Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


SR is the most trusted source for unbiased supplement reviews.

See Why

Thanks to our Sponsors! - click here to hide

START HERE

Don't know which supplements to take?

Check out our Getting Started Guide to help you figure out where to start.

Start Here
CATEGORIES
  Creatine

  Growth Enhancers

  Pre Workout

  Protein

  Weight Loss

  Show All


All Categories 
BRANDS
SPONSOR UPDATES
LEADERBOARDS
#1
Tropical Oasis Liquid Joint Complete Premium Reviews
Liquid Joint Complete Premium
  By Tropical Oasis

#2
LabTech Nutraceuticals Full Spectrum Rx Reviews
Full Spectrum Rx
  By LabTech Nutraceuticals

#3
Platinum Labs OptiBurn Amped - Powder Reviews
OptiBurn Amped - Powder
  By Platinum Labs

#4
NutraBio Intra Blast Reviews
Intra Blast
  By NutraBio


All Leaderboards 
SR TROOPS
GNC Beyond Raw L-Carnitine Reviews
Beyond Raw L-Carnitine (GNC)
*Offered and purchased directly by SR; GNC is NOT participating.
1/1 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Mind Muscle Nutrition M2 Reviews
M2 (Mind Muscle Nutrition)
1/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Mind Muscle Nutrition Hydra Focus Reviews
Hydra Focus (Mind Muscle Nutrition)
2/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Optimum CLA Reviews
CLA (Optimum)
*Offered and purchased directly by SR; Optimum is NOT participating.
1/1 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

See 76 more in the SR Vault


SR Vault 
NEW PRODUCTS
BEST NEW REVIEW
  February 18, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Restful Sleep
  • Relaxation
  • Mood Support
  • Social Media Discounts Available
  • Fat Burning Claims Are Questionable
  • Only 25 Servings Per Tub

Introduction

Hello all! Full intro on myself can be found on the forum here: https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=35432.0

I picked this product up after seeing a Facebook ad with a 75% off discount available. Since sleeping is where I struggle the most in terms of recovery from training, I am willing to give almost anything a shot. I have yet to find a product that can knock me out and keep me asleep at night. If this one can do that plus the bonus "fat burning" ingredients, then I would be a happy lifter.

Ingredient Profile

Magnesium (as Bisglycinate Chela...

Introduction

Hello all! Full intro on myself can be found on the forum here: https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=35432.0

I picked this product up after seeing a Facebook ad with a 75% off discount available. Since sleeping is where I struggle the most in terms of recovery from training, I am willing to give almost anything a shot. I have yet to find a product that can knock me out and keep me asleep at night. If this one can do that plus the bonus "fat burning" ingredients, then I would be a happy lifter.

Ingredient Profile

Magnesium (as Bisglycinate Chelate) - 30mg
KSM-66 Ashwagandha Extract - 300mg
Garcinia Cambogia (std. to 60% Hydroxycitric Acid HCA) - 300mg
InnoSlim (Panax notoginseng [root] and Astragalus membranaceus [Root]) - 250mg
Green Coffee [Bean] std. to 50% Chlorogenic Acids - 250mg
Mucuna Pruriens [Bean] std. to 20% L-Dopa - 150mg
Melatonin - 5mg
BioPerine - 5mg

As you can see from the above, this product has a full disclosure label with no prop blends or hidden gimmicks. In today's market, if the product is not open label, I'm not spending my money on it.

What first attracted me to this product (besides the price) was the inclusion of KSM-66. That ingredient has been making a lot of news in the industry and showing up in quite a number of sleep, mood, test and adrenal support products. Thankfully this company chose not to pixy dust this ingredient and include a nice 300mg. Some products I have seen like to market this ingredient on the label but only include 100mg or less.

The other ingredient that I was excited about for help with sleep is the Mucuna Pruriens, although I would rather see the standardization to 98% L-Dopa instead of the 20% used in this product. That is my wish but I understand for cost reasons why the 20% was used. More on that later.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste >> Nothing to taste. Product is in pill form.

Mixability >> Same as taste, nothing to mix.

Dosing >> Per the bottle, take two capsules before bed and do not exceed four capsules per day. During my use of the bottle, I did not need more than two capsules to reach the intended effects.

Effectiveness

In my opinion, the effectiveness for this product should be split into two categories. The first would be the effectiveness of this supplement as a sleep aid and relaxation product. In those terms, I am mostly happy with the results that I received. While this product does not have a knock-out effect like some sleep products do, it does help with more restful and complete feeling sleep during the night. I did not feel those effects every night that I took this supplement but on more than a majority of those nights. I would like a supplement like this to work every night that I take it but I know that is a lot to ask for any supplement, especially a sleep aid.

The second category for effectiveness should be the fat burning claims that this product makes. In my opinion, the ingredients included for the non-stim fat burning are more hype than useful. These ingredients are ones that get mentioned on shows like Dr. Oz but have little or no research studies showing their effectiveness. I think the company tried to create and sell a product merging the worlds of fat loss and better sleep together. Personally, I do not think that is possible and it did not work with this product.

Value

Currently this product is listed on Amazon for $34.99 per tub. Each tub has 25 servings of two capsules each. At retail price, this product is on the pricey side in my opinion, mainly because it only has 25 servings versus other sleep products that have a more standard 30 servings. As I mentioned though, this company always seems to have ads pop up on my Facebook page with some type of discount. If you follow their page or somehow interact with the brand on social media, you will likely see a discount available in the near future.

Side Effects

No negative side effects to report. Please note this product does contain melatonin for those who may be trying to cut down or cut out that ingredient from their lifestyle. The only reaction I could foresee is from someone who is allergic to one or more of the ingredients. Luckily the label is full disclosure so you can see what is included.

Conclusion

In conclusion, this was a nice supplement that helped me with restful sleep more times than it didn't. I marked it as recommended YES in this review because it is different and helped me. I am still up in the air about the "fat burning" claims that this product makes, which is why the overall and effectiveness ratings were in the average range. I put the value ranking towards the lower end specifically because of the retail price that any normal person would pay not having read this review and knowing that social media discounts are out there.

Thank you for reading this review and let me know if you have any questions


NEW REVIEWS

Amino X Edge (BSN)

Overall
Overall
5.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
5.0
Value
Value
4.0
  February 18, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Prop Blends
  • Marketing Hype
  • Unexplained Ingredients And Their Effects
  • Bad Taste
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

Hello all! Full intro on myself can be found on the forum here: https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=35432.0

I was sent a tub of this directly from BSN for winning a drawing from their online community that I am a part of. I did not get to choose the flavor and this showed up by surprise. This product seemed like many of the other stimulant based amino acid products on the market, so I decided to give it a try.

Ingredient Profile

Serving Size 1 Scoop (15 g)
Servings Per Container 28
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 5
Total Carbo...

Introduction

Hello all! Full intro on myself can be found on the forum here: https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=35432.0

I was sent a tub of this directly from BSN for winning a drawing from their online community that I am a part of. I did not get to choose the flavor and this showed up by surprise. This product seemed like many of the other stimulant based amino acid products on the market, so I decided to give it a try.

Ingredient Profile

Serving Size 1 Scoop (15 g)
Servings Per Container 28
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 5
Total Carbohydrate 1 g <1%
Vitamin D 500 IU 125%
Sodium 170 mg 7%
AMINO ACID INTERFUSION 10g **
Micronized BCAA Blend (L-Leucine, L-Valine, L-Isoleucine), L-Alanine, Micronized Taurine, Micronized L-Citrulline
EFFORSORB ENDURA COMPOSITE 2.3g **
Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Sodium Bicarbonate, Cholecalciferol
ENERGY & FOCUS BLEND 325mg **
Caffeine Anhydrous, Longan Extract (fruit)(as EUPHORIA FRUIT EXTRACT), Lindera Extract (root)
Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
** Daily Value not established.
OTHER INGREDIENTS:
Natural and Artificial Flavor, Silicon Dioxide, Soy Lecithin, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium, Red 3
CONTAINS: Soy.

As you can see from the label, this product is nothing but prop blends for the active ingredients. The label states there is 10g of amino acids per scoop but does not say how many of those are BCAAs. In the amino acid blend, the BCAAs are listed first followed by some cheaper aminos to round out the dosage.

The next blend called the EFFORSORB ENDURA COMPOSITE seems like a lot of marketing to me. The ingredients do not seem like they would benefit the body in any way. All I could find on the BSN website is the blend is used as a delivery system. No further explanation on how or why.

The last blend contains the caffeine along with some "ancient exotic Chinese ingredients". BSN does tell you that each scoop as 125mg of caffeine from anhydrous and I was able to find the dosages for the two extracts (each at 100mg). Makes you wonder why BSN put all these ingredients under a blend on the label when they disclose the amount of each on the web.

Overall, I would like much more disclosure on this product in terms of the aminos along with a better explanation about the EFFORSORB ENDURA COMPOSITE blend. You do get a nice dose of Vitamin D in each scoop, so that is a positive if you are lacking that vitamin in your diet (as many people in society are).

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste >> The flavor I received was strawberry orange. In my opinion, they forgot the strawberry flavor as all I get is orange. Personally, I am not a huge fan of orange flavored supplements, so this is not my favorite amino product to drink. It is palatable to drink with no bad after-taste or bad mouth feel.

Mixability >> Be warned!! This powder is very fine and will get everywhere if you are not careful. Not sure exactly why the powder is this way, as no other amino product I have used is like it. The fine powder does seem help with mixability though. In my experience throughout the entire tub, everything almost dissolved after a few shakes in my shaker bottle. Anything that was left over after the first few shakes was gone after shaking it again once everything settled. Not a lot of foam to report, which disturbs me a little bit since I associated foam many with having a high dose of Leucine.

Dosing >> I personally used this product two ways. The first and most common was as an intra workout drink. One scoop in a full shaker of cold water and it would last me through the workout. I also used this as an energy drink replacement in the mornings and mid afternoons. Same dosing of a scoop in a full shaker of water. While not as strong as some energy drinks on the market in terms of caffeine, it was enough to give me energy for a few hours. Plus I knew it was better for my body that a high sugar energy drink.

Effectiveness

In terms of effectiveness, beyond the caffeine kick is up to debate. Are you a person who believes BCAAs and other aminos help build muscle or at least stop muscle breakdown. I personally did not notice any differences of improved muscle recovery or focus beyond what the caffeine provides. Since most of the ingredients are hidden behind prop blends, I have no idea of they are dosed high enough to be effective. Beyond knowing I was receiving a nice dose of vitamin D, this product working is up in the air.

Value

Currently this is listed on BB.com for $19.99 for the 28 serving tub. From what I have seen on the market, this price is pretty standard for an energy amino product. If you are a person who is looking for something that contains more than just BCAAs, then you might want to look at this. Personally, my value rating is lower because of all the prop blends and not being able to know the dosages of each ingredient that I am receiving. I also did not really enjoy the taste of the flavor I received, which also effected my value rating of the product. Please also note, most energy amino products have at least 30 servings, while this one is only 28 (and you will probably get less because of spillage from the fine powder).

Side Effects

None to report and I could not foresee any unless you are allergic to one of the ingredients. The most likely to cause any issue would probably be the extracts in the energy and focus blend.

Conclusion

In conclusion, I am glad that I received this product for free because it is not something I would personally spend my money on if I had a choice. In 2018, prop blends should not exist anymore in my opinion, especially on an amino product. I also believe this product has a lot of marketing hype behind it and I would trade that for a solid full disclosure formula any day of the week. The strawberry orange flavor could also use a re-work with more strawberry added in.

Thank you for reading my review and let me know if you have any questions



Overall
Overall
9.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
8.8
  February 18, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Great Pumps
  • Feels Like It's Working
  • Increased Endurance
  • Increased Strength
  • All Day Pumps
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

When it comes to performance in the gym, that has always been my goal, if you want to build muscle, you've got to move weights, and when you are moving more or the same as people who are twice your size, it feels even better. Noxivol is definitely a tool to have in the arsinol for that- you will notice a difference the first time you take it!

Ingredient Profile

Noxivol hits on all the ingredients to help strength, performance, pump, and building size.
The main ingredients being Argentine and beta alanine for the pump.
The last ingredient, still one of the most...

Introduction

When it comes to performance in the gym, that has always been my goal, if you want to build muscle, you've got to move weights, and when you are moving more or the same as people who are twice your size, it feels even better. Noxivol is definitely a tool to have in the arsinol for that- you will notice a difference the first time you take it!

Ingredient Profile

Noxivol hits on all the ingredients to help strength, performance, pump, and building size.
The main ingredients being Argentine and beta alanine for the pump.
The last ingredient, still one of the most important and greatly recognize is cissus which helps joint support- of course if your strength and endurance are through the roof, there is need to keep your joints healthy and moving too

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Noxivol comes in powder or pill form, both effective- but I prefer the pills for ease. The pills are rather large and if you've taken animal you'd know it is nothing new... the actual dosing is 4 pills twice a day- which will definitely let you feel the results in the gym and then keep that same pump throughout the day- which does feel great!- spending $30+ a month just for a pump did get a little pricey, so I had found taking 2 or 3 pills seemed to be effective for me- my pumps would be a little less intense, but I'd still feel great and perform better

Effectiveness

Noxivol gives you the effects the first time you take it- about 30 minutes before hitting the gym and then if you go hard the pump will match and keep you going!

Value

Noxivol costs a little over $30 a bottle if you time it right you can usually get a 20% off coupon for orders over a certain and free shipping- taking 8 pills a day you'd get a little over a 20 days supple- I personally found dropping the pill count down helped save money and still gave me the effects

Side Effects

N/A

Conclusion

For anyone looking to gain strength or help drive up their workout intensity without risky and side effects- noxivol is definitely a way to get exactly what you want



Animal Fury (Universal)

Overall
Overall
8.2
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.2
Value
Value
8.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Universal for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  February 18, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Transparent Label
  • Increased Energy
  • Great Taste
  • Good Value

    Introduction

    What is up guys? It's always a good day when you get to review a pre-workout. Universal is a brand that has always caught my eye, so I was especially excited to review this product. As always I'd like to thank everyone at SR and Universal for making this review possible.

    Ingredient Profile

    5g of BCAA's (Leucine, Isoleucine, Valine): I am assuming its in a 2:1:1 ratio but we cannot be certain because that information is not disclosed to us. You gotta love seeing this added into a pre-workout formula though.

    6g of Citrulline Malate: Yeahhhhhh buddy that's a cl...

    Introduction

    What is up guys? It's always a good day when you get to review a pre-workout. Universal is a brand that has always caught my eye, so I was especially excited to review this product. As always I'd like to thank everyone at SR and Universal for making this review possible.

    Ingredient Profile

    5g of BCAA's (Leucine, Isoleucine, Valine): I am assuming its in a 2:1:1 ratio but we cannot be certain because that information is not disclosed to us. You gotta love seeing this added into a pre-workout formula though.

    6g of Citrulline Malate: Yeahhhhhh buddy that's a clinical dose of PUMPS right there. Love seeing that on the label.

    2g of Beta-Alanine: this is a good amount of Beta-A to help improve endurance however it is under the clinical dose of 3.2g. I'm still happy to see it on the label because endurance matters a lot in a pre-workout supplement.

    1g of Tyrosine: Good addition but not dosed high enough to really have much of an impact.

    350mg Caffeine: The stim lovers dream. A whopping 350mg dose of caffeine will have even the most dedicated coffee drinkers raising their eyebrows.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Taste: "Green Apple"
    This flavor was one of my favorite flavors of pre-workout that I have ever had. It had a little sour tang to it that I really liked. It was a very refreshing way to kick off every workout.

    Mixibility: Very easy to mix. It always dissolved with no issues after a good 5-10 second shake in a blender bottle.

    Dosage: I found my sweet spot to be 1 serving about 20 mins prior to my workout.

    Effectiveness

    I liked this product a lot overall.
    Energy: The caffeine was a big slap to the face. I loved the sudden rush I would get every time I drank it. There were many days where I simply didn't feel like dragging myself to the gym because of my hectic schedule but this stuff always gave me the jolt of energy that i needed day or night.
    Endurance: The endurance was better than if I wasn't taking any supplement, however it was nothing spectacular. I could feel my muscles failing at points towards the end of the workout where I had been able to keep grinding in the past with products higher in Beta-Alanine and Betaine. I was still able to bang out extra sets compared to not taking anything.
    Pump: Major props to Universal for this category. My pumps were skin shredding. I felt like a greek god 10 mins into every workout (I got a lot of compliments on my veins while using this product lol) Very good 'Pumped up Effect'
    BCAAs: The addition of this to any supplement is a huge plus in my book. At the very least the placebo effect of rebuilding your muscles while they are being torn down is occurring. I however, do believe that there is some truth to this claim.
    This product has a very simple but effective design. Sometimes less ingredients (at good doses) is really more.

    Value

    You can currently purchase 30 servings for $29.90 at amazon.com. This is less than $1 per serving for a pre-workout product that also contains 5g of BCAAs! This is a fantastic deal for a really good 2 in 1 product.

    Side Effects

    None (Be wary of high caffeine content if you have a low tolerance)

    Conclusion

    I would absolutely recommend this product to anybody looking for a little more out of their pre-workout. The caffeine gets you going, the citrulline pumps you up, and the BCAAs help you start rebuilding muscle immediately!


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to The Genius Brand for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      February 16, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Better Recovery
    • Better Endurance
    • Pump
    • Increased Energy
    • Expensive In Comparison To Bulk Monohydrate

    Introduction

    A special thanks to The Genius Brand for their participation here on SR.com and an apology for the slight tardiness of this review. Today, I discuss my experience with their creatine supplement, Genius Creatine. I consider creatine to be a solid staple worth including in a supplement regimen, provided of course you don't have any kidney problems or pre existing conditions. For me, creatine has always worked well in promoting gains in both size and strength, usually through recovery enhancement but also has come in hand in energy as well.

    ----Ingredient Profil...

    Introduction

    A special thanks to The Genius Brand for their participation here on SR.com and an apology for the slight tardiness of this review. Today, I discuss my experience with their creatine supplement, Genius Creatine. I consider creatine to be a solid staple worth including in a supplement regimen, provided of course you don't have any kidney problems or pre existing conditions. For me, creatine has always worked well in promoting gains in both size and strength, usually through recovery enhancement but also has come in hand in energy as well.

    Ingredient Profile

    The profile of Genius Creatine is fully disclosed without any prop blends.

    Th profile includes Creatine Monohydrate (Creapure) at 3g, Beta Alanine at 1.6g, Creatine HCL at 1.5g, Creatine Magnesium Cheltae (Magnapower) at 500mg, and AstraGin at 25mg.

    In a nutshell, you have 3 effective forms of creatine, an endurance enhancer, and an absorption enhancer. A simple, yet solid profile for a product of this nature.

    The couple minor tweaks I would make is perhaps 5g of creapure and a little more beta alanine. Other than that, no major complaints.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    The only flavor currently available is Apple. I found it to be satisfyingly good with the right consistency of sweetness and a little bit of tartness.

    I mixed well in any liquid you use without any undissolved material.

    Since the pre workout I was using at the time during my run with this already contained creatine, I figured I'd use this primarily for recovery since I mentioned creatine works well for my recovery as well. I combined one scoop mixed with either water or gatorade and drank it post workout. On non-training days I took it in the morning mixed in water, with a little grape juice.

    Effectiveness

    Genius Creatine was a Genius idea to help boost my recovery to the max.

    My DOMS and post workout fatigue were nearly completely absent and I was far less sore the following mornings. Like BCAAs, it also helped give me some increased natural energy throughout the following mornings leading to my next workouts.

    I had more of an all day pump and my natural stamina was improved, thanks mostly I would say to the beta alanine and creatine magnesium chelate.

    It also seemed to have a carry over effect to my workouts as well, as I had more endurance and pump during high volume sets and heavy compound movements. I didn't set any incredible PRs but I was moving slightly more weight with some movements for higher volume, so I would say my strength and size did in fact improve, just not to an outstanding degree. Then again, I don't expect gains of big time magnitude from any creatine.

    I like how I didn't get any bloat or water retention from this. I rarely ever do, even with high doses of creatine monohydrate, provided I drink enough liquids. However, the very minimal bloat I do get at times, was not a problem with this.

    Value

    Now as you would expect, this product is more expensive than bulk creatine monohydrate. The cheapest I found it was 29.95 on amazon and I believe this is also the current price on The Genius Brand's own website. You get 25 servings in each tub, which is a little less than the full 30 day month's supply I would prefer. However, given the effectiveness and the bonuses such as the beta alanine, astragin, and three creatine types you get in Genius Creatine, I'd say that this value is still very good. Sales do happen from time to time on the company's website, so you could always capitalize on that.

    Side Effects

    none

    Conclusion

    If you want to try an upgrade from general creatine monohydrate, I'd recommend giving Genius Creatine a go. It will help increase recovery, energy, endurance, and all at a good value. Be sure you are consuming plenty of fluids and do not use this if you have any kidney problems as creatine can aggravate these issues.

    WARMACHINE OUT!!!

    GO BRUINS!!!
    Flavors:
    • Apple: 9/10


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Furious Formulations for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      February 16, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Improved Recovery
    • Tastes Great
    • Endurance Increase
    • Not Widely Available

    Introduction

    First and foremost I would like to thank Furious Formulations for sending me out their product so I could try it and review it for you guys. I would also like to thank SR for providing me the opportunity and the tools so that I can share with you guys my experience.

    I'm always on a lookup for some good BCAA's ... especially ones that are adding something new to the old formula. In this case the extra Glutamine and CherryPURE caught my eye. I definitely wanted to give this product and try so I claimed it.

    Ingredient Profile

    So you might have figure what...

    Introduction

    First and foremost I would like to thank Furious Formulations for sending me out their product so I could try it and review it for you guys. I would also like to thank SR for providing me the opportunity and the tools so that I can share with you guys my experience.

    I'm always on a lookup for some good BCAA's ... especially ones that are adding something new to the old formula. In this case the extra Glutamine and CherryPURE caught my eye. I definitely wanted to give this product and try so I claimed it.

    Ingredient Profile

    So you might have figure what the main ingredient is of this product ... you guessed it .. BCAA's ... 6 grams of it.

    L-Leucine 3,000 mg, L-Isoleucine 1,500 mg and L-Valine at 1,000 mg - Amino Acids used for protein synthesis and muscle recovery.

    2000 mg of Glutamine - There is plenty of this amino acid in your body, but when you start working out you are quickly depleting it. After a workout it's were you are at your lowest point ... so it's great that they added it to make sure you have enough of it so that it can help out with recovery.

    CherryPURE 480 mg - Basically two studies have shown that tart cherries will help with muscle soreness and recovery. The amount provided here is the same amount that Texas A&M have used for their test.

    Lastly Spectra-ORAC at 100mg - A mass of extracts that at 100mg am not sure how it should help ... but does it hurt? nope.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    I really enjoyed the tast of these BCAA's. I received Strawberry margarita madness and it was really good and enjoyable. I usually used one scoop with my water bottle and refilled when I got half way. Thanks to this product I have drank a lot of water during my workout time thanks to the taste.

    Effectiveness

    This is some really tasty BCAA's that kept me hydrated. This product does not have any additional electrolytes but it didn't bother me since I was gulping it down. I'm not sure how it helped me during my workout but to be honest that is not what I take BCAA's for. I usually don't time my rest time between reps so I'm not sure if this sped my workouts. The main reason why I supplement BCAA's is to fight my DOMS that I get 2 days after. I was hoping that CherryPURE would be helpful here and it somewhat was. I think my DOMS were slightly more reduced compared to other BCAA's that I've taken before. I can't judge on what the Spectra ORAC did for me personally but like I mentioned before I didn't mind having it there.

    Value

    This can only be purchased at the manufacturers website for 30$ ...since there are 30 servings in the tub it will cost you a 1 per serving. Even with the extra goodies this is still pretty expensive. I'm hoping they would come down with the price a bit to make things competitive.

    Side Effects

    None

    Conclusion

    I like this BCAA's because of the flavor and the goodies that it provides. I felt it helped me overall in the gym and especially afterwards. The only thing that I felt was really missing were some electrolytes. But, since it was so good I drank a lot of water and stay hydrated either way. I give this a green tumb of approval but I would personally wait for a some sort of a sale. Thank you for reading this and wish you stay hydrated.
    Flavors:
    • Strawberry Margarita Madness: 9/10



    Overall
    Overall
    9.4
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    9.0
    Value
    Value
    9.1
      February 16, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Better Endurance
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Value
    • Increased Energy
    • More Hyrdated
    • Reduces Muscle Soreness
    • Reduces DOMS And Fatigue

      Introduction

      APS is one of my favorite brands. I have tried lots of aminos with different qualities and effectiveness. I don't think they are a necessity but they are nice to have in my opinion and this is probably the best one I've had.

      Ingredient Profile

      2 scoops (12g)
      The ratio is a typical 2:1:1 profile

      What makes this one unique is it has a time releasing leucine that goes into the muscles faster and for a longer time than other bcaas do.

      They add glutamine as an extra ingredient which helps with recovery.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      I tried rocket pop flavor a...

      Introduction

      APS is one of my favorite brands. I have tried lots of aminos with different qualities and effectiveness. I don't think they are a necessity but they are nice to have in my opinion and this is probably the best one I've had.

      Ingredient Profile

      2 scoops (12g)
      The ratio is a typical 2:1:1 profile

      What makes this one unique is it has a time releasing leucine that goes into the muscles faster and for a longer time than other bcaas do.

      They add glutamine as an extra ingredient which helps with recovery.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      I tried rocket pop flavor and I think it tasted so good you would think it was a cheat meal. It's hard to describe the taste because it taste like a lot of fruits mixed into one.

      Mixability was great. Had no clumps and it was perfectly smooth.

      They recommend 1 scoop for under 150 lbs and add a scoop for every 50 lbs above that. I did 2 scoops

      Effectiveness

      This is the only bcaa I would recommend to anyone as a pre or intra workout because it made me energized and pumped more than any bcaa I tried and when you are not taking a pre workout this is probably the best thing I've tried that's not actually a pre workout to be a pre workout. This actually was better than I expected it to be because I was expecting a regular bcaa but with a different taste. When I was doing cardio, I noticed I did not have a shortness of breath and was able to perform longer with little rest.

      Value

      I got mine for $25 for 25 serving at a brick and mortar store which is only $1 a serving which is not bad considering it does more than most bcaas.

      Side Effects

      None that I had

      Conclusion

      When I first tried this I thought it was gonna be like any other bcaa but it was not. I consider this as amino energy because it has no stimulants but makes you feel like you had some in this drink.


        February 16, 2018

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Almost Always A Salespecial Can Be Found
      • Transparent Label
      • Moderate Caffeine Dose
      • Thermogenic
      • Increased Energy
      • Good Value
      • Under-dosed On The High Quality Ingredients
      • Contains Yohimbe

      Introduction

      Hello all! Full intro on myself can be found on the forum here: https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=35432.0

      This review is going to focus on the capsule version of this product as they make a powdered version now as well. I was originally contacted by the company directly and given a free full bottle in exchange for a review on BB.com. After I finished that entire bottle, I used a few more bottles as well.

      Ingredient Profile

      Amount Per Serving %DV
      Niacin (Vitamin B3) 15 mg 75%
      Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCl) 2 mg 100%
      Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
      Vit...

      Introduction

      Hello all! Full intro on myself can be found on the forum here: https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=35432.0

      This review is going to focus on the capsule version of this product as they make a powdered version now as well. I was originally contacted by the company directly and given a free full bottle in exchange for a review on BB.com. After I finished that entire bottle, I used a few more bottles as well.

      Ingredient Profile

      Amount Per Serving %DV
      Niacin (Vitamin B3) 15 mg 75%
      Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCl) 2 mg 100%
      Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
      Vitamin B12 (as Methylcobalamin) 6 mcg 100%
      Green Tea Leaf Extract (std. min. 50% EGCG) 500 mg
      Choline Bitartrate 300 mg
      L-Tyrosine 200 mg
      Natural Caffeine (from Coffee Bean) 175 mg
      Coleus Extract (as Coleus forskholii) (root) 100 mg
      Alpha-Glycerolphosphorylcholine Powder (std. min. 50% A-GPC) 50 mg
      Theacrine (as TeaCrine) 25 mg
      Yohimbe Extract (as Pausinystalia yohimbe) (bark) 20 mg
      BioPerine (Black pepper fruit extract) 5 mg
      Huperzia Serrata Extract (std. min. 1% Huperzine A)(club moss)

      As you can see from the label, this product is full disclosure for all the ingredients which is one of the first things I look for in a product. The bullet point ingredients that caught my eye was the caffeine content, the Coleus Extract, the Alpha GPC, TeaCrine and Yohimbe. I can not think of a product on the market that includes all of those ingredients.

      I do have some issues with the dosing of some ingredients because they are much lower than I would prefer to see. In the scope of pricing, I understand that EVL would need to under-dose some items to keep the price point reasonable. I do like that there is not a stupid amount of caffeine in each serving. It seems fat burners are turning into caffeine pills for some companies. In a perfect world, I would like to see the Coleus Extract increased by 50 or 100mg. The Alpha GPC I would like to see much higher, in the range of 200-300mg. The TeaCrine would be great at 100-125mg. The Yohimbe is at a good point to attract the masses without potentially causing any side effects.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      Taste >> Since I have only taken the pill form of this product, there is nothing to report in the taste category.

      Mixability >> Nothing to mix here.

      Dosing >> Per the bottle >> As a dietary supplement, take 1 serving in the morning on an empty stomach and 1 serving 4-6 hours later in the afternoon. Do not exceed 2 servings in a 24-hour period. To support overall health, drink 8 glasses of water over the course of a day. TRANS4ORM may be taken for up to 8 weeks but should then be discontinued for a minimum of 4 weeks.

      Personally, I used this product once a day in the morning before my cardio. Prior to re-reading the label today, I did not realize the recommendation of cycling this product. I'm not sure if that is because of the Coleus Extract and the effects that may have on test levels. Or is it recommended just so a person does not build up a tolerance to some of the ingredients? I couldn't find anywhere on EVL's website an explanation for that.

      Effectiveness

      This product worked pretty well for me and how I used it. The moderate amount of caffeine was just enough to get me going for my morning cardio and lasted long enough to get me through the session as well. With only 175mg from natural sources, there was no crash afterwards and I was ready to move onto the next task. The dose of Yohimbe also did a good job of heating me up during the cardio and quickly getting the sweat going. I know that may not mean much to some, but a nice sweat gives me the impression that I am actually doing something and achieving my goals.

      The one aspect that I was disappointed with was the mental focus that the bottle claims to provide. As I mentioned in the ingredients section, I do not feel the Alpha GPC and TeaCrine is dosed high enough to have this intended effect. At the same time, I realize that upping the dosage of these expensive ingredients would have an effect on the price and value of this product.

      Overall, there has to be some give and take on this product when it comes to effectiveness.

      Value

      Currently on EVL's site, you can get a 30 serving bottle for $19.99 or double that to a 60 serving bottle for just $5.00 more. Even better, BB.com currently has a special going on where you can get two 60 serving bottles for $42.

      Side Effects

      Personally I did not experience any side effects with this product. Is does contain Yohimbe, so those who do not like that product and/or try to avoid it should be cautious. The dosage is not ridiculous, so most should be ok.

      Conclusion

      In conclusion, this is a nice product for either someone new to taking fat burner products and/or someone looking for a fat burner that is not just a caffeine pill. I could foresee this product being a replacement for morning coffee if you don't have time and have to leave the house quickly. With this product being available at many different websites, there always seems to be some kind of special going on that will help you save some money and lessen the effect on your wallet if you are hesitant to give this a try. As you can see from my rating; this is a middle of the road product in my opinion. Worth a shot if you are looking for something new but don't have much money to spend.

      Thank you for reading my review and let me know if you have any questions


      Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
      Thanks to Alpha Gainz for sending it out!
      (Show run details )
        February 16, 2018

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Good Value
      • Increased Libido
      • Increased Alpha Male Feeling
        DHEA has been around for some time now. Its use and effects intrigued me for some time, and I've had some great results with Alpha-Gainz other products so when this became available I had to give it a shot! Huge thanks to Alpha-Gainz for making this available to the Trooper program. And also to the reps for communicating on the Trooper dashboard how they wanted it dosed. And of course, huge apology on my behalf for taking so long to complete this!!! Life has been reminding me I'm not in charge of my destiny. Anyways, enough of my sob story, lets get into this!

        PROFILE-8
        Simple profile; 100...
        DHEA has been around for some time now. Its use and effects intrigued me for some time, and I've had some great results with Alpha-Gainz other products so when this became available I had to give it a shot! Huge thanks to Alpha-Gainz for making this available to the Trooper program. And also to the reps for communicating on the Trooper dashboard how they wanted it dosed. And of course, huge apology on my behalf for taking so long to complete this!!! Life has been reminding me I'm not in charge of my destiny. Anyways, enough of my sob story, lets get into this!

        PROFILE-8
        Simple profile; 100mg of DHEA per ml. 30ml per bottle. WarMachine pretty much nailed in his review, so my lazy butt isn't gonna go into detail of DHEA. The transdermal carrying agent is the same as all Alpha Gainz products and its fantastic! In true Alpha-Gainz style; the packaging, label, and bottles themselves are top notch.

        The Brand rep communicated how he wanted it dosed, which was 200mg per day. And 2 bottles were sent so I'd have enough to run for a month. It looked and smelled just like their 4-Andro TD (which I used last year). It had a smooth oily feel, not too runny or watery, and had a chemical-pine smell to it. I applied 1ml twice a day, for a total of 200ml a day. Like all transdermals, I run the dropper across the application area and "catch" the runoff with my hand. It rubbed in nice and clean, and dried within minutes with no stickiness or mess on the area.

        EFFECTIVENESS-7.1
        After applying this, I would feel a rise in face and body temperature and in slight increase in energy, which would last about an hour. After continued use, I had an increase in positive mood, and an "Alpha" feeling but nothing nearly as strong as the 4-Andro. Towards the last couple of weeks I developed an "edge" and got a little moody, but nothing to serious. Endurance and recovery in the gym was improved. As far a body composition and strength changes, I didn't notice any substantial change at all. I actually ate more and was hungrier. No leaning effect or major muscle building occurred, and my strength didn't skyrocket from this. But I didn't get fatter while eating so much on this, so I suppose that's a good thing! Now, lets talk about the libido. Holy hell this stuff rocks!!! A very real increase in feels "down below" happened! Stiff and random is about the best way i can describe this. So, as a standalone product it wasn't exactly amazing, but i feel it'd make a great addition to any SARM, Andro, or PH cycle.

        SIDE EFFECTS-9
        Side effects were minimal. Around 7 hours after application I'd experience a crash in energy. Luckily, this is about the time I would apply my second dose of the day. I wouldn't quiet say irritability is a side effect, but it did happen. The "fever" feeling rise in body heat after applying is about the only odd thing that happened to me, and increased hunger.

        VALUE-7.5
        A bottle goes for 20-30 depending on discounts. To run it at the dose I did, you'll need 2 of these. Like I said above, I really didn't get much out of this besides a change in mood and attitude. So this would make me question spending so much on a product that had minimal effects on body composition. BUT, I would absolutely use this as a Test-Base, and probably dose it less then i did. At a lesser dose it's a great value.

        OVERALL-7
        I didn't get much from this besides a positive mood enhancement. There wasn't any leaning effect, increase in muscle mass, or strength increases. So for me, the cost outweigh the benefits from this when ran alone, at the dose i ran it at. I'm actually torn in this review because I feel it would make a great addition to a hormonal cycle. The boost in mood and libido are absolutely there to help. Ok ok, it IS a good product, kinda like a Test-Booster "on steroids"! If you can find it a a discount I'd say try it for yourself, whats to lose?



        SleepBoost (Nature Restore)

        Overall
        Overall
        7.0
        Effectiveness
        Effectiveness
        8.0
        Value
        Value
        8.0
        Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
        Thanks to Nature Restore for sending it out!
        (Show run details )
          February 15, 2018

         Pros:
         Cons:
        • Relaxation
        • Deep Sleep
        • Affordable
        • Prop Blend
        A big thanks going out to Nature Restore for being a big participant in the TROOP, and providing this and many other products to the peeps on this site. I love to sleep, plain and simple. Whenever I get to lay my head on the pillow is one of my favorite times of my day. Good sleep and good rest is also important to obtaining the almighty gainzz, and helping with your recovery.

        Dosage

        3 pills about 20 to 30 minutes before bed.

        Ingredient Profile (6/10)

        The profile on this product starts out with a 300mg dose of Magnesium Glycinate, a 50mg dose of Theanine and a rather hef...
        A big thanks going out to Nature Restore for being a big participant in the TROOP, and providing this and many other products to the peeps on this site. I love to sleep, plain and simple. Whenever I get to lay my head on the pillow is one of my favorite times of my day. Good sleep and good rest is also important to obtaining the almighty gainzz, and helping with your recovery.

        Dosage

        3 pills about 20 to 30 minutes before bed.

        Ingredient Profile (6/10)

        The profile on this product starts out with a 300mg dose of Magnesium Glycinate, a 50mg dose of Theanine and a rather hefty dose of Melatonin at 6mg. For me at least, 6mg of melatonin is the highest I want to go otherwise I wake up feeling and acting like a zombie. I'd like to see the Theanine more in the 100 to 200 mg range as that is more of an effective dose. From here, things take a turn for the worse with a proprietary blend. So there is no real way to know for sure how much of each herbs contained in said blend we are getting and it really gums up the works in terms of being able to take a real objective look into what is in the product. So by default I go with the highest score I would ever give a product that features a blend.

        Effectiveness (8/10)

        Despite what may or may not be in these pills, the thing that is the most important is there in that they worked well. I was able to drift off to sleep easily each night I took this product, got a good rest, and didn't wake up with the zombie like melatonin hangover. I didn't get that "through the whole night" sleep like I've gotten with other sleep aids, but I still could notice it was helping and working.

        Side Effects

        None noticed.

        Value (8/10)

        You can grab these on Amazon at $20.95 for a 30 day supply, which is roughly 70 cents per day. Not a bad deal when you consider the price of other sleep aids on the market. For me straight up 3mg tablets of Melatonin are still the best way to get your bang for your buck, but this product is still an inexpensive option as well.

        Conclusion and Verdict

        Sleepboost is a simple, yet effective sleep aid that will help you relax and get a good nights sleep without being groggy and slow in the morning. Although it does utilize a proprietary blend in it's profile it does provide a good dose of Melatonin, which for me does a lot of the heavy work when it comes to sleep aids. It's a less expensive and effective way to get that extra little assist in the bedroom...sleep wise that it. This product gets a thumbs up and Shinndigg Seal of Approval!



        HyperAmino (Gaspari Nutrition)

        Overall
        Overall
        3.0
        Effectiveness
        Effectiveness
        3.5
        Value
        Value
        5.0
        Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
        (SR paid for product; Gaspari Nutrition did not participate)
        (Show run details )
          February 15, 2018

         Pros:
         Cons:
        • Hey It Tasted Good
        • Fillers
        • Not Effective
        • Prop Blend
        • Underdosed Ingredients

        Introduction

        What is up guys? I'd like to give a big shoutout to SR for funding this review since Gaspari did not want to participate!. Let's dive right in.

        Ingredient Profile

        1 serving is 10g total however the ingredients only add up to a little over 5g. The entire formal is one huge prop blend so there is basically no way to know if we're getting anywhere close to a clinical dose of anything (but i'm going to assume not even closeeeee)
        "HyperAmino Blend" 5g
        BCAA 2:1:1 Matrix:
        - Leucine
        - IsoLeucine
        - Valine

        Amino Recovery Matrix:
        - Ajinomoto L-Glutamine
        - Taurine

        Bloo...

        Introduction

        What is up guys? I'd like to give a big shoutout to SR for funding this review since Gaspari did not want to participate!. Let's dive right in.

        Ingredient Profile

        1 serving is 10g total however the ingredients only add up to a little over 5g. The entire formal is one huge prop blend so there is basically no way to know if we're getting anywhere close to a clinical dose of anything (but i'm going to assume not even closeeeee)
        "HyperAmino Blend" 5g
        BCAA 2:1:1 Matrix:
        - Leucine
        - IsoLeucine
        - Valine

        Amino Recovery Matrix:
        - Ajinomoto L-Glutamine
        - Taurine

        Blood Flow & Performance Enhancement Matrix:
        - Tyrosine
        - Histidine
        - Lysine
        - Phenylalanine
        - Theronine
        - Methionine

        Hyper Amino Hyper Energy Matrix: 200mg
        - IIex gyayusa Extract (leaf)
        - Green Tea Extract (Camellia sinensis)(leaf)
        - Guarana Extract (seed)

        Total caffeine from all sources totals 100mg

        I really hate that this is a prop blend formula. I can only assume since there's a laundry list of ingredients and only a little over 5g of total ingredients that there's only a miniscual amount of each ingredient present.

        Taste/Mixability/Dosing

        Taste: Gummy Candy was an interesting experience. I actually really enjoyed the weird gummy bear like taste and would highly recommend it.

        Mixibility: I had no issues mixing this product in my blender bottle with 8 ounces of water.

        Dosage: I took 2 servings Intra-Workout throughout the total duration of my workout

        Effectiveness

        So I personally used double scoops because I was not overly impressed by the label and wanted to give this product a fighting chance before I ripped into it. Even at 2 servings (double the amount of ingredients listed on the label for 1 serving) I barely felt ANYTHINGG. BCAAs usually have a pretty impactful effect on me, but because of the prop blend I cannot see how much I was getting per serving. It sure didn't feel like a lot because my DOMs were still very high, almost like I wasn't taking a supplement. This is targeted as a recovery supplemented so I was expecting a refreshed/rested kind of feel to it and I got nothing of the sorts. It was very disappointing for me because I have a lot of respect for Gaspari. This product did not impact me in any positive way.

        Value

        You can actually get this product really cheap at allstarhealth.com for $13 per 30 servings (only certain flavors). It's pretty cheap but your basically spending your money on nothing but a crappy prop blend so I wouldn't purchase this.

        Side Effects

        Nothing

        Conclusion

        This product feels like a scam to real in uneducated supplement users. The prop blend has a million ingredients and only totals up to around 5g. Cmon Gaspari! i know you can do better!!



        Beta Alanine (NutraBio)

        Overall
        Overall
        9.0
        Effectiveness
        Effectiveness
        9.0
        Value
        Value
        8.5
        Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
        Thanks to NutraBio for sending it out!
        (Show run details )
          February 15, 2018

         Pros:
         Cons:
        • Good Value

          Introduction

          So I like to start these reviews off with a little background about myself and a note that I'm not a scientist or nutritionist so most of information comes from research and personal experience.

          I am a college athlete on my schools Triathlon team. We just finished our winter strength build which is where I used most of this beta alanine. I took the product both straight with water and mixed with pre-workout.

          Ingredient Profile

          The only ingredient here is Beta Alanine. This is good since it's a single ingredient product.

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          The...

          Introduction

          So I like to start these reviews off with a little background about myself and a note that I'm not a scientist or nutritionist so most of information comes from research and personal experience.

          I am a college athlete on my schools Triathlon team. We just finished our winter strength build which is where I used most of this beta alanine. I took the product both straight with water and mixed with pre-workout.

          Ingredient Profile

          The only ingredient here is Beta Alanine. This is good since it's a single ingredient product.

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          The first thing you notice when you open the container is the small scoop size. A single scoop or serving is two grams. The flavorless product does a great job dissolving and mixing with whatever liquid it's put in. I tried the mix with protein shakes, pre-workout, and just plain water. They all worked fine and whatever you want to drink it with I'm sure it'll mix well.

          Effectiveness

          So I took this product during the winter strength season of my college triathlon team. My weight lifting and power workouts on the bike, swim, and run increased in volume meaning I was doing more heavy lifting rather than longer cardio. I took the Beta Alanine several different ways over the course of a few months. I stared taking the product straight with water. At first I could feel the tingling side effect over my body but this decreased over time. After a week or two I added a scoop to a pre-workout that had no Beta Alanine and then eventually with a protein shake. No matter how I took the product I could feel those sweet tingles and was able to push through my reps. The best story I have with this product was during a hard power ride on an indoor training bike. I took a little over a scoop with some chilled water. I hopped onto my bike and stared warming up. Once my first set came and it was time to hammer it down my face and legs lit up with the beta alanine and I was able to maintain well over the watts I was planning on hitting. This was early in the process so some of this could have been a placebo but either way the product helped.

          Value

          There are 180 servings in a container. The amount of product your getting for $30 is reasonable purely because the product works. The flavorless product also means you can mix with any drink and get whatever "flavor" you want. The price here is reasonable because of how effective the product is.

          Side Effects

          The biggest most obvious side effect is the "tingles". Almost every time I took this product I felt these tingles in different parts of my body however most of the time I'd feel it in my face. Personally I enjoy the feeling and think it lets me know the product is working.

          Conclusion

          This is the first product from Nutrabio that I've tried but they delivered with this Beta Alanine. I look forward to trying more of their products in the future.



          Legend (Ghost)

          Overall
          Overall
          8.0
          Effectiveness
          Effectiveness
          8.5
          Value
          Value
          6.9
            February 15, 2018

           Pros:
           Cons:
          • Good Taste
          • Increased Energy
          • Amazing Taste
          • Cool Flavors
          • Slightly Expensive

          Introduction

          I have been looking at this brand sitting on the shelves of the GNC and local supps shops with its bright pretty colored case and cool logo for months now. When I saw the warheads flavor and was running low on pre-wrokout I finally caved when I needed a new pre-workout and decided I'd give Ghost a try.

          Now before I begin I always start by saying I am not a scientist nor a nutritionist. I am a college athlete, specifically a triathlete. I lift on the side on when I'm not training for races as well.

          Ingredient Profile

          Carbohydrates - 1g -only 1 gram with 0 su...

          Introduction

          I have been looking at this brand sitting on the shelves of the GNC and local supps shops with its bright pretty colored case and cool logo for months now. When I saw the warheads flavor and was running low on pre-wrokout I finally caved when I needed a new pre-workout and decided I'd give Ghost a try.

          Now before I begin I always start by saying I am not a scientist nor a nutritionist. I am a college athlete, specifically a triathlete. I lift on the side on when I'm not training for races as well.

          Ingredient Profile

          Carbohydrates - 1g -only 1 gram with 0 sugar.

          L-Citrulline -500mg - This ingredient helps blood flow in your muscles.

          Beta-Alanine - 2000mg - This ingredient is the one that gives the tingling or tickling side effect and is suppose to help muscle endurance.

          Smart Pre Blend: Taurine, Alpha GPC, Rhodiola, Root Extract, and Olive Leaf Extract. -This blend is targeted towards improving focus and concentration.

          Energy Complex: This includes 165mg caffeine, dicaffeine malate, and rauwolfia. -This blend is targeted towards energy and alertness.

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          A single dose here is 9g. That's a big scoop. Much like the bright case the scoop itself had the ghost logo on it and fit right along with the image the product is clearly trying to display. There are 30 servings per container. You can get a case for $45 at GNC however there are cheaper ways to find it. I personally used points I had earned at GNC and almost got this one for free.

          Taste... I tried the Warheads flavor. I normally filled a water bottle with iced water and a single scoop. The color was light pink which is nice since some pre-wrokouts glow neon colors and look like they're giving off some kind of radiation. The first few times I tried this flavor the taste was sour like a warhead with a slight taste of watermelon as well. I actually really enjoyed this flavor and would pick it up again. Over time the I got used to the sour taste and it went down easy.

          Effectiveness

          I took this while I was at the peak of my lifting during the strength season of my triathlon training. The energy mixed with the Beta Alanine gave me a great pump. What I look for with most of my pre-workouts is how well they sit in my stomach and how they react to a mix of cardio workouts and strength. I've tried plenty of products that I cannot run on or cannot bike on and this is not one of them. If I usually throw around some weights, whether thats low reps high weight or high reps low weight, and then hit the road for a run after. Ghost Legend worked great no matter what workout I was going for. I never had an upset stomach and felt the energy on my lifts and runs.

          Value

          $45 is a little more than I'd like to pay for a pre-workout but there are ways you can find it for a little cheaper. Since the brand is growing and their marketing is huge I don't see the price coming down any time soon.

          Side Effects

          Besides the tingling effects of the Beta Alanine I didn't have any negative side effects while taking this product.

          Conclusion

          Ghost Legend was everything I was hoping for and more. If you're willing to drop $45 for a decent pre-workout or can find it cheaper I highly recommend giving it a try.
          Flavors:
          • Watermelon sourheads: 9/10


          Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
          Thanks to CurcuminPro for sending it out!
          (Show run details )
            February 15, 2018

           Pros:
           Cons:
          • Full Label Disclosure
          • Good Ingredient Profile
          • Tastes Great
          • Joint And Immunity Support
          • Too Expensive
          What's up SR! I would like to stat by thanking CurcuminPro and the Troopers for the opportunity to try Total Health Meal Replacement. I initial was intrigued by the profile of Total Health Meal Replacement, so I was thinking of running this as a morning meal to get my day going. However, I soon decided to use Total Health Meal Replacement to help me fight the flu from hell

          Ingredient Profile

          The main ingredient that stands out in Total Health Meal Replacement is Curcumin, which you get 1200 mg per serving. There are many benefits of included Curcumin as a supplement, one being the...
          What's up SR! I would like to stat by thanking CurcuminPro and the Troopers for the opportunity to try Total Health Meal Replacement. I initial was intrigued by the profile of Total Health Meal Replacement, so I was thinking of running this as a morning meal to get my day going. However, I soon decided to use Total Health Meal Replacement to help me fight the flu from hell

          Ingredient Profile

          The main ingredient that stands out in Total Health Meal Replacement is Curcumin, which you get 1200 mg per serving. There are many benefits of included Curcumin as a supplement, one being the reduction of inflammation, which if not kept under control in your body; it can lead to all source of stuff. In addition, Curcumin will help with those with joint issues, which for some of us, can benefit from it due to all the years of us beating our bodies up at the gym.

          As for the rest of the goodies in Total Health Meal Replacement, you have 27 grams of blended proteins, which are Whey Concentrate, Isolate, and Casein. In addition, you get a full spectrum of essential vitamins, and gut health and support from the pre/probiotics included in each servings.

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          Taste - I received the Vanilla flavor, which did not bad taste. Due to the Curcumin, it will look like a muster color, not your traditional vanilla look.

          Mix - Total Health Meal Replacement mixed very well for me, even using milk, almond milk, or juts plan water.

          Dosing - One serving required two scoops, which will only last you 20 days if you take it every day. I started using Total Health Meal Replacement in the mornings when I first received; however, 10 days later, I fell ill with the 2018 Flu from hell. Therefore, I used Total Health Meal Replacement as part of my regiment to get better.

          Effectiveness

          Total Health Meal Replacement was a great addition to all the rest of the crap I was taking to keep myself from having to go to the ER; with crappy insurance, I did not want to be hit with a $5000.00 ER bill. As for myself, whenever I am sick, do not want to eat, keep in mind, I normally eat about seven to nine times a day. Total Health Meal Replacement get the nutrient into my system, without having to eat any solid meals; which when I did, I was running to the restroom.

          I was able to use Total Health Meal Replacement for 10 days straight and for anyone who had to deal with this flu; the body aches can become unbearable. I did notice that while using Total Health Meal Replacement, my joints were not hurting as much and when I started getting my appetite back, I noticed I was fuller for a longer period.

          Value

          This is the killer for me on Total Health Meal Replacement, I want to rate it higher; however, it is hard to justify the $65.00 hit for 20 days. You can easily spend $130.00 on two tubs to be able to get 30+ servings. I understand that Total Health Meal Replacement is a mulit beneficial product that acts as a meal replacement, a mulit vitamin, and an inflammation reducer; the price it the sticky point.

          Side Effects

          I did not experience any sides while on Total Health Meal Replacement

          Conclusion

          Total Health Meal Replacement is a great all around product to help boost your wellbeing, assist in a caloric reduction diet, and help support any joint supplement one is taking. In my opinion, if CurcuminPro could make an adjustment in the price or even increase the serving count to 30 servings, some of us here would justify picking up a tub if we have some extra cash to spend. I would like to thank CurcuminPro again for the opportunity.



          All Natural Isolate (MTS Nutrition)
            February 15, 2018


          Introduction

          Hello guys, I am back to do another review on an MTS product. This time I decided to join the "cool kids" club and get an All Natural protein to see if it would give me better results than the normal stuff I use, (MTS Machine Whey). Now realize I am a 45 year old guy with a wife, dog and 2 teenagers. What does that mean? Simple, I am crazy busy and crazy broke..... So take that into account. I have been on a continuous cut, which started being effective in August. I am working out using the Beachbody Insanity program. My main objective was to cut more weight and...

          Introduction

          Hello guys, I am back to do another review on an MTS product. This time I decided to join the "cool kids" club and get an All Natural protein to see if it would give me better results than the normal stuff I use, (MTS Machine Whey). Now realize I am a 45 year old guy with a wife, dog and 2 teenagers. What does that mean? Simple, I am crazy busy and crazy broke..... So take that into account. I have been on a continuous cut, which started being effective in August. I am working out using the Beachbody Insanity program. My main objective was to cut more weight and keep my muscles, using this protein to supplement my gains and losses.

          https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=33345.msg488509#msg488509
          This product starts on page 56 and ends on 63.

          Ingredient Profile

          So this tells you what is in it. It is not as transparent as NutraBio, but honestly who is? So in the ingredient profile we have the following:

          Grass Fed Non-GMO and rGHb free whey protein Isolate, Cocoa Powder, Natural Flavor, Xanthan Gum, Ticaloaid Powder, Stevia

          This gives us the following nutritional breakdown:

          0g fat
          5mg Cholesterol
          170mg Sodium
          220mg Potassium
          2g Total Carbohydrates
          26g Protein

          What is my opinion of this? Well each 31g serving contains 84% protein. It is a very clean protein powder, in all of the new age tree hugging good for you awesomeness. It does have Ticaloid Powder which is used as a stabilizer thickener. Ticaloid has Carrageenan in it which for some people causes inflammation. I don't have that reaction so it's not a big thing to me.
          I like the 26g's of protein per serving as it allows me to use it as I see fit. This is low fat and low carb so it can fit into anyone's diet plan.

          ----Taste/Mix-ability/Dosing----

          Taste? Well let me tell you, I liked this as a mix-in for my smoothies. However as a stand alone I was not impressed. I understand that it is ALL NATURAL, but honestly when mixed with water it had a bitter aftertaste that I was not a fan of. The chocolate flavor was just a little off, I could tell it was chocolate, just not sweet chocolate. Reminded me more of Dark Chocolate.

          Mix-ability: This is a natural protein isolate it mixes very well. I used anywhere from 4oz to 12oz in my shaker bottle and it worked every time. No chunks and or floaters in this stuff.

          Effectiveness

          My ratings of protein are pretty simple. Will I drink it? Because honestly if I won't it will never give me any results. How does it sit in my stomach? I don't have time for bloating or trips running to the bathroom. Lastly is it helping me recover? I use the added protein to hopefully build and repair muscle.

          So now that you know that, how did it work? Pretty darn good, except for the first part. I really didn't ever look forward to drinking this. So I stuck it in my smoothies, sometimes my morning one I post, and more often in the afternoon in my other one. This product gave me no stomach issues or urgent needs to run to the bathroom. As for recovery, I think it helped. I am smaller and just as strong as I was when I started taking this. Which means score! for MTS

          Value

          https://www.tigerfitness.com/mts-nutrition-grass-fed-whey-all-natural-isolate
          As of 2/15/2018 Tiger Fitness has it listed at $39.99 which is $1.38 per serving.

          This seems to be the only place to get it. It is high cost compared to their Machine whey at $29.99 which is $1.24 a serving. That being said Nutrabio's All natural 2# container is $49.99 or $1.68 a serving. So there we have the conundrum. Compared to other products it is fairly priced, however to me the value isn't there as I didn't see better results on it compared to "normal" whey protein. So if I looked at my value I would say 6, compare it to other products in the same category I say 8. Which leads to my final answer of 7.

          Side Effects

          The only thing I didn't like was the sharp after taste. Other than that I had no negative sides.

          Conclusion

          So here is the problem. If you look at my ratings they are all over 7. Which normally would mean a positive sign of approval. However I gave it the "meh" face, because for me personally I won't buy it. I didn't see a vast improvement in any category that would bring me to spend the extra money. (remember the old cranky broke guy in the beginning?). Yep he is in full swing. That being said, if you are looking for "Grass Feed, ALL Natural, ETC...." then give this product a try. I on the other hand will go for a product that is cheaper and tastes better. Machine Whey. Yes, I know, not the same category. However I like that protein, and I don't notice a difference for my body. Maybe I'm not an elite athlete, or maybe the rest of my nutrition isn't on point enough to notice a difference. So there ya go, if you want natural give it a go, if not give it a pass. Either way it can help you reach your goals and look better AU Naturel..... Yep, I had to leave you with the visual!!!!
          Flavors:
          • Chocolate: 6/10



          Drop Factor Powder (MTS Nutrition)

          Overall
          Overall
          8.6
          Effectiveness
          Effectiveness
          8.6
          Value
          Value
          8.6
            February 15, 2018


          Introduction

          Hello people, I am back with another review. This one is sponsored by me, as I decided to do some spring shopping. I am a 45 year old who seems to be on a perpetual cut. I have been cleaning up my diet and using Shaun T's "Insanity" program. If you are looking at my log, this product start on Page 56 and runs current. I bought two containers of this, so I will update after month 2 as well. I started this at 200#, and ended 30 days later at 196.2#. I decided to run this as I have dropped 40#'s since August and wanted to see if this would give me a boost.

          https:/...

          Introduction

          Hello people, I am back with another review. This one is sponsored by me, as I decided to do some spring shopping. I am a 45 year old who seems to be on a perpetual cut. I have been cleaning up my diet and using Shaun T's "Insanity" program. If you are looking at my log, this product start on Page 56 and runs current. I bought two containers of this, so I will update after month 2 as well. I started this at 200#, and ended 30 days later at 196.2#. I decided to run this as I have dropped 40#'s since August and wanted to see if this would give me a boost.

          https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=33345.825

          Ingredient Profile

          I am going to talk about the ingredients that I think are most beneficial or that peak my interest. This label is fully disclosed so you can look into the ones I don't go into depth on.

          L-Taurine @ 1g: So one of the benefits of Taurine is it can help with cramping when taking fat loss supplements. 1g is in the effective dose range, and I didn't cramp up. It also increases blood flow which in theory should help the other ingredients do their job.

          L-Tyrosine @ 500mg: This is being used as an anti stressor in my opinion. Normal doses of 500mg to 2000mg are used prior to exercise to reduce stress. It also can help cognition, so you can stay more focused.

          Caffeine Anhydrous @ 250mg: Everyone knows about caffeine. I liked the fact that I know how much I am getting, and that for me I didn't crash or get jittery on this. I used the pre-workout so I made sure not to use a pre-workout with more caffeine.

          Coleus Forskholii extract @ 125mg: This can help with fat loss. The dosage is a little light as I found recommended is 250mg 2 times per day. However that is at 10% forskolii, and to give credit this product uses 20% forskolii root.

          L-Theanine @ 100mg, Theobromine @ 50mg, Citrus Auranthium @ 50mg, Hordenine HCL @ 25mg and Hidenamine HCL @ 20mg. I have seen all of these in other products and have had varying personal luck with them.

          Lastly in this product we have an anti-oxidant blend of the following, all at 4mg's.

          Broccoli extract, spinach powder extract, cranberry fruit powder, pomegranate fruit powder and grape seed extract.

          If you have been looking at nutrition, you see all the "cool" things in here. We all know we don't eat totally correctly and this probably gives our immune system a boost, which could help us drop fat easier. I am not sure it's needed but I did stay healthy while taking this. We need to remember that weight loss is a "stress" to our bodies, so adding something to take that stress away is a good thing in my opinion.

          ----Taste/Mix-ability/Dosing----

          I bought both flavors of Drop Factor as I wanted to run it for 8 weeks. The Mango flavor is interesting, it is a little subdued and honestly smells more aromatic than it tastes. I had no issues drinking it, it just seemed it could of had a stronger taste. Raspberry Lemonade was a little bit better, the funny thing is the smell wasn't as good? It didn't smell bad just not as pleasant as the Mango.

          Mix-ability of drop factor was pretty good. I was generally adding MTS Creatine to it so I did have some white bits left, but I believe that was the Creatine. I used a shaker bottle with the metal whisk every time. I also used 12oz of water 90% of the time. So take that into account.

          Dosing is spelled out pretty good on the container. The whole safety thing is in full effect. Start out with 1/2 scoop then add when you asses your tolerance. The interesting thing is it says to take with your morning meal or before morning cardio. I did the second as I work out in the morning. I also started with the full dose of one scoop in the morning and one 6 to 8 hours later. Another thing to note is Drop Factor pills has Yohimbine HCL in it, the powder does not. However Tiger fitness sent a bottle of Yohimbine HCL with each jug of drop factor. I am guessing it's because some people don't tolerate Yohimbine HCL very well.

          Effectiveness

          So as I posted about I dropped 3.8#s. Now if you have read some of my logs you can figure out that I have lost more weight on previous things. So why is this effective? I am taking into account that I am now skinnier. Let's be honest, it has to be easier to lose fat at 240#'s than at 200#'s. I also was injured for a week of this first months run so I looked at that as well. This is a Thermogenic fat loss support supplement. I will tell you I was sweating more than normal. I have dropped pant sizes, and maintained my strength so I think the weight I lost is fat. Is this a 10 on effectiveness? Nope, I am holding out for a product that is a magic pill, where I don't have to eat healthy or exercise and still drop weight. That is my perfect 10, but I really liked my run on this.

          Value

          https://www.tigerfitness.com/mts-nutrition-drop-factor
          As of 2/15/2018 Tigerfitness has this at $36.99

          https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=drop+factor+powder
          As of 2/15/2018 Amazon has it for $39.99

          So depending on tolerance this is a months supply. So the last few products I've used have been in this price range $.62 a serving or $1.23 per day for you non math guys. I honestly think this is a pretty good value. Partly because I think it helped me out in my weight loss journey, but also because Tiger Fitness sent free Yohimbine HCL, which they took out of the powdered version.

          Side Effects

          I experienced no unexpected negative side effects. I do think I tended to sweat a bit more, but what do you expect from a thermogenic agent?

          Conclusion

          If you are looking for a little added kick in the pants to spur yourself to a Speedo Swimsuit summer. Then look no further, pick yourself up some drop factor and hit the workouts hard, however don't send me pictures of the speedo. Spandex is a privilege not a right. This product helped me drop some rolls, and was a pretty effective pre-workout. If you are caffeine sensitive this might be a little much as with 2 servings a day you hit 500mg's of the good stuff. I think you need to look at weather you add in the Yohimbine HCL or not, it's a personal decision, for me I didn't get any bad side effects, so I used it and up the dose during my run. I like the fully disclosed label, and therefore give it my stamp of approval.

          I will update in the comments what happens after the 2nd month on drop factor. Hopefully it keeps kicking the fat to the curb.
          Flavors:
          • Mango: 7/10
          • Raspberry Lemonade: 7/10



          More Recent Reviews 
          NEW QUESTIONS
          Asked by Stephan119 // Posted 2 days ago

          Hello all, I need to know whether the ingredients used in Progentra are organic or not? I have gone through one of the review for Progentra male enhancement pills here- https://healthymensinfo.com/progentra-review-the-best-male-enhancement-pill/ . The ingredients are mentioned over there but I am not able to understand whether its organic or natural to consume?.

          More Questions 
          RETAILER REVIEWS
            February 15, 2018

          ----Introduction----

          Hello all! Full intro on myself can be found on the forum here: https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=35432.0

          I noticed that there had not been any recent reviews of this retailer on the site and wanted to share the great experiences I have had with my orders. If you are a person who knows who Marc Lobliner is and follows his social media, you will understand the title better.

          ----Selection----

          Introduction

          Hello all! Full intro on myself can be found on the forum here: https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=35432.0

          I noticed that there had not been any recent reviews of this retailer on the site and wanted to share the great experiences I have had with my orders. If you are a person who knows who Marc Lobliner is and follows his social media, you will understand the title better.

          Selection

          In terms of selection, this website does not have every product from every company is every available flavor but I'm ok with that. It has everything that I go to it looking for plus some house brands that other retailers do not offer. Probably the most famous brand that Tigerfitness pushes is the one owned by Marc himself, MTS nutrition. That brand has basically any type of product you could ever want and is always coming out with new ones as well. If you are looking for some type of exotic product or a very rare flavor, they may or may not have it. Their selection on clothing is also quite limited.

          Layout and Ease of Ordering

          Growing up with technology and the internet, this site is extremely easy to navigate through. You can search by product type, brand, goal, new products, best sellers and the list goes on. If you know exactly what you want to order, you can find it in no time. If you don't know exactly what you want but want a selection of similar products, you can get that quickly as well. Ordering is as simple as any other website. Add products to your cart and checkout. They accept various different forms of payment and will save your information for future orders.

          Prices

          Prices are a weak point for this site in my opinion. They are not trying to compete with Amazon or other retailers by having the absolute lowest price on the web. They have started running for sales and promotions lately but you need to act quickly when those occur or the best products will be sold out. For the house brands like MTS, this is where you will most likely get the best pricing.

          Shipping

          Free shipping is $99 for this site, which is higher than most other sites on the web. If you can hold off and place larger orders, this threshold shouldn't be too big of an issue. Aside from that, I live on the West Coast and they have a warehouse in Las Vegas so I always get my order within 1-2 days. They also ship out of Ohio, so if you are around that area you will likely get your order quickly as well. If you happen to live in Vegas or Ohio near their warehouses, you can also simply go pick up the order in person.

          With following Marc on social media, improving shipping time is a big priority for them.

          Service

          This is the category that Tigerfitness is trying to beat everyone else out on. Their customer service reps have the power to help you and solve any issue without needing to get approval and make you wait. There are multiple ways to contact them and the response is quick. Plus you can always contact Marc directly through his email. I do not know of many companies where the CMO and CEO would put their personal emails on the internet for people to send them messages and actually get a response back.

          Conclusion

          In conclusion, Tigerfitness is really trying to crush other internet companies by providing the best service possible. They are not trying to be the lowest price but will provide a pleasant experience from the website to receiving your order. There will be no shady tactics pulled by this company and any concern can be brought directly to the CMO via email and you will get a solution quickly.




          BodyBuilding.com

          Overall
          Overall
          9.0
          Service
          Service
          10.0
          Selection
          Selection
          8.0
          Prices
          Prices
          8.0
            February 15, 2018

          ----Introduction----

          Being based in South Africa is not easy for a supplement nut like myself. I always have had issues ordering online because firstly its super pricey and secondly almost everything gets held up along the way! I have tried nutraplanet a few times and even muscle and strength but the most success I have ever had was with bodybuilding.com. Since they have changed their shipping methods to include FedEx, I have had 100% success rate!

          Introduction

          Being based in South Africa is not easy for a supplement nut like myself. I always have had issues ordering online because firstly its super pricey and secondly almost everything gets held up along the way! I have tried nutraplanet a few times and even muscle and strength but the most success I have ever had was with bodybuilding.com. Since they have changed their shipping methods to include FedEx, I have had 100% success rate!

          Selection

          Let me just say that the selection of brands can be better, sure they have alot of the better known brands such as Jym, ON, BSN ect but I love the lesser known brands because formulations are generally better.... I wish they had Kodiak, Genuis and a host of other brands that I cant seem to think of at this time lol. But another disappointing aspect is that no every brand has their entire line on BB.com and for someone only buying from BB.com this is an issue. If they offered more brands and their full lineup things would be alot better. But they do have a wide variety of brands and products not only that but the clothing and accessory categories are jam packed! But for some specific brands, their lineup is only a few products as I think they are on their way to the exist due to their goods being on clearance etc (GASP) which leaves a lot to be desired, especially if something catches your eye and a few days later that product is gone! And some flavors are backordered for ages - this needs to speed up too...

          Layout and Ease of Ordering

          The layout and ease of ordering is more or less flawless in my opinion, the advanced search options are insanely convenient and effective, you can choose what you would like or not like in your desired product search as well as compare - Plus a big bonus is all the information right before your eyes that teach you and inform you what an ingredient does etc which is a big help (the biggest has been from supplementreviews.com) and one of the main reasons I am clued up with supplements as a whole.

          Prices

          Meh pricing is okay, some deals are better than others but definitely the best ones are the buy 1 get 1 or buy 2 get 1 free but the pricing is rather premium on most products, another drawback are the clearance items - which are not cheap or at a clearance price at all! When someone says clearance I think "rock bottom" but on BB.com its slightly reduced lol. But I hope this changes, then atleast it would get sold and not collect dust!

          Shipping

          ahhh the worst part - in fairness, with the inclusion of FedEx things are rather quick and very effective! I literally would wait a month or 2 for anything, and in 2 or 3 cases it was never delivered to me as it was banned for some reason. I will say it works out to more or the same or in some cases cheaper to buy international goods here but the variety is far from where it should be. But for me its more of "I live once and imma get what imma get". The real drawback are the clearance fees to release the goods from FedEx which are roughly 50% of the what you paid which can leave the wallet or bank account on life support lol. But with coming in 2 weeks max its rather worth it!

          Service

          I am always impressed by the service they provide, I had an issue the other day where I ordered lean mode on a bogo but I didnt get 2 to activate this deal - unawares of needing to add 2 to the cart I was in shock and contacted them explaining this dilemma - they understood and immediately accredited me the full amount of lean mode ($22) instead of the $11 as it was bogo, into my bb.com acc, which was greatly appreciated. Again and again every issue or question I have ever asked has been replied to really quick, the live chat is always very good. This is one of the main reasons I would use and recommend them!

          Conclusion

          Overall bodybuilding.com offers a decent range of brands and deals that are also not bad, the fact that they deliver to me and it being a success is enough for me to be loyal to them for good! (until other international stores start using fedex or dhl express) The layout and ease of use of the website is phenomenal and the customer service is top notch. One must not forget that bodybuilding.com is also a great place to gain more knowledge and on every aspect related to bodybuilding/fitness. But theres only one site to post reviews on though lol

          Cheers guys
          Fridge




          All Retailer Reviews 
          DEALS
          Combat Crunch Bars
          dmf8625
          Rep: +526

          Flash sale over at BB.com until 12 midnight Pacific time today only. 24 bars for $25, 9 flavors to choose from. 20g of protein per bar
          Flash sale over at BB.com until 12 midnight Pacific time today only. 24 bars for $25, 9 flavors to choose from. 20g of protein per bar



          ISO-100
          SRBrandMan
          Rep: +2,077

          Dymatize
          ISO100
          Hydrolyzed 100% Whey Protein Isolate
          A delicious, ultra-pure, fast-absorbing whey protein isolate to support muscle growth.*
          Dymatize
          ISO100
          Hydrolyzed 100% Whey Protein Isolate
          A delicious, ultra-pure, fast-absorbing whey protein isolate to support muscle growth.*




          All Deals 
          FORUM
          Re: Search for my old belt, recomp for all. Wis3guy
          Posted 1 hour ago // by Wis3guy
          Yeah yeah, I had to drink it as it had celery in it and the celery was bugging her.  Back to the...
          (939)

          Re: AntM's Lean Bulk and Everything Else This Summer Log
          Posted 2 hours ago // by Wis3guy
          Not good dude... Thoughts are with you, keep us posted.........
          (1760)

          Re: Has this website been acting different for any1 else?
          Posted 3 hours ago // by Wis3guy
          Just started for me after the crash.  Lost a review and have lost some posts.
          (3)

          Re: Healthy Breakfast Ideas
          Posted 7 hours ago // by mjtuf1
          oats, add a banana in with your breakfast, and maybe some greek yogurt for the protein
          (8)

          Re: Where are you getting your supplements from? pro's and cons?
          Posted 21 hours ago // by DaSlaya
          Some other notable ones:https://www.muscleandstrength.com/ (Muscle and Strength)http://www.supplementsgeeks.com/ ...
          (4)

          Re: Optimum Nutrition Pro Pre
          Posted 21 hours ago // by DaSlaya
          Running this, its okay.  Not as great as the notable PWOs here on the site, but def not a bad one either!
          (5)

          Re: Creatine monohydrate & HCL
          Posted 2 days ago // by mjtuf1
          I agree with the king here.  Solid mono is hard to beat.True! I've been happy with hcl but...
          (7)

          Re: its a DaSlaya Life Log....Lets get Fired up!!
          Posted 2 days ago // by DaSlaya
          Yeah traveling sucks, it leaves a lot to be desired.  I always stuck with the same airline and hotel...
          (418)

          Re: Clippy's Log:Back to Basics
          Posted 2 days ago // by DaSlaya
          Yup, its kind of like those magic pills we are all searching for.. What do you mean I didn't just...
          (928)

          DYmatize ISO 100 the best ISOLATE Voted by BB.com! Have you tried it?
          Posted 2 days ago // by SRBrandMan
          What ISOLATE proteins do you use after your workouts?Dymatize may just have one of the most popular and...
          (0)

          RSP is supporting local High School's by donating supplements...
          Posted 2 days ago // by SRBrandMan
          When the time comes to picking a supplement company, don't you want to buy from a company that is...
          (0)

          Re: Motivational Speeches
          Posted 2 days ago // by bctuthill
          Hahaha that's incredible
          (7)

          Re: Kaka's Log
          Posted 2 days ago // by kaka
          Friday 2/16 Pre-workout: 1 serving KFD Pre workout (3g Beta Alanine, 3g Citrulline Malate, 3g AAKG, 1.2g...
          (76)


          All Forum Posts 
          JOURNALS

          Copyright © 2018 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
          Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.