Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


SR is the most trusted source for unbiased supplement reviews.

See Why

Thanks to our Sponsors! - click here to hide

START HERE

Don't know which supplements to take?

Check out our Getting Started Guide to help you figure out where to start.

Start Here
CATEGORIES
  Creatine

  Growth Enhancers

  Pre Workout

  Protein

  Weight Loss

  Show All


All Categories 
BRANDS
SPONSOR UPDATES
LEADERBOARDS
#1
Tropical Oasis Liquid Joint Complete Premium Reviews
Liquid Joint Complete Premium
  By Tropical Oasis

#2
NutraBio Intra Blast Reviews
Intra Blast
  By NutraBio

#3
Redcon1 Total War Reviews
Total War
  By Redcon1

#4
NutraBio BCAA 5000 Reviews
BCAA 5000
  By NutraBio


All Leaderboards 
SR TROOPS
Sportganic bend+ Reviews
bend+ (Sportganic)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Sportganic men+ Reviews
men+ (Sportganic)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

sportganic mind+ Reviews
mind+ (sportganic)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

sportganic pre+ Reviews
pre+ (sportganic)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Sportganic women+ Reviews
women+ (Sportganic)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

ALP Nutrition ALP SPORT Reviews
ALP SPORT (ALP Nutrition)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

ALP Nutrition ALP PROTECT Reviews
ALP PROTECT (ALP Nutrition)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Wildflower ACHES CBD Vaporizer Reviews
ACHES CBD Vaporizer (Wildflower)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

wildflower CBD+ CAPSULES Reviews
CBD+ CAPSULES (wildflower)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Wildflower CBD+ COOL STICK Reviews
CBD+ COOL STICK (Wildflower)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

wildflower IMMUNITY CBD+ VAPORIZER Reviews
IMMUNITY CBD+ VAPORIZER (wildflower)
2/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

PepPod PepPod (Citrus single packet) Reviews
PepPod (Citrus single packet) (PepPod)
10/10 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

PepPod PepPod (Berry tube) Reviews
PepPod (Berry tube) (PepPod)
10/10 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Betancourt Carnitine Plus Reviews
Carnitine Plus (Betancourt)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Betancourt Ripped Juice EX2 Reviews
Ripped Juice EX2 (Betancourt)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Betancourt BCAA Plus Reviews
BCAA Plus (Betancourt)
2/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

NutraBio Extreme Joint Care Reviews
Extreme Joint Care (NutraBio)
6/15 Containers available for review.
Closes: 1 day from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

BN Labs Ultimate Whey Isolate Reviews
Ultimate Whey Isolate (BN Labs)
2/5 Containers available for review.
Closes: 2 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

BioXgenic High Test Reviews
High Test (BioXgenic)
10/10 Containers available for review.
Closes: 2 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

BioXgenic Climax Reviews
Climax (BioXgenic)
5/5 Containers available for review.
Closes: 2 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

BioXgenic 12 HOUR X-TREME Reviews
12 HOUR X-TREME (BioXgenic)
5/5 Containers available for review.
Closes: 2 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Outbreak Nutrition Rise Reviews
Rise (Outbreak Nutrition)
2/5 Containers available for review.
Closes: 3 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

NOÖ NECTAR NOÖ NECTAR Reviews
NOÖ NECTAR (NOÖ NECTAR)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 3 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Nature Restore ROOTS Reviews
ROOTS (Nature Restore)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 4 days from now
Available to Reviewers in Canada or USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Nature Restore AstraGin 200 Reviews
AstraGin 200 (Nature Restore)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 4 days from now
Available to Reviewers in United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland, Canada or USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

NuLivScience ActiGin Reviews
ActiGin (NuLivScience)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 4 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

NuLivScience AstraGin Reviews
AstraGin (NuLivScience)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 4 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT


Troop Center 
NEW PRODUCTS
RECENT ARTICLES

    Progentra: Ridiculously Expensive, Possibly Ineffective, May Impose Health Risks

    By saab 10 hours ago

    Progentra is a male enhancement supplement that claims to be 'clinically tested and proven' to increase penile tissue by 44%. Additionally, the manufacturer claims that these pills are made of a revolutionary, "syner-boost" formula which is a bunch of ingredients that they have stated to be meticulously selected and have been studies for their synergistic capacities. Progentra promises to work by increasing the blood flow to the penis, stabilizing hormones, and stimulate catalytic activity, overall enhance male health and capacity. Above all these, this male enhancement supplement also promises to provide a remarkable increase in sexual stamina. Progenta is exclusively sold on their official website for $69.95 for a month's supply



    Koutea - One Expensive Tea

    By Jimenez2K 3 days ago

    Koutea is one of the recently added "weight loss supplements" to Moreniche's generous affiliate program. Those who want to make money off others' gullibility, might find this "deal" a very attractive one.




All Articles 
BEST NEW REVIEW
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to LabTech Nutraceuticals for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  November 21, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Clinically Dosed
  • Excellent Pump
  • Great Energy And Focus
  • Great Value
  • Insane Ingredient Profile
  • No Proprietary Blends
  • Slight Crashing

Introduction

Hey SR Family, hope your day is going well! I would like to first like to thank Lab Tech Nutraceuticals and Trooper program for the opportunity to allow running Full Spectrum Rx, a man's pre-workout and women too. As a stim junkie, I am always son the hunt for my next fix of a pre-workout that will make me see into the future, while running with a 75lbs sand bag on my back. When I saw the profile for Full Spectrum Rx, holy giant label, I had to try this!

Ingredient Profile

When it comes to full disclosure of a label, Full Spectrum just step it up a notch; some...

Introduction

Hey SR Family, hope your day is going well! I would like to first like to thank Lab Tech Nutraceuticals and Trooper program for the opportunity to allow running Full Spectrum Rx, a man's pre-workout and women too. As a stim junkie, I am always son the hunt for my next fix of a pre-workout that will make me see into the future, while running with a 75lbs sand bag on my back. When I saw the profile for Full Spectrum Rx, holy giant label, I had to try this!

Ingredient Profile

When it comes to full disclosure of a label, Full Spectrum just step it up a notch; some may say, there are some unnecessary ingredients, but I am sure everything in Full Spectrum Rx works like a well-oiled engine. Due to all that is included in Full Spectrum, I will touch on a couple of them:

There is 8 grams of Citrulline Malate, nice, and considering, I did not have to run to the restroom; I was very please. As we know, Citrulline helps increase NO, which we all love to see ourselves all pumped in front of the mirror at the gym. There is 3.5 grams of Beta Alanine, which reduced the increase of lactic acid, especially when you are doing high rep workouts like a set of killer 21s. There is 175mg of DMHA, which is DMAA's little brother, very similar to Amp Citrate. This not only helps with energy, but also increases your ability to focus. On top of this added stim, you get a nice hit of Caffeine, 350mg of fun. In addition, Full Spectrum Rx includes a Nootropic agent, Noopept, at 30mg; it is a nice dose to get you super focus.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste - This is not a bad tasting product; however, to me, it had a medicine after taste.

Mix - This mixed well, a little bit of grit if you use minimal amount of water.

Dosing - I took one-scoop 20 mins before hitting the gym, plain and simple. In addition, I try to avoid using Full Spectrum Rx at night, due to the high stim content, so I used Full Spectrum Rx in the am and afternoon

Effectiveness

Did Full Spectrum Rx make me feel like James Bond? Dam close! I knew I was in for a ride from my first serving. Now, for me, there was a delay when I got the full effect of Full Spectrum Rx, which was nice so I would not be driving as if I was on crack. The first thing I notice is a kick of energy and then the Noopept kicked in. My senses were heighten, as I walked into the gym, I would be able to hear all that was going on at the same time and clear.

Full Spectrum, phase 2, about 30 mins after the initial servings, is when everything came into play. I noticed the pumps on my calves, just from walking on the treadmill. My focus was full on and I even felt aggressive, which is normal for me, but just an extra notch. When hitting the weights, man I was killing it, I hit some of my best 1MR while on Full Spectrum. In addition, I felt like I was at the gym for an hour and in fact, I was there for 2 hours and 30 mins. Even after my workout was done, I felt the pump carry over for another hour or two.

Value

Full Spectrum is priced from $46 to $50, depending if Amazon is having a discount of sort. There are 30 servings and considering all, that you get with Full Spectrum Rx, in my opinion, is priced right on. Lab Tech Nutraceuticals sometimes have coupon codes when you log into their site, typically 20% off for your first order.

Side Effects

Well after all the fun in the gym, I did feel a crash about 5 hours after my workout. I know some have felt a hard crash; mine was a gradual crash to where I felt like I needed some sugar to get me going. Other than that, no other sides to speak of.

Conclusion

Full Spectrum Rx is one of those "You need to try" products and if you like the ride as I did, add it to your staple of supplements. Not too many other companies who offer a pre-workout with such a wide verity of ingredients, which work together to give you the explosive energy I experienced. Some may say the price is a bit high; however, when you think about what you get with Full Spectrum and the actual number of days one really workout in a month, Full Spectrum Rx stills a good buy. I would like to thank Lab Tech Nutraceuticals for the opportunity.


NEW REVIEWS

Whey Protein Isolate (NutraBio)

Overall
Overall
9.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
10.0
Value
Value
7.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to NutraBio for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  November 22, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • No Fillers
  • Super Clean Protein
  • Mixes Well
  • I Use It Daily
  • Open Label
  • A Bit Pricey
  • Light On Taste
Nutrabio whey isolate

Introduction

(About yourself, 1-3 sentences maximum)
I have been training for most of my life, as regularly for the past 4 years. I have made it a habit to consume a protein shake after every training session. The result of this is the fact that I have used MANY different protein powder supplements over the years. I have used anything from simple whey concentrate, to isolates, to blends and caseins. I have found what I enjoy over the years, and often times it is not the most expensive option. That being said, depending on the time of year and where I am at...
Nutrabio whey isolate

Introduction

(About yourself, 1-3 sentences maximum)
I have been training for most of my life, as regularly for the past 4 years. I have made it a habit to consume a protein shake after every training session. The result of this is the fact that I have used MANY different protein powder supplements over the years. I have used anything from simple whey concentrate, to isolates, to blends and caseins. I have found what I enjoy over the years, and often times it is not the most expensive option. That being said, depending on the time of year and where I am at in my training, I sometimes prefer higher calorie or carb powders over lower calorie ones. This also helps the wallet a little as these are usually less expensive. When using the 100% whey protein isolate from Nutrabio, I was nearing the end of a reverse diet cycle, which means that I was consuming a higher amount of calories than usual. This product fit in niceness and allowed me to vary my carb sources more as there were virtually none present in a serving.

Here is my review.

----Ingredient Profile--
Nutrabio, as per usual, went all out with clarity and open label. Everything is included in detail and nothing is left to the imagination. Not only is the protein sources listed, but it is listed in its entire amount and the total yield of the protein. There is no guessing at where the 25g of protein comes from. Following their quality guidelines, they even include how the protein is extracted, which of course is of the highest standards. Everything, right down to the amounts of flavouring and thickeners are listed. You can be sure that there are no unnecessary fillers here.

As for the macronutrients, they are nothing less than stellar. Being an isolate with very little fillers, the protein content per scoop is pretty high, at 25g. That is followed by a pretty low carb total of 2g. There is no fat listed on the label since there is no fat present per serving.

For 110 calories and 25g of protein, this is a great option, especially for those in a caloric restriction.

Serving Size: 1 scoop/4.75tbsp (30.53grams)
Servings per container: 29.7
Calories: 110
Cholesterol <5mg
Total Carbohydrates 2g
Dietary Fiber <1g
Protein 25g
Calcium 140mg
Phosphorus 64mg
Magnesium 22mg
Sodium 102mg
Potassium 158mg

Whey Protein Isolate (non-denatured) 28.74g
-(28.74 grams WPI90 yielding 25 grams of complete protein)(CFM cross flow micro and ultra filtered. Cold pressed. Instantized with sunflower lecithin)

Other Ingredients: Flavouring (natural flavour 750mg, natural cocoa 500mg, xanthin gum 350mg, salt 110mg, sucralose 80mg).

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste: I'll start off by saying that cookies and cream is not my go to flavour of choice. I usually find them lacking in taste. This one from Nutrabio is decent. It did not have any weird taste like some I have tried. It is not heavy on the flavour however. This is probably due to the fact that there is very little extras added, which to me, is only a good thing. You may need to work at finding the perfect ratio of liquid to powder. I found that less liquid than usually was needed in order for the cookies and cream flavour to be tasted. Once I figured that part out, there was not much to complain about. It was definitely not difficult to get down. 7/10

Mixability: This worked as your typical protein powder. It is not like a pre workout where you shake a few times and you're good to go. You need to shake it for a good 20-30 seconds. I never really found this an issue as I blend all of my shakes with ice. But I did want to try it out for the sake of this review.

Dosing: 30.53g is the serving size, providing 29.7 servings per container. Those are pretty specific numbers and I give kudos to Nutrabio for being so detailed and diligent. However, I did not worry about the .grams. I always use a scale to measure out my protein and aimed for 30g per servings. I can say that it did give me about 29-31 servings.

Effectiveness

Effectiveness is always a little tricky to review in a protein supplement. People will use protein powders for various reasons. Some may use it just to reach their protein numbers for the day instead of whole foods or when whole foods are not available or convenient. In this case, I would say that it is quite effective as it definitely does help in reaching that goal. Others may use it in baking in order to boost the protein value of certain baked goods. In this area, I found that it reacted like any other whey protein. Some people may be looking to gain weight and like to have a liquid supplement in order to reach their goals. This could help by not keeping to full so that they can add in other calories later. In this regards, it works quite well as it is fast digesting and leaves room for other calories. I'd say that most people who use this whey isolate are probably using it around training, which is how I used it. Whether or not you believe in the anabolic window, it is still nice to make sure that you get in your protein and carbs to fuel your workout and to replenish afterwards. This protein is absolutely perfect for that as it is of the highest quality, is quick digesting, and has the highest biological value. These are all important for muscle protein synthesis. Will you see extraordinary gains beyond what you would if you used another protein or whole foods, probably not. But you can be rest assured that you are not selling yourself short by using this product.

In doing what it claims to do, with realistic expectations, I would rate the effectiveness as a 10/10

--Value----
At the time of writing this review, every web site I consulted had it listed at $39.99 for a 2 pound tub. This works out to $1.34 per serving. It is definitely not the most economical protein out there, that is for sure. In order to determine the value, you would have to assess the importance you weigh on the highest quality of ingredients and the openness of the brand vs the actual benefits you will see from taking it over others. For my personal beliefs, I would rate the value at a 7/10. I like the quality and trust the company, but more often than not, my wallet would have me looking at cheaper alternatives.

----Side Effects--
None to speak of for me, although those with lactose intolerance may have some issues.

--Conclusion--

There is no denying that Nutrabio makes great quality products. I personally trust the brand and believe that they are doing good for the supplement industry. In terms of protein powders, you will not find a higher quality product than this. The taste is ok if used in a decent ratio to liquid. It is quite pricey but that price may be something you would want to pay for such a product.
Flavors:
  • Cookies & Cream: 7/10



ZMA (Optimum)

Overall
Overall
8.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.9
Value
Value
8.2
  November 22, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Helps Recovery
  • Very Effective For Sleep
  • Deep Sleep
    After a stressful day or drinking too much caffeine or PWO I often have trouble getting a good full night of sleep. ZMA in some form has always been my first go-to, along with melatonin to knock me out and get the recovery I need.

    Ingredient Profile

    ZMA is Zinc, Magnesium, and Vitamin B6. This is a standard formula, dosage for this Optimum product is:
    Zinc: 30 mg
    Magnesium: 450 mg
    B6: 10.5 mg

    This is roughly the same ratio as many other ZMA products, although some have B6 slightly higher, and some have B6 as folic acid as well. I prefer the simpler formula from Optimum, since the...
    After a stressful day or drinking too much caffeine or PWO I often have trouble getting a good full night of sleep. ZMA in some form has always been my first go-to, along with melatonin to knock me out and get the recovery I need.

    Ingredient Profile

    ZMA is Zinc, Magnesium, and Vitamin B6. This is a standard formula, dosage for this Optimum product is:
    Zinc: 30 mg
    Magnesium: 450 mg
    B6: 10.5 mg

    This is roughly the same ratio as many other ZMA products, although some have B6 slightly higher, and some have B6 as folic acid as well. I prefer the simpler formula from Optimum, since their no-frills minimum filler style is what I value about most of their products.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    3 capsules of medium size. Not massive, no aftertaste, easily washed down in a single swallow. I purchase the 180 capsule bottle to last me two months, give or take. I find that my tolerance for ZMA increases every few weeks, so I typically don't use it during the weekends to prevent building up too high a tolerance.

    Effectiveness

    I've taken other ZMA blends before that put me into good REM sleep, but had me waking up multiple times during the night and waking up groggy. This bare-bones mix puts me into deep sleep and I definitely have better recovery due to the better sleep, without waking up multiple times or waking up in a funk.

    Using this product regularly has helped me build mass and decreases my recovery times. It also helps after a break in lifting to decrease DOMS when starting back up. If I ever take more than a few weeks off of lifting I incorporate ZMA immediately into my regimen to lessen soreness when I start back up. This has worked for me every time.

    I dont find that ZMA causes a significant test boost, although REM sleep can help with that. I'd recommend a dedicated test booster in addition to ZMA if you are looking for test.

    I find that this ZMA doesn't make me immediately sleepy, but once I fall asleep I will be in deep REM until my alarm goes off in the morning. If you have trouble staying asleep, this is a good option for you.

    Value

    This runs for $20 online for the 180 count bottle. While this isn't bad at all, if you are looking for JUST a sleep aid, melatonin costs less than half. If you are looking for increased recovery and better REM sleep, then ZMA fits the bill. I've found off brand for a little cheaper, but I trust ON enough to pay a few dollars more.

    Side Effects

    This is one of the few ZMA products I've tried that didn't leave me with any noticeable side effects. Other blends I've used either caused me to sweat, wake up throughout the night, have nightmares or disturbing dreams, or experience heavy grogginess for the first few hours after waking up. Optimum's ZMA doesn't cause any of those effects for me, making it easily my ZMA of choice.

    Conclusion

    Optimum has a lot of solid products, and this ZMA is no different. I recommend taking melatonin to fall asleep and ZMA to stay asleep and get that good recovery REM. Because this ZMA doesn't give me any weird side effects I'd definitely recommend it over many of the other proprietary blends sleep/recovery products that are on the market.



    Vegan Protein (BN Labs)

    Overall
    Overall
    3.0
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    8.0
    Value
    Value
    3.0
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to BN Labs for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      November 22, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Great Protein Per Serving
    • No Soy
    • Organic Ingredients
    • Too Expensive
    • Bad Taste
    • Does Not Digest Well

    Introduction

    Shout out to the people at BN Labs for a chance to try their protein. All I knew about being a vegan was no meat. I was hoping to find something that would taste well enough to help me forget about bacon but this was not it.

    Ingredient Profile

    Ingredients are nothing that this protein mix is short of. The tube did show the ingredients in 1 or 2 scoops, so for this breakdown, I will list it as 2 scoops.

    Protein: 27 grams
    Calories: 134
    Carbs: 2 grams
    Sugar: 0
    Cholorestrol: 0

    Good numbers. You can see that the protein amount is good and the other items are ...

    Introduction

    Shout out to the people at BN Labs for a chance to try their protein. All I knew about being a vegan was no meat. I was hoping to find something that would taste well enough to help me forget about bacon but this was not it.

    Ingredient Profile

    Ingredients are nothing that this protein mix is short of. The tube did show the ingredients in 1 or 2 scoops, so for this breakdown, I will list it as 2 scoops.

    Protein: 27 grams
    Calories: 134
    Carbs: 2 grams
    Sugar: 0
    Cholorestrol: 0

    Good numbers. You can see that the protein amount is good and the other items are low compared to other protein mixes. Now, the interesting part, what is the protein blend? All the ingredients are natural and organic. The protein blend consists of vegan items like organic hemp seed, organic Spirulina powder, organic pea protein, and organic whole grain brown rice protein. Hemp seed is not weed and will not test positive for a background check. Differences exist between THC (weed) and other items found in the cannabis plant like hemp. With THC or marijuana eliminated from the cannabis, then you get different cannabis. Cannabis has shown many benefits such as relief from pain, more focus, and helps with the body healing and recovering. Hemp seed is also tied to weight loss, digestive benefits, and heart health. Spirulina powder is algae. Algae is high in protein and is found to have more protein than what is found in items like chicken and beef. Algae also have antioxidants. Pea protein is used as a substitute for dairy-like products. Pea protein helps with heart and kidneys. Whole grain brown rice has protein but does limit some of the amino acids found in the normal protein blend. Brown rice has some amino acids and high in natural vitamins. I enjoy rice but I am not a big fan of the brown rice and I usually go with a healthy white rice. This protein blend does not taste like rice. It also has organic cocoa, organic guar gum, natural flavors, organic coconut cream and organic stevia. This product is dairy free, 100% vegan, no GMO, soy free, gluten-free, and no artificial flavors. This is a healthy protein powder and helps many with any special diets or people looking for vegan items. This is a good protein blend with lots of beneficial items that give the body great alternatives to the common protein blends with dairy and meat based items. If you are on a strict diet for weight loss or you have allergies then this is a protein blend for you.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    First, let us talk about dosing. It lists both half a scoop and one scoop. If you read the ingredients, the one scoop is where I want my protein shakes to get the amount of protein I am looking for. I usually do one scoop before a workout and another scoop after a workout. So, dosing wise pretty close to most other proteins shakes out there so a good ranking.

    Second, mix-ability has I usually had problems. I had to use a lot of water or milk like products that are vegan to get the protein powder to mix. I would usually mix it with 12-16 ounces to get it where I like. No liquid item used seemed to make it easier to mix. At no point when I stirred did I ever get a good mix. You have to shake it pretty well to get a good mix and even then hard to mix. For mixability, I would give this a pretty low ranking.

    Third, is the taste and I give it a bad ranking. At no point did I ever feel that the taste was good. I tried lots of liquids to improve the taste but was never able to get a good taste. No matter what liquid I used it would still leave me with a bad taste in my mouth. Even after taking it, for a few minutes to an hour I would get a nasty taste left in my mouth. Several times that I tried the protein shake I thought I was going to throw up. The smell was just as bad as the taste. I cannot say that this would happen for everybody, but this was me and I found it hard to take. I did try to mix it with some other normal proteins and was able to get a better taste but this defeats vegan protein. I always was left with my stomach feeling bad and was gassy. I was able to get it in the chocolate flavor but I never felt it had a chocolate taste to it.

    Effectiveness

    As with other protein mixes, the effectiveness is difficult to break down since you are not going to get instant results. A good protein powder will help your body recover from a workout. This result was noticeable and the effect gives this protein a good rating since this vegan protein shake did do that. It had good ingredients and left me feeling refreshed after a workout. It was quick to have my body recover and it did not leave me feeling sore after workouts. Effectiveness, I would give it a good ranking. The vegan protein tub says it will help with digestive issues and it did keep me regular (which means I had normal and regular pooping).

    Value

    This is an expensive product. I was able to find it online at $50 for a 2lb tub. Most protein powders can be found around $30-$40 for a 2lb tub. So this is a little high because it is $1.67 per serving when I am used to $1.00-$1.25 per serving. Because of all this, I would not give it a good value ranking.

    Side Effects

    I did have some stomach issues. Usually, after having a protein shake, I would have gas, nausea, and would need to go to the bathroom within an hour or 2. I have had some of the problems with other shakes, but this is worse than the rest.

    Conclusion

    The vegan protein has good ingredients and healthy. I do not have a problem with the ingredients. The problems I found was the bad taste and the side effects. I tried everything I could to make it taste better without adding other protein to it but was not able to. No matter what I mixed it with, always hard to consume. I cannot recommend this to anyone who is not used vegan products. Not bad ingredients, just bad taste. The problem I ran into with value ranking is knowing that this is something I would never buy even if I had the extra money. Because of the side effects and taste, I would give this product a low overall ranking.
    Flavors:
    • Chocolate : 1/10


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to International Protein for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      November 22, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Great Taste
    • Lengthened My Workouts
    • Reduced Muscle Soreness
    • Builds Muscle
    • Too Expensive

    Introduction

    What's up guys??? First of all, I'd like to give a big shoutout to International Protein for putting their products for review and I'd like to thank SR, as always, for making this review possible. Now down to business. The directions called for 2 servings for "Lean muscle Recovery." One Intra-workout and one post workout.

    Ingredient Profile

    30 servings per container (10.6g per serving)
    35 Calories
    Fat: .1g (.04g saturated)
    Carbs: .5g
    Sodium: 9mg
    Protein: 7.8g
    -L Glutamine: 3g
    -L Leucine: .9g
    -L Valine: .6g
    -L Isoleucine: .5g

    Essential Amino Acids:
    Isole...

    Introduction

    What's up guys??? First of all, I'd like to give a big shoutout to International Protein for putting their products for review and I'd like to thank SR, as always, for making this review possible. Now down to business. The directions called for 2 servings for "Lean muscle Recovery." One Intra-workout and one post workout.

    Ingredient Profile

    30 servings per container (10.6g per serving)
    35 Calories
    Fat: .1g (.04g saturated)
    Carbs: .5g
    Sodium: 9mg
    Protein: 7.8g
    -L Glutamine: 3g
    -L Leucine: .9g
    -L Valine: .6g
    -L Isoleucine: .5g

    Essential Amino Acids:
    Isoleucine: 477mg
    Leucine: 954mg
    Lysine: 357mg
    Methionine: 157mg
    Phenylalanine: 224mg
    Threonine: 176mg
    Tryptophan: 49mg
    Valine: 550mg

    Nonessential Amino Acids:
    Histidine: 134mg
    Arginine: 182mg
    Alanine: 140mg
    Aspartic Acid: 303mg
    Glutamine: 2960mg
    Glycine 85mg
    Proline: 515mg
    Serine: 248mg
    Tyrosine: 266mg

    Peptide Pro: PeptoPro is a predigested casein protein, that has been hydrolysed for maximum absorption is achieved with minimum gastric stress. With more than 60% being di and tri-peptides, PeptoPro provides instantaneous amino delivery into the blood stream to ensure optimal muscle recovery, reduced muscle soreness and increased muscle growth.

    Does it pass the "Eye Test"? Just by reading the label I like the substance that the product contains. The 3g of glutamine is a great add for added muscle recovery benefits due to glutamine depletion. BCAA's are the building blocks of muscle tissue so It's obviously a must-have in any recovery product. Unlike other amino acids, BCAAs have a unique chemical structure which allows them to be absorbed and metabolized directly in the muscles- rather than the stomach. This means they are more quickly absorbed than any other amino acids. I do wish there was a little bit more of each BCAA in the product, however, if you are meeting your daily macronutrient requirements for protein then more is not necessary. I also really like the addition of the pre-digested "Peptide Pro", so that the whole formula is metabolized more quickly than just your traditional recovery product. They give you a little bit of everything in their Amino Acid profiles, especially highlighting Glutamine and the BCAA's with larger quantities than the rest of the amino acids, as they should be! Overall I like the International Protein Recovery formula that they have presented.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    Taste: I received the Watermelon flavor and It did not disappoint. It was a very prevalent flavor that wasn't too sweet or overpowering by any means. Taste: 8/10

    Mixibility: I never had any issues with clumping or mixing while using this product. It always mixed almost instantly with a few good shakes in my blender bottle. Mixing: 8/10

    Dosage: Clean and easy, One scoop = One serving. One scoop during your workout and one scoop after is all that they suggest for optimal lean muscle recovery.

    Effectiveness

    I immediately noticed decreased DOMs between my training sessions. This left me feeling refreshed and more prepared to lift in my next training session the following day. For me personally, there is a certain psychological effect when I'm sipping on a BCAA/Intra-workout that makes me think I can lift at a higher intensity for longer periods of time and coincidentally it causes me to extend the life of my workouts. I did notice slight lean mass gains during the time that I was using this product, however, I was also drinking protein shakes and meeting all of my daily macronutrient goals for protein as well. What this product did do is length =en the duration of my workouts and the intensity of my workouts. So I can give a significant amount of credit to "Amino Recovery" for my recent strength gains and aesthetic progress.

    Value

    I looked all over the internet and the International Protein website had the lowest priced units at $39.99 for 30 servings. This comes out to $1.33 per serving which is a bit high for my taste. It is a great product, but I'm cheap so there are similar less expensive alternatives that will give you very similar results.

    Side Effects

    NONE

    Conclusion

    This is a very good intra-workout product designed to lengthen the duration of workouts and increase the intensity by which you perform the exercises. It's a little n the pricey side, so if you don't mind emptying out your wallet it's a valuable addition to virtually any stack.



    Whey Protein Isolate (NutraBio)

    Overall
    Overall
    7.0
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    8.3
    Value
    Value
    8.2
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to NutraBio for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      November 22, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • No Fillers
    • Super Clean Protein
    • Mixes Well
    • Zero Fat And Carbs
    • Good Price
    • I Use It Daily

      Introduction

      Shout out to NutraBio for another fully disclosed product! This is my 2nd NutraBio product to try. I took this in conjunction with their Muscle Matrix Protein. This is actually my first stand alone isolate protein to ever take. Which thinking to myself now is pretty crazy considering I have been taking protein for 14 years now.

      Ingredient Profile

      As typical of NutraBio, they have a very clean/straightforward ingredient profile. Unlike a lot of other products, their products are FDA inspected and GMO free. At 110 calories and only 1g of carb per serving, ...

      Introduction

      Shout out to NutraBio for another fully disclosed product! This is my 2nd NutraBio product to try. I took this in conjunction with their Muscle Matrix Protein. This is actually my first stand alone isolate protein to ever take. Which thinking to myself now is pretty crazy considering I have been taking protein for 14 years now.

      Ingredient Profile

      As typical of NutraBio, they have a very clean/straightforward ingredient profile. Unlike a lot of other products, their products are FDA inspected and GMO free. At 110 calories and only 1g of carb per serving, this protein provides 25g of whey isolate protein. Whey isolate protein has a higher protein content and lower in carbs than standard whey. It is the purest form of whey and contains all the essential amino acids your body needs.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      I sampled the cookies n cream in this product as well. Same thing for the tastehad a slightly different taste than normal cookies n cream, but not in a bad way. Just not as cookie n creamy as I was expecting. Serving size is 1 heaping scoop. I took 1 scoop in the morning mixed with milk and then 1.5 scoops mixed with water after my workout. The product seemed to mix pretty well with basically little to no clumping. I did not notice much of a difference in mixability between the water and milk.

      Effectiveness

      As I stated in my other review, I wish protein had a different section other than effectiveness to fill out. It is so hard to judge. It kept me full until my mid-morning snack/meal so I was happy!

      Value

      As for value, I found this online for $40. This price point seems to be right in-line with other whey protein isolates I found. So for such a clean product, I would say the value is pretty high.

      Side Effects

      I had absolutely no side effects while taking this product which is probably typical for most individuals.

      Conclusion

      In conclusion, I thought NutraBio has a solid product with the combination of a great profile, good taste and mixability. The price was right on point with others so if you are someone that is looking for a good isolate to take, I would highly recommend this one. I was very pleased with my first take on a whey isolate.



      Black Ops (Platinum Labs)

      Overall
      Overall
      4.5
      Effectiveness
      Effectiveness
      5.2
      Value
      Value
      3.3
      Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
      Thanks to Platinum Labs for sending it out!
      (Show run details )
        November 22, 2017

       Pros:
       Cons:
        • Too Expensive

        Introduction

        Shout out Platinum Labs and SR for another supp. Review! I was cycling off pre-workouts so I wanted to give this BlackOps a try to get some increased pumps in the gym!

        Ingredient Profile

        Platinum Labs BlackOps is fully disclosed with no prop blend. 50mg of Niacin, 1000mg of L-Taurine, 500mg of nitrosigine/Agmatine sulfate/Hydromax/GPLC/Choline Bitartrate. Nitrosigine boost NO levels, Agmatine stimulates protein synthesis, Hydromax claims to keep you hydrated, GPLC is supposed to aid in the blow flow to allow increased absorption and choline is supposed to he...

        Introduction

        Shout out Platinum Labs and SR for another supp. Review! I was cycling off pre-workouts so I wanted to give this BlackOps a try to get some increased pumps in the gym!

        Ingredient Profile

        Platinum Labs BlackOps is fully disclosed with no prop blend. 50mg of Niacin, 1000mg of L-Taurine, 500mg of nitrosigine/Agmatine sulfate/Hydromax/GPLC/Choline Bitartrate. Nitrosigine boost NO levels, Agmatine stimulates protein synthesis, Hydromax claims to keep you hydrated, GPLC is supposed to aid in the blow flow to allow increased absorption and choline is supposed to help you stay focused.

        Taste/Mixability/Dosing

        Serving size is 1 scoop 20-30 minutes prior to your workout. It hit me fast, so I only took it about 10 minutes before I went to the gym. It can be used on its own or mixed in with your preworkout. As I stated above, I was cycling off my pre so I took this stand alone. I received the Berry blast flavor. It mixed up great, no clumps or grit when drinking, but the taste was not that great. Had a slight chalky taste left in my mouth afterwards.

        Effectiveness

        As for effectiveness, I could definitely feel the niacin workign. This is why I had to wait to take it until 10 minutes before my workout rather than the 20-30 because my face and neck would become extremely warm and red almost like a rash on my neck. As soon as I started lifting it would go away but I only let that happen a few times. I only felt a minimal boost while taking this, but nothing out of the ordinary.

        Value

        The cheapest I could find this was on jet.com for $38. For basically an add-in to your pre, at $38 it is waste of money.

        Side Effects

        As I stated above, the sides I experienced was somewhat of a rash look on my neck if I did not get to working out quickly after taking this. Other than that, I did not experience any other sides.

        Conclusion

        In conclusion, I was really excited about trying this product but was greatly let down. I would not recommend this product to anyone, especially after seeing the high price tag.


        Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
        Thanks to NutraBio for sending it out!
        (Show run details )
          November 22, 2017

         Pros:
         Cons:
        • Disclosed
        • FDA Inspected
        • High-Quality Blend
        • Non-GMO
        • High Protein Per Serving
        • No Added Anything
        • A Bit Expensive

        Introduction

        This is my first NutraBio product to try, but after reading others comments I had to give them a try. It has been a while since I used any type of slow release protein, so when I saw NutraBio's Muscle Matrix Protein, I had to grab it! Previously I took Phase 8 but it has been a couple years.

        Ingredient Profile

        With what seems to be typical of NutraBio, they have a very clean/straightforward ingredient profile. Unlike a lot of other products, their products are FDA inspected. At 120 calories and only 2g of carbs per serving, this protein provides 25g of p...

        Introduction

        This is my first NutraBio product to try, but after reading others comments I had to give them a try. It has been a while since I used any type of slow release protein, so when I saw NutraBio's Muscle Matrix Protein, I had to grab it! Previously I took Phase 8 but it has been a couple years.

        Ingredient Profile

        With what seems to be typical of NutraBio, they have a very clean/straightforward ingredient profile. Unlike a lot of other products, their products are FDA inspected. At 120 calories and only 2g of carbs per serving, this protein provides 25g of protein. (55% of whey protein isolate and 45% micellar casein)

        Taste/Mixability/Dosing

        I sampled the cookies n cream. It had a slightly different taste than normal cookies n cream, but not in a bad way. Just not as cookie n creamy as I was expecting. Serving size is 1 heaping scoop. I like to take these types of protein in the evening before bed, so about 30 minutes prior to laying down I would take 1-1.5 scoops mixed with milk. The product seemed to mix pretty well, very little clumping. I do suggest mixing with something other than water as with most protein shakes.

        Effectiveness

        I wish protein had a different section (not sure what) other than effectiveness to fill out. Protein is so hard to judge on how effective it is. I did not lose any muscle while taking this so I say that it worked

        Value

        As for value, the fully disclosed profile is great, but not sure if it is worth the extra $$$. At $40 for 30 servings, that is a little steep in my book. Bring it down closer to $20 and you have my attention.

        Side Effects

        I had no side effects other than waking up hungry some mornings. I know others who have had stomach issues with the casein, but that did not happen with me.

        Conclusion

        In conclusion, I thought NutraBio has a solid product with the combination of a great profile, good taste and mixability. Just needs to bring that price down some. If I was to find this on sale, I would tell someone to grab some up.



        High T Black - Best Testosterone Booster (HighT)

        Overall
        Overall
        6.7
        Effectiveness
        Effectiveness
        7.0
        Value
        Value
        6.5
        Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
        Thanks to HighT for sending it out!
        (Show run details )
          November 22, 2017

         Pros:
         Cons:
        • Builds Muscle
        • Increased Energy
        • No Moodiness

          Introduction

          Just another typical shout out to SR for the hookup! Seriously can't thank you guys enough for these opportunities! I just finished a cycle of PH a couple weeks ago so I wanted to give this natural test booster a try!

          Ingredient Profile

          High T Black is a more advanced formula than High T. The advanced Hardcore Formulation includes 1600mg of NO3X Nitric Oxide Booster (comprised of L-Citrulline-Malate, Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate, and Beta-Alanine) and Razberi-K which can improve endurance and speed recovery time, along with aiding in strength of course. Hi...

          Introduction

          Just another typical shout out to SR for the hookup! Seriously can't thank you guys enough for these opportunities! I just finished a cycle of PH a couple weeks ago so I wanted to give this natural test booster a try!

          Ingredient Profile

          High T Black is a more advanced formula than High T. The advanced Hardcore Formulation includes 1600mg of NO3X Nitric Oxide Booster (comprised of L-Citrulline-Malate, Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate, and Beta-Alanine) and Razberi-K which can improve endurance and speed recovery time, along with aiding in strength of course. High T Black also includes 200mg of caffeine to give you a kick of energy. It also contains a prop blend of 900mg with a combination of Fenugreek, Eurcoma Longifolia Extract 4:1 (geared toward athletic performance), Rhodiola Rosea, and Tribilus (which shows up in several natural test boosters). I do wish it showed the breakdown of the 900mg instead of the prop blend.

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          Serving size is 4 capsules but you can take up to 6 capsules a day. States optimal results with 8 weeks of use. With only one bottle, I only took it for 4 weeks. I typically took this about 9am each morning with my oats.

          Effectiveness

          As for effectiveness, I could definitely feel the initial kick of the caffeine when I first took it. Gave me a nice pick me up with no crash and felt good the remainder of the day. As for strength and stamina, I did not notice much of a strength increase (which at the time I had recently come off PH for comparison) but I did notice more stamina during my workouts. I would get me a nice pump and sweat going and always felt like I got a good workout in.

          Value

          As for value, this is where it brings the product down some but not too much. The average price I can find online is $40, so it slightly a little more than the around the $30 price mark I judge buy but definitely no where neer the $60 price tag I see on others. So at $40, if I had a few extra bucks to spend I would buy this.

          Side Effects

          I did not have any sides when taking this product. This is typical for me in the past when I have taken other test boosters. Maybe others have different results.

          Conclusion

          In conclusion, I thought the product worked pretty well overall. Especially around the price point I found it at and how my workouts went while taking it. So I would recommend this for someone to try. As for the 8 weeks of taking it, I don't know how much more I would notice over the 4 weeks so I would just buy one bottle and then make a decision around the 3 week mark if I wanted to buy a 2nd.



          Q//FUEL (Quantified Nutrition)

          Overall
          Overall
          7.0
          Effectiveness
          Effectiveness
          8.0
          Value
          Value
          6.0
          Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
          Thanks to Quantified Nutrition for sending it out!
          (Show run details )
            November 22, 2017

           Pros:
           Cons:
          • Good Value
          • Strength Improvements
          • Energy
          • Too Expensive

          Introduction

          First I would like to thank Quantified Nutrition for sending their supplement out to review, and the SR TROOP's program for making the connection possible. This is a carb supplement with multiple types of carbohydrate ingredients to form a mixture best used for intra workout or to meet macro intake if desperate enough.

          Ingredient Profile

          Decent ingredient profile using rice starch and potato starch, along with honey powder, which was a bit different for me to see. There's 28g's of carbs, 7 of which are fiber (don't count for macro). 8g's of HBCD (highly bran...

          Introduction

          First I would like to thank Quantified Nutrition for sending their supplement out to review, and the SR TROOP's program for making the connection possible. This is a carb supplement with multiple types of carbohydrate ingredients to form a mixture best used for intra workout or to meet macro intake if desperate enough.

          Ingredient Profile

          Decent ingredient profile using rice starch and potato starch, along with honey powder, which was a bit different for me to see. There's 28g's of carbs, 7 of which are fiber (don't count for macro). 8g's of HBCD (highly branched cyclic dextrin) can be found in this, which in short is the awesome blood sugar spiker that hits your muscles quickly.

          Another reason this was mentioned as an intra workout supplement is because it contains electrolytes. Overall this is a nice carb profile supplement, but for the price I'd like to see more HBCD per serving though.

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          Tasted perfectly like a coconut. Sweet, but not too sweet like most carb supplements.

          Mixed perfectly fine for me and left no clumps or residue.

          Dosing is noted as 3 scoops for the full ingredient profile serving size. I took this only on training days. I eat enough carbs rest of the time hahaha

          Effectiveness

          Gave me the fuel a powerlifter needs to move weights, and I like to do accessory lifts afterwards too so I definitely always have 20g or more carbs mixed with BCAA. Would feel energy levels rising back up once I drank this down mid workout, and also got nice muscle pumps. 20g of HBCD will give me crazy pumps, so it was nice to see that 8g still did the same.

          The electrolytes combined to possibly prevent cramps, but I usually don't cramp out, so can't say it was just this product alone. Lastly I had no issues with digestion while using this product, which is good because some of these supplements can give the runs. Overall the carbs did what they were supposed to do, which is provide energy.

          Value

          $40.00 on their website is all I can find this for. Not the craziest price I've seen for carbs plus it does contain HBCD instead of just dextrose, but ultimately it's not that much HBCD for me to pay $40 for 30 servings. That makes it around $1.33 per scoop. Carb supplements are so common now that I can go on a particular website I like and pay $5.00 for some dextrose at 30 servings. Not HBCD, but same concept.

          Side Effects

          None

          Conclusion

          Overall this supplement tastes refreshing and gives the energy you need from carbs for weight training, but the price is still a bit steep for me to give a higher rating. Thanks for allowing me to review this product Quantified Nutrition.
          Flavors:
          • Island coconut: 8/10


            November 22, 2017

           Pros:
           Cons:
          • I Have No Pros
          • Proprietary Blend
          • Better Products Out There
          • Misleading Label
          • No Boost In Testosterone
          • Too Expensive
          • Bad Headaches

          Introduction

          I've been going to the gym 9 years and my main focus is to build strength and endurance, and so far I've been very successful at that. I used this pre workout last year, and would not recommend this product. I had side effects that caused me to have to discontinue use after 3 weeks.

          Ingredient Profile

          NITRAFLEX PROPRIECEUTICAL BLEND 7,240 mg

          Vasoactive Arginase-Regulating No Precursor Complex

          Citrulline, Citrulline Malate, L-Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate, Resveratrol, Pterostilbene

          Acute Energy, Focus, Intensity, Neuromodulating, Endu...

          Introduction

          I've been going to the gym 9 years and my main focus is to build strength and endurance, and so far I've been very successful at that. I used this pre workout last year, and would not recommend this product. I had side effects that caused me to have to discontinue use after 3 weeks.

          Ingredient Profile

          NITRAFLEX PROPRIECEUTICAL BLEND 7,240 mg

          Vasoactive Arginase-Regulating No Precursor Complex

          Citrulline, Citrulline Malate, L-Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate, Resveratrol, Pterostilbene

          Acute Energy, Focus, Intensity, Neuromodulating, Endurance Complex

          Beta Alanine (as CarnoSyn), Caffeine, DMAE Bitartrate, N-Acetyl L-tyrosine, Theanine, Raulwolfia Canescenes (Extract)

          Clinically-Studied Testosterone-Enhancing Complex

          Calcium fructopyranose borate (CFB)

          This product also contains 325 mg of caffeine. This product does not have Creatine. They make a whole point of stressing why they don't use creatine in their label and marketing, yet they have this crazy proprietary blend where you don't know what is even in this thing.

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          I bought the Blue raspberry flavor. The taste wasn't bad, and it mixed well. The dose is 1 level scoop (10G) in 6-8oz of water, prior to working out. The product also says to use on non workout days in the directions, but common who uses a PRE WORKOUT on non workout days?

          Effectiveness

          I gave this product a 5 on effectiveness because it gave me alittle bit of energy and made me feel like I was on a pre workout. Didn't exactly give me super workouts but helped wake me up alittle bit better after getting off a busy work shift. This product did cause me pretty bad headaches and light headedness which ultimately made me have to discontinue use after 3 weeks. This product claims to raise testosterone, and makes a bizarre claim that in clinical trials male subjects increased their bench press by an average of 10 pounds in just 1 month. This stuff does not raise testosterone, and I'd like to know what study was actually performed to show this increased peoples bench press 10 pounds in a month. I know for me this thing didn't even come close to that.

          Value

          I bought a 1 month supply at GNC at the time for $48. This is $48 for a 10G proprietary blend, when for $2 more you can get a much better pre workout (pre jym) that is 25G of fully dosed ingredients and not a proprietary blend.

          Side Effects

          I had severe headaches while using this product, on a few occasions. I wound up discontinuing use, and the GNC I bought this product at allowed me to return it and get pre jym in exchange.

          Conclusion

          This product has a crazy proprietary blend and bold claims.. you don't really know what is in this product, and there's nothing to back up their claims. I took this product, and It was a weak pre workout at best, and the only pre workout I ever took that caused me bad headaches, bad enough to actually have to return it. Stay away from this pre workout.
          Flavors:
          • Blue Rasberry: 6/10



          Super Carb (NutraBio)

          Overall
          Overall
          8.5
          Effectiveness
          Effectiveness
          9.0
          Value
          Value
          8.0
          Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
          Thanks to NutraBio for sending it out!
          (Show run details )
            November 21, 2017

           Pros:
           Cons:
          • High Quality
          • No Bloat
          • True Label Disclosure
          • Improved Recovery
          • Good Value

            Introduction

            I'm a competing powerlifter, and I just started my off season. I'm trying to lose as much fat as I can (within reason) before the end of the year, and next year, I'm going to try to put on some more muscle. I'm a bit undersized for my weight class.

            Ingredient Profile

            This is a very straight forward carb supplement from Nutra Bio (open label as always).

            In one scoop (28g), we get 25g of Highly Branched Cyclic Dextrin and the following electrolytes (525mg Calci-K, 157mg Sodium Phosphate, and 140mg Di Magnesium Malate).

            The rest is flavoring and coloring.

            H...

            Introduction

            I'm a competing powerlifter, and I just started my off season. I'm trying to lose as much fat as I can (within reason) before the end of the year, and next year, I'm going to try to put on some more muscle. I'm a bit undersized for my weight class.

            Ingredient Profile

            This is a very straight forward carb supplement from Nutra Bio (open label as always).

            In one scoop (28g), we get 25g of Highly Branched Cyclic Dextrin and the following electrolytes (525mg Calci-K, 157mg Sodium Phosphate, and 140mg Di Magnesium Malate).

            The rest is flavoring and coloring.

            Highly Branched Cyclic Dextrin is a popular carb source because it spends less time in your stomach than other carb sources, e.g. glucose. This means faster absorption of nutrients, increased post-workout recovery, and less bloating.

            25 grams is a common dose. I couldn't find much on what is a clinical dose. I did find a study where 15g was enough to reduce the athletes rate of perceived exertion, but I suspect that the right dose will be highly individual.

            Taste/Mixability/Dosing

            I got the orange mango flavor, and it's pretty good albeit a little light in flavor, 8/10. The orange was more pronounced for me than the mango.

            It tastes more like an orange candy flavor than a natural orange flavor.

            The mixability was great, 10/10. I used a shaker bottle and had no grittiness and no residue on the bottom, which has been a problem for me with other carb supplements.

            I used 20g most times as I was cutting, and I wanted to save more of my calories for my meals. The one exception was on my meet when I had 40g that day (20g in each shaker bottle).

            My energy held up through out that day, so I would say 40g is a good amount if you'll be working out for an extended amount of time, like at a meet or a tournament. 20g was sufficient for my normal workouts.

            Effectiveness

            I used this product intra workout and for me it was quite effective, 9/10.

            I found that my energy levels stayed high through out my workouts, my pumps were fuller, and that my hydration was pretty good (no cotton mouth, etc).

            I found that I was less sore after my workouts.
            Also, I experienced no bloating, cramping, or any other issues that some people have with carb supplements.

            I enjoyed Super Carb on its own and stacked with Intra Blast.

            Value

            You can get the 2lb tub (30 servings) for $30 or the 4lb tub (60 servings) for $54. This comes down to $1/serving for the small tub and $.90/serving for the large one.

            I think this is pretty fair. Nutra Bio is using a trademarked form HBCD Cluster Dextrin, which of course will cost more than just using any HBCD.

            I found three other companies that use it

            and two of them charged more. One charges $2/serving (the serving size is slightly larger), and the other charges about $1.28.

            One of the companies costs less, $.70/serving, but this company has been caught amino spiking and selling other products that were adulterated.

            I would rather pay more for a brand I can trust.

            Side Effects

            None for me.

            --Conclusion----

            Super Carb is a very good carb supplement, and I would recommend it to anyone who one to try.

            Great job Nutra Bio!
            Flavors:
            • Orange Mango: 8/10



            Pre Jym (Jym)
              November 21, 2017

             Pros:
             Cons:
            • No Proprietary Blend
            • Increased Energy
            • Reputable
            • Builds Muscle
            • 13 Ingredients In One Scoop
            • Focus
            • Fully Clinical Doses
            • Great Taste
            • Costly

            Introduction

            I've been going to the GYM 9 years, started off really skinny and weak, and made a lot of progress over the years. Pre Jym is a product in Jim Stoppani's line of products, that's different from other pre workouts. Its fully loaded, is a much bigger serving size than other pre workouts, and Jim Stoppani's big seller is that his product is a non proprietary blend, meaning it lists the exact amount of each ingredients dose in this pre workout.

            Ingredient Profile

            Creatine Hydrochloride 2 g
            Beta-Alanine (as CarnoSyn) 2 g
            Betaine (Trimethylglycine) 1.5 g
            Ta...

            Introduction

            I've been going to the GYM 9 years, started off really skinny and weak, and made a lot of progress over the years. Pre Jym is a product in Jim Stoppani's line of products, that's different from other pre workouts. Its fully loaded, is a much bigger serving size than other pre workouts, and Jim Stoppani's big seller is that his product is a non proprietary blend, meaning it lists the exact amount of each ingredients dose in this pre workout.

            Ingredient Profile

            Creatine Hydrochloride 2 g
            Beta-Alanine (as CarnoSyn) 2 g
            Betaine (Trimethylglycine) 1.5 g
            Taurine 1 g
            N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine 600 mg
            Alpha-Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline (as AlphaSize) 150 mg
            Citrulline Malate 6 g
            Beet (Beta vulgaris L.) Root Extract 500 mg
            L-Leucine 3 g
            L-Isoleucine 1.5 g
            L-Valine 1.5 g
            L-Tyrosine 1.5 g
            Caffeine Anhydrous 300 mg
            Huperzine A (Huperzia serrata) Extract 50 mcg
            Black Pepper (Piper nigrum) Fruit Extract (as Bioperine) 5 mg

            Serving size 1 scoop = 26 Grams. As you can see this product is LOADED with amino acids and plenty of other things I also like how this product uses Creatine HCL.

            Taste/Mixability/Dosing

            The flavor that I had every time was black cherry, and the taste is great. The instructions when I bought it said to mix 1 scoop (26G) in 14-18oz of water, let it sit to dissolve for atleast 15 minutes, then drink it slowly for 20-30 minutes, prior to workout.. Where as other pre workouts are a 5G serving, mix it in a glass of water drink and go, this product called for giving it time to dissolve, then taking time to drink it, and 14-18oz I needed to use my blender bottle to mix it in and drink from.. not just mix it in a glass.. So it is a bit more time consuming to use than other products. It does mix well, and like I mentioned the taste is great.

            Effectiveness

            This product is a highly effective product, fully loaded with everything you need to give you the best workout you can have.. I've had some great workouts, and a great pump when using this product.. and another plus, is on days when I'm tired after getting off work, this stuff gave me the energy to still have an awesome pump and workout. I used this product for several months and went through about 5-6 bottles of this stuff.. It was usually pretty effective, however it's not a magic supplement, there were somedays it just wasn't my day and I didn't have my best stuff even when using this product, but that's gym life.

            Value

            Theres a few things that go into this. I paid $50 for a 1 month supply of this product. (GNC now offers it for $40 but that's for less servings, I got 30 servings for $50, lasted me about a month maybe slightly more) To me, $50 is a lot for a pre workout, HOWEVER, with this product, you are getting much more in this product than you get in other products. So you're paying more, but also getting more.

            Lately I have no been using a pre workout, and I have been only using creatine hcl and beta alanine, 2 products that combined cost me about half as much for a 1 month supply than this product did. And with those 2 products, I'm still have a great pump and great workout. So what I'm saying is, this product is a great product, and does give you a lot for your money, but is paying twice as much for this product as the 2 I'm using now together going to give me twice as better results? Right now I'm still doing as good as I feel I possibly can in the gym with $25 worth of beta alanine and creatine HCL combined.

            Side Effects

            Just the basic tingling from the beta alanine, nothing else for me.

            Conclusion

            This is a very solid product. If you're going to use a pre workout, and you don't mind the $50 price tag, then I would highly recommend this product, and I'd recommend it over pretty much any other pre workout. If money wasn't an issue, and I could get whatever pre workout I want, for free, then this would be the choice I would make.
            Flavors:
            • Black cherry: 10/10


            Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
            Thanks to Dioxyme for sending it out!
            (Show run details )
              November 21, 2017

             Pros:
             Cons:
            • Increased Energy
            • Some Reduction In DOMS
            • Expensive Depending On Dosage
            • Not Widely Available
            • Proprietary Blend

            Introduction

            What's SR! I would like to thank Dioxyme and the Troopers for the opportunity to allow me to run MPO, which stands for Muscle Protein Optimizer. I normally do not use Creatine Mono type products, due to some water retention I sometimes get. However, what caught my attention was the m-TOR statement made by Dioxyme, which his important for recovery. Therefore, I decided to give it a shot and see how it will affect me while adding this to my protein intake.

            Ingredient Profile

            MPO is set up in two proprietary blends, which to me; I would have liked to know how mu...

            Introduction

            What's SR! I would like to thank Dioxyme and the Troopers for the opportunity to allow me to run MPO, which stands for Muscle Protein Optimizer. I normally do not use Creatine Mono type products, due to some water retention I sometimes get. However, what caught my attention was the m-TOR statement made by Dioxyme, which his important for recovery. Therefore, I decided to give it a shot and see how it will affect me while adding this to my protein intake.

            Ingredient Profile

            MPO is set up in two proprietary blends, which to me; I would have liked to know how much of the goodies I was taking in. Other members have done a great job in explaining the ingredients, so I will keep this light

            Nitramino Complex - contains Creatine Mono and Beta Alanine, with a total of 6.5 grams. Of course, I was not sure how much of Creatine Mono; considering 5 grams is the min to really get any benefits from Creatine Mono.

            The m-TOR blend contains an old school supplement called HMB; back in the 90s, people would be robbed for this. The only drawback to HMB, is that it requires high doses to really take advantage of what HMB does, which is to prevent muscle break down

            Taste/Mixability/Dosing

            Taste - As always, I am one that does not care what something taste, as long as it works; however, if you like a good tasting product, MPO is refreshing.

            Mix - MPO mixes well, no foaming or residue at the bottom of the shaker cup.

            Dosing - I used MPO to add to my recovery drink and on some occasions, take a shot first thing in the am. Based on how MPO should be taken, I had to use 1 or 2 scoops, since I weigh more than 225lb.

            Effectiveness

            I really wanted to see how MPO would shine; however, it was just like a cloudy day, not sure, if I want to go out or stay home on the couch. My main goal was the recovery aspect of MPO, which is the reason why I mixed my servings with a Whey Isolate protein. My goal was to see how MPO would increase the protein synthesis as I took it with a protein product.

            I started to notice a reduction of DOMS after about the fifth serving I took. I was trying to make this last, since at the dose amount I was taking, the tub would have been gone in 20 days. I am sure that if taken daily, I would have noticed more of the effects of MPO. In regards to increase endurance and strength, it was minimal at best; I tried to make sure to take MPO by its self so I can better gauge it. However, in the past, despite getting some water retention from Creatine Mono, I still would notice the increase of strength.

            Value

            This is a killer for me, at $70.00 bucks for a little over 20 servings for me; it is way over priced compared to other products with similar characteristics. I am sure that if you would go to places that sell the ingredients in MPO in bilk, you could put together the same formulation for about half the cost.

            Side Effects

            None to speak of

            Conclusion

            MPO unfortunately did not perform for me as the labeled claimed. Believe me when I say, I was really looking forward to see where MPO would have taken me in my goals; however, it was somewhat of a letdown. If MPO was priced at $24 to $27, for the effect I did received, then it would be something to consider. MPO has proven ingredient, they just need to either be increased the grams of what is in MPO or add something to make it be a staple to our supplement regiment. I would like to thank Dioxyme again for the opportunity.



            Overall
            Overall
            8.2
            Effectiveness
            Effectiveness
            8.3
            Value
            Value
            8.0
            Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
            Thanks to HighT for sending it out!
            (Show run details )
              November 21, 2017

             Pros:
             Cons:
            • Builds Muscle
            • Increased Energy
            • Good Focus
            • Enhanced Libido
            • No Moodiness
            • Prop Blend
            Hey, hey folks. I'm writing today to review a product I received from the folks at High T through the sr.com TROOP program. I haven't taken a test booster in a few years, so when I saw an opportunity to review one I jumped on it. I haven't ever had my testosterone checked. Maybe I should?? I'm 36 and fell as if it is probably normal, but you can never tell unless you get it checked. I wanted to try this because it also says it provides energy and focus.

            Ingredient Profile

            HighT lists a few individual ingredients such as Vitamins E,B6,B12 and Zinc in the top part of their label ...
            Hey, hey folks. I'm writing today to review a product I received from the folks at High T through the sr.com TROOP program. I haven't taken a test booster in a few years, so when I saw an opportunity to review one I jumped on it. I haven't ever had my testosterone checked. Maybe I should?? I'm 36 and fell as if it is probably normal, but you can never tell unless you get it checked. I wanted to try this because it also says it provides energy and focus.

            Ingredient Profile

            HighT lists a few individual ingredients such as Vitamins E,B6,B12 and Zinc in the top part of their label but then go on to list 3 different "prop" blends. This always leaves me a little uneasy when a company does this. Mostly, because I can't know exactly how much of something is going into my body. I'm kind of a stickler for these things. You can look at the label I attached below to see how much of the individual ingredients listed are in these pills. I'm going to tell you some things I found interesting on some of the other ingredients I read up on...

            Razberi-K (200mg)- Simply put Razberi-K is raspberry ketones. Also known as 4-(4-hydroxyphenyl) butan-2-one, is a ketone unique to raspberries. It is supposed to support fat reduction. I know many people who take raspberry ketones. I don't, and probably won't ever but I know a few that do. Razberi-K
            is very similar in structure to two compounds known to induce fat reduction, capsaicin and synephrine.

            Testofen- Testofen has been clinically tested and found to be effective and safe. It helps the body boost free testosterone levels. It helps to enhance libido and the desire to have sexual intercourse. Helps to build up lean body muscles. Helps bring about energy and stamina. Lessens recovery times during exercises or during sexual intercourse. It seems to me that every test booster might want to consider putting this ingredient in it.

            Eurycoma Longifolia Extract 4:1- Eurycoma Longifolia is actually a plant. Believe it or not, Malaysian men believe that tea made from this plant improves their sexual abilities and virility. Because of this the plant is considered a "protected species". They say it helps with infertility as well so why wouldn't you put it in a test booster :)

            There's also a NO Booster prop blend in it. It consists of Citruline Maleate, AAKG and Beta Alanine. If you aren't familiar with Beta Alanine, then that would explain why you might feel the "skin tingles" 30 minutes or so after you take it. I do wish I knew how much of each NO Booster was in it. If that were the case I might not need a preworkout while taking this.

            There is 200mg's of caffeine in each serving as well so be careful as to when you take this. I wouldn't take it within 4-5 hours of bedtime.

            Taste/Mixability/Dosing

            Taste- There is no taste because they come in pill form. The smell of the bottle when you open it can jump up and bite you but there is no taste.

            Mixability- You don't mix it because they are pills.

            Dosing- It asks you to take 4 pills per day. Some days I would take 2 in the morning and 2 again in the afternoon but most days I would just take 4 pills first thing in the morning.

            Effectiveness

            Like I said, I tried different dosing techniques with this. With 4 pills at once, first thing in the morning I noticed good, solid energy with some real focus when I got to work. While taking two in the morning and two again in the afternoon I didn't feel as much. Now, the product does want you to take it for 8 weeks and I only got four out of it because of the dosing (120/4 pills a day) but I did notice small gains in the gym along with a reduction in body fat. I was able to maintain my body weight, but noticed I dropped 1.5% bf during that time without changing my diet/exercise program so that was a nice surprise. I can say that the wife noticed the bedroom change too. She even mentioned it a few times. She wasn't complaining but asked about the pills and what they were for. One thing I can say about this that doesn't compare to the best test boosters I have taken is I didn't appear to be as "tight" as I have been with previous test boosters. There's just something different about the others that I couldn't get with this one. Not a bad thing, but not a good thing either.

            Value

            $0 for a month supply isn't bad for this considering all the ingredients that are put into it. When I spend $20 on another test booster I am simply getting the test boosting ingredient only. I'm not getting all the other stuff that HighT put into this product. I don't get the caffeine, NO Booster, or some of the others. That makes HighT worth it to me. Especially if you are looking for more than just a test booster.

            Side Effects

            No side effects.

            Conclusion

            In conclusion, I liked it. HighT has a solid test booster that gives you more than just a boosting of your testosterone. It can promote fat loss, give you solid energy, and recovery time from those hard workouts. I would recommend this to someone if they were looking to try one. Great job High on this one. Had you listed all the ingredients individually I might have given you 9+ across the board. Good job anyway. Once again, BIG shoutout to SR.com and HighT for partnering together. You guys ROCK!



            Alpha Jym (Jym)
              November 21, 2017

             Pros:
             Cons:
              • Not Effective

              Introduction

              I've been going to the gym 9 years, started off the weakest skinniest kid and gained a lot of size and strength over the years.. I lift with good full form, and focus on both lifting heavy weight but also volume. My goal is to build strength AND endurance. When I got into that range where I started putting up big numbers, and I was progressing but slowly, I decided to try this supplement, to perhaps help give me a boost/ help me break through plateaus faster.

              Ingredient Profile

              Fenugreek Seed Extract (50% Saponins) 500 mg
              Damiana (leaf) 500 mg
              Di...

              Introduction

              I've been going to the gym 9 years, started off the weakest skinniest kid and gained a lot of size and strength over the years.. I lift with good full form, and focus on both lifting heavy weight but also volume. My goal is to build strength AND endurance. When I got into that range where I started putting up big numbers, and I was progressing but slowly, I decided to try this supplement, to perhaps help give me a boost/ help me break through plateaus faster.

              Ingredient Profile

              Fenugreek Seed Extract (50% Saponins) 500 mg
              Damiana (leaf) 500 mg
              Diindolymethane (DIM) 250 mg
              Ashwagandha root extract 5:1 500 mg
              Eurycoma longifolia root 100:1 extract 100 mg
              Quercetin (as quercetin dehydrate) 250 mg

              Taste/Mixability/Dosing

              The bottle comes with 60 pills.. a serving size is 3 pills - instructions are to take 3 pills with a meal, twice daily. on workout days take the 1st serving prior to working out.

              No taste or mixing as it's a pill.

              Effectiveness

              Fenugreek is the other ingredient in testosterone boosters that if you research online has "some research to prove it works".. While I had blood work done to prove DAA doesn't work, I didn't have blood work done while on this to definitively prove it doesn't raise testosterone levels, but I can tell you the product most likely didn't raise my testosterone levels, and certainly didn't work for me. I used this product for 2 months as directed, and went through 2 bottles, and it wasn't a plateau buster, and any progress I made while using it while the same progress I normally make. I used this product in early summer 2017, and it's been about 4 months since I stopped using this product, and I've continued to make progress since I've been off this product, and I'm now a decent amount stronger today than 4 months ago while on the product. So as I've stated, You're fine without this product.. I've made progress before, and after using this product, with nothing extra, or special while on it.

              If you are stuck in a heavy plateau, you're likely to break it by switching up your routine, which is what I did, this product however wont get you through it.

              The GNC stores near me, 1 is always sold out of this product, the other store where I got it both times it was the last bottle in stock, so I thought it must be good it's selling out, but that wasn't the case.

              This product contains Diindolymethane which is supposedly good for estrogen control in men, but you don't need this product for that, you can just eat more broccoli at dinner and save yourself a lot of money.

              The final dirt to bury this product is this - Jim Stoppani, the man behind this product, claimed this product can also be taken by women.... What??? He claimed this product can help increase and regulate estrogen in women, and wont work as a test booster for them or give them any "manly features". Okay so this product is a 2 for one? it's a testosterone booster for men, but then magically the complete opposite if a woman takes it? I don't think so.

              Value

              I paid $40 each bottle. The bottle has 60 servings, taken twice a day, so it will last 30 days. The guy at GNC told me it's a great value because it's only $40 for a 1 month supply where as other test boosters are way more.. I don't feel it's a good value, because it was $40 for a month of nothing out of this product.

              Side Effects

              None to report.

              Conclusion

              This product is a waste, doesn't do anything. It wont increase any of your lifts, or give you anything noticeable. This product isn't the difference between goals and failing to meet goals. This product will NOT give you a boost. This was $40 x 2 for 2 months of nothing extra out of this product. I've made my best results while not using the product.

              I certainly don't recommend this product to anyone, and suggest you save your money, or spend it else where more wisely.



              More Recent Reviews 
              NEW QUESTIONS
              Asked by Inrj7014 // Posted 3 days ago


              More Questions 
              DEALS

              Looking for the ultimate sidekick in liver health? Look no further than Premium Powders TUDCA. Unlike Milk Thistle or N-Acetyl A-Cysteine, TUDCA offers optimum liver health protection specifically for those who have taken, are taking, or plan to take oral anabolic enhancement products. Free Premium Powders Sleep Aid with purchase of TUDCA at Muscle Research this Black Friday and Cyber Monday.
              Looking for the ultimate sidekick in liver health? Look no further than Premium Powders TUDCA. Unlike Milk Thistle or N-Acetyl A-Cysteine, TUDCA offers optimum liver health protection specifically for those who have taken, are taking, or plan to take oral anabolic enhancement products. Free Premium Powders Sleep Aid with purchase of TUDCA at Muscle Research this Black Friday and Cyber Monday.



              BLACKFRIDAY2017

              Save 20% on any product in our pre-workout category on Muscle Research with coupon code: blackfriday2017. Cannot be used on items already on sale.
              Save 20% on any product in our pre-workout category on Muscle Research with coupon code: blackfriday2017. Cannot be used on items already on sale.




              All Deals 
              FORUM
              Re: AntM's Lean Bulk and Everything Else This Summer Log
              Posted 4 hours ago // by Wis3guy
              Everyone has off days.Happy thanksgiving to you as well....
              (1647)

              Re: Wrist pain when pressing
              Posted 4 hours ago // by smashley23
              I have Titan wrist wraps. They're fine to me, but I've never used any others for comparison.I...
              (20)

              Re: Idiots at the gym
              Posted 9 hours ago // by Zsteinf
              my wife works at the gym and I hate people not putting up weights.  I will go out of my way to pick...
              (7)

              Re: 25% off Ghost
              Posted 9 hours ago // by Clipper83
              I'm waiting on the MAN black friday deals
              (3)

              Re: Search for my old belt, recomp for all. Wis3guy
              Posted 14 hours ago // by Wis3guy
              You just have to start out heavy on the fruit. 3 or 4 fruits, 2 veggies.  Eventually you can even...
              (707)

              Re: its a DaSlaya Life Log....Lets get Fired up!!
              Posted 14 hours ago // by DaSlaya
              Thanks Kaka and Wis3guy, appreciate it.  Yeah I am not so bent out of shape as I normally would...
              (270)

              Re: Bodybuilding.com AllAccess--are you kidding me?
              Posted 16 hours ago // by admin
              You're supposed to jack up the price in September and then put it on sale for Black Friday/Cyber...
              (17)

              Re: Barbell Rows 5/3/1 God is a Beast
              Posted 17 hours ago // by mhseaver670
              Following
              (13)

              How many supplement companies you know give back? RSP is one of them!
              Posted 18 hours ago // by SRBrandMan
              RSP Nutrition has been helping local high school athletic departments by donating the entire team of...
              (0)

              Re: Clippy's journey to lower his caffeine intake and increase his CelluVOLumzation
              Posted 1 day ago // by Clipper83
              Hit legs today. Worked up to 285 on squats, so 10lb up from last week. Felt pretty good, back is still...
              (23)

              Re: Chalk for lifting?
              Posted 1 day ago // by mjtuf1
              I bought 2 blocks of chalk from dick's sporting goods, it's called "magnesium carbonate"...
              (5)

              What are you taking for strength and size gains this season?
              Posted 2 days ago // by SRBrandMan
              Super Mass Gainer has everything you need for this bulking season for quality size that will get you...
              (0)

              Re: Darkman's Back! The Never-ending Recomp Journal
              Posted 2 days ago // by Darkman
              Day 22: LegsDumbbell Press10 Sets @ 65 (10 Reps)Incline Dumbbell Press5 sets @ 60 (10 reps)5 Sets @55 (10 reps)
              (208)


              All Forum Posts 
              JOURNALS

              Copyright © 2017 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
              Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.