Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


SR is the most trusted source for unbiased supplement reviews.

See Why

Thanks to our Sponsors! - click here to hide

START HERE

Don't know which supplements to take?

Check out our Getting Started Guide to help you figure out where to start.

Start Here
CATEGORIES
  Creatine

  Growth Enhancers

  Pre Workout

  Protein

  Weight Loss

  Show All


All Categories 
BRANDS
SPONSOR UPDATES
LEADERBOARDS
#1
MyProtein Impact Whey Isolate Reviews
Impact Whey Isolate
  By MyProtein

#2
Redcon1 Total War Reviews
Total War
  By Redcon1

#3
Tropical Oasis Liquid Joint Complete Premium Reviews
Liquid Joint Complete Premium
  By Tropical Oasis

#4
MyProtein Thewhey Reviews
Thewhey
  By MyProtein


All Leaderboards 
SR TROOPS
Loud Muscle Science DMHA [1,5 Dimethylhexylamine] Reviews
DMHA [1,5 Dimethylhexylamine] (Loud Muscle Science)
2/3 Containers available for review.
Closes: 3 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Olympus Labs RE1GN Reviews
RE1GN (Olympus Labs)
9/10 Containers available for review.
Closes: 3 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Olympus Labs ENDUR3 BCAA EDITION Reviews
ENDUR3 BCAA EDITION (Olympus Labs)
7/10 Containers available for review.
Closes: 3 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT

Dioxyme MPO: Muscle Protein Optimizer Reviews
MPO: Muscle Protein Optimizer (Dioxyme)
10/10 Containers available for review.
Closes: 3 days from now
Available to Reviewers in USA

CLAIM PRODUCT


Troop Center 
NEW PRODUCTS
RECENT ARTICLES

All Articles 
BEST NEW REVIEW
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Olympus Labs for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 21, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Increased Pump
  • Increased Focus
  • Increased Endurance
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Tons Of Sweat
  • Lite Crash
  • Some Insomina If Taken Late

Introduction

What's up SR family! I would like to thank Olympus Labs and the Trooper for allowing me to run RE1GN. I am always on the market for a kick butt type of pre workout that will help me push to another level. I saw some information on line regarding how strong and effective RE1GN is. Well, when I saw this come up for the Troopers, I decided to see what all the fuss was about. Did RE1GN get me closer to MT. Olympus? Let us find out

Ingredient Profile

When looking at the profile of RE1GN, it is very intriguing, it is made of some goodies we all know and some I have...

Introduction

What's up SR family! I would like to thank Olympus Labs and the Trooper for allowing me to run RE1GN. I am always on the market for a kick butt type of pre workout that will help me push to another level. I saw some information on line regarding how strong and effective RE1GN is. Well, when I saw this come up for the Troopers, I decided to see what all the fuss was about. Did RE1GN get me closer to MT. Olympus? Let us find out

Ingredient Profile

When looking at the profile of RE1GN, it is very intriguing, it is made of some goodies we all know and some I have not seen before; this is a very exotic type of pre-workout. Here is couple I would like to point out:

Vaso6 - There is 300 mg and this is the 1st time I have seen this type of NO ingredient, with additional properties. This is derived from grape seed and green tea. In addition, Vaso6 has shown to increase blood flow and increase protein synthesis.

Intense Energy Matrix - This is a blend of ingredients (678mg) where the energy magic comes from and where some had some of those sides that were mentioned in the last review. This includes Caffeine Anhydrous at 300mg, Eria Jarenins Extract, Julgans Regia Extra (DMHA), and STIM-X (an alkaloid similar to Yohimbine).

STIM-X may have been the item that could have had more that it was suggest. In addition, anyone who has a reaction to Yohimbine at high doses will have some nasty reactions.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste - Are 51 is the one that I ran, it was not bad, no medicine after taste.

Mix - This mixed well, no foaming, or residue at the bottom of the shaker cup for me.

Dosing - This is where people can get in trouble if one has never ran a high stim and exotic product. The full dose is 2 scoops, I highly, let me say, highly recommend you start with 1 scoop which is half a serving; that is what I did. During my run, I only used 2 scoops when doing a heavy compound movement. In addition, I ran this in the morning and weekend; I needed to make sure I could fall asleep.

Effectiveness

Man, I have to say, I am s stim junkie and I have a high tolerance to stim, but RE1GN hit me hard. I started with one scoop about 15 mins before hitting the gym. When I got the gym, it still did not hit me; I was not feeling a rush of energy. However, when I got on the treadmill to warm up, it was like a warm fuzzy feeling that came over me and then the energy rushed in. Whenever I try a new pre-workout, I like to do a light to middle of the road workout, just make sure the energy is good and there are no odd sides like irregular heartbeats. I was impressed that I was able to complete my workout.

Now, at 2 scoops, be ready to go nuts, just like that movie Max Payne, where they drank this blue liquid and made them super strong. On days I took 2 scoops, my energy levels where high as a kite, I felt invisible, and worked out until my arms and body gave out. The pumps from RE1GN were good to the point that I never had to stack a pump product. In addition, I had a heighten focus effect that was great, at one point I did not realize how long I was at the gym. Furthermore, my endurance was increased, when I finished my routine, I would hit the treadmill for about 15 to 20 mins; I found myself there for almost an hour, sweating like a mad man!

Value

A the moment RE1GN is priced around $40.00; Olympus Labs normally run some killer specials, so look out for them. Yeah, you get 20 servings; however, if you work out at least 4 times a week, RE1GN should last you a full month, so the value is not bad compare to other product on the market.

Side Effects

Well, if anyone is stim sensitive, you need to thread lite on this; too much of RE1GN can cause you to get anxious or feel nauseas. I did feel a like bit of a small crash when coming down, but nothing too crazy. In addition, on days where I did use 2 scoops, that night I would have a hard time falling asleep.

Conclusion

RE1GN is on my top 5 pre-workouts that I keep on hand when I hit the gym; depending what I will be doing that day. RE1GN is better suited for the novice and experienced person; anyone new to the pre-workout world, I recommend one scoop to start, and then take it from there. RE1GN is one of those, I need to try type of products, and I recommend you give it a shot; it might shoot back! I would like to thank Olympus Labs again for the opportunity.


NEW REVIEWS
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to TBN Labs for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 23, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Digests Well
  • Good Ingredient Profile
  • Great Taste
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Not Widely Available

Introduction

38 years old and I lift 4 days a week and try to do active rest type cardio twice a week. I have never taken a Weight Gainer type supplement before, because I typically do not need to gain weight, but when I saw the opportunity come up to try out Total Mass by TBN Labs, I thought I would give it a try and use as a meal replacement type product. I am always looking to get bigger in the right areas anyways, weight is just a number to me as long as I look big and strong! Before we continue, let me thank TBN Labs and the TROOPer program for another opportunity to try out...

Introduction

38 years old and I lift 4 days a week and try to do active rest type cardio twice a week. I have never taken a Weight Gainer type supplement before, because I typically do not need to gain weight, but when I saw the opportunity come up to try out Total Mass by TBN Labs, I thought I would give it a try and use as a meal replacement type product. I am always looking to get bigger in the right areas anyways, weight is just a number to me as long as I look big and strong! Before we continue, let me thank TBN Labs and the TROOPer program for another opportunity to try out this product.

Ingredient Profile

The important information is labeled out here, with one big prop blend. The following information is based off one scoop with each scoop being 120g, which results in a pretty big scooper. Here you get 480 calories, 0g fat, 93g Carbs, 4g Sugar, and 25g Protein (as Caseinate and Gelatine). The Total Mass Blend consists of 120,000mg (120g) Whey Protein Conc., Whey Protein Isolate, Glutamine Peptide, Waxi Maize, Sweet Potato Powder, Wild Yam Extract (Diosocrea Villosa), Brown Rice Powder, Maltodextrin, and Multi Grains Powder.

Since I have not tried weight gainers in the past I compared this profile to a couple of the top rated products here on the site, namely Up Your Mass by MHP and King Mass by RCSS. The profile here is pretty clean for a mass gainer with no fats, and is slightly high on the carbs but that should not be an issue if you are taking a weight gainer anyways. I get confused how much actual Protein is in this product since its listed in two separate spots, but even with just 25g per scoop its pretty nice. All in all, I think its a nice profile that can be dosed based off your needs.

Of not this product does contain Stevia, I am not a fan of it, but I honestly did not notice or taste it. If you have a weird thing with Stevia, now you have been warned!

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste: I received the Cookies N Cream flavor and yeah it was delicious. I swear there were actual cookie pieces in it, or it just tricked me into thinking that. Either way really enjoyed the flavor, not too sweet, and tasted like drinking melted Cookies N Cream ice cream. Nice job here.

Mixability: The directions call to mix 1 scoop with 16oz water. When you add 16oz of water in your shaker, then put in the 120g scoop it appears as if it will not mix. A few shakes later it mixes really well. When I dosed this at two scoops, I used a blender and mixed great as well. No issues here, dissolves nicely and does not settle at the bottom.

Dosing: The directions call to take one scoop pre and post training as per your goals; and two scoops on non training days. I typically dosed this post training to maximize its effect. I did not take this pre training as I work out first thing in the morning and did not want this heavy of a profile in my system that early. On non training days, or days I would not eat breakfast I would dose this with two scoops in a blender with water and a couple pieces of ice.

Scooper: So this is my biggest gripe with this product, and seems like a common issue out there with Weight Gainers. The scooper was so big it literally does not fit pulling it straight out of the tub, and if you angle it you will spill some powder all over the place, which happened to me multiple times. I finally wisened up and held the tub sideways and got scooper in and out that way with no issues, just a heads up!

Effectiveness

This product only lasted me 13 days (19 scoops in this container), but I did gain about 5 pounds in that time. Mind you I did start a new Creatine at the same time, so I cannot give this all the credit, but what I can say is I enjoyed having this weight gainer around to help me meet my daily requirements. I sit at 6'2 and 245 pounds currently, and require around 3400 calories per day, and a lot of protein.

Digestion wise Total Mass digested very easily. I was actually surprised that I did not have a bloated feeling or anything like that, I would feel full for 2-3 hours with two scoops and full for 1-2 hours with one scoop. I do like all the additions of the powders from real food such as Sweet Potatoes, Wild Yams, and Brown Rice, and I do believe this aided in the fullness feeling. When I used this as a meal replacement for breakfast (mostly on rest days) I would not feel short changed on caloric or protein intake, in fact this profile gave me more calories and protein than my normal breakfast would.

The product claims to get you Solid Muscular Gains, Dramatic Weight Gain, Muscle Retention, Muscle Growth, Faster Recovery, Muscle Repair, Low Sugars, and All Natural. What I can attest to is that you will get some solider muscular gains if taken a lot longer than 13 days, you will have some dramatic weight gain, this product does aid in muscle growth, contains lower sugars than its competitors, and is all natural. Muscle recovery and repair wise, I did not really get sore while taking this but I do also take BCAA's and keep a high protein diet, so hard to say this product did that alone. Not sure about the Dramatic Weight gain part, since that seems counter intuitive with taking a weight gainer, but I can see lean muscular gains and not fat gains.

Value

Depending on the size of the container you buy it dramatically changes the value. The 5 pounds, 19 serving tub runs $44.75 on the TBN Labs website, which comes out to $2.36 a scoop. This is around the average price of a weight gainer. If you order the 15.89 pound, 60 serving tub that runs you $84.75 and comes out to $1.41 a serving. This is actually a pretty nice price for a weight gainer. So yeah you can only find this on the company website for now, but the current price point is not bad at all. I think its a decent value if you are in the market for a weight gainer.

Side Effects

None at all, even with two scoops I would not have to rush to the bathroom to expel everything I just put in me. Digests well, so good stuff!

Conclusion

I enjoyed my run of Total Mass. If I were to be in the market for a weight gainer I would definitely pick up the bigger size, since 60 servings would last me about 45 days. I almost want to keep this around as a Meal Replacement, and will keep it in mind in the future if I am in the market for one. Cookies N Cream tasted great, I gained some quality weight, and had a decent time with this one. I recommend this product if you are in this market!
Flavors:
  • Cookies N Cream: 9/10


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Alpha Lion for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 23, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Deep Sleep
  • Feeling Refreshed
  • Increase Recovery
  • Reductions Of DOMS
  • Vivid Dreams
  • Could Be Habbit Forming
  • Little Pricey
  • Some Hangover

Introduction

With my schedule being busy these days, I will pretty much do anything to make sure the sleep I get is quality sleep. When this popped up on the front page of SR, I had to jump on it.

Alpha Lion is a pretty small company from the looks of it, with just 2 products that I am aware of. Sometimes, it is fun to try products from newer companies. Either way, big thanks to Alpha Lion for sending this out!

Ingredient Profile

To start, there is a nice dose of Leucine and Lysine. I'm not a huge believer in glutamine, however. After that you get a blend of L-Dopa, 5...

Introduction

With my schedule being busy these days, I will pretty much do anything to make sure the sleep I get is quality sleep. When this popped up on the front page of SR, I had to jump on it.

Alpha Lion is a pretty small company from the looks of it, with just 2 products that I am aware of. Sometimes, it is fun to try products from newer companies. Either way, big thanks to Alpha Lion for sending this out!

Ingredient Profile

To start, there is a nice dose of Leucine and Lysine. I'm not a huge believer in glutamine, however. After that you get a blend of L-Dopa, 5-HTP, GABA, and Tyrosine.

Of course they included ZMA in here, which is the norm most sleep aids.

I do like the inclusion of Ashwaganda, however I wish there was more of it.

To top it off, there is tranquility portion to this, which includes chamomile and melatonin(4mgs)

I'm personally not a fan of melatonin that is dosed over 1-2mgs, but 4mg is not the worst I've seen. The doses of everything are fully disclosed, which is + for Alpha Lion. Momo1's review has the full profile posted, so check that out if you're interested.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste was the worst aspect of Alpha Dreams. I can't describe the flavor very well, but I will say it was never enjoyable to drink. Best way I could describe it is "awkward". Sometimes I even plugged my nose and just shot it back as quickly as I could.

It mixes fairly well. It does have Leucine in it, so some foam is expected. I'd advise using a shaker cup, as mixing with a spoon never turned out very well for me.

Effectiveness

I'll break this up into categories.

Getting to sleep:(6/10)

This was not the products strong point. I had plenty of nights where I would stay up late hours after consuming this. I don't have insomnia or anything, I have just used other sleep aids that actually make me pass out quickly and easily. This is probably the biggest effect I look for in any sleep aid.

Staying asleep:(9/10)

I had plenty of nights where I would only wake up maybe once to go outside and "water the plants", or simply sleep through the night. I usually don't have a problem with this, but I thought I would note it. There was def. a "deep sleep" feeling, where I'd wake up and say something like "boy I slept good last night", or something along those lines.

I had some crazy dreams while on this as well, to the point where I'd be too embarrassed to tell my girlfriend about them the morning after.

Recovery/Mornings:(8.5/10)

I wouldn't say I woke up feeling amazing after every night I took this, however, I rarely had a sleep hangover. A full scoop would typically make me feel drowsy for a bit in the morning, but at 3/4th or 1/2 scoops, I'd wake up with little issue. There was a fine line for sure. My DOMS were reduced while on this, I'm sure some of the other products I was taking helped, but this certainly did its part.

Value

One tub will run you $60, which is quite high if you're using one full serving at night. If you run it at 1/2 servings like I did(most nights), the price seem a lot better. You have to take into account that you are getting some other ingredients that help with recovery and not just a "sleep aid".

Side Effects

Occasional sleep hangover at a full scoop. Nothing bad however.

Conclusion

Alpha Dreams is a good sleep aid. While there are so many products out there, and the upfront price, I wouldn't say this is a staple. However, it is worth a try if you're in the market for a sleep aid. Bad taste aside, of course.

Give it a shot if you want a recovery product as well and a fully disclosed sleep aid.



Shredder (TBN Labs)
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to TBN Labs for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 23, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Appetite Suppression
  • Effective Weight Loss
  • Increased Energy
  • A Bit Expensive
  • Not Widely Available

Introduction

First and foremost I would like to thank TBN Labs for sending me out their product so I could try it and review it for you guys. I would also like to thank SR for providing me the opportunity and the tools so that I can share with you guys my experience.

I'm a 39 year old male who weights roughly 226 pounds ... I'm around 20% body fat and would like to go down to 15% ... I need help ... So when I saw this I didn't hesitate and clicked claim. I'm doing everything I can to loose weight ... counting calories etc but not much is improving ... So I figured why not help myse...

Introduction

First and foremost I would like to thank TBN Labs for sending me out their product so I could try it and review it for you guys. I would also like to thank SR for providing me the opportunity and the tools so that I can share with you guys my experience.

I'm a 39 year old male who weights roughly 226 pounds ... I'm around 20% body fat and would like to go down to 15% ... I need help ... So when I saw this I didn't hesitate and clicked claim. I'm doing everything I can to loose weight ... counting calories etc but not much is improving ... So I figured why not help myself a bit ...

Ingredient Profile

The ingredient profile as you may have guessed if you ever took fat burners ... it is proprietary ... What I find upsetting is that it doesn't even disclose the amount of caffeine.

The first review of this product went over every ingredient in detail ... So i'm just going to sum it all up. The whole profile is 750 mg worth of ingredients. They have been broken down into five sections.
Fat into Muscle Conversion
Thermogenic
Appetite Suppressant & Energy Boost
Fat Blocker
Absorption

Most of the stuff is well known if you have taken fat burners.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

1 pill in the morning one hour before breakfast. Than another before lunch. I didn't do the third pill since this has caffeine and I like my sleep.

Effectiveness

So these little black and red pills were actually doing something for me. The dosage amount is a bit unimpressive if you ask me but to my surprise some things really worked. The one effect I would put on top is appetite suppression. I didn't feel hungry for longer than my usual. I usually get hungry rather quick but not while I was taking these pills. That's really great but it would be even better if I could take them in the evening. That is when I get my biggest munchies ... although they weren't that bad of recent so these helped out even that late.

The second most impacting thing that i can put on the effect list is the Thermogenic ... I did feel all nice and warm in the gut while on this. You can feel it working. At the beginning i had a little rough time but it passed rather quick. I do eat a lot of spicy food myself so it didn't take long to get accustomed. After a while I didn't feel it at all ...

The third and last effect that I can tell you about is the energy. Especially in the morning ... this little pill helped me out. I do have a hard time getting up ... I'm not a morning person ... So I usually rushed to my kitchen to get a pill so that it can help me get my day started. At lunch it helped out with the drowsiness I usually feel around 2pm ...

I honestly think that is a lot of promise for filled ... Usually these fat burners can't even deliver on one thing ... I'm currently weighting on a good day 222 pounds ... even though it didn't go down much ... my waist seems slimmer.

Value

This is only available at the manufacturers web site for 44.75$ ... Dang ... I'm sorry but I rather loose my weight for free by just eating right and counting my calories. I would like for help to be cheaper for me to be able to use it. I personally think that it is a bit too much ... I know of another fat burner that is half the price ... It might be missing on one of the things I mentioned in effectiveness but still I rather save my money. If you really care about your fat than I would recommend this product for it's price.

Side Effects

At first I had a little nausea but I got used to it by the end of the week. There is yohimbie in this which I think they mean yohimbine ... I usually react bad to it but not in this case. It's my guess that there isn't much of it in this product.

Conclusion

I would say this fat burner is pretty good. I didn't see anything extravagant but it helped me out on few things. I think the appetite suppression is spot on and if you have a real hard time with that than do give this product a try. I would personally wait to see if it goes on sale and purchase another bottle. Also, I would love to know the caffeine content and maybe if I'm not asking for to much the yohimbine amount. As always I want to thank you for reading and keep burning that nasty fat.



Lean Whey (Optimum)

Overall
Overall
4.3
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
4.5
Value
Value
4.0
  September 23, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Decent Taste
  • No Side Effects
  • Not Effective
  • Too Expensive
  • Misleading Label

Introduction

I had two choices either pick EVERBUILD PRE Build as standalone for 20 dollars or getting Pre Build with Lean Whey 1lbs for 20dollars on a promo stack.
They wanted to get rid Lean Whey because it expires on December. So i bought before 2 months five of them.

Ingredient Profile

In a first glance the profile looks pretty solid but don't get too excited. Per 26g of serving you get 20.6g of Protein consisting of Whey Protein Isolate, Concetrate and Milk Protein Isolate. Isolate for fast digestion, Concentrate for fast digestion again but slower than Isolate and ...

Introduction

I had two choices either pick EVERBUILD PRE Build as standalone for 20 dollars or getting Pre Build with Lean Whey 1lbs for 20dollars on a promo stack.
They wanted to get rid Lean Whey because it expires on December. So i bought before 2 months five of them.

Ingredient Profile

In a first glance the profile looks pretty solid but don't get too excited. Per 26g of serving you get 20.6g of Protein consisting of Whey Protein Isolate, Concetrate and Milk Protein Isolate. Isolate for fast digestion, Concentrate for fast digestion again but slower than Isolate and Milk Protein for the casein ratio (Milk Protein consists 78-82% Casein and 18-22% Whey). Casein is a slow digestion protein. Along with these goodies you get a negligible amounts of Safflower Oil (312mg), Green Tea Extract (78mg) and L-Carnitine 130mg. I don't think that these amounts will affect any way your recovery or your protein intake.

Now let's begin with the details which make the difference. Label can be misleading. In big letters on the bottom of Nutrition Information you get some info that this whey contains 9.2 g of EAA's, 7.2 g Conditionally Essential Amino Acids and 4.2g Non Essential Amino Acids. Your first thinking is "Wow what a a great company they give us some info about the amino acids in this protein". Wrong! They don't mention the quantity of each amino acid and they don't mention the amount of BCAA's in the chart (But they mention that you get 4.6 g BCAA's with small letters on the bottom of the package and you will have to search a bit).

The main problem is the order of EAA's. EAA's contain our lovely BCAA's which personally they help me more than other amino acids (Only If Leucine has more quantity than the other two). In this chart Valine is second, Isoleucine is forth and Leucine is fifth (EAA's are 8 amino acids). That means Leucine is less than the other two BCAA's (they don't place them with alphabetical order). Usually almost all my Whey Protein powders that have the quantity of each amino acid disclosed have a 1.8-1-1 ratio of Leucine to Isoleucine and Valine. But this protein has less Leucine than Isoleucine and Valine on a 4.6 overall quantity of BCAA's which is pretty troubling.

But you may say that order doesn't matter at all and every company can place the ingredients with the order they like. I don't believe this for a simple reason (i might be wrong) i have seen many blend Whey Protein powders with first ingredient Concentrate and second ingredient Isolate or Hydrolyzed Whey. Why one company would place first Whey Concentrate (Concentrate is widely believed to be an less quality protein than Isolate or Hydrolyzed) and after Isolate/ Hydrosylate if they can place the ingredients with their order they wish? You will say that some companies are trustworthy that's why they place the true order. The keyword is "Some" companies are trustworthy. I don't really believe that all companies that place Concentrate first they care and want to tell the truth to their customers but because they have to. I might be grumpy but i don't believe everything one company advertises. I will look on the small letters for some clues.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

I had the Strawberry fusion which is a pretty decent flavor with no chemical aftertaste at all. I am not really fond of Strawberry but i quite enjoyed it. Not the best taste but tolarable. Mixability was great even with 3 scoops on a 500ml water quantity. Just shake for 30 seconds.
Dosing was 3 scoops (61.8 protein) after working out.

Effectiveness

My worst fears unfortunately come true. Doms were still there and only reduced very slightly. I could feel significantly tired like i haven't consumed a Protein Powder (first time that happens to me lol). I can't believe that it didn't helped me with recovery even with 60grams of Protein. I will also compare this with 60g of Whey Hydrosylate and 40g of Whey Concentrate. With 60grams of Whey Hydrosylate i wouldn't feel any Doms and i wouldn't be tired from my workout. Even with 40g of Whey Concentrate i would have a way better recovery than this product. Hydrosylate and Concentrate had a 1.8:1:1 ratio of BCAA's. Also sleeping patterns and diet were exactly the same. The good news are the good digestion with no side effects. No bloat, no stomach discomfort and no farts to mention.

Value

I won't base value with the Promo Stack. It costs 32.87 Dollars for 2 lbs which is pretty expensive because it is largely ineffective.

Conclusion

They are way better Whey protein powders than this. I bought them basically for free on this promo stack but i believe i shouldn't. They only occupy some free space. I would like to say some good things about this product but unfortunately the only positives are decent taste (nothing extraordinary) and no side effects.
Flavors:
  • Strawberry Fusion: 7/10


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Ronnie Coleman Signature Series for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 23, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Tastes Good
  • Fills You Up
  • Digests Easily
  • Helps You Hit Your Daily Macros
  • Good Texture
  • Reduce The Price
  • Reduce The Amount Of Saturated Fat

Introduction

Thank you to the Ronnie Coleman brand and the SR Trooper program for the chance to try this. When I have the opportunity to try a protein bar that I have not yet had, it peeks my interest. Knowing how respected the Ronnie Coleman brand is, I figured their protein bar would live up to the reputation. I will be reviewing this on the 2 bars that were sent to me. It is impossible to gauge the long term impact this bar would have but I will not assume and will rate it on how well these two servings worked for me.

Ingredient Profile

In each bar you get:
240 calo...

Introduction

Thank you to the Ronnie Coleman brand and the SR Trooper program for the chance to try this. When I have the opportunity to try a protein bar that I have not yet had, it peeks my interest. Knowing how respected the Ronnie Coleman brand is, I figured their protein bar would live up to the reputation. I will be reviewing this on the 2 bars that were sent to me. It is impossible to gauge the long term impact this bar would have but I will not assume and will rate it on how well these two servings worked for me.

Ingredient Profile

In each bar you get:
240 calories
10g of fat which 6 of those grams are saturated which is a little high in my opinion
21g of carbs, 6 of which are sugar
20g of protein
The protein is a blend consisting of Whey Protein Isolate and Whey Protein Concentrate. This does contain vegetable oils and corn syrup which may turn some off. I like that this has 20g of protein but would like to see the 6g of saturated fat reduced.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

I had one each of the Triple Chocolate Brownie and Peanut Butter Cup flavor. Both were very good and tasted as you would expect by the name of the flavor. There was no mixing since it was a bar. The texture was good and was not too hard like some bars are and I didn't have to chew it for 10 minutes to swallow it. dosing was one bar.

Effectiveness

I use protein bars for a few different reasons. There are times when I need some protein to hit my daily macros and a protein shake just doesn't seem appealing or I will be away from home and protein bars are an easier option. I also use them when I crave junk food or get hungry between meals. In these times they do the trick by satisfying my hunger and can feel good about not straying from my meal plan. Since they sent me two bars I used each one in a different way. I used one to hit my daily macros instead of another protein shake. This did the trick and allowed me to hit my daily protein macro. I saved the other one for when I was at work on a Friday and heard the vending machine say "hey you, buy something from me." I knew at this point I could break out my trusty protein bar which is what I did and did not give in to the vending machine. This digested with no issues and was easy on the stomach. I cant say how this helped with recovery since I only had 2 bars but i am not really taking this for recovery. Overall I would say these bars were effective.

Value

I found them the cheapest on Ronnie Coleman's website at $26.99 for a box of 12 which comes out to $2.24 per bar. I am not sure what it costs for an individual bar if you just wanted to pick one up. I do realize this is in the upper range for protein bars but I do feel this is a good bar. If they can bring the price down in the $1.75-$1.99 range I am sure more people would buy these.

Side Effects

None

Conclusion

Ronnie Coleman and his team did a nice job with this protein bar. It tastes good and digests easily. They have a winner. I can't wait to see if they expand their flavors and are able to bring their price down a bit. I would recommend this bar to anyone who likes their protein bars.
Flavors:
  • Peanut Butter Cup: 8/10
  • Triple Chocolate Brownie: 9/10


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Muscle1, Inc. for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 23, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Heightened Libido
  • Pumps
  • Prevents Lethargy
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Far Too Expensive
  • Not Widely Available

Introduction

Another special thanks to Muscle1 for their support here on SR.com. Also, an apology for the tardiness of this and the one other review that is pending. Mass4 is a prohormone designed to help increase muscle gains while also helping to maintain libido and alpha drive either using it solo or as part of a suppressive ph cycle along another compound. When we use most prohormones or aas gear, test production becomes suppressed, leaving libido shot and the body gripped with lethargy. That's when we utilize either testosterone itself or a compound that converts into test...

Introduction

Another special thanks to Muscle1 for their support here on SR.com. Also, an apology for the tardiness of this and the one other review that is pending. Mass4 is a prohormone designed to help increase muscle gains while also helping to maintain libido and alpha drive either using it solo or as part of a suppressive ph cycle along another compound. When we use most prohormones or aas gear, test production becomes suppressed, leaving libido shot and the body gripped with lethargy. That's when we utilize either testosterone itself or a compound that converts into testosterone (or DHT) once in the body.

I used Mass4 as a test base during my cycle with Muscle1's Strength1, combined with P-Cycle 7. So let's see how well it worked.

Ingredient Profile

The main ingredient is 4-andro (4-dhea) dosed at 100mg per capsule. 4-Andro is an anabolic compound that converts into testosterone through a two step conversion process once ingested. Being non-methylated it is safer on the liver and its side effects are relatively low in comparison to other products provided good general cycle support is used. The conversion into testerone helps keep libido and energy up while natural test production is suppressed. This can potentially also compliment gains as well since the testosterone will help keep the environment in an anabolic state.

One drawback with 4-andro is that it is vulnerable to aromatization once it converts into testosterone since test itself is aromatizable. If precautions are not taken, this can cause estrogen related side effects including bloating and Gyno development. it is for this reason why an aromatase inhibitor is strongly advised.

The dosage range orally is roughly 300-500mg.

The second half of the profile is once again, Muscle1's Elite Peak Intake Complex. In Mass4, it is dosed at 600mg per capsule and contains the ingredients I mentioned in my P-Cycle7 review; Grapefruit extract, DHB, and piperine. As discussed before these ingredients improve absorption and bioavailability.

Dosing

Muscle1 was kind enough to send me an additional bottle of both Mass4 and Strength1 after realizing my cycle layout, giving me an ample amount for a high dose cycle. I took 4 caps a day spread roughly 4 hours apart with meals, coupled with a capsule dose of P-Cylce7 and Strength1. Since I only took 3 caps of P-Cycle7, the 4th and final dose was coupled only with a dose of Strength1. 4-andro's half life is on the lower side so spreading dosages is strongly advised.

Effectiveness

As I mentioned in the intro, I used Mass4 primarily as a test base to help keep my libido and energy levels up since Strength1's 1-andro is known to have some degree of suppression and cause libdio loss and lethargy.

Mass4 did a superb job in both areas. My libido was kept high and the alpha gears were kept in grinding mode. I had no difficulties getting Mr. Johnson to clock in on the job anytime he was called into "work".

I had very little to no lethargy and my energy levels were well maintained. I never had any run down or boggy feeling nor did I have difficulties getting through my workouts.

Mass4 also helped compliment some additional strength and mass gains that were accompanied by the anabolic action of Stregnth1. My physique felt fuller and I had some great pumps and vascularity going on. While Mass4 is typically considered "wet", thanks to the Strength1 and P-Cycle7, the gains were kept dry for the most part with very little wetness or bloating.

Value

This is where the cons bomb explodes. A bottle of Mass4 will set you back 90 big ones. If you run it at a higher dose like I did (400mg+) you'll need two bottles for a full for week cycle. That will cost 180 dollars, not including shipping if any......Yikes!!! In contrast, if you are contempt with a lower dose of two caps, the bottle will last for a full month. Still, at 90 dollars bottle, this will prove to be a very expensive investment. Mass4 is effective, but it's value at that price is simply unfavorable.

Side Effects

Again, you'll need estrogen blocking support with this compound in order to avoid related side effects. Other than that, the only side effect I had was an occasional acne flare, but nothing good hygiene didn't fix.

Conclusion

Mass4 is a great and effective prohormone to help heighten your libido, prevent lethargy, increase energy, and give additional mass and strength gains with intensive training and diet. Be sure to use an AI and try to catch a sale on Muscle1's website for this product, because at the current price, the value is going to be a wallet destroyer.

WARMACHINE OUT!!!

GO PATS!!!


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to TBN Labs for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 22, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Increase
  • Not Effective
  • Too Expensive
  • Most Likely Underdosed
  • Not Enough Servings In A Container

Introduction

I received and took Bionic Test during a pseudo-cut/short maintenance period. I was intrigued by their claims of increased testosterone, lipolysis, thermogenesis, and a boost in strength and recovery. I'll go over how I felt this performed in all of those areas during this review. Thanks to TBN Labs for sending this out for us to give a go.

----Ingredient Profile: 6/10 ----

Plenty of others have gone over the ingredients so far, so I won't go overboard and bore you all by rambling on. However, while I know proprietary blends are sometimes a necessary evil, I'd lov...

Introduction

I received and took Bionic Test during a pseudo-cut/short maintenance period. I was intrigued by their claims of increased testosterone, lipolysis, thermogenesis, and a boost in strength and recovery. I'll go over how I felt this performed in all of those areas during this review. Thanks to TBN Labs for sending this out for us to give a go.

----Ingredient Profile: 6/10 ----

Plenty of others have gone over the ingredients so far, so I won't go overboard and bore you all by rambling on. However, while I know proprietary blends are sometimes a necessary evil, I'd love to see a product like this without one for a change. I have a feeling this is likely under dosed in a lot of areas, but since I can't prove that definitively, I'll split it down the middle and go with a 6/10, at least on paper.

----Taste/Mixability/Dosing: 8/10----

Capsules, so it should go without saying that these were tasteless and went down without a problem. However, I did on more than one occasion crack open the capsules and mix it with my pre workout. It didn't affect the taste or mixing in any way, shape or fashion for those of you who are curious.

TBN Labs suggests a serving size of 1 capsule per day if you're in a cutting phase and 1-3 capsules per day if you're in a bulking phase. I started with 1 cap per day and progressed to 2 caps per day about halfway through my use since I was in a brief maintenance period. Keep in mind during all of this that there are only 30 capsules in the entire container.

----Effectiveness: 5.2/10----

Keeping it short and sweet, this gave me a tiny bit of libido boost and not much else to speak of. I didn't notice any increase in fat burning or thermogenesis, and definitely no increase in strength or recovery of even marginal means. If you're looking for a sexual health booster, then this will likely be beneficial to you. Otherwise, this did not do anything of note for me in term of "test boosting." I was looking for anything at all in terms of that little extra "oomph" and it never came. I definitely feel that a big reason for that is because this ran out so damn fast at their recommended serving size. If this had double the amount of capsules, I think it would have made a difference and I wouldn't be giving it such a low rating here.

----Value: 3.5/10----

I'd never run this again based on the results I saw and the price. At around $38 per bottle, and considering I'd probably have to run at least 2 bottles at 2 caps per day to really get the full picture on this, it would simply be too expensive. If it were half the price or double the amount at the current price, I'd at least consider it.

Side Effects

None

----Conclusion: 4.4/10----

I wouldn't recommend this based on my experience. Between what I expected/what they stated on the label and what I actually experienced, it didn't match up well at all. I'd look elsewhere if I were you and looking for a nice test booster. There's plenty I'd feel would be more more effective with better ingredient dosages at cheaper prices.


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Muscle1, Inc. for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 22, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Cortisol Reduction
  • Dry Gains
  • Increased Energy
  • Increased Strength
  • Vascularity
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

A special thanks to Muscle1 for providing their products for the SR.com community to try out. This will be the first of my three reviews fro Muscle1 products. In this review, I discuss my experiences with their estrogen blocker product P-Cycle7. Estrogen is something we men must always keep under control in order to keep the testosterone levels substantial and dominant. Of course, it is possible to have both too high and too low estrogen. However, for most too high estrogen is a more common problem. Estrogen can also be a problem when running anabolic compounds t...

Introduction

A special thanks to Muscle1 for providing their products for the SR.com community to try out. This will be the first of my three reviews fro Muscle1 products. In this review, I discuss my experiences with their estrogen blocker product P-Cycle7. Estrogen is something we men must always keep under control in order to keep the testosterone levels substantial and dominant. Of course, it is possible to have both too high and too low estrogen. However, for most too high estrogen is a more common problem. Estrogen can also be a problem when running anabolic compounds that aromatize and cause rapid fluctuations in estrogen resulting in side effects such as gyno, bloat, and weight gain. That's when aromatase inhibitors and other estrogen blocking products come into play.

Ingredient Profile

P-Cycle7 contains one primary ingredients and a brief blend complex of other ingredients to increase absorption and bioavailability.

To begin, the AI in P-cycle7 is Arimistane. Each capsule provides 25mg of this well-known aromatase inhibitor. In addition to helping to block estrogen conversion, arimistane is also useful at reducing cortisol. This makes it a more than optimal choice for a cycle geared towards fat loss and recomposition. The effective dosage range is around 50-100mg. For me, 75mg is the sweet spot.

The second part of the profile is a 475mg Elite Intake Complex containing grapefruit extract, DHB, and bioperine. These ingredients are known to increase absorption and bioavailability by affecting the metabolism of the active ingredients.

Dosing

The directions suggest 2-4 capsules a day, spread out with food. I used P-Cycle7 at 75mg a day, which equates to 3 capsules a day. I took the caps with food and had them spread out about 4 hours.

Effectiveness

I was running P-Cycle7 as part of a triple cycle along with Muscle1's other products Mass4 and Strength1. I used P-cycle7 as an AI to prevent estrogen related side effects from Mass4. Mass4 is a 4-andro prohormone, which converts into testosterone. Great for a test base, but it can aromatize and cause estrogen rise. Therefore, using an AI is strongly recommended.

While running P-Cylce7 along with the other compounds, I experienced no negative estrogen related side effects. I never felt bloated and actually leaned out quite a bit despite a caloric surplus. Vascularity seemed increased as well. In addition, I had no impending symptoms of gyno.

The cortisol blocking effects helped me lean out and keep my energy levels high and consistent. Since it was allowing the testosterone conversion from Mass4 to remain optimized, my libido also saw a good increase and enabled me to maintain drive during cycle.

Value

As effective as P-Cycle7 is, it comes at a price.....and a high one at that. A bottle consts 80 dollars and is only available as of now on Muscle1's own website. Each bottle comes with 90 caps. If you run it at 3 caps a day, it will last a full month. So, you can say that the value depends heavily on how many caps you think you'll need. 80 dollars is a steep price considering you can get similar products with teh same ingredients for about half that, even though it doesn't contain the supplementary ingredients for the intake enhancement. In summary, the product is effectve, but far too expensive for a continuous investment.

Side Effects

If used in a standalone natty cycle to boost testosterone naturally, it can be drying to your joints. So be sure to have some good joint support handy.

Conclusion

Despite the steep price tag, P-Cycle7 is an excellent AI to help keep estrogen levels down and related side effects at bay. It will help optimize the efficacy of test base prohormones and increase definition and vascularity with intensive training and proper diet. Hopefully, the price can become lower as the products spread to other vendors.

Last thing to note, arimistane is NOT intended to be substitute for far more potent pharmaceutical grade aromatase inhibitors such as exemestane and letrozole. If you are extremely prone to gyno for whatever reason, arimistane may not suffice and you'll most likely have to go to one the pharmaceutical compounds.

WARMACHINE OUT!!!

GO PATS!!!


Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Dymatize Nutrition for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 21, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Better Endurance
  • Good Recovery
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Bad Taste

Introduction

First off I want to thank Dymatize for letting us troopers have the chance to give this product a try. This is a product they have had out for awhile now and had thought about giving it a try in the past but never did. When this showed up on the trooper program I figured I would give it a try. I am always up for trying different amino products as long as the profile is decent looking. For me aminos have become a staple in my workout and use them all the time.

Ingredient Profile

I feel this has a lot of really good stuff in here but just to under dosed to be ...

Introduction

First off I want to thank Dymatize for letting us troopers have the chance to give this product a try. This is a product they have had out for awhile now and had thought about giving it a try in the past but never did. When this showed up on the trooper program I figured I would give it a try. I am always up for trying different amino products as long as the profile is decent looking. For me aminos have become a staple in my workout and use them all the time.

Ingredient Profile

I feel this has a lot of really good stuff in here but just to under dosed to be as effective as it should be. They start out by giving you some calcium, magnesium, sodium, and potassium. The amounts they give you in each of these I feel is a bit under dosed. Next you get your amino blend 5.5g. Only 2.5g of that 5.5g total is your aminos which is really under dosed and needs to be upped a bit to at least 5g. The last 3g you get are from Taurine 2g and Citrulline 1g. If they could just up the dosages a bit more this would be way better.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

This comes in three flavors fruit punch, lemon lime, and orange. I decided to give the lemon lime a try. This has a really strong lemon lime taste to it. I thought this was way to bitter and tart for me. It also had a bit of a sour taste to it also. It did not take me very long to get really tired of this taste. It was just to strong for me. When I was getting toward the end of the container I was really dreading having to drink this. This is not horrible but just a bit to strong and would like to see them tone down on the taste a little.

Had no issues with it mixing. No left over little pieces or residue. Also like that they don't use any dyes in this. I used just once scoop during my workout. At times I felt I should have done two scoops just because of some of the dosages were to low but never did the two scoops.

Effectiveness

My overall recovery from this I thought was just so so nothing that really wowed me in terms of effectiveness. The recovery I got from this was ok but I feel like it was lacking a bit. I know the total amount of aminos they have in this are dosed a little on the low side and feel that had a bit to do with how well I recovered. I know my DOMs were a little more noticeable than they had been. My endurance was ok with this but could have been better. I know on days when I would try to hit it really hard and take very little time between sets it was a bit harder to do because I was not feeling the greatest endurance wise and my breathing seemed to be a bit more heavy like. Usually when I start to breath heavier I can take my aminos and that usually helps me get my breathing down and more controlled like but with this I did not feel it helped much. Also I was noticing a little more muscle fatigue than I usually do and that made it a little harder to keeping going sooner between sets.

The one thing I did like about this was the electrolytes they put in this. I felt a lot more hydrated and noticed less cramping. I was noticing more so on leg day that later in the evenings I would tend to get cramps on the inside part of my quads and it would really hurt. With this I had very little to no cramping at all in my legs or any other areas of my body. I think keeping myself more hydrated really helped lesson any cramps I might get. I feel this was pretty good on my stomach and never gave me any upset stomach issues at all. I felt very little bloating from this which was nice.

Value

The cheapest I could find this was on allstarhealth.com for $14.99 for 30 servings. This I think is a really good value for 30 servings. This comes out to about .49cents a serving. At 2 scoops it comes out to about a $1.00 a serving which is still not to bad but then you only get 15 servings instead of 30 which I don't like. I am going to rate this more on 1 scoop instead of 2.

Side Effects

Nothing I noticed.

Conclusion

Overall I thought this was a so so product. With some tweeking of ingredients and upping the dosages a bit I think would really help make this a much better product and a lot more effective. I will say I really enjoyed the electrolytes and feel they really helped this product a lot so you stay more hydrated and have less cramping. Unless they plan to up the dosages a bit on this product I probably won't use it again. This did help me some but nothing like it could have or should. Also taste was really hard to enjoy because of how bitter and tart the lemon lime was. Maybe the other flavors would be a lot better (which I think they would be) and would like to try them. For the price you can't really go wrong with this but just because it's cheap to buy does not make it worth getting in my opinion. Again I want to give a big shout out to Dymatize for making this product and letting us try it.
Flavors:
  • Lemon Lime: 6/10



Outlift (Nutrex)

Overall
Overall
9.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
8.5
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Nutrex for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 21, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Transparently Dosed
  • Good Taste
  • Increased Energy
  • Endurance
  • Increased Strength
  • Clinically Dosed
  • Huge Pumps

    Introduction

    A very big shoutout to Nutrex for sending me their Outlift preworkout to review! I am a 26 year old firefighter from Ohio. My main fitness goals are to maintain a solid shape for my job and to build muscle mass/ strength.

    Ingredient Profile

    This may just be my favorite pre workout ingredient profile I've ever tried thus far. Tons of effective ingredients and every single one is at it's clinical dose. The label is also completely open and there are no proprietary blends at all. This is huge to me when looking at a label. Citrulline malate is at 8 grams and is ...

    Introduction

    A very big shoutout to Nutrex for sending me their Outlift preworkout to review! I am a 26 year old firefighter from Ohio. My main fitness goals are to maintain a solid shape for my job and to build muscle mass/ strength.

    Ingredient Profile

    This may just be my favorite pre workout ingredient profile I've ever tried thus far. Tons of effective ingredients and every single one is at it's clinical dose. The label is also completely open and there are no proprietary blends at all. This is huge to me when looking at a label. Citrulline malate is at 8 grams and is used for muscle pumps and vascularity. Beta alanine is at 3.2 grams and is for exercise and sports performance. Creatine monohydrate is at 3 grams and is for strength. L-leucine is an amino acid for recovery at 3 grams. Taurine is an amino acid at 2 grams. L-Isoleucine and L-Valine are amino acids both at 1.5 grams. Caffeine at 350mg for energy. N-acetyl-L-Tyrosine at 150mg for focus. And lastly Bioperene at 5mg for nutrient transport and blood flow. Like I said before I am very impressed with the ingredients they chose and their clinical doses.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    The tast was fantastic. I reviewed Apple Watermelon. It was s perfect mix between the two flavors. It was sweet and reminded me of a carbonated juice. It wasn't overly sweet at all in my opinion. It mixed up very well each time in a shaker bottle with not much effort. There was minor settling of powder at the bottom of the bottle if it sat for a few minutes but a quick shake blended it right back up. It states it on the label but some people may not see it right away so I'll tell you. This product pressurizes as you shake it up. My bottle never exploded open on me but everytime you shake it up and open it it will pop right open. You get used to it but the first time I opened it it definitely caught me off guard. With that said it does have a little tingle like a carbonated drink. I enjoyed it and found it refreshing but that's a heads up in case you don't like carbonated drinks.

    Effectiveness

    When I take preworkout I want energy, good pumps, good focus, and a tasty drink. Well this preworkout completely delivered as far as effectiveness goes. I drank this 15-30 minutes before going to the gym. Within 10-15 minutes after finishing the drink the tingles and energy were completely there and I was ready to go. There was no energy crash throughout or even after the lift which is awesome. I entered the gym completely ready to get a solid lift in. I felt strong while lifting and I was zoned in on whatever group of muscles I was hitting that day. The pumps came pretty quick and lasted throughout the whole lift. I was extremely pleased with the effectiveness.

    Value

    I received the 30 serving tub and on several website I found that serving size for $30. Obviously that breaks down to $1 per serving. I find that to be very valuable due to how pleased I was with the effectiveness and taste of this product. There are other sizes and price options as well.

    Side Effects

    I experienced no negative side effects during my usage of this product.

    Conclusion

    Well I think I've said it several times already but oh well, I am very happy with this preworkout and the results I seen from it. I can definitely see myself buying this product in the future. I highly recommend this to any lifter wanting a solid pre. Thank you again Nutrex! I look forward to trying much more from you!
    Flavors:
    • Apple Watermelon: 9/10


    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Magnum Nutraceuticals for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      September 21, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Good Value
    • Improved Recovery
    • Light On Stomach
    • Gluten Free
    • Lactose Free
    • Okay Taste
    • A Little Pricey

    Introduction

    I have seen Magnum Nutraceuticals products over the years but never tried them. They always seemed to have interesting profiles especially there preworkout, Limitless. So, when they put up their protein powder for review I wanted to try it to get a feel for the company.

    Ingredient Profile

    Each scoop of the salted freakin' caramel of Magnum Nutraceuticals Quattro has 140 calories, 1g of fat, 2g of carbohydrates, and 30g of protein. The protein source in this product is a blend of four different whey protein isolates. You have whey protein isolate (90%), mi...

    Introduction

    I have seen Magnum Nutraceuticals products over the years but never tried them. They always seemed to have interesting profiles especially there preworkout, Limitless. So, when they put up their protein powder for review I wanted to try it to get a feel for the company.

    Ingredient Profile

    Each scoop of the salted freakin' caramel of Magnum Nutraceuticals Quattro has 140 calories, 1g of fat, 2g of carbohydrates, and 30g of protein. The protein source in this product is a blend of four different whey protein isolates. You have whey protein isolate (90%), milk protein isolate (90%), micellar casein "isolate" (it says isolate on the side of the bottle but not in ingredients) and egg protein isolate. I like how there are multiple sources of protein but I will note I did not notice a difference over just straight whey protein isolate. The rest of the ingredients are standard to what you would find in a protein powder. I will note that some of the ingredients are labeled as organic such as organic cane sugar and flaxseed. This also has bromelain for digestion and is sweetened with sucralose. One of the great things about this product is that it is lactose free, gluten free, and nut free. I personally like the ingredient profile especially since it has a slightly higher protein count.

    Taste/Mixability/Dosing

    I received the salted freakin' caramel version of Quattro. I would always use a blender bottle with a blender ball and after mixing it would have a slightly chalky vanilla caramel smell. When you first drink you are hit with an almost milky vanilla taste that is followed by a salty taste (in a good way) then a caramel aftertaste. I will be honest I thought it was just okay but bear in mind I prefer chocolate for a protein powder flavor. So, if you love vanilla and caramel this could be worth a try for you. The flavor was by no means bad it was just not for me. I will say it definitely was above average and I would say better than Nutrabio flavoring. As far as mixability goes, it mixed fine but there were some particles still left over I could feel as I drank it. As far as dosing goes, I really just used it to fill my protein macros so it really depended, it usually was one scoop a day. I will note that if you use more than 8 ounces of water I felt like it was too watered down, I usually stuck with 6-8 ounces.

    Effectiveness

    Magnum Nutraceuticals Quattro was definitely an effective protein powder. While taking it I noticed that I was recovering faster after my workouts. I have been doing an FST-7 workouts and I have been extremely sore. This product definitely helped me recover and gave me a clean protein source to use right after the gym. It was also light enough on my stomach that I was able to go running shortly (20-30 minutes) after taking it. Other protein powders will weigh me down and I will feel sluggish. The recovery aspect of the product really shined when I went on vacation without supplements. I continued with my training at a hotel gym and noticed I was a lot more sore than I usually am. This leads me to believe that Quattro was helping me recover. Granted, it could have been my diet was a little lax on vacation and I was not meeting my protein goals. But, still if this was the case then Quattro would still be effective in helping me reach my target protein macros.

    I mentioned previously how light on the stomach this protein was. I did bring this on a long distance bike ride and drank it during the ride. With other proteins I have done this with I would sometimes feel weighed down and with this I never was. In terms of satiety, after two hours I was usually hungry again. Overall, a solid protein choice.

    Value

    Magnum Nutraceuticals Quattro currently goes for $38.71 for a 2 pound tub and $70.99 for a 4 pound tub on bodybuilding.com. This makes it $1.55 per serving or $1.39 per serving for the 4 pound tub. I will note that the flavors available in the 4 pound tubs are less than the 2 pound tubs. Comparing this to Nutrabio whey protein isolate, that retails for $39.99, which is $1.38 per serving for a 2 pound container. There are other isolates out there that are cheaper such as Iso-100, which is about $1.11 per serving ($0.99 if larger tub). However, many are not gluten free, lactose free, nut free, and kosher like Quattro is. I am unsure if the nut free means it is made in a nut free facility or contains no nut products. I will note that I rarely see magnum nutraceuticals products go on sale. I think this product is a little pricey but I would pay it depending on my supplement budget for the month.

    Side Effects

    I had no side effects while taking this product.

    Conclusion

    Overall, Magnum Nutraceuticals Quattro is an effective protein supplement. It is on the pricey side but it is high quality. It has some unique features being lactose free, gluten free, nut free and kosher. The taste of the salted freakin' caramel was just okay but vanilla and caramel lovers may really enjoy it. I would like to thank Magnum Nutraceuticals for sending out the product.

    -Xcmiler
    Flavors:
    • Salted Freakin' Caramel: 6/10



    Tridenosen-H (Primal Muscle)

    Overall
    Overall
    2.0
    Effectiveness
    Effectiveness
    2.0
    Value
    Value
    2.0
    Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
    Thanks to Primal Muscle for sending it out!
    (Show run details )
      September 21, 2017

     Pros:
     Cons:
      • Not Effective

      Introduction

      Not long ago, an article was published on SR.com that detailed common threads you'll find within a sector of the supplement industry that preys on mis-/under-informed consumers by making outrageous claims of effectiveness backed by stock model athletes, useless misleading graphs, and vague/unsubstantiated claims. Primal Muscle seems to hit on everything you'd expect to see from a scam product. Even the literature that comes with the product alludes to the fact that the Tridenosen product, at least, can't be effective when you read between the lines.

      ----Ingredient...

      Introduction

      Not long ago, an article was published on SR.com that detailed common threads you'll find within a sector of the supplement industry that preys on mis-/under-informed consumers by making outrageous claims of effectiveness backed by stock model athletes, useless misleading graphs, and vague/unsubstantiated claims. Primal Muscle seems to hit on everything you'd expect to see from a scam product. Even the literature that comes with the product alludes to the fact that the Tridenosen product, at least, can't be effective when you read between the lines.

      Ingredient Profile

      Tridenosen's "active" ingredients are housed in a 1012mg (~1g) proprietary blend. It consists of:
      - Alpha AKG
      - Adenosine 5'-Triphosphate (ATP)
      - Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10)

      Alpha AKG: This is actually good stuff. Supplementing with it will help increase nitric oxide levels in the blood, leading to more vascularity, lower blood pressure, and more nutrients reaching your muscles in a shorter time frame. The end result is shorter recovery time, fewer DOMs, and an increase in endurance. To be effective, you really need 1500-3500 mg. Unfortunately, you aren't getting that here. What you are getting, is maybe just enough to get your veins to pop for a short period of time and make you think something's happening. But, that's only going to be the case if you're uninformed and inexperienced with taking supplements created to boost Nitric Oxide levels.

      CoQ10: Also good stuff. This is good for your heart, will help with endurance, and could help you lose some weight too. Recommended doses are between 50mg and 1200mg daily for adults. It's possible you're getting an effective dose in tridenosen, but it seems unlikely because of the other characteristics of the supplement in general.

      ATP: Now, this is great stuff-- essential to life type stuff. Unfortunately, it's has no oral bioavailability. You might as well eat sawdust pills. Your body uses ATP to provide energy to the body at the cellular level, but it creates it itself and really needs no help in doing so. Supplementation of ATP has been done in the past and still happens currently, mainly on horses, but always through injection.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      Pills- no taste or mixing

      Dosing: 2 pills, 2-4 times daily.

      Effectiveness

      This did nothing. It probably won't do anything for you either. If anything, you might see a slight increase in vascularity if you are particularly responsive to Arginine, but even that is unlikely. Even in their marketing brochure, which claims this is more powerful than steroids, it's obvious their "science" can't work. Here's a direct quote: "What these brilliant scientists did was coat the ATP molecules with a "PH balanced" pharmaceutical coating that protects the fragile ATP molecules from being destroyed by stomach acids." Well, if your stomach acids are responsible for breaking down food and supplements into compounds ready for absorption, wouldn't that dictate that preventing them from being broken down means they'll pass right through you? The results would incline you to say yes.

      What's more is that their entire marketing strategy is geared towards one-time commitments. For example, they offer a 100% lifetime satisfaction guarantee, but never disclose what will happen if you aren't satisfied. They also offer a free first bottle if you "subscribe and save"-- but you're on the hook for shipping either way. Even their models and success stories are from paid users. Read the fine print: "the people featured have been remunerated" (paid).

      Value

      If this cost a dollar it would be too much. If it was free it still isn't worth the pills. What does it really cost? $65 marked down from $120... Ha!

      Side Effects

      None.

      Conclusion

      I'm not surprised this didn't do anything; but if you buy this after reading this review, you shouldn't be. Don't be fooled by the positive reviews on Amazon-- there are over 100 positive ones. The real science doesn't lie that this stuff won't work.



      Protein4Oats (PES)
        September 21, 2017

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Delicious
      • Builds Muscle
      • Good Value
      • No Scooper

      Introduction

      I'm a competing powerlifter, and I just came off of a two year cut. I'm prepping for a meet in November, so more food, more lifting, more gains! I train before breakfast, so my post workout meal is usually steel cut oats + protein powder + milk + fruit, so when I heard about this product, I had to jump on the Insider deal.

      Ingredient Profile

      The ingredients do change depending on which flavor you get and the serving size changes slightly, but each one is 80 calories per serving.

      Each flavor, of course, will have the Select Protein Blend (Milk Protein Isolat...

      Introduction

      I'm a competing powerlifter, and I just came off of a two year cut. I'm prepping for a meet in November, so more food, more lifting, more gains! I train before breakfast, so my post workout meal is usually steel cut oats + protein powder + milk + fruit, so when I heard about this product, I had to jump on the Insider deal.

      Ingredient Profile

      The ingredients do change depending on which flavor you get and the serving size changes slightly, but each one is 80 calories per serving.

      Each flavor, of course, will have the Select Protein Blend (Milk Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Concentrate 80%) 15g along with salt (330mg), 1.5g fat, 3g carbs (2g sugar), Natural Flavoring, sucralose, and Ace K (an artificial sweetener).

      The peanut and honey flavor has peanut flour, cane syrup, and honey.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing

      Taste

      I ordered a three pack, so I could use each flavor, and they all tasted good. In my opinion, the best flavor was the apple and cinnamon, 10/10. It tasted like apple and cinnamon, it was sweet without being cloyingly so, and neither flavor overpowered the other one.

      The peanut and honey flavor came in second for me 8.5/10. The peanut was great, and it was salty, which I liked, but the honey flavor wasn't really there. I wish they had used no cane sugar and instead had used more honey. Then the flavors could have been better balanced.

      The maple brown sugar was my least favorite, 7.5/10. It was pretty decent. It just wasn't as exciting as the other two, and although I tasted maple, I didn't get any brown sugar flavor. It is, though, probably the best flavor to use if you want to mix in fruit because it will pair well with a lot of things.

      Mixability

      The mixability was great for each flavor 10/10. There was no clumping or grittiness at all. Granted, warm liquids will give you better solubility, so you shouldn't have any clumping with hot oats, but I did use the apple cinnamon flavor to make pancakes, and I didn't have any mixing issues, so I do think the product was well designed in this regard.

      Dosing

      I wish 1 scoop offered some more protein. Granted, 80 calories isn't a lot, so you can double scoop it, but the flavor will be pretty intense (especially on the apple cinnamon), and you'll run out of the product pretty quickly (each bag only has 12 servings).

      I usually added some unflavored casein to boost the protein content. I try to get 30-40g protein in each meal, and if I only used 1 scoop of Protein4Oats, I'd only have about 25g. (15g from the powder, 5g from the oats, and 5g from the milk).

      I also wish that it came with a scoop. None of my bags came with one. I have a food scale, but still, a scoop would have been nice.

      Effectiveness

      I found this product to be quite effective. The goal for me was to make my post workout meal more enjoyable, and Protein4Oats definitely did that. It also works well in other hot applications, which gives it a nice versatility. I do like baking cookies, making pancakes, etc and it's nice to have a protein powder that's formulated to be eaten hot. I think this really helps with the taste and with the texture.

      Sometimes, cooking with whey causes the product to dry out. I've had this problem when making protein pancakes, brownies (amongst other things), and the protein pancakes I had with Protein4Oats were great. I look forward to seeing what all I can make with this product. I suspect the maple brown sugar will be great for oatmeal cookies.

      Value

      The price isn't too bad if you know where to look. I paid $30 to get one bag of each flavor. Individually, I've seen them retail for $11, but some stores charge $17, which is a ripoff (also more than the manufacturer charges if you get it directly from them). You're looking at less than $1/serving for a protein powder that tastes good and is useful if you want a hot breakfast.

      Side Effects

      None

      Conclusion

      PES offered the market something new, and I think it worked well. If you like using protein powder in hot applications: proats, pancakes, cookies, this is definitely a product worth giving a try.
      Flavors:
      • Apple Cinnamon: 10/10
      • Peanut Butter and Honey: 8/10
      • Maple Brown Sugar: 7/10



      AZOTH 2.0 (AZÖTH)

      Overall
      Overall
      8.8
      Effectiveness
      Effectiveness
      8.8
      Value
      Value
      5.0
      Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
      Thanks to AZÖTH for sending it out!
      (Show run details )
        September 20, 2017

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • -Whatever It Takes Attitude
      • Better Mental Clarity
      • Enhanced Cognition
      • Improved Focus
      • More Positive Mood
      • No Prop Blends
      • Not Stim Heavy
      • Not Widely Available

      Introduction

      Huge thank you to AZOTH for their support of the SR troops program. This is there new and improved version of azoth. The original one which was up on SR was really good and the results were solid from a mental clarity and focus aspect. When azoth 2.0 was put up on the site I wanted to give it a try to see if it's just as good. Let's see what kind of nootpric agent this product really is.

      Ingredient Profile

      The new version of Azoth 2.0 is full label discloser just like the original one. First you have ashwagandha at 500mg this is a great ingredient to help reduce...

      Introduction

      Huge thank you to AZOTH for their support of the SR troops program. This is there new and improved version of azoth. The original one which was up on SR was really good and the results were solid from a mental clarity and focus aspect. When azoth 2.0 was put up on the site I wanted to give it a try to see if it's just as good. Let's see what kind of nootpric agent this product really is.

      Ingredient Profile

      The new version of Azoth 2.0 is full label discloser just like the original one. First you have ashwagandha at 500mg this is a great ingredient to help reduce stress in the body. Then you have l-tyrosine at 500mg which will help you perform better under stress. PhosphatidylSerine at 500mg which will help support a more clear thinking while you are doing daily tasks. Sulbutiamine 400mg this will help boost your energy along with giving you more of a laser sharp focus. Alpha-GPC 300mg will help improve brain function during the day. Teacrine at 100mg which is a time delayed caffeine source and it also will help reduce the crash. Hordenine hcl at 50mg for and added stimulate. Bioperine at 5mg to help your body better absorb it. And finally you get huperzine 1% at 100mcg for increase memory.
      Taste + Mixability + Dosing
      Azoth comes in a pill form which is taking with a light meal. Anywhere between 1-3pils I did 3 pills daily with breakfast.

      Effectiveness

      Azoth is coming back with a fury with their new and improved focus agent. Azoth 2.0 will help you increase to mental output during the day along with more of a cognitive focus. I currently have a full-time along with a part-time job. So when I'm working a 14hr+ day that extra boost of cognitive thanking really makes a difference. I also felt and increase in decision making. Both of my jobs are retail oriented so you deal with a lot of interesting people. Sometimes I'm forced to make quick and fast decisions at work. While taking azoth that process was easier for me to make without having to second guess myself. I also noticed an extra boost or energy throughout my day along with not being as mentally tired. Before towards the end of my long day I notice more of a mental fatigued. But while taking azoth 2.0 that effect went away which was very welcome news for myself. My ability to achieve more tasks during the day also increase along with better productivity. I was able to achieve more during the day while not being nearly as stressed to get these projects done. Azoth 2.0 is a great product for anyone that is always on the go or has a very stressful job.

      Value

      On the Azoth website you can get a 15 serving bottle for 34.95 which is 2.33 a serving. It's not the cheapest but the results I got from it makes up for the cost.

      Side Effects

      Zero side effects

      Conclusion

      Do you have a demanding job? Is the stress of daily life getting you down? Well Azoth 2.0 is here to take all of that away. This is a great product for anyone that is currently in that environment. This is a product worth trying to help you achieve your daily tasks. Or in the words of the late Rich Piana do whatever I takes.



      Equate (Unknown)

      Overall
      Overall
      5.0
      Effectiveness
      Effectiveness
      5.0
      Value
      Value
      5.0
        September 20, 2017

       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Good Value
      • Bad Taste
      Introduction
      The other day I was walking through Wal-Mart doing my normal shopping for food when I say an advertisement for 2lb protein powder at $14.44. Of course, I had to look into it deeper. It turned out to be a Wal-Mart made product which is called Equate. Wal-Mart has a few specific items that are Wal-Mart brands which include things like Equate and Great Value. I have tried Equate and Great Value products a lot because I have found things like pills, food, etc... to be cheaper than the brand name items. Sometimes when doing this, you get some stuff that will taste or work just ...
      Introduction
      The other day I was walking through Wal-Mart doing my normal shopping for food when I say an advertisement for 2lb protein powder at $14.44. Of course, I had to look into it deeper. It turned out to be a Wal-Mart made product which is called Equate. Wal-Mart has a few specific items that are Wal-Mart brands which include things like Equate and Great Value. I have tried Equate and Great Value products a lot because I have found things like pills, food, etc... to be cheaper than the brand name items. Sometimes when doing this, you get some stuff that will taste or work just as good as the name brands, and I have even found some that taste better than the name brands. At times where I have also bad stuff. When it comes to Equate and Great Value, they are not always a great value or equal in production. I decided to try the 2lb protein powder because $14.44 is absolutely worth the shot.

      Ingredient
      Here is the catch, all the ingredients in the container are 2 scoops so that is what I will use for the information. The container has 18 servings if you use 2 scoops. The serving size of 2 scoops or 51g has Calories 180, Total Fat 3g, Saturated Fat 2g, Cholesterol 120mg, Sodium 160mg, Potassium 200mg, Total Carbohydrate 9g, Sugars 3g, and Protein 30g. Let us break down the things like protein source and recovery blend. This is a protein blend with concentrate and isolate. The recovery blend lists creatine monohydrate 1.5g, taurine 1.5g, and L-glutamine 1.5g. The ingredients list these items as included in every serving so it seems to be a mix blend. Equate also says that this may contain other items like milk, soy, shrimp, crab, eggs, wheat, and peanuts. As long as you do not have food allergies, it's not a bad protein powder.

      Taste/Mixability/Dosing
      The Equate protein blend came in 2 flavors: Chocolate and Vanilla. I only tried the chocolate. The chocolate did taste similar to the other chocolate flavored protein powders when mixed with milk but not so much when mixed with water as it was like a cheap chocolate candy bar. When mixed with water, the Equate protein powder did not do well at all. The taste was bad, it did not mix well as with chunky powder left, and with 2 scoops, it just made things worse. If mixed with milk-based products or milk itself, it did do better. The problem I ran into was that the 2 scoops mixed with milk definitely tasted and mixed like an ice cream shake. The instructions say to mix it with 8-12 ounces of drink choice, which was bad with water and was way too thick with the milk. I would use 8-12 ounces of milk but would find myself mixing in about 8 ounces of water with it to make the shake a lot easier to drink. These problems did create a downfall for the protein mix.

      Effectiveness
      As with most protein powders, hard to decide effectiveness. I did not notice real changes when compared to other protein powders other than a lower recovery after a workout. I usually feel pretty good after a workout but while using this protein, I would feel a little tighter and sore but other than that, no real changes noticed.

      Value
      Now, this is what caught my attention. For a 2lb container, $14.44 is CHEAP. This works out to $7.22 per pound which is lower than my normal protein powder that is at $12.50 per pound. Here is the catch though (always a catch). In order to get the 30 grams of the protein shown on the cover, you have to use 2 scoops. With 2 scoops of powder, you are getting 18 servings. With 18 servings at $14.44 for 2lbs of powder, it works out to $.80 per serving with 30 grams of protein. Again, compared to other powders that can run from $1.00 to $2.00 for 30 grams of protein, a lot cheaper. The question here is the cheaper price worth the purchase. In my opinion, no. My normal protein powder is close to $1.00 for 30 grams of protein so for me personally, I would like to stay with my normal protein powder and pay the extra quarter for my preferred brand.

      Side Effects
      I did not notice any real side effects other than gassy but that can be found in a lot of other protein powders.

      Conclusion
      As I talked about in the intro and value, at least worth a shot to try the Equate protein blend. I have tried Equate product in the past and had no problems. Also, when I say it at $14.44, I had to check it out. We here at SR want to get the best thing for our buck, but we are not willing to sacrifice product for the cost. The most important thing here for SR is, what are we putting in our bodies. I read the ingredients and found it ok so no harm, no foul. The one thing I wish I would have noticed was that to get 30 grams of protein, you need 2 scoops which only works out to 18 servings. When looking at cost per serving, I will always check things like BCAA's and pre-workouts but I failed to catch it here. With all this being said, would I recommend Equate protein blend, not really. If I am in a situation when money is tight then I will probably get it again. Other than that, I would not buy it again. I will probably stick with my normal protein powder.
      Flavors:
      • Rich Chocolate: 5/10



      More Recent Reviews 
      NEW QUESTIONS
      Asked by Montoya // Posted 12 hours ago

      Hi. I need some help please. I want to gain some muscle and just bought 2 cans of animal stak, 1 can of animal m stak and 1 can of animal cuts. My idea is to gain size in 3 months and then rest of the staks and take the animal cuts. But I don't know in which order should I take the staks for great results. 32 years old. It's my first using staks. Also have ZMA. Protein. Fish oil and glutamine. Please help me taking the best path.
      Asked by Chamss // Posted 18 hours ago

      Hi everyone ,
      I've just got alphamine after reading the reviews . Now the first question what's the best way to use it and can I add apple side vinegar and yohimbine tablet to it ?? Thank you
      Asked by tuffguy // Posted 22 hours ago

      I'm almost 27 wanted to try this stuff. I have a bit of gyno going on in my left peck from a ph I ran a couple of years ago. I didn't run the pct right an thus the gyno happened. Is there something I should stack it with to make sure I have the best chance to not worsen my gyno? Thanks
      Asked by Shyamsunder // Posted 3 days ago

      I have been taking this product for about 10 day's and quiet satisfied with results.Good definition of arms already.Only yesterday experienced knee pain.Wondering if it is due to product.Kindly clarify.

      More Questions 
      DEALS
      Muscle1, Inc.
      SRBrandMan
      Rep: +1,546
      TROOP50

      Go to the Muscle 1 website and enter the Promo code to save 50% when you buy one at regular price!
      Go to the Muscle 1 website and enter the Promo code to save 50% when you buy one at regular price!



      BodyBuilding.com
      SRBrandMan
      Rep: +1,546

      RSP Nutrition
      AminoLean Energy Formula
      Aminos + Energy + Weight Management*
      Anytime Aminos with Natural Energy designed to Build Muscle and Burn Fat*
      RSP Nutrition
      AminoLean Energy Formula
      Aminos + Energy + Weight Management*
      Anytime Aminos with Natural Energy designed to Build Muscle and Burn Fat*




      All Deals 
      FORUM
      Re: Search for my old belt, recomp for all. Wis3guy
      Posted 4 hours ago // by Wis3guy
      I seem to like reclaim with 12 oz of water so that's what I'm doing.  I took yesterday...
      (585)

      Re: Zibbys Strength1 8 Week Cycle Log (Cube Predator)
      Posted 11 hours ago // by Darkman
      what do you mean by that?I have a low T score for my age, I've talked to my doctor and will get...
      (9)

      Re: its a DaSlaya Life Log....Lets get Fired up!!
      Posted 17 hours ago // by DaSlaya
      Killing yourself on curls....  You where one of those guys curling in the squat rack thinking you...
      (171)

      Re: Learning how to get strong 101.
      Posted 2 days ago // by mhseaver670
      Went into the gym yesterday and did a small workout of just some upper back and shoulders.Cable wide...
      (119)

      Re: Darkman's Back! The Never-ending Recomp Journal
      Posted 2 days ago // by Darkman
      Day 12: Arms (Supersets) Alternating Dumbbell Curls4 Sets @ 50  (10 reps)Triceps Pressdowns4 Sets...
      (140)

      Re: Clippy's Log:Back to Basics
      Posted 2 days ago // by mhseaver670
      Animal fury tastes like a$$.
      (876)


      All Forum Posts 
      JOURNALS

      Copyright © 2017 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
      Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.