Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


SR is the most trusted source for unbiased supplement reviews.

See Why

Thanks to our Sponsors! - click here to hide

START HERE

Don't know which supplements to take?

Check out our Getting Started Guide to help you figure out where to start.

Start Here
CATEGORIES
  Creatine

  Growth Enhancers

  Pre Workout

  Protein

  Weight Loss

  Show All


All Categories 
BRANDS
SPONSOR UPDATES
LEADERBOARDS
#1
Tropical Oasis Liquid Joint Complete Premium Reviews
Liquid Joint Complete Premium
  By Tropical Oasis

#2
NutraBio Intra Blast Reviews
Intra Blast
  By NutraBio

#3
Redcon1 Total War Reviews
Total War
  By Redcon1

#4
NutraBio BCAA 5000 Reviews
BCAA 5000
  By NutraBio


All Leaderboards 
SR TROOPS
BioXgenic High Test Reviews
High Test (BioXgenic)
10/10 Containers available for review.
Closes: 7 hours from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

BioXgenic Climax Reviews
Climax (BioXgenic)
5/5 Containers available for review.
Closes: 7 hours from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

BioXgenic 12 HOUR X-TREME Reviews
12 HOUR X-TREME (BioXgenic)
4/5 Containers available for review.
Closes: 7 hours from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

NOÖ NECTAR NOÖ NECTAR Reviews
NOÖ NECTAR (NOÖ NECTAR)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Nature Restore ROOTS Reviews
ROOTS (Nature Restore)
1/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in Canada or USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Nature Restore AstraGin 200 Reviews
AstraGin 200 (Nature Restore)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 2 days from now
Available to Reviewers in United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland, Canada or USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

NuLivScience ActiGin Reviews
ActiGin (NuLivScience)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 2 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

NuLivScience AstraGin Reviews
AstraGin (NuLivScience)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 2 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Muscle1, Inc. Armor8 Reviews
Armor8 (Muscle1, Inc.)
15/15 Containers available for review.
Closes: 3 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT


Troop Center 
NEW PRODUCTS
RECENT ARTICLES

    Progentra: Ridiculously Expensive, Possibly Ineffective, May Impose Health Risks

    By saab 3 days ago

    Progentra is a male enhancement supplement that claims to be 'clinically tested and proven' to increase penile tissue by 44%. Additionally, the manufacturer claims that these pills are made of a revolutionary, "syner-boost" formula which is a bunch of ingredients that they have stated to be meticulously selected and have been studies for their synergistic capacities. Progentra promises to work by increasing the blood flow to the penis, stabilizing hormones, and stimulate catalytic activity, overall enhance male health and capacity. Above all these, this male enhancement supplement also promises to provide a remarkable increase in sexual stamina. Progenta is exclusively sold on their official website for $69.95 for a month's supply




All Articles 
BEST NEW REVIEW

Fade Out (Redcon1)
  November 23, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Excellent Profile
  • Fully Transparent
  • Fall Asleep Faster
  • Deeper Sleep
  • Great Value
  • Minor Sleep Hangover

Introduction

Time for a Thanksgiving day review! 38 years old, been on active duty in the Army for over 18.5 years, and I lift 4-5 days a week with some light conditioning thrown in. I have been expanding my night time supplements from just ZMA to more enhanced formulas over the last year. Also, in the last month or so I have been doing a REDCON1 stack, so i decided to throw in Fade Out to see how it matches up. This is my fifth of nine reviews for the REDCON1 stack I have been taking. Lets see if this truly faded me out.

Ingredient Profile

Another fully disclosed lab...

Introduction

Time for a Thanksgiving day review! 38 years old, been on active duty in the Army for over 18.5 years, and I lift 4-5 days a week with some light conditioning thrown in. I have been expanding my night time supplements from just ZMA to more enhanced formulas over the last year. Also, in the last month or so I have been doing a REDCON1 stack, so i decided to throw in Fade Out to see how it matches up. This is my fifth of nine reviews for the REDCON1 stack I have been taking. Lets see if this truly faded me out.

Ingredient Profile

Another fully disclosed label, which is a standard for REDCON1, so always a plus there. Here we have 14 ingredients, so we will not go through them all, but I will point out the ones I thought were the most important.

4-amino-3-phenylbutonic acid (1g): Russian researchers discovered that by changing GABA into 4-Amino-3-Phenylbutyric Acid, it was able to cross more easily into the nervous system & across the blood-brain barrier. Since it is a GABA, an inhibitory neurotransmitter, derivative, Phenibut increases GABA levels. You will also see this called Phenibut.

Macuna Pruriens Extract (bean) (1g): Love this stuff!! The L-Dopa is what you want from the Velvet Bean. L-Dopa is used as a test booster, similar to Zinc, but it likely only increases test for those that are deficient. That is fine by me, since I do have low test, and always can feel the effects of L-Dopa. This is a small dose and I did not really experience the "well being" feeling (granted I was asleep), but still nice to have this as a supplement to any test booster I may be taking. The dosage here is right on point.

GABA (gamma-aminobutyric acid) (1g): This is a depressive neurotransmitter, that is used for stress relief and goes great with any NO increasing agents. Like a lot of ingredients out there more research needs to be conducted, but 3-5g of GABA is used for the purpose of enhancing growth hormone metabolism. Small dosage here, but really I believe this is here to relax you.

L-Arginine HCL (1g): Amino Acid that is important for Blood Flow and NO levels. Studies show this is unreliable in healthy adults and typically taken in the 3-6g dose. However, high doses can cause some GI issues, so I am glad to see it at 1g for a sleep aid ingredient. This likely creates synergy with GABA.

Phenylalanine (750mg): An Amino Acid whose role in people is not yet determined in humans as per webmd. The body does use this to make chemical messengers but currently no one knows how this works.

Valerian Root (600mg): When first studied, valerian was thought to have positive effects on sleep, which led to it being marketed as a natural sedative herb. Researchers postulated that valerian was able to enhance the signalling of a major sedative neurotransmitter, called gamma-aminobutyric acid (GABA), to bring about its effects. Further human studies have found no quantifiable benefit to sleep. This means that despite many people reporting that they had a better night's sleep after supplementing valerian, scientists were unable to observe any specific improvements, like a reduction in how long it took someone to fall asleep or how an increase in their total time spent asleep. This does show promise in relieving anxiety though.

L-Ornithine HCL (500mg): According to Examine.com there is one study that shows Ornithine paired with Arginine noted improvements in lean mass and power output in weightlifters, however the study is old. GH increases here are similar to that of Arginine which provides limited results. This is a promising ingredient for reducing ammonia concentrations in the blood and thus enhancing performance of prolonged exercise (45 minutes or more).

Theanine (500mg): A relaxing and non-dietary amino acid known to promote relaxation without sedation. At standard doses it appears to be effective at this as well as reducing stress. 100-200mg is the standard dose here, so this is good to go!

Melatonin (5mg): If you did not know, melatonin is a hormone secreted in the brain that regulates sleep typically used as a sleep aid and is non-addictive. To me this dosage is about where I like melatonin to be, even my stand a lone melatonin pills are at 5mg for long flights overseas. This gives you some good restful sleep and not such a bad sleep hangover, you only get one if you do not sleep enough.

We also have Magnesium (150mg), Vitamin C (100mg), Zinc (10mg), Vitamin B-6 (6mg), and Vitamin E Acetate (10iu) to round this out. I actually really like this profile here, it is slightly similar to RCSS Resurrect P.M. but has different doses and ingredients to make it more unique. I compare the two because so far these two are the most effective sleep aids I have taken to date.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste: I got the Orange flavor. It was okay, like a very low key orange taste. The odd part was every time I finished the drink it would have a slight hint of tobacco type taste. I felt like a just had my mouth around a cigar each time, which I do not mind since I love cigars, but really threw me off for an orange flavored drink! So not great, not sweet, very drinkable. (5/10)

Mixability: It mixes fine, but just like every REDCON1 powder product I have tried it always leaves a weird residue at the bottom and is a bit grainy. No big deal as it does not cause any problems and washes out real easy, I just think its interesting that its consistent through all of their products.

Dosing: Easy enough here, 1 scoop 30 minutes prior to bed time. I would be out like a light 30-40 minutes on the dot after taking this, so my suggestion if you watch tv in bed like me take it, and get to bed, cause its gonna knock you out! The directions call you to take half a scoop 30 minutes to bed time with 4-6oz of water to assess your tolerance and then 1 scoop on an empty stomach. I tend to do 8oz of water, and was fine with 1 scoop.

Effectiveness

Really, I take these sleep aids to get some restful sleep. I do not expect much in recovery or growth, but the added ingredients for that do not hurt. I took this right when I was ready for bed, and it truly did knock me out within 30 to 45 minutes. I would get plenty of restful sleep on this, and on days when I could sleep in I would log in 8 hours with no issue, which is great for me since I normally do around 6 hours on a good day. From the first dose until the last dose, this maintained its effectiveness and at no time did it wear off in strength. I only took this on nights where I would have a gym session in the morning, as to not build up a tolerance to the Phenibut. I would have a slight sleep hangover in the mornings due to the melatonin but it was never enough to keep me in bed. Granted this did not give me the urge to jump out of bed and get ready like Resurrect PM did, but it did its job in getting me rested up! The label claims to aid in recovery and its not a far fetched claim depending how you look at it. It would recover my energy levels due to the sleep, but with no BCAAs or anything in there it did not aid my recovery of DOMS. All in all this product lived up to the hype that I give REDCON1 products and did its job.

Value

I picked this up from REDCON1 for $49.99 for 30 servings coming out to $1.67 a serving. This is pretty steep but with my total order I get 30% off for being Military which helps out a lot. As always, I find better deals than what I paid for and you can pick this up on Amazon fro $28.16 coming out to 94 cents a serving which is a pretty awesome deal. So my value score is based on best deal found versus what I paid and its effectiveness, so overall a great value here.

Side Effects

Minor sleep hangover if you get less than 8 hours of sleep, due to the Melatonin.

Conclusion

Looking for a new product to aid you in getting restful sleep at night, then Fade Out is right for you. I was very happy with my run of this, and am sorry to see that I ran out. Resurrect PM remains my #1 sleep aid so far, but Fade out comes in right at #2 for me. The dosing in the profile here is spot on, and it has some nice included ingredients that synergize well with each other. REDCON1 has hit a home-run on this one, and this will definitely fade you out!


NEW REVIEWS

My Gentle Detox (Herbal Nitro)

Overall
Overall
6.9
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
6.7
Value
Value
7.5
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Herbal Nitro for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  November 25, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Promotes Good Gut Health
  • Works As Advertised
  • Cleans You Out
  • Not Widely Available
Herbal Nitro My Gentle Detox
I had good results when I took Herbal Nitro's "Colon Cleanse", so when this became available to the Troopers I was curious as to see what the difference was. A detox product that is aimed at the Colon is something I'm not too sure I've seen before. But I'm sure my body could benefit from a detox anyways, so I jumped in.

PROFILE- 7
Yes it's a Prop-Blend but to be honest, I'm not that concerned at the specific dosages of this, due to the nature of this product. Had it been a performance product or a PreWorkout; it'd be a different story. Within the 493mg blend ...
Herbal Nitro My Gentle Detox
I had good results when I took Herbal Nitro's "Colon Cleanse", so when this became available to the Troopers I was curious as to see what the difference was. A detox product that is aimed at the Colon is something I'm not too sure I've seen before. But I'm sure my body could benefit from a detox anyways, so I jumped in.

PROFILE- 7
Yes it's a Prop-Blend but to be honest, I'm not that concerned at the specific dosages of this, due to the nature of this product. Had it been a performance product or a PreWorkout; it'd be a different story. Within the 493mg blend is; Casanthranol root, Senna leaf, Dandelion root, artichoke leaf, milk thistle seed, and some good Sarsaparilla root. Like with their Colon cleanse, again I'm not sure if it's a good profile or not.

The bottle has 30 pills, one a day. No burps or heartburn or any problems taking this. So, is it any different, better, or worse then the Colon Cleanse? read on and find out.

EFFECTIVENESS- 7
I had good results from their Colon cleanse product so i wasn't too sure how this would be different. But it was. Bowel movements were not as clean and together as the other product, but they did come with a vengeance! And it was a consistent affair. It was quiet uncomfortable, let me tell ya. After about 2 weeks, I noticed I'd have an odd energy after dropping the deuce. It felt like an espresso shot, and last for around an hour! My heart would race and everything. This was an interesting effect. Maybe it was my body reacting to the toxins making their grand exit. I didn't get any reduction in stomach bloating.

SIDE EFFECTS-6
I had some gas and stomach discomfort, but nothing too bad. More like an "irritable bowel syndrome". There was some interesting sounds coming from my stomach and always when in the most quiet of settings! Also some irritation in the "bum" area, but that's from the nature of the movements and constant wiping.

VALUE-8.5
15.99 on the Herbal Nitro website. Not a bad price at all for a month supply. It looks like it may have been available on Amazon, but no longer.

OVERALL- 6.8
This one worked ok, I just didn't enjoy it as much as the Colon Cleanse. It felt less "refined" and more of a "just get it done". I didn't really feel any healthier or detoxed after taking this. It did get the BM's moving in a big way, so there's that. but with such a high bar set by their other Cleanse product, I was a little disappointed from this one.



Muscle Matrix (NutraBio)
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to NutraBio for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  November 25, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Disclosed
  • FDA Inspected
  • High-Quality Blend
  • Non-GMO
  • High Protein Per Serving
  • No Added Anything
  • A Bit Expensive

Introduction

Thank you again Nutrabio for your continued support here on SR.com. Today, I discuss my experience with Muscle Matrix. A blend protein of whey isolate and micellar casein? Why not? Truthfully, protein blends are always an interesting idea of products since all sources and types of proteins have their advantages particularly in digestion and bioavailability. Therefore, it helps to use a protein supplement the combines the best of multiple worlds of advantages.

Ingredient Profile

As usual, Nutrabio hides nothing and fully discloses everything.

Each servi...

Introduction

Thank you again Nutrabio for your continued support here on SR.com. Today, I discuss my experience with Muscle Matrix. A blend protein of whey isolate and micellar casein? Why not? Truthfully, protein blends are always an interesting idea of products since all sources and types of proteins have their advantages particularly in digestion and bioavailability. Therefore, it helps to use a protein supplement the combines the best of multiple worlds of advantages.

Ingredient Profile

As usual, Nutrabio hides nothing and fully discloses everything.

Each serving provides 16.1g of Whey Protein Isolate and 13.2 of Micellar Casein protein. Both sources are non-denatured and are obtained through cold processed oriented filtration processes in order to obtain the most complete of protein yield. Combined each serving provides 25g of protein.

Each serving also contains 110 calories, 1g of sugar, 1g of carbohydrates, and a small amount of certain minerals.

Flavoring is provided through natural vanilla flavoring, sucralose, and xanthan gum. In addition, per Nutrabio's moral code of providing the highest of quality, no additional fillers, sweeteners, or artificial flavorings are used.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

I received the cookies and cream flavor and really enjoyed it. It tasted great in water but was awsome in milk. Reminded me of a cookies and cream milkshake.

It mixed thoroughly in any liquid that I used with a shaker bottle, spoon, or blender. I had no problems with undissolved clumps or globs.

Like most protein supplements, dosing is going to be your discretion depending on your macro needs. Since this had two types of protein source types, I had the convenience of being able to utilize this product's versatility.

On training days, I took serving sometime before bedtime as I figured the casein content would be of most use in this case. Furthermore, Whey Isolate itself digests faster so I would get a quicker hit of essential protein before bed while getting the benefits of delayed release protein to last through my sleeping cycle thanks to the slower digesting casein. I would mix this pre bedtime serving with water.

On non- training days, I used the product as a morning protein supplement and would mix it with milk to heighten the protein and calorie content in order to help maintain anabolic potential though a good majority of the beginning of the day.

Effectiveness

As expected, Muscle Matrix did a great job helping my recovery as a nighttime based protein and helping to meet my macro needs overall.

I had less soreness, DOMS, and fatigue each proceeding day and was more able to go into consecutive training sessions with more endurance. My natural morning energy levels were higher and I had less "workout hangover" related grogginess the next mornings. I was also resting more deeply and soundly.

As a morning supplement, I had less frequent hunger pangs and was able to get through the mornings without having to worry about hunger related crashes. It was also a good way to help give me that extra hit of protein in order to jump start my macro needs for the day provided I got everything else through food.

Overall physique felt more rested after workout and less damaged resulting from prolonged intense workout intervals.

Value

A 30 serving tub goes for about 40 dollars, but you also have the option of gettin a larger 5 lbs tub for 79.99 on Nutrabio's website. Both are very good deals considering the efficacy, quality, and the sources of protein types used in Muscle Matrix. I would recommend the 5 lbs container if your feel this is a product you would use multiple servings of on a daily basis.

Side Effects

none

Conclusion

As usual, Nutrabio delivered in all areas you would expect it to regarding the type of supplement you used. Muscle Matrix is an excellent protein supplement combining the best of two worlds including the bioavailability and quicker fix of essential nutrients provided by whey isolate and the delayed, slow digestion, prolonged nutrient provision of micellar casein protein. Recovery and better macro management are two prime benefits you can expect as with most high quality protein supplements. I'd recommend experiment with dosage timing to see what times of the day a serving of this would benefit the most. I would suggest pre bedtime or early morning.

WARMACHINE OUT!!!

GO PATS!!!
Flavors:
  • Cookies and Cream: 8/10


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to VMI Sports Nutrition for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  November 24, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Dry Look
  • Increases Recovery
  • Lean And Hard Physique
  • Good Value
  • Strength
  • Dries Out Joints
  • Potentially Low Dose

Introduction

First and foremost I would like to thank VMI Sports Nutrition for sending me out their product so I could try it and review it for you guys. I would also like to thank SR for providing me the opportunity and the tools so that I can share with you guys my experience.

I was in the process of claiming prohormones 1-andro and 4-andro and figured this would be a great addition to my post cycle. I wanted to make sure that I keep my gains and that the 4-andro does not develop any more estrogen than needed. I didn't hesitate and claimed it for myself to run it as a PCT after m...

Introduction

First and foremost I would like to thank VMI Sports Nutrition for sending me out their product so I could try it and review it for you guys. I would also like to thank SR for providing me the opportunity and the tools so that I can share with you guys my experience.

I was in the process of claiming prohormones 1-andro and 4-andro and figured this would be a great addition to my post cycle. I wanted to make sure that I keep my gains and that the 4-andro does not develop any more estrogen than needed. I didn't hesitate and claimed it for myself to run it as a PCT after my prohormone cycle.

Ingredient Profile

This has a very basic ingredient profile .. with one active ingredient that is Arimistane (Androst 3,5-dien-7,17-dione).
Here is a very short list of the benefits that this ingredient can attribute to. I taken the info below from www.evolutionary.org:

Increase in testosterone levels
Improved recovery
Drying out/hardening and more vascularity
Increased libido
Reduced fat storage
Lowering of cortisol and estrogen levels

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Took 2 pills (one dosage) before working out. On none workout days I took this 20-30 minutes prior to having lunch. There were occasions that I took this in the evenings since sometimes it was hard to remember.

Effectiveness

I think all around this product helped me greatly as a PCT. I did retain some of the strength gains that came with the prohormones. It also made me look a little bit leaner and my muscles were more defined than ever. The gains made them bigger and Arimistane showcase them better. My wife noticed that all my muscles were way more visible even after the prohormones. I'm not sure if it was her appraisals or Arimistane gave me a libido boost in the bed ;). I did feel a lot better after this cycle than the cycle I was on before and did not take any Arimistane. I still feel bigger than I was when I started and what's better I definitely look leaner.

Value

The lowest I found this for was on Amazon for 21.44 at the time of writing this review. That comes out to .71 cents per serving of 50mg of Arimistane. I looked at other offerings and it's all mostly in the same price range. There is one other product that offers a little more Arimistane and some other goodies for the same price so therefore I'm not going to give it a 9.

Side Effects

Joints are going to ache while you are on this, especially when you are doing your legs ... I felt my knees more than ever but nothing overly unpleasant. Just make sure you take supplements to help you out like omega-3 and curcumin. If you have the money and the love for your joints than also invest into a joint supplement ...

Conclusion

Highly recommended for anyone coming off form the prohormone cycle. My biggest fear was loosing the gains that I acquired while running on the cycle. Also, last time I was on a prohormone cycle my natural testosterone levels were very low ... I wanted to make sure I bring them back to normal as quickly as possible and I feel this product also helped me get there. Not only did it do what I expected it also made me look a lot leaner. Overall I'm very happy with the product and would recommend it to my friends and colleagues. Thank you for reading this ... and to sum up the review ... For SPARTA!!!



D-Pol (Purus Labs)

Overall
Overall
6.2
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
6.5
Value
Value
6.0
  November 24, 2017


Introduction

I've been going to the gym 9 years and have made great gains. In the summer of 2016, I was hitting good weight in the gym, heavier than ever but also plateauing and having a hard time moving forward. I decided to try this testosterone booster, because I (ignorantly) thought a boost in testosterone could be that little boost to push me over the edge of this plateau and get me moving again.

Ingredient Profile

Vitamin B12 (Cyanacobalamin) 6 mcg 100%
Sodium 120 mg 5%
Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) 4000 IU
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine) 2 mg
Fola...

Introduction

I've been going to the gym 9 years and have made great gains. In the summer of 2016, I was hitting good weight in the gym, heavier than ever but also plateauing and having a hard time moving forward. I decided to try this testosterone booster, because I (ignorantly) thought a boost in testosterone could be that little boost to push me over the edge of this plateau and get me moving again.

Ingredient Profile

Vitamin B12 (Cyanacobalamin) 6 mcg 100%
Sodium 120 mg 5%
Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) 4000 IU
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine) 2 mg
Folate (Vitamin B9) 400 mcg
LH/Free Testosterone/ATP Amplifying Oxygen Sparing Matrix 3.6 g

Lets break down the 2 main ingredients in this product: This product contains 3.12 Grams of D-Aspartic Acid (DAA) which "clinical studies" show may boost testosterone, and 4,000 IU of Vitamin D, which is an important part of having healthy testosterone levels, and something a good amount of people are actually deficient in.

This product also contains Nitratines and is a nitric oxide booster, which is why I suggested it as a good pre workout, and why this product isn't a total failure for me.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Bottle contains 90 tablets - serving size is 3 tablets - directions state to take 3 tablets with a meal 60 minutes prior to exercise, and to take on your off days 1st thing in the morning. I used it as directed. The directions also state to not use this product for more than 60 days consecutively without a 30 day break after 60 days.

Effectiveness

This product is a nitric oxide booster, and I did feel some better pumps in the gym and was able to get the best out of my workouts. In terms of testosterone boosting, this product did not deliver on that at all. I had blood work performed a few days after finishing 60 days of this product and my testosterone levels were a bit low. I recently had blood work while taking another DAA product recently and my testosterone levels were low, and infact lower than ever. At the time of using this product, I was trying to break out of a plateau and get past it in the slightest. EX: 275 at the time was pretty new to me on the bench, and at this time I was able to hit 275 for more than 1 rep (2-3 reps). I was hoping by using this product I would be able to atleast get an extra couple of reps on 275 and perhaps find my way past 300 or atleast edge closer to it. I was also deadlifting 350 at the time for 1 rep, and I was hoping this product would help me be able to hit 350 deadlifts for more than just a 1 rep max.

While this product did give me a better pump, and did help me feel more energy in my workouts, it didn't push me past my plateus, and didn't get me closer to that 300 bench like I wanted, and didn't really put me past a 350 deadlift like I'd hoped. Somedays it made those lifts feel easier due to the better pump, but it didn't really put me past those numbers. The best this product did was make it feel alittle easier where I'm at, but never really got me forward.

Value

I bought this for $40 at the vitamin shop. Not the worst price for a 1 month supply for a decent pre workout + placebo booster, but there's other products out there that work as good if not better for cheaper.

Side Effects

None to report.

Conclusion

This product gave me a pretty good pump, but nothing more. Didn't put me past the plateau any sooner/faster. Today I'm a 300+ bencher, and that deadlift of 350 back then is now an easy drop down set for several reps, and I eventually did get past that plateau in the future after not even using any testosterone booster. Keeping up the hard work, patience, and changes to my routine are what helped me start moving forward again, NOT this supplement or any testosterone booster.

Recently I tested low for testosterone, and in the days after testing low, I hit a new PR 3 days in a row, and lifted heavier than ever. So what I learned and came to realize is this: You can still get stronger, and improve without having high testosterone - and you don't need a product like this to see results or make gains. This product wont make a difference and give you any better gains than you would of gotten without it. For pre workout purposes yes this product is a nitric oxidie support and will give you better pumps and more muscular energy, but nothing more. Am I saying testosterone isn't a factor for athletic performance? No, If I was to inject testosterone into my body and triple my testosterone levels than sure I probably would climb up this 300 range on the bench much faster... But from taking an over the counter supplement like this, it's not going to increase my test levels or help me climb up the 300 ladder any faster.

Good preworkout, but as a testosterone booster - nothing remarkable to report.

Better products out there, and for cheaper.


  November 24, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
    • Not Effective

    Introduction

    I'm a male in my late 20's.. I've been going to the gym for 9 years, and today I'm the strongest I've ever been. Although I don't really feel the effects of low Testosterone, on a few blood tests my levels were a bit low. I also am a night person, and have a hard time falling asleep early and having a good nights sleep when I need to be up super early for work. This isn't the same Nugenix Testosterone booster you see on the commercials, this is instead a ZMA sleep support/testosterone support by the same company however.

    Ingredient Profile

    Magnesium (as Mag...

    Introduction

    I'm a male in my late 20's.. I've been going to the gym for 9 years, and today I'm the strongest I've ever been. Although I don't really feel the effects of low Testosterone, on a few blood tests my levels were a bit low. I also am a night person, and have a hard time falling asleep early and having a good nights sleep when I need to be up super early for work. This isn't the same Nugenix Testosterone booster you see on the commercials, this is instead a ZMA sleep support/testosterone support by the same company however.

    Ingredient Profile

    Magnesium (as Magnesium Aspartate) 450mg 112%
    Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 10.5mg 525%
    Zinc (as Zinc Mono-L-Methlonine Sulfate and Zinc Aspartate) 30mg 200%

    Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)(from ZMA) 10.5 mg
    Magnesium (as Magnesium Aspartate)(from ZMA) 450 mg
    Zinc (as Zinc Mono-L-Methlonine Sulfateand Zinc Aspartate)(from ZMA) 30 mg
    ZMA (magnesium aspartate, zinc mono-l-methionine sulfate, zinc aspartate, pyridoxine hydrochloride) 2430 mg
    Tribulus Terrestris (Fruit & Aerial Parts)(Standardized to 40% Saponins) 750 mg
    Melatonin 2 mg

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    The bottle has 120 pills, serving size is 4 pills - directions is to take 4 pills 30-60 minutes prior to bed time, preferably not with any calcium containing foods/supplements. I used this product as directed and followed the directions.

    Effectiveness

    This product was a complete waste of time and money. I wasn't just taking it for testosterone support, I was also taking it for sleep aid. I'm more of a night person, I prefer working nights, and I'm at my best at night. When I need to be up early for work, I have a hard time falling asleep early and sleeping well and feeling energized the next day.. I always have a hard time falling asleep, then wake up early tired and groggy for work. I was hoping this product can assist me with that, as well as testosterone support, which is also a by product of good deep sleep. This product contains 2 MG of melatonin.

    This product did not work at all.. It did nothing for my testosterone levels, it didn't make the slightest bit of a difference in my gym performance or how I slept/felt the next day, and it certainly didn't help me fall asleep or have better quality of sleep, despite having 2 MG of melatonin. Months later I bought a 10MG melatonin supplement for $10 at CVS 100 day supply, and that completely knocked me out and was very strong, too strong. For me I felt the best was in the 3-5mg range of melatonin, and that's something I can buy for $10 or less, much cheaper than this product.

    Value

    $40 for a 1 month supply. $40 thrown away for nothing. No better sleep, no better feeling, no better testosterone.

    Side Effects

    None to Report.

    Conclusion

    This is a garbage product, did nothing. And I paid $40 for this, I certainly wouldn't recommend this product, OR paying the $80 for the testosterone booster this company offers. For a sleep aide you can pay a few dollars and buy melatonin on its own, and/or at a higher dose if needed.



    My Gentle Detox (Herbal Nitro)
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Herbal Nitro for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      November 24, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Promotes Good Gut Health
    • Works As Advertised
    • Good Value
    • Cleans You Out
    • When You Got To Go You Need To Go

    Introduction

    What's up SR family! I would like to start by saying thank you to Herbal Nitro and the Troopers for allowing me to give "My Gentle Detox" a run. I am a stronger believe of always keeping my internal systems functioning at the highest levels. Considering all the crap that is added in food and along with some of the supplements we use, it is always a good idea to keep our pipes clean.

    Ingredient Profile

    The profile on "My Gentle Detox" is a mixture of goodies that makes up the 493mg per serving you get with "My Gentle Detox". Yes, we all would love to know the ...

    Introduction

    What's up SR family! I would like to start by saying thank you to Herbal Nitro and the Troopers for allowing me to give "My Gentle Detox" a run. I am a stronger believe of always keeping my internal systems functioning at the highest levels. Considering all the crap that is added in food and along with some of the supplements we use, it is always a good idea to keep our pipes clean.

    Ingredient Profile

    The profile on "My Gentle Detox" is a mixture of goodies that makes up the 493mg per serving you get with "My Gentle Detox". Yes, we all would love to know the exact amount of the ingredients in "My Gentle Detox"; however, when companies put out new products, they need to protect their investment to recoup their research cost. In the 493 mg capsule, you get the following:

    Casanthranol - This acts like a laxative to get your bowels moving and going. Senna Leaf - Another type of laxative, Milk Thistle - Which helps protect the liver from toxic stuff like methylated PH; it acts like an additional filer to the Liver. Sarsaparilla - This help with reduction of bacteria, which can increase in the small intestine, similar to the benefits of yogurt. Artichoke Leaf - This help with reduction of gas build up after we eat foods that are prone to increase body gases, like Broccoli; especially helpful for those who suffer from IBS (Irritable Bowel Syndrome).

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Taste - Looking at the capsules, which are green in nature, I did not attempt to taste them.

    Mix - Nothing to mix, pop and go

    Dosing - I played with the way I took it, which I will explain in the effectiveness section of my review.

    Effectiveness

    "My Gentle Detox" worked well for me, as I mentioned before, I played with the dosing on this. The first time I took my serving, it was around 8am, on an empty stomach. I soon found out, that within 8 hours, it hits you and let me tell you, when it hits, you have to go. However, when it did hit me, I was stuck in traffic; not good. Therefore, I started taking my serving right around 5pm; this to me was very effective for a couple of reasons:

    1. When it hit, I was home, and ready to attack the toilet.
    2. It was my alarm clock for me, by 430am, by stomach would kick me to get up and go.

    In addition, I noticed that "My Gentle Detox" would work differently based on what I ate for the day. For example, if I ate heavy, something like pizza or a heavy Italian meal, the effects were activated faster. On days where I ate clean, the effects would take longer to hit; on average about 14 hours later after my serving. Furthermore, on the days I did eat heavy, I would go more than twice a day; hence, the Detox effects of what the product is intended for.

    Value

    "My Gentle Detox" has a great value for what it does in helping the body get rid of nasty waste. At $15.99 from the company's website to $19.99 on amazon, it a sweet value; especially if you buy more from the site, you get a better deal. In addition, you get a full 30-day supply.

    Side Effects

    Other than the timing of taking "My Gentle Detox", just make sure to be near a restroom when it hits you; that about trying to hold it, will not work.

    Conclusion

    "My Gentle Detox" is one of those supplements that need to be in our regiment of things we take. With all the hormones added to our foods, it is key to keep our bodies free of nasty radicals, which float in our bodies, causing all sorts of havoc. In addition, for the price, "My Gentle Detox" is necessary to keep around. I would like to thank Herbal Nitro again for the opportunity.


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to BN Labs for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      November 23, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Organic Ingredients
    • No Soy
    • Does Not Digest Well
    • Too Expensive
    • Bad Taste
    • Hard To Mix
    • Clumps Everywhere

    Introduction

    First and foremost I would like to thank BN Labs for sending me out their product so I could try it and review it for you guys. I would also like to thank SR for providing me the opportunity and the tools so that I can share with you guys my experience.

    I'm a big fellow that needs to consume a lot of protein per day. I usually rely on milk(whey) protein to supplement my needs but I figured why not try something else for a change. When I noticed this protein being offered I thought to myself why not give it a try. Who knows I might like it so much I might turn vegan ......

    Introduction

    First and foremost I would like to thank BN Labs for sending me out their product so I could try it and review it for you guys. I would also like to thank SR for providing me the opportunity and the tools so that I can share with you guys my experience.

    I'm a big fellow that needs to consume a lot of protein per day. I usually rely on milk(whey) protein to supplement my needs but I figured why not try something else for a change. When I noticed this protein being offered I thought to myself why not give it a try. Who knows I might like it so much I might turn vegan ... I do have a heart and even though I love meat I wouldn't mind trying to consume less of animal products. The industry is horrible at treating those animals so I figured I contribute ...

    Ingredient Profile

    First I'll go over the sources of the protein which are ... Organic Pea Protein, Organic Brown Rice Protein, Organic Hemp Protein, and lastly Organic Spirulina) ... everything except soy ... great! Unfortunately, we don't know what percentage of the type of protein you getting so it's a guess. It would be nice if that was provided on the label or on the website.

    Now the Macros per scoop:

    140 Calories not bad ..
    3.5 grams of Fat ... that's weird ...
    No cholesterol ...
    3 grams of Carbs where 1 gram is Fiber
    and finally the good stuff ... 28 grams of Protein!

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    I got the Chocolate Fudge flavor and here is what I have to say about it ...

    So I tried this with almond milk ... bad idea ... than I tried water like they suggested, better ... so with almond it's a 1 with water it's a 2 in a rating from 1 awful to 10 yummy! ... I always did a spoon per 14oz like they have suggested. Put it all in my Blender Bottle and mixed it for 3 minutes watching my biceps grow ... To be honest it seems that even if I shook it until my arm fell off there would be still clumps left in the shaker ... and those clumps were not my favorite ...

    They suggest you consume 1-3 times a day ... If I had to force myself to consume this more than once a day I would consider jumping of a cliff ... yeah it's that bad ... I'm really glad it is done and I'm over with ... I'm not going to describe the taste to you because I want to forget ... I'm sorry I just have nothing to say about it ...

    Why they didn't add stevia to this product is unknown to me ... why they didn't add more maybe organic chocolate to this product is unknown to me. I'm just thinking of couple of things they could have done to make this better and still vegan. Who did their QA for taste? Are all vegans so tolerable to taste? Are all Vegan Proteins similar? Honestly, after this I'm not going to try and find out ... I will pass on any more vegan offerings ...

    Effectiveness

    Protein is what protein does. This protein did not differentiate itself far from others. Although, it did make me feel fuller than some other whey proteins. I think it might have been from the fact that when I finished it I didn't feel like eating anything for a while ... It's suggested that you get a total of 6 grams of BCAA's which is not bad ... As for recovery I didn't notice anything less than I would from the standard protein I consumed.

    Value

    So for a 2.6 lb tub you pay at amazon 47.49 ... that comes down to roughly 1.58$ per serving. That might be expensive but your getting a lot of protein from that serving. If it comes down to how much does one protein cost it's rounded to .056 cents. If you follow my other protein reviews you would know that standard protein usually runs an average for .04 cents a protein. So considering that the price in itself isn't that bad for organic vegan protein. I have looked at the best seller on amazon for vegan protein and it costs .053 per protein so you can get organic vegan protein for little cheaper.

    Side Effects

    When you drink this prior to working out be prepared ... it's hard to digest so you are going to have some nasty burps coming your way. Either take it after workout or give ample time for the protein to be digest before hitting the gym.

    Conclusion

    This isn't for me ... and if your not Vegan I'm assuming it's not for you either ... The price and the taste would deter anyone I know from buying it. I compared it with other organic vegan proteins and it's more expensive so the value keeps deteriorating ... I'm sorry but I'm going to have to give it a Meh and thank everyone for reading this ... I hope you appreciate the sacrifice I made for you :P. Please learn from my mistake ...
    Flavors:
    • Chocolate : 2/10



    Reclaim (Outbreak Nutrition)

    Overall
    Overall
    8.0
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    7.8
    Value
    Value
    8.2
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Outbreak Nutrition for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      November 23, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • Appetite Control
    • Burn Fat
    • Good Value
    • Solid Thermo Effect
    • Lack Of Availability

    Introduction

    Thank you to the people at outbreak for another good product. I decided to try this because you could take ut in the morning and would not have to take it the rest of the day. A good break from having to take a bunch of pills and instead have a mixable thermogenic to take in the morning.

    Ingredient Profile

    The ingredients listed are Acetyl L-Carnitine 1000mg, L-Tyrosine 500mg, Caffeine 300mg, Coleus Forskohlii 100mg, Rhodiola Rosea 150mg, Juglans Regia 80mg, Theacrine (as TeaCrine) 50mg, Capsimax Capsicum 50mg, ActiGin (Panax notoginseng and Rosa Roxburghii)...

    Introduction

    Thank you to the people at outbreak for another good product. I decided to try this because you could take ut in the morning and would not have to take it the rest of the day. A good break from having to take a bunch of pills and instead have a mixable thermogenic to take in the morning.

    Ingredient Profile

    The ingredients listed are Acetyl L-Carnitine 1000mg, L-Tyrosine 500mg, Caffeine 300mg, Coleus Forskohlii 100mg, Rhodiola Rosea 150mg, Juglans Regia 80mg, Theacrine (as TeaCrine) 50mg, Capsimax Capsicum 50mg, ActiGin (Panax notoginseng and Rosa Roxburghii) 25mg, and Citrus Aurantium 30mg. Acetyl L-Carnitine is an amino acid being used for fat loss as it uses fat to get energy. L-Tyrosine is also an amino acid used to help with weight loss by helping keep you full. Caffeine increases energy. A healthy amount of caffeine intake is 400mg or 5-6 cups of regular coffee so this is within the fine daily intake. Coleus Forskohlii is a herb that helps boost testosterone, fat loss, and is also linked to high blood pressure. Rhodiola Rosea is a Chinese medicine to increase energy, weight loss, stress, and helps with focus. Jugland Regia can release dopamine and serotonin for stimulation and focus. Theacrine has the same effects for energy like coffee but does not increase blood pressure or heart rate. Capsimax Capsicum is to burn fat and increase metabolism. ActiGin is Panax notginseng and Rosa roxburghi. Panax notginseng is another Asian medicine that helps with blood circulation and physical growth. Rosa roxburghi is for antioxidants and mental focus. Citrus Aurantium or Synephrine is a stimulant that can help with weight loss and it increases metabolism.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    This is a mixable morning thermogenic. I got the dark berry blend which I enjoyed and the taste was good. The instructions say to mix it with 8 ounces of water and one scoop before you have a morning meal. It says to drink it within 10 minutes once you mix. I was able to shake it and stir it without any problems. I would let it sit for a couple of minutes before I took a drink because I needed it to break down a bit and if you drink it right away it may not break down. The mixability was good. The dosage says to take one scoop in the morning before you start your day. I would highly recommend taking it in the morning instead of later in the day because I forgot to take it in the morning and it did keep me up a bit later that day. This was a good taste, mixability, and dosing.

    Effectiveness

    For me, this is what I expected from a thermogenic. I take it in the morning which got me going and I was still able to drink coffee without getting jitters. I enjoy coffee in the morning, but while taking Reclaim, I didn't have as much coffee as I normally do. I usually start the day off with about 4 to 5 cups of coffee but with Reclaim, I would only have two or three. In the morning it did make me a little sweaty but nothing that was too unusual for a thermogenic. I did get jitters occasionally but nothing that I could not handle. I also got a morning push which is what I need sometimes in the morning. The thermogenic was effective and did what supposed to do. The tube says weight loss and I had a weight loss of 2.25 pounds. I wouldn't say that this product would help you lose weight, but this was a good amount for me in 30 days.

    Value

    I had a tough time finding this product available online. I was able to find it at outbreak and on one other site for the same price. The price on this is $35 which works to a bit over a dollar a day. It does come with 30 servings. So, for a value, I would put it in the group of basic thermogenic out there. Cheaper than some other ones I have seen that did the same thing with the same amount. The value was good.

    Side Effects

    No real side effects noticed. As long as you know what you are getting into with the thermogenic which is jitters, sweating, and other things then you will be just fine. Other than that no real side effects noticed.

    Conclusion

    For anybody looking for a thermogenic with some energy, this is definitely one for you. Reclaim is a stimulant so you are going to get some jitters and other things. The thermogenic products out are pretty similar to this. The price is pretty much dead on. It did work for me and give me the energy that I needed for a whole day. I did like the fact that I only had to take it once in the morning and I do not have to take any more for the rest the day. I also liked having it in a mixer cup with water as opposed to taking a pill all day long. At a dollar a day, a good price. I would recommend this product to other people looking for a thermogenic. Outbreak makes good products and I will continue to try anything the outbreak makes.
    Flavors:
    • Dark Berry Blend : 9/10



    Whey Protein Isolate (NutraBio)

    Overall
    Overall
    9.0
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    10.0
    Value
    Value
    7.0
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to NutraBio for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      November 22, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • No Fillers
    • Super Clean Protein
    • Mixes Well
    • I Use It Daily
    • Open Label
    • A Bit Pricey
    • Light On Taste
    Nutrabio whey isolate

    Introduction

    (About yourself, 1-3 sentences maximum)
    I have been training for most of my life, as regularly for the past 4 years. I have made it a habit to consume a protein shake after every training session. The result of this is the fact that I have used MANY different protein powder supplements over the years. I have used anything from simple whey concentrate, to isolates, to blends and caseins. I have found what I enjoy over the years, and often times it is not the most expensive option. That being said, depending on the time of year and where I am at...
    Nutrabio whey isolate

    Introduction

    (About yourself, 1-3 sentences maximum)
    I have been training for most of my life, as regularly for the past 4 years. I have made it a habit to consume a protein shake after every training session. The result of this is the fact that I have used MANY different protein powder supplements over the years. I have used anything from simple whey concentrate, to isolates, to blends and caseins. I have found what I enjoy over the years, and often times it is not the most expensive option. That being said, depending on the time of year and where I am at in my training, I sometimes prefer higher calorie or carb powders over lower calorie ones. This also helps the wallet a little as these are usually less expensive. When using the 100% whey protein isolate from Nutrabio, I was nearing the end of a reverse diet cycle, which means that I was consuming a higher amount of calories than usual. This product fit in niceness and allowed me to vary my carb sources more as there were virtually none present in a serving.

    Here is my review.

    ----Ingredient Profile--
    Nutrabio, as per usual, went all out with clarity and open label. Everything is included in detail and nothing is left to the imagination. Not only is the protein sources listed, but it is listed in its entire amount and the total yield of the protein. There is no guessing at where the 25g of protein comes from. Following their quality guidelines, they even include how the protein is extracted, which of course is of the highest standards. Everything, right down to the amounts of flavouring and thickeners are listed. You can be sure that there are no unnecessary fillers here.

    As for the macronutrients, they are nothing less than stellar. Being an isolate with very little fillers, the protein content per scoop is pretty high, at 25g. That is followed by a pretty low carb total of 2g. There is no fat listed on the label since there is no fat present per serving.

    For 110 calories and 25g of protein, this is a great option, especially for those in a caloric restriction.

    Serving Size: 1 scoop/4.75tbsp (30.53grams)
    Servings per container: 29.7
    Calories: 110
    Cholesterol <5mg
    Total Carbohydrates 2g
    Dietary Fiber <1g
    Protein 25g
    Calcium 140mg
    Phosphorus 64mg
    Magnesium 22mg
    Sodium 102mg
    Potassium 158mg

    Whey Protein Isolate (non-denatured) 28.74g
    -(28.74 grams WPI90 yielding 25 grams of complete protein)(CFM cross flow micro and ultra filtered. Cold pressed. Instantized with sunflower lecithin)

    Other Ingredients: Flavouring (natural flavour 750mg, natural cocoa 500mg, xanthin gum 350mg, salt 110mg, sucralose 80mg).

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Taste: I'll start off by saying that cookies and cream is not my go to flavour of choice. I usually find them lacking in taste. This one from Nutrabio is decent. It did not have any weird taste like some I have tried. It is not heavy on the flavour however. This is probably due to the fact that there is very little extras added, which to me, is only a good thing. You may need to work at finding the perfect ratio of liquid to powder. I found that less liquid than usually was needed in order for the cookies and cream flavour to be tasted. Once I figured that part out, there was not much to complain about. It was definitely not difficult to get down. 7/10

    Mixability: This worked as your typical protein powder. It is not like a pre workout where you shake a few times and you're good to go. You need to shake it for a good 20-30 seconds. I never really found this an issue as I blend all of my shakes with ice. But I did want to try it out for the sake of this review.

    Dosing: 30.53g is the serving size, providing 29.7 servings per container. Those are pretty specific numbers and I give kudos to Nutrabio for being so detailed and diligent. However, I did not worry about the .grams. I always use a scale to measure out my protein and aimed for 30g per servings. I can say that it did give me about 29-31 servings.

    Effectiveness

    Effectiveness is always a little tricky to review in a protein supplement. People will use protein powders for various reasons. Some may use it just to reach their protein numbers for the day instead of whole foods or when whole foods are not available or convenient. In this case, I would say that it is quite effective as it definitely does help in reaching that goal. Others may use it in baking in order to boost the protein value of certain baked goods. In this area, I found that it reacted like any other whey protein. Some people may be looking to gain weight and like to have a liquid supplement in order to reach their goals. This could help by not keeping to full so that they can add in other calories later. In this regards, it works quite well as it is fast digesting and leaves room for other calories. I'd say that most people who use this whey isolate are probably using it around training, which is how I used it. Whether or not you believe in the anabolic window, it is still nice to make sure that you get in your protein and carbs to fuel your workout and to replenish afterwards. This protein is absolutely perfect for that as it is of the highest quality, is quick digesting, and has the highest biological value. These are all important for muscle protein synthesis. Will you see extraordinary gains beyond what you would if you used another protein or whole foods, probably not. But you can be rest assured that you are not selling yourself short by using this product.

    In doing what it claims to do, with realistic expectations, I would rate the effectiveness as a 10/10

    --Value----
    At the time of writing this review, every web site I consulted had it listed at $39.99 for a 2 pound tub. This works out to $1.34 per serving. It is definitely not the most economical protein out there, that is for sure. In order to determine the value, you would have to assess the importance you weigh on the highest quality of ingredients and the openness of the brand vs the actual benefits you will see from taking it over others. For my personal beliefs, I would rate the value at a 7/10. I like the quality and trust the company, but more often than not, my wallet would have me looking at cheaper alternatives.

    ----Side Effects--
    None to speak of for me, although those with lactose intolerance may have some issues.

    --Conclusion--

    There is no denying that Nutrabio makes great quality products. I personally trust the brand and believe that they are doing good for the supplement industry. In terms of protein powders, you will not find a higher quality product than this. The taste is ok if used in a decent ratio to liquid. It is quite pricey but that price may be something you would want to pay for such a product.
    Flavors:
    • Cookies & Cream: 7/10



    ZMA (Optimum)

    Overall
    Overall
    8.5
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    8.9
    Value
    Value
    8.2
      November 22, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Helps Recovery
    • Very Effective For Sleep
    • Deep Sleep
      After a stressful day or drinking too much caffeine or PWO I often have trouble getting a good full night of sleep. ZMA in some form has always been my first go-to, along with melatonin to knock me out and get the recovery I need.

      Ingredient Profile

      ZMA is Zinc, Magnesium, and Vitamin B6. This is a standard formula, dosage for this Optimum product is:
      Zinc: 30 mg
      Magnesium: 450 mg
      B6: 10.5 mg

      This is roughly the same ratio as many other ZMA products, although some have B6 slightly higher, and some have B6 as folic acid as well. I prefer the simpler formula from Optimum, since the...
      After a stressful day or drinking too much caffeine or PWO I often have trouble getting a good full night of sleep. ZMA in some form has always been my first go-to, along with melatonin to knock me out and get the recovery I need.

      Ingredient Profile

      ZMA is Zinc, Magnesium, and Vitamin B6. This is a standard formula, dosage for this Optimum product is:
      Zinc: 30 mg
      Magnesium: 450 mg
      B6: 10.5 mg

      This is roughly the same ratio as many other ZMA products, although some have B6 slightly higher, and some have B6 as folic acid as well. I prefer the simpler formula from Optimum, since their no-frills minimum filler style is what I value about most of their products.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      3 capsules of medium size. Not massive, no aftertaste, easily washed down in a single swallow. I purchase the 180 capsule bottle to last me two months, give or take. I find that my tolerance for ZMA increases every few weeks, so I typically don't use it during the weekends to prevent building up too high a tolerance.

      Effectiveness

      I've taken other ZMA blends before that put me into good REM sleep, but had me waking up multiple times during the night and waking up groggy. This bare-bones mix puts me into deep sleep and I definitely have better recovery due to the better sleep, without waking up multiple times or waking up in a funk.

      Using this product regularly has helped me build mass and decreases my recovery times. It also helps after a break in lifting to decrease DOMS when starting back up. If I ever take more than a few weeks off of lifting I incorporate ZMA immediately into my regimen to lessen soreness when I start back up. This has worked for me every time.

      I dont find that ZMA causes a significant test boost, although REM sleep can help with that. I'd recommend a dedicated test booster in addition to ZMA if you are looking for test.

      I find that this ZMA doesn't make me immediately sleepy, but once I fall asleep I will be in deep REM until my alarm goes off in the morning. If you have trouble staying asleep, this is a good option for you.

      Value

      This runs for $20 online for the 180 count bottle. While this isn't bad at all, if you are looking for JUST a sleep aid, melatonin costs less than half. If you are looking for increased recovery and better REM sleep, then ZMA fits the bill. I've found off brand for a little cheaper, but I trust ON enough to pay a few dollars more.

      Side Effects

      This is one of the few ZMA products I've tried that didn't leave me with any noticeable side effects. Other blends I've used either caused me to sweat, wake up throughout the night, have nightmares or disturbing dreams, or experience heavy grogginess for the first few hours after waking up. Optimum's ZMA doesn't cause any of those effects for me, making it easily my ZMA of choice.

      Conclusion

      Optimum has a lot of solid products, and this ZMA is no different. I recommend taking melatonin to fall asleep and ZMA to stay asleep and get that good recovery REM. Because this ZMA doesn't give me any weird side effects I'd definitely recommend it over many of the other proprietary blends sleep/recovery products that are on the market.



      Vegan Protein (BN Labs)

      Overall
      Overall
      3.0
      Effectiveness
      Effectiveness
      8.0
      Value
      Value
      3.0
      Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
      Thanks to BN Labs for sending it out!
      (Show run details )
        November 22, 2017

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Great Protein Per Serving
      • No Soy
      • Organic Ingredients
      • Too Expensive
      • Bad Taste
      • Does Not Digest Well

      Introduction

      Shout out to the people at BN Labs for a chance to try their protein. All I knew about being a vegan was no meat. I was hoping to find something that would taste well enough to help me forget about bacon but this was not it.

      Ingredient Profile

      Ingredients are nothing that this protein mix is short of. The tube did show the ingredients in 1/2 or 1 scoops, so for this breakdown, I will list it as 1 scoops.

      Protein: 27 grams
      Calories: 134
      Carbs: 2 grams
      Sugar: 0
      Cholorestrol: 0

      Good numbers. You can see that the protein amount is good and the other items ar...

      Introduction

      Shout out to the people at BN Labs for a chance to try their protein. All I knew about being a vegan was no meat. I was hoping to find something that would taste well enough to help me forget about bacon but this was not it.

      Ingredient Profile

      Ingredients are nothing that this protein mix is short of. The tube did show the ingredients in 1/2 or 1 scoops, so for this breakdown, I will list it as 1 scoops.

      Protein: 27 grams
      Calories: 134
      Carbs: 2 grams
      Sugar: 0
      Cholorestrol: 0

      Good numbers. You can see that the protein amount is good and the other items are low compared to other protein mixes. Now, the interesting part, what is the protein blend? All the ingredients are natural and organic. The protein blend consists of vegan items like organic hemp seed, organic Spirulina powder, organic pea protein, and organic whole grain brown rice protein. Hemp seed is not weed and will not test positive for a background check. Differences exist between THC (weed) and other items found in the cannabis plant like hemp. With THC or marijuana eliminated from the cannabis, then you get different cannabis. Cannabis has shown many benefits such as relief from pain, more focus, and helps with the body healing and recovering. Hemp seed is also tied to weight loss, digestive benefits, and heart health. Spirulina powder is algae. Algae is high in protein and is found to have more protein than what is found in items like chicken and beef. Algae also have antioxidants. Pea protein is used as a substitute for dairy-like products. Pea protein helps with heart and kidneys. Whole grain brown rice has protein but does limit some of the amino acids found in the normal protein blend. Brown rice has some amino acids and high in natural vitamins. I enjoy rice but I am not a big fan of the brown rice and I usually go with a healthy white rice. This protein blend does not taste like rice. It also has organic cocoa, organic guar gum, natural flavors, organic coconut cream and organic stevia. This product is dairy free, 100% vegan, no GMO, soy free, gluten-free, and no artificial flavors. This is a healthy protein powder and helps many with any special diets or people looking for vegan items. This is a good protein blend with lots of beneficial items that give the body great alternatives to the common protein blends with dairy and meat based items. If you are on a strict diet for weight loss or you have allergies then this is a protein blend for you.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      First, let us talk about dosing. It lists both half a scoop and one scoop. If you read the ingredients, the one scoop is where I want my protein shakes to get the amount of protein I am looking for. I usually do one scoop before a workout and another scoop after a workout. So, dosing wise pretty close to most other proteins shakes out there so a good ranking.

      Second, mix-ability has I usually had problems. I had to use a lot of water or milk like products that are vegan to get the protein powder to mix. I would usually mix it with 12-16 ounces to get it where I like. No liquid item used seemed to make it easier to mix. At no point when I stirred did I ever get a good mix. You have to shake it pretty well to get a good mix and even then hard to mix. For mixability, I would give this a pretty low ranking.

      Third, is the taste and I give it a bad ranking. At no point did I ever feel that the taste was good. I tried lots of liquids to improve the taste but was never able to get a good taste. No matter what liquid I used it would still leave me with a bad taste in my mouth. Even after taking it, for a few minutes to an hour I would get a nasty taste left in my mouth. Several times that I tried the protein shake I thought I was going to throw up. The smell was just as bad as the taste. I cannot say that this would happen for everybody, but this was me and I found it hard to take. I did try to mix it with some other normal proteins and was able to get a better taste but this defeats vegan protein. I always was left with my stomach feeling bad and was gassy. I was able to get it in the chocolate flavor but I never felt it had a chocolate taste to it.

      Effectiveness

      As with other protein mixes, the effectiveness is difficult to break down since you are not going to get instant results. A good protein powder will help your body recover from a workout. This result was noticeable and the effect gives this protein a good rating since this vegan protein shake did do that. It had good ingredients and left me feeling refreshed after a workout. It was quick to have my body recover and it did not leave me feeling sore after workouts. Effectiveness, I would give it a good ranking. The vegan protein tub says it will help with digestive issues and it did keep me regular (which means I had normal and regular pooping).

      Value

      This is an expensive product. I was able to find it online at $50 for a 2lb tub. Most protein powders can be found around $30-$40 for a 2lb tub. So this is a little high because it is $1.67 per serving when I am used to $1.00-$1.25 per serving. Because of all this, I would not give it a good value ranking.

      Side Effects

      I did have some stomach issues. Usually, after having a protein shake, I would have gas, nausea, and would need to go to the bathroom within an hour or 2. I have had some of the problems with other shakes, but this is worse than the rest.

      Conclusion

      The vegan protein has good ingredients and healthy. I do not have a problem with the ingredients. The problems I found was the bad taste and the side effects. I tried everything I could to make it taste better without adding other protein to it but was not able to. No matter what I mixed it with, always hard to consume. I cannot recommend this to anyone who is not used vegan products. Not bad ingredients, just bad taste. The problem I ran into with value ranking is knowing that this is something I would never buy even if I had the extra money. Because of the side effects and taste, I would give this product a low overall ranking.
      Flavors:
      • Chocolate : 1/10


      Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
      Thanks to International Protein for sending it out!
      (Show run details )
        November 22, 2017

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Great Taste
      • Lengthened My Workouts
      • Reduced Muscle Soreness
      • Builds Muscle
      • Too Expensive

      Introduction

      What's up guys??? First of all, I'd like to give a big shoutout to International Protein for putting their products for review and I'd like to thank SR, as always, for making this review possible. Now down to business. The directions called for 2 servings for "Lean muscle Recovery." One Intra-workout and one post workout.

      Ingredient Profile

      30 servings per container (10.6g per serving)
      35 Calories
      Fat: .1g (.04g saturated)
      Carbs: .5g
      Sodium: 9mg
      Protein: 7.8g
      -L Glutamine: 3g
      -L Leucine: .9g
      -L Valine: .6g
      -L Isoleucine: .5g

      Essential Amino Acids:
      Isole...

      Introduction

      What's up guys??? First of all, I'd like to give a big shoutout to International Protein for putting their products for review and I'd like to thank SR, as always, for making this review possible. Now down to business. The directions called for 2 servings for "Lean muscle Recovery." One Intra-workout and one post workout.

      Ingredient Profile

      30 servings per container (10.6g per serving)
      35 Calories
      Fat: .1g (.04g saturated)
      Carbs: .5g
      Sodium: 9mg
      Protein: 7.8g
      -L Glutamine: 3g
      -L Leucine: .9g
      -L Valine: .6g
      -L Isoleucine: .5g

      Essential Amino Acids:
      Isoleucine: 477mg
      Leucine: 954mg
      Lysine: 357mg
      Methionine: 157mg
      Phenylalanine: 224mg
      Threonine: 176mg
      Tryptophan: 49mg
      Valine: 550mg

      Nonessential Amino Acids:
      Histidine: 134mg
      Arginine: 182mg
      Alanine: 140mg
      Aspartic Acid: 303mg
      Glutamine: 2960mg
      Glycine 85mg
      Proline: 515mg
      Serine: 248mg
      Tyrosine: 266mg

      Peptide Pro: PeptoPro is a predigested casein protein, that has been hydrolysed for maximum absorption is achieved with minimum gastric stress. With more than 60% being di and tri-peptides, PeptoPro provides instantaneous amino delivery into the blood stream to ensure optimal muscle recovery, reduced muscle soreness and increased muscle growth.

      Does it pass the "Eye Test"? Just by reading the label I like the substance that the product contains. The 3g of glutamine is a great add for added muscle recovery benefits due to glutamine depletion. BCAA's are the building blocks of muscle tissue so It's obviously a must-have in any recovery product. Unlike other amino acids, BCAAs have a unique chemical structure which allows them to be absorbed and metabolized directly in the muscles- rather than the stomach. This means they are more quickly absorbed than any other amino acids. I do wish there was a little bit more of each BCAA in the product, however, if you are meeting your daily macronutrient requirements for protein then more is not necessary. I also really like the addition of the pre-digested "Peptide Pro", so that the whole formula is metabolized more quickly than just your traditional recovery product. They give you a little bit of everything in their Amino Acid profiles, especially highlighting Glutamine and the BCAA's with larger quantities than the rest of the amino acids, as they should be! Overall I like the International Protein Recovery formula that they have presented.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      Taste: I received the Watermelon flavor and It did not disappoint. It was a very prevalent flavor that wasn't too sweet or overpowering by any means. Taste: 8/10

      Mixibility: I never had any issues with clumping or mixing while using this product. It always mixed almost instantly with a few good shakes in my blender bottle. Mixing: 8/10

      Dosage: Clean and easy, One scoop = One serving. One scoop during your workout and one scoop after is all that they suggest for optimal lean muscle recovery.

      Effectiveness

      I immediately noticed decreased DOMs between my training sessions. This left me feeling refreshed and more prepared to lift in my next training session the following day. For me personally, there is a certain psychological effect when I'm sipping on a BCAA/Intra-workout that makes me think I can lift at a higher intensity for longer periods of time and coincidentally it causes me to extend the life of my workouts. I did notice slight lean mass gains during the time that I was using this product, however, I was also drinking protein shakes and meeting all of my daily macronutrient goals for protein as well. What this product did do is length =en the duration of my workouts and the intensity of my workouts. So I can give a significant amount of credit to "Amino Recovery" for my recent strength gains and aesthetic progress.

      Value

      I looked all over the internet and the International Protein website had the lowest priced units at $39.99 for 30 servings. This comes out to $1.33 per serving which is a bit high for my taste. It is a great product, but I'm cheap so there are similar less expensive alternatives that will give you very similar results.

      Side Effects

      NONE

      Conclusion

      This is a very good intra-workout product designed to lengthen the duration of workouts and increase the intensity by which you perform the exercises. It's a little n the pricey side, so if you don't mind emptying out your wallet it's a valuable addition to virtually any stack.



      Whey Protein Isolate (NutraBio)

      Overall
      Overall
      7.0
      Effectiveness
      Effectiveness
      8.3
      Value
      Value
      8.2
      Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
      Thanks to NutraBio for sending it out!
      (Show run details )
        November 22, 2017

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • No Fillers
      • Super Clean Protein
      • Mixes Well
      • Zero Fat And Carbs
      • Good Price
      • I Use It Daily

        Introduction

        Shout out to NutraBio for another fully disclosed product! This is my 2nd NutraBio product to try. I took this in conjunction with their Muscle Matrix Protein. This is actually my first stand alone isolate protein to ever take. Which thinking to myself now is pretty crazy considering I have been taking protein for 14 years now.

        Ingredient Profile

        As typical of NutraBio, they have a very clean/straightforward ingredient profile. Unlike a lot of other products, their products are FDA inspected and GMO free. At 110 calories and only 1g of carb per serving, ...

        Introduction

        Shout out to NutraBio for another fully disclosed product! This is my 2nd NutraBio product to try. I took this in conjunction with their Muscle Matrix Protein. This is actually my first stand alone isolate protein to ever take. Which thinking to myself now is pretty crazy considering I have been taking protein for 14 years now.

        Ingredient Profile

        As typical of NutraBio, they have a very clean/straightforward ingredient profile. Unlike a lot of other products, their products are FDA inspected and GMO free. At 110 calories and only 1g of carb per serving, this protein provides 25g of whey isolate protein. Whey isolate protein has a higher protein content and lower in carbs than standard whey. It is the purest form of whey and contains all the essential amino acids your body needs.

        Taste/Mixability/Dosing

        I sampled the cookies n cream in this product as well. Same thing for the tastehad a slightly different taste than normal cookies n cream, but not in a bad way. Just not as cookie n creamy as I was expecting. Serving size is 1 heaping scoop. I took 1 scoop in the morning mixed with milk and then 1.5 scoops mixed with water after my workout. The product seemed to mix pretty well with basically little to no clumping. I did not notice much of a difference in mixability between the water and milk.

        Effectiveness

        As I stated in my other review, I wish protein had a different section other than effectiveness to fill out. It is so hard to judge. It kept me full until my mid-morning snack/meal so I was happy!

        Value

        As for value, I found this online for $40. This price point seems to be right in-line with other whey protein isolates I found. So for such a clean product, I would say the value is pretty high.

        Side Effects

        I had absolutely no side effects while taking this product which is probably typical for most individuals.

        Conclusion

        In conclusion, I thought NutraBio has a solid product with the combination of a great profile, good taste and mixability. The price was right on point with others so if you are someone that is looking for a good isolate to take, I would highly recommend this one. I was very pleased with my first take on a whey isolate.



        Black Ops (Platinum Labs)

        Overall
        Overall
        4.5
        Effectiveness
        Effectiveness
        5.2
        Value
        Value
        3.3
        Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
        Thanks to Platinum Labs for sending it out!
        (Show run details )
          November 22, 2017

         Pros:
         Cons:
          • Too Expensive

          Introduction

          Shout out Platinum Labs and SR for another supp. Review! I was cycling off pre-workouts so I wanted to give this BlackOps a try to get some increased pumps in the gym!

          Ingredient Profile

          Platinum Labs BlackOps is fully disclosed with no prop blend. 50mg of Niacin, 1000mg of L-Taurine, 500mg of nitrosigine/Agmatine sulfate/Hydromax/GPLC/Choline Bitartrate. Nitrosigine boost NO levels, Agmatine stimulates protein synthesis, Hydromax claims to keep you hydrated, GPLC is supposed to aid in the blow flow to allow increased absorption and choline is supposed to he...

          Introduction

          Shout out Platinum Labs and SR for another supp. Review! I was cycling off pre-workouts so I wanted to give this BlackOps a try to get some increased pumps in the gym!

          Ingredient Profile

          Platinum Labs BlackOps is fully disclosed with no prop blend. 50mg of Niacin, 1000mg of L-Taurine, 500mg of nitrosigine/Agmatine sulfate/Hydromax/GPLC/Choline Bitartrate. Nitrosigine boost NO levels, Agmatine stimulates protein synthesis, Hydromax claims to keep you hydrated, GPLC is supposed to aid in the blow flow to allow increased absorption and choline is supposed to help you stay focused.

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          Serving size is 1 scoop 20-30 minutes prior to your workout. It hit me fast, so I only took it about 10 minutes before I went to the gym. It can be used on its own or mixed in with your preworkout. As I stated above, I was cycling off my pre so I took this stand alone. I received the Berry blast flavor. It mixed up great, no clumps or grit when drinking, but the taste was not that great. Had a slight chalky taste left in my mouth afterwards.

          Effectiveness

          As for effectiveness, I could definitely feel the niacin workign. This is why I had to wait to take it until 10 minutes before my workout rather than the 20-30 because my face and neck would become extremely warm and red almost like a rash on my neck. As soon as I started lifting it would go away but I only let that happen a few times. I only felt a minimal boost while taking this, but nothing out of the ordinary.

          Value

          The cheapest I could find this was on jet.com for $38. For basically an add-in to your pre, at $38 it is waste of money.

          Side Effects

          As I stated above, the sides I experienced was somewhat of a rash look on my neck if I did not get to working out quickly after taking this. Other than that, I did not experience any other sides.

          Conclusion

          In conclusion, I was really excited about trying this product but was greatly let down. I would not recommend this product to anyone, especially after seeing the high price tag.


          Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
          Thanks to NutraBio for sending it out!
          (Show run details )
            November 22, 2017

           Pros:
           Cons:
          • Disclosed
          • FDA Inspected
          • High-Quality Blend
          • Non-GMO
          • High Protein Per Serving
          • No Added Anything
          • A Bit Expensive

          Introduction

          This is my first NutraBio product to try, but after reading others comments I had to give them a try. It has been a while since I used any type of slow release protein, so when I saw NutraBio's Muscle Matrix Protein, I had to grab it! Previously I took Phase 8 but it has been a couple years.

          Ingredient Profile

          With what seems to be typical of NutraBio, they have a very clean/straightforward ingredient profile. Unlike a lot of other products, their products are FDA inspected. At 120 calories and only 2g of carbs per serving, this protein provides 25g of p...

          Introduction

          This is my first NutraBio product to try, but after reading others comments I had to give them a try. It has been a while since I used any type of slow release protein, so when I saw NutraBio's Muscle Matrix Protein, I had to grab it! Previously I took Phase 8 but it has been a couple years.

          Ingredient Profile

          With what seems to be typical of NutraBio, they have a very clean/straightforward ingredient profile. Unlike a lot of other products, their products are FDA inspected. At 120 calories and only 2g of carbs per serving, this protein provides 25g of protein. (55% of whey protein isolate and 45% micellar casein)

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          I sampled the cookies n cream. It had a slightly different taste than normal cookies n cream, but not in a bad way. Just not as cookie n creamy as I was expecting. Serving size is 1 heaping scoop. I like to take these types of protein in the evening before bed, so about 30 minutes prior to laying down I would take 1-1.5 scoops mixed with milk. The product seemed to mix pretty well, very little clumping. I do suggest mixing with something other than water as with most protein shakes.

          Effectiveness

          I wish protein had a different section (not sure what) other than effectiveness to fill out. Protein is so hard to judge on how effective it is. I did not lose any muscle while taking this so I say that it worked

          Value

          As for value, the fully disclosed profile is great, but not sure if it is worth the extra $$$. At $40 for 30 servings, that is a little steep in my book. Bring it down closer to $20 and you have my attention.

          Side Effects

          I had no side effects other than waking up hungry some mornings. I know others who have had stomach issues with the casein, but that did not happen with me.

          Conclusion

          In conclusion, I thought NutraBio has a solid product with the combination of a great profile, good taste and mixability. Just needs to bring that price down some. If I was to find this on sale, I would tell someone to grab some up.



          More Recent Reviews 
          DEALS
          VPX
          BlakePullen
          Rep: +560
          GOBBEL25

          25% Sitewide with code 'GOBBEL25' + Free shipping and no minimum at GNC

          The price for a case of the popular VPX BANG drops from $25.99 to $19.5 and free shipping.
          This is the lowest shipped price you can currently find (yeah, even with prime shipping you'll pay $26 per case)
          25% Sitewide with code 'GOBBEL25' + Free shipping and no minimum at GNC

          The price for a case of the popular VPX BANG drops from $25.99 to $19.5 and free shipping.
          This is the lowest shipped price you can currently find (yeah, even with prime shipping you'll pay $26 per case)



          BodyBuilding.com
          BlakePullen
          Rep: +560

          Buy one tub EVL Stacked Protein (4LB) & get one FREE for $46.99.
          Shipping is free on order $49
          Buy one tub EVL Stacked Protein (4LB) & get one FREE for $46.99.
          Shipping is free on order $49




          All Deals 
          FORUM
          Re: Search for my old belt, recomp for all. Wis3guy
          Posted 51 minutes ago // by Wis3guy
          One of those little sleep nights.  Probably means I'll have to take naps.  But that's...
          (712)

          Re: Barbell Rows 5/3/1 God is a Beast
          Posted 1 hour ago // by Tlifter
          My gym was closed yesterday due to Thanksgiving and thats fine because I didn't have time to go...
          (14)

          Re: its a DaSlaya Life Log....Lets get Fired up!!
          Posted 7 hours ago // by DaSlaya
          You sure it's good tasting?? Thinking about claiming it but not sure... lolYea, 2nd day after legs...
          (279)

          Re: AntM's Lean Bulk and Everything Else This Summer Log
          Posted 9 hours ago // by AntM1564
          November 24, 2017Pull HypertrophyGood workout today. Awesome pump and the weights felt lighter than I...
          (1648)

          Re: Looks like Insane Labz is in trouble
          Posted 13 hours ago // by Brotein
          Well with DMAE/DMEA being banned in Canada, looks like they slipped in Arecoline as a replacement. Very sneaky
          (4)

          Re: 25% off Ghost
          Posted 19 hours ago // by DaSlaya
          Got me some Legend (blackcherry war head) and BCAA...25% really is a great deal for Ghost.  It rounds...
          (9)

          Re: Wrist pain when pressing
          Posted 2 days ago // by smashley23
          I have Titan wrist wraps. They're fine to me, but I've never used any others for comparison.I...
          (20)

          Re: Idiots at the gym
          Posted 2 days ago // by Zsteinf
          my wife works at the gym and I hate people not putting up weights.  I will go out of my way to pick...
          (7)


          All Forum Posts 
          JOURNALS

          Copyright © 2017 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
          Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.