Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


SR is the most trusted source for unbiased supplement reviews.

See Why

Thanks to our Sponsors! - click here to hide

START HERE

Don't know which supplements to take?

Check out our Getting Started Guide to help you figure out where to start.

Start Here
CATEGORIES
  Creatine

  Growth Enhancers

  Pre Workout

  Protein

  Weight Loss

  Show All


All Categories 
BRANDS
SPONSOR UPDATES
LEADERBOARDS
#1
NutraBio CGT-MAX Reviews
CGT-MAX
  By NutraBio

#2
Tropical Oasis Liquid Joint Complete Premium Reviews
Liquid Joint Complete Premium
  By Tropical Oasis

#3
NutraBio Intra Blast Reviews
Intra Blast
  By NutraBio

#4
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Casein Reviews
Elite Casein
  By Dymatize Nutrition


All Leaderboards 
SR TROOPS
Nutrex Amino Charger +Hydration Reviews
Amino Charger +Hydration (Nutrex)
2/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Genomyx Speed Xtreme Reviews
Speed Xtreme (Genomyx)
*Offered and purchased directly by SR; Genomyx is NOT participating.
1/1 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Redcon1 MENTAL TRIGGER Reviews
MENTAL TRIGGER (Redcon1)
2/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

TBN Labs 1 3D Nox Reviews
1 3D Nox (TBN Labs)
2/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Universal Animal Cuts Reviews
Animal Cuts (Universal)
1/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

See 59 more in the SR Vault


SR Vault 
NEW PRODUCTS
BEST NEW REVIEW
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to NutraBio for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 16, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • High-Quality Blend
  • High Protein Per Serving
  • Fully Disclosed Label
  • Great Macro-nutrient Ratio
  • The Flavoring Could Use Work

Introduction

Hey guys. I had the opportunity of reviewing another Nutrabio product, Muscle Matrix. This is a blend of whey isolate and micellar Casein. I tend to prefer blends in general because they help crave my hunger and I usually feel satisfied after drinking it. Thank you to Nutrabio and the TROOP program for getting this one out!

Ingredient Profile

As always with Nutrabio, we have a fully transparent ingredient profile. And I do mean FULLY transparent. Every speck of powder is accounted for here. Each scoop comes in at 120 calories, with 0.5g fat, 2g total ...

Introduction

Hey guys. I had the opportunity of reviewing another Nutrabio product, Muscle Matrix. This is a blend of whey isolate and micellar Casein. I tend to prefer blends in general because they help crave my hunger and I usually feel satisfied after drinking it. Thank you to Nutrabio and the TROOP program for getting this one out!

Ingredient Profile

As always with Nutrabio, we have a fully transparent ingredient profile. And I do mean FULLY transparent. Every speck of powder is accounted for here. Each scoop comes in at 120 calories, with 0.5g fat, 2g total carb (less than 1g sugar) and 25g of protein. If you take a look at the label, you can see the other ingredients as well, such as flavoring and what not. Everything adds up to scoop size. Pretty cool. Muscle Matrix is 55% Whey Isolate and 45% Micellar Casein. Casein is a slow digesting protein that helps keep you feeling fuller for longer, and helps feed your muscles over an extended period of time. Many people like to use this at night time due to those effects. Overall, the profile is solid and with macros like that, I think anyone can benefit from using Muscle Matrix.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

I got the cookies and cream flavor, and found it a little bit disappointing. It wasn't disgusting, just tasted a little too creamy and not nearly enough cookie. Cookies and cream is usually my favorite flavor of protein, so maybe I have a bit of a bias. The mixability was perfect and easy, with all the powder mixing within a few shakes. I mainly dosed this in the morning and after a workout.

Effectiveness

As always, protein can be hard to gauge effectiveness with, but I have found Nutrabio's products to always deliver without any unwanted side effects. No stomach issues or gas issues. This particular protein was very effective at making me feel full, causing me to abstain from eating other calories that I might normally get into. So if you are trying to recomp or cut, this is definitely a positive. Other than that, everything was as expected from a protein blend.

Value

$39.99 for 30 scoops may seem a little bit steep, but you are getting a very quality protein blend here so I can't knock it. If you love quality, tested products, than you probably don't mind paying this much for a product of this caliber.

Side Effects

None!

Conclusion

Yet another quality product from NutraBio. There isn't much else to say. I hate to sound to biased toward the company, but I truly believe they are making quality products and actually care about the customers. Once again, sorry for the delayed review, and thank you very much to NutraBio for participating as always.


NEW REVIEWS
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Wildflower for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 18, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Pleasant Aroma Vapor
  • Help Relieve Bothersome Aches And Pains
  • No THC
  • Kind Of Expensive
  • Not Refillable

Introduction

I'm a natural bodybuilder who is attending the University of Arizona, I run a fitness page on instagram @ boonbrandon, and I have been fascinated by supplementation for quite awhile and have put hours and hours into reading sports medicine journals and research papers testing how effective supplements/individual ingredients are.

Ingredient Profile

Well the active ingredient in this is CBD (cannabidiol) which is one of the 113 cannabinoids in cannabis. No, there is no THC in this product so 1: you will not get "high" and 2: you will not show up on a drug test f...

Introduction

I'm a natural bodybuilder who is attending the University of Arizona, I run a fitness page on instagram @ boonbrandon, and I have been fascinated by supplementation for quite awhile and have put hours and hours into reading sports medicine journals and research papers testing how effective supplements/individual ingredients are.

Ingredient Profile

Well the active ingredient in this is CBD (cannabidiol) which is one of the 113 cannabinoids in cannabis. No, there is no THC in this product so 1: you will not get "high" and 2: you will not show up on a drug test for using this. CBD has been shown to have many natural pain relief benefits as well as anti-inflammatory properties so I suppose this is exactly why this is touted as "Aches" a joint/pain relief product.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

The taste isn't that bad, it's kind of a cooling taste, not exactly like a normal mint taste, it's hard to describe. The dosing is where I have qualms with the product. So it says the device comes with 500mg of oil providing 150mg of CBD and that the product is capable of 150 draws before it runs out. One of the big issues is, what is the correct dosage to take? It never really gives a general suggestion of how many draws per day you should use it/what the effective dosage in mg of CBD is so I generally took around 5 draws a day or even more but this led it to less than a month worth of usage before it runs out. If there were specific instructions or guidelines included that would be beneficial.

Effectiveness

Joint health/inflammation/pain can generally be an area that is a little harder to judge the effectiveness as it is a lot harder to quantify versus something performance based in terms of strength/weight gain/ fat loss etc. but I can compare this to other joint support products I have taken. I have had fairly severe knee issues in the past because I was slightly cartilage deficient which led to joint pain and inflammation in the knee area if I did leg workouts so I generally would use a product based off the "basic" ingredients such as Glucosamine, MSM, Chondroitin, and Hyaluronic acid, and I found these were far better for avoiding general joint inflammation. One way that I DID see a better effect than usual with this product was some shoulder pain that I sometimes have seemed to be slightly reduced. It wasn't joint pain but just muscular pain, so it wasn't specifically the "joint support" type of this product but rather general anti-inflammatory benefit.

Value

Here is where I find this product takes a hit. I have found that the vaporizer costs 60 dollars, and given that most people will go through it in a month or even less, you will be essentially paying 2 dollars a day to use it. I have found that all the other joint support products I have taken in the past have not only been more effective but have been FAR cheaper in terms of cost per day. The actual device feels pretty high quality and comes in good packaging, but I just couldn't justify wanting to spend that much on this. It would probably be much cheaper if you could keep the same device and just refill it with CBD oil.

Side Effects

Fortunately, I had no real side effects. I had no idea what side effects I would even expect. The first couple times I used it I could've sworn it had a very very mild "calm" feeling but I'm pretty certain that was just the placebo effect.

Conclusion

This was definitely a new experience for me as a supplement, and an experiment at that, and while I do see mild benefits from this product I think in terms of practicality it's not as effective as simply using pills that could possibly work better AND be a lot cheaper. CBD does have general health benefits but in terms of just a joint support product, I would give this a try only if what you use now doesn't work well enough for you.



Nootropimax (Performax Labs)

Overall
Overall
8.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.5
Value
Value
7.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Performax Labs for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 18, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Great Focus
  • Full Disclosure
  • No Prop Blends!
  • Effective Doses
  • Increased Energy
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

Big thanks to the fine folks over at Performax Labs for sending over a bottle of their Nootropimax for myself and some of the other TROOPS to review. Nootropics are something that have been on my radar for a few years and I have had some mixed feelings on their effectiveness from product to product. I have to say that I am impressed with Nootropimax. Anytime you can without question feel a product working it is a good thing. Let's really get into this and see what makes it work.

Ingredient Profile

First of all...I have to give a big old thumbs up on the fact...

Introduction

Big thanks to the fine folks over at Performax Labs for sending over a bottle of their Nootropimax for myself and some of the other TROOPS to review. Nootropics are something that have been on my radar for a few years and I have had some mixed feelings on their effectiveness from product to product. I have to say that I am impressed with Nootropimax. Anytime you can without question feel a product working it is a good thing. Let's really get into this and see what makes it work.

Ingredient Profile

First of all...I have to give a big old thumbs up on the fact that there is no prop blend in this supplement at all. Every last ingredient is disclosed in the actual amount. I am undoubtedly always the first one to point out prop blends as a negative so I am definitely going to give credit when a manufacturer discloses every last ingredient. Let's have a closer look at what is in Nootropimax and I will weigh in on why I believe it was included.

Serving Size 2 Capsules

Bacopa Monnieri 45% Bacosides Extract (300mg) - Shown to improve cognition by way of relieving anxiety. An effective dose would be 300mg assuming a 55% extract so at the recommended 2 capsules it is only slightly underdosed given that this is a 45% extract.

CDP-choline (250mg) - Shown in studies to have a minor effect on cognition by way of improved focus. Dosing protocol used in studies was typically 500-1000mg per day administered in two doses. So at 250mg we are in the effective dose range for the single dose.

L-Ornithine HCL (250mg) - I'm honestly a little confused by the addition of Ornithine. It is not a particularly well studied compound and hasn't really been shown to be super effective. Some studies have shown a slight reduction in fatigue but it misses the effective dosage range by a pretty fair amount considering the range is 2-6 grams. Maybe there are some studies on the synergy between Ornithine and other ingredients I am unaware of that make this addition make more sense.

Caffeine Anhydrous (150mg) - I'm not going to explain why caffeine is a good thing to have in this product. You guys already know that caffeine is great and how much you should take.

DiCaffeine Malate (150mg) - Just caffeine bonded with a molecule of malic acid. Supposed to help with any digestive problems over natural caffeine.

L-Theanine (100mg) - Love the inclusion of L-Theanine as it has been shown to have a synergistic relationship with caffeine in helping cognition and attention. I would have liked to have seen 200mg per dose since that is the effective range when combined with caffeine but I suppose you can only fit so much in two pills. Either way it shows they are at least doing their homework when the formulate.

Theacrine (50mg) - I honestly don't know much about Theacrine. In my research it appears that it may have some sedative properties at higher doses. Maybe at some point the rep from Performax Labs can weigh in on the inclusion of this ingredient?

Sceletium Tortuosum (25mg) - Honestly never heard of this and not even sure if I am pronouncing it correctly when I say it out loud. Doing some digging it appears to have a small amount of research behind it as being effective in reducing state anxiety. Meaning it helps keep you from getting anxious prior to a stressful event. Studied dose range was from 15mg-50mg so if it is effective in this aspect it is definitely present in an effective dose.

Noopept (20mg) - They list it by its full name but I'm not typing all of that nonsense. Noopept is nothing new and was at one time the talk of the town as the new kid on the block. It has similar effects to Piracetam as a neuro-protectant but at MUCH lower doses. Effective dose range is 10-30mg so once again we have a compound in its effective dose range.

Huperzine-A (10mg) - If you have been reading supplement labels for any period of time then you have probably seen Huperzine on a label somewhere. It is included in most supplements for its properties as an acetylcholinesterase inhibitor. It essentially stops the breakdown of acetylcholine which is beneficial due to the fact that acetylcholine is a critical neurotransmitter for learning and also plays a vital role in muscle contraction. An effective dose of Huperzine is between 50-200mcg. This is a 1% extract of Huperzine so it is not over dosed as research suggests that 10mg is the sweet spot for a 1% extract.

All in all almost everything here is a tested compound and present in its effective dose. You've got my stamp of approval on this one Performax Labs!

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Suggested dosing is to assess your tolerance by starting with one capsule and moving up to the two capsule dose. They do suggest that for "extreme focus" that you can take up to three capsules at once. I tried this once and felt a little jittery as three capsules will contain almost 400mg of caffeine. For me it was good at two capsules in the morning to help me knock out my paperwork for the day.

Effectiveness

So I have to say that I am not new to the Nootropics game at all. I have tried several over the last few years and I would have to say that thus far, this is my new favorite. At the two capsule dose I just tended to be more focused and alert. I normally struggle to sit down at my computer and answer endless emails and run through the days paperwork due to the fact that I hate sitting still. But this task was noticeably easier when taking a dose of Nootropimax. Taken prior to workouts I seemed to likewise get that enhanced focus. Not as pronounced but this can probably be attributed to the fact that I actually enjoy exercising and don't typically have the same problems with my focus. All in all I really enjoyed running this product and I will be sad when the last two doses in the bottle are gone. (make that one dose as I took two after starting this review)

Value

I really wish that a month supply didn't run $40 which is the cheapest I could find it shipped to your front door. While I don't think that $40 is a complete ripoff it does seem a little high. If this was $27.95 delivered I think it would be great. I'm not going to deduct too many points because I got great results from Nootropimax but I don think that even still it is a bit overpriced.

Side Effects

The only negative sides that I experienced were at 3 capsules and it was just some mild jitters. Other than that it was a pleasant experience from start to finish.

Conclusion

If you're in the market for something to help you focus at work, the gym, or when your wife is giving you a list of stuff to remember this product fits the bill. And sorry if you felt like you needed Nootropimax just to get through reading the ingredient profile section of this review!



Full Spectrum Rx (LabTech Nutraceuticals)

Overall
Overall
8.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
7.5
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to LabTech Nutraceuticals for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 18, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Insane Ingredient Profile
  • Clinically Dosed
  • No Proprietary Blends
  • Great Energy And Focus
  • Excellent Pump
  • Sub-Par Mixability
  • Can Be A Bit Expensive Without Deals

Introduction

A special thanks to Labtech for their participation here on SR.com. Also, an apology for the overdue review. Today, I discuss my experience with their pre workout Full Spectrum RX. I believe there is no point to go over how I have an extensive amount of experience with pre workout formulations or the reasoning behind using them since I've done that in nearly all my previous pwo review up until now. So, I'll just get straight to the body of the review.

Ingredient Profile

The profile is extensive, but fully disclosed with all ingredients and their dosages....

Introduction

A special thanks to Labtech for their participation here on SR.com. Also, an apology for the overdue review. Today, I discuss my experience with their pre workout Full Spectrum RX. I believe there is no point to go over how I have an extensive amount of experience with pre workout formulations or the reasoning behind using them since I've done that in nearly all my previous pwo review up until now. So, I'll just get straight to the body of the review.

Ingredient Profile

The profile is extensive, but fully disclosed with all ingredients and their dosages. (Instant points for that)

The profile starts of with a complex of B-vitamins with B1 at 2mg, B2 + B3 + B5 all at 20mg, B6 at 10mg, and B12 12mcg.

Moving on is the Pump And Endurance Matrix Blend containing Citrulline Malate at 8,000mg, Beta Alanine at 3,500mg, L-Taurine 2,250mg, Agmatine at 1,500mg, AAKG at 1,250mg, and Beet Root Extract at 1,000mg. Plenty of well known ingredients known for their vasodilating, acid buffering, and pump enhancing effects.

Next we have the Energy and Focus Matrix Blend with Caffeine Anhydrous at 350mg, NALT at 250mg, L-Dopa at 250mg, L-theanine at 200mg, 2-Aminoisoheptane at 175mg, L-Nrovaline at 100mg, Dendrobium Nobile Extract at 50mg, Higenamine HCL at 50mg, Naringin at 50mg, Phenylehtylamine HCL at 50mg, Noopept at 30mg, octopamine HCL at 30mg, N-Methyl Tyramine HCL at 30mg, Synephrine HCL at 20mg, Rutaecarpine at 10mg, huperzine A 1% at 10mg, and Alpha Yohimbine at 1mcg. This is more than plenty of ingredients well known for enhancing energy, improving focus, and helping to provide a potential thermo effect. The only ingredient that I had to look up was Rutaecarpine since I had never heard of it before. It turns out, it is an herb that is supposed prevent prolonged overstimulation effects from high doses of caffeine. Seems somewhat contradictory to put that in a pre workout, but I would suppose it helps prevent insomnia and crash.

Finally we have the Mood and Absorption blend containing Black Pepper Extract and DHB both dosed at 5mg each.

Phew...that's a lot of candy, but it's not called Full Spectrum for nothing.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

I received the sour gummy candy flavor and I liked it. It is a little tart if you don't use enough water, but no complaints otherwise.

Mixability is a little sub-par. I had some minimal undissolved grit and sediment at times, though not a whole lot.

Dosing protocol is your typical pre workout method. I would take one scoop about 20 minutes before my workout.

Effectiveness

All I can say is fasten your be prepared to imprison yourself in the gym after taking this stuff because you won't wanna stop training.

Energy (9/10): No doubt, Full Spectrum gave me intense, clean, consistent energy throughout during all of my workouts. I was pounding workout after workout, movement after movement, rep after rep, day after day, pound after pound, each and every training session.

Focus (9/10): Full Spectrum gave me one of the best Nootropic and Focus enhancement benefits I've had from a pre workout in a while. The focus was razor sharp and I found myself almost never distracted by anything or anyone. I was constantly honed in on all workout objectives with each consecutive training movement and interval and had a more aggressive mindset geared towards completing goals throughout the day.

Endurance (8/10): While my endurance is well established already, I was experiencing less fatigue through each workout sets and cardio interval. My need for rest was reduced and I managed more reps with heavy compound movements with higher resistance. Isolation exercises were also improved in reps and resistance.

Pump (8/10): I did get a very good pump and swole feel with better vascularity. Trained muscles felt fuller and more engorged with high volume sets and throughout my workout in general.

Strength: While I am recovering from an abdominal injury, Full Spectrum's benefits did have a good carry over effect to better aid me in getting back to my original lifting numbers. While I have yet to fully recover, Full Spectrum definitely helped give me the advantage to help me better re engage my intensity in the gym.

Value

The value score I gave is based on the fact that as of now, LabTech currently has a 25% discount code known at LT25 on their website that will allow a 25% discount price on a purchase. Without the code, the retail price of Full Spectrum is 54.99 for a 30 serving tub. That's a bit of a steep price, but with the code, the price dwindles to about 41.25. Not sure if shipping with the discount code is included, but clearly that is a better price. I'd say for the sale price given the high efficacy and quality of Full Spectrum, that is a pretty good value. LabTech seems to have deals frequently, so I would always check their website for these deals if you intend on becoming an avid customer with them.

Side Effects

none

Conclusion

Plain and simple....Full Spectrum delivers in every pre workout area an intensive weight training athlete would desire. It gives you near unstoppable energy, great pump, razor focus and mindset, and will give your endurance a noticeable boost. Just be sure you're capitalizing on discount deals and of course, keep your training and diet in check.

WARMACHINE OUT!!!

GO PATS!!!
Flavors:
  • Sour Gummy Candy: 8/10



ALP SPORT (ALP Nutrition)

Overall
Overall
6.8
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
6.3
Value
Value
4.4
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to ALP Nutrition for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 17, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Convenient
  • Decent Flavor
  • Too Expensive
  • Missing Essential Vitamins
  • Under Dosed

Introduction

23 years old, have been working out for a few years now. Always like taking a multivitamin because I think it is important to get all those extra Vitamins and minerals in your diet. i am very thankful for ALP for letting me try and review their product and also SR!

Ingredient Profile

The profile in my opinion is very low dosed but it is better than getting nothing. Below are how they show on the product and to my knowledge, What they each help with.

Vitamin C - 240mg - Help with heart disease also helps build up the immune system.
Magnesium - 150mg - Helps wi...

Introduction

23 years old, have been working out for a few years now. Always like taking a multivitamin because I think it is important to get all those extra Vitamins and minerals in your diet. i am very thankful for ALP for letting me try and review their product and also SR!

Ingredient Profile

The profile in my opinion is very low dosed but it is better than getting nothing. Below are how they show on the product and to my knowledge, What they each help with.

Vitamin C - 240mg - Help with heart disease also helps build up the immune system.
Magnesium - 150mg - Helps with bone density.
Vitamin E - 36mg - Natural antioxidant that also helps with skin.
Vitamin B6 - 2mg - Helps with your nervous system and also helps produce energy
Vitamin B12 - 5mcg - Helps with mental focus and energy.
I do like that is has Co-Q10 but once again it is underdosed at 50mg. I would like for it to have 100-200mg.
Zinc - 10mg. I have heard max dosage for zinc a day for a male is 50mg. Helps with fertility + test production.

In my opinion these doses are very very low.... For example, typically people see a difference in energy with a 2500-5000 mcg dose of b12. this ONLY has 5mcg

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste was a little tangy in my opinion but I did enjoy it regardless. I think it was very convenient that it was a liquid form since I have a few things to take that are capsule forms. So this being a liquid helped me out. Just grab one in the mornings and take it with me to work. The mixability was a smooth liquid. Just one of these tubes a day for 14 days is all I took.

Effectiveness

I did not really notice a huge difference in energy, focus or anything really. I took it and just went on about my day. Even after I was out of it I did not notice a difference without taking one. Like I said the product is very underdosed.

Value

This product is VERY expensive compared to other Multi Vitamins. On Amazon you can find these for about $57.00 for a 14 pack. Which is VERY expensive in my opinion.

Side Effects

Conclusion

This product definitely needs some more tweaking with and it is very low dosed to be effective in energy or anything really. I love how it is in a liquid form instead of capsules. Makes it very easy to just grab and go. I unfortunately do not see myself buying this in the future due to the low dosages and also price. If they maybe upped the dosage and a little less money then I would consider it but it was a good opportunity to be able to try this out!


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to International Protein for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 17, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Reduced Muscle Soreness
  • Recovery
  • Transparent Label
  • PeptoPro
  • Not Widely Available
  • Too Expensive
What's going on SR family! I would like to thank International Protein and the Trooper program for the opportunity to give Amino Recovery a run. Most of us know, how important is to keep our bodies going, we incorporate supplements like protein; Aminos is another supplement we use to help us achieve our desire goals. I have been using Aminos for over 25 years and to me, my body utilizes the benefits they provide; of course, depending on the quality.

Ingredient Profile

I like the profile of Amino Recovery; they include 8 grams of Hydrolyzed Casein, listed at PeptoPro. Keeping your...
What's going on SR family! I would like to thank International Protein and the Trooper program for the opportunity to give Amino Recovery a run. Most of us know, how important is to keep our bodies going, we incorporate supplements like protein; Aminos is another supplement we use to help us achieve our desire goals. I have been using Aminos for over 25 years and to me, my body utilizes the benefits they provide; of course, depending on the quality.

Ingredient Profile

I like the profile of Amino Recovery; they include 8 grams of Hydrolyzed Casein, listed at PeptoPro. Keeping your body fed with a slow digesting protein will help keep your body in an anabolic state; yes, 8 grams is not much to speak off, but it is better than nothing. I normally add a half of serving of whey Isolate to my intera workout supplement and I have always noticed a faster recovery. In addition to 2grams of BCAA, there is 3 grams of Glutamine and for those who are cutting; there is only 35 calories in one serving. I would have like to have seen between 3.5 grams to 5 grams of BCAA; however, maybe the powers to be figured that including 8 grams of PeptoPro would help with the body's ability to recover, as if it contained a higher amount of BCAAs.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste - I received the Lemonade flavor, which was not bad, a little bit tart for me.

Mixing - Amino Recovery mixed well, very little foaming, no clumping at all.

Dosing - I strictly used this as part of my intera workout regimen; took one scoop and mixed it with fruit juice and in some occasions, with a complex carb drink.

Effectiveness

For me, Amino Recovery worked well, in my opinion, it was able to uphold their claims on the product. Typically, I tend to do some total body weight workouts, with multiple body parts incorporated in my reps. One things I notice, was the reduction of lactic acid when doing high rep workouts. Furthermore, I was able to increase my intensity, since my recovery time between sets were faster. I addition, DOMS, our friend, was reduced and did not show its ugly head as hard as it normally does to me and my 49 year old body.

Value

Amino Recovery will be looked at as a high-end product, with a price tag of $40.00 for 30 servings. This in my opinion is a niche type of BCAA, due to the inclusion of the PeptoPro. There are some other BCAAs in the market, which can compete with Recovery Amino for a lower price, and especially those products that include AjiPure form of BCAA, which have an absorption rate faster than your typical BCAA.

Side Effects

None

Conclusion

At the end of the day, Amino Recovery supported their claims. In addition, it was the first BCAA I have used, that contained the PeptoPro, which could be a reason why the suggested price is what it is. The bottom line, Amino Recovery is a high quality product and if you have a little extra cash, and want to spurge on a good product, then give Amino Recovery a run. I would like to thank International Protein again for the opportunity.



CGT-MAX (NutraBio)

Overall
Overall
8.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.0
Value
Value
8.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to NutraBio for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 17, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Good Value
  • Purity
  • Label Transparency
  • No Prop Blends
  • Increased Recovery
  • Actually Is Tasteless
  • Needs Creapure.

Introduction

Here we have another review coming from one of my favorite companies in NutraBio. I have had good results with many of their products, and this one was no exception.

Ingredient Profile

CGT-Max uses three fairly common ingredients in creatine, glutamine, and taurine. They include creatine monohydrate at 4.2 g and creatine MagnaPower at 833 mg for a total of 5 g of creatine. NutraBio uses Kyowa Glutamine which is naturally fermented glutamine from plants at 4 g. Finally they include 2 g of taurine. As you can see, this is an extremely simple profile, but i...

Introduction

Here we have another review coming from one of my favorite companies in NutraBio. I have had good results with many of their products, and this one was no exception.

Ingredient Profile

CGT-Max uses three fairly common ingredients in creatine, glutamine, and taurine. They include creatine monohydrate at 4.2 g and creatine MagnaPower at 833 mg for a total of 5 g of creatine. NutraBio uses Kyowa Glutamine which is naturally fermented glutamine from plants at 4 g. Finally they include 2 g of taurine. As you can see, this is an extremely simple profile, but ingredients that we have all taken before. Most of the time, they can be found in pre or post workout drinks and for most of us, the ingredients provide good results. The only thing that would make this profile better is if CreaPure was used instead of plain monohydrate.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste: I requested and received the unflavored version and it was truly unflavored. Never altered the taste of anything I mixed it with and was just about undetectable in water.

Mixability 9/10: This mixed up fine; only some minor settling at the bottom of the shaker cup.

Dosing 10/10: Suggested use is take one serving mixed into 16 oz. of a beverage of your choice two times daily. On training days, I dosed mine pre and post workout and on off days, I just took one serving in the morning because I felt like I did not need two servings if I was not working out.

Effectiveness

I thought that this product was effective for the ingredients included in here. I used both doses peri-workout, because I felt that the creatine would be best utilized in this way, the taurine would help taking it pre-workout, and the glutamine taken post-workout. I noticed that my endurance was slightly better. I have not been as active in the gym lately as I was in the beginning of the year and the summer and I am really trying to get back to where I was. My strength and endurance has been down and this was a nice boost to get me going again. The taurnine provided some nice hydration and provided decent pumps in combination with the creatine. The glutamine/creatine combo enhanced my recovery times a bit. I do not think this was a miracle supplement, but you cannot really expect that with these ingredients. At the end of the day, CGT-Max met my expectations and did not leave me disappointed in that regard.

Value

This is being sold for just about $20 on Amazon and includes shipping for free with Prime. This comes out to $0.50 per serving (remember directions call for two scoops a day), so it is a pretty good value. You are getting two trademarked ingredients in this product and nothing that you do not need. Dosing it the way I did, I believe that it lasted me just under a month.

Side Effects

Nothing for me.

Conclusion

I think that this is a good product, and priced fairly enough where it can be a staple supplement. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a creatine blend. Thank you NutraBio for sending it out.



PRE W.O. (Dymatize Nutrition)

Overall
Overall
7.7
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.5
Value
Value
7.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Dymatize Nutrition for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 17, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Quality Ingredients
  • Increased Vascularity
  • Increased Endurance
  • Clinical Dosing
  • Increased Energy
  • Good Focus
  • Slight Bitterness To Taste
  • Slightly Expensive
  • Itchiness From The Beta Alanine

Introduction

I'm sure to not be the only one who has been underwhelmed by the pre-workouts from Dymatize through the years. The fanfare that's been coming around on this one has been a positive wave... let's see if I'm to join in.

Ingredient Profile

Citrulline Malate 8g
CarnoSyn Beta Alanine 3.2g
L-Taurine 2g
BetaPower Betaine 1.5g
Nitrosigine 1.5g
N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine 350mg
Caffeine Anhydrous 300mg
Coconut Water Fruit Powder 200mg
Teacrine Theacrine 125mg
Vitamin C 250mg 417% RDV
Niacin 30mg 150% RDV
Folate 260mcg 65% RDV
Vitamin B12 30mcg 500% RDV

Taste

I had to...

Introduction

I'm sure to not be the only one who has been underwhelmed by the pre-workouts from Dymatize through the years. The fanfare that's been coming around on this one has been a positive wave... let's see if I'm to join in.

Ingredient Profile

Citrulline Malate 8g
CarnoSyn Beta Alanine 3.2g
L-Taurine 2g
BetaPower Betaine 1.5g
Nitrosigine 1.5g
N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine 350mg
Caffeine Anhydrous 300mg
Coconut Water Fruit Powder 200mg
Teacrine Theacrine 125mg
Vitamin C 250mg 417% RDV
Niacin 30mg 150% RDV
Folate 260mcg 65% RDV
Vitamin B12 30mcg 500% RDV

Taste

I had to give the Fruit Fusion flavor a 5 rating based on how often I could find myself having the flavor on its own. Half the time I would add Minute Maid Light Fruit Punch to the mix or a similar flavored carb powder on a leg day or two. It's not awful or unbearable to me, but there were a lot of day where I just didn't feel like trying with this flavor. This problem was expected when I see Teacrine on the label... so props to Dymatize for making the flavor bearable in the face of a real theacrine dose.

Mixability

Since there's no dye, it's easy to see when it settles on you. However the big settling risk may come with cold water. If you're using cold water, like most of us, take the proper time to shake it up and all will be well.

Dosing

Pre W.O. was designed to be a single scoop product and should be treated as such, barring lower tolerance. Because of the water pump aspect, I make sure to mix with the 12oz water recommendation. As time goes by, make sure to shake up the container to make sure certain ingredients don't get lost towards the bottom or maybe clump.

Effectiveness

Every ingredient comes out to shine. The pump takes effect via nitric oxide (citrulline, Nitrosigine) and drawing water into the cells (betaine, taurine). It really comes out when you're doing volume work. Even if you've squeezed out every rep that you have, this kind of solid pump makes you want to see what you've got with one more set.

Speaking of one more set. Citrulline malate and beta alanine combined for a good endurance profile. They provided me with good opportunities to push forward on some serious, high volume leg days.

The tyrosine and teacrine comes through with the focus as one might hope. I don't really get to enjoy until I really get into my workout. Dealing with that crazy tingle from the beta alanine gets tedious over the course of 20 minutes. After that passes, the cracks seal up and it's time for business.

Value

The standard price is $39.99. The highs and lows run from $34 to $43. I'm honestly lost on how costly this collection of ingredients can be, but its normal price feels a little too expensive for me. There's less to complain about in the $35 range with these kind of doses.

Side Effects

Full effective dose of beta alanine will have your skin tingling mad.

---- What's Missing ----
Creatine MagnaPower
A pre-workout that comes together this well could only improve with the right kind of creatine variant imo. Creatine bonded with magnesium would work well with the betaine and taurine to maintain hydration and muscular power.

Conclusion

I'm partial to pump-driven pre-workouts that give me a half decent creatine dose. So this one isn't my usual bag. However I taper off my creatine intake when I know I'll be playing competitive basketball. In a case like that, Pre-W.O. is definitely on the short list. It was almost fun seeing how far I could push the muscles that I put to work. The days I stress bicep work were especially fun. For what you see on this label, Pre-W.O. doesn't go missing on any of what it's aimed to do.

Thank you for taking the time
As always: thoughts, comments, questions and critique are all welcome.
Flavors:
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion: 5/10


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Barbender Nutrition for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 17, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Good Value
  • Good Endurance
  • Good Focus
  • Underdosed In Areas
  • Moderate Pump
A big thanks to the peeps over at Barbender Nutrition for providing this product to the TROOPs. It's not too hard to find a pre-workout these days, finding a good one however is a much bigger task. Here is how Torque stacked up for me:

Dosage

One scoop, taken 20-30 minutes prior to workout.

Ingredient Profile (7/10)

This profile starts off on a rather high note with 3 grams of Beta Alanine, which is the bare minimum I feel you should take if you're going to use it. Next up is 3 grams of AAKG and 3 grams of Citrulline Malate. Personally I feel they would have been better ...
A big thanks to the peeps over at Barbender Nutrition for providing this product to the TROOPs. It's not too hard to find a pre-workout these days, finding a good one however is a much bigger task. Here is how Torque stacked up for me:

Dosage

One scoop, taken 20-30 minutes prior to workout.

Ingredient Profile (7/10)

This profile starts off on a rather high note with 3 grams of Beta Alanine, which is the bare minimum I feel you should take if you're going to use it. Next up is 3 grams of AAKG and 3 grams of Citrulline Malate. Personally I feel they would have been better served ditching the AAKG and going with 6 grams of Citrulline as I feel AAKG doesn't do much for pumps, or at least not as much as Citrulline does. One and quarter grams of Betaine is next in the formula, which is a little underdosed as 2 grams is more of the baseline for an effective dose. 500 mg of Tyrosine for focus support, and this does pack a somewhat moderate dose of caffeine with 280 mg. It falls right in line with the 250 to 300 mg range that I prefer. So while there are some good ingredients in this, it does lack in some areas.

Mixture (8/10)

Pre-workout mixture is a lot like Russian Roulette in terms of if you're going to get a product that mixes fully, with Torque it leans more towards the mixes fully side. Very minimal undissolved powder left over and no lumps or clumps.

Taste (7/10)

I sampled the Watermelon flavor for this product. It was not terrible, but nothing to write home about. It did taste a little on the "chemically" side in my opinion, but definitely palatable and tolerable.

Effectiveness (7.5/10)

Here's my breakdown on the 5 points of performance I look at in a Pre-Workout product:

*Strength- No creatine in this formula or anything to truly support strength performance, so this gets a "D" in that category.

*Endurance- An adequate supply of Beta Alanine will help you with muscle endurance, Beta Alanine is one of the few ingredients I truly believe in and hang my hat on, "B+" grade in this area.

*Pumps- Low on the Citrulline side, and include AAKG which I find to be subpar performer when it comes to providing pumps compared to Citrulline or Agmatine. I wasn't blown away with the pumps I got from this, so gets a "C" in this area.

*Energy- A good dose of caffeine that won't tweak you out, but will set you up to throw some weight around. Energy gets a "B" grade.

*Focus- 500 mg of Tyrosine is a sufficient dose for focus. No tunnel vision or Nootropic like effects, but decent focus factor. This gets a "B-" grade.

Value (9/10)

While not widely available, you can get this for a reasonable price at Barbender's website for $26.49 for 30 servings, or 88 cents a serving. This does make for a good baseline product at this price that you could go buy some bulk aminos like Citrulline or Agmatine and creatine to add to this and still come out at a decent per serving price.

Conclusion and Verdict

Torque is a pre-workout product that while decent in some areas, overall is very mediocre and moderate overall. With the tight competition field in the pre-workout arena, this is a product that fades into obscurity without standing out or distinguishing itself. It would be good to use as a base product if you want to add more to it though and is a good value. While far from the worst product I've used, this wasn't good enough for me to give a thumbs up to. So a "Meh" rating from me.
Flavors:
  • Watermelon: 7/10



Reckless (MHP)
  January 17, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Bad Taste

Introduction

Hello again SR. Onder here with a review. Those of you that read my reviews know I love pre workouts and I like to try different ones. This time I'm reviewing Reckless by Mhp.

Ingredient Profile

Serving Size: 1 scoop (4.87 g)
Servings Per Container:30
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 0
Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%
Sugars 0 g
Niacin (as Niacinamide) 9 mg 45%
Folate 75 mcg 19%
Intense Energy, Focus & Concentration Activators (Total Caffeine: 195 mg) 488mg
Yerba Mate (leaf) (Ilex paraguaniensis) (4:1 ext) (30% natural caffeine, 20% Theophylline) ...

Introduction

Hello again SR. Onder here with a review. Those of you that read my reviews know I love pre workouts and I like to try different ones. This time I'm reviewing Reckless by Mhp.

Ingredient Profile

Serving Size: 1 scoop (4.87 g)
Servings Per Container:30
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 0
Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%
Sugars 0 g
Niacin (as Niacinamide) 9 mg 45%
Folate 75 mcg 19%
Intense Energy, Focus & Concentration Activators (Total Caffeine: 195 mg) 488mg
Yerba Mate (leaf) (Ilex paraguaniensis) (4:1 ext) (30% natural caffeine, 20% Theophylline) (45 mg caffeine) 150mg
Caffeine Anhydrous 150mg
Sensoril Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) root and leaf (10% Withanolides) 63mg
NeuroFactor (Whole coffee (Coffea arabica) fruit extract) 50mg
L-Theanine 50mg
Theacrine (as TeaCrine) 25mg
Elite Strength, Power & Endurance Complex 2,125mg
Beta-Alanine (as CarnoSyn) 800mg
Creatine Monohydrate 750mg
Creatine HCl 250mg
Creatine-AAB (Alpha Amino-Butyrate) 250mg
elevATP (ancient peat and apple fruit extract) (from Malus domesticus) 75mg
Legendary Muscle Pump Matrix 652.5mg
L-Citrulline 500mg
L-Norvaline 100mg
Spectra 50mg
(consisting of green coffee extract, green tea extract, broccoli sprout concentrate, onion extract, apple extract, acerola extract, camu camu concentrate, quercetin, tomato concentrate, broccoli concentrate, acai concentrate, basil concentrate, cinnamon concentrate, garlic concentrate, oregano concentrate, turmeric concentrate, carrot concentrate, elderberry concentrate, mangosteen concentrate, blackberry concentrate, blackcurrant extract, blueberry extract, chokeberry concentrate, raspberry concentrate, sweet cherry concentrate, spinach concentrate, kale concentrate, bilberry extract, brussel sprout concentrate)
BioPerine (Black pepper (Piper nigrum) fruit extract) 2.5mg
So I put the ingredient profile up from Bodybuilding.com. It has some interesting ingredients in it and in my opinion a decent profile. Definitely not a heavy dosed pre workout. More of a concentrate. I'm gonna go over some of the ingredients and what I know about them.
So this has 195 mgs. caffeine per scoop and you can use up to 2 scoops. Honestly most people would use this at 1.5 or 2 scoops in my opinion. This is considered high stim but really doesn't hit that hard to me. I don't mean that in a bad way because you definitely feel it. Its just a smooth rush with a nice clean focus. Thats where I think the other ingredients come into play. The combination of theanine, teacrine, and caffeine made for a smooth ride.
This also has theophylline in it which is an alkaloid related to caffeine but supposed to help with breathing also. I'm not sure if I noticed that or not but I do think it helped with the overall stim effect. This also has creatine and Elevatp. The creatine amounts to 2.5 grams at 2 scoops and comes from a blend. Not a great amount but I'm sure it was supposed to work in synergy with the Elevatp. Elevatp is a blend of fossilized fruits that are supposed to help with atp production. One ingredient that is interesting to me is Nuerofactor which is a patented coffee fruit extract that is supposed to help with focus. It is kinda like growth hormone for your brain according to what I have read. I can say that Nuerofactor and Elevatp are in GNC Lit which is one of my favorite pre workouts. There are a few other ingredients in here but I'm not gonna touch on all of them. Overall to me I think the profile is decent. Maybe a bit underdosed in the pump department but I think they were going for a more synergistic effect. Plus I'm sure focus and energy were the main objectives of this pre workout.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

So the taste was blue slushy and it was not that good. Not awful and I could drink it but it did have a bitter taste to it. I've had a lot worse though. It mixed just fine and I used two scoops.

Effectiveness

Now the part that really matters. Did it Work? Yes it did. The energy was smooth and it lasted about an hour and a half. I didnt crash at all and the come down was smooth.
I had the energy to lift heavy or go for higher reps and the focus was smooth. It wasn't tunnel vision but I was definitely focused. This really shined on heavy workouts as my strength was always good with this. That was definitely one of its strong points. Pump was surprisingly decent. Not great but above average. I think the Elevatp and creatine combo were the main players in that. I was strong, energetic, focused and driven. I had the energy and strength to go for the extra reps and get them. Overall I was definitely pleased with this pre workout. Not my favorite of all time but definitely a keeper for me. I rotate my pre workouts and this one was always one I knew was gonna perform.

Value

This is listed at $29.99 on Bodybuilding.com. and thats where I got it from. I'm not sure if it was more expensive then or not. I honestly don't remember. At about 1$ a serving this is not bad as far as pre workouts go. If you use 2 scoops the value drops some obviously. Some people will say that this is underdosed but really this is a concentrated pre and thats how concentrates are. Bottom line is does it work and for me this works well and I would purchase it again.

Side Effects

None. No crash or upset stomach.

Conclusion

Overall in my opinion an effective and underrated concentrated mainstream pre workout in a crowded market. If your training consists mainly of lower to medium rep heavier workouts than I think you might like this one.



ISO-CUTS (International Protein)

Overall
Overall
5.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
6.0
Value
Value
4.5
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to International Protein for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 16, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Easy Digestion
  • Not Widely Available
  • Too Expensive
  • Not Enough Servings
  • Not Tasty
  • Underdosed

Introduction

Before I start I would like to thank International Protein for participating in the SR TROOP Program. This is my third review that I will be writing for their products with the other two being: Amino Recovery & Protein Synergy 5. As always protein is the main staple of my supplement stack and always looking for new intriguing options. This stood out to me because I'm not a big coffee drinker so I figured since I train in the morning this could be my protein/energy source.

Ingredient Profile

The ingredient profile is fully transparent which features Whey Prote...

Introduction

Before I start I would like to thank International Protein for participating in the SR TROOP Program. This is my third review that I will be writing for their products with the other two being: Amino Recovery & Protein Synergy 5. As always protein is the main staple of my supplement stack and always looking for new intriguing options. This stood out to me because I'm not a big coffee drinker so I figured since I train in the morning this could be my protein/energy source.

Ingredient Profile

The ingredient profile is fully transparent which features Whey Protein Isolate, Caffeine, Thermogenic/Fat Burning ingredients. Whey Protein Isolate is the purest form available with a concentration of 90% or higher. Having a concentration level of 90% or higher means there is a significant removal of fat/lactose.

The Basic Profile is as follows: (Per serving 40g)
Calories: 150
Total Fat: 0.5g
Total Carbohydrates: 2g/1g from Sugar
Protein: 32g

Thermogenic/Fat Burning Ingredients
Garcinia Cambogia (HCA) 636mg - burns fat by inhibiting citrate lyase
TEAVIGO Green Tea Extract (EGCG) 109mg - contains higher levels of polyphenols, also known for its fat burning properties
Green Coffee Extract (Caffeine) 30mg- Caffeine = energy boost

However I found this to be interesting..... It takes (THREE) servings of ISO-CUTS to provide scientifically researched dosages of: EGCG, HCA, Caffeine for optimum fat balance/weight management. With only 22 total servings that leaves 7 total servings if following that. I get this is primarily a protein powder but it shouldn't take 3 servings to meet those researched dosages.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste - I received the Choco-latte flavor which is one of three available flavors. That name alone sounds like it would taste great...... however it was a let down. It had a watered down chocolate taste without any hint of coffee flavoring. Overall I'd give the taste a 5/10.

Mixability- There were some issues in regards to mixing to include chunks/settlement. This was the first time I've seen a WPI (Whey Protein Isolate) that didn't mix totally. I'm guessing this is due to the added fat burning ingredients???

Dosing - I took one scoop immediately following my first workout in the morning. I used about 8 oz of water and that seemed to be the best for me. You could take this product just about anytime of day since there is only a small amount of caffeine.

Effectiveness

In terms of effectiveness I'm going to look at two main areas of emphasis: digestibility & thermogenic/fat burning. One of the bright spots with ISO-CUTS was with digestibility. I had no issues with bloating or gas that may occur with milk protein. However when it came down to thermogenic/fat burning I honestly felt like I didn't notice much. I can't say this attributed to any weight loss as my weight stayed around the same. There wasn't much of an increase with my energy levels.

Value

This was pretty hard to find since its an Australian made product/not widely available in the USA. On the International-Protein website they are selling bags of ISO-CUTS for around $60/22 servings. Per serving your going to pay just under $3, however if you want the researched back dosages (3 servings) your looking at $7-8. This is an extremely high price point for a product that was just meh. Even if it was extremely effective I couldn't see myself paying over $1 per serving.

Side Effects

None

Conclusion

In conclusion ISO-CUTS was a let-down for me. The only positive is the protein content- 32g WPI.... Other than that everything else was just meh. I didn't really notice anything related to fat burning or energy as my weight stayed the same. The price tag/availability is also a let down as the price is extremely high.
Flavors:
  • Choco Latte: 5/10


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to NooWave Supplement Co. for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 16, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Better Mood
  • Increased Energy
  • Insane Focus
  • Tastes Good

    Introduction

    Whats up SR, figured I would drop my review on NooWave's High Performer. i chose to review this product as with work getting busy during this time of year I need to be on the balls of my feet at all time, so I figured why not take a crack at High Performer.

    Ingredient Profile

    First things first, the ingredient panel is fully disclosed, well done NooWave. This is a relatively simple supplement, but everything is dosed very well, no "pixie dusting" here. The panel is as follows:

    L-Tyrosine - 2.5g: For those of you who don't know L-Tyrosine is known for its co...

    Introduction

    Whats up SR, figured I would drop my review on NooWave's High Performer. i chose to review this product as with work getting busy during this time of year I need to be on the balls of my feet at all time, so I figured why not take a crack at High Performer.

    Ingredient Profile

    First things first, the ingredient panel is fully disclosed, well done NooWave. This is a relatively simple supplement, but everything is dosed very well, no "pixie dusting" here. The panel is as follows:

    L-Tyrosine - 2.5g: For those of you who don't know L-Tyrosine is known for its cognitive and memory boosting functions as well as having effects on aiding in stress reduction.

    Alpha GPC (50%) - 600mg: This is a form of Choline that is known to improve cognitive function

    Glucuronolactone - 400mg: Another newer to the market mental cognition booster

    Caffeine Anhydrous - 200mg: Energy booster, very standard and a very solid dose

    Mucuna Pruiens - 150mg: A dopamine precursor aka the good stuff

    L- Theanine - 100mg: a cogntive booster that is known to work well in conjunction with Caffeine

    Huperzine A 1% - 300mcg: Boosts Focus

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    The flavour I received was the Orange Cream (as in creamsicle), which I was very happy with. This was a really easy to drink flavour and did not taste like a generic orange flavour, well done NooWave. The mixability was okay, it did have some floaters and sinkers causing it to taste slightly grainy at times, but keep swirling your shaker and you should have zero issue. Dosing is 1 scoop, I used this for the majority of my run, but I did also try a heaping scoop (1.5ish) a few times when I was really needing a boost.

    Effectiveness

    This product claims to be a "focus, ambition and performance booster" as well as claims to "get you zoned". Honestly it did just that, within 15 minutes of taking this at my either my lunchtime or my afternoon coffee break I found myself feeling a very nice clean surge of energy and suddenly felt like I was ready to take on the day all over again. My job involves both physical labour as well as some computer use and I found I was able to tough out the long days much easier all while being able to stay focused on the task at hand. I really liked that they kept the caffeine at 200mg, which was a perfect amount for me to wake up but not be bouncing around all day, and on the tough days (lack of sleep, stressful work) I would use a heaping scoop (around 300mg caffeine) and that would get me right back into my work. I did notice a nice tunnel like vision that came along with this product, I wasn't getting distracted by other stuff going on around me as easily and was able to focus on whatever task I was doing at the time.

    I did also take this product a few times prior to boxing, and I was surprised to see it did have an effect for me, I was able to shake the cobwebs of the long day and have no issue rattling off long or complicated combinations and the energy boost certainly never hurt either.

    Value

    This retails at $39.99 for 30 serves, giving you a value of $1.33 per serving, which is a price I certainly have no issue paying. Always remember you pay for what you get.

    Side Effects

    None, obviously with the caffeine do not consume close to bed time.

    Conclusion

    In conclusion I was very impressed with High Performer. The solid dosages of clinically proven ingredients and a no B.S formula helped me get through long work days and allowed me to up my boxing game slightly. If you work any sort of job where you are constantly having to think and use your brain I would recommend taking a run at High Performer.
    Flavors:
    • Orange Cream: 9/10


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Outbreak Nutrition for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      January 16, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Value
    • Strong Effect On Libido
    • Cortisol Reduction
    • Strength Gains
    • 6 Caps Can Be A Lot To Take At Once
    • Not Much Of A Leaningrecomp Effect
    • Took Awhile To Get Going

    Introduction

    Hey SR, here today to do a review for Outbreak Nutrition's natural test booster called Rise. Being 36 and have been lifting for a long time, I 'm a prime candidate for natty test boosters. Of course these aren't going to raise your test levels to PH levels and you're not going to see massive gains, but quality natty test boosters for me have helped me break strength plateaus, increase libido, and improve body composition. Let's see how Rise did below.

    Ingredient Profile

    At first glance, this is a great profile (and I have attached the supplement facts). ...

    Introduction

    Hey SR, here today to do a review for Outbreak Nutrition's natural test booster called Rise. Being 36 and have been lifting for a long time, I 'm a prime candidate for natty test boosters. Of course these aren't going to raise your test levels to PH levels and you're not going to see massive gains, but quality natty test boosters for me have helped me break strength plateaus, increase libido, and improve body composition. Let's see how Rise did below.

    Ingredient Profile

    At first glance, this is a great profile (and I have attached the supplement facts). I've used a lot of Outbreak products, most with great success, and one thing they do a great job at is disclosure and doses. All of the ingredients in profile are pretty well known natty test boosters/AI that I have used in other products and have liked. Fenugreek, Longjack, Boron, are all natty test boosters that have been around for awhile and have solid doses in this. Arimistane is an AI for estrogen control and has a dose at 50 mg, which may be a little low as I have found 75 to be the sweet spot for me in the past with other products. One ingredient I really like here is KSM-66, which is very stress/cortisol control. Since my main goal is body recomp and I keep what little fat I have left in the lower abs/lovehandle area, cortisol control is a great thing to address. The biggest ingredient in this, and it was the least known to me, was Fadogia at 1200 mg. After reading a little about this, it also is a natty test booster that has shown to increase test in some studies and increase semen count as well. I've never used a product with this ingredient but the research was intriguing and the other ingredients I really have enjoyed in the past, so I was excited to give this a shot. Definitely one of the better profiles for a natty test booster.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    No taste or mixability, 6 easy to swallow caps. Yes 6 caps is a lot, but there are good doses of ingredients and they didn't want horse pills so it's good with me. Dosing was 6 caps once a day with food, which is very easy to follow. I always took with dinner.

    Effectiveness

    So I mentioned the goals and what I look for in a natty test booster above, so I'll break it down into categories. I will mention though, and this is the case sometimes with natty test boosters, it took awhile to feel the effects. I was pretty close to two weeks in before I felt the effects.

    Libido: Big increase in desire. I have a good sex drive as is, but definitely the urge more frequently throughout the day and was ready to go at a moments notice.

    Strength: I did see a jump in strength in several compound lifts that I've been sitting at for awhile. Increased the reps and then was able to increase the weight. Very nice.

    Body recomp: Some would say all good, I'll say some good and some bad for me. My goal for a long time has been to lean out while keeping (hopefully gaining) my muscle. Sometimes a good natty test booster allows you to do these very hard things at once for a short while. I definitely felt this helped me gain muscle mass (explains the strength), but I didn't get the leaning effects from the arimistane. I definitely felt bulkier while on this, which is great and my muscles felt and looked bigger, but to someone who's cutting can be a little bit of a problem. It didn't help me recomp as much as just gain in size/strength. Definitely not complaining too much, but when I use a straight up AI the effects are different.

    Overall, great results. However, being that it took awhile to start I felt I was really only getting going by the time the bottle was gone. Everyone is different especially when it comes to products like this, so it may hit you faster, I really wish I would have done an 8 week run though as I think the results would have been great.

    Value

    $35 for 30 days is not bad at all, especially since you get a test booster/AI combo with good doses and several ingredients. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this again at this price.

    Side Effects

    A little short tempered, some light acne at the end, but that's a good sign for a test booster.

    Conclusion

    I thought this was a very nice product, but I would like to run longer and when I'm bulking more for size. If you're looking for a little boost this can do it.



    NOÖ NECTAR (NOÖ NECTAR)

    Overall
    Overall
    5.6
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    6.6
    Value
    Value
    4.0
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to NOÖ NECTAR for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      January 16, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Slight Energy Boost
    • Possible Focus
    • Not Effective
    • Too Expensive
    • Jitters
    • Sweating

    Introduction

    I want to start by saying thank you to Noo Nectar for providing me the opportunity to review this product through the trooper program. This is my first nootropic formula that I have taken, so I wasn't exactly sure what to expect.

    Noo Nectar says it will help you unlock your brain and unleash your potential. It is touted as a supplement providing "complete brain nutrition with over 20 scientifically-proven ingredients in a 1.7oz daily shot to help you be at your best in everything you do."

    Ingredient Profile

    Noo Nectar has a 3.6g prop blend of active ingredien...

    Introduction

    I want to start by saying thank you to Noo Nectar for providing me the opportunity to review this product through the trooper program. This is my first nootropic formula that I have taken, so I wasn't exactly sure what to expect.

    Noo Nectar says it will help you unlock your brain and unleash your potential. It is touted as a supplement providing "complete brain nutrition with over 20 scientifically-proven ingredients in a 1.7oz daily shot to help you be at your best in everything you do."

    Ingredient Profile

    Noo Nectar has a 3.6g prop blend of active ingredients...which I am not a very big fan of (especially given that the ingredients are supposed to augment my brain function). The ingredients consist of: N-Acetyl-L-Carnitinie, N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine, Alpha GPC, DMAE Bitartrate, CDP-Choline, L-Theanine, Huperzine A, and Yohimbe Bark.

    It also has 12g of sugar, which is worse than the coffee or sugar free energy drinks that I generally consume for some heightened focus and energy at work.

    Overall, the ingredients seem pretty great. Noo Nectar is supposed to provide a "boost of energy without experiencing jitters," and "sustained energy up to 12 hours throughout your day without the crash you get from caffeine or artificial energy drinks." Additionally, the ingredients are supposed to "increase both your motivation and capacity to learn and apply. With more focus, concentration, short term and long-term recall, language fluidity and general comprehension levels."

    NOTE** this product contains an undisclosed amount of yohimbe. I am a very experienced user of yohimbe. I regularly take high doses of yohimbe hcl during fasted cardio when I am cutting. I know how it makes me feel and I know how it adversely affects others. I generally do not have an adverse reaction.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    The taste is kind of like a medicine or, as another reviewer put it, like a 5-hour energy. I wouldn't say it is as pleasant as 5-hour energy, but it is somewhat comparable.

    I tried taking this product at a half serving at a time and a whole serving at a time, either way I had similar effects (see below).

    Effectiveness

    This product made me focus, boy did it make me focus! Unfortunately, it had me focusing on the wrong stuff. Within minutes of taking Noo Nectar I was sweating my balls off! I wear a suit to work every day and after drinking Noo Nectar I was afraid to take my jacket off. I would sweat like I had just got out of the sauna. Consequently, I would focus on the absurd amount of sweat that was pouring out of my body, rather than focusing on my work. This product must have a ton of yohimbe in it (or something else) because I have never sweat this much from a yohimbe product. Don't get me wrong, that is typically why we all want yohimbe (fat burning and sweating) but not when I'm trying to focus at work.

    Also, this product gave me energy, but it also made me jittery as heck! It didn't come on smooth and calm, but rather hit me like a ton of bricks. I'm used to taking tons of stimulants and various forms of yohimbe, but this product had me shaking and unable to stay in my seat.

    I experienced these effects regardless of whether or not I took a half or whole serving.

    Value

    The value is just not there. Direct, you can purchase a 30 day supply of Noo Nectar for $100. $3.33 per serving is pretty high, especially given the fact that my energy drinks and coffee only cost me around $1.50 per day (and don't make me sweaty and jittery).

    Side Effects

    Uncontrollable sweating and jitters...for about 2-3 hours or so, resulting in added expenses at the dry cleaner (lol).

    Conclusion

    Noo Nectar is a really cool idea, but it doesn't perform as advertised. It is way overpriced and has too many negative side effects. It's still a mystery whether or not this product unlocked my brain's potential or increased my ability to focus...this is in part due to the fact that my sweating and jitters were the sole focus each and every time I drank Noo Nectar.


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to International Protein for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      January 16, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Reduction Of DOMS
    • Increase Recovery
    • Builds Muscle
    • Too Expensive
    What's up SR! Before I being, I would like to thank International Protein and the Trooper program for the opportunity to give Superior Whey an run. We all know how important having a clean and high quality protein is for recovery and muscle grow. Many of us try to use whole food as a source of our protein intake; however, it can get expensive or just tiring having to eat all day long. Protein shakes are out way to keep our intake of protein. Therefore, when Superior Whey came up, I wanted to give it a run, and coming from a new company, I wanted to see the quality.

    ----Ingredient Profile-...
    What's up SR! Before I being, I would like to thank International Protein and the Trooper program for the opportunity to give Superior Whey an run. We all know how important having a clean and high quality protein is for recovery and muscle grow. Many of us try to use whole food as a source of our protein intake; however, it can get expensive or just tiring having to eat all day long. Protein shakes are out way to keep our intake of protein. Therefore, when Superior Whey came up, I wanted to give it a run, and coming from a new company, I wanted to see the quality.

    Ingredient Profile

    As for the label of Superior Whey, very straight forward, nice amino profile; with only 160 Calories, 3 grams of carbs, 2 grams of sugar, and 31 grams of protein. In addition, there is over 5 grams of Glutamine, along with over 3 grams of L-Leucine.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Taste - Superior Whey is good tasting, I received the Chocolate flavor; not chemical taste or after taste.

    Mix - on some occasions, if I mixed with just water, it would foam a little, I am sure that is from the Whey Peptides. When mixed with almond milk, the foaming was reduced.

    Dosing - I used Superior Whey as a mid-day snack, due to the whey concentrate, which tends to digest a bit slower than whey peptides. There is only 22 servings in this so I would use it 3 times a week; especially on days where the night before I worked out.

    Scooper - Based on what I have seen on other reviews for International Protein, some do not like it others are a bit on the fence. However, for me, I liked the scooper, since the products come in a bag; the scooper is designed to be able to get a full serving out of the bag. Try doing that with a traditional scooper, you will need to bend the bag or put it upside down to get the last drop out of the bag.

    Effectiveness

    We know how hard it sometimes it can be to gauge the effectiveness of protein; especially when we are taking a ton of other supplements at the same time. I based my run on how Superior Whey reduced the DOMS from the prior night's workout. Considering the 5 grams of Glutamine in this, I had an idea how my body should react. I would say, I did benefit from a small reduction of DOMS, after about an hour after taking a serving, I could tell that whatever body part I worked out, the soreness was reduced. Now on leg workouts, I needed to increase my servings, as we know, a killer leg workout, will make you walk like a penguin from the DOMS. In addition, I noticed what I was not craving sugar and felt a little fuller when I would take my serving, usually mid-day.

    Value

    Man, this is where Superior Whey is not superior when it comes to other comparable companies. Only getting 22 or 23 servings out of a bag, with a $53.00 price tag, it kills it for me.

    Side Effects

    None

    Conclusion

    Superior Whey is a great clean protein, which supports their claims; however, what makes it hard to justify buying this, is the sticker shock. In my opinion, if the cost can even be brought down to around $39.00, it will still be on the high end, but more appealing for someone looking for a clean source of protein. I would like to thank International Protein again for the opportunity.


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to NooWave Supplement Co. for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      January 16, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Insane Focus
    • Better Mood
    • Tastes Good
    • Increased Energy
    • Hard To Stack With Other Products
    • Could Be Expensive To Some

    Introduction

    First off I want to thank NooWave Supplements for letting us troopers have the chance to give this product a try. I have tried a couple of their other nootropics products and really liked them. When I saw this I had to claim this right away. What I like about this company is that their nootropics are all geared a little differently depending on the person and what your need is. How this would stack up with their other product I was excited to find out.

    Ingredient Profile

    They use a total of 7 different ingredients in this. What I like about this is that they u...

    Introduction

    First off I want to thank NooWave Supplements for letting us troopers have the chance to give this product a try. I have tried a couple of their other nootropics products and really liked them. When I saw this I had to claim this right away. What I like about this company is that their nootropics are all geared a little differently depending on the person and what your need is. How this would stack up with their other product I was excited to find out.

    Ingredient Profile

    They use a total of 7 different ingredients in this. What I like about this is that they use some pretty legit dosages of each ingredient which helps to make this a pretty strong and effective product. Since this was first release they have revamped the formula a bit to make it a little stronger and now in a powder form.

    2,500mg L-Tyrosine known for its memory and focus boosting properties thanks to its ability to increase the production of the big time neurotransmitters, dopamine and norepinephrine, and adrenaline. Additionally, tyrosine also helps you relax during times of high stress by reducing levels of stress and anxiety.[

    600mg Alpha GPC 50% is a highly bioavailable choline-containing compound used to increase production of the "learning neurotransmitter", acetylcholine. This also enhances the "mind muscle connection" during workouts, strength levels, and even Growth Hormone (GH) output following a grueling workout.

    400mg Glucuronolactone is a component of drinks and found increased memory, reaction time, and concentration along with decreased sleepiness. However, it's hard to judge in studies if this is due solely to glucuronolactone or its synergism with the other ingredients present in those drinks, such as caffeine.

    200mg Caffeine Anhydrous heightens just about everything, including focus, alertness, and motivation.

    150mg Mucuna Pruriens (std. to 98% L-Dopa) is a dopamine precursor that enhances dopamine production in the body leading to significantly less stress along with a heightened mood, both of which aid concentration and mental performance.

    100mg L-Theanine also enhances the cognitive focus effects of caffeine, and helps normalize the body's stress response, particularly in high stress work-related situations. It also helps take off that edgy feel you may get from caffeine.

    300mcg Huperzine A 1% A powerful nootropic agent that boosts focus and cognition by preventing the breakdown of acetylcholine.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    This comes in one flavor orange cream. I thought this was pretty good. Nothing to overly powering. I think it had more of that nice smooth taste to it. Nothing to sweet, tart, or bitter at all. You will notice that little bit of a creamy taste to it. No weird chemical taste to this or any kind of aftertaste.

    Had no issues at all with this mixing. This has kind of like that fluffy like powder to it. As soon as you pour water on this and start to shake it up it mixes up right away. No left over residue at all with this and very little to any foam. All you need is one scoop since they dose everything in this pretty high.

    Effectiveness

    I look to nootropic type products to help me in the mornings before I start work. Since I normally start work pretty early in the morning I like to have a little more energy, some better mental focus, and feel better mood wise. I know some mornings it can be a bit more challenging than others to get going and it can make it a little harder and not as enjoyable. I would mix this up before I left for work and I would drink this on my way to work.

    Overall this seemed to kick in pretty fast because it did not seem like very long after I would get to work I could all ready start to feel this working. This has 200mg of caffeine in it which is a fair amount of caffeine to have. I think it was a good amount to have in here to help boost my energy a bit. Since this has some theanine in it helps take some of that edgy feel off that the caffeine may give you. For me it felt like a good smooth clean like energy it gave me. Nothing that made me feel jittery at all. It was a nice boost in energy it gave me. The energy seemed to last me for awhile and helped keep me going better.

    I always like to get to work a bit earlier than I need to because I like that little bit of down time I can have so I can do some stuff on my phone since they have Wi-Fi I can use. As soon as I would start work I felt this like in the zone type feeling that was really intense. I felt like I was really zoned in better and my mood felt really good to were I was like now I am ready to start the day. The mental focus off this I thought was really good and helped me a lot at getting rid of a lot of little distractions I tend to get when I start work. I felt I could zone in a lot better on my job and perform better at what I was doing and not feel all sluggish to the point I did not want to be doing this. I know some mornings I felt this in the zone feeling that was just incredible that I have never felt before. For me I used this everyday which I don't feel I really needed to do this but did anyways. I would say use this when you feel you really need that extra boost to help get you going. This is a pretty strong product and for sure works so you want to be careful when you use this or what you may stack it with.

    What I would like to see is they keep everything in this dosed the way it is but take the caffeine part out so I could stack this with my pre-workout. I feel that would be amazing to use during my workouts. I feel this would help give me some of the best mental focus I have ever gotten during my workouts. Even with the caffeine in this it would still work as a pre-workout if you wanted to use it as that but for me I would rather use this as a pick me up for in the mornings since I all ready use pre-workouts later in the day when I workout. Overall I felt this was really good on my stomach and never caused me any gut issues. Not sure if there was something in this or not but I felt that shortly after I would take this I had to head straight to the bathroom. I am hoping what caused this was not from product but not sure. My other little issue with this is that it says there are 30 servings in this but it sure did not seem like there were 30 servings total in this. Maybe there was but it did not seem like it to me. Either way no big deal just thought I would mention that.

    Value

    The cheapest I can find this is either on their website or amazon.com. They both want $39.99 for 30 servings. This comes out to $1.33 per serving. They do dose everything pretty high in this so that does make the cost a little higher. For a nootropics type product I do think it's a little on the high side. I would like to see them lower this to at least low to mid $30 if they can then I think it would be a little better. Depending on how often you use this can really bring the value down a little. For me I used this everyday which I don't think I really needed to do.

    Side Effects

    Nothing I noticed.

    Conclusion

    Overall I thought this was one of the best nootrpic products I have used so far and one of the better ones out there. This I would say really performs at a very high level. This did a lot more for me than I thought it would. This is a product I for sure recommend trying. If you want a good boost in your energy levels, much better mental focus, and better mood this is a must try. So far this was another product they have released that I have been very pleased with. I would for sure be more than happy to give this another try. It would be kind of nice if some other sites could start carrying their product line and help lower the prices a little. I would also like to see them come out with this in another flavor or two which I do think they will at some point. Again I want to give a big shout out to NooWave for making this product and letting me have the chance to give it a try.
    Flavors:
    • Orange Cream: 9/10



    More Recent Reviews 
    NEW QUESTIONS
    Asked by mdurham01 // Posted 2 hours ago

    Curious if it helps erections and size?
    Asked by bmcdaniel // Posted 23 hours ago

    consumption? Thanks.

    More Questions 
    DEALS
    Stacked Protein Natural
    SRBrandMan
    Rep: +1,973

    EVLUTION NUTRITION
    Stacked Protein
    25 Gram Protein Complex With Milkshake Taste, With 5g BCAAs and 5g Glutamine To Fuel Your Results!*
    Complete Fast and Slow Release Protein Stack*
    EVLUTION NUTRITION
    Stacked Protein
    25 Gram Protein Complex With Milkshake Taste, With 5g BCAAs and 5g Glutamine To Fuel Your Results!*
    Complete Fast and Slow Release Protein Stack*




    Buy one 360Test and get one free with free US and military shipping for only $19.99 for a limited time at Muscle Research.
    Buy one 360Test and get one free with free US and military shipping for only $19.99 for a limited time at Muscle Research.




    All Deals 
    FORUM
    Re: Search for my old belt, recomp for all. Wis3guy
    Posted 9 minutes ago // by Wis3guy
    First off I used the suggested amount of water 6oz and had a serving of chocolate all natural MTS. ...
    (845)

    Re: Thoughts on Proprietary blends?
    Posted 48 minutes ago // by kaka
    I don't really like pre workout proprietary blends..I don't want to give it away as I'm...
    (22)

    Re: GZCL
    Posted 58 minutes ago // by admin
    Are you going as heavy on the next session?  I've always heard that you need to give your muscles...
    (10)

    Re: Going vegan to start 2018
    Posted 1 hour ago // by admin
    Yep. It was definitely MrBig5 that was shooting coffee up his ass. LMAO!  ;Dhttps://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=19473.30Wow. ...
    (21)

    Re: Darkman's Back! The Never-ending Recomp Journal
    Posted 2 hours ago // by Darkman
    Dang, that's no fun.  Are you still on schedule for what the doctors think on rehab?I'm...
    (257)

    Re: Genomyx (6 new products listed by them on home page)
    Posted 2 hours ago // by MMAFreak
    They were bought by lecheek years agoWasn't there some fiasco with Lecheek back in the day around here?
    (6)

    Re: 30lbs (230 servings) Whey blend for $100
    Posted 2 hours ago // by MMAFreak
    It's kindof annoying almost.  Seems there's always some 25% off code and you gotta look...
    (14)

    For the All Natural supplement fans STACKED PROTEIN from EVL is great!!!
    Posted 3 hours ago // by SRBrandMan
    25g highest quality fast and slow release proteinProvides 5g BCAAs + 5g Glutamine/servingNatural flavors,...
    (0)

    Re: its a DaSlaya Life Log....Lets get Fired up!!
    Posted 4 hours ago // by DaSlaya
    Next to last workout for the final week in GiaB Leader 1, pretty exciting.  Time flew by, I thought...
    (355)

    No Clomid from doctor..mixed thoughts
    Posted 19 hours ago // by mjtuf1
    Thought I'd share this, just my story and partial vent.. hope this is informative to anyone in a...
    (0)

    Re: Extreme soreness
    Posted 20 hours ago // by mjtuf1
    Thanks everyone for your help!Back in the gym 1 week now, and happy to say so far so good, and so far...
    (21)

    Re: Help with injury prevention
    Posted 20 hours ago // by mjtuf1
    Thankyou everyone!I'm happy to say I've been back in the gym a week and so far doing well.I...
    (5)

    Re: Ice cream
    Posted 20 hours ago // by BlakePullen
    Speaking of healthier ice cream options, any of you guys try out Arctic Zero?.... bleh lolArctic Zero...
    (9)

    Re: Animal Snak Bars
    Posted 22 hours ago // by DaSlaya
    Well guess I know what I will be searching for after work tonight!! Thanks for the heads up Smashley!!
    (4)

    Re: Let's welcome Fitness First USA to the SR family as our new sponsor!
    Posted 22 hours ago // by DaSlaya
    Welcome.  I am not familiar with your site, but will definitely be checking it out!!
    (2)

    Re: Barbell Rows 5/3/1 God is a Beast
    Posted 23 hours ago // by Tlifter
    I just finished Day 2 of Week 6 on this,  and I am definitely doing a 7th Week Deload next week. ...
    (45)

    Re: MCT Oil Effects
    Posted 1 day ago // by MMAFreak
    What are some of the positive benefits that you guys have noticed with using MCT Oil, it's starting...
    (4)

    Re: Looks like Insane Labz is in trouble
    Posted 1 day ago // by MMAFreak
    If you’ve never heard of Arecoline, this should helphttps://blog.priceplow.com/betel-nut-arecolineSome...
    (10)

    Re: Good or Bad customer service experiences
    Posted 2 days ago // by Wade419
    I've personally had nothing been awesome customer support from pretty much every online site that...
    (19)

    Re: AntM's Lean Bulk and Everything Else This Summer Log
    Posted 2 days ago // by AntM1564
    January 16, 2018Legs HypertrophyTrainingLeg Press530x6,6,6,6,6,6,6,7 (+10 lbs)RDL240x6,6,6 (+5 lbs.)Leg...
    (1710)


    All Forum Posts 
    JOURNALS

    Copyright © 2018 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
    Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.