Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


SR is the most trusted source for unbiased supplement reviews.

See Why

Thanks to our Sponsors! - click here to hide

START HERE

Don't know which supplements to take?

Check out our Getting Started Guide to help you figure out where to start.

Start Here
CATEGORIES
  Creatine

  Growth Enhancers

  Pre Workout

  Protein

  Weight Loss

  Show All


All Categories 
BRANDS
SPONSOR UPDATES
LEADERBOARDS
#2
NutraBio Beta Alanine Reviews
Beta Alanine
  By NutraBio

#3
LabTech Nutraceuticals Full Spectrum Rx Reviews
Full Spectrum Rx
  By LabTech Nutraceuticals

#4
Platinum Labs OptiBurn Amped - Powder Reviews
OptiBurn Amped - Powder
  By Platinum Labs


All Leaderboards 
SR TROOPS
TOREM Neco-Adipem Reviews
Neco-Adipem (TOREM)
4/4 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in Thailand, Spain, United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland, Ireland, Canada or USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Nature Restore Cordyceps 500 Reviews
Cordyceps 500 (Nature Restore)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Nature Restore ROOTS Reviews
ROOTS (Nature Restore)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Nature Restore SleepBoost Reviews
SleepBoost (Nature Restore)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

NuLivScience ActiGin Reviews
ActiGin (NuLivScience)
3/3 Containers available for review.
Available to Reviewers in United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland, Ireland, Canada or USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

See 102 more in the SR Vault


SR Vault 
NEW PRODUCTS
BEST NEW REVIEW

Syntha-6 Edge (BSN)

Overall
Overall
6.6
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
7.2
Value
Value
6.0
  April 23, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Flavor Selection
  • Great Taste
  • Builds Muscle
  • Lots Of Fillers
  • Low Protein Percentage
  • Too Expensive
  • No Digestive Enzymes

Quick Summary

BSN Syntha-6 protein powder. Surely many people who have lifted weights sometime in their life has either heard of, seen the red tubs or consumed this protein. Now there is an "Edge" version. Do you like living on the "Edge"?

Introduction

Hello all! Full intro on myself can be found on the forum here: https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=35432.0

Not much to say here for this product. Many of us who have been using supplements for years know the BSN name, probably either for their NO Xplode pre-workout or because of Syntha-6 protein powder. This...

Quick Summary

BSN Syntha-6 protein powder. Surely many people who have lifted weights sometime in their life has either heard of, seen the red tubs or consumed this protein. Now there is an "Edge" version. Do you like living on the "Edge"?

Introduction

Hello all! Full intro on myself can be found on the forum here: https://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=35432.0

Not much to say here for this product. Many of us who have been using supplements for years know the BSN name, probably either for their NO Xplode pre-workout or because of Syntha-6 protein powder. This review is going to be for the "Edge" version, which basically means the macro profile is a little bit leaner and cleaner than the standard Syntha-6 protien.

Ingredient Profile

The macros will vary slightly depending on which flavor you choose and mine is going to be based on the Chocolate Milkshake flavor that I purchased. There are a total of seven flavors available for this protein in the approximate two pound tub.

Serving Size 1 Scoop (38g)
Servings Per Container: 28

Amount Per Serving
Calories 150
Calories From Fat 30

Total Fat 3.5 g
Saturated Fat 1 g
Cholesterol 50 mg
Sodium 190 mg
Total Carbohydrate 6 g
Dietary Fiber 1 g
Sugars 2 g
Protein 24 g

Calcium 15%
Iron 10%

Ingredients:
Protein Matrix (Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate, Hydrolyzed Whey Protein, Calcium Caseinate, Micellar Casein, Milk Protein Concentrate), Sunflower Powder (Sunflower Oil, Corn Syrup Solids, Sodium Caseinate, Mono- & Di-Glycerides, Di-Potassium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Soy Lecithin, Tocopherols), Cocoa (Processed With Alkali), Natural & Artificial Flavor, Lecithin, Gum Blend (Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Carrageenan), Salt, Potassium Chloride, Acesulfame Potassium, Sucralose.

As you can see from the label, this powder is about 63% protein by weight per scoop. This is compared to the regular Syntha-6 version of this flavor which is only ~47 % protein by weight per scoop. Calories are less in this version at 150 per scoop compared to 200 for the original. Fat is only 3.5g compared to 6g. Carbs come in at 6g per scoop for the Edge compared to 15g for the original. Out of those carbs, 1g is fiber and 2g is sugar. This compared to the original which has 5g of fiber and the same 2g of sugar. The Edge version gets you 24g of protein per scoop compared to only 22g in the original.

Moving into the ingredients section, the protein portion is comprised of a blend of you guessed it, six types of protein. The first three are all whey based with WPC, WPI and Hydrolyzed Whey Protein. There is no mention on the label or BSN's website of how the whey protein is processed. Since this product is not trying to be the cleanest protein on the market, it is safe to say that Ion-exchange was likely not used, in my honest opinion. These whey proteins are used for the fast-acting amino acid infusion into the body to start muscle repair after a workout. All the different versions of whey included in this product have slightly different digestion rates and bioavailability values. After the three types of whey protein, we have calcium caseinate, micellar casein and milk protein concentrate. These proteins combined are the slower digesting forms of this product, meant to keep a steady flow of amino acids running through your system for multiple hours. Some people swear by protein blends for increased muscle protein synthesis while others swear by having whey and casein proteins at separate times of the day.

After the protein matrix, the rest of the ingredients are the thickeners, flavoring agents and sweeteners that make this product live up to BSN's taste claims. These ingredients make up the other 37% of the scoop and are not the most natural of ingredients if that is a characteristic you are looking for in a protein powder. Please note that are also no digestive enzymes included in this product.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste >> This is where BSN makes its name when it comes to proteins. Their claim is "ultra-premium protein matrix with amazing milkshake-like taste and texture." Personally, I believe that is achieved with the large amount of thickeners, flavoring agents and sweeteners that I mentioned in the ingredient section. Since this is not the cleanest or most macro friendly protein powder on the market, I would expect to be blown away by the flavor. The chocolate milkshake flavor mostly lived up to the claims. Strong chocolate flavor and thick consistency when following the recommended liquid amount of 4-5 ounces per scoop. If the water or milk is ice cold, you definitely get the milkshake feeling while drinking. Sadly, that feeling does not last long because the shake is only 4-5 ounces. You can add more liquid as I did a few times but it dilutes the flavor and just makes a thinner shake as expected. If you increase the water but want the same taste and consistency, you will need to add more powder.

Mixability >> Throughout the use of my tub, I tried mixing this powder two ways. The first was using the 4-5 ounces of water in a shaker bottle without the blender ball. This route gave a final product that was about 90% mixed in my opinion. There would still be some clumps throughout the liquid and some leftovers on the sides of the shaker bottle. When I did the same but added in the blender ball, the shake ended up much better with everything mixed and nothing left on the sides of the cup. If you don't have a blender ball or some other type of mixer in your shaker cup, the shake is still drinkable but you might have to chew a few small clumps and/or you might feel them in your throat.

Dosing >> As with most protein powders, the dosing is left up to the individual and how additional protein will fit their lifestyle. Most people who have been lifting weights for many years go the route of having a protein shake after training. Since this product has a low recommendation for liquid amount, it is easy to down a scoop quickly. BSN also mentions that this can be used anytime day or night because of the different types of protein included.

Effectiveness

As with dosing, the effectiveness of a protein product can only be determined by the individual using it. If the food you typically eat does not contain a lot of protein, this product will be effective at increasing your intake. Or if you are a person who has trouble consuming enough whole food to meet your goals, this product will be effective at allowing you to quickly consume some protein and calories without using up too much volume in your stomach. For those hard gainers, this product does contain some extra carbs and fat compared to some others on the market without going overboard. If you really have a hard time meeting your caloric goals, I would recommend going with the original Syntha-6 version instead of this one. This product was also effective for me at satisfying my sweet tooth that would sometimes kick in towards the end of the evening. I could mix up a scoop or two in some cold liquid and trick myself into thinking I was drinking a milkshake.

Value

In terms of value, this protein comes in some odd sizes compared to what the market is used to. Normally protein powders are sold in two pound and five pound tubs or somewhat close to those weights. This protein however is sold in either 2.25 or 3.86 pound tubs. The smaller size tub gets you 28 servings while the larger tub gets you 48 servings.

A lot of stores and websites carry this product, so there may be a better deal out there or a big sale might pop up compared to what I am currently finding. The 28 serving tub looks to be going for between $25 and $30 on most websites and varies depending on the flavor, equaling out to about one dollar per serving. The 48 serving tub pricing will again vary depending on site and flavor selection. Currently I can find prices ranging from $38 up to the mid $40 range on average. Buying the larger tub will obviously drop your per serving cost to below one dollar each compared to buying the smaller tub. With so many stores and flavor options, the chances of finding a great deal are much higher if you take some time to look around and/or possible find someone who has an inventory that is approaching expiration.

Side Effects

Personally, I did not experience any side effects with this protein supplement. I can drink pure WPC products without issue, so I had no fear in picking this one up. As a bit of caution to others, since the first protein listed in the ingredients is a concentrate, I would recommend anyone sensitive to lactose to try and get a sample of this protein before buying an entire tub, especially because it does not contain any digestive enzymes.

Conclusion

To wrap things up, this protein is a great option for those who are more concerned with flavor than having the cleanest, most macro friendly protein powder available. With only ~63% protein per scoop, you are paying for a lot of non-active fillers but damn they taste good! If you have been using the regular Sythna-6 protein but are tired of taking in 15g of carbs per scoop and only 22g of protein, here is a great option to stay with the same brand and flavoring system but save some calories, macros and up your protein intake. Lastly, for those who may be new to consuming a protein powder and really value taste over everything else, this product has the flavor options for you and will likely deliver on the promise of "milkshake-like taste and texture". I can only speak to one flavor but I am confident a large company like BSN would have comparable quality across all flavor options of the same product.

Thank you for reading my review and let me know if you have any questions.[\b]


NEW REVIEWS

VitaLinx (ProSupps)

Overall
Overall
8.3
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.4
Value
Value
8.0
  April 24, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Quality Ingredients
  • Digestive Enzym Bonus
  • Weight Loss Ingredients
  • Slight Aftertaste
  • Weight Loss Somewhat Underdosed
  • Joint Support Slightly Underdosed
  • 5 Pills

Quick Summary

One of the top tier multi's with some additional benefits. Vitalinx competes with Optimen and orange triad.

Introduction

Always use a multi. A hectic life; busy job, not as much sleep as you would like to get. Everybody could use something extra and especially people that frequent this site and probably put in some more time in the gym than your average person. I have stacked different multi's over time and was eager to give prosupps a try.

Ingredients

As with most multi vitamins, the ingredient profile is just too big to discuss in detail. Most com...

Quick Summary

One of the top tier multi's with some additional benefits. Vitalinx competes with Optimen and orange triad.

Introduction

Always use a multi. A hectic life; busy job, not as much sleep as you would like to get. Everybody could use something extra and especially people that frequent this site and probably put in some more time in the gym than your average person. I have stacked different multi's over time and was eager to give prosupps a try.

Ingredients

As with most multi vitamins, the ingredient profile is just too big to discuss in detail. Most common vitamins are included, and way above 100% of the recommended daily dosage. Vitamin B6, calcium, magnesium and copper are included, but these latter category falls short of the daily recommended dose. This is actually a good thing. A surplus in copper builds up in your liver and can be quite dangerous.
Riboflavin and Thiamin are dosed at 1200-1300% of the daily recommended dose. While taking too much vitamin is mostly not harmful, its really mostly a waste of money, since you simply excrete them. Riboflavin and Thiamin help with nutrient conversion to energy and are especially important for people that workout alot.
.
When compared to other popular / high rated multi's there are some slight differences. Vitalix contains CLA, raspberry ketones and Acetyl L-Carnitine for weight loss. Which is a nice gimmick, Vitalinx also contains an enzyme blend; pre- and probiotic digestive enzymes. Also some added joint support in the form of glucosamine and chondroitin sulfates.

The amount of the ingredients that are added for weight loss and joint support are slightly underdosed; I would't expect too much on this part. It's a nice bonus, but if you are really looking the full benefits of these ingredients I would purchase them separately. For example; the effective amount of CLA is from 350mg and up, vitalinx contains 200. Raspberry ketones are suggested from 100-200mg, vitalinx contains 100mg.
Vitalinx also has added Coenzyme Q10 and turmeric as a bonus.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Medium sized pills. The suggested dose is 5 pills. Fairly normal for an advanced multi. The pills do have a bit of a berry like aftertaste

Effectiveness

It is hard to assess the effectiveness of a multi, as it is sort of an insurance policy. A good multi should fill the gaps in your dietary deficient and safeguard you a little against disease. Of course you should get enough sleep and a varied diet, but a multi should help some. While using vitalinx my urine was somewhat fluorescent which is actually a good sign. When using some lesser quality multi's you will not notice this. I felt somewhat less tired and stayed clear of common flu's when they were raging. While I considered the added ingredients as a small bonus I felt like the digestive enzymes actually did their work. Bathroom trips where more regular.

Value

I got Vitalinx at a limited time price cut at M&S, for just 13 USD (45 cents a serving). At this price point Vitalinx surpasses or equals other upper class multi's I believe the value should be rated at the normal price. At the regular price Vitalinx costs 80 cents a day which is fairly above the price of the other mentioned multi's.

Side Effects

None mentioned, except the slight aftertaste.

Conclusion

One of the top tier multi's with some additional benefits. Vitalinx competes with Optimen and orange triad as one of the high quality multi vitamins. The added weight loss and joint ingredients are slightly underdosed. If you are looking for benefits in this department you are probably better of buying stand alone products.The added digestive enzymes do provide some benefit. The regular price point is somewhat higher than upper segment competitors, but vitalinx is a serious contender.


  April 24, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Good Value
  • Great Value
  • Slight Energy Boost
  • Very Little Side Effects
  • Very Slight Bloat
  • Low Pumps

Quick Summary

I am always willing to try new things. Any time I stop by Wal-Mart or GNC (ect.), I alway check out what the deals are. I was able to find this little guy a while back and today I'll try to give it a review.

Introduction

Body Fortress has been around for a while now. I typically see this brand at Walmart. I don't know if it is an equivalent to their "Great Value" products. I was in there earlier in the year and noticed the Super Advanced NOS Blast was sitting there on clearance for about $17.00 for 35 servings. I've seen it advertised online for anywhere aro...

Quick Summary

I am always willing to try new things. Any time I stop by Wal-Mart or GNC (ect.), I alway check out what the deals are. I was able to find this little guy a while back and today I'll try to give it a review.

Introduction

Body Fortress has been around for a while now. I typically see this brand at Walmart. I don't know if it is an equivalent to their "Great Value" products. I was in there earlier in the year and noticed the Super Advanced NOS Blast was sitting there on clearance for about $17.00 for 35 servings. I've seen it advertised online for anywhere around 25-30, so being a Pre-workout enthusiast, I bought it. Now I know on the label it says Pre workout amplifier. In my opinion I would list it as full preworkout.

Ingredient Profile

16 Oz. Fruit Punch
Serving Size 1 Scoop (13 g)
Servings Per Container about 35
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 45
Total Carbohydrate 6 g 2%**
Vitamin B-6 (As Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 24 mg 1,214%
Folic Acid 420 mcg 105%
Vitamin B-12 (As Cyanocobalamin) 140 mcg 2,333%
Sodium 15 mg 1%

Crea-ATP Matrix 2.5 g (2,550 mg) ***
Creatine Monohydrate
Creatine Hydrochloride

Nitro-Dilate Complex 2.5 g (2,500 mg) *** (Provides the PUMP)
L-Arginine 1.5 g ***
L-Citrulline Malate 750 mg ***
Agmatine Sulfate 250 mg ***

Neuro-Max Blend 1.5 g (1,525 mg) ***
L-Taurine 1 g ***
Choline Bitartrate 375 mg ***
Caffeine Anhydrous 150 mg

It has what is called Crea-ATP Matrix in it. This is combining Monohydrate with HCL creatine. It has potential given that HCL tends absorb better in the intestines. This may be the reasoning that the amount is lower that what is normally associated with creatine.
I like the way the label is listed. While it is a "complex" it does show the amounts of ingredient in it.
Agmatine Sulfate is also going to help out with that L-Arginine, and L-Citrulline Malate to produce the pump effect.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

I got the fruit punch flavor. It was a typical taste that you would normally get from a pre-workout. Using a shaker bottle, the mixing was not really an issue but it was not consistent. There was a little bit of clumping going on. I shook it for about 45 seconds to a minute. I eventually had to just chew the chunks, which provides a whole new experience. If you can manage this, it really was not too bad. 1 scoop about 30-45 minutes before my training is what I took. I don't generally increase scoops due to me being caffeine free. (one scoop did the trick for me)

Effectiveness

7.00/10
I gave it a 7 for the fact that I could tell this stuff was working and it did get my workouts going, but it was not completely solid results. I feel that if there was some more L-Arginine in the mix and maybe if the monohydrate was taken out and replaced with a little more creatine HCL, the product would have been a solid 8.00. The reason I say that is because I did feel a little bloated. I can't say for certain it was the monohydrate, but it can't be ruled out. I have had some Creatine Monohydrate in the past that did bloat me. The HCL will require less amount in dosing and has a better absorption rate so in my opinion would in turn cause less bloat.
While I did have some bloating, I did feel stronger the longer I took the product. So that is a plus 1 in my book. I did not have a significant pump as i normally do, so that was a little disappointing.

Value

9.0/10
I am going to give it a 9 in value because it is nearly .50 per serving for me. I cant get a cup of Coffee or an energy drink for that daily. I was pleased that I paid less that $20 for a supplement with over a month in servings. I will buy it again if I see it that low.

Side Effects

As mentioned above the only side I had was the slight bloating.

Conclusion

Overall Rating:
7.5/10
Body Fortress Super NOS Blast was an inexpensive product that yielded some good, not solid results. The product itself was decent. Like mentioned above, it could have a little more L-Arginine and Creatine HCL, but that is completely preference of me. The pump wasnt as strong, strength was there, and it did give me some bloat but It would be a great beginner preworkout Amplifier as described on the product, or in my opinion, a preworkout. Either way, it is nothing that should be overlooked if you have a few dollars and want something in a lower end budget.


  April 24, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Strong Libido Boost
  • Gym Aggression
  • Innovative Formula
  • Decent Value
  • Only 20 Day Cycle
  • Horse Pill Size Tablets
  • Initial Low Mood
  • Initial Head Aches
  • Increased Joint Pain
  • 4 Days Of Lethargy
  • Side Effects
  • Not Easily Available

Quick Summary

An interesting and innovative test booster that produced solid results in libido and gym aggression. However, it came with side effects and it is not easily available.

Introduction

Whats up SR? Its time for another test booster review. I recently reviewed a preworkout from Amix Nutrition and today I will share my experience with their test booster, Testo Fuel, with you guys. This was bought in Prague by my brother while on a short vacation trip there. Many people would consider test boosters as scam supplements, designed to fool aging men and body builders to...

Quick Summary

An interesting and innovative test booster that produced solid results in libido and gym aggression. However, it came with side effects and it is not easily available.

Introduction

Whats up SR? Its time for another test booster review. I recently reviewed a preworkout from Amix Nutrition and today I will share my experience with their test booster, Testo Fuel, with you guys. This was bought in Prague by my brother while on a short vacation trip there. Many people would consider test boosters as scam supplements, designed to fool aging men and body builders to give in their hard earned dollars with lofty promises about a hard sculptured body, fat loss, off the charts libido and all this with the help of flashy labels and intriguing marketing. Yet others would swear by them. I basically see test boosters as a fun category of supplements, and as a 41 year old body builder, maybe I fall into that category of being a gullible middle aged man? However, my experience so far with these supplements have produced some results so I will continue using them. Let's find out how this worked.

Ingredient Profile

The formula definitely is an interesting one. Per 5 tablet serving (100 tablets total in a bottle) you get;

D-Aspartic acid 3000 mg
L-Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate 1000 mg
Tribulus Terrestris (90% steroidal saponins content) 750 mg
Maca Root Extract 10:1 (Lepidium Meyenii) 500 mg
Testofen (Fenugreek 50% Fenuside) 100 mg
Astragin 25 mg
Taxadrol (Pinus Silvestris) 50 mg
Vitamin B3 (Niacin as Nicotinamide) 16 mg (100% of your daily value)

DAA: a very popular test booster nowadays, that relies heavily on some scientifically validated studies that actually shows that DAA increases luteinizing hormone (LH) and serum testosterone if used for more than 12 consecutive days. This has been shown both in humans and rats in clinical trials. In humans testosterone levels were up 42 % and in other cases 33 % and in both humans and rats the studies shows with scientific validation that DAA accumulates in the testes. It is believed that DAA works by stimulating testosterone production in the testes primarily. Generally 3 g is regarded as a clinical dose for receiving these benefits and Testo Fuel contains exactly that. For further information consult the following study; "The Role and Molecular Mechanism of D-Aspartic Acid in the Release and Synthesis of LH and Testosterone in Humans and Rats" by Topo et al, Reproductive Biology and Endocrinology 2009:7:120.

AAKG: basically a vasodilator often used in preworkouts to increase blood flow, which could be of use also in treating different male health aspects such as erection problems. AAKG has been shown to interact with human growth hormone, but the dose here of 1 g is a low one.

Tribulus: a more or less mythical herbal test boosting ingredient from days past. It has been debunked as such, but it does have libido enhancing properties, which have been scientifically validated. 750 mg is a spot on dose for libido enhancement. The herb has some interesting properties concerning heart health and as an antioxidant.

Maca extract: an herb with libido enhancing properties more than real test boosting ones. It has become widely popular these days and it is believed to have many health benefits attached to it, but it is yet to be established scientifically. It does seem to raise libido effectively though. "Clinical dose" would be between 1500-3000 mg so 500 mg here is under dosed.

Testofen: another patented brand for Fenugreek, a classic test boosting herb which has been used for centuries for its libido enhancement and virility producing benefits in both men and women. Clinical dose would be around 500-600 mg daily, so 100 mg here is under dosed.

Astragin: an ingredient basically used for increasing absorption of the ingredients here within the body in a more effective manner, that is; promoting increased bio availability. 50 mg is the recommended daily dose so we have a clinical dose here.

Taxadrol: a patented botanical extract conglomerate which is touted as an innovative test booster. It is based primarily on one scientific study which claims to raise serum testosterone by 180 % in human test subjects. The extract is based on several botanical ingredients which are extracted and isolated by the patent owners All American Pharmaceutical. The study which this is based on is an in house study so there are some problems with that, but it all looks promising. Consult the study here; http://allamericanpharmaceutical.com/Docs/rodent-and-human-trials-of-the-testosterone.pdf

Vitamin B3: promotes natural energy and protein synthesis as well as providing a good environment overall for the possibility of raised testosterone levels.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

These are tablets so no taste issue here. Or? Let me say this; as soon as I put those horse pills size tablets in my mouth I immediately tasted that awful sour, herbal pungent flavor. That in combination with the pills being so large was not something I looked forward to. As soon as you found the right technique in swallowing them with lots of juice or a protein shake it became easier though. Amix states that you should take 5 tablets spread out over the day, preferably between meals. I basically just took 3 tablets after lunch and then 2 more in the evening after dinner. On training days I took them about 1 hour before workout to maximize effects.

Effectiveness

The most important section for most supplements, but especially for test boosters. Did I receive any benefits at all? Let's take a look;

Libido: yes siree Bob! After only two days on this I immediately felt that my libido was going up and doing so strongly! Spontaneous erections and that overall libido enhancement definitely made me convinced of the positive effects in that area of this test booster. The libido increase lasted throughout the 20 day cycle and as such this was a superb product. No need to go further on that subject lol! It worked.

Energy/aggression: I definitely felt that my gym aggression increased which provided that extra help in the gym with the weights. However, the irritability continued outside the gym as well, but it subsided after a while so no big deal there. Energy was up a bit, but not overly so. It was noticeable, but to be honest I expected a bit more. However, this was only a 20 day cycle so perhaps I would have to take this for a longer period to accurately assess energy in a fair way. It provided me with a slight energy boost overall.

Lean mass/hardening: I didn't see anything in this category unfortunately. Again, this was only a 20 day cycle, so the time span was way too short to evaluate these desired effects in a fair way. I didn't see anything in fat loss, but I'm bulking so this was not something I wanted either. Had I taken this another 20 days maybe effects would have been noticeable here.

Value

My brother paid approximately 20 US dollars for 100 tablets (20 day cycle) and this is a pretty good price. However, this isn't easily available online as he bought it in Prague on site. I found it on Amazon for 25.10 which is approximately $ 35, not a bad deal for a test booster. However, only 20 days limits the value. You can also get it from Amix Nutrition's own web store, where 100 tablets costs 30.90, which is approximately 43 U.S dollars. However, if you shop for over 50 you get free shipping so that could perhaps be something to think about. Even so, the price for online purchase is steep and there are cheaper test boosters around which are also more easily available.

Side Effects

This is the section that I hoped I wouldn't have to write in. There were several side effects with Testo Fuel and this brings down the overall experience with it. After approximately 2 days on this I felt some head ache coming on. It came and went periodically for 2 days and then disappeared totally. The worst side effect was the lethargy which came on day 3. I have never felt this way and it was bizarre! I basically had to drag myself to the gym and everything felt hard and difficult, even lifting my usual maintenance weights. Im not joking here guys, a couple of times I had to take a nap on the couch, because I was so tired! This lethargy, which could be induced by hormonal imbalance or possibly by increased estrogen levels initially subsided after a few days and never came back. Alongside this I also felt a bit depressed actually. My mood was down and this could of course also be induced by the lethargy. I already have some joint pain in my back and wrists due to years of lifting, but I felt an increase in this joint pain as well with this test booster. Again, as with the other side effects it eventually subsided within the first week, but it was uncomfortable enough.

Conclusion

So, due to side effects with this one, I have to give it a meh status. Sure, the side effects subsided and the rest of the cycle was good, but overall the negatives were many initially. Now, this is just me, maybe someone else wouldn't get these side effects. Supplements are strange in that way, they work very individually in the end. But on the positive note; the side effects could be due to rapidly increasing testosterone levels. This is not impossible at all. If you find it for a good price, I would say go for it. The formula definitely was an interesting one. The libido boost was significant and constant so that could be a reason for trying it if you are so inclined. As a male health supplement it definitely takes the cake. I wont give it an "angry face" since it had some positive effects, but the side effects brings the overall rating down.



Overall
Overall
8.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.5
Value
Value
7.5
  April 24, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Reputable
  • Great Taste
  • Fully Clinical Doses
  • Focus
  • Energy
    In my opinion Pre Jym has everything I would look for in a pre workout.

    I am relatively new getting back into lifting and supplements. When I was younger I was an athlete and a Marine and worked out often and used supplements on and off. I am now a little older and getting back to work trying to get rid of "dad bod." It seems that supplements have really taken off. I have used many different supplements especially pre workouts, mostly from the big name brands.

    Ingredient Profile

    You can see on the label that basically every ingredient that is recommended in a pre workout supplem...
    In my opinion Pre Jym has everything I would look for in a pre workout.

    I am relatively new getting back into lifting and supplements. When I was younger I was an athlete and a Marine and worked out often and used supplements on and off. I am now a little older and getting back to work trying to get rid of "dad bod." It seems that supplements have really taken off. I have used many different supplements especially pre workouts, mostly from the big name brands.

    Ingredient Profile

    You can see on the label that basically every ingredient that is recommended in a pre workout supplement is there along with another that's not always present. Black pepper fruit extract helps your body with absorbing the other ingredients which should help you get the maximum effect. According to Jim Stoppani the proper dose of each ingredient is put into his products. I am not a scientist, but from my research and experience that claim does seem to be true with Pre Jym.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    I have tried cherry limeade and strawberry kiwi flavors. Both are good and easy to drink. However, my favorite is definitely strawberry kiwi. It is different from anything else you've tasted, but pleasantly surprising. Just keep an open mind when trying it. The powder is easy to mix and blends quite well. Not "grainy" texture or residue noticeable when drinking, but if left sitting for a while there seems to be particles that fall to the bottom. This is easily rectified by a quick shake before you drink.

    Effectiveness

    The effectiveness is without a doubt the best part of Pre Jym. It does not come on you really strong like some pre workouts do and it doesn't make you feel "twitchy" or "jittery." In my experience I take it on my way to the gym and by the time I'm done warming up on the elliptical for 10-15 minutes I'm ready to go. It makes you extremely focused while you are working out and you literally don't want to stop. Your mind keeps pushing for more even when your body is wore out. The pumps are good, but I wouldn't necessarily compare them to NO3 or anything, but that's a totally different product. There is no "crash" when you are done it just wears off with no problem.

    Value

    It is a little more expensive than a lot of the pre workout supplements out there, but this is probably a case of "you get what you pay for." Pre Jym is definitely superior to the pre workouts that I have tried.

    Side Effects

    I did not notice any side effects. I thinks you could even use this product when you are going to mow your yard or something.

    Conclusion

    I would highly recommend Pre Jym to anyone looking for a pre workout supplement. Bottom line is it truly just works amazingly.
    Flavors:
    • Raspberry Lemonade: 8/10
    • Strawberry Kiwi: 9/10


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to VMI Sports for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      April 24, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Tastes Great
    • Better Recovery
    • Mixes Perfectly
    • Affordable
    • Quality Ingredients
    • Great Macros
    • Non GMO
    • One Size Option
    Hey, hey!! Let me start off by saying thanks to the folks at sr.com and VMI Sports for teaming up to allow me to try this ProtoLyte protein. Anytime I get a chance to try a protein I've never had before I get a little excited. I've had some good ones and some terrible ones. It's part of the process I guess. I've been trying to put on some size, and strength I have lost over the last few months. I started going back to a lot more cardio because I can do it anywhere. Weights, for me, have to be done in the gym because I don't have any at home. Work/life have been crazy so it's been easier to ...
    Hey, hey!! Let me start off by saying thanks to the folks at sr.com and VMI Sports for teaming up to allow me to try this ProtoLyte protein. Anytime I get a chance to try a protein I've never had before I get a little excited. I've had some good ones and some terrible ones. It's part of the process I guess. I've been trying to put on some size, and strength I have lost over the last few months. I started going back to a lot more cardio because I can do it anywhere. Weights, for me, have to be done in the gym because I don't have any at home. Work/life have been crazy so it's been easier to just go outside and run than lift. However, I have been back at it for a couple of months now and it's starting to come back to me.

    Ingredient Profile

    FULLY DISCLOSED LABEL... That's my favorite kind of label. 0 fat, only 40mg's of sodium, less than 1 carb, and 25g's of protein in one scoop. I'll take it. It also gives you a few other ingredients that you may find helpful. I will attach a picture of the label to this review so that you can see all the ingredients. The BCAA profile seems to be a typical one and that's just fine with me. I like the fact that they use Non-GMO cold processed whey protein isolate as their protein of choice in ProtoLyte. It seems to be extremely clean.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    I received the Vanilla Peanut Butter to try and it was pretty AWESOME to say the least. I'm not a big fan of vanilla by itself so I usually add some PB2 to it. This tasted just as good without having to add anything to it. I tried it with 2% milk, and with water. It mixed just fine with both. No clumping. I love the thickness of the shake with the milk and since I am trying to put some muscle/size back on I'm ok with the extra calories. I was adding 1-1.5 scoops in to the milk with about 8oz milk and 40z of water. With the water it was 1-1.5 scoops with about 10oz of water.

    Effectiveness

    It's always hard for me to judge protein in the effectiveness category so I go based on how I recover. Am I more sore than normal? Am I the same?? Better?? That's the only real way for me to tell if it is working or not. With ProtoLyte I seemed to not be as sore as in the past. My leg days didn't seem to brutal like they did in the past. It could have been because of the increase in calories. It could have been because I was able to get more rest also. I'm sure it was a mixture of all three though. I drink plenty of water throughout the day so I didn't seem to notice the hydration it's supposed to give you either. I'm sure it does, but it's hard to notice when you are drinking a gallon+ a day. I didn't experience any GI issues. No bloating. Nothing.

    Value

    The cheapest I found it was $34.99 for 25 servings. It's an Isolate that is pretty dang clean and tastes amazing so it's worth it in my opinion. You can always find cheaper proteins. However, in my humble opinion, you would have a hard time finding one cleaner, that tastes this good, and for this price or cheaper.

    Side Effects

    No side effects noticed.

    Conclusion

    In the end I want to thank sr.com and VMI Sports for giving us the chance to try a GREAT isolate protein. It tastes great. I t can help you get your daily protein intake met, and it's clean. I couldn't ask for more in a protein powder. Although I didn't notice any added strength, size gains, or overall performance gains I don't drink protein specifically for any of that. It helps me with recovery and that I did seem to notice. Overall, it gets 2 thumbs up and a solid recommendation from me. Thanks!!
    Flavors:
    • Vanilla Peanut Butter: 8/10



    Testo Prime (Destine Nutrition)
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Destine Nutrition for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      April 24, 2018

     Pros:
     Cons:
      • Too Expensive
      • Horse Pills
      Big shoutout to Destine Nutrition for letting me give Testo Prime a shot. I had been looking for a test booster to try and when I saw this I thought I'd give it a shot. I had been doing a lot more cardio and not lifting as much as I had in previous months/years. Now that the summer is around the corner I wanted to try something that might give me some added muscle/strength. I rearranged the diet to intake more calories and stocked up on supps to help me in the journey.

      Ingredient Profile

      First thing I always notice in a product is whether or not it has a fully disclosed label or a...
      Big shoutout to Destine Nutrition for letting me give Testo Prime a shot. I had been looking for a test booster to try and when I saw this I thought I'd give it a shot. I had been doing a lot more cardio and not lifting as much as I had in previous months/years. Now that the summer is around the corner I wanted to try something that might give me some added muscle/strength. I rearranged the diet to intake more calories and stocked up on supps to help me in the journey.

      Ingredient Profile

      First thing I always notice in a product is whether or not it has a fully disclosed label or a prop blend. If it has a prop blend I tend to shy away from it. Only because I don't know how much of each is in it. Testo Prime has a fully disclosed label. That gets added points for me in the profile section. When I saw it and noticed that it had 3g's of DAA (D-Aspartic Acid) in it I was happy to see that. My favorite test booster of all time is DPOL by Purus Labs. It has roughly the same amount of DAA in it that Testo Prime does. I don't care much for Tribulus. It's pretty much the same thing as an added filler to me. I've never known a "real person" that had strength or size gains due to Tribulus alone. Therefore, I don't see why any company uses this ingredient anymore. I had to look up the ingredients DIM (diindolymethane), and Boron Citrate because I had no idea what either was supposed to do.

      According to the web DIM is a compound derived from the digestion of indole-3-carbinol, found in cruciferous vegetables such as broccoli, Brussels sprouts, cabbage and kale. Although diindolylmethane supplements are sometimes touted as natural weight loss aids, there's no scientific evidence to support the claim that taking diindolylmethane promotes weight loss. Due to a lack of scientific support, it's too soon to recommend diindolylmethane supplements as a standard treatment for any health condition. With the research I did I cannot see why DIM was added to this product.

      Boron Citrate- Boron is a mineral that is found in food and the environment. Boron is a chemical element with symbol B that is found in food and the environment and is taken as medicine. Greater fruit and vegetable consumption could significantly increase boron intakes, especially Avocado [1]. Estimated daily intake of boron ranges from 0.3-41 mg per day [2]. B may be involved in a number of clinical conditions such as arthritis, however, more research needs to be done before B is accepted as an essential nutrient for humans. Dietary boron influences the activity of many metabolic enzymes, as well as the metabolism of steroid hormones and several micronutrients, including calcium, magnesium, and vitamin D. In the bodybuilding world various forms of boron are emerging as testosterone boosters. When I started researching this product I thought "Why is this ingredient in this." The more research I did I can see why. If it does what they claim it does above then it needs to be in there.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      Taste- It didn't have much of a taste because they were pills.

      Mixability- I didn't mix it with anything.

      Dosing- I took 4 pills before I went to bed each night.

      ***Warning*** They are pretty good sized pills. I had to drink a full 8oz glass of water to get all four down.

      Effectiveness

      Week one I wasn't expecting anything. Week 2 came and went and still nothing. Week 3 was still the same until the end of the week. I noticed some increase in strength, but nothing to write home about. Bench, Squat, and Deadlift went up a few lbs. Week 4 didn't seem to do much more either. All in all, I was surprised by the lack of strength gains because it has the DAA in it. Usually that alone will get you some strength gains in your first 4 weeks. It claims a boost in strength, performance, and size. I didn't notice anything different during the four weeks I took it. 8 weeks might have been the key with this supplement though. That's why I gave it a 6 overall. It's somewhere right in the middle of test boosters I've tried.

      Value

      $59.99 is just to much for me in the cost department. I'm not sure I could ever spend that much money on a product that I wasn't sure if it would work. Especially when there was something else out there that I know would works great for me that is cheaper. The cost/availability is a big negative to me.

      Side Effects

      Thankful I didn't notice any side effects.

      Conclusion

      In conclusion, Testo Prime just wasn't the test booster I was looking for. I don't want to bash any product. It could be better for someone else. It just wasn't for me. The price is to high, the ingredient label seems to be filled with ingredients that, either don't work, or are unproven. I wished it had done more for me. In the end, I still thank Destine Nutrition for the opportunity to try this product. You and sr.com teaming up to give us this shot was awesome. I appreciate it.


        April 24, 2018

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Builds Muscle
      • Good Value
      • Strength
      • Stamina
      • Prop Blend
      • Can Taste Better
      • Not The Most Effective Creatine Formula

      Introduction

      Hey guys, firstly a very big thank you to SR.com with their bounty program and making this review possible, it is very much appreciated. But yes I am a actively fit natty bodybuilder and understanding the role of creatine as such it is pretty much part of my daily routine, as creatine is also linked to alot of benefits, not just strength so getting a product with multiple sources was something I was curious to see.

      Ingredient Profile

      Serving Size: 1 Scoop (6g)
      Servings Per Container: 50 Servings
      Amount Per Serving
      Calories 5
      Total Carbohydrate 1g
      Sugars
      0mg
      S...

      Introduction

      Hey guys, firstly a very big thank you to SR.com with their bounty program and making this review possible, it is very much appreciated. But yes I am a actively fit natty bodybuilder and understanding the role of creatine as such it is pretty much part of my daily routine, as creatine is also linked to alot of benefits, not just strength so getting a product with multiple sources was something I was curious to see.

      Ingredient Profile

      Serving Size: 1 Scoop (6g)
      Servings Per Container: 50 Servings
      Amount Per Serving
      Calories 5
      Total Carbohydrate 1g
      Sugars
      0mg
      Sodium 20mg
      Potassium (as Potassium Chloride) 99mg
      BEST CREATINE BLEND 4g
      Creatine Monohydrate
      Creatine Anhydrous
      Creatine MagnaPower (as Magnesium Creatine Chelate)
      Creatine Phosphate
      Creatine AKG
      pH Buffered Creatine Alkaline
      Betaine Anhydrous (TMG) buffered 500mg
      Himalayan Pink Salt 50mg

      Ingredients
      Maltodextrin, Silica, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Citric Acid, Sucralose, Malic Acid, Acesulfame K, and FD&C Red No. 40.

      Not the most convincing formula out there, I am not the biggest fan of BPI due to their claims and their results of purity etc. It still has maltodextrin lol... And again one cannot know the exact quantity of each form of creatine you are getting which I know is primarily creatine monohydrate but still this in todays industry is unacceptable. I feel BPI needs to step up their game here, But as far as the forms go they are good but Mono will always be king, plus 500mg of betaine is somewhat underdosed at 500mg, seeing it around 2000mg would have been alot more beneficial here.

      Taste

      Rainbow Ice
      7/10
      The smell is great, but the taste... well not so much. It is very artificial and quite bitter at the end but overall the sweetness wasnt too bad as it carried a tarty taste which wasnt so bad - BPI to me makes some of the better tasting products out their that carry a infamous feel as its mostly sugar or some heavy dyes. This is a limited edition but you aint missing out on much here.

      Mixability

      Is not bad but it does always leave behind a bit of bitter residue - I normally mixed mine in a glass with a spoon with little fuss.

      Dosing

      I use 1 scoop in the AM before I get my day started as such, as mentioned above I just full a glass with water about half way and throw in a scoop of best creatine.

      Effectiveness

      Now here comes the telling factor, I didnt know what to exactly to expect but as an experienced lifter and supplement user I knew that creatine is a staple, especially monohydrate. But being that this has a few forms of creatine I was excited see if any other than the usual will happen (strength gain). I will note the obvious - there was no need to load this, which is advantageous in regards to not having a loading phase where its rather easy to forget, unless you are well organised unlike myself. But alas I felt that I had little to no water retention compared to standard mono hydrate, which can make you hold a bit. I found my strength remained rather good and even though I was going through a stressful phase in my life I felt as if my strength never got below the norm and in times of complete effort my lifts did improve. Now would this formula be improved at a higher dosage? Yes. But like with most BPI products it fails to be anything more than just average. This to me helps improve more than just my strength but my overall mood as well. I would not take this over mono for the simple fact that mono is tried and true, but being that this doesnt need a loading phase and is pretty straight forward I can see the overall appeal to this, But dont call it "best" creatine when its a prop blend lol. On another plus I didnt notice any stomach issues or discomfort.

      Value

      value is not bad, a tub that has 50 servings goes for about $25, which isnt cheap but with the multiple forms it supposedly isnt that cheap to manufacture. A tub lasts 50 days, or near 2 months if your using it daily like me. It equates to $0.50 a serving but there is a 100 serving option which is only $0.45, its not much of a difference but if you want quality then 100% pure creatine monohydrate is ideal!

      Side Effects

      N/A

      Conclusion

      Overall not bad but in the same breath it can be alot better - I wouldn't buy this again due to the simple fact that although it worked in principle it didn't replace the tried and true creatine monohydrate. This is certainly an attempt to try and pull one over the unawares newbie supplement user but fails to even give the exact dosing of each form of creatine, which is sad in a way as bpi continues this prop blend. I do wish to see a better taste without the added bitterness which is possible due to the addition betaine, but I didnt see the use of betaine as it wasnt properly dosed at all. Overall an okay supplement that is far from being the best. Oh and a big thank you to SR.com for this opportunity.

      Cheers
      Fridge
      Flavors:
      • Rainbow ice: 7/10



      Instant Oats (MyProtein)

      Overall
      Overall
      7.0
      Effectiveness
      Effectiveness
      8.0
      Value
      Value
      6.0
        April 23, 2018

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Clean
      • Convenient
      • Versatile
      • Too Expensive Compared To Basic Oats
      • Not Widely Available

      Introduction

      What is going on guys? I've got a thick, hearty review for you today and it's Oatmeal. I've eaten oatmeal on a daily basis for years so I thought why not give MyProtein's take on the classic meal a try.

      Ingredient Profile

      It's a really simple ingredient list: Ground Oats, and Flavoring Sweetener (Sucralose, flavored options only). I got the vanilla flavor so the added ingredient would be some sort of vanilla sweetener. The macronutrients are,in my opinion, what sets this product apart from your everyday oatmeal.

      Serving Size: 2 and 1/3 large scoops (100g)
      A...

      Introduction

      What is going on guys? I've got a thick, hearty review for you today and it's Oatmeal. I've eaten oatmeal on a daily basis for years so I thought why not give MyProtein's take on the classic meal a try.

      Ingredient Profile

      It's a really simple ingredient list: Ground Oats, and Flavoring Sweetener (Sucralose, flavored options only). I got the vanilla flavor so the added ingredient would be some sort of vanilla sweetener. The macronutrients are,in my opinion, what sets this product apart from your everyday oatmeal.

      Serving Size: 2 and 1/3 large scoops (100g)
      A 5.5 pound bag has 25 servings in it. As you can imagine these are HEARTY servings.

      Calories: 390
      Fat: 8g
      Carbs: 68g
      Fiber: 10g
      Sugar: .5g
      Protein: 13g

      If you are doing any sort of bulking then these are dreamy macros to see. A lot of people say they can't gain weight and that's usually due to not eating enough. Start your day off with 68g of carbs with only HALF a gram of that being sugar!! It's a very easy carb source with a good amount of fiber and a little protein in it as well. If you are cutting I think you could make it work I just know that for me personally in like to save most of my carbs for later in the day when I'm reallllly getting hungry. This is a pretty straight forward product being 'instant oats' and the ingredient label matches that.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      Taste: Vanilla, On its own, this product is pretty bland. I didn't really get much of a vanilla taste at all just the familiar taste of plain oats. It's probably a 5/10 in the taste department for me. Now, when you add in some sugar-free syrup or honey and mix it all up this stuff tastes great but the product by itself does not bring much in the flavor department.

      Mixibility: For the purpose of this review I tried mixing one serving in a blender bottle. All i can say is don't try it lol. It obviously barely mixed at all (oatmeal doesn't really mix like a pre-workout) and I would highly recommend using a blender to add it to smoothies. The blender mixes everything up with no problems whatsoever.

      Dosage: I would mix 1 serving every morning with a bowl of fruit, water and some honey in the microwave or I would add it to a protein shake in the blender with some whey and milk. If you like your shakes a little runny add more milk as needed, but if you like it thicker then pace yourself and start off with just a little milk.

      Effectiveness

      Regardless how I consumed the product, I was full for at least 2 hours every time. This stuff is heavy and it will stick around in your system. This was great for me because on days where I had to go into the office early I didn't have to bust open a protein bar an hour after my 'breakfast' because I was hungry again like I usually would.
      Instant oats are like any other food though, I'm consuming it for the macronutrient benefits. It gave me easy carbs to start off everyday and helped me get a jumpstart on my daily fiber intake.

      Value

      You can only get this through the MyProtein website to my knowledge and for some weird reason, you can only purchase the 2.2 pound bag right now for $13. That's $13 for 10 servings. For me personally, I'm going to give this value a 6 because you can buy regular oats in bulk for far cheaper, however, you'd have to use multiple servings in order to achieve the same macronutrient benefits as this product offers. So I can see why it could be justified in some cases, but just not in my case lol.

      Side Effects

      none

      Conclusion

      If you're on a bulk and need easy carbs then this is a great way to start off your day. (If you like oatmeal) but even if you don't you could try mixing them into a shake. the value knocks down the overall rating just a little, but hopefully they'll restock the bigger sizes so you can get more bang for your buck.



      Beyond Raw L-Arginine (GNC)

      Overall
      Overall
      8.0
      Effectiveness
      Effectiveness
      8.0
      Value
      Value
      7.0
        April 23, 2018

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Increased Energy
      • Good Value

        Quick Summary

        The Beyond Raw series at GNC has produced some single ingredient products that you can basically mix with each other to ultimately create your ideal concoction. Today we will look at L-Arginine

        Introduction

        L-Arginine is an amino acid that contributes to increase Nitric Oxide levels in the body. This promotes vasodilation which in turn makes you pumped. Beyond Raw contains 3 grams of L-Arginine per dose. 3-6 grams is typically the daily dosing amounts that I could find being used when I initially researched this amino. L-Arginine, due to its increased blood ...

        Quick Summary

        The Beyond Raw series at GNC has produced some single ingredient products that you can basically mix with each other to ultimately create your ideal concoction. Today we will look at L-Arginine

        Introduction

        L-Arginine is an amino acid that contributes to increase Nitric Oxide levels in the body. This promotes vasodilation which in turn makes you pumped. Beyond Raw contains 3 grams of L-Arginine per dose. 3-6 grams is typically the daily dosing amounts that I could find being used when I initially researched this amino. L-Arginine, due to its increased blood flow effect is also used in treating Erectile Dysfunction (The more you know!)

        Ingredient Profile

        5 calories
        1g carbs
        3 grams L-Arginine

        Taste/Mixability/Dosing

        Non flavored L-Arginine makes it simple to throw it into your pre-workout or even into some juice before your workout. Using a shaker, I had no issue at all with mixing. One scoop Provides a full 3 gram dose of L-Arginine.

        Effectiveness

        8/10
        I was pleased with this product. I initially wasn't expecting much of an impact since I have tried other supplements with good, but not great pumps. So I was going into the product with a clich expectation. So on day one I mixed it in with a Pre-workout that did not have any L-arginine in it. I took it roughly 30-45 minutes prior to my gym session. After getting into the warm-up phase of the lifting I definitely noticed the pump coming along nicely. I'm typically a veiny guy, but this particular product I believe brought them out even more. My workout pump was full for sure. The pump lasted well beyond the workout also, which is a great thing. I never went beyond one full serving due to me being a tight wad with my supplements/money. When I ran out of my tub, I took time off of it so I could get my body free of supplements. I noticed that the pump wasn't as good.

        Value

        7.0/10
        I paid around .53/serving. I have never bought just a straight up L-Arginine product before so it was hard to actually judge a value on it. However, I don't necessarily think it was a bad price since I got such a good pump off of it. The tub also lasted 30 workouts so in all reality that does seem a solid value. If for some reason you up your dosing, the value may drop.

        Side Effects

        I had no negative side effects while taking this.

        Conclusion

        8.0/10

        As a single ingredient supplement, I was pleasantly surprised with the effects of the L-Arginine. I would definitely be interested in trying this along with the rest of the line that they have. It appears to be a high quality product that I will continue to purchase



        Overall
        Overall
        9.0
        Effectiveness
        Effectiveness
        8.6
        Value
        Value
        9.0
          April 23, 2018

         Pros:
         Cons:
        • Good Value
        • Your Blood Work Will Love This
        • Helpes Prevent Possible Sides
        • Very Effective
        • Great Value
        • No Acme
        • Smells Funny

        Quick Summary

        Anytime you are running something out of the ordinary, lets say a PH, it is always wise to have along some herbs and extracts that are going to help with any sides that may incur. Some common sides with a PH is: acne, aggression, mood swings, libido loss, lower testosterone after cycle, headaches, higher blood pressure, and sometimes even liver damage due to the toxicity. It is always key to have support with and after to be on the safe side.

        Introduction

        Competitive Edge Labs created Cycle Assist to solve any of the issues that one may have when on a Prohor...

        Quick Summary

        Anytime you are running something out of the ordinary, lets say a PH, it is always wise to have along some herbs and extracts that are going to help with any sides that may incur. Some common sides with a PH is: acne, aggression, mood swings, libido loss, lower testosterone after cycle, headaches, higher blood pressure, and sometimes even liver damage due to the toxicity. It is always key to have support with and after to be on the safe side.

        Introduction

        Competitive Edge Labs created Cycle Assist to solve any of the issues that one may have when on a Prohormone. I have taken, over the years plenty of Prohormones and have experienced the sides that came along with it. It was only when I found this product that I realized I could control a few of the effects.

        Ingredient Profile

        To me, the ingredient profile is the most important part of a supplement. When a company labels each ingredient and the amount per of that ingredient you are getting per dose, that is a plus. "Propriety doses" are things you need to look out for when your organs and well being is on the line. Each serving of Cycle Assist provides the following:

        Supplement Facts:

        Serving Size: 4 capsules (Serving suggestion is 8 capsules per day, so double your getting double what is shown)

        Servings Per Container: 60

        Amount Per Serving:

        N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine - 750 mg

        Milk Thistle (Standardized to 80% Silymarin) - 500 mg

        Those two right there, are important ingredients to help with liver function

        Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B-5) - 500 mg 5000% (cholesterol support)

        Hawthorn Berry Extract (Standardized to 1.8% Vitexin) - 450 mg (blood Pressure support)

        Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCL) - 50mg 2500 % (blood pressure support)

        Saw Palmetto Extract (Standardized to 45% Fatty Acids) - 160 mg

        Celery Seed Extract (10:1) - 75 mg (Helps with lowering blood pressure, cholesterol, and improve circulation as well)

        Grape Seed Extract (95% Proanthocyanidins) - 75 mg

        Policosanol - 20 mg

        Zinc Gluconate - 15 mg 100%

        Taste/Mixability/Dosing

        Being a pill, it doesn't have a taste. It does however, have a smell in the bottle from all of the stuff in the pills that may give you a since of doom while taking it. Especially if you open the bottle and get a whiff before you actually take them. but other than that, it is extremely tolerable. The Capsules are standard size and go down with ease.
        4 pills per serving and recommended dose is two servings per day.

        Effectiveness

        8.6/10
        I can tell you this particular product worked for me. My first cycle I ever took did not include a comprehensive ingredient label as this one. I basically just took Silymarin (milk thistle) and some Hawthorne. I suffered dearly. My Urine turned toxic almost, I had extreme back pumps and my blood pressure skyrocketed. A friend of mine turned me on to Cycle Assist and I haven't gone back. The whole time I was on the most recent cycle, I took my pills spaced apart from around 8am-8pm (12 HRS). I did not get any of the previously mentioned sides. I was late starting because of shipping issues, but I was able to start up on about day 5. By this time, I initially notice the urine change. So I prayed to the supplement Gods to hurry on the delivery. I was able to get it and start it up before anything else occurred. That side went away quickly and nothing else took place. It should also be noted that the PH I was using has been the same that I always use. I did not change that up.

        Value

        9.0/10
        I can't put a price on my Liver, so I gave it a solid score on Value. I paid roughly $1.32 per day on this. That is with using 2 servings. If you are using a mild cycle, then you could cut that price in half. I have seen this for sale on some sites for around $30.00 which is a little less what I paid.

        Side Effects

        I did not have any side effects while taking this. I did have an issue getting the pills down at first due to the smell in the bottle.

        Conclusion

        Overall score on this is a solid
        9.0/10
        Like I have mentioned, I cannot stress the importance of taking an On cycle supplement when you are taking a PH or any equivalent cycle. I have gone without and can tell you it was barely tolerable. Competitive Edge Labs did a pretty good job with this product and the ingredient profile seems to be just enough to help my body out in a time of stress. Blood pressure and liver functioning issues can be decreased and overall avoided by simply supplementing this product with the cycle. An interesting fact about this product is that it can also be used a PCT support as well. I will continue to buy this every time I start a new cycle.



        Arimidrol (VMI Sports)
        Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
        Thanks to VMI Sports for sending it out!
        (Show run details )
          April 23, 2018

         Pros:
         Cons:
        • Harden Muscles
        • Fights Cortisol
        • Great Value
        • Lose Weight
        • Transparent Label
        • Good Value
        • Improvement In Mood

          Quick Summary

          I found this to be a very effect anti-estrogen product that helped me lean out and progress towards my goals.

          Introduction

          Hey SR, back at it again to review VMI Sports estrogen blocker Arimidrol. At 36 years old I have found natty test boosters and estrogen blockers to be very helpful in improving my body composition, help break through plateaus, and improve libido. Out of all of these, because of my goals of cutting and leaning out, I prefer estrogen blockers because they effects of a good AI really helps in body composition, cortisol control, water l...

          Quick Summary

          I found this to be a very effect anti-estrogen product that helped me lean out and progress towards my goals.

          Introduction

          Hey SR, back at it again to review VMI Sports estrogen blocker Arimidrol. At 36 years old I have found natty test boosters and estrogen blockers to be very helpful in improving my body composition, help break through plateaus, and improve libido. Out of all of these, because of my goals of cutting and leaning out, I prefer estrogen blockers because they effects of a good AI really helps in body composition, cortisol control, water loss, definition, etc. I have used several of VMIs past natty test boosters and AIs with great success so I was happy to give this a whirl.

          Ingredient Profile

          Pretty transparent and simple profile here. We have 250 mg of Astralagus and 100 mg of Acacetin. Astralagus is a Chinese herb that has shown some abilities to control cortisol, hormonal imbalance, and overall health. Acacetin is the main agent here in the formula for estrogen blocking. I have used some of these ingredients before in other products, but to my memory never together so I was happy to used a new and unique formula.

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          No taste or mixability, two easy to swallow pills. Dosing is 2 pills per day preferably before a meal or workout. I usually took this before dinner to space out between all my other supplements and also to reap the benefits of libido support. An easy to follow plan.

          Effectiveness

          Well VMI and most estrogen blockers promise a lot of things, and I can say I saw an improvement in all of their claims. At about 1 week in I saw an increase in libido which was nice. At about week 2 I noticed some body recomp with water loss, leaning around and definition in my upper back, shoulders, and chest especially. I lost some weight while on this because of my cutting regiment, but I did progress in my weights and broke through some plateaus I have had in several lifts. This is an extremely stressful time of year for me as it's state testing time, I've got the whole RedForEd movement here in Arizona with a walkout coming, etc. That being said I feel this really helped with my mood and overall sense of well being. Overall, I just felt better while I ran this. My only regret is I would like to run this for a full two months to really see an improvement in all of these areas.

          Value

          I feel Arimidrol is very strong here as well. On Amazon you can find this for $25 for a 30 day supply. At under $1/serving I think that's a very strong value and would lend to even a two month run pretty easily.

          Side Effects

          No aches or pains in the joints which you can get from AIs.

          Conclusion

          I thought this was a very effective AI and has a very strong value. Once again VMI has delivered in this area and I would recommend to all.



          Overall
          Overall
          9.5
          Effectiveness
          Effectiveness
          9.5
          Value
          Value
          10.0
            April 22, 2018

           Pros:
           Cons:
          • Builds Muscle
          • Good Value
          • Helps Recovery
          • Increased Energy
          • Muscle Fullness
          • Slight Dehydration

          Quick Summary

          Great results for literally pennies a serving.

          Introduction

          I have been training for over twenty years and over that time I have developed a considerable amount of insight in regards to training and dietary supplementation. Over the past few years supplementreviews.com has been my go to site to find out about the latest products from my fellow fitness freaks. After years of using the site I've decided to contribute.

          Ingredient Profile

          Nutrabio's 100% Creatine Monohydrate contains 5 grams of pharmaceutical grade HPLC micronized creatine monohydrate per...

          Quick Summary

          Great results for literally pennies a serving.

          Introduction

          I have been training for over twenty years and over that time I have developed a considerable amount of insight in regards to training and dietary supplementation. Over the past few years supplementreviews.com has been my go to site to find out about the latest products from my fellow fitness freaks. After years of using the site I've decided to contribute.

          Ingredient Profile

          Nutrabio's 100% Creatine Monohydrate contains 5 grams of pharmaceutical grade HPLC micronized creatine monohydrate per serving. The label really drives home the point by stating ABSOLUTELY NONE as the other ingredients. This product is manufactured in the United States and the label states that it is free from banned substances and hidden ingredients.

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          Whether mixed with water or juice I found there to be absolutely no taste when mixed with the suggested 16 ounces or more. It comes as a very fine powder that is noticeably less gritty than some of the other creatine monohydrates that I've used over the years. As such, it mixes very well in either a shaker or stirred with a spoon. Nutrabio recommends using at least 16 ounces of liquid for a 5 gram serving once daily, and 16-32 ounces total per day total. I personally would suggest drinking at least 64 ounces of water throughout the day when using this or any other creatine mondhydrate product, and much more than that depending on your activity level. I do appreciate the fact that the label does not suggest a loading stage, wherein a person would take in excessively high doses of the product during their first week of use. I have done so in the past and found it to be no better than using just 5 grams per day from the start.

          Effectiveness

          This product has been absolutely phenomenal in terms of effectiveness. Within the first week of using this product I noticed an overall increase in endurance, both in terms of resistance and aerobic training. Even as my physical output increased I felt my recovery time decrease while feeling more refreshed for my next training session. By feeling more refreshed in between sessions, I'm able to increase the intensity of my sessions and get the results I'm looking for. There was also an increase in my overall fullness of muscle definition within the first couple of weeks of using Nutrabio's creatine.

          Value

          The value cannot be beat. Many supplements have come and gone over the years, but only a few have remained a staple among athletes. Creatine monohydrate is one of them, and Nutrabio provides an excellent product at an outstanding price point. This product is readily available through several retailers for pennies per serving. The company I bought mine from came to roughly 15 cents per serving. That is an absolute home run in terms of value considering the effects.

          Side Effects

          With adequate hydration I have experienced absolutely no negative side effects. That being said, it is not uncommon for me to drink over a gallon of water per day when I'm training heavily. I would suggest drinking lots, and lots of water when taking this product. How much so is according to your own level of output. There have been days where I have slacked on my water intake when taking this product where I have experienced cramping in my muscles. Drinking water quickly alleviated the symptoms and I've been more mindful of my water intake when using this product.

          Conclusion

          If you're looking for a cost effective supplement that does what it says, do not hesitate to try Nutrabio's 100% Creatine monohydrate.



          Casein Protein (Six Star)

          Overall
          Overall
          6.9
          Effectiveness
          Effectiveness
          7.4
          Value
          Value
          7.7
            April 22, 2018

           Pros:
           Cons:
          • Builds Muscle
          • Good Value
          • False Advertising

          Quick Summary

          Easy to find casein blend that is fairly priced and reasonable.

          Introduction

          When I first started taking supplements, I went for the easy to find products. This one is available at many places such as Walmart, Walgreen, and CVS. This is one that I think most people start to use when they start getting healthier.

          Ingredient Profile

          This is a protein powder that is a blend with whey isolates and micellar casein.

          Calories 120
          Total Fat 0.5g
          Cholesterol 15mg
          Carbs 9g
          Sugar 1g
          Protein 20g

          This is a normal casein protein blend. Of course, every company ...

          Quick Summary

          Easy to find casein blend that is fairly priced and reasonable.

          Introduction

          When I first started taking supplements, I went for the easy to find products. This one is available at many places such as Walmart, Walgreen, and CVS. This is one that I think most people start to use when they start getting healthier.

          Ingredient Profile

          This is a protein powder that is a blend with whey isolates and micellar casein.

          Calories 120
          Total Fat 0.5g
          Cholesterol 15mg
          Carbs 9g
          Sugar 1g
          Protein 20g

          This is a normal casein protein blend. Of course, every company makes their products a little different. For me, the carbs are high and the amount of protein is low but this is not bad. The thing I do not like is I feel it is a misleading advertisement with the tub. It says it is casein which leads you to believe it is 100% casein. I do not want a casein blend, I wanted 100%, so I give that a low ranking. I will give it a good ranking for a blend.

          ---Taste/Mixability/Dosing---
          Six Star has 2 options available for flavoring which include chocolate and vanilla. I was able to get both and the taste was fine. The mixability was similar to any other casein that I have tried. Ingredients say to mix one scoop with 10-12 oz. of liquid beverage, which I usually ended up with 12-14 oz. because I don't like a thick shake which casein is so thick and I had no problem with the mixability. The dosing is one scoop which is 20g of protein. The dosing was no issues. Good rating.

          ---Effectiveness---
          I cannot say that I was putting on muscle or having any weight loss. It definitely did what it claims to do which is easy to recover and feel full after taking the casein. I was taking it at night before bed and it kept me full. So, effectiveness wise with the ingredients, I would say an effective protein.

          ---Value---
          I was able to find Six Star Casein for $18-$25 for a 2 lb tub with 26 servings. At $18 for 26 servings, $0.69 per serving which is lower than my other protein that is around $1 per serving. Casein protein is a high-priced protein because it takes more to make than whey protein, so at $0.69 per serving that is a good price. I have not found a good casein out there that is under $1.25 and still has great taste with good mixability so at $0.69, a great value. Since this is a good product at a great cost, I give it a high value.

          ---Side Effects---
          No side effects

          ---Conclusion---
          I give this a good rating for a casein blend, but a low ranking for the advertising of it being a 100% casein. I would say a great casein protein shake is 100% casein. It's hard to measure effectiveness so you have to go off ingredients and this ok. The taste, mixability, and dosing was fine. If casein protein is a part of your diet, make sure to check the ingredients. This is a good product and I did not find it to be bad, just misleading.
          Flavors:
          • Chocolate : 7/10
          • Vanilla : 7/10



          My Bar (ProSupps)
          Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
          Thanks to ProSupps for sending it out!
          (Show run details )
            April 22, 2018

           Pros:
           Cons:
          • Convenient
          • Good Value
          • Good Snack Size
          • Great Taste
          • Too Hard
          • Very Chewy
          • Sugar And Carb Content Is A Little High

          Introduction

          Big thanks to ProSupps for giving me the opportunity to review MyBar. I'm a big user of protein bars since I'm always on the move and don't have a lot of time to make meals. Quest bars have been my bar of choice but I have been looking for something different to try. I've had experience with using ProSupps supplements in the past and when these came along on TROOPS it was a no brainer to try.

          Ingredient Profile

          The ingredient profile for these bars are fairly basic. They contain:

          Calories 220
          Total Fat 10g - (Saturated Fat 5g, Monounsaturated Fat 3g, Polyuns...

          Introduction

          Big thanks to ProSupps for giving me the opportunity to review MyBar. I'm a big user of protein bars since I'm always on the move and don't have a lot of time to make meals. Quest bars have been my bar of choice but I have been looking for something different to try. I've had experience with using ProSupps supplements in the past and when these came along on TROOPS it was a no brainer to try.

          Ingredient Profile

          The ingredient profile for these bars are fairly basic. They contain:

          Calories 220
          Total Fat 10g - (Saturated Fat 5g, Monounsaturated Fat 3g, Polyunsaturated Fat 2g)
          Cholesterol 40mg
          Sodium 400mg
          Total Carbohydrates 17g
          Dietary Fiber 1g
          Sugar 6g
          Protein 20g

          -Gluten Free
          -No Hydrogenated Oils
          -No Trans Fats

          The total fat & carbohydrate contents seem a bit high and no a fan of these bars containing soy. However I do like that the protein content is from different sources: Whey Protein Isolate & Concentrate.

          Taste/Mixability/Dosing

          Taste - MyBar comes in 6 or so different flavors - Salted Caramel Peanut Crunch, Peanut Butter Crunch, Confetti Cake Crunch, Ice Cream Cookie Crunch, Iced Cinnamon Crunch, Cookie Dough Crunch. My favorite MyBars were the Peanut Butter Crunch since I feel like I'm a peanut butter connoisseur and could eat it all the time. It can be easy to go through a box of these bars so you'll need some discipline. I'll judge the other flavors using the rating system at the bottom of this review.

          Texture - Overall this had a different texture compared to other protein bars. It was hard & crumbly however once you take a bite it becomes really chewy. If your not careful it can get really really messy. On a few occasions I decided to warm it up in the microwave to soften the bars.

          Dosing- I had a MyBar when needed so it wasn't an everyday thing. If I knew it was going to be a busy day ahead I would pack a MyBar for on the go occassions. Basically you can have a MyBar anytime during the day or night to fulfill your macro requirements. However it can be hard if your counting macros since this does have a high fat content.

          Effectiveness

          It can be hard to judge the effectiveness of a protein bar. However first and foremost this is a good tasting way to fulfill your daily protein macro requirements. If your on a cut/diet and counting fat grams then that might be a little hard. It's really convenient if your days/nights are busy and you don't have much time to make meals. It doesn't take up much space to pack and it helps curb your appetite and fight catabolism (keeping yourself anabolic). MyBar is basically an insurance policy in case you forgot to bring food or didn't have time to prep it.

          Value

          The cheapest value I could find was on Amazon for $13.99 for the Ice Cream Cookie Crunch Flavor. Theres so many retailers carrying these bars and I've see a ton of different prices per each flavor. Other retailers are selling 12ct boxes between $17-20. So if your looking for a specific flavor at the lowest price available then you'll have to do some research. No matter the price variance I have found the price per box is pretty good when compared to similar protein bars.

          Side Effects

          None

          Conclusion

          In conclusion, ProSupps MyBar is a pretty good option to choose from when deciding what protein bars to buy. All of the flavors taste great especially the Peanut Butter Crunch flavor, convenient to eat and fulfill protein macro requirements. If your looking to buy a specific flavor then you'll have to do some research in regards to the lowest priced option. Once again a BIG THANKS to ProSupps for participating in the SR TROOPS Program.
          Flavors:
          • Confetti Cake Crunch: 8/10
          • Peanut butter crunch: 9/10
          • Cookie dough crunch: 8/10
          • Salted Peanut Crunch: 9/10
          • Iced Cinnamon Crunch: 8/10
          • Ice Cream Cookie Crunch: 8/10



          Mass 550 (FINAFLEX)

          Overall
          Overall
          8.3
          Effectiveness
          Effectiveness
          9.0
          Value
          Value
          8.0
          Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
          (SR paid for product; FINAFLEX did not participate)
          (Show run details )
            April 22, 2018

           Pros:
           Cons:
          • Builds Muscle
          • Libido Increased
          • Increased Strength
          • Blends
          Thank you to the crew here at SR and Clippy for hooking up this product up to try out. Test boosters are a great addition to most workout regimens and a great way to bust through plateaus and make them glorious gainzz we all seek. A good test booster is like a good ace in the hole.

          Dosage

          2 pills taken about an hour prior to workout

          Ingredient Profile (7/10)

          The profile on this product is a little obscure to be honest, it features two blends. The first blend is a 120mg blend and is described as a "Lean Mass Matrix" which consists of an ingredient called "Letrosterone", wh...
          Thank you to the crew here at SR and Clippy for hooking up this product up to try out. Test boosters are a great addition to most workout regimens and a great way to bust through plateaus and make them glorious gainzz we all seek. A good test booster is like a good ace in the hole.

          Dosage

          2 pills taken about an hour prior to workout

          Ingredient Profile (7/10)

          The profile on this product is a little obscure to be honest, it features two blends. The first blend is a 120mg blend and is described as a "Lean Mass Matrix" which consists of an ingredient called "Letrosterone", which appears to be a plant extract of some sort. All the googling I did on that leads you back to this product. The other blend is a "Testosterone Matrix" at 550mg consisting of D-Aspartic Acid and Fenugreek. No matter how you slice it the DAA and Fenugreek are just throw ins and nowhere near where a clinical dose should be. So the staple of this is the Letrosterone, which is a relative unknown to me, and the internet too it seems. So the profile itself from the outside looking in doesn't look very impressive.

          Effectiveness (9/10)

          With the underdosed and unknown elements of this product, I didn't have very high expectations of this product. However I was very pleasantly surprised. My strength shot up noticeably while on this product, pretty much every lift and exercise I did I was able to either up the weight or up the reps on the weight I had capped out at prior. It was nice to get PH-ish type strength gains without having to run all the support supps and PCT. All the good things you experience with a good test booster were also there, more energy, higher sex drive and so on. Although I would categorize this product as more of an anti-estrogen product than a test booster due to the lack of adequate test boosting ingredients, but whatever was in this it worked well for me. I also did not experience any adverse side effects while using this as well.

          Value (8/10)

          The best spot to grab this from is Amazon at $29.95 for a 30 day supply, or roughly $1 a day. I would gladly pay this to experience more of what I did in my first go around with this. So although it does not appear as much, I think it's holds it's value well with it's performance.

          Conclusion and Verdict

          Mass 550 from Finaflex is a solid test booster/anti-estrogen/natural anabolic product that will deliver strength and performance gains and help you blast through a plateau. Although it doesn't appear to be much from looking at the label with underdosed and obscure ingredients, it packs a punch when you use it. It's reasonably priced for the results you will experience on this, and is a product I look forward to running again. I give this a big thumbs up and Shinndigg Seal of Approval!



          More Recent Reviews 
          NEW QUESTIONS
          Asked by RACQUET // Posted 14 hours ago

          Hi,

          My goal is to lean and build pure muscle + Diet is essential and doing that..
          For Supplements what if i take
          1. No-Xplode (As pre-Workout)
          2. Animal Cuts in Evening (Without Red Capsule)
          3. ISO 100 in Night
          Asked by Paulalbert // Posted 3 days ago

          I took one full server know you're product and I did not feel one thing should I take 2 servings

          More Questions 
          DEALS
          18DEAL13

          Buy 1 Get 1 30% Off
          Buy 1 Get 1 30% Off



          18DEAL13

          Buy 1 Get 1 40% Off
          Buy 1 Get 1 40% Off




          All Deals 
          FORUM
          Re: Introduction
          Posted 14 minutes ago // by admin
          Welcome!  Sorry, your intro message got caught in the spam filter because you had a URL in your...
          (1)

          Re: Thinking of doing alot of biking this summer.....
          Posted 1 hour ago // by mhseaver670
          Will post one later today.  How tall are you?  I've seen guys that are 6'6"...
          (11)

          Re: Anyone else enjoy this profile?
          Posted 2 hours ago // by royalapple
          Looks great... what is it? Volugen from Morphogen.
          (2)

          Re: Why cant I claim products
          Posted 4 hours ago // by bctuthill
          One thing to consider is to edit the reviews that got some down votes, then they will be re-submitted. ...
          (9)

          Re: Where are you getting your supplements from? pro's and cons?
          Posted 5 hours ago // by steelforce
          I'm always out looking for deals when it come to supplement. Majority of my purchases are locally.GNC...
          (27)

          Re: Protein before sleep
          Posted 5 hours ago // by Zsteinf
          I am the same way. I can't drink anything before bed or I will pee all night. I have to drink no...
          (22)

          Re: Healthy Breakfast Ideas
          Posted 7 hours ago // by E-2016
          Never thought of that JayT.
          (20)

          Re: Search for my old belt, recomp for all. Wis3guy
          Posted 9 hours ago // by MMAFreak
          That's good man. Any of them teenage boys ever get out of line she can knock the shit out of them...
          (1071)

          Re: I'm Janet! Help me put on weight!
          Posted 9 hours ago // by MMAFreak
          Welcome to the site! Glad to have you here! I have always found that healthy fats are the easiest way...
          (14)

          Re: Hello all!
          Posted 12 hours ago // by admin
          It's all about moderation.  I don't think focusing on one sport too much is healthy, whether...
          (7)

          Aminos are getting more popular...Take one that is effective and reputable!
          Posted 16 hours ago // by SRBrandMan
          DymatizeAmino ProAdvanced BCAA Formula Plus Caffeine for Increased Energy.*Muscle Support, Hydration...
          (0)

          Re: its a DaSlaya Life Log....Lets get Fired up!!
          Posted 24 hours ago // by DaSlaya
          @JayT  I am not allowed to add Salt since I am trying to stay at 1500mg of Sodium per day. There...
          (492)

          Re: Has anybody had any success with CLA?
          Posted 1 day ago // by basorre
          CLA and tuna was my trick to shedding the fat. The fatty acids are a beautiful thing!
          (26)

          Re: Stretches for deadlifts?
          Posted 1 day ago // by janetyoga
          Ok. Most people that think they have really tight hamstrings just have a prominent anterior pelvic tilt,...
          (12)

          Re: MMAFreak's Long Road Cutting Journal
          Posted 1 day ago // by JayT
          I usually ran more of a CKD over the past few years with one high carb/low fat day during the week. I...
          (61)

          Re: How to refer
          Posted 1 day ago // by admin
          I was referred a few months ago but I assume that doesn't apply here?You only get bounty points...
          (3)

          Re: What creatine works best for you?
          Posted 1 day ago // by Zsteinf
          I have done the same
          (9)

          Re: AntM's Lean Bulk and Everything Else This Summer Log
          Posted 2 days ago // by AntM1564
          Weight was 169.4 this morning.I was really debating whether or not to deload since last week went pretty...
          (1832)

          Re: Kaka's Log
          Posted 2 days ago // by kaka
          Calories - 3297 (Goal 2450)  Carbs - 311g (Goal 306g)  Protein - 188g (Goal 153g)  Fat...
          (176)


          All Forum Posts 
          JOURNALS

          Copyright © 2018 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
          Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.