Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


SR is the most trusted source for unbiased supplement reviews.

See Why

Thanks to our Sponsors! - click here to hide

START HERE

Don't know which supplements to take?

Check out our Getting Started Guide to help you figure out where to start.

Start Here
CATEGORIES
  Creatine

  Growth Enhancers

  Pre Workout

  Protein

  Weight Loss

  Show All


All Categories 
BRANDS
SPONSOR UPDATES
LEADERBOARDS
#1
Redcon1 Total War Reviews
Total War
  By Redcon1

#2
Tropical Oasis Liquid Joint Complete Premium Reviews
Liquid Joint Complete Premium
  By Tropical Oasis

#3
NutraBio Intra Blast Reviews
Intra Blast
  By NutraBio

#4
Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100 Reviews
ISO-100
  By Dymatize Nutrition


All Leaderboards 
SR TROOPS
Performax Labs Nootropimax Reviews
Nootropimax (Performax Labs)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

FREEZiNda FREEZINda Reviews
FREEZINda (FREEZiNda)
4/5 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

American Gainz Nutrition Core Reviews
Core (American Gainz Nutrition)
1/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT


SR Vault 
NEW PRODUCTS
BEST NEW REVIEW
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Micronamin for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  December 15, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Heightened Endurance
  • Increased Energy
  • Great Value
  • Veterans Support
  • Good Focus
  • Decent Pump
  • Some Better Dosages
  • Poor Taste
  • Improve The Pump

Introduction

A special thanks to Micronamin for their participation here on SR.com. Today, I discuss my experience with their pre workout 12 gauge. I've had my fair share of experience with plenty of pre workouts over my time so products such as 12 gauge are nothing new to me. I look primarily for energy, pump, focus, and perhaps endurance whenever I use pre workouts.

Ingredient Profile

The profile is pretty extensive, but thankfully everything is fully disclosed with dosages and the ingredients themselves.

The profile begins with the "Superior Endurance Formula cont...

Introduction

A special thanks to Micronamin for their participation here on SR.com. Today, I discuss my experience with their pre workout 12 gauge. I've had my fair share of experience with plenty of pre workouts over my time so products such as 12 gauge are nothing new to me. I look primarily for energy, pump, focus, and perhaps endurance whenever I use pre workouts.

Ingredient Profile

The profile is pretty extensive, but thankfully everything is fully disclosed with dosages and the ingredients themselves.

The profile begins with the "Superior Endurance Formula containing a total of 8,300mg of the combined ingredients in this complex. They include L-Citrulline Dl-Malate at 4,000mg, Beta Alanine at 3,000mg, L-taurine at 1,000mg, and agmatine sulfate at 300mg. I would definitely prefer more agmatine (1-1.5g) and a little more taurine, but a good start to the profile. All these ingredients are well known for enhancing endurance through acid buffering, increasing carnosine levels, and giving a good pump.

Following is the "Advanced Strength Formula", dosed at 3,300mg. This complex includes creatine mono at 1,500mg, creatine hcl at 750mg, creatine ethyl ester at 750mg, and alpha gpc at 300mg. Creatine is a well known strength enhancer, but I've always been a firm believer that monohydrate is always the way to go. HCL is also effective from my experience, but ethyl ester is next to useless. I would just take that out and double the monohydrate dose.

The "Insane energy Formula" complex contains DMHA, caffeine anhydrous, caffeine citrate, and dicaffeine malate all dosed at 100mg each, totaling the complex quantity at 400mg. Needless to say, if you're a stim junkie like me, this complex alone will have you salivating.

Next we have the "Precision Focus Formula" containing 642mg totaling from 5 different ingredients. They include NALT at 350mg, L-theanine at 250mg, adranifil at 30mg, yohimbine hcl at 10mg, and vinpocetine at 2mg. NALT, L-theanine and adranifil are all good focus and cognition enhancer while vinpocetine can support brain health. Yohimbine hcl to me is more of a thermo/fat burning ergo aid, but being a vasodilator, better blood flow benefits all major areas of the body.

Finally is the "Intensifiers" complex dosed at 80mg. This section includes maca root at 25mg, niacin at 25mg, beet root at 20mg, and white willow bark at 10mg. Honestly, this complex is the only let down here. All of these ingredients need to be dosed much higher than they are in this complex to provide benefit. My guess is that these subsequently low dosed are only meant to provide some kind of synergistic effect to the other ingredients, but still, much higher doses would be better.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

The taste is the one thing I did not enjoy about this product. Reviewers who used this product sometime ago gave strict warning to avoid the lemon lime flavor at all costs. Adhering to this advice, I claimed the orange flavor and was not very happy with it. It had a bitter, chemical like orange-ish aroma that had a slight unpleasant aftertaste. While I am sure it pales in comparison to the revolt that was the lemon lime flavor as described by others before me, this flavor is not much of a winner it its own right.

It mixed well in water, so no complaints here.

You would dose this as you would any typical pre workout. I took one scoop 20 minutes before hitting the weights.

Effectiveness

Energy (9/10): I had very strong, clean, consistent energy all throughout my run in all of my workouts while taking 12 gauge. I was like the energizer bunny going from movement to movement in each consecutive workout interval. I had no crash afterwards.

Focus (8/10): I had very good, razor sharp focus that allowed me to workout with far less distraction potential and more of a clearer objectified mindset that helped me hone in on all of my workout movements both in intensity and volume.

Endurance (8/10): Although my endurance is usually good to begin with, I was less fatigued through each of my workout sets and my cardio intervals were more intensified. I found myself having to rest for less time and able to bang out more reps with heavy compound movements with higher levels of resistance.

Pump (7/10): Not the most intense, but I did get a satisfactory pump and swole feel. Vascularity was somewhat improved and trained muscles felt fuller and more engorged. As expected, this was most noticeable during high volume sets, but I did see improvement in high intensity-lower volume sets as well.

Strength: I don't expect strength and mass improvements directly from pre workouts so instead of scoring I will say that thanks to all of the benefits I did get regarding what I would expect from a pre workouts, I did feel stronger and bigger at the end of my run with 12 gauge in relation to some of the higher levels of volume and intensity I was able to work with in my workouts. In other words, the benefits I did get helped carry over to potentially better gains in strength and mass.

Value

Originally you could find this on amazon for a price of 25 dollars. For reasons unknown though, it is no longer available on amazon. I was able to find it on Walmart's website for 30.14 at its cheapest. While hopefully it will be available on amazon again in the near future, a price of a little over 30 dollars is still a great value considering the product's efficacy and benefits it will have on one's fitness regimen.

Side Effects

none, though I will say, if you are stim sensitive, proceed with caution

Conclusion

12 gauge indeed packs a shotgun force punch in the pre workout area of fitness and I recommend it to anyone looking for a highly effective and strong formula to get the gym gears grinding. It will provide strong energy, razor focus, endurance increase, pump, and potentially increased strength and mass provided your training and diet are on par. Just opt for any other flavor other than orange and lemon lime.

WARMACHINE OUT!!!

GO PATS!!


NEW REVIEWS
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Neurella Labs, INC. for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  December 17, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Improved Focus
  • Better Mental Clarity
  • Enhanced Cognition
  • Positive Mood
  • Fully Disclosed Label
  • Increased Energy
  • A Bit Pricey

Introduction

A special thanks to Neurella Labs for their participation here on SR.com. Today, I discuss their Nootropic Supplement Neurella and my experience with it. My experience with nootropic overall has gotten a bit extensive over recent times. Being someone who hits the gym intensely, works long hours, and still needs to find time for collegiate studies means keeping the brain and the focus gears in high operating order for proper performance anytime everyday.

Ingredient Profile

Neurella's profile is fully disclosed with several well known ingredients including ...

Introduction

A special thanks to Neurella Labs for their participation here on SR.com. Today, I discuss their Nootropic Supplement Neurella and my experience with it. My experience with nootropic overall has gotten a bit extensive over recent times. Being someone who hits the gym intensely, works long hours, and still needs to find time for collegiate studies means keeping the brain and the focus gears in high operating order for proper performance anytime everyday.

Ingredient Profile

Neurella's profile is fully disclosed with several well known ingredients including the following:

(As a note, these dosages are provided in a two cap serving size. Also, while these ingredients may have several benefits overall, I am only going to focus on the benefits as they relate to their inclusion in a nootropic support supplement)

Vitamin B12 (100mcg): The body uses vitamin B12 to produce methionine, which is needed to protect DNA in all living tissue throughout the body. B12 also plays a role in serotonin production, leading to a more positive balanced mood.

Huperzine-A (100mcg): Best known for its cognition enhancement properties by supporting brain functionality such as memory and other mental abilities through enhanced acetylcholine production.

Citicoline (100mg) : Known as a vital brain nutrient, citicoline helps support brain matter, functionality, and neurotransmitter production.

Ashwagandha root and leaf extract (125mg): An effective adaptogen that can support healthy levels of energy, mental cognition, and also has testosterone boosting benefits.

CQ10 (50mg): A potent antioxidant with cardio health supporting properties and blood vessel health supporting qualities as well, which in turn help improve circulation to vital organs such as the brain.

N-acetyl Cysteine (300mg): Most frequently used as a liver support supplement, but it's ability to increase levels of the protective anti-oxidant glutathione, make it a superb supplement to help support the health of brain tissue by protecting against free radical damage.

Turmeric root extract (125mg): Known to have virtually A-Z benefits, but in relation to a nootropic aid, turmeric has vital protective and anti-oxidant properties that help to protect and promote the production of new DNA within vital tissue such as that of the brain.

Dimethylglycine (150mg): Also known as vitamin B15, dimethylglycine has been demonstrated to have ergogenic properties as well as nervous system functionality support by improving oxygen uptake and acting as a building block to new DNA production.

Grape Skin Extract (50mg): Both an antioxidant and anti-inflammatory nutrient that can protect brain tissue, but has also been shown to help prevent cognitive decline and potentially slow the progression of Alzheimer's disease.

Bacopa Monnieri (160mg): An adaptogen that aids in enhancing neuron functionality and communication synapse occurrence by promoting the generation of new nerve ending structure, otherwise known as dendrites.

Rhodiola Root (150mg): An adaptogen with the ability to enhance the effects of neurotransmitter dopamine and serotonin, thereby improving mood, memory, focus, and cognition

Green Tea Extract (40mg): Provides supplementation of EGCG, which is a potent anti-oxidant that helps to protect brain cells as well as promote the generation of new neural cells and helps to release new progenitor cells that allow adaptation to new environmental stimuli.

Dosing

The directions call for a 2-cap serving to be taken twice daily with meals. I took the first serving with breakfast and the second serving with my pre workout meal. If I wasn't training that day, I would take the second serving sometime in the afternoon with a small meal.

Effectiveness

The benefits I saw from neurella were mostly in the form of focus, heightened energy, and mental clarity.

My focus was always razor sharp while on Neurella. In the gym, I was performing all of my objectified movements and rep ranges with more concentration and a more determined frame of mind. Outside of the gym, I was able to focus more sharply on my collegiate studies and work related tasks without being distracted or disrupted from distractions.

I had a notable increased level of natural energy throughout the day. I had little to no morning lethargy form previous intense workouts and no sluggishness I may occasionally get from times where I fail to get an adequate amount of sleep.

Lastly, I had an overall more positive mood and clearer state of mentality that complimented both the heightened focus and energy well. I was less frequently on edge, calmer even in stressful situations, and had a more happy demeanor towards others. That is important when you're working in healthcare.

One last thing, I was also never sick while on Neurella, so perhaps the immune enhancing benefits from some of the ingredients kicked in as well. However, this is a nootropic not an immunity support supplement so I didn't pay much attention to that.

Value

The list price for Neurella is 50 dollars for a month's supply. The product is found both through the company's website and amazon. A steep price tag? To an extent...yes, but given the efficacy and benefits to one's overall cognition, mentality, and energy I'd say provided you aren't an overly frequent user of complex nootropic supplements, this is a good value investment for the occasional times where more intensive nootropic support is needed.

Side Effects

none

Conclusion

Neurella is without a doubt, a highly effective and benefit fulfilling nootropic supplement. It will help to improve focus, concentration, promote heightened natural energy, improve mood, and help to achieve a more clear state of mentality. Just be sure to try to catch it on potential sales in the future as 50 dollars is a little steep in price.

WARMACHINE OUT!!!

GO PATS!!!


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Dymatize Nutrition for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  December 16, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Mixes Great.
  • Good Value
  • Good Protein Ratio
  • Bad Taste
As always I got to give it up to the companies that participate and contribute to the TROOPs, so a big thanks going out to Dymatize for the hook up on this product.

Dosage

1 scoop usually taken post-workout, and first thing in the morning on non-training days.

Ingredient Profile (7.5/10)

This product is a whey protein blend that utilizes 3 different types of whey protein: concentrate, isolate, and hydrolyzed concentrate. This product is very similar to ON Gold Standard Whey and often draws comparisons to it. Unlike Gold Standard though, this product is primarily whey con...
As always I got to give it up to the companies that participate and contribute to the TROOPs, so a big thanks going out to Dymatize for the hook up on this product.

Dosage

1 scoop usually taken post-workout, and first thing in the morning on non-training days.

Ingredient Profile (7.5/10)

This product is a whey protein blend that utilizes 3 different types of whey protein: concentrate, isolate, and hydrolyzed concentrate. This product is very similar to ON Gold Standard Whey and often draws comparisons to it. Unlike Gold Standard though, this product is primarily whey concentrate which to some may be a turn off. However though, concentrate doesn't necessarily mean poorer quality. Concentrate can range from anywhere from 30% to 80% protein, and given that there is 25 grams of protein per 34 gram scoop you have a 73.5% protein ratio, which is still very high and tends to suggest a higher quality concentrate is used. Add in the fact that there is only 2 grams of fat and 3 grams of carbs in each scoop, you end up with a very respectable profile overall. The only downfall to the concentrate base really is that each scoop has 70mg of cholesterol, which is 23% of the daily value of a 2000 calorie diet.

Mixture (9/10)

This product was very simple and easy to mix up. Just a few shakes in a standard shaker and it was good to go with no lumps or clumps.

Taste (6/10)

I got the cookies and cream flavor in this product, which is normally my favorite flavor and go to flavor for protein. This version however I found to be rather bland and dull. It wasn't necessarily awful or unpleasant, but I was definitely disappointed in the taste. Easily the worst rendition of cookies and cream I have tried to date in a protein.

Effectiveness (8/10)

In my opinion a protein powder should never be looked on as anything more than a simple building block in a complete nutritional profile and not something to be overly leaned on. It can also be utilized as a catalyst and starting point in post-workout recovery too though. Even though I tend to go more for protein blends nowadays for post workout this product still delivered as far as recovery goes in my opinion. Concentrate tends to be more of a complete protein as it isn't overly processed and in danger of becoming denatured in the process. 24-25 grams has become the unofficial "Industry Standard" for protein content, and given it's good protein ratio this product is solid in my eyes.

Value (8.5/10)

Due to this product being widely available, there are good competitive prices on it. The best price I found was on Amazon at $41.62 (Chocolate Flavor) for a 5lb tub with 63 scoops, or 66 cents per serving. You can easily find this in the 45-ish dollar range for a 5 lb tub which makes it a good deal on a good protein.

Conclusion and Verdict

While it's not an isolate based protein like other popular options out there, Dymatize Elite Whey still delivers a quality protein at a good price, and makes it a good and viable option for an everyday whey protein. The only true downfall is the flavor as I found it to be a letdown, but other than that it's a decent protein with a good ratio that mixes well. Overall I give it a thumbs up and Shinndigg Seal of Approval!


  December 16, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Excellent Value
  • Tasty Treat
  • Whey Protein Blend
  • Builds Muscle
  • Sandy Texture

Introduction

I'm a 39 year old gym rat who still has a sweet tooth. What can I say, I never grew up from it. I like to have something sweet once in a while but recently after being serious about working out I had to fall off from the sweets. Now that I got in into protein bars my sweet tooth has been reactivated. So I'm actively trying out new bars and enjoying them at the same time. While I indulge I'm also happy that my macros are being met. So when BlakePullen on this website showed me an offer 12 bars for 14$ I couldn't refuse and bought 2 packs for myself.

----Ingredie...

Introduction

I'm a 39 year old gym rat who still has a sweet tooth. What can I say, I never grew up from it. I like to have something sweet once in a while but recently after being serious about working out I had to fall off from the sweets. Now that I got in into protein bars my sweet tooth has been reactivated. So I'm actively trying out new bars and enjoying them at the same time. While I indulge I'm also happy that my macros are being met. So when BlakePullen on this website showed me an offer 12 bars for 14$ I couldn't refuse and bought 2 packs for myself.

Ingredient Profile

So this bar has a big kudos even before trying because they did not use soy protein as their protein blend. Although, I'm concerned that later in their list it say Soy protein isolate ... If I remember correctly they use soy protein for their cooking purposes ... I still don't like it.

Here are the numbers ...

7 grams of fat which 4 of them are saturated.
20 mg of cholesterol
24 grams of Carbohydrates and 5 of them are coming of from fiber, and 5 are from sugar
22 grams of Protein
lastly 350 mg of sodium.

These numbers are pretty good comparing them to other bars. They are better than for example RCSS that are second.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

I purchased the Chocolate Peanut Butter flavor since I'm a big PB fan. Usually that's what I go with so that when I do reviews on taste I know what I'm working with. I tried RCSS peanut butter and many others so I have a good range of good and bad in this taste department. I have to say that I rate these bars at the higher scale for it's taste. I like the addition of these crunch pieces that are outside of the bar since it gives a little more depth to the bar itself. The bar is pretty good but you do feel that sandy taste that comes with most protein bars. Usually when you eat those inexpensive bars you know what I'm talking about. The only time I did not experience that is when the bar was "baked" instead of its traditional process (not sure what it is).

Effectiveness

I'm probably going to repeat what everyone else is saying about protein related products. It's hard to judge them. What I'm looking for in a bar is the taste, the protein quality and did it help me feel full. The answer is yes, I did enjoy the taste of this bar ... I'm not sure about trying the other flavors .. I might want to expend my horizons. I feel that the quality of the protein blend is top notch but I'm worried about the soy protein isolate being listed. Just briefly on the negatives; soy protein looses most of its nutrients during the process, it contains additives that it got from spraying etc., and lastly it is probably genetically modified. The blend looks good though, it has whey protein isolate, whey protein concentrate and milk protein isolate. Does this bar helped me stay full, sure it did ... 22 grams of protein does give your stomach some work. I like the addition of fiber in this bar which always helps out.

Value

I personally bought these for 14$ for 12 bars .. that's a steal. I can see that depending on the flavor you can get this roughly for 22$ per box of 12. That comes out to 1.83$ per bar. That's not bad but they are usually on sale. Right now muscleandstrength.com has bogo on it where you can get 2 for 1. So if you pay 30$ for two boxes that will come to 1.25$ per bar ... can't be beat. I would have given 10 for value if I knew these sales would always be "alive".

Side Effects

Nothing that I experienced other than a tooth ache :P

Conclusion

In my opinion Muscletech did a good job with these bars. I like the taste a lot and I think when these are on sale it's a steal. I'm tempted to try other flavors if I see them again on sale since the PB flavor did not champion over RCSS. I liked the crunch in this bar well enough, but it did not take me to that taste bud heaven like RCSS did with their baked bars. Again, I'm only comparing the peanut butter flavors. I think personally over all these bars are top notch and are 3 on my list of favorites. I thank you for reading this and wish you sweet holidays.



Tasty Whey Deluxe (Adaptogen Science)

Overall
Overall
8.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
6.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Adaptogen Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  December 16, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • -good Taste
  • Good Macros
  • Quality Protein Sources
  • Builds Muscle
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

(About yourself, 1-3 sentences maximum)
I'd like to start by thanking Adaptogen Science for the opportunity to try, and to review their protein blend 'Tasty Whey', through the Trooper program.
I have used many different kinds of protein supplements over the years from concentrates, to isolates to natural or artificially sweetened, to plant and soy based powders. I usually use them to hit my protein numbers for the day and don't really care to much on the source of protein as long as it fits my numbers. Sometimes I prefer higher calories when I am bulking and sometime...

Introduction

(About yourself, 1-3 sentences maximum)
I'd like to start by thanking Adaptogen Science for the opportunity to try, and to review their protein blend 'Tasty Whey', through the Trooper program.
I have used many different kinds of protein supplements over the years from concentrates, to isolates to natural or artificially sweetened, to plant and soy based powders. I usually use them to hit my protein numbers for the day and don't really care to much on the source of protein as long as it fits my numbers. Sometimes I prefer higher calories when I am bulking and sometimes I need less when I am cutting. Therefore, I am also open to different formulas and blend. At this time, I have extra calories in my diet, so a protein blend like this one fits in nicely.

Ingredient Profile

Tasty Whey Deluxe is a combination of the usual ingredients found in a high quality whey protein. It has a pretty open label, stating the types of protein found as well as other added ingredients. It isn't as open as something like a Nutrabio protein which states how much exact protein is derived from each sourced, but not many other proteins do that.

Each 35g scoop contains:
130 calories
2.5g total fat
2.5g carbs
0g fiber
1g sugar
25g protein
As you can see, it is a pretty clean protein, excellent for those on low calories or restricted carbs.

The ingredient list is as follows:
-whey protein blend (whey protein concentrate, whey protein isolate, hydrolyzed whey protein isolate).
You can see that the first ingredient is whey concentrate. It is not the cleanest form of whey protein and is probably where the few grams of carbs and fats come from. It is not unusual to see this listed as the first ingredient in a protein blends at it tends to offset the costs of the other more expensive proteins. Whey isolate is used next, which is usually what people like to see, especially in a blend as it is faster digesting as well as keeps the macros down a bit from a straight concentrate. Hydrolysate is next. These 'pre-digested' proteins help to speed up the digestion process ever further to help your body absorb and use the protein more efficiently. This is nice to see in a blend that contains concentrate as it helps to off set the macros and bioavailability even further. In terms of a protein blend, there is nothing here that I am unhappy with. It is pretty standard and what I would expect in using a whey blend.

The remaining ingredients are flavour and thickening agents. They are as follows:
Cocoa powder, natural & artificial flavours, potassium chloride, xanthin gum and sucralose. These are pretty standard ingredients in a whey powder. It is not a "natural" powder, nor does it claim to be. If that is important to you, you may not be a fan of these ingredients. I personally have no issues with artificial ingredients or sweeteners so it does not bother me, but you should be aware that they are in there.

Adaptogen does provide a typical amino acid breakdown per every scoop, which is nice. I never really even look at those things but it is important to some people. Here it is:

isoleucine 1,369mg
leucine 2,515mg
lysine 2,276mg
methionine 544mg
phenylalanine 747mg
threonine 1653mg
tryptophan 398mg
valine 1,388mg
alanine 1,175mg
arginine 649mg
aspartic acid 2,494mg
cysteine 491mg
glutamic acid 4,186mg
glycine 429mg
histidine 425mg
proline 1,357mg
serine 1,221
tyrosine 693mg

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste: This powder has a lot to live up to. It is after all, called Tasty Whey Deluxe. One would then expect it to be, well, tasty. I have to say that Tasty Whey Deluxe is in fact, quick tasty. The chocolate meltdown has a smooth chocolatey taste without being over the top. It is not a dark chocolate taste, but more of a mix between milk chocolate and chocolate milk. I tried it many ways and it is by far the best mixed with milk. Either skim or 2% worked very well for me. I also used it with almond milk when I needed fewer calories and it kept its smooth creamy taste, but it wasn't a rich. With water it fell short for me, which most protein powders do. I am just not a fan when missed with water. Over all, it is not the best tasting protein powder there. For me, that honer goes to PES Select and MTS Machine Whey. However, it is by far the worst tasting. I would compare it to Muscletech's Whey Gold, which I also find to be quite tasty. 8/10

Mixability:
I usually use a blender to blend my powder with liquid and ice, which works quite well with all powders. However, for the sake of this review, I did try a simple shaker cup a few times to see how it performed. I guess I would say that it tasted as expected. When putting the liquid in first (which should always be done by the way) and shaking the shaker vigorously for 10-30 seconds, I never had any issues with clumping, or unmixed powder. It did not foam or have any graininess to it. I found it performed quite well. I also used this powder to cook with, in protein pancakes. It was right on par with any other whey protein, so I was happy about that since my post workout meals are usually protein pancakes.

Dosing:
Suggested use is to use one scoop (35g) of powder for every 8oz of liquid. This is how I dosed it when mixing with a shaker cup as I wanted to test it out. I found that with 8oz, the flavour was quite light, but still good. I often either used a little less liquid (7oz) or a bit more powder (40g) and found the flavour to be perfect. By following the 35g serving size, there were 26 servings in the container, which is right around normal or a little less than a months worth if using it every day. I often used more than 35g or used more than 1 serving per day which meant that it lasted me much less than 26 days. While using this product, I often have 2 protein shakes per day, sometimes 3. I was also alternating with another protein powder at the same time, which I will have a review for in a bit. So during my time with Tasty Whey, I was consuming anywhere from 1-3 servings of this particular powder. In total, it lasted me 17 days.

Effectiveness

As I have stated before in previous protein powder reviews, effectiveness of protein supplements are hard to judge. I don't look at them as muscle sparring or building miracles. I simply use them to hit my protein numbers for the day. Protein in itself is essential for muscle growth or preservations, depending on your goals. Whey protein is simply a way to ensure that you are getting an adequate amount for your specific body and goals. That being said, whey protein does have a high bioavailability, making it perfect to take in and around training, not to mention the conveniency. Having the 3 types of whey protein lend this product to be easily digested and provide the support your body need in an efficient whey. For what it is, and for what I used it for, I would say that it is just as effective as any other whey protein blend I have used. If i was solely using it around training, I would like it to have more isolate than concentrate, but seeing as I would use it at any point in my day, I really cannot complain about the fact that it is concentrate heavy. 9/10

Value

In doing a search for Tasty Whey Deluxe, I have found that it is not widely available. In fact, I had difficulty finding it anywhere online other than direct from Adaptogen's website. It's list price there is quite high at $53.49 for 26 servings. It is not usual to pay a premium when buying direct from the manufacturer so I kept on searching. Unless my searching skills have failed me, the only other place that I could find it is from, believe or not, GNC. Here, it is priced at $34.99 for 26 servings. This may be the first time that I have found that GNC has the lowest price on a product. Never the less, it is not the cheapest protein blend on the market. Being a concentrate first formula, I would expect the price to be more around the $30 mark. Especially when I can get 23 servings of Dymatize Iso 100 for $28. 6/10

Side Effects

I haven't noticed any side effects. That being said, those who are sensitive to lactose and/or artificial sweeteners may want to read the ingredients carefully before deciding on this protein.

--Conclusion--
I think that Tasty Whey is very good tasting, well put together protein blend. it can definitely help in reaching protein numbers for the day and since it is delicious, one would not get bored or sick of it too quickly. That being said, there are more cost efficient proteins out there that are just are high in quality or even higher in some cases. If you are bored with your protein supplement and want to switch things up though, I don't think that you would be disappointed in Tasty Whey Deluxe.
Flavors:
  • Chocolate Meltdown: 8/10



AZOTH 2.0 (AZÖTH)

Overall
Overall
7.3
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
7.5
Value
Value
7.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to AZÖTH for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  December 16, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Improved Focus
  • Better Mental Clarity
  • More Positive Mood
  • No Prop Blends
  • Not Widely Available
  • Price

Introduction

I'm a competing powerlifter, and I'm currently studying to be a strength coach. I read a lot, and sometimes I like using nootropic formulas to help me stay engaged.

----Ingredient Profile--

I tried out Azoth when it first came out, and I was excited to see how they changed the formula.

Like it's predecessor, Azoth 2.0 has a pretty stacked profile. We have:

Ashwagandha extract 500mg- Ashwagandha is a popular adaptogen that can lower anxiety, cortisol, and fatigue as well as improve power output and motivation. 500mg is enough to work acutely. The optimal dose is 200...

Introduction

I'm a competing powerlifter, and I'm currently studying to be a strength coach. I read a lot, and sometimes I like using nootropic formulas to help me stay engaged.

----Ingredient Profile--

I tried out Azoth when it first came out, and I was excited to see how they changed the formula.

Like it's predecessor, Azoth 2.0 has a pretty stacked profile. We have:

Ashwagandha extract 500mg- Ashwagandha is a popular adaptogen that can lower anxiety, cortisol, and fatigue as well as improve power output and motivation. 500mg is enough to work acutely. The optimal dose is 2000mg 3 times a day (quite pricy). I will point out that the first Azoth had 300mg, so it's nice to see they've upped the dose.

L-Tyrosine 500mg L-tyrosine is an amino acid used to produce dopamine and noradrenaline. It can improve cognition, reduce stress, and improve working memory. Doses range from 500mg-2000mg

Phosphatidylserine 500mg- This ingredient can improve cognition, aerobic running capacity, and attention while reducing fatigue and stress. 200-400mg has been found to be effective in non-elderly adults.

Sulbutiamine 400mg- This is a synthetic molecule that can be helpful for reducing fatigue. The optimal dose is currently unknown. 400mg is standard.

Alpha GPC 300mg- This is the most effective form of choline for nootropic purposes (CDP-choline is second best). It can reduce cognative decline, increase power output (may need 600mg for this benefit), and reduce the symptoms of Alzheimers. 300mg is a common dose.

Teacrine 100mg- Teacrine is a trademarked form of theacrine; it's a mild stimulant that has a half-life of eight hours. 100mg is a good dose. If teacrine is dosed too low, it can have a sedative effect

Hordenine HCL 50mg- This ingredient is common in fatburners and pre workouts. It has not been very well researched yet.

Biopiperine 10mg- This is a trademarked form of piperine (sourced from black pepper) and can improve the absorption rates of some supplements. I don't know if it will actually aid in the absorption of any of the other ingredients in this product.

Huperizine A 100mcg- This is a nootropic that stops enzymes from breaking down acetylcholine. This means that it pairs well with Cholinergics (like Alpha GPC). A common dose is 50-200mcg.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

This is a pill product, so there was no taste or mixability.
One dose is 3 pills. The pills are on the small side making them easy to swallow.

Effectiveness

I found Azoth to be a pretty good nootropic on it's own, 7.5/10, and a very good nootropic when paired with caffeine (200mg pill), 9/10.

On its own, I experienced:

Mood elevation 10-15 minutes after I took it

Improved concentration 20-25 minutes after I took it on an empty stomach
**More like 30-40 minutes when I had already eaten

Improved reaction time.

With caffeine, I experienced:

Improved alertness 5-10 minutes after I took it.

Mood elevation 10-15 minutes after I took it

Better concentration than when I took it sans caffeine (still took some time to kick in)

Improved reaction time and improved power output.

Clearly, I liked pairing Azoth 2.0 with caffeine better than I liked it on its own, but I can see why they left it out.

1. It allows the user to decide how much caffeine he or she wants

2. It allows the user to take it closer to bed time.

IME, theacrine does not interrupt sleep as much as caffeine does, so if you wanted to use Azoth for evening work, I could see why you might take it without caffeine.

Value

One bottle of Azoth sells for $25 and has 15 servings, which gives us $1.66/serving. This is a bit on the high side, but it isn't exorbitant. I've seen other solid nootropic formulas go for $1.33-$1.50/serving.

Right now, Azoth 2.0 isn't available in a lot of places, which is probably why it costs so much. If they can get some more retailers to pick them up, they should be able to make the price a bit more competitive.

Also, the larger bundles on their website cost more than just buying a single bottle (in terms of cost/serving). Why that's the case? I'm not sure, but it discourages bulk orders, which is strange.

Side Effects

None

Conclusion

I liked Azoth 2.0. I think it's a good product, and I like that it's a fully disclosed label. I do, though, think the price is a bit high, but I can understand why. I hope they do well with this.

Cheers!



Preworkout (Regicide Supplements)

Overall
Overall
8.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.8
Value
Value
4.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Regicide Supplements for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  December 16, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Reduced DOMs
  • Increased Endurance
  • Good Pumps
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

What's up guys? It's time for the best kind of review; a pre-workout review. I'd like to thank the people at Regicide Supplements and all our great people at SR for making this review possible. This label has a laundry list of great ingredients so I was very excited to dive in.

Ingredient Profile

1 scoop 28.5g
BCAA's: 6 grams TOTAL
Leucine: 4000mg
Isoleucine: 1000mg
Valine: 1000mg
You gotta love the addition of BCAA's to your pre workout product. This enables you to have your recovery/energy drink in one scoop. I love the hefty dose of Leucine at 4000mg.

Nit...

Introduction

What's up guys? It's time for the best kind of review; a pre-workout review. I'd like to thank the people at Regicide Supplements and all our great people at SR for making this review possible. This label has a laundry list of great ingredients so I was very excited to dive in.

Ingredient Profile

1 scoop 28.5g
BCAA's: 6 grams TOTAL
Leucine: 4000mg
Isoleucine: 1000mg
Valine: 1000mg
You gotta love the addition of BCAA's to your pre workout product. This enables you to have your recovery/energy drink in one scoop. I love the hefty dose of Leucine at 4000mg.

Nitric Oxide Boosters:
Citrulline: 3000mg
Citrulline Malate: 3000mg
Agmatine Sulfate: 1000mg
Both Citrulline and Citrulline Malate play a role in getting you bigger/better pumps. I can only say positive things about these ingredients totaling up to 6 grams. Agmatine Sulfate also plays a role in nitric oxide levels along with other mental benefits.

Energy and Endurance Complex:
Beta Alanine: 4200mg
This is AMAZING for you tingly junkies. Beta-A in doses at or over 3.2g drive my workouts to new levels allowing me to work harder and longer than without any supplementation. They also supply your face with those wonderful tingly sensations.

Betaine: 1500mg
Like Beta-Alanine, It can also delay muscular fatigue and allow athletes to train harder, for longer.

Creatine HCL: 1500mg
The obvious benefits for strength training and overall bodybuilding style of training.

Acetyl L-Carnytine: 1500mg
shown to be very effective at alleviating the side effects of aging, like neurological decline and chronic fatigue. (usually closer to a 3g dosage).

Taurine: 1000mg
Aids in blood flow and other "pump" properties

Acetyl L-Cysteine:1000mg
Tyrosine: 1000mg
Relives stress and increases mental alertness

300mg Caffeine
Standard energy stimulant

Great promising label, I think that it's very versatile and is trying to be an All-in-One product.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste: The watermelon flavor was very solid. It wasn't an overpowering taste, but it also wasn't the best thing I've ever tasted either.

Mixibility: No issues which is great for a scoop of this size.

Dosage: 1 scoop 20-30 mins before my workout was my sweet spot. There was no need to double up on dosages this time around! This part was very simple and effective.

Effectiveness

This is where I have rare high praise to bring. The BCAA's actually provided decreased DOMs (usually in products that claim to be 'all in ones' like Shock Therapy the BCAAs don't give any noticeable effects). The pump was actually pretty good. The 6g combined of Citrulline related ingredients made my veins pop even more than usual throughout my entire workout and up to 30 mins after I finished as well. The Beta-Alanine boosted endurance and gave me beautiful tingles that made me basically feel numb to pain. I felt like I was able to push my muscles even harder than usual and those tingles make me go basically "zombie mode" being fazed by nothing and pushing through those extra painful reps at the end of every set. The 300mg of caffeine gave me a good enough jumpstart to my workout to where I didn't feel sluggish after my warm ups.

Value

The lone negative of this product. At $2.60 per serving, this product should definitely be labeled expensive. I wouldn't be able to afford this product on a monthly basis.

Side Effects

No negatives, only Beta-A tingles

Conclusion

This is a high class product with a high class price tag. If money was no object I would be automatically sold!



AZOTH 2.0 (AZÖTH)

Overall
Overall
8.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
7.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to AZÖTH for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  December 15, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Improved Focus
  • Better Mental Clarity
  • Enhanced Cognition
  • -no Jitters
  • Price
Azoth Review

Introduction

I have been a supplement user for a long time. I have used pretty much every type of supplement out there, and I really enjoy the different types of pre workout formulas, from the energy driven to the focussed enhanced. I will say though that this is the first strictly nootropic formula that I have tried. I have used nootropic ingredients found within different products but never as a stand alone. Needless to say, I was very excited to have the opportunity to try out Azoth. A special thanks goes to Euclides and Azoth for giving me the opportunity to tr...
Azoth Review

Introduction

I have been a supplement user for a long time. I have used pretty much every type of supplement out there, and I really enjoy the different types of pre workout formulas, from the energy driven to the focussed enhanced. I will say though that this is the first strictly nootropic formula that I have tried. I have used nootropic ingredients found within different products but never as a stand alone. Needless to say, I was very excited to have the opportunity to try out Azoth. A special thanks goes to Euclides and Azoth for giving me the opportunity to try out and review this product.

Ingredient Profile

Ashwagandha extract: 500mg
-It has great potential for protecting and enhancing cognitive function as well as general health and well-being. It is linked to a reduction in anxiety and depression. Because these things impair concentration, focus and memory, ashwagandha can have the ability to help balance and protect cognitive abilities.

L-Tyrosine: 500mg
-It is linked to cognitive enhancement, mood and motivation. It can increase levels of dopamine, which is believed to control cognitive flexibility, allowing you to become more efficient in multitasking. Recommended dosage is between 500 and 1000mg, putting Azoth, right where it needs to be.

Phosphatidylserine: 500mg
-It helps maintain the fluidity and permeability of brain cells. In doing so, it boosts brain health and functions like memory and neuron repair. It has many other benefits like boosting energy, improving alertness and lifting brain fog. Recommended dosages is a minimum of 300mg, giving Azoth a pretty good dose.

Sulbutiamine: 400mg
-Its main benefit is to improve memory when taken regularly. It also increases alertness and energy levels, improves mod and reduces anxiety. Recommended dosages usually fall between 400 and 800mg. Azoth again uses the correct dosage.

Alpha-GPC: 300mg
-Its significant nootropic qualities include enhanced memory, and protection against brain aging. It may also act as a mild stimulant, providing energy enhancing properties. It is also linked to enhanced mood and metal stamina. It is recommended to start out anywhere from 300 to 600mg.

Theacrine as TeaCrine: 100mg
-Similar to caffeine, providing long lasting energy. It makes its distinction with the fact that there is not tolerance build up over time. 100mg will provide a subtle and sustained energy boost.

Hordenine HCL: 50mg
-Provides a natural energy with a sharp mental focus. Works well with caffeine and provides a strong mood enhancing component. Up to 75mg is usually recommended.

Bioperine: 10mg
-It is the trademarked name for the powerful black pepper extract piperine. It increases the bioavailability of other ingredients, which is why it is often found in many supplements. You will usually see 5 to 10mg as a dose.

Huperzine A: 100mcg
-it is used as a memory enhancer and often taken by those studying for a test. It is often used anywhere from 50 to 200mcg.

--Taste/Mixability/Dosing----

Taste: N/A as they are pills.
Mixability: also N/A

Dosing: It is recommended to take 2-3 capsules with a light meal containing healthy fats. You are supposed to assess tolerance first, before moving up to the maximum dosage. There are 15 servings of 3 capsules per container. Azoth has sent me 2 containers, providing me with 30 days of maximum servings. The pills are standard size pills and easy to get down with now after taste.

Effectiveness

Being this first nootropic product I have tried, I wasn't sure what to expect. I knew that I shouldn't expect a strong kick like with pre workouts. I used this product in the early afternoons, which is usually when I begin to feel sluggish and fading from an already long day and easily morning training session. I teach primary school and by the middle of the day, I can sometimes find myself drained. When my prep and planning block begins, I usually just take the time to wind down and gather myself for the next part of my day. I can say that immediately, following my serving of Azoth, that feeling was non existent. I wouldn't say that I had a crazy amount of energy or even focus for that matter. What I did have was the ability to continue on with day without feeling run down, tired or drained. I was able to get all of my planning and marking done non stop throughout the 50 minute block. What I really liked is that this feeling was present every time I took Azoth, from start to finish of the bottle.

Another thing that was really impressive is that it provide me with this energy without any jitters or unwanted side effects. I never once felt "cracked out" or "on something". I simply had what I can describe as a clean and natural energy. It is probably from the Theacrine. Also with that comes the fact that my body did not come to tolerate this product. I was able to feel the same effects throughout my usage.

I did not use this product as a pre workout and I don't believe that that would be a goal of this product. I don't think that I would have provided me enough energy or focus to hit a tough training session. I usually like a lot of stimulants to help get me going and that is not the purpose of this product. I think that anyone who uses this product as a pre workout may be disappointed in it. But as focus and brain boosting supplement, Azoth is very impressive.
9/10

--Value----
-At the time of writing this review, a container of 15 servings can be had at Amazon for $29.99. That would bring the total for a month up to the $60 mark. If using it everyday, which you would need to do to ensure the effectiveness of some of the ingredients, it is quite pricey. However, if you are in the middle of exam seasons or have a heavy workload coming up, it may be well worth the price tag. For general usage, it may be quite pricey. It depends on your specific needs. Value=7/10 for me personally.

Side Effects

I have not experienced any side effects while taking this product.

--Conclusion----
I think that this is a very good nootropic product. I cannot say how it compares to other stand alone nootropics, but I can say that it does live up to its claims and I am very impressed with it. I think that anyone who tries it will feel the same also.



Overall
Overall
9.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.7
Value
Value
9.2
  December 15, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Clinical Doses
  • Good Value

    Ingredients

    I have used a variety of joint support products throughout my time hitting the gym. Whenever I start my hypertrophy or maximal strength training phases, my knees and elbows begin to hurt. I am always seeking the next best thing in all supplement categories!

    Ingredients

    This is an impressive joint support product and probably the best one I have taken; considering the absence of omega-3 fish oils.
    Glucosamine Sulfate 1200 mg & Chondroitin Sulfate 1000mg: Effective ingredients proven for joint support.
    MSM 600 mg: Another effective ingredient but under dose...

    Ingredients

    I have used a variety of joint support products throughout my time hitting the gym. Whenever I start my hypertrophy or maximal strength training phases, my knees and elbows begin to hurt. I am always seeking the next best thing in all supplement categories!

    Ingredients

    This is an impressive joint support product and probably the best one I have taken; considering the absence of omega-3 fish oils.
    Glucosamine Sulfate 1200 mg & Chondroitin Sulfate 1000mg: Effective ingredients proven for joint support.
    MSM 600 mg: Another effective ingredient but under dosed (clinical dosage is around 3000 mg daily)
    Hyaluronic Acid 30 mg: Studies have highlighted this ingredient is very effective in joint support (particularly knee joints) but dosage for this needs to be 80-120 mg

    Value

    I found the price to be very good compared to other joint support supplements out there on the market. It's a 30-day supply for 14 dollars. Some supplements in in this category are 20 dollars for similar ingredients and less dosing.

    Taste

    Not applicable as this was in a pill delivery system. I did not experience a pill breaking in my mouth. I would imagine that would taste terrible!

    Mixing/Dosing

    Not applicable; no mixing. I took two pills in the morning when I would wake up and two before I went to sleep.

    Effectiveness

    I thought this product worked great for me. I did not feel the extreme discomfort from benching or squatting heavy. There was still some discomfort, but not as intense as usual. It took a few days to feel the difference and gain the confidence necessary in order to max out and hit the weights harder.

    Side Effects

    Nothing I noticed

    Overall

    I was very impressed with this product overall. I think for the price, it was a steal. The only improvements I would recommend Nutrakey is to provide some bundle of this product and an omega-3 product. I normally get my omega-3's from Sams Club but I would have been interested in buying from elsewhere for the right price. I will definitely buy this one in the future. Thinking about it, more feedback I have for this product is to not only increase the dosing of the two ingredients. I would also to have seen some shea triterpenes used in this formula. Shia triterpenes are another important ingredient in the role of joint support. There are many studies behind it, but not too many joint supplement products have it.



    Overall
    Overall
    6.0
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    6.3
    Value
    Value
    5.5
      December 15, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • No Proprietary Blend
    • Great Taste
    • 13 Ingredients In One Scoop
    • Energy
    • Costly
    • Not As Effective As Others On The Market
    • Focus Ingredients Leaves You Wanting More
    • Crash

    Introduction

    I have been lifting for about 8 years now and I have always used pre-workouts and I have always heard of this pre and was ready to try it out! This is also my first review and cant wait to provide more reviews!

    Ingredient Profile

    Creatine Hydrochloride 2 g-One of the most researched ingredients in exercise performance enhancement. This is under dosed in my opinion. There is a wide spectrum of research that discusses different doses and effects however, 5 grams is most supported by research.
    Beta-Alanine (as CarnoSyn) 2 g-Beneficial for increasing muscle e...

    Introduction

    I have been lifting for about 8 years now and I have always used pre-workouts and I have always heard of this pre and was ready to try it out! This is also my first review and cant wait to provide more reviews!

    Ingredient Profile

    Creatine Hydrochloride 2 g-One of the most researched ingredients in exercise performance enhancement. This is under dosed in my opinion. There is a wide spectrum of research that discusses different doses and effects however, 5 grams is most supported by research.
    Beta-Alanine (as CarnoSyn) 2 g-Beneficial for increasing muscle endurance. Another ingredient that I believe to be under dosed. While this is a high-quality beta-alanine.
    Betaine (Trimethylglycine) 1.5 g- Muscle building and enhances anabolic endocrine profile. Many of the articles I read stated that the proper dosing is 2-3 grams a serving.
    Taurine 1 g- Good dosing, for endurance and focus.
    N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine 600 mg - A various of benefits come with this ingredient, but not an effective dosing (but rarely in pre-workouts).
    Alpha-Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline (as AlphaSize) 150 mg - cognitive enhancing, good dosing.
    Citrulline DL Malate 6 g - Good dosing and effective for pumps (most studies suggest 8 grams, but 6 is the threshold).
    Beet (Beta vulgaris L.) Root Extract 500 mg - Good for pumps and good dose.
    BCAA's
    L-Leucine 3 g - The king ingredient in BCAAs and improves protein synthesis
    L-Isoleucine 1.5 g - A BCAA that increases glucose uptake into cells.
    L-Valine 1.5 g - A BCAA that can be converted into glucose. Other than this, existing literature will state there is no known unique benefit when isolated.
    L-Tyrosine 1.5 g - An amino acid that produces noradrenaline and dopamine.
    Caffeine Anhydrous 300 mg - A good amount of caffeine, around 2-3 cups of coffee. Caffeine is backed by various studies for its benefits to performance.
    Huperzine A (Huperzia serrata) Extract 50 mcg - Cognitive enhancer that inhibits an enzyme that degrades the learning neurotransmitter (acetylcholine).
    Black Pepper (Piper nigrum) Fruit Extract (as Bioperine) 5 mg - Absorption amplifier, but with this many grams a serving, 10 mg would be better.

    Serving size 1 scoop = 26 Grams. The more the better!

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    I had the strawberry kiwi and I loved it! I thought it was the best flavor I had ever had when trying a pre-workout. But every pre-workout will always have a bitter taste, especially with ingredients like those in this product. It did not mix that well but that is expected for a pre-workout that has so many grams a serving. I took one scoop 15-25 minutes prior to exercise.

    Effectiveness

    This product is dosed effectively in certain areas on paper, but its actual effects were another story. I felt this pre-workout was a dud. I felt a little tingle and some energy the first three days, but I never felt it again. I began using it for cardio sessions and not for when I was lifting. I bought another pre-workout for lifting that I will leave a review for next. Overall, I thought this product was going to be the best product with all the hype I have seen. Unfortunately, that was not the case.

    Value

    This price is the average price for this type of pre-workout but some pre-workouts go over and beyond with their ingredient profile and either match the price or cost five dollars more.

    Side Effects

    I experienced a crash an hour working out, which was consistant throughout my time taking it.

    Conclusion

    I think the pre-workout was decent for the first three days and then I just used it for cardio. That's not a bad thing but for what I wanted it for, which was lifting and to get me focused for HIT, it was a flop. I think When it first came out, it was revolutionary. It was one of the first "complete pre-workouts". But now there are many pre-workouts on the market that have higher doses and more ingredients than this one. I think he needs to reformulate again to be competitive. I always take dietary supplements and perhaps I have built a tolerance but I am overall disappointed.

    Strawberry Kiwi: 8/10
    Flavors:
    • Strawberry Kiwi: 8/10


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to TOREM for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      December 15, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Stimulant Free
    • Convenient Packaging
    • Too Expensive
    • No Appetite Suppression

    Introduction

    Thank you to the folks at Torem and the SR Troops program for the opportunity to try Neco-Adipem. Neco-Adipem is a stimulant free weight loss product. Apologies to the folks at Torem for this very late review. I actually used this product back to back, as I used the one from the SR Troops program first and then purchased one on my own via a solid deal.

    Why I selected this product:

    My experience in the weight loss/fat burning supplement category is very low. I simply have not tried that many products, since I bought my first protein powder back in the early 90's. At ...

    Introduction

    Thank you to the folks at Torem and the SR Troops program for the opportunity to try Neco-Adipem. Neco-Adipem is a stimulant free weight loss product. Apologies to the folks at Torem for this very late review. I actually used this product back to back, as I used the one from the SR Troops program first and then purchased one on my own via a solid deal.

    Why I selected this product:

    My experience in the weight loss/fat burning supplement category is very low. I simply have not tried that many products, since I bought my first protein powder back in the early 90's. At the time the product was posted on SR, there were many rave reviews, especially along the lines of significant weight loss from reviewers. So I was very inclined to try it, so much that I claimed the free one and saw a great deal at the time and purchased another one.

    Expectations:

    My expectations were to have similar weight loss results as other reviewers. Or possibly noticeable leaning out along the way
    Companies Claim- KFB fat oxidation blend that helped our founder lose over 75lbs

    Ingredient Profile

    There's 7 ingredients in this product, all of which the dosages are broken out in a non-proprietary blend. Personally I understand companies keeping their dosages undisclosed, as long as the product works.

    Innoslim 250mg-supposed to regulate glucose absorption into the body, which in turn, is supposed to regulate fat gain

    Pure Green Tea Extract 250mg-a staple in many fat loss products, which is suppose to have some fat/weight loss benefits

    Garcina Combogia 100mg-this was all the rage when Dr Oz promoted it on one of his weight loss shows

    Advantar Z 50 mg-should have appetite suppressant qualities

    Capsimax 50mg-an extract from red hot chili peppers which is suppose to increase thermogenic activity in the body

    Astigin 25mg- used to assist absorption of other ingredients

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Taste:

    There is no taste to this product, as each serving is in its individual packet and contains two capsules

    Mixability:

    Not applicable per above

    Dosing:

    Two servings one before breakfast and one before dinner is how I used the product

    Effectiveness

    Please note I used two of these boxes consecutively and I kept my diet as close to the same for 60 days

    For the benefit of the review, I will break it down to several areas:

    Weight Loss 1/10:

    Weighed in at 235 the morning I started this journey and ended up weighing 234 (quite normal for me). Yes, its just the scale, please read below for any body comp changes. Not even close to some of the weight other reviewers lost, while using this product. Quite disappointed in this aspect.

    Appetite Suppressant 1/10:

    I cannot say I felt my appetite feel suppressed during any day of this 60 day run.

    Thermo effect 1/10:

    No thermos effect experienced

    Body Comp 1/10:

    The scale reflected what I already knew with no weight loss experienced. I looked very closely in the mirror at each body part during this 60 day run. I didn't notice any leaning, or visible fat loss. Very disappointing.

    Intangibles 2/10:

    For a few weeks, I experienced an elevated mood or better concentration but I cannot directly say that this was an effect of this product.

    Value

    As of this review, the product can be purchased for $55 at Amazon.com. You are most likely paying for the nice box and individual packages, as a result of that high cost.

    I did purchase my other box for about $25 on pharmasoup.com a daily discounted supplement of the day website

    Side Effects

    No side effects experienced. I can't even say this product increased my bathroom trips, because it didn't

    Conclusion

    Compared the majority of other reviewers of this product, I was let down here. I felt cheated to be honest. My hope and expectations were very high, and with 2 boxes run back to back I was sure I would get some positive results.

    Unfortunately, supplements do no work the same for everyone, and sadly I was that person which this product failed me, meh !!



    Whey (Ghost)

    Overall
    Overall
    8.0
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    8.5
    Value
    Value
    6.5
      December 15, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Tasty
    • Filling
    • Digests Well
    • Fully Transparent Label
    • Little Pricey

    Introduction

    38 years old and I lift 4 days a week. I weigh 240 pounds, and I eat a high protein diet, so I need quite a bit of daily protein to hit my macro's, and I like to use Protein powder to help me achieve those goals. I was pretty excited to try the line of products from Ghost, as I think their marketing campaign is strong and unique, and I do appreciate how they promote a lifestyle instead of just a supplement. Lets see how their protein holds up.

    Ingredient Profile

    Each flavor you get will have a slightly different ingredient profile when it comes to calorie a...

    Introduction

    38 years old and I lift 4 days a week. I weigh 240 pounds, and I eat a high protein diet, so I need quite a bit of daily protein to hit my macro's, and I like to use Protein powder to help me achieve those goals. I was pretty excited to try the line of products from Ghost, as I think their marketing campaign is strong and unique, and I do appreciate how they promote a lifestyle instead of just a supplement. Lets see how their protein holds up.

    Ingredient Profile

    Each flavor you get will have a slightly different ingredient profile when it comes to calorie and fat content, not by much but bear that in mind. I am talking about the Cereal Milk flavor here specifially. Each 34.5 gram scoop nets you 130 Calories, 1.5g Total Fat, 4g Carbs, 2g Total Sugars, and 25g Protein. The label is completely transparent when it comes to the protein content, which we all appreciate, and the protein is broken down in Whey Protein Isolate 90% (14.53g Delivering 12.5g Protein), Whey Protein Concentrate 80% (13.16g Delivering 10g Protein), and Hydrolyzed Whey Protein Isolate (2.98g Delivering 2.5g Protein). So there is no doubt here how much of what kind of Whey you are getting, as Ghost has nothing to hide. Some companies will market their Whey and hype up the "expensive" Whey, such as the Hydrolyzed, and not state that there is only a little bit actually in it, but not here. Kudos to Ghost.

    Overall, I think the profile here is okay for most people. Maybe if you were on a cut you would want to stick with a pure Isolate, but for me, the macro's were just fine.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Taste: I bought the Cereal Milk flavor and absolutely loved it. I was skeptical at first, because usually fancy protein flavors dissapoint me, but this no kidding tasted like I was drinking cereal milk. It really brought my back to my childhood! So good stuff here, but I can see this a flavor being a love or hate with no real in between.

    Mixability: This mixed fine in my shaker bottles, no issues here. No weird residue or anything left on the bottom to clean out, so good to go here!

    Dosing: This is Protein, so you take as needed to SUPPLEMENT your diet, not as a replacement for real food. I typically took 1 scoop upon waking up, and 1 scoop after my workout. Sometimes I would take this is an afternoon snack, if I needed some more protein, but that was on rare occasions.

    Effectiveness

    So, here we all know its tough to judge a Proteins effectiveness, but I always judge my protein on how it digests, and if it filled me up or not. For the most part this digested fairly easily with no real issues here. This would fill me up a little more than other proteins I have taken in the past. I could easily go close to 2 hours after taking this before I was truly hungry again, which is great, since usually I drink a protein shake and am hungry within the hour. That being said, when I took this in the middle of the afternoon it would feel as if it was sitting in my stomach a bit, but it never caused me any distress or caused bathroom runs, so just seemed a bit more filling than I am used to.

    Value

    So this is where the product goes wrong, its $40 for 26 servings which comes out to $1.54 a serving. Thats a bit pricey for a Protein powder! I realize they are a newish company, and have big marketing, but I would not pay this price again going forward. Now if you can catch this on sale that would be nice, because I do believe you are getting some high quality ingredients here, but as of now its just too much. I will not knock the value down too much on price alone, because the value of effects and the quality here plays a big factor. Hopefully over time we will see the price drop as the company grows, but I doubt it.

    Side Effects

    None.

    Conclusion

    I was glad to try out Ghost Whey. Very unique flavor and a fun Protein with some decent macros for just about everyone. The price leaves a lot to be desired though, but if you want to try something different and don't mind paying some extra then I do recommend this product. I will be watching Ghost for some holiday sales and hoping to catch one for more protein when I need it.
    Flavors:
    • Cereal Milk: 8/10



    Overall
    Overall
    5.6
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    6.0
    Value
    Value
    5.0
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to LabTech Nutraceuticals for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      December 14, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • No Proprietary Blends
    • Libido Boost
    • A Bit Expensive
    • Includes Poorly-Researched Ingredients
    • Underdosing To Ingredients
    • Some Acne

    Introduction

    Hey there SR team, LionHeart here with another review. This go around I'm sharing my experience with LabTech Nutraceuticals T-Fuel Testosterone Booster. To begin, many thanks to LabTech and the Trooper program for the opportunity to give this product a run. To be honest, I was a little hesitant to give this a try but after reading reviews from some of our most respected and esteemed Troopers, I decided to give it a shot. A little about me, 47 yo male, workout about 3 times a week, cardio, weight training, etc. Just trying to be the best me I can and trying to defy the a...

    Introduction

    Hey there SR team, LionHeart here with another review. This go around I'm sharing my experience with LabTech Nutraceuticals T-Fuel Testosterone Booster. To begin, many thanks to LabTech and the Trooper program for the opportunity to give this product a run. To be honest, I was a little hesitant to give this a try but after reading reviews from some of our most respected and esteemed Troopers, I decided to give it a shot. A little about me, 47 yo male, workout about 3 times a week, cardio, weight training, etc. Just trying to be the best me I can and trying to defy the ageing process and live life to the fullest. OK, now that we have all that covered, away we go!

    Ingredient Profile

    Since the ingredient panel is posted, and Warmachine and Wade did a nice job with the ingredients on theie reviews, I'll just cover some of the highlights. This is an herbal based T Booster featuring ingredients like Bulbine Natalensis and Fadogia Agrestis along with a whopping (1425mg) does of Tribulus. It also includes a full, recommended dose (200mg) of Shilajit, along with some DIM for estrogen control. The one ingredient I had never used before is Ovine Placenta, dosed at 60mg per serving, which I've never encountered in other T boosters I tried. One thing to note, is that LabTech recommends 2 servings per day, which basically doubles the amounts listed on the ingredient panel daily. To my experience, most of the ingredients seemed a bit under dosed when compared with other products I've used.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    T Fuel comes in capsule form, blue & white caps, about average size and no trouble getting them down. The dosing calls for 1 serving (2caps) twice daily. So 2 servings per day. Personally I took my first serving with breakfast and my second with dinner. This made it easy and convenient.

    Effectiveness

    I have to say this was a bit of a disappointment for me with regards to the physical testosterone effects. I did not fell any strength, size, or pump from this at all. Literally, no changes in the gym whatsoever. I will say, however, that the only effect I really felt was in the libido department. In this respect this stuff is crazy good. I wanted sex all the time, literally, ALL THE TIME. Sometimes it was difficult to concentrate on anything else. While some may see this as a side effect, at my age, it's welcome! In addition, I believe this also have positive effects on erection, both frequency and hardness. Again, maybe a side, but not for me.

    Value

    T Fuel is on the pricey side. The only place I found it sold was on the LabTech website going for around $50 for a 30 day supply. Considering the limited effectiveness, this is expensive for me. $50 for a penis pill to just too much.

    Side Effects

    The only side I really experienced was a bit of acne on my back and shoulders, which was confusing since for me the acne is usually a tell tale sign of a good T boost, but the positives in the gym just never materialized.

    Conclusion

    Well, I have to say I was mostly disappointed with T Fuel as a natty test booster. For me it turned out to be strictly a libido boosting sexual aid. A good T booster should give you the complete package in elevated T levels and this just did not happen for me while taking T Fuel. This product my be good for some of the younger guys out there I just think that us older guys need something a bit stronger to get the job done.

    LionHeart, signing off...



    PROTEIN SYNERGY 5 (International Protein)

    Overall
    Overall
    7.3
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    8.5
    Value
    Value
    6.0
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to International Protein for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      December 14, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Aids Recovery
    • 5 Different Protein Sources
    • Taste Great
    • Too Expensive
    • Not Widely Available

    Introduction

    I want to thank International Protein for participating in the SR TROOP Program. This is my second of three reviews that I'm doing for them. I'm going to be reviewing Protein Synergy 5, and as you may guess there are 5 different sources of protein. Protein is the main staple in my supplement stack and I'm also on the lookout for something new. However lately I've been using more and more blended proteins as I found them to be more effective for me.

    Ingredient Profile

    The ingredient profile is fully transparent and features a good amount of protein 33g. Per serv...

    Introduction

    I want to thank International Protein for participating in the SR TROOP Program. This is my second of three reviews that I'm doing for them. I'm going to be reviewing Protein Synergy 5, and as you may guess there are 5 different sources of protein. Protein is the main staple in my supplement stack and I'm also on the lookout for something new. However lately I've been using more and more blended proteins as I found them to be more effective for me.

    Ingredient Profile

    The ingredient profile is fully transparent and features a good amount of protein 33g. Per serving (40g) the basic profile includes: 160 Calories w/ 2g Fat, 3g Carbohydrates, 220mg Calcium, 110mg Sodium, 230mg Potassium, 33g protein. Also noted is a list of 18 or so Essential/Non-Essential Amino Acids per serving.

    There are 5 different sources of protein:
    Hydrolysed Whey Protein Isolate: Rapidly Digested - immediate
    Whey Protein Isolate: Rapidly Digested
    Whey Protein Concentrate: Slower Digestion
    Egg White Albumen: Slowly Digested - up to 3-4 hours
    Micellar Casein: Slowly Digested - up to 7 hours

    https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3905294/
    https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3497008/

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Taste- For the review I received the Chocolate Truffle flavor, you really can't go to wrong with chocolate. I only mixed it with water and it was satisfying to say the least. Overall I'd give it an 8/10.

    Mixability- No issues what-so-ever in regards to mixability.

    Dosing- I only used one scoop since there is only a precise 22.7 servings in the bag. For the most part I had it after my first training session in the morning since there are slower digesting proteins. The scooper is in a rectangular shape and if you don't pay attention you may miss your shaker cup :/

    Effectiveness

    It can be hard to judge the effectiveness of a protein powder however I like to judge on two things: Recovery & Digestion. In terms of recovery I did notice a significant difference when it came to Doms/Soreness. This is one of the better protein powders for recovery that I've used in a long time. As for digestion I didn't have any bloating or stomach issues as I do sometimes using a milk derived protein. Another area this hit was with my macros, I'm following a flexible macro diet and this was an easy way to hit my protein numbers.

    Value

    Once again like my last review of Amino Recovery, Protein Synergy 5 is priced high. For a 22.7 serving bag (We'll say 23) your paying around $55 on the International Protein Website. Your paying around $2.39 per serving, now I don't mind paying up for higher quality supplements but this is a deal breaker. You can find much better deals for blended protein powders with more servings.

    Side Effects

    None

    Conclusion

    In conclusion I was thrilled with Protein Synergy 5 noticing a difference with my recovery following training. However the big downside is the price, the only way I'd be willing to pay their price was if the serving size was significantly higher. I do recommend giving Protein Synergy 5 a try when there is a sale or bogo.
    Flavors:
    • Chocolate Truffle: 8/10



    bend+ (Sportganic)

    Overall
    Overall
    4.0
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    4.0
    Value
    Value
    2.7
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Sportganic for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      December 14, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
      • Prop Blend
      • Not Widely Available
      • Possibly Underdosed
      • Not Effective
      • Too Expensive

      Introduction

      Hello, SR family!It was just a matter of time before I reviewed a joint support product. Joint pain seems to be inevitable for any lifter who is making gains, and many times, the heavier one lifts, the worse the pain is. Sportganic touts itself as a company designed with the athlete in mind, so I decided to give their Joint support formula, Bend+ a shot. Thanks to Sportganic for being a TROOP supporter.

      Ingredient Profile

      It's a prop blend (ugh!) Bend+ contains 5 ingredients designed to ease pain and stimulate range of motion for joints

      UC-II-UC-II i...

      Introduction

      Hello, SR family!It was just a matter of time before I reviewed a joint support product. Joint pain seems to be inevitable for any lifter who is making gains, and many times, the heavier one lifts, the worse the pain is. Sportganic touts itself as a company designed with the athlete in mind, so I decided to give their Joint support formula, Bend+ a shot. Thanks to Sportganic for being a TROOP supporter.

      Ingredient Profile

      It's a prop blend (ugh!) Bend+ contains 5 ingredients designed to ease pain and stimulate range of motion for joints

      UC-II-UC-II is an ingredient found in many supplements for joint health, either as a stand-alone ingredient or in combination with other ingredients. UC-II contains a patented form of undenatured type II collagen derived from chicken sternum cartilage(!), along with inactive ingredients. The makers claim that the undenatured collagen in UC-II differs from hydrolyzed or denatured collagen because it contains active immune modulators that reduce the secretion of enzymes that break down type II collagen, thereby slowing the inflammatory response.

      Hyaluronic Acid-Hyaluronic acid is often recommended by dermatologists and other physicians for its ability to improve skin's texture and appearance, along with reducing joint pain and other symptoms associated with aging. HA is probably most well-known for its inclusion in pricey anti-aging skin serums, but you'll also find it joint-supporting formulas, cold sore treatments, eye drops and lip balms.
      HA is a lubricating, clear substance that's produced by the body naturally. In the human body, hyaluronic acid is found in the greatest concentrations in the skin, inside joints, within the eye sockets and in other tissues where it helps retain collagen, increase moisture, and provide elasticity and flexibility.

      Glucosamine-Glucosamine is a supplement derived from shellfish. It is primarily sold as a joint health supplement. Studies show that supplementing glucosamine sulfate will reduce the rate of collagen (joint tissue) degradation and symptoms of osteoarthritis. Though glucosamine is comparable to acetaminophen, the reference drug for osteoarthritis, in potency, it is not as reliable. Studies on athletes supplementing glucosamine are limited, but preliminary evidence suggests doses as high as 3,000mg of glucosamine sulfate may be able to slow joint degradation. This effect is most relevant for athletes participating in high impact sports, like running.

      Turmeric-Turmeric (Curcuma longa) has been used for 4,000 years to treat a variety of conditions. Studies show that turmeric may help fight infections and some cancers, reduce inflammation, and treat digestive problems. Many studies have taken place in test tubes and animals. Turmeric may not work as well in humans. Some studies have used an injectable form of curcumin, the active substance in turmeric, and not all studies agree. Finally, some of the studies show conflicting evidence.

      White Willow Bark- The bark of white willow contains salicin, which is a chemical similar to aspirin (acetylsalicylic acid). In combination with the herb's powerful anti-inflammatory plant compounds (flavonoids), salicin is thought to be responsible for the pain-relieving and anti-inflammatory effects of the herb. In fact, in the 1800s, salicin was used to develop aspirin. White willow appears to bring pain relief more slowly than aspirin, but its effects may last longer.

      Again, the actual doses aren't listed, so it's hard to determine whether or not Bend+ is effective, but on paper it looks quite impressive.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      The label recommends taking 4 capsules per day, which equates to a 3 week supply (90 capsules)

      Effectiveness

      I know most joint support formulas take about 2 and a half weeks to kick in, however, I went the whole 3 weeks and still felt the same nagging shoulder and wrist pains. There was no decrease in the pain, it stayed the same. Needless to say, I was highly disappointed

      Value

      Stacked Nutrition sells Bend+ for 70 bucks. I see no justification for the price. Even if the product did work, I would still balk at buying it.

      Side Effects

      Occasional gas, but nothing else.

      Conclusion

      On paper, this should be an amazing product. However, the fact that it's a prop blend and is ineffective leads me to believe that the ingredients are underdosed. I would not even recommend this to my boss, and he's an a**hole.



      Full Spectrum Rx (LabTech Nutraceuticals)

      Overall
      Overall
      8.3
      Effectiveness
      Effectiveness
      8.2
      Value
      Value
      4.3
      Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
      Thanks to LabTech Nutraceuticals for sending it out!
      (Show run details )
        December 14, 2017

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Great Value
      • Insane Ingredient Profile
      • Clinically Dosed
      • No Proprietary Blends
      • Great Energy And Focus
      • Excellent Pump
        About yourself, 1-3 sentences maximum)
        Hey SR this review is for a prodcut call spectrumrx by a company called labtech nutracuticals it is there pre workout. And this pre workout has everything you could ask for. Let's see what type of pre it is.

        Ingredient Profile

        This is a full labeled pre workout and it has everything you could ask for in one too. You get 8g of citrulline, 3.5g of beta-alanine, 350mg of caffiene. This product will give you pump,energy,and long with razor sharp focus.

        Taste/Mixability/Dosing

        The flavor I received was sour gummy bear which tasted really g...
        About yourself, 1-3 sentences maximum)
        Hey SR this review is for a prodcut call spectrumrx by a company called labtech nutracuticals it is there pre workout. And this pre workout has everything you could ask for. Let's see what type of pre it is.

        Ingredient Profile

        This is a full labeled pre workout and it has everything you could ask for in one too. You get 8g of citrulline, 3.5g of beta-alanine, 350mg of caffiene. This product will give you pump,energy,and long with razor sharp focus.

        Taste/Mixability/Dosing

        The flavor I received was sour gummy bear which tasted really good. Dosing was to take 1 scoop with 8-12oz of water 30mins before the gym. Didn't have any mixability issue.

        Effectiveness

        Wow battman spectrumrx is no joke. It will kick start you heart along with everything else that you will need to power yourself though a very intense leg workout or doing a heavy chest day. Labtech did a great job covering every aspect to fuel your workout while at the same time meeting all you training needs. The higher amount of beta-alanie really made a difference with giving and extra amount of endurance during the workout. I've started to lift at 4am so i need every bit of energy to get me going along with the focus. SpectrumRx reached these goals for me making sure that there was energy when I was doing heavy bench squats because of my knee. The focus ingredients helped me push though the mental barer while also squatting 465 for 12 reps. Anyone who is looking for a strong pre workout that will get you going in the gym this is a great product.

        Value

        The cheapest place I could find it was on the company website which for a 30 serving tub is 49.99 which i a 1.66 a serving.

        Side Effects

        Other then just feeling like branch warren nothing at al.

        Conclusion

        If you are needing a strong overall pre workout then look no further the spectrumRX this pre delivers!!!
        Flavors:
        • Sour Gummy Candy: 10/10



        More Recent Reviews 
        NEW QUESTIONS
        Asked by Rhyan // Posted 16 hours ago

        So plss tell m if i consume mucsle juice 2544 so the problem will be stand of washroom go back to back
        Asked by jasonmyers55 // Posted 1 day ago

        I was curious on the urea cycle. Dont you need arginine for it? I see this has the other two but not the arginine.
        Asked by jasonmyers55 // Posted 1 day ago

        I was wonding about the new ingredients you included when you removed dmaa. Will they cause a false positive on drug tests?
        Asked by Dayne // Posted 3 days ago

        What will give you a better result
        Asked by kamranali // Posted 3 days ago

        so how much i take this mass?

        More Questions 
        DEALS
        17WEEKEND13

        Buy 1 Get 1 Free
        Buy 1 Get 1 Free



        C4 Sport
        BlakePullen
        Rep: +725
        89GZZ534

        The price for the Cellucor C4 Sport - pre-workout, drops from $19.99 to $12 + free shipping at Amazon with coupon '89GZZ534 applied during checkout.
        The price for the Cellucor C4 Sport - pre-workout, drops from $19.99 to $12 + free shipping at Amazon with coupon '89GZZ534 applied during checkout.




        All Deals 
        FORUM
        What do you use for a good pump? Nitric Oxide accelerator PUMP MODE by EVL
        Posted 2 hours ago // by SRBrandMan
        EVLUTION NUTRITIONPumpModeNon-Stimulant Pump AcceleratorFormulated To Support Performance, Vascularity,...
        (0)


        Re: Good or Bad customer service experiences
        Posted 9 hours ago // by mjtuf1
        DAA has been shown to lower test in humans, https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4384294/.It...
        (8)

        Re: Introduction
        Posted 1 day ago // by barbenderllc
        Welcome.  That preworkout looks pretty sweet Thanks, I'll be offering it up for review next...
        (6)

        Mesomorphs new formula
        Posted 1 day ago // by jasonmyers55
        Has anyone tried their new preworkout formula? I know they took out dmaa and added two new stimulants. ...
        (0)

        Re: Fridge - REfreshed back to gainzville... eventually
        Posted 2 days ago // by FRIDGE
        Sup guys decided to do my own thing here on my own log, I cannot say thanks enough to the people I have...
        (50)

        Re: Darkman's Back! The Never-ending Recomp Journal
        Posted 2 days ago // by Wis3guy
        Nice job!!!!  You'll be able to bounce back, just because your more focused.......
        (230)

        Re: Hello!
        Posted 2 days ago // by Wis3guy
        Welcome aboard......  Good luck with your goals.
        (1)

        Re: Search for my old belt, recomp for all. Wis3guy
        Posted 2 days ago // by Wis3guy
        Dymatize pre w.o., NutraBio glutamine, RCSS Creatine XS, millennium cordygen &speak elite.Insanity:Cardio...
        (756)

        Re: its a DaSlaya Life Log....Lets get Fired up!!
        Posted 2 days ago // by DaSlaya
        Thanks Ant!!  Well I fly to Pennsylvania tonight, and will be gone until Monday evening, so no real...
        (311)

        Bcaa's with ethyl ester?
        Posted 2 days ago // by mjtuf1
        Any point to this and arethey necessarily better? Supposedly they are absorbed better ?
        (0)

        Re: Clomid
        Posted 2 days ago // by mjtuf1
        Just because you saw a doctor does not mean they know what they are doing either.  If you have not...
        (9)


        All Forum Posts 
        JOURNALS

        Copyright © 2017 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
        Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.