Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


SR is the most trusted source for unbiased supplement reviews.

See Why

Thanks to our Sponsors! - click here to hide

START HERE

Don't know which supplements to take?

Check out our Getting Started Guide to help you figure out where to start.

Start Here
CATEGORIES
  Creatine

  Growth Enhancers

  Pre Workout

  Protein

  Weight Loss

  Show All


All Categories 
BRANDS
SPONSOR UPDATES
LEADERBOARDS
#1
LabTech Nutraceuticals Full Spectrum Rx Reviews
Full Spectrum Rx
  By LabTech Nutraceuticals

#3
VMI Sports Aminogex Ultra Reviews
Aminogex Ultra
  By VMI Sports

#4
Mind Muscle Nutrition M2 Reviews
M2
  By Mind Muscle Nutrition


All Leaderboards 
SR TROOPS
VMI Sports K-XR Reviews
K-XR (VMI Sports)
5/5 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

TOREM Neco-Adipem Reviews
Neco-Adipem (TOREM)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in Thailand, Germany, United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland, Ireland, Netherlands, Canada, USA, Australia or Colombia

CLAIM PRODUCT

Black Sheep Supplements WORKHORSE Intra-workout Compound Reviews
WORKHORSE Intra-workout Compound (Black Sheep Supplements)
7/7 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Earth's Creation USA OptiNOs Reviews
OptiNOs (Earth's Creation USA)
2/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

See 87 more in the SR Vault


SR Vault 
NEW PRODUCTS
BEST NEW REVIEW

Neco-Adipem (TOREM)

Overall
Overall
8.2
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
7.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to TOREM for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  August 14, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Burns Fat
  • Stimulant Free
  • Enhances Definition
  • Convenient Packaging
  • Easy To Stack
  • Appetite Supression
  • Potentially Too Expensive
  • Lot Of Money

-----
Update 08/16/2018:
Turns out someone buys Neco Adipem at Torem and sells it on Amazon with a big markup.. lol. Well don't buy it on Amazon!
-----

Quick Summary

Excellent product with premium patented ingredients at a premium price that delivers premium results. Torem doesn't mess around. If you are willing to pay the price you can actually get results. I'll choose this over over-hyped non effective stimmed up fat burners every day. Solid stuff

Introduction

36 years old financial auditor trying to balance life with three kids and a busy job. Trying to get in some q...

-----
Update 08/16/2018:
Turns out someone buys Neco Adipem at Torem and sells it on Amazon with a big markup.. lol. Well don't buy it on Amazon!
-----

Quick Summary

Excellent product with premium patented ingredients at a premium price that delivers premium results. Torem doesn't mess around. If you are willing to pay the price you can actually get results. I'll choose this over over-hyped non effective stimmed up fat burners every day. Solid stuff

Introduction

36 years old financial auditor trying to balance life with three kids and a busy job. Trying to get in some quality time at the gym in the meantime. When I manage to squeeze in some gym time I can use all the supplement help that's out there.
Been looking to lose some unwanted fat, mostly around the midsection. Nice time to experiment with some of the abundant fatburners out there. I have tried some before, with different results. The main thing It made me understand is not to expect too much from a fat burner.

Most Troop supps are not available in Europe. After contact with Torem they had no issue at all sending it out to Europe after a slight contribution to the shipping cost. Much thanks to Torem and the Troops program!

Ingredient Profile

Inno SlimTM (250mg
InnoSlim regulates glucose, fat cells, and muscle cell metabolisms. Regulates glucose absorption and helps the body overall when it comes to nutrition absorption. 250mg is the advised dose.

Advantra Z (50 mg)
Advantra Z is a fully trademarked product that has been shown to increase athletic performance and fat burning capabilities. Made from bitter orange. I was unknown with this ingredient before and did some research. Results look promising, I found that it may (in rare instances) cause an increased heart rate among healthy people. I did not experience this at all. For effects, the recommended dosage is 100mg a day. Since Neco Adipem should be used twice a day this amounts up to exactly 100mg.

Garcinia Cambogia (100mg)
Tropical fruit rich in hydroxycitric acid. Not a fat burner, but many studies do report subjective appetite decrease

Green Tea Extract (250 mg)
Studies have shown green tea to increase metabolism. Fat burning effects are highly synergistic, almost dependent, on not consuming caffeine habitually. Well, for me this doesn't work out that well. I simply need my coffee. Nonetheless, Green tea extract is one of my favourite ingredients when it comes to fat loss. After trying several fat burning supplements I know It works for me personally, even with my daily coffee.
Significant effects in humans are noted only at high doses, such as 400-500mg EGCG equivalent per day. Beware when you purchase green tea extract, the amount of EGCG is crucial. Neco Adipem delivers 70% which is really potent. Next to the weight loss, green tea extract has many other (bonus) benefits, lower blood pressure, cancer prevention and many more.

Actigin (25 mg)
ActiGin is improve exercise performance by clearing out aged, non-dividing cells,
mitigating exercise-induced inflammation, as well as improving glycogen storage and usage by muscle tissue. My guess is Actigin is added for the glycogen storage capabilities.

Capsimax (50 mg)
Is a concentrated highly-active, natural capsicum extract from red hot chili peppers Capsimax delivers effective levels of capsaicinoids without the gastric burning sensation of unprotected red hot peppers. 50mg is a good and standard dose.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Neco Adipem comes in a cool package. Doses are divided in pouches that contain 2 pills. One pouch before breakfast and one pouch before dinner. Easy dosing and easy to swallow pills.

Effectiveness

You absolutely get what you pay for here. Compared to other fat burning supplements I have tried this one is hands down the best. I usually have some food cravings two hours after dinner. Those completely disappeared.
During the course of taking this product my abdominal section got way more defined. It was nice to see some abs in the mirror again. The first week I did not notice that much. Week 2 and three things really kicked off and I could wait to step on my scale in the morning because the effects were measurable too. I lost 3 kg, that's 6,5 lbs in your weird American non-metric system My fat percentage dropped almost 1,5% point, and I actually reached a two year low just under 17%. Still not satisfied with that but I have had to work a lot harder to drop some fat before the introduction of Neco Adipem. This all considering no change in diet or exercise routine.
That being said, this product is almost stim free (undecided on the Advantra Z). You can easily stack this with what you want. Fat burners that pack some stim are hard to combine with a PWO, with Neco-adipem this is no issue at all.

Value

It sells for 95! Dollars at amazon.com, but at the time of writing this review is on sale at their own site for 48 dollars. The regular price at the site is 57 dollars. Quite the difference.
Of course Neco Adipem is not cheap. Even at the sale price of 48 dollars this is quite an amount of money for a supplement.
Consider however the price of other fat burning supplements -and more important the results-. If you are serious about losing weight/fat I believe you are better off investing some money in a product that actually works. There are so many fat burning products out there with shady stim ingredients, immense claims, and with a total lack of any results. You can either go that route and hope you stumble across an affordable product that works or go for a sure, but costly, option. I would go for the latter.
That being said, the price on Amazon is ridiculous A real punch in the gut. Not sure why it is that much higher there. Even for the mentioned results, 95 dollars is just too much.

Side Effects

None at all

Conclusion

A premium product that is expensive but delivers. Stacking the effectiveness against other fat burners I tried before this is definitely a winner. If you have the money and want a fat burner that actually works don't be afraid to spend it on Neco Adipem.


NEW REVIEWS
  August 16, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Energy Hits You FAST
  • Improved Mood
  • No Crash
  • Amazing Flavors
  • Some Of The Ingredients Are Dosed Too Low To Be Effective

Introduction

Energy drinks are the new craze, once only ruled by the handful of energy juggernauts who take up that entire freezer at your local corner store, now being combated by supplement companies looking to get their products in the hand of those who otherwise would never look twice. I became excited at the announcement of ProSupps entering the market with Power Potion, marketing it directly as an energy drink rather than a RTD pre-workout.

I became less excited at the thought of them signing DJ Khaled as an "athlete", but I digress.

Power Potion holds nothing back, packi...

Introduction

Energy drinks are the new craze, once only ruled by the handful of energy juggernauts who take up that entire freezer at your local corner store, now being combated by supplement companies looking to get their products in the hand of those who otherwise would never look twice. I became excited at the announcement of ProSupps entering the market with Power Potion, marketing it directly as an energy drink rather than a RTD pre-workout.

I became less excited at the thought of them signing DJ Khaled as an "athlete", but I digress.

Power Potion holds nothing back, packing in 50mg more caffeine than the infamous Bang & a much bigger punch than any energy drink I've ever had before. I'm not exaggerating when I say that this stuff is the energy equivalent of a punch to the face, and surprisingly, with zero crash (for me at least). I can't even begin to think of how many times I've leaned on Power Potion to get me through a double shift at work, or a long day out cutting & taking care of my lawn that nobody even sees, this stuff always delivered an intense amount of clean energy to make sure what got done, got done.

Though more than just caffeine, Power Potion packs a lot into a single can but it's all crammed into an "Other Ingredients" list so let's try our best to break that down.

Ingredient Profile

There's a decent amount of stuff stuffed in a can of Power Potion, the biggest kicker being the 350mg of caffeine. For perspective, a ton of people find Bang Energy to be to strong for them, and ProSupps jammed 50mg more than Bang into the Potion. Though weaker than the Hyde Pre-Workout, a lot of pre-workout companies won't touch more than 300mg of caffeine, let alone push 350mg into an energy drink. Similar to Bang also, we get our three BCAA's thrown into the mix at an undisclosed amount. While it's a nice touch, there's probably the bare minimum in here and at that amount it's almost useless. They could ditch the BCAA's & the product wouldn't change a bit, and that makes me even more curious about the CoQ-10, Taurine, and Citrulline dosages in here considering they're just tossed into this list of "other ingredients" at the bottom of the label. There's a lot to like here, and the fact that it's all undisclosed in a random ingredient profile doesn't really bother me too much. I'm not looking for anything more than an energy kick here and it seems like a lot of this stuff was just tossed in for good measure and just so they can say it's there. The L-Carnitine amount probably isn't enough to have a lasting effect since you're probably not drinking one of these consistently day after day, and the only thing I can see actually working in here is the CDP Choline since there is a noticeable boost in focus after drinking one.

To be real though, what are we looking for when we grab an energy drink off the shelf? Energy and focus, which is delivered just fine even after trying to sort out the messy ingredient profile.

Taste/Dosing

Power Potion is currently available in five flavors: Winter Blast, Island Punch, Cherry Cola, Pineapple Cooler & Purple Mist. The store I bought these at were nice enough to allow me to make a variety pack seeing as I needed to try every flavor I possibly could at my cheapest option. The taste was a bit of a surprise to me, they're not extremely sweet or up front, but instead have a smooth & enjoyable flavor profile. These were super easy to pick up & drink at anytime, and all flavors were as enjoyable as the others. It was a little bit of a challenge to open up the fridge and make a decision day after day but no matter which I grabbed, I enjoyed it fully. Just as a little side note, don't let these get warm. The flavor is great until they sit in the cup holder a little to long and only than does chugging become the only option.

I probably wouldn't recommend someone to drink more than one of these a day, or even consume any other caffeinated products within the same day as a Power Potion. I saved these for off days from the gym, when I was working a 14 hour shift or just an afternoon pick me up on the way to the beach. About 3/4 of my way through the package, I was forced to take 2 weeks off from consuming caffeine, and downing one of these on my first day allowed back on it was a life changing experience, so save these for those active rest days from training!

Effectiveness

I typically don't call myself a fan of energy drinks, nor find myself drinking these for much longer in my life, but Power Potion is such a good pick me up I found myself looking forward to grabbing one. The energy hits fast, most of the time I found myself speeding up about halfway through on average, and the biggest hit came about 15 minutes after finishing the can. I'd be practically dragging my feet and maybe it's placebo, but I felt an almost instant turn around in mental focus and physical energy, which really allowed me to finish off manual labor on a real high note. I only live about a half an hour from the nearest beach, and those days in the sun physically kill me, but Power Potion kept me kicking even through happy hour at the beach bar.

The biggest downfall that always comes with these heavy stimulant drinks, is the crash. I was ready to experience the worst crash of my life the first few days I was drinking Power Potion, and it never happened. The energy wore off really smooth and never left me needing a nap or ready for bed before sundown. It also never kept me awake to long, as I'd drink one pretty late in the day and still manage to fall asleep without the jitters at a very reasonable time. Maybe it's my adrenal glands being shot? Who knows, but it was a huge benefit to me.

Value

A pack of 15 cans of Hyde Power Potion will run you anywhere from $30 to $35, breaking that down to an extremely reasonable $2.33 a can. If bought single, the price at my local Vitamin Shoppe is $2.99, and if you love one flavor enough it's a nice bargain to grab the case. For the amount of caffeine you're getting and the effectiveness, $3 isn't bad at all considering it's only about $.30 more than their competitors average price. At both the case and single price, I have zero complaints about cost here.

Side Effects

No Side Effects.

Conclusion

Power Potion was a huge surprise to me, and I'm ecstatic seeing a company like ProSupps making this kind of impact in the energy drink department. With two more flavors announced recently, and an overall positive response from everybody trying them, it seems like Power Potion could be a contender for best new carbonated energy drink here in 2018. With many more companies reaching their hands into the energy drink category, products like Power Potion are going to make it extremely difficult for someone to come in swinging as hard as ProSupps has. You just can't beat the kick this stuff gives you, and the flavor makes these extremely easy to enjoy. If you're a fan of the Hyde Pre-Workout, definitely make it a priority to try Power Potion soon, you won't regret it.
Flavors:
  • Cherry Cola: 9/10
  • Island Punch: 9/10
  • Purple Mist: 9/10
  • Winter Blast : 9/10
  • Pineapple Cooler: 9/10


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to VMI Sports for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  August 16, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Good Meal Replacment
  • Keeps You Full
  • Amazing Taste
  • Mixes Effortlessly
  • Great Recovery
  • Prime Ingredients
  • Has Real Marshmallows

    Quick Summary

    Major Mass is a versatile mass gainer that can be substituted as a meal replacement. My experience with Major Mass was quite positive.

    Introduction

    In essence the purpose of a Mass gainer is to add calories with the convenience of it being in a shake form and not having to sit down and chow down on a whole meal. We all have hectic moments in our life, or there are days where you know you need to eat/ingest some calories but you don't want to cook or you don't want to eat that "Suffer Chicken"(Bone Dry once reheated). Well don't worry Major Mass provides the co...

    Quick Summary

    Major Mass is a versatile mass gainer that can be substituted as a meal replacement. My experience with Major Mass was quite positive.

    Introduction

    In essence the purpose of a Mass gainer is to add calories with the convenience of it being in a shake form and not having to sit down and chow down on a whole meal. We all have hectic moments in our life, or there are days where you know you need to eat/ingest some calories but you don't want to cook or you don't want to eat that "Suffer Chicken"(Bone Dry once reheated). Well don't worry Major Mass provides the convenience and flavor.

    Ingredient Profile

    Below is a quick breakdown of some of the ingredients that

    Protein:

    Whey Concentrate
    Whey Isolate
    Milk Isolate

    Carbs:

    Maltodextrine
    Carb 10 (Derived from from peas)
    Dextrose

    Fats:

    MCT Oil
    Avocado Oil
    Coconut Oil

    Looking over this profile you can tell that they did their research on how to provide a quality ingredients. One example is not using cheaper alternatives to carb sources (even though there is some dextrose), and Fats. I mean there is probably very few companies out there using Avocado oil, MCT oil and Coconut oil as the fat source for their mass gainer products.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    I received the S'mores flavors, right off the bat VMI is nailing it with the flavors. Not that this tastes exactly like S'mores but it is very delicious and you even get mini marshmallows. Personally this tasted like a Chocolate milk shake to me. Mixability was pretty fantastic, the only thing that seemed to settle was this very tasty chocolate substance, only if left in the shaker or cup for a few minutes without any movement at all. 99% of the time I found that 250 calories or 2 scoops was the perfect dose for me. I only ended up drinking one 4 scoop serving once, because I forgot my lunch at home and did not want to eat garbage food. This managed to keep me feeling satisfied until after my workout.

    Effectiveness

    So in this portion of the review you would normally state how the product made you feel. In this case I will judge Major Mass on its ability to keep me feeling satiated.

    Major Mass is a versatile product, because it can be a perfect pre and post workout meal. Now did it keep me feeling satisfied or did was I still hangry?

    As I mentioned above 2 scoops was my sweet spot and preferred dose. I would use it in the mornings on my way to work, I rather have those extra 15-20 minutes of sleep instead of a hot breakfast. Especially with such delicious flavor it was like a treat in itself. I would normally either drink in my car on my way to work at 7:45am or once at work 8:15am. Now lunch time is closer to 1 or 1:30 pm depending on how busy I am. So I was without food for anywhere between 5 - 6. Major Mass managed to keep me feeling full pretty much the 6 hours on occasions. This is meal replacement with versatility and quality of ingredients from a trusted company. I give Major Mass a Major thumbs up!

    Value

    *I will provide my thoughts on value based on a 2 scoop serving. Providing you with 30 servings*

    I found Major Mass on Campus Protein for $39.99 this gives you a price per serving of $1.33. With total honesty a healthy meal/snack with similar macros will probably cost you more. As a SUPPLEMENT I can find good value especially because VMI is using quality ingredients.

    Side Effects

    None.

    Conclusion

    I have mentioned that Major Mass provides its consumers with quality ingredients, easy dosing at either 2 or 4 scoops and very delicious flavor. It has the ability to keep you feeling satiated and at the same time make sure you don't eat garbage sweets.
    Flavors:
    • Smores: 9/10


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Flex Nutrition for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      August 16, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Interesting Ingredient
    • Decent Value
    • No Side Effects
    • Needs Higher Dosage Of Active Ingredients
    Decent fat burner that is priced low enough to at least give a shot.

    Introduction

    Shoutout to Flex Nutrition for sending me a couple of bottles of this stuff. I always appreciate the kind gestures for us TROOPer's. I have tried Flex Nutrition products several times and have always felt like they are a solid company with a solid reputation. In part, because their products aren't overpriced and they seem to work. I took this product while trying to do a quick shred of 15lbs for summer.

    Ingredient Profile

    Label starts out by listing 500mg's of Lyzme5. After doing some re...
    Decent fat burner that is priced low enough to at least give a shot.

    Introduction

    Shoutout to Flex Nutrition for sending me a couple of bottles of this stuff. I always appreciate the kind gestures for us TROOPer's. I have tried Flex Nutrition products several times and have always felt like they are a solid company with a solid reputation. In part, because their products aren't overpriced and they seem to work. I took this product while trying to do a quick shred of 15lbs for summer.

    Ingredient Profile

    Label starts out by listing 500mg's of Lyzme5. After doing some research it seems that Lyzme5 can help to reduce cholesterol, and helps your liver to get lipids into the bloodstream so that your body can use this as an energy source. This was all new to me...but hey, I saw it on the internet so it has to be true. The rest of the ingredients seem to be common weight loss ingredients. Green Tea, Garcinia Cambogia, and Raspberry Ketones. If these products are accurately dosed then it can definitely aide in fat loss. With this particular product the dosing seems low

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Taste: Two caps so no taste.
    Look: Spotted dark brown on a light brown
    Mixability: Didn't mix with anything
    Dosing: 2 caps, first thing in the morning and two more before lunch was the way I took em.

    Effectiveness

    I actually managed to lose 12lbs during the time I took this product. My diet was fairly good. I had switched my exercise routine up at this time. I can't say that I would have lost less without the product but I can't say it didn't help either. I took the pills as regularly scheduled as I could. I'm sure some of the weight was water weight. I'm not sure how much body fat I lost during this time. I noticed a slight increase in energy as well. Especially when taking it upon rising out of bed on an empty stomach.

    Value

    If you want to pay $30 for a bottle to try out for a couple weeks at the recommended dosage then I wouldn't think it was a bad investment. If you want a full month supply for $60 then go for it. If it were me, I would try the first couple of weeks and see what I thought. If you are trying to cut like I did, it might be worth it. Are there better options for the money out there? Possibly... try it out and see what you think.

    Side Effects

    Surprisingly, NONE

    Conclusion

    I like the product. I'm ok with the price. I think it helped me lose the 12lbs. Yes, I would be willing to purchase another bottle at that price. It's NOT a miracle pill. It takes dedication to a workout program as well as a balanced diet. You do those two things and I think this product could help you "Incinerate" the fat from your body. Lastly, thanks to Flex Nutrition for partnering with SR.com to send this out to us. I appreciate you both!


      August 16, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Good Taste
    • Increased Energy
    • Energy Did Not Last Long
    • Crash
    • No Enhanced Focus
    • Branding Is Too Simplistic

    Quick Summary

    UP Energy is an energy drink released by Christian Guzman. This energy drink is similar to most out on the market like Rockstar and Monster. The product comes in three flavors for now. Flavors are shown in colors because the product chose to stick with a minimalistic look on the can. Therefore the flavors are not listed, but the cans are red, white and blue. UP was actually just re branded under a new name - 3D Energy. UP energy is what we have on supplementreviews.com so here it goes.

    Introduction

    18 years old and I lift 5 days a week. This is my forth revie...

    Quick Summary

    UP Energy is an energy drink released by Christian Guzman. This energy drink is similar to most out on the market like Rockstar and Monster. The product comes in three flavors for now. Flavors are shown in colors because the product chose to stick with a minimalistic look on the can. Therefore the flavors are not listed, but the cans are red, white and blue. UP was actually just re branded under a new name - 3D Energy. UP energy is what we have on supplementreviews.com so here it goes.

    Introduction

    18 years old and I lift 5 days a week. This is my forth review on this beautiful site! I drank this energy drink during my shifts at my local gym, where Im a personal group fitness instructor, and I work behind the desk. I drank UP energy when I was behind the desk and needed a boost and reached for this because I get a discount on all the products my gym sells. I have had these multiple times, mostly going for the blue razz berry because that is my absolute favorite.

    Ingredient Profile

    The ingredients in UP Energy are pretty similar to other energy drinks. Taurine and L Cartinine are included in the drink like Monster Energy. UP is coming at you with 15 calories and 7 grams of carbohydrates. It is not too bad, but there are options out there for less carbs and 0 calories.

    Im putting the ingredients below

    Serving Size: 16 fl. oz.
    Servings Per Container: 1
    Calories 15
    Total fat 0g
    Sat fat 0g
    Trans fat 0g
    Cholesterol 0mg
    Sodium 250mg
    Total carbohydrate 7g
    Dietary fiber 0g
    Total sugar 0g
    Sugar alcohol 2g
    Protein 0g
    Proprietary energy blend 1.5g
    Taurine, caffeine - 200mg, panax ginseng root extract, l-carnitine tartrate, glucuronolactions, inositol, guarana seed extract.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    I've had all three flavors by UP that are currently out. The brand doesn't disclose what flavors they are and leaves it up to the drinkers to decide. So for me its a guessing game
    Blue Can - Blue Razz berry 9/10. Razz berry flavored drinks have always been my favorite (takes me back to the blue slush puppies)

    Red Can - Some type of dragonfruit/fruit punch tasting 6/10. The issue here is the flavor is enjoyable, but you do not know what you are drinking. Sometimes it tastes like fruit punch and others you just cant put your finger on that taste.

    White - A fruity mixture - very hard to identify 4/10. I was very sweet, and just not my kind of drink.

    No mixability here, just crack the can.

    Effectiveness

    This energy was pretty effective in making me feel energized. I drank 1 can of the blue razz berry today at work yesterday and I felt great! At least, for the first few hours. About two hours after I was extremely drowsy and tired again. I have never really had an energy crash before but knew right away what happened once I hit that feeling. I felt like I needed to eat or drink a poo to of water. Not sure what separates this energy drink apart from the others. Other times I have drank this on an empty stomach before working out. Maybe this is to my fault, and why I normally experience a crash. I've found that most times I drink this UP energy I experience the same feeling. I have used this before as a pre-workout, and the energy lasted about 30 minutes into my workout and did not make me feel any more pumped up or great during my workout.

    Value

    THIS IS ONLY FOR MY GYM
    The cost for a case of 12 UP energy is 29.99. That is 2.50 for one can of UP Energy. Pretty good for an energy drink, but as a lover of energy drinks myself, I would much rather fork over the extra 50 cents for a Bang energy.

    We have found that when placing these for sale versus the Bang Energy's. Bang energy's sell for three dollars while we have been running a sale on UP energy for 1.50. We just cant seem to sell them! Most people still paying the three dollars for the Bang.

    Other then my gym, the cost for a 12 pack of UP is about 30 dollars. That comes out the 2.50 per can versus 1.79 for a bang which is my go to energy drink.

    Side Effects

    I have experienced crashes and fatigue after drinking

    Conclusion

    In conclusion, this drink fell short of a lot of my hopes. I wanted a nice drink with great flavors that I could switch off and on with other energy drinks. Instead, I found an energy drink with nothing very special too it, It is a little pricey, and this is the only one where I have experienced a crash with. The blue razz berry flavor was amazing, but the others were just meh.
    Flavors:
    • Blue: 9/10
    • White: 4/10
    • Red: 6/10



    SleepBoost (Nature Restore)

    Overall
    Overall
    9.0
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    9.0
    Value
    Value
    7.5
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Nature Restore for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      August 16, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Relaxation
    • Stay Asleep
    • Wake Up More Refreshed
    • Affordable
    • Fairly Priced
    • 66% Organic
    • Flexible Dosing
    • All Natural
    • Deep Sleep
    • Possible Hangover Effect
    • Costly Compared With Other Sleep Aides
    • Slight Grogginess

    Introduction

    I want to thank Nature Restore for giving me the opportunity to test this fantastic product. I don't always take sleep aide products, but there are times when my sleep schedule is completely out of whack and I need something to help fall sleep and stay asleep at times, so I usually just take some melatonin, but I decided to try out SleepBoost which has melatonin as well as a bunch of other natural ingredients to help with sleep.

    Ingredient Profile

    3mg Melatonin is the perfect dose for me, some people like more or some like less, but i think it's right on the d...

    Introduction

    I want to thank Nature Restore for giving me the opportunity to test this fantastic product. I don't always take sleep aide products, but there are times when my sleep schedule is completely out of whack and I need something to help fall sleep and stay asleep at times, so I usually just take some melatonin, but I decided to try out SleepBoost which has melatonin as well as a bunch of other natural ingredients to help with sleep.

    Ingredient Profile

    3mg Melatonin is the perfect dose for me, some people like more or some like less, but i think it's right on the dot for most. It's a hormone naturally produced in your body that rises at night in order to induce sleepiness.

    50mg L-Theanine is an amino acid that has shown anti-anxiety effects via the induction of alpha brain waves and also improves sleep quality.

    200mg Magnesium Glycinate helps your body and brain relax in order to help fall asleep and stay asleep

    50mg 5-HTP helps the body to produce more serotonin which helps with positive mood as well as promotes restful sleep

    5mg of vitamin b6 works alongside magnesium in order to help regulate sleep wake cycle

    200mg Reishi is shown to significantly decrease sleep latency, increase sleeping time, non-REM sleep time and light sleep time in animal studies.

    200mg Zizyphus jujuba Numerous research on jujube has shown it can exert a sedative effect on the central nervous system.

    200mg Valeriana officinalis has sedative effect and also improve the effects of other sleep inducing aids such as melatonin

    500mg Xylaria nigripes exerts a sedative effect and enhances GABA activity.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    dosing is simple, just take 3 caps 1 hour before bed and don't exceed 12 caps in one day. I would sometimes take 2 or sometimes take 4 depending on how I was feeling

    Effectiveness

    9/10
    definitely helped me fall asleep at night, unless I took pre workout past 6pm lol but that's normal. Not only did it help me fall asleep, but it helped me stay asleep and not wake up in the middle of the night as I sometimes do when taking other sleep aids. Did wakeup with slight grogginess when taking 4 caps, but nothing major or to turn you away. Now I'm already a heavy sleeper, but this helped me be an even heavier sleeper lol my girl would try and push me to my side of the bed if i was taking too much up and I would not wake up, so on work days where I had to wakeup very early I would try to stick to just 2 caps and maybe take another if I needed to.

    Value

    7.5/10
    Im just putting the value at 7.5 because for 30 servings it's $15 on amazon when you can get 120 servings of 3mg of melatonin for $9. But you do get more
    "sleepboosting" ingredients and I think this does help better than just straight melatonin

    Side Effects

    slight grogginess at higher doses

    Conclusion

    SleepBoost is a fantastic solution to those who just need that extra boost to help fall asleep and stay asleep at night.



    Amino 1 (Muscle Pharm)

    Overall
    Overall
    8.0
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    8.0
    Value
    Value
    7.0
      August 15, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Excellent Hydration
    • Good During Workout
    • Low Bcaa Quantities
    • Bad Fruit Punch Flavor
    Quick Summary

    The newest version of Amino1 has not become a staple of mine but whenever I find it on sale I make sure to add it to my arsenal.

    Introduction

    A 30-year-old male that does double days more often than not while trying to build my second business as quickly as possible. I am vegetarian so supplementation is fairly essential with the way I train and if I am not getting enough of something my body makes it very clear. Although this is marketed as a post workout I have used it as an intra with notable success.

    Ingredient Profile

    Lots of aminos indeed. I act...
    Quick Summary

    The newest version of Amino1 has not become a staple of mine but whenever I find it on sale I make sure to add it to my arsenal.

    Introduction

    A 30-year-old male that does double days more often than not while trying to build my second business as quickly as possible. I am vegetarian so supplementation is fairly essential with the way I train and if I am not getting enough of something my body makes it very clear. Although this is marketed as a post workout I have used it as an intra with notable success.

    Ingredient Profile

    Lots of aminos indeed. I actually really like the spread on this though I do wish they included more BCAAs and with regard to a few of the ingredients (taurine and glutamine specifically) I am already getting plenty. The profile includes

    3g Arginine AKG to aid in nutrient delivery to muscle tissue via NO production.
    1g Taurine which helps to maintain proper hydration and electrolyte balance. This is a solid dose especially since just about every decent PWO adds 1 to 2gs these days.
    3g of a BCAA blend in a 3:1:2 ratio which is a dosed a little low.
    1g of L-Glutamine which aids in muscle tissue repair and is critical to the immune system. 1g is fine considering this should only be holding you over just until your post workout meal which will have plenty.
    1g of L-Alanine which has been shown to prevent and used in the glucose energy conversion process.
    1g of L-Glycine which has been shown to aid in avoiding inflammation and encourage muscle and joint tissue repair among other functions. 1g is an acceptable dose.
    200mg of coconut water to further aid with hydration and electrolyte balance.

    I'm not huge on the artificial flavors and AceK especially because it already tastes mediocre at best.

    Taste

    I do not like fruit punch anything but it seems to be the flavor I always find on sale. As far as fruit punch goes, this one is alright in that it is a more subtle flavor with no bitter after taste.

    Mixability

    Mixes well with no issues. I usually mix it with about 16oz of water and begin sipping on it halfway through my routines while occasionally filling my bottle back up. This continuously dilutes the flavor and spreads out the dose though consequently it is front end heavy with this method.

    Effectiveness

    Kind of like protein I really look for what I don't experience. I do not ever get muscle cramps with this, soreness is kept to a minimum, I never get that cottonmouth from too much time training and I never bloat like I do occasionally when I go between dehydrated and hydrated states. I would say this product does everything it is designed to do.

    Muscle Pharm does include some ingredients to help with protein synthesis and nitric oxide production but I am not able to see any measurable difference in my gains due to this alone. The fact that it seems to help keep my muscles from ever really breaking down to the point where I have to take an extra recovery day is plenty.

    Value

    I got my tubs for $11 each so at this price the value is off the charts. Most often however I see the average price is around $22 or so. Considering the lower dose of BCAAs and the likelihood that when using this as an intra/post product you may be dosing some aminos that were already covered in your pre-workout I would say the value is average. Although, if you are taking things such as Taurine and Glutamine separately this is an even more beneficial product and a heck of a lot more convenient than worrying about popping capsules or mixing in more powders.

    Side Effects

    None.

    Conclusion

    Recovery products like these are always hard for me to get excited about. They could be the most well-designed products in the entire world and then. Nothing happens. But I suppose that's as good as it gets. No soreness, no cramping, no exhaustion and no dehydration. I would not go out of my way to spend money on this product at full retail as most of the potentially beneficial ingredients are already covered for me in other products. I have not noticed any significant improvement in recovery or gains by adding this product to my routine. That said I have been pushing my body harder these past few months than I ever have before while on a diet where it is significantly harder for me to get the levels of protein I was once accustomed to. All the while, I haven't slowed down a bit.



    Nootrol (Black Lion Research)

    Overall
    Overall
    7.1
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    7.5
    Value
    Value
    6.4
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Black Lion Research for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      August 15, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Increased Focus
    • Increased Energy
    • More Alert
    • Short Term Effects

    Quick Summary

    This product will help you focus but wears off fast.

    Introduction

    I have never tried a product from black lion research but was always interested in the brand. When I saw they were offering a nootropic I thought it would be a great product. I can sometimes have problems with focusing but not too often.

    Ingredient Profile

    Proprietary Blend: 1000 mg
    Brain Factor 7, Centella Asiatica extract, Salidroside 10%, Caffeine, Tyrosol.

    Brain Factor 7: Known as purified silk fibroin Brain Factor-7, this protein has been shown to help enhance memory, attentio...

    Quick Summary

    This product will help you focus but wears off fast.

    Introduction

    I have never tried a product from black lion research but was always interested in the brand. When I saw they were offering a nootropic I thought it would be a great product. I can sometimes have problems with focusing but not too often.

    Ingredient Profile

    Proprietary Blend: 1000 mg
    Brain Factor 7, Centella Asiatica extract, Salidroside 10%, Caffeine, Tyrosol.

    Brain Factor 7: Known as purified silk fibroin Brain Factor-7, this protein has been shown to help enhance memory, attention, and mathematical ability in normal persons while acting as a neuroprotectant helping to increase cerebral circulation, improve attention and cognitive flexibility.

    Centella Asiatica Extract: A medicinal herb widely used in parts of Asia this ingredient has been shown to help improve cognition, reduce oxidative stress in the brain and defend against glutamate. It additionally helps to balance acetylcholine levels and boost both dopamine and serotonin levels.

    Salidroside: Helps to balance neurotransmitter levels in the body.

    Caffeine: Helps to boost energy and focus as well as caffeine helps to boost the effectiveness of other nootropics.

    Tyrosol: Essentially a stronger version of Salidroside, Tyrosol helps to stimulate dopamine, norepinephrine, and serotonin in the central nervous system.

    These ingredients seem promising. I do not have any experience with these ingredients other than caffeine. Based off what I read about them I had high hopes for this product and thought this would be one of the better nootropics I've tried. I think if they added noopept it could've been better.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Capsules so no taste or mixability.
    I would take 1 capsule in the morning and another after I got back from the gym or after lunch on days I didnt workout.

    Effectiveness

    I was expecting a lot from this product at first. When I first took it I did not feel anything until an hour later when I was heading to the gym. I was more focused on my workouts and got a slight energy boost from the caffeine but not energy like it was a preworkout or energy drink. I would look at something and be focused on what I was looking at and not on anything else. My gym partner would sometimes tell me it's my turn because I would be too focused on something like my phone. During the workout I would be really focused on my set. When I got home I would take the second capsule and that would usually kick in faster than the first. In 30 minutes I would be super focused on tv or a video game. My skills at the games would not be too much better but my friends noticed I was doing slightly better and asked if I was practicing. I was more alert and had faster reaction times in the games I played. The effects would wear off after 3 - 4 hours and I would go back to usual with everything. I was angry at everything on the second day but other than that nothing bad happened from this. I'm almost positive the anger was from this and nothing else because I had the same diet, taking the same supplements, and nothing bad happened in my life.

    Value

    You can find this for $36 at strongsupplements.com. That is $1.20 a day for this or $0.60 a capsule. I think that is a fair price considering how good this worked but I would wait for a discount. I personally would not pay more than $30 or $25 for this.

    Side Effects

    Anger on second day

    Conclusion

    I think this is a great product for those looking for a new nootropic to buy. It is definitely one of the better ones I've tried but not the best. I would recommend this to someone looking for something new or who does not want to pay more than $40 for a nootropic.



    Overall
    Overall
    7.5
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    8.0
    Value
    Value
    7.4
      August 15, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Good Value
    • Improved Endurance
    • Smooth Flavor
    • Solid Pumps
    • Stim Free
    • Maybe Adding Some Agmatine Sulfate And Some Citrulline!
    • Some Ingredients May Be Under Dosed

    Quick Summary

    CTD Noxivol is a good product. Overall, the ingredient profile is not as appealing as the actual product it self but, I had some good workouts with it. In the review Ill go over what I liked, disliked and how it worked for me. I can say it is an interesting product but will I use it again? Give me some constructive criticism after please!

    Introduction

    Hello, my name is Richard and Im reviewing the CTD Sports Noxivol. First, reason I tried the product was because, many were have told me so many good things about the Noxivol tabs. I don't want to take 6 tabs a da...

    Quick Summary

    CTD Noxivol is a good product. Overall, the ingredient profile is not as appealing as the actual product it self but, I had some good workouts with it. In the review Ill go over what I liked, disliked and how it worked for me. I can say it is an interesting product but will I use it again? Give me some constructive criticism after please!

    Introduction

    Hello, my name is Richard and Im reviewing the CTD Sports Noxivol. First, reason I tried the product was because, many were have told me so many good things about the Noxivol tabs. I don't want to take 6 tabs a day especially when they are quite large, so I took the powder. Noxivol is known for great muscular pumps and holding the pump for an extended period of time. This is a big positive for me because my training regimen includes moderate frequency and high volume. I believe in muscle hyperemia and cell swelling to optimize hypertrophy. My main objective while training is putting as much blood in the muscle as possible! So pump products are a big help and great to incorporate in my supplement regimen.

    Ingredient Profile

    So ingredient profile includes L-Arginine which is a precursor to N.O and helps blood vessels open. A.K.G can enhance peak performance by getting rid of ammonia in the body. Beta Alanine is used to create carnosyn which enhances muscle contraction and muscular endurance. Ornithine, Histadine, Norvaline to create more N.O. in the body and muscular endurance. Cissus Quadrangularis, is used to easy the aches in joints and mood enhancement.
    Alpha Gpc is a nootropic and cognitive enhancer, Rutaecarpine is an anti inflammatory, Vanadyl sulfate can help with growth and insulin sensitivity, and Bioperine for absorption.

    All these ingredients are great, and do include good N.O. precursors/ inhibitors, they also have a great pump and endurance effect. And the ingredient combo is very special, because not companies put these ingredients in a normal pump product. However, the fact that it is a proprietary blend, so the dosage of each ingredient is not clear. In my opinion really brings down the trust of the products but some proprietary blends are good and some not so good.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Green apple tastes really good, and all other flavors i haven't tried, There is a fruit pinch and pineapple flavor though. Mixability is good, there will still be a little small amount of graininess on the bottom of the shaker but not bad. I use a shaker cup fill it with 10 oz water shake it up and drink it quickly. I like it to be very solute so that is why i use 10+ oz of water, and the green apple flavor still tastes good. As far as dosing goes I did half scoops for the longest time and It worked very well for me. If you like really concentrated tastes go with the full scoop in no more then 10 oz water. Full scoop is recommended for most but I felt good on half a scoop. Reason i used half scoops was the fact that nootropics can some times give me a light headed or dizzy feeling. A single scoop is 7.1 grams and 45 scoops in a container. Most of you aren't going to measure it but try using no more than one scoop, its not like pre workout the more you use the more you get used to it, especially when you have rutaecarpine in it decreasing acclimation to the product, and it has no caffeine.

    Effectiveness

    In effectiveness, ill give it a 7.5 out of 10 it works great and flavor is spot on. I like that I can get a good pump and have it last for the whole workout. It also gets me sweating a lot easier and a little more. Heavy sweating can happen with good pump boosters because the increased oxygen intake allows more energy to be use in the muscle so more energy used more heat meaning more heat. Overall, I feel I had better workouts with the product. Will it be like that all the time? No, id say 85% of my workouts were enhanced from this product. Not every workout can be good many factors go into having a good work out and the product can't control all of them. I have used it for all body part training, and the best days to see its effect is on an arm day or a chest and back day. If you are expecting for a vein popping pump or a muscle busting effect do keep in mind that it will help but don't get your hopes up. For an optimal pump we have to be in a good physiological state. Be hydrated, minerals have to be balanced, cells have to be receptive. I suggest to drink some water before and take a full scoop in a decent amount of water. I still use half to three quarters of a scoop but thats just me.

    Value

    Where i get it is $33.99 for 45 scoops so i think i get it at a good price! Plus i bargain shop, so Im trying to save any way possible! I usually get my supplements from a local store that price matches and usually has equal or lower prices than online. But for anyone out there interested in buying it, look online and really look for a good price. And if your local store has it ask if they can price match or bargain, most mom and pop shops can bargain but stores like GNC and VitaminShoppe can't. I myself wont be buying it every 45 days because my workouts should not revolve around if the product is working for me at the time of my workout. I also like to try new things... as well Im cheap and wont always be able to squeeze it in the budget and buy it.

    Side Effects

    No side effect except for increased sweating and crazy pumps.

    Conclusion

    So conclusion, if you can get it or some how get a sample of it, do try it. I like it fairly well, it might be under estimated because its a proprietary blend but if you like pump products, I can say it is worth the try. It has a special ingredient panel which is cool, not many companies use these ingredients in a typical pump booster. However, the only thing I don't like is it's a proprietary blend so you don't know how much of what you are getting and that can be a real mystery. Hopefully, it is all it says it is and not some fake placebo pump booster. Besides that I can approve of it. I may not buy it all the time but ill buy it time to time again. I like to try new things so I will try to circulate back to is some time in the near future. This is my first product review and wont be my last product review. Thanks everyone hope you can get some info from this and let me know if you have tried CTD Noxivol Powder!!
    Flavors:
    • Green apple: 8/10



    Total Mass [Superior Muscle Mass Builde] (TBN Labs)

    Overall
    Overall
    8.1
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    7.6
    Value
    Value
    7.9
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to TBN Labs for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      August 15, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Digests Well
    • Good Ingredient Profile
    • Great Taste
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Value
    • Sweetened With Stevia
    • Good Taste
    • Not Widely Available

    Introduction

    Thank you SR troops and TBN Labs for the opportunity to give this mass gainer a try! We all know that for some of us hard gainers no matter how many calories you put in etc it never seems to help or some of us simply cannot eat enough to make up the calories to make those gains. I am one of those people that struggle with eating all my calories in a day.

    Ingredient Profile

    To be honest, What stood out the most to me was the fact that they use Stevia to sweeten it! But other than that.... 120,000mg total mass blend (whey protein concentrate, whey protein isolat...

    Introduction

    Thank you SR troops and TBN Labs for the opportunity to give this mass gainer a try! We all know that for some of us hard gainers no matter how many calories you put in etc it never seems to help or some of us simply cannot eat enough to make up the calories to make those gains. I am one of those people that struggle with eating all my calories in a day.

    Ingredient Profile

    To be honest, What stood out the most to me was the fact that they use Stevia to sweeten it! But other than that.... 120,000mg total mass blend (whey protein concentrate, whey protein isolate, glutamine peptide, waxy maize, sweet potato powder, wild yam extract, brown rice powder, maltodextrin, and multi grains powder). 25g of protein, 93g of carbs, 4G of sugar, .

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    The scoop on this bad boy was absolutely insane. It was tough at times to scoop a full scoop without taking some out so it doesnt tip back over in there. But other than that. I mixed one scoop with about 12fl oz of almond milk. Mixed it with my shaker and rarely had clumps. Sometimes it would be gritty but I think that was due to me not mixing enough milk at times. Oh forgot to mention. I got cookies and cream and mine had legit chunks of cookies in there!

    Effectiveness

    During my time of taking this product I felt my muscle a little bit fuller and overall felt great because this did not upset my stomach etc. I did gain a good 2-3 lbs and I feel like taking this mass gainer helped me out a good amount. The gainer helped me get a good night "meal" in before bedtime and it did help me with recovery a bit more as well as I did not feel as sore as before and my intensity was the same. Well actually a bit higher than normal because like I said before I was feeling real good. haha

    Value

    5lb 19 servings at $44.75
    60 servings $84.75
    Both prices come straight from their website.

    Side Effects

    None to report usually with gainers you experience some stomach discomfort etc but not with this!

    Conclusion

    If you are looking for a good gainer that is not artificially sweetened. Please look into this product and you will not regret it. We are all trying to make those gains when bulking and I am sure most struggle with calories. This definitely has all you need in one with an amazing taste to go along with it!
    Flavors:
    • Cookies N Cream: 9/10



    BCAA Ripped (Beast Sports Nutrition)

    Overall
    Overall
    5.0
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    5.0
    Value
    Value
    5.0
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Beast Sports Nutrition for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      August 15, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Disclosed Active Ingredients
    • Mixes Easily
    • Effective Dose Of BCAAs
    • No Proprietary Blend
    • Too Expensive
    • CLA Dosage
    • CLA Not Effective
    • Low Dosed Active Ingredient
    • Weak Flavor
    ---Quick Summary---

    Decent BCAA with the average ingredient profile that claims to get you ripped while taking it. To me, it was no different than any other BCAA drinks I've had. Just a little more expensive.

    ---Introduction---

    What's up SR.com folks. 37y/o male with roughly 7 years of working out and taking supplement experience. I am here today to review the BCCA product "BCAA Ripped" by Beast Sports Nutrition. I like to sip on BCAA's during my workouts, pickup basketball games, and sometimes during the day when drinking water starts to suck. When I saw this I thought I'd give it a s...
    ---Quick Summary---

    Decent BCAA with the average ingredient profile that claims to get you ripped while taking it. To me, it was no different than any other BCAA drinks I've had. Just a little more expensive.

    ---Introduction---

    What's up SR.com folks. 37y/o male with roughly 7 years of working out and taking supplement experience. I am here today to review the BCCA product "BCAA Ripped" by Beast Sports Nutrition. I like to sip on BCAA's during my workouts, pickup basketball games, and sometimes during the day when drinking water starts to suck. When I saw this I thought I'd give it a shot to see how it tasted and to see if it could help with my workouts and recovery.

    Ingredient Profile

    The ingredient profile is simple with a twist.

    L-Leucine 2500 mg
    L-Isoleucine 1250 mg
    L-Valine 1250 mg

    BCAA Ripped also says it has 3,000mg's of mixed-chain triglycerides,. I had to look this up on the good old Google to see what these are supposed to do and according to them it is used by athletes to help build more lean muscle as well as weight control. Some of the other benefits I read about seem to include possibly lowering fat from the body and lowering cholesterol. If this is true I think this is great and it should be in more products. The final ingredient that's supposed to help get you "Ripped" is 250mg's of CLA. We all know, at that dose, you aren't getting any help from CLA.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Dosing - 1 scoop with 6-12oz of water is the way I rolled.

    Mixability - This product mixed fine. No issues

    Taste - I received the coconut crme flavor. Didn't taste bad at all in small amounts. I tried to put a few servings in my water jug one day and I eventually got tired of drinking it and wanted plain water back.

    Effectiveness

    I just never noticed anything at all with this product. I definitely didn't lose any body weight. But, that wasn't necessarily the goal. It's always hard for me to judge a BCAA drink. I put em in the same category as protein shakes. It's just to hard to tell if they are working at the specific time you are drinking them or after. You just drink them and hope for the best. I didn't get my cholesterol tested before I started taking it so I'm not sure if that was lowered or not. However, I don't have any issues with that to begin with. I never expected to see anything from the amount of CLA in the product either.

    Value

    A1 Supps is carrying the product for $26.95 plus shipping & tax for just 20 servings. Definitely cannot justify spending that kind of money on a BCAA product that doesn't have a way of letting you know it is working. at over $1 a serving it's to expensive for me. There are plenty of BCAA drinks on the market to help you through your workout for cheaper per serving.

    Side Effects

    No Side Effects

    Conclusion

    In conclusion, it's just average. It's no different than any other BCAA product on the market. The taste was just OK. The price is to expensive. It mixes well. I didn't notice any side effects and I guess it could have lowered my already low cholesterol. Who knows? I will say though, I want to thank Beast Sports Nutrition for still giving us sr.com TROOPer's the opportunity to at least give it a shot. I appreciate that. Some products just aren't for everybody. Take care.
    Flavors:
    • Coco Cream: 7/10


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to VMI Sports for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      August 15, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Good Value
    • Increased Libido
    • Improved Vascularity
    • Builds Muscle
    • Fat Loss
    • Leaning Effect
    • No More Estrogen Sides
    • Overall Feel Better
    • Dry Joints

    Quick Summary

    This product helps block against the build up of estrogen and costirol and give you more energy. Also you will look leaner and your skin will look more dryer. The only issues you may deal with are dry achy joints.

    Introduction

    First off I want to thank VMI Sports for letting us troopers have the chance to give this product a try. I have never really been much into using products like this and it had been a couple years since I used a product like this. After checking out some of the reviews on here and seeing that it was getting some pretty good reviews I tho...

    Quick Summary

    This product helps block against the build up of estrogen and costirol and give you more energy. Also you will look leaner and your skin will look more dryer. The only issues you may deal with are dry achy joints.

    Introduction

    First off I want to thank VMI Sports for letting us troopers have the chance to give this product a try. I have never really been much into using products like this and it had been a couple years since I used a product like this. After checking out some of the reviews on here and seeing that it was getting some pretty good reviews I thought I would give this try. My one concern with this that I was reading was a lot of people got really dry achy joints and that kept me from trying it sooner because I have had this issue at times and know how miserable it can be to deal with. I thought if this starts to happen and it's to much I will back off.

    Ingredient Profile

    I like that they fully disclose everything that is in this. The ingredients they use in this are rather potent and effective at blocking the build up of estrogen and cortisol.

    Calcium-D-Glucarate helps the body get rid of excess estrogen by inhibiting beta-glucaronidase not allowing it to be reabsorbed into the body.

    Indole-3-Carbinol is a powerful anti-estrogen compound found in cruciferous vegetables such as broccoli, brussels sprouts, and cabbage. I3C is regularly used to balance hormone levels, support optimal liver and intestine function, and enhance immune system functioning.

    Diindolylmethane is the active component of I3C. Basically, think of DIM as a more "refined" form of I3C that optimizes hormone levels and puts a stop to estrogen proliferation.

    Chrysin a bioflavonoid found in significant amounts of bee pollen and honey. Chrysin is a well known natural testosterone booster, which encourages greater testosterone production and inhibits the conversion of testosterone to estrogen.

    Astragin is included to help bioavailability of this

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    No taste since these come in pill form and nothing to mix.
    Take 2 pills daily prior to food/meal, on an empty stomach

    Effectiveness

    This will be my first time using any kind of estrogen blocker in at least 2 years. After reading the reviews on here and hearing what good results people were getting from this I was rather excited to give this a try. I will start off by saying that this stuff works and works really well. The ingredients they use in this are rather potent so they are effective.

    I noticed that this took me about 10 days or so before I started to really notice anything from this. The biggest things I noticed from this was how much leaner I started to get. Also my skin started to look a lot more dryer and seemed to be a lot more thinner like. I was noticing a lot more cuts in my muscles and any vascularity I got was a lot more noticeable. I did notice a slight drop in my body weight but only by a couple pounds or so. Also I noticed that while I was on this my appetite seemed to be a little less than it normal was. Not sure if this was causing that but I am guessing it was since I was leaning up a little more and had the slight drop in body weight. My overall strength gains from this were not to much and feel this did not to much to help that.

    I do think this does a good job at helping you have a nice boost in your libido. It's was nothing crazy like but it was noticeable. Also I feel this does a good job at controlling your cortisol better. The results I was noticing from all these areas I mentioned I thought was really good and very impressed with how it was helping me but there was one main issue I had with this which I did not like. I know on other reviews people were talking about getting dry achy joints from this and this happened to me badly. I tend to have issues real bad at times with achy joints. After being on this for a few weeks. I really started to notice more pain in my elbows and forearms and even a little bit into my wrists. It was to the point at times I had to back off a bit on some of the stuff I was doing because it was bothering me to much. This is the one thing about this product that frustrated me and really wish I could avoid. I heard that some people started taking fish oils to help with the dry joints and I started doing that also and feel it helped some but not a real lot. Since I have stopped taking this I feel my joints are starting to feel a little better but still having some issues.

    Value

    The cheapest I could find this was on allstarhealth.com and they want $24.19 for 30 servings. For a product like this and being so effective I really think this is a pretty good value for this.

    Side Effects

    Real dry achy joints

    Conclusion

    Overall I feel this is a very solid and effective product. What this product does and the results you will get from this are amazing. I would have to say this is one of the better estrogen blocker and cortisol controller you can find. For value I think this is more than worth trying. The big issue for me was the dry achy joint this caused me. Even with this issue I still really enjoyed this product a lot. I think this product is more than worth giving a try. I know not everyone had issues with their joints so maybe you will be just fine. I would say make sure you are taking fish oils with this just to be safe. Again I want to give a big shout out to VMI Sports for making this product and letting me have the chance to give it a try.


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to VMI Sports for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      August 15, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Good Value
    • Fat Reduction
    • Tasty
    • Slight Leaning Effect
    • Priced Slightly High

    Quick Summary

    Nothing flashy, just L-Carnitine.

    Introduction

    First and foremost I would like to thank VMI Sports for sending me out their product so I could try it and review it for you guys. I would also like to thank SR for providing me the opportunity and the tools so that I can share with you guys my experience.

    I love to try products that can help me burn that unwanted fat. Carnitine has been in the market for a while now and has a lot of studies done already. I thought why not add Carnitine to my arsenal of fat fighting supplements and see where it takes me.
    ...

    Quick Summary

    Nothing flashy, just L-Carnitine.

    Introduction

    First and foremost I would like to thank VMI Sports for sending me out their product so I could try it and review it for you guys. I would also like to thank SR for providing me the opportunity and the tools so that I can share with you guys my experience.

    I love to try products that can help me burn that unwanted fat. Carnitine has been in the market for a while now and has a lot of studies done already. I thought why not add Carnitine to my arsenal of fat fighting supplements and see where it takes me.

    Ingredient Profile

    Very simple profile of three different type of Carnitine ... Carnitine simply put helps the body produce energy. It plays a crucial role in the production of energy by transporting fatty acids into your cells' mitochondria. The mitochondria act as engines within your cells, burning these fats to create usable energy.

    L-Carnitine 1.5 g - This is the standard form that is not bound with any other molecules. This supposedly is what you would want if you wanted help with energy increase.

    L-Carnitine L-Tartrate 750 mg - This is another form of Carnitine that turns into Carnitine Tartrate within the body. I'm not sure what mix the two into this forumal. Carnitine and Carnitine Tartrate could be considered the same.

    Acetyl L-Carnitine 750 mg - Now this guys is a little different from the other two since it's actually found mostly in the brain. Carntine Tartrate is found mostly in the muscles ... This form of Carntine should actually help you with cognitive functions. It has the ability to penetrate blood brain barrier which allows it to stay in the central nervous system, where its main effects actually take place. While in the nervous system the main attributes in contributes is
    provide energy for brain cells thru its fat transport mechanism, also it becomes a substrate for production of acetylcholine, one of the main neurotransmitters of the human body.

    Good stuff overall.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Pretty good tasting tablespoon of liquid. I didn't mind the taste at all. It does have a little of the chemical taste but nothing that would make me shiver.

    Effectiveness

    I'm a big believer in Carnitine but the effects are very subtle. I didn't notice any cognitive advantage while using this product like described by others. I think I could say that I had a better well being but that could just be me in my head. As for as the fat burning capabilities that I would say was noticeable. I did not loose that much weight but my waist line has slimmed tremendously ... A lot of it I contribute to my good diet and the cardio I've been subjugating myself to. I do feel like when doing cardio on Carnitine my body fat has been attacked more efficiently than with out it. I don't think I have ever gotten so skinny in my waist line that I'm actually going to buy another belt. I realize that the diet has the real affect on this outcome but again I think that the outcome is so much more effective because of this product. No, let me rephrase ... I don't think my outcome would be that effective without the main ingredient called L-Carnitine ... I did not feel any thermogenics (increased heat) while on this product but it did initiate more sweating while doing cardio.

    Value

    This is not going to be easy because there are similar product out there. If you want to get Carnitine by itself in a powder form that would be the cheapest ... It would cost your for 3g about .30 cents per serving. If you purchased this product it would cost you .64 cents per serving. That is pretty much doubled. Now you have to consider that you are paying for the ease of access to consume the product. You paying for the bottle, the liquid and the flavor pretty much. Personally that's pretty expensive to ask for that much just because you added Acetyl L-Carnitine ... that actually costs the same amount in the powder form.

    Side Effects

    None that I have experienced.

    Conclusion

    Would I personally buy this product ... Only if it was buy one get one free. I'm sorry but personally I'm just too frugal to go ahead and double up the price when I know there is a powder form that is half cheaper. But, that's just me. If you don't want to bother with powder by looking for things to mix it with ... than this product is actually for you. Very easy to consume and very enjoyable. I'm a big fan of Carnitine so I would recommend this product to the rich and lazy ;). I thank you for reading this review and wish you a wonderful day.
    Flavors:
    • Patriot Pop: 8/10


      August 15, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Good BOGO Deals
    • Great Taste
    • Builds Muscle
    • Increased Recovery
    • Electrolytes
    • Can Be Expensive If No Deals

    Quick Summary

    Mostly bought this product to compare different EAA products. Used Redcon1 Grunt before and was quite happy. Fellow troopers pointed out other EAA products and decided to give them a try. Primeval Labs EAA Max outdid Grunt period. Watch out for deals, the regular price is a little too steep

    Introduction

    I always use BCAA's as a staple. They seem to work good to reduce doms and increased recovery speed. Some brands recently came out with products containing EAA's as well. I read some interesting stuff about EAA's and tried Redcon1 Grunt at first. I was keen to ...

    Quick Summary

    Mostly bought this product to compare different EAA products. Used Redcon1 Grunt before and was quite happy. Fellow troopers pointed out other EAA products and decided to give them a try. Primeval Labs EAA Max outdid Grunt period. Watch out for deals, the regular price is a little too steep

    Introduction

    I always use BCAA's as a staple. They seem to work good to reduce doms and increased recovery speed. Some brands recently came out with products containing EAA's as well. I read some interesting stuff about EAA's and tried Redcon1 Grunt at first. I was keen to find out if the addition of EAA's would provide some benefit. I read an article that stated that just using BCAA's is just like playing baseball with just an pitcher andwell not a complete team. Since a am from Europe and nobody plays baseball here the metaphor was mostly lost on me, but the bottom line was that EAA's are a superb addition and I decided to give it a try. Grunt worked well for me, but I got some suggestions from fellow Troopers that there are perhaps better EAA product out there (Think is was Smashley, so thanks). Currently running mTor from Myokem. Never got around to writing my review on Primeval Labs EAA Max, which I used in between, so here it is.

    Ingredient Profile

    1 scoop is 12 grams. 9.5g of which (5,5g BCAA and 0,825g EAA). I am not sure how much EAA's would be ideal. This seems a small dose, but can't be sure. I haven't found any info or research on the ideal amount of EAA's. The amount of BCAA's is in the medium range of BCAA products. Some contain more.

    BCAA
    L-Leucine: 2,5g
    L-Valine: 1.5g
    L-Isoleucine: 1.5g

    EAA
    L-Lysine (300mg)
    L-Threonine (225mg)
    L-Phenylalanine (200mg)
    L-Tryptophan (50mg)
    L-Histidine (25mg)
    L-Methionine (25mg)

    That's almost the same profile regarding the amino acids as Grunt with minor differences (0,5g less Leucine, 25mg less Threonine, 50mg less L-Phenylalanine ). But in addition, EAA Max contains

    Electrolytes
    Magnesium 17mg, Sodium 39mg , Potassium 52 mg

    Cluster Dextrin, 2g
    Cluster Dextrin, sometimes known as Highly Branched Cyclic Dextrin (HBCD), is a new advanced breed of maltodextrin. Cluster Dextrin passes through your stomach faster than other carbohydrate supplements, making it more readily available for your body to burn as energy. For some extra energy during workouts, focussed on the intra workout part.

    D-Ribose, 500mg
    D-ribose is a pentose sugar that plays a role in the production of energy intermediates, aimed at ATP regeneration.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    EAA Max is not only winning in the ingredient department, the mixability is far better than Redcon1's Grunt. Where Grunt leaves some residue (hard suger like residue), EAA max mixes perfectly. I tried two different flavors. The cherry lemonade and Orange Sherbert are both ok. Not amazing but a solid 7. The cherry lemonade mixes nicely with different types of pre workout flavors. I usually drink my pre workout for before workout and toss an intra and some water in for during my workout.

    Effectiveness

    Primeval Labs EAA Max is meant for recovery, but maybe more for intra workout considering the electrolytes and cluster dextrin.. As for effectiveness I was really satisfied. Dom's definitely were less while EAA MAX. I was perfectly satisfied with Grunt, but the electrolytes and cluster dextrin in EAA Max are an extra bonus and make EAA Max a very good intra workout. Eletrolytes are definitely felt when it comes to hydration.

    Value

    The normal price is $29,99 for 30 servings. $1 a serving can be a bit much for a Amino product. I think a little bit too much. There seems to be a sale going on somewhere at all times. I got two tubs for $45 at a limited time price cut, which is a very good price point.

    Side Effects

    None

    Conclusion

    My purchase of EAA Max was mostly meant to compare different EAA products. I definitely feel products that contain EAA next to BCAA's provide a benefit. I did enjoy Grunt and believe it really assisted in recovery. I feel EAA Max from primeval is a little better. It basically packs the the same ingredients with some added bonuses. For now Primeval labs EAA Max is my favourite and tops the EAA game. Watch out for deals though, the regular price is a bit steep.
    Flavors:
    • Cherry Lemonade: 7/10
    • Orange sherbet: 7/10


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Humanix for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      August 14, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
      • Not Effective

      Quick Summary

      Vanaphase is trying to bring back a supplement that had a little bit of fame back years ago. While giving this some really big claims they had some big shoes to fill right out the door.
      - Dramatic strength increases within 1-2 weeks
      - Absurd inter-workout pumps
      - Rock hard muscles throughout the day
      - Improved workout endurance
      - Enhanced recovery times
      - A tighter, leaner physique
      So how does this supplement differ than what was out in the 90's , and if it really does work this well , why did it disappear?

      Introduction

      41 year old male looking for any extr...

      Quick Summary

      Vanaphase is trying to bring back a supplement that had a little bit of fame back years ago. While giving this some really big claims they had some big shoes to fill right out the door.
      - Dramatic strength increases within 1-2 weeks
      - Absurd inter-workout pumps
      - Rock hard muscles throughout the day
      - Improved workout endurance
      - Enhanced recovery times
      - A tighter, leaner physique
      So how does this supplement differ than what was out in the 90's , and if it really does work this well , why did it disappear?

      Introduction

      41 year old male looking for any extra edge I can get to help fight of the aging process or at least the visual part of it .

      Ingredient Profile

      Vanadium: 10mg- Vanadium
      Vanadium is used for treating prediabetes and diabetes, low blood sugar, high cholesterol, heart disease, tuberculosis, syphilis, a form of "tired blood" (anemia), and water retention ; for improving athletic performance in weight training; and for preventing cancer.
      How does it work?
      There is some evidence that vanadium might act like insulin, or help to increase the effects of insulin.
      This is taken from webmd

      Vanadium is LIKELY SAFE in adults, if less than 1.8 mg per day is taken. At higher doses, such as those used to treat diabetes, vanadium frequently causes unwanted side effects including abdominal discomfort, diarrhea, nausea, and gas. It can also cause a greenish tongue, loss of energy, and problems with the nervous system.
      Vanadium is UNSAFE when used in large amounts and for a long time. This increases the risk of serious side effects including kidney damage.
      Vanadium might lower blood sugar. People with diabetes should check their blood sugar carefully and watch for signs of low blood sugar (hypoglycemia).

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      They are tasteless.
      I took one with every meal. Pretty simple but kind of annoying at the same time.

      Effectiveness

      I had zero effects from this. Good or bad. I was looking for even slight changes but the ones I did have I can not credit it for this. I was on a slightly different diet than normal so I was already starting to lean out some then kinda hit a wall , which was when I started to take this. So with all these claims I thought it would help put me back on track. I did keep my hopes up but I never did see anything or feel any extra boost in the gym. I was at least hoping for the added water pumps it promised but I can not say they was increased at all either. I was starting to feel like I got scammed or even got a placebo product. My strength was going up on this but I feel It was more of the different training program and the better diet than this.

      Value

      36.99 for 90 count which is 30 day supply . For what I got from this. No way.

      Side Effects

      zero. Good or bad

      Conclusion

      As mentioned in my title. I think some things should just be left behind and not messed with again. Sorry it took so long to get this review up.



      Torque (Barbender Nutrition)

      Overall
      Overall
      7.6
      Effectiveness
      Effectiveness
      7.7
      Value
      Value
      7.3
      Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
      Thanks to Barbender Nutrition for sending it out!
      (Show run details )
        August 14, 2018

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Increased Energy
      • Effective Dosages
      • Decent Pump
      • Decent Focus
      • Underdosed In Areas
      • Not Widely Available
      • Energy Not Sustained

      Quick Summary

      Unknown with barbender nutrition. Overall a pleasant surprise. A very solid pre workout with an amazing taste. No exotic or new ingredients, straight up decent oldcsool profile.

      Introduction

      36 years old financial auditor trying to balance life with three kids and a busy job. Trying to get in some quality time at the gym in the meantime. When I manage to squeeze in some gym time I can use all the supplement help that's out there. I always use a pre workout. Not a fan of most exotic stimulants, but no fan of underdosed pre workouts either.

      Most Troop supps...

      Quick Summary

      Unknown with barbender nutrition. Overall a pleasant surprise. A very solid pre workout with an amazing taste. No exotic or new ingredients, straight up decent oldcsool profile.

      Introduction

      36 years old financial auditor trying to balance life with three kids and a busy job. Trying to get in some quality time at the gym in the meantime. When I manage to squeeze in some gym time I can use all the supplement help that's out there. I always use a pre workout. Not a fan of most exotic stimulants, but no fan of underdosed pre workouts either.

      Most Troop supps are not available in Europe. After contact with Barbender and a the payment of (part of) the shipping costs I received a bottle of Torque. Much thanks to Barbender and the Troops program!

      Ingredient Profile

      The ingredient profile is decent, the ingredients are alle well known culprits for a pre workout.
      3g of Beta Alanine
      Increases muscle endurance. Large doses of beta-alanine may cause a tingling feeling called paresthesia. Never experienced this personally before. Harmless anyway, some find it annoying. Recommended dosage is 2-5g. 3g is a fair dose.

      3g of L-AAKG
      Should increase nitric oxide activity / blood flow in the body. Evidence is mixed, but added to many pre workouts. Recommended is 2-5 g. 3g is a fair dose.

      3g of L Citrulline Malate
      One of my favourite ingredients in a pre workout. Benefits are abundant. Increases energy, Nitric Oxide production. Buffers lactic acid accumulation and raises Growth Hormone (GH) levels post workout. The recommended dosage is 6-8 g. Most pre workouts stay below this amount. Some do include 8g, but not that many. I would like to see the Citrulline malate to be dosed at at least 5g. 3g does the job but could be better.

      500mg of N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine
      The best absorbed form of L-Tyrosine. Increases dopamine levels. Basically makes you feel euphoric and focused. 500mg is a fair dose.

      280mg of Caffeine
      Personally around my sweet spot. Less just doesn't work for me, more can cause jitters. Especially for people that like their coffee during the day, more than 300mg is a bit much. Happy with this amount of caffeine. A higher dose can cause a crashing feeling for me personally after my workouts.

      1.25g of Betaine Anhydrous
      Betaine (trimethylglycineis a component of beetroot. A single dose of betaine reduces homocysteine levels and is shown to increase power output. promotes cellular hydration, much like creatine does. 1.25mg is a fair and standard amount.

      5mg of Bioperine
      Standard dose of absorption agent. The ability to increase the bioavailability of nutritional compounds. 5mg is a dose commonly used.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      Torque really shines in the taste department. The powder is really fine and mixes excellent. I had the watermelon flavour which actually tasted like watermelon. Watermelon flavour tends to be a bit sweet but Barbender nutrition really outdid competitors on the flavour department. The right amount of sweet and sour. Definitely watermelon, great taste.

      Effectiveness

      I wasn't sure what to expect since I am not familiar with barbender nutrition. The ingredient profile looks goods without any exotic stimulants. Just fairly dosed on the most common and proven ingredients. It turned out to be a nice surprise. Energy levels were good without that cranked up feeling. The pump section was good and the focus level was also good. I specifically use the word Good as I had better; energy wise, pump wise and focus wise. This was however with different types of pre workouts. Torque does a good job in all departments, so a good overall pre workout. I would like to see the amount of citrulline malate upped just a little. One downside of Torque is the longtitude of the energy which waned a bit during workout. My workouts aren't that long, but for people used to longer training sessions this could be a downfall.

      Value

      Torque isn't widely available. You can get it through the Barbender website and on amazon. For 30 dollars a tub this comes down to 1 dollar a serving which is a fait price for a pre workout considering the ingredient profile.

      Side Effects

      None

      Conclusion

      A decent standard pre workout without to many extra's or new ingredients. A combination of proven ingredients at a good dosage turns out to work just fine. Where this product really shines is in the flavour department.
      Flavors:
      • Watermelon: 10/10



      More Recent Reviews 
      NEW QUESTIONS
      Asked by Frankiemusc // Posted 1 day ago

      Being that these are two different compounds that have different effects, can these be taken together
      Asked by juso29 // Posted 2 days ago

      I take my breakfast 1 hour after I work out in the morning, is it ok to take the pill 30 minutes before trainging or its better 30 minutes before breakfast?

      Thank you
      Asked by Hendawy // Posted 3 days ago

      I go to gym 5 days a week how much times a day should i take it and how much scoops and what is it's side effects?

      More Questions 
      DEALS

      (1) Driven 2.0, (1) Aminoaide, (1) Hyper Blaze - just $59.99 (Normally $79.99)
      (1) Driven 2.0, (1) Aminoaide, (1) Hyper Blaze - just $59.99 (Normally $79.99)



      Beast Sports Nutrition
      SRBrandMan
      Rep: +2,346

      Beast Sports Nutrition
      2 Shredded , 60 Vegetable Capsules
      Professional Strength Thermogenic Capsule For Weight Loss*
      Supports Already Normal Thyroid Function, Less Water Retention, And Helps Control Appetite*
      Beast Sports Nutrition
      2 Shredded , 60 Vegetable Capsules
      Professional Strength Thermogenic Capsule For Weight Loss*
      Supports Already Normal Thyroid Function, Less Water Retention, And Helps Control Appetite*




      All Deals 
      FORUM
      Re: AntM's Lean Bulk and Everything Else This Summer Log
      Posted 37 minutes ago // by AntM1564
      that looks like an interesting program.  keep up the work.PPL with some 5/3/1Great work in here...
      (1891)

      Re: God's Plan: The Summer Log
      Posted 4 hours ago // by htevans
      Well that's disappointing.
      (133)

      Re: Clippy's Log:Back to Basics
      Posted 4 hours ago // by Clipper83
      Have you considered doing something fun for cardio?  Sports?  Cycling?  Running in the...
      (1070)

      Beast Sports Black series for lights out training! Which is your favorite?
      Posted 6 hours ago // by SRBrandMan
      Super Sauna BlackThermogenic Weight Management Formula*Ramp-Up Your Metabolism*Beast Sports NutritionBCAA...
      (0)

      Re: Search for my old belt, recomp for all. Wis3guy
      Posted 9 hours ago // by Wis3guy
      DB squats 4x12@50'sDB single leg squats 4x10@10'sDB sumo squat 4x 10@55DB stiff leg dead 4x11@45's
      (1194)

      Re: Dreams don’t have a time limit! Time to get it!!!
      Posted 9 hours ago // by Clipper83
      How is 10 sources of protein more beneficial than 1-2 sources?
      (77)

      Re: My getting back to strength routine
      Posted 17 hours ago // by Tlifter
      Today I overhead pressed. I usually take Wednesday off and overhead press on Thursday, but that is because...
      (13)

      Re: Why do I pee so much?
      Posted 23 hours ago // by bctuthill
      What's your salt intake look like? Salt causes your body to pull water into the bloodstream which...
      (5)

      Re: Inconsistent deadlift grip strength past few weeks
      Posted 23 hours ago // by bctuthill
      Do you ever take some time to reset? Maybe this a fatigue issue. It's really hard to avoid going...
      (6)

      How many people have shopped online and been dissatisified? Fitness First won't
      Posted 1 day ago // by SRBrandMan
      Fitness First USA is our exclusive online retail sponsor!  They have a vast array of Brands and...
      (0)

      Re: its a DaSlaya Life Log....Lets get Fired up!!
      Posted 1 day ago // by DaSlaya
      Weigh in Wednesday went well.  So far in the last 3 weeks I have lost 6.8lb and 1.3%BF.  That...
      (640)

      Re: Robert's Comeback Log
      Posted 2 days ago // by RobertMc1982
      Week 2, Upper ControlTuesday, 8/14/18Pre: Bang Energy DrinkPost: ABB Maxx Recovery3 second pauses on...
      (71)

      Who has tried RSP's AminoLean as a pre workout? If you said no, try it today!!
      Posted 2 days ago // by SRBrandMan
      RSP NutritionAminoLean Energy FormulaEssential Amino Acids Formulated with Caffeine from Natural Sources...
      (0)


      All Forum Posts 
      JOURNALS

      Copyright © 2018 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
      Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.