Log In/Register

Top 3 Deals

Get Ripped Nutrition
Submitted 9 hours ago   |   Expires: 3 days from now
BOGO BURN 24+SHRED XT
Campus Protein
Submitted 5 hours ago  
BOGO 50% off on Bio-Gro, exclusively at campus protein.
All American EFX
Submitted 1 day ago   |   Expires: 6 days from now
OLYM$5
$5 for 60 caps, use code OLYM$5
Submit a Deal or View all Top Deals

Last 3 EXPERT Reviews

Our expert review team consists of 25+ hand-selected members who have demonstrated superior supplement and fitness knowledge. Our community looks to our Expert Reviewers as a trustworthy and unbiased source of information. For more information, please visit this thread.
Myokem Pyroxamine


ron
(+2,582)

Trust: 100%

All the Benefits of an Effective Thermogenic Fat Burner without the High Stim Jitterz

September 18, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8


----------------Claims-----------------------
Explosive Long Lasting Energy, Crushes Appetite, Euphoric State of Mind, Accelerated Fat Loss, Razor-Sharp Mental Focus

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
Pyroxamine consists of 2 major proprietary blends with many ingredients....
----------------Claims-----------------------
Explosive Long Lasting Energy, Crushes Appetite, Euphoric State of Mind, Accelerated Fat Loss, Razor-Sharp Mental Focus

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
Pyroxamine consists of 2 major proprietary blends with many ingredients. This has been covered in other reviews, but if you’d like to read a short write up on each individual component, please go to the following link on the Myokem website:

http://myokem.com/product/pyroxamine/

--------------- Dosage ----------------------
2 caps in the morning on an empty stomach, with an additional 1 cap to be taken 5-6 hours later. Not to exceed 4 caps in a 24 hour period.

As directed, I initially assessed my tolerance by taking a single capsule on day one. While I was able to feel some minor euphoric effect, it did little else. Over the next 3 weeks I played around with the dosing protocol a bit, but seemed to find the most benefit from just the single 2 cap dose on an empty stomach each morning.

--------------- Value ------------------------
At the time of this writing, a 60 capsule bottle could be had for $37 on illPumpYouUp.com. I feel this is a very fair price for a quality thermogenic. That is of course assuming you can get a full month out of the bottle. However If you are someone who feels the need to take the maximum 4 cap dosage every day, you will only get 15 days out of this container which pushes the value significantly downward.

--------------- Effectiveness ----------------
Though I believe Pyroxamine to be slightly over-hyped in its advertising, it absolutely delivered on each claim. This is not a bad thing and actually is just common advertising strategy, but please let me explain by interpreting those claims printed on the bottle as they pertain to myself.

*Explosive Long Lasting Energy – I experienced long lasting energy during my workouts, but I wouldn’t say it was explosive. Was it more energy than I normally have? I honestly could not tell you. All I can say is that I personally did not experience any strength gains during my 4 week run whether it be a new 1RM or additional reps.

*Euphoric State of Mind and *Razor-Sharp Mental Focus – Both were very true initially, but the effects quickly diminished the longer I used this product. By the third week I don’t recall any benefit here. However, on the days I took a second dose in the afternoon, these mental effects were amplified very nicely by the PWO I was drinking.

*Crushes Appetite – My appetite was never what I would consider “crushed”. I would say it was mildly controlled for a few hours after dosing. One thing I really noticed was that even though I may have been hungry, once I started eating, I became full very quickly and could not eat the normal portions I was used to consuming. This is certainly a good thing when trying to lose weight.

*Accelerated Fat Loss – No hype here. This one is very true and quite honestly the most important quality for a product of this type. Over 4 weeks I lost a total of 5 pounds. 1 pound being water with the remaining 4 pounds being body fat, as measured by a Tanita Body Composition Analyzer. I honestly feel I could have done much better here if I was a little tighter with my food choices. However, I’m an average middle-aged man, living an average family-man life, as it comes my way one day at a time. With a never ending barrage of birthdays, holidays and family get-togethers, 5 pounds lost is a worthy success to me!

--------------- Side Effects -----------------
As with any quality thermogenic I have taken, there was a very noticeable increase in body heat and sweating shortly after dosing.

--------------- Final Words -----------------
Myokem has done an excellent job of creating a quality thermogenic fat burner that will not stim you out. It is also very forgiving when stacked with additional supplements like a pre-workout that may also contain stimulants.

Keep in mind however that this is not a magic pill. A responsible diet and workout routine will always be more effective than any single supplement. However, if you’ve got the extra scratch and want a supplemental boost to help you on your journey, Pyroxamine is a great choice to help you achieve your fat loss goals.

For more information about my 4 week run with Pyroxamine, please check out my overly detailed SR journal which contains more data than you can shake a stick at.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Clean Energy
  • Slight Euphoric Feeling
  • Suppresses Appetite
  • Amplifies Bodyheat
  • Can Build Tolerance To Stims Quick
  • Made Me Sweat Through My Clothes While Sitting Still
  • Wont Get 30 Days From Product If More Than 2 Capsday Is Needed



Clipper83
(+2,606)

Trust: 100%

Posted 6 days ago
Reading this on my way to Vegas. Hope to see you there!

Thanks Ron!


hulkish1
(+3,144)

Trust: 100%

Posted 6 days ago
AWESOME DETAILS ON THE REVIEW

THANK YOU!!!

Trust: 74%

Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Ron, well done review!
EVLution Nutrition CRE+


ron
(+2,582)

Trust: 100%

A Truly Effective High End Creatine Blend That Won't Break the Bank

September 10, 2014

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8


----------------Claims-----------------------
When used with a combination of regular training, CRE+ Supports Strength, Endurance, Recovery and Muscle Growth

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
One 6g scoop contains 750mg Creatine HCL and 4250mg Creatine Monohydrate....
----------------Claims-----------------------
When used with a combination of regular training, CRE+ Supports Strength, Endurance, Recovery and Muscle Growth

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
One 6g scoop contains 750mg Creatine HCL and 4250mg Creatine Monohydrate. This leaves 1000mg for natural and artificial flavors, Citric Acid, Sucralose, Silica, Acesulfame Potassium and FD&C Blue #1.

--------------- Taste / Texture ------------
I had the Blue Raz flavored version. The taste was pleasantly sweet and tart at the same time. Very easy to drink and I never tired of the flavor. A few times I even mixed it with my post workout shake consisting of chocolate flavored Isolate and instant coffee. As bizarre as those flavors may sound together, it was actually pretty good. It mixed completely and easily every time.

--------------- Dosage ----------------------
Suggested use is 1 scoop with 8oz of water immediately post workout which is exactly what I did from the beginning to the end of the tub.

--------------- Value ------------------------
Creatine is a very cheap supplement that can be had for less if purchased as straight monohydrate. However, this contains the additional HCL which is reported to be the best creatine you can buy and therefore you will pay more for its inclusion.

GNC’s normal price is $30 but if you are gold card member you can have it for $26. Since the tub contains 60 single scoop servings, this is easily under 50 cents a day. Certainly not a bank breaker.

--------------- Effectiveness ----------------
During my time with this product I changed workout routines and was experiencing some very heavy DOMS. Around that same time I heard of a creatine dosing protocol in which you used warm water instead of cold.
Theory: Spike your creatine levels just before you spike your insulin levels for optimal muscle creatine saturation.
I was skeptical, but figured “why not?” So half way through my workouts, once my intra drink was finished, I would refill my shaker with warm water and 1 scoop of EVL CRE+. The effect was noticeable the very next day and within 2 days, my DOMS was completely eliminated. Remarkable!!!

*Note - Several weeks later I have moved back to the giant tub of Optimum Nutrition’s Micro Creatine I keep in the pantry and the DOMS are back in full effect.

--------------- Side Effects -----------------
As I was experiencing heavy DOMS during my run with this product and recovery is one of its advertised benefits, I thought that increasing the dose from one to two scoops might be beneficial. The only thing this did was give me major abdominal bloat roughly 45 minutes after consumption which severally ruined my ability to finish a normal sized dinner later that evening. To top it off, I was even more sore the next day. So all the way around, the extra scoop was just not worth it.

--------------- Final Words -----------------
HCL is reported to have a bioavailability 50-70% greater than mono and as such will need only 0.8g per 100lbs. as opposed to mono at 3g per 100lbs. As this is the first product to my knowledge that I’ve consumed containing HCL, I am sold. In the future I will have no problem paying a little extra to make sure this high end creatine is a staple in my daily stack.

As far as EVLution Nutrition’s CRE+ is concerned. I will be seeing you at your Olympia Expo booth next week and plan on purchasing some more of this excellent product!!!

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Excellent Recovery
  • Tastes Great
  • Good Value
  • Possible Bloating At Higher Doses
  • Heavy Dyes



workoutguru
(+1,272)

Trust: 100%

Posted 13 days ago
Great review Ron. After reading this review it has really got my interesting in wanting to try this now. I may just have to get a container of this to try.

Trust: 100%

Posted 7 days ago
Nice review Ron. I already let the guys know about your Olympia plan
Muscle Elements PreCre

Trust: 100%

Solid, Well-Rounded Pre Workout. My New Favorite.

September 8, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


What up SR? Back to review the second product that was sent out by Muscle Elements, PreCre. Thanks again to this new and exciting company for hooking it up. The approach was solid and the results were even better.

Profile-9
Serving size 1 scoop(24g)
Servings per container 30
What up SR? Back to review the second product that was sent out by Muscle Elements, PreCre. Thanks again to this new and exciting company for hooking it up. The approach was solid and the results were even better.

Profile-9
Serving size 1 scoop(24g)
Servings per container 30
Calories 40
Carbs 10g
Sugars 0g
Calcium 150mg
Magnesium 36mg
Phosphorus 130mg
Sodium 70mg

GlycoPump Infusion Elements 10,100mg
Cyclic Dextrin(5g), Modifed Glucose Polymers,
PTS-SURGE (Vitis vinifera)( Skins and Seeds)
(Standardized for 40% Pronanthocyanadins)

Tri-Cre Power Composite Elements 5,000mg
Creapure (Creatine Monohydrate)
Creatine Monohydrate, Creatine HCL

Intracellular Capacity Amplifer Elements 3,700mg
Betaine Anhydrous(1.5g), Beta-Alanine (as Carnosyn)(1.2g)
Creatinol-O-Phosphate, Taurine

Mind-Muscle Activator Elements 1,650mg
N-Acetyl Tyrosine Caffeine Anhydrous(244mg)
Guarana Extract (Paullinia Cupana)(Seed)(22% Caffeine),
Disodium Phosphate, Dimagnesium Phosphate,
Dicalcium Phosphate, DMAE (DimethlAminoEthanol Bitartrate)

So, as you can see, they use quality and proven ingredients. The inclusion of CreaPure and Carnosyn are a big plus. They went a different route with pump ingredients. I usually respond well to agmatine and like to see it in most PWO but this approach worked well too. They have blends in there but are specific on things that most people would want to know. Creatine, beta-alanine, betaine, dextrin, and caffeine were all disclosed.

Dosing-9
I used 1.5 scoops most days. Went as high as 2 and as low as 1 scoop. Drank it on my way to the gym.

Taste-7
Definitely not the best tasting PWO. I had the Watermelon flavor and I never looked forward to drinking it. Couple that with the fact you were getting over 30g of product made for a less than desirable experience. Not that important as I knew what was going to hit afterwards.

Mixability-6
Didn't mix too well either. 95% of the time there were thick chunks left at the bottom and you could feel the grit as you were drinking it. It also foamed up pretty bad. As with the taste, the whole drinking experience was not fun at all.

Effectiveness-9.5

Pump-9.5
Taken with AmiNo Flow for the most part, the pumps were the best Ive had. I took the last few servings without the AmiNo Flow and there wasn't much drop off. Im not big into doing a bunch of volume but it didn't seem to matter what I did I always got great fullness and vascularity. Im scared to think what would happen if I added agmatine.

Strength-9
I was setting PR's on a pretty consistent basis during this run. I hadn't been taking any creatine before this in a few months so I guess it should be a big surprise, but either way the results were there.

Energy/Endurance-9.5
I never wanted to leave the gym. I could feel it kick in on the way to the gym and was ready to get after it right away. I would be in the gym for 3 hours and still have to force myself to leave. I didn't matter what type of training I was doing, whether it be high or low volume, I always had plenty of gas in the tank.

Focus-9.5
Along with the energy and endurance, it was put my headphones in and go to work. I had the tunnel vision which made me not even see anyone else that was there. No matter what was going on or what I had on my mind prior to the gym, it was always about the iron when I was there.

Value-9
This will cost you a tad more than most PWO at about 35 bucks but it is more than worth it. It's more available than AmiNo Flow seemed to be. tigerfitness.com, allstarhealth.com, a1supplements.com, and amazon.com all have it in stock. For the amount and type of ingredients that are included, I would say this is on par.

Overall-9
The results and performance were off the charts and made this my new favorite PWO. The only downfalls were the taste and mixability but I understand that it's hard to have those things with the amount of product contained in here. I highly recommend that anyone give this a shot. Muscle Elements is a great new company and I imagine that in the future you may see more deals and possibly a lower price.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Strength Gains
  • Proven Ingredients
  • Disclosure Of Main Ingredients
  • Great Pumps
  • Great Endurance
  • Great Energy
  • Tad Expensive
  • Tastes Meh
  • Bad Mixability
  • Blends



hulkish1
(+3,144)

Trust: 100%

Posted 14 days ago
MIXING PROBLEMS!!

well i guess 24g per scoop can do that LOL

Trust: 100%

Posted 13 days ago
Yeah Hulk I wasn't expecting perfection that's for sure. Reminded me of the Labrada Stacked NO Extreme of whatever its called lol.


Mooselini
(+2,410)

Trust: 100%

Posted 8 days ago
Just bought it based on this review

Trust: 100%

Posted 8 days ago
I hope you enjoy it as much as I did, Moose.


Mooselini
(+2,410)

Trust: 100%

Posted 6 days ago
^^^ tried it out on my shoulder day and to tell you the truth i didnt like it too much lol ill try it out again tomorrow
Submit a review or view all recent EXPERT reviews

Highest Rated Recent Review

Lecheek Nutrition T-X3


davidian
(+178)

Trust: 100%

The bare bones, hardcore workout with rusty weights in an old school gym type of DAA+AI combo that delivers where it needs to, and that's all that matters.

September 11, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


So it's finally time for me to get around to reviewing Lecheeks' TX-3, which I have run multiple times now in different stacks. I must preface this review by saying Lecheek have proven themselves to produce excellent supplements, with the right ingredients at the right prices. Some of their products...
So it's finally time for me to get around to reviewing Lecheeks' TX-3, which I have run multiple times now in different stacks. I must preface this review by saying Lecheek have proven themselves to produce excellent supplements, with the right ingredients at the right prices. Some of their products are my absolute go-to products in their respective categories (PWO = SX3, Sleep/GH = Mass HGH) and up until now the AD-3+Mass HGH was one of my go-to second half of my natty stack supplements. Well, TX-3 has added to that. So let's go...

Profile - 10/10

I dont normally give out 10/10 for anything, but this product has the clinically proven doses of the ingredients you need, and none of the bullshit you dont. You want some DAA? You want some AI? Well, you get them, and you get them at the proven dosages. With some Fenugreek chucked in for libido support again at a good dosage, you cant beat this. I know some people have commented that the Arimistane is only at 50mg and not 75mg, but personally I dont feel a difference between the AD-3 quantity and this. I think with Arimistane, if it works for you then it works, but each to their own.

Dosage

As mentioned above, I like to use DAA + AI in a couple of stacks.

Stack 1 - 2nd 4 weeks of an 8 week DAA/Natty based run. I'll run without an AI for the first 4 weeks and usually use Dpol along with another natural booster (Animal stak, Endosurge Turbo etc) and then in the second 4 weeks i'll switch to Dpol + AD-3. Well with TX-3 I only need to switch to 1 product that does both the test boosting and the aromatase inhibiting. You cant beat that.

Stack 2 - I like to run this as a bit of PCT after a run of Osta. Normally i'll run dpol for 4 weeks, then 4 weeks of TX-3.

In both stacks, the value of TX-3 makes it a super choice. I also dose as per instructions on the bottle, there's no real need to deviate from them.

Effectiveness - 9/10

I'll keep this short. If you respond to DAA, this will work. If you respond to Arimistane, this will work. There's not much else to it really. The DAA keeps me going test boosting-wise, and the Arimistane works to dry me out a little bit, but luckily for me I dont get the sore joints some people do get from it. It's a really good way to finish off a natty stack.

Value - 9.5/10

Seriously. If you dont think this product is good value you need to re-evaluate your thinking. Dpol is ~$20 and AD-3/Erase is ~$30 and you can get this for $40 or under on sales. That makes more sense than CT Fletcher. One of the best value supplements available today.

Conclusion - 9.5/10

I just cant give this perfect 10s across the board, as much as I would like to. Because I need to leave that room open for when someone develops an even better supplement in this area. But for the moment, TX-3 is the best DAA+AI combo that I have used and I would highly recommend it.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Great Ingredient Profile
  • Boosts Mood
  • Facilitates Strength Gains
  • Daa In Pill Form
  • Great Value
  • Built In Ai
    Submit a review or view all recent reviews

    10 Most Recent Reviews

    USP Labs Prime

    Trust: 0%

    GOOD, NOT AS GOOD AS THEY SAY, BUT ENOUGH TO GIVE IT ANOTHER TRY. + powerful

    September 23, 2014

    Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 8
    0  


    Intro:
    This was my first time with this kind of products. I used as well powerful at night, so I can´t talk only about the effect using this only product. I was supplementing before and during the intake with creatine decanate, and glutamine decanate (muscle meds). I´m 1.78 tall, 74 kg, 36 years...
    Intro:
    This was my first time with this kind of products. I used as well powerful at night, so I can´t talk only about the effect using this only product. I was supplementing before and during the intake with creatine decanate, and glutamine decanate (muscle meds). I´m 1.78 tall, 74 kg, 36 years old.

    Training:
    Six day training, three of them double season with 14 km running (wednesday), 1500m open water swimming (tuesday and thursday). One day rest. Main objective was increasing strength in three basics movements, bench press (110kg), deep squat (90 kg), dead lift (120 kg). Gym Training Plan: Week 1: 1. Leg; 2. Chest; 3. Back; 4. Shoulder and arms; 5. Leg; 6. Chest.
    Week 2: 1. Back; 2. Shoulder and arms; 3. Leg; 4. Chest; 5. Back; 6. Shoulder and arms, and so on during 8 weeks.
    From week 9 to 12, Chest day with triceps, Back day with Biceps, Shoulder day with more streching and exercises to prevent injuries. I used Prime between the weeks 6 and 10th.

    Results:
    Bench press: 125 kg one rep (110kg 5 reps); Deep Squat: 110kg 5 reps; Dead Lift: 150 kg 3 reps. Actual body weight is 79 kg, with non special diet for this program. Other increases, biceps zbar, from 40 kg to 50kg for 1-2 reps. Less fatigue in high reps series.
    I notice a very good recovery between training days and between the first and the second training. There was an increase in muscle mass, but not significant for me, I didn´t measure it but the t-shirts now are smaller than before.

    Side effects:
    Good: A serious increase in sexual desire (sometimes not a good thing!!!).
    Better muscle profile.
    After swimming my arms were like rocks but without fatigue.
    Starved.
    Bad: no notice (it is been more than 20 days I finish).

    Conclusion:
    I was specting better results, but the lack of these could be due to other causes, like the aerobic training or the diet, because I didn't increase the intake as I should to reach higher loads. (High spectations aren´t always good). Nowadays there were some quality results.
    To resume, I will use it again with powerfull, and I will made some changes in the diet. Is a product that worth it.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Increases Strength & Recovery
    • Increases Muscle Hardness & Density
    • Increased Appetite
      Myokem Magnitropin


      bosox516
      (+252)

      Trust: 100%

      Positive Results and Magnificent Potential from Myokem's Magnitropin

      September 23, 2014

      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7


      Alrighty, folks. I just finished my run of Myokem’s “High Performance Myotropic Agent,” Magnitropin. Since this is a fairly novel product, I will do my best to provide as much detail as possible. My goals were and are, very simply, to gain as much strength as possible. I took this along with Alphadex....
      Alrighty, folks. I just finished my run of Myokem’s “High Performance Myotropic Agent,” Magnitropin. Since this is a fairly novel product, I will do my best to provide as much detail as possible. My goals were and are, very simply, to gain as much strength as possible. I took this along with Alphadex. Supps were otherwise very basic.

      Myokem’s claims are: Increased appetite.
      Increased exercise performance.
      Reduced myostatin.
      Increased muscle growth.
      Increased libido.

      First impressions: Cool looking bottle. I dig the hexagonal hydro-carbon logo. Very “chemical” and exudes a mad-scientist vibe. Informative and thorough label with all the proper disclaimers and what not. Now let’s dig in…

      INGREDIENTS: B+

      I picked this up after a long time of non-involvement in the supplement world, so I didn’t recognize a lot of the ingredients. Here’s what I found:

      Paederia foetida extract – often called stinkvine or skunkvine, this plant has been shown in lab trials to increase testosterone levels in rats, even more so than injected free testosterone. This was measured by blood tests, observed sexual behaviors, and weight of testes. Sounds promising. This plant extract also has a lot of credibility in folk medicine, particularly in Asia where it grows natively and abundantly.

      Rat experiments don’t always translate directly to an effect in humans, and because this is a prop blend there’s no way to know how the dosage compares to what the rats were given (as much as 200mg/kg). But at 20:1 this is a potent extract, and I did detect many of the common symptoms of increased testosterone, such as increased libido, androgenic effects, improved sleep, etc. I didn’t take any blood tests, or weigh my testicles (funny concept), but I felt a testosterone increase –- and isn’t it the feeling that matters most anyway?

      Cistanche deserticola extract – most of what I’ve seen regarding this plant extract points to anti-inflammatory, anti-aging, anti-oxidant, and immune health effects. Traditionally one of its uses has been to combat impotence in the elderly, so there may be some T-boosting effects there. I think the benefits of this herb in particular are a bit overstated as it pertains to the purpose of the product, but that’s not to say it isn’t a helpful support.

      Gentiana lutea extract – also called “the Devil’s Taint” (ha) this herb stimulates the digestive system, liver, and gall bladder.

      Epicatechin – THE myostatin inhibitor. Epi is a strong antioxidant, has insulin mimic action, and improves heart health. Studies have shown that epicatechin works to protect cells from osmotic fragility, much the way insulin does, though the activity is different. Studies in mice have yielded a general decrease in myostatin levels, and an increase in follistatin in older mice. Human trials are limited but promising, and point to benefits for middle-aged or older folks in particular. This is enough reason for me to appreciate its use as an ingredient in any supplement, but a lot more research needs to be done. Any effect in this area is difficult to quantify.

      Black pepper extract – has a wide range of purported benefits, including fat cell growth inhibition, help with GI distress, pain, inflammation, and even anti-depressant properties.

      Promising ingredients, at potent extracts. Only reason I gave this a B+ and not an A is because the specific dosages are not disclosed. Not crucial if there aren’t any stimulants involved, but it forces the consumer to trust that dosages are clinically effective (which is difficult to ascertain anyway for ingredients with sparse clinical testing).

      DOSING: B+

      3 pills, twice a day with food, with an off day every 7th day. Again, an A would be 1 pill a day, so this involves a small amount of thought to keep track of. What I like a lot is that the specific number of pills in the bottle, allows for a perfect 4 week run, which lines up nicely with its “partner” product, Alphadex.

      The only difficulty I ran into with this, is that a pre-workout dose is recommended (which I can confirm is helpful). It can get a bit dicey if your workout is too early in the day, and you have to decide whether you want to reap the benefits of a PWO dose and risk two doses being too close together, or if you want to push your second dose until later in the day. Also, if you take it without food, you’ll get some funky acid reflux, and I imagine the rate of absorption is lower.

      EFFECTIVENESS: A-

      Just as good, if not more so, than the standard natty test booster. My experience is limited here, as I’ve only used D-Pol in the past, but androgenic effects were actually more perceivable with Mag than D-Pol. I did feel stronger, and I wager this helped me push harder in the gym. My appetite was enormous, but weight gain was controlled. This did provide an unexpected thermogenic effect, which I’ll describe in more detail below.

      Magnitropin is a very well constructed lean bulking aid.

      I recall reading that one of the ingredients (I believe cistanche?) has a vaso-relaxing effect, and I experienced extreme pumps and solid endurance during my workouts. Mag also offered, I believe, a general peace of mind and positive psychological effect.

      These effects, however, seemed to be inconsistent at times. Looking back, it feels like each week had a character all of its own. Appetite increase seemed to come fast in week 1, then taper off steadily, thermogenesis and pumps remained relatively constant, androgenic effects were most intense probably in weeks 2-3. This delivered the intended results, but in a sporadic and unreliable way. It is because of this that I decided not to re-up for another 4 weeks.

      SIDE EFFECTS: B

      I did not experience any increase in breakouts, which I actually did on D-Pol, nor any joint stiffness or dryness. I did, however, have a few moments of seemingly irrational anger and frustration. It’s impossible to say whether this was a direct result of Mag, or just a coincidence, but I am normally a very patient person.

      I did also find the thermogenic effect to be more of a nuisance than anything else. During my workouts, I couldn’t care less how much I sweat. But even hours after my evening dose, I would find climbing into bed repulsive, as I’d begin sweating immediately. I’d also sweat long after getting out of the shower, which is something I can’t stand.

      VALUE: C-

      Currently on Myokem’s website for $64.99, which is a sale price down from the regular $79.99 -- pretty steep. Even for a product that I found largely effective, this is very high for a 4 week supply. I do recommend this for those interested in giving it a try, particularly if you’re an older individual, as the science indicates that it would be more beneficial to you than someone my age. If you’re younger than 30 and want to try it out, you may want to wait for a special offer or sale, as it may leave you wanting more.

      OVERALL: B+

      A solid product from a legitimate up-and-coming supplement company, which delivered positive results, albeit at a slightly unpredictable rate. Ingredients at top-notch potency, backed by promising, if unrefined, scientific data. This is worth serious consideration for those looking to excel in fitness, with the caveat that it would likely be more effective for someone 30 or older.

      Thanks for reading, SR! Have a lovely day!

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Mostly Lives Up To Claims
      • Potent Extracts
      • Promising Science
      • Expensive
      • May Be Ineffective For Younger Users



      hulkish1
      (+3,144)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 8 hours ago
      thank you for the detailed and very honest review BOSOX, also the log is great too keep it up


      Clipper83
      (+2,606)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 5 hours ago
      Nice review Bosox! Just wanted to let people reading this know that Magnitropin can be found for as low as $49.99 on Nutraplanet right now


      bosox516
      (+252)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 2 hours ago
      $49.99 is much more reasonable. Thanks for the additional info, clipper!


      WarMachine
      (+2,605)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 2 hours ago
      Superb Review!!!


      hulkish1
      (+3,144)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 53 minutes ago
      To mirror what clippy said we are on whole sale sites like nutraplanet and still growing thank you to everyone for the continued support
      MuscleTech #Shatter SX7


      bigmc
      (+51)

      Trust: 62%

      #shatter,#bestprewout,#letsbrakethisbeastdown

      September 22, 2014

      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 5


      I can't believe I haven't reviewed this product yet; I've been using it for the past month or so and have been loving it.

      Profile-8.5/10
      Ultimate Musclebuilding & Pump Complex 1400.00 mg **
      Beta-Alanine (CarnoSyn®) 1200.00 mg **
      Adenosine 5’- triphosphate disodium...
      I can't believe I haven't reviewed this product yet; I've been using it for the past month or so and have been loving it.

      Profile-8.5/10
      Ultimate Musclebuilding & Pump Complex 1400.00 mg **
      Beta-Alanine (CarnoSyn®) 1200.00 mg **
      Adenosine 5’- triphosphate disodium (Peak ATP®) 200.00 mg **
      Extreme Energy & Focus Complex 336.00 mg **
      Caffeine Anhydrous 160.00 mg **
      Myristica fragrans extract (nutmeg) (seed) 100.00 mg **
      Brown algae extract (as Ecklonia cava) (stem and leaf) 36.00 mg **
      Holy basil extract (as Ocimum tenuiflorum) (leaf) 20.00 mg **
      Grains of paradise extract (as Aframomum melegueta) (seed)

      A lot of the usual suspects here, BA, caffeine, and some myristica for the focus. I'll skip the basics because most of you already know all about them. The real mystery in this formula is the Adenosine 5’- triphosphate disodium aka ATP. This is what our body uses for energy so naturally I was a little iffy at first; can ATP really be absorbed orally, and if so how bio-available is it? Well I have yet to find any true 100% evidence either for or against it but the MT rep assures me it is bio-available.

      Effectiveness-10/10
      First off I take this pre workout the way the rep suggested it to me and I will do the same if I were you. He told me straight up use two scoops and second to dry scoop it(basically putting the scoop right into the mouth and then adding some water an swallowing) it sucked to take it I won't even pretend it didn't. Ok with that all said once I got it down I must say DAMN this pre workout kicks some serious ass. The energy I got from this guy coupled with the endurance was honestly us there with three scoops of the OG Jack3d(never thought I'd say that). Hands down this is my favorite pre workout on the market right now.

      Value-5/10
      Ok this is the problem with the product it is not cheap. I got a ton of it for free from the MT rep so for me clearly it's a huge win but for the normal person you're gonna be looking at around $60 per 50 scoops. GNC has it bogo 50% off so you could get 100 scoops for $90 but regardless of how you slice it you'll be looking at just under $2 a workout. Not to say that isn't worth it.

      Overall-8.5/10
      Honestly if it wasn't for the high price this would be a 10 hands down. I would 100% recommend you guys try this at least once because it will blow your mind. Overall though it's an insane pre and maybe sometimes you really do get what you pay for.

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Insane Focus
      • Increased Energy



        irondude
        (+435)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted 2 days ago
        Not the next big thing coming from Muscletech but I enjoyed mine, in the zone energy and surprisingly good focus
        Elite Nutrition Nitrishock

        Trust: 0%

        Elite Nutrition AKA - Nutrition Arsenal AKA - New Health Ventures. Is a scam When you purchase the product , you will not receive it. Do not even try to contact them via phone because they will not answer the phone. It will be a big waste of money and time if you choose to work with any of the above mentioned company's!

        September 22, 2014

        Overall: 1 | Effectiveness: 1 | Value: 5


        (Corp Name) New Health Ventures -> Nutrition Arsenal nutritionarsenal.com / Elite Nutrition elitenutrition.com

        These guys are a big scam !!!!

        I ordered 10 lbs of protein and some additional suppliments equling over $200.00.

        They supposly sent it out but it never...
        (Corp Name) New Health Ventures -> Nutrition Arsenal nutritionarsenal.com / Elite Nutrition elitenutrition.com

        These guys are a big scam !!!!

        I ordered 10 lbs of protein and some additional suppliments equling over $200.00.

        They supposly sent it out but it never was received. So I guess according to ups they sent it and did not require a signiture.

        Which has me raising this question ? who in the world ships over $200.00 dollars in Product and does not require a signiture ?

        To the say the least the package was never received on my end anyway. If they did sent it it was stolen due to them leaving in the lobby of my apartment building.



        I attempted to contact the seller regarding this issue and got no where !

        I called them at least 10 times and left messages, emailed them numerous times and then I finally got a response.

        They Did not make any attempt at any point in time to assist me or even acknowledge my problem. Let alone assume responsibility for their incompatance. Not one attempt to show empathy or compassion for my situation.

        I would NOT recommend this company to ANYONE unless you are a fan of getting ripped off as well as a bunch of un needed and wanted stress and aggrivation.

        Couple of signs that these people are a huge red flag ....

        1.) They Keep changing their name

        2.) They do not accept paypal.

        3.) They won't answer their phone.

        All I did was try to order some product from this guys and ended up waisting 20 + hrs of my life(Between , Ups, These guys and my bank) and $200.00.

        FYI - Still no product !!!!





        Buyer beware !!!!!



        These don't give a poo about your business and won't think twice about ripping you off !

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
          • Not Effective



          irondude
          (+435)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted 1 day ago
          Next time start a thread on the forum section, and with $200 theres a lot of quality protein from a trusted source
          ASN Test Rx

          very decent product I have to admit helps u bulk quicker and receive results when used in the right manner

          September 21, 2014

          Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 7
          0  


          test-R testosterone & growth hormone optimizer is a great and effective product been using it with creatine transport and usn bulk gain protein shakes success is there iv gone from 62.5kgs now to 92kgs in 4 months but aggression levels are also at there highest and libido and drastically improved as...
          test-R testosterone & growth hormone optimizer is a great and effective product been using it with creatine transport and usn bulk gain protein shakes success is there iv gone from 62.5kgs now to 92kgs in 4 months but aggression levels are also at there highest and libido and drastically improved as well I recommend this product when used as specified on the site other wise results are harder to achieve

          so basically I just started with the capsules for the first month and not much happened then a friend at gym recommended I use creatine and a protein supplement with test-r hand in hand and results have been spectacular thanks guys for a good product and love the tingling skin feeling before gym

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Increased Energy
          • Builds Strength
          • Good Value
          • Builds Muscle
          • Increased Energy
          • Good Value
          • Builds Muscle
          • Builds Strength
          • Too Little
          • Too Little
          USP Labs Jack3d

          Trust: 0%

          JACK3D solid pre workout for a solid price

          September 18, 2014

          Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7


          I take Jack3d within 30 minutes of lifting and it has never let me down. I think the value is great at 45 scoops for around twenty dollars, one container usually last me about 4-6 weeks. I have used the lemon and the watermelon flavors, the lemon didn't taste great, but the watermelon flavor is pretty...
          I take Jack3d within 30 minutes of lifting and it has never let me down. I think the value is great at 45 scoops for around twenty dollars, one container usually last me about 4-6 weeks. I have used the lemon and the watermelon flavors, the lemon didn't taste great, but the watermelon flavor is pretty good. I always get the prickling sensation which some people don't like, but I enjoy it. It gives good energy in workout from start to finish. The only downside of this product is that you do build up a tolerance to it. I started taking a half scoop, to now taking between 1.5-2.5 scoops, but at 20 dollars for 45 scoops it is well worth it. Great product

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Very Effective
          • Awesome Price
          • Taste Wasnt To Bad
          • Quality/price Ratio
          • Big Pumps
          • Assess Your Tolerance



          admin
          (+405)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted 2 days ago
          You know that this product has been discontinued for several years now?
          MuscleMeds Carnivor

          Trust: 0%

          BEEF Protein Isolate at the speed of whey

          September 18, 2014

          Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 6
          0  


          I have used several different brands of whey including goldstandard, tru athlete, dymatize, and a few others, and I have to say I was impressed by Carnivor. I have seen many complaints about flavor, but I have to say I found chocolate to be quite enjoyable. This product has no fat or cholesterol which...
          I have used several different brands of whey including goldstandard, tru athlete, dymatize, and a few others, and I have to say I was impressed by Carnivor. I have seen many complaints about flavor, but I have to say I found chocolate to be quite enjoyable. This product has no fat or cholesterol which is nice, and is "loaded" with bcaas and creatine. But if you are already taking creatine, than it is really not a big deal. Carnivor mixes great in a blender bottle, and I never had a problem with froth. I found Carnivor to be more effective than gold standard whey, possibly due to the "anabolic retention technology". The price per serving is higher than some other proteins, but overall this is a great product, that I will definitely consider purchasing again in the future, and recommend to anyone looking for something different. Or in the market for a solid post workout protein.

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Great For Post Workout
          • Beef Protein Based
          • No Fat Try Finding That Doesnt Have Fat
          • Good Taste
          • No Cholesterol
          • Builds Solid Muscle
          • Low Carbs
            CTD Labs Hyper Cuts Chrome

            Trust: 0%

            Oh my, I went from a size 52 to a 46, now having fun buying new pants!

            September 18, 2014

            Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8


            Hi everyone, this is my first review here, please be kind, I have seen what happens to bad reviews.

            I have read many of the reviews done by the experts and my pops (Momo1), I try to format my review to what I have seen so far, hope you like.

            I would like to review CTD-Labs Hyper-Cuts...
            Hi everyone, this is my first review here, please be kind, I have seen what happens to bad reviews.

            I have read many of the reviews done by the experts and my pops (Momo1), I try to format my review to what I have seen so far, hope you like.

            I would like to review CTD-Labs Hyper-Cuts Chrome, thanks to Kenny of CTD Labs (who I met), for giving me the opportunity to use this product.

            I have never used a fat burner before, let alone, really knew what it took to lose weight and workout hard. My goal is to lose 100lb, I know there is no magic pill, but I understand supplements can give you the kick-start to get you going.

            Ok, here is my review of Hyper-Cuts Chrome

            Profile – 8.5

            Its 431mg all out together in one pill, each pill contains the following things:
            2-Amino-4Methylpentane Citrate, Caffeine (as Infinergy), Dicaffeine Malate and Caffeine Anhydrous, Higenamine HCI, Naringin, R-Beta-Methlyphenylethylamine, Rauwolfia vomitoria root extracts (std. min. 905 Alpha-Yohimbine),Hperzia serrata Clib Moss Extra (Std. min. 1% Hperzine A) Capsicum Annum Fruit Extract
            That is what is on the label

            There are some stuff in here that I would like to mention that I think helped me get going:

            2-Amino-4Methylpentane Citrate – I gather this is very similar to DMAA for weigh lost, plus, it helps you focus; I have a little ADHD and I noticed a difference when I was on Hyper-Cuts
            Higenamine – this helps with weight lose as well and some people use it for ED, asthma, and increase athletic performance. I did notice I cab breath better when I worked out

            Effectiveness – 8

            I liked Hyper-Cuts how it worked for me, when I 1st started; I was at 350lbs, motivated and ready to go. When I took my 1st pill, in 10 min, it hit me hard, I started sweating crazy. My energy level was high, since I have not taken anything like this. When I got to the gym for the 1st on Hyper-Cuts, OMG, I never sweated so much, I had to throw away what I was wearing because my dad did not want the seats too sweaty!
            I was using taking 2 pills a day, never going over 3. My workouts were great, I had energy and I was very focus, especially during my cardio workouts, I would sweat a ton. The only thing I have to say is, 3 weeks into the bottle, I had to increase to 3 pills and then I was getting the same effect. I think for me, my body was adapting to them.
            I do want to mention, I did not feel sleepy after taking Hyper-Cuts, I know my dad and from what I read here, some of these types of supplements, you “crash” after a couple of hours, not on Hyper-Cuts. Also, I always felt good on them, smiled more, I guess from what I was told at home.

            Dosing – 9

            To me it was easy to take these, 2 pills a day, one in the am and the other by 1pm so I can sleep at night. I would take for 5 days straight and 2 days off, on workout days, I would take 1 before hitting the gym; at one point, as I got use to the workouts, I would take 2 before the workout.

            Value – 8

            I think the price is ok you can find it between $29 to $32 and it last 30 days if you stick to 2 pills a day.

            Overall – 8

            I liked this product, Hype cuts helped me kick off my new lifestyle, and so far, I have lost 40lbs and counting. I am not going to write here and say, “Hyper-Cuts will help you lose 40lbs”, no, but it did help me get to where I am today. With hard work, knowing what to eat, and having family support, I know that anyone can reach his or her goal.

            I think anyone in decent shape and not too heavy, could lose about 5 to 7lbs. I think anyone who tries Hyper-Cuts, will not disappoint and you will not feel all cracked out. If you are looking for something different and that worked for me, try Hyper-Cuts.

            More



            bosox516
            (+252)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted 5 days ago
            Welcome and nice first review!
            LGI Fully Loaded

            Trust: 0%

            Tried just about every pre workout out right now through buying them or samples and Fully Loaded is THE TOP #1 in my go to if I Want the best workouts.

            September 16, 2014

            Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10
            0  


            I am 29 and I have been using every pre workout under the sun since I was around 18 and I always try the latest stuff out just to mix things up and see what gives me the best endurance/focus/energy and pumps. I will have to say hands down Fully loaded Always delivers the best most focused workouts I...
            I am 29 and I have been using every pre workout under the sun since I was around 18 and I always try the latest stuff out just to mix things up and see what gives me the best endurance/focus/energy and pumps. I will have to say hands down Fully loaded Always delivers the best most focused workouts I have EVER HAD. I love the Non Proprietary Blend!! So I know Exactly how many MG of each thing I am consuming since I take many supplements everyday. Trust me this stuff is the REAL Deal.. If you have not tried this yet you are definitely missing out. My veins explode on this and I am able to push out more reps and an hour goes by in the gym in no time flat and my shirt is soaked. Love this stuff keep it up LGI you guys are my Favorite!

            More
            Pros:
            Cons:
            • Increased Energy
            • Tastes Amazing
            • Good Value
            • Endurance
            • No Noticeable Crash
            • Nootropic
            • Pump
            • No Proprietary Blends
              BPS Endosurge Turbo


              TigerJT
              (+280)

              Trust: 100%

              The blue pill Review...long overdue! But Great T-booster!

              September 15, 2014

              Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
              0  


              First let me apologize for the delay on the posting of this review. I was given this product to review By BPS rep’s and should have posted the review in a timely manner; in which I did not. I have since ran two more bottles (bought by myself) of this to make this review more up to date and accurate....
              First let me apologize for the delay on the posting of this review. I was given this product to review By BPS rep’s and should have posted the review in a timely manner; in which I did not. I have since ran two more bottles (bought by myself) of this to make this review more up to date and accurate. Ty for the opportunity to run this product! To the review.


              I used this one bottle in gym, sec bottle that followed I used for home workout’s (no money no gym membership), third also for home. So a wide range of physical activities were my testing of this product…lol! Also a lot of things came into play since the end of my run on bottle #2 I was battling depression. So keep this in mind.


              Dosing:
              2 Caps, 3 times a day. Was pretty simple to me!


              Profile:
              Look @ KevO review!!


              Effectiveness:

              This being the biggest point other than price, and given the wide range of exercise’s I used this for I feel that this helped raise my free test! Also my sleep was deeper, more restful. Aggression was also noticeable later in the run! Used this along some staples I feel this helped endurance and attitude in and out of the gym. Sec. Run I feel would have been awesome without my life jacking it all up! Little to say about that. Final bottle has helped me get back some of what was lost during my fall!! Working out @ home old fashion style I have yet again noticed endurance and some extra “drive”. Libido up as well into 3rd week and to end of run!!


              Value/Overall:

              Value for what you get I feel is good! $30 is middle ground on most test boosters I feel and with a straight forward approach no BS profile I dig it! Comparable to OG EST...yes. As good as...depends on how it’s used honestly; and how your body responds to it of course! This will be a go to for me as I feel when I used it with diet and exercise consistently I got results. Next run with it I am going to stack with another natty booster see how that goes. So if you are thinking about giving this a try, go for it!

              More
              Pros:
              Cons:
              • Good Value
              • Increased Libido
              • Deep Sleep
              • Boosts Usable Test
                Submit a review or view all recent posts

                Latest Retailer Review

                Strong Supplement Shop

                Trust: 0%

                fredie-pacudan's Strong Supplement Shop Review

                August 6, 2014

                Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 9 | Prices: 10
                0  


                Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

                Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

                More
                Strong Supplement Shop


                collio
                (-12)

                Trust: 0%

                collio's Strong Supplement Shop Review

                August 4, 2014

                Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 8 | Prices: 8
                0  


                I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

                I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

                More
                Flex It Nutrition

                Trust: 0%

                kirtgordo's Flex It Nutrition Review

                August 1, 2014

                Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 10 | Prices: 10


                Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

                Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

                More



                admin
                (+405)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted August 4, 2014
                Nice 2-sentence review. How did you hear about SR?
                See all retailer reviews

                D-Pol Purus Labs Reviews

                When should i take the Erase when stacking it.

                I am starting my cycle of d-pol and was wondering if i should take erase with or after my cycle?

                Trust: 0%



                hulkish1
                (+3,144)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted: 11 hours ago
                no right answer its all matter of opinion here.

                i liked d-pol stacked with the A.I but you could also run 8weeks of d-pol followed up by 4-8weeks erase.


                AS79
                (+1,516)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted: 4 hours ago
                I agree with hulk. There are many different options on how to run these two. Most of the time I like to start the test booster a week before the AI as test boosters usually take a week or two to kick in.
                Thrust Magnum Reviews

                thrust / magnum

                i was wondering if this supplement taken for longterm could it cause anything to manhood ? causing erection going high then dropping for good ?

                Trust: 0%



                WarMachine
                (+2,605)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted: 2 days ago
                A common rule of thumb with most natty test boosters is to cycle them on for 8 weeks and then 4 weeks off.

                However, this is not mandatory and users have used test boosters long term without problems. The cycle method is usually to avoid developing some kind of "mental" dependence.

                You shouldn't have any problems with this long term since it is completely natural. Since everyone is different though, monitor yourself in the event any side effects should occur.
                C4 Extreme Cellucor Reviews

                This product and obesity

                I am currently 6'5 and 450lbs. I used to be in ok shape about 10 years ago I'm 35 now. I took a job where I took a job where I basically sat on my ass all day and here we are today. I am now oddly enough working at a gym as an equipment tech. So other then testing equipment I have been lifting about 4-5 days a week for an hour a day. I have seen definition in shoulder arms and chest like never before. I'm eating generally healthy around 3500 cal or less a day. I really haven't dropped a lot of "weight" but gone down a shirt size and two pants sizes. So not to ramble more would I benefit from a Pre work out or fat burner due to my size. Thx

                Trust: 0%



                WarMachine
                (+2,605)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted: 3 days ago
                Please don't take this as an insult, but at that weight, you really need to slim down significantly and drastically improve your cardio fitness before you start messing with stims or supps in general.

                Seek professional guidance from your physician and a qualified trainer.

                Trust: 7%

                Posted: 3 days ago
                Also understand this just gives you an extra kick at the gym, it's by no means a necessity. And all fat burners do in my opinion is help with appetite control, save that for later because at your weight by dropping calories and exercising you should be able to drop a lot.of weight at a good pace, then when you have to drop your calories more you could use a fat burner to make it easier to eat a much lower amount than you are accustomed to
                Ask a Question or view all recent questions

                Most Popular Products

                Optimum 100% Whey Reviews
                100% Whey (376 Reviews)
                9.1
                Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
                C4 Extreme (252 Reviews)
                8.0
                Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
                Assault (237 Reviews)
                7.8
                BPI 1.M.R Reviews
                1.M.R (191 Reviews)
                7.8
                BSN Syntha-6 Reviews
                Syntha-6 (168 Reviews)
                8.3
                SciFit Kre-Alkalyn 1500 Reviews
                Kre-Alkalyn 1500 (161 Reviews)
                9.2
                MRI Black Powder Reviews
                Black Powder (154 Reviews)
                7.7
                USP Labs Prime Reviews
                Prime (148 Reviews)
                7.2
                Optimum 100% Casein Protein Reviews
                100% Casein Protein (139 Reviews)
                8.8

                Top 10 Users

                • lava135
                  lava135
                  Reputation: +4618
                  Reviews: 94
                  Age: 48
                  Joined: 2/2012
                • kevO
                  kevO
                  Reputation: +4204
                  Reviews: 71
                  Age: 32
                  Joined: 8/2010
                • Meuth
                  Meuth
                  Reputation: +4035
                  Reviews: 43
                  Age: 38
                  Joined: 3/2010
                • Manimal
                  Manimal
                  Reputation: +3775
                  Reviews: 56
                  Age: 24
                  Joined: 11/2009
                • petey7408
                  petey7408
                  Reputation: +3616
                  Reviews: 38
                  Age: 24
                  Joined: 3/2009
                • deumcole
                  deumcole
                  Reputation: +3349
                  Reviews: 117
                  Age: 26
                  Joined: 8/2009
                • FlashSunday
                  FlashSunday
                  Reputation: +3297
                  Reviews: 80
                  Age: 26
                  Joined: 1/2011
                • Blade410
                  Blade410
                  Reputation: +3246
                  Reviews: 67
                  Age: 36
                  Joined: 2/2010
                • hulkish1
                  hulkish1
                  Reputation: +3144
                  Reviews: 64
                  Age: 30
                  Joined: 8/2011
                • mhseaver670
                  mhseaver670
                  Reputation: +3110
                  Reviews: 92
                  Age: 37
                  Joined: 1/2011

                Top 100 Users