Log In/Register

Top 3 Deals

Forerunner Labs
Submitted 3 days ago   |   Expires: 9 days from now
New Forerunner Labs Bio-Tabs products on Sale! Lowest prices on Alpha Mass, Alpha Bulk, Alpha Hard and kits.
eBay
Submitted 3 days ago  
Full 60serving tub of NEW N.O. Xplode, 50serving cellmass 2.0, 180tabs nitrix original. ONLY $55. Only four are available. I emailed the seller and the tubs expire 11/15, so there's plenty of time to use them. This kind of deal doesn't come around often.
Muscle Research
Submitted 4 days ago   |   Expires: 3 days from now
Pick up eFlow for $29.99 with free shipping for a limited time at Muscle Research
Submit a Deal or View all Top Deals

Last 3 EXPERT Reviews

Our expert review team consists of 25+ hand-selected members who have demonstrated superior supplement and fitness knowledge. Our community looks to our Expert Reviewers as a trustworthy and unbiased source of information. For more information, please visit this thread.
Myokem Pyroxamine


ron
(+2,245)

Trust: 100%

All the Benefits of an Effective Thermogenic Fat Burner without the High Stim Jitterz

September 18, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8


----------------Claims-----------------------
Explosive Long Lasting Energy, Crushes Appetite, Euphoric State of Mind, Accelerated Fat Loss, Razor-Sharp Mental Focus

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
Pyroxamine consists of 2 major proprietary blends with many ingredients....
----------------Claims-----------------------
Explosive Long Lasting Energy, Crushes Appetite, Euphoric State of Mind, Accelerated Fat Loss, Razor-Sharp Mental Focus

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
Pyroxamine consists of 2 major proprietary blends with many ingredients. This has been covered in other reviews, but if you’d like to read a short write up on each individual component, please go to the following link on the Myokem website:

http://myokem.com/product/pyroxamine/

--------------- Dosage ----------------------
2 caps in the morning on an empty stomach, with an additional 1 cap to be taken 5-6 hours later. Not to exceed 4 caps in a 24 hour period.

As directed, I initially assessed my tolerance by taking a single capsule on day one. While I was able to feel some minor euphoric effect, it did little else. Over the next 3 weeks I played around with the dosing protocol a bit, but seemed to find the most benefit from just the single 2 cap dose on an empty stomach each morning.

--------------- Value ------------------------
At the time of this writing, a 60 capsule bottle could be had for $37 on illPumpYouUp.com. I feel this is a very fair price for a quality thermogenic. That is of course assuming you can get a full month out of the bottle. However If you are someone who feels the need to take the maximum 4 cap dosage every day, you will only get 15 days out of this container which pushes the value significantly downward.

--------------- Effectiveness ----------------
Though I believe Pyroxamine to be slightly over-hyped in its advertising, it absolutely delivered on each claim. This is not a bad thing and actually is just common advertising strategy, but please let me explain by interpreting those claims printed on the bottle as they pertain to myself.

*Explosive Long Lasting Energy – I experienced long lasting energy during my workouts, but I wouldn’t say it was explosive. Was it more energy than I normally have? I honestly could not tell you. All I can say is that I personally did not experience any strength gains during my 4 week run whether it be a new 1RM or additional reps.

*Euphoric State of Mind and *Razor-Sharp Mental Focus – Both were very true initially, but the effects quickly diminished the longer I used this product. By the third week I don’t recall any benefit here. However, on the days I took a second dose in the afternoon, these mental effects were amplified very nicely by the PWO I was drinking.

*Crushes Appetite – My appetite was never what I would consider “crushed”. I would say it was mildly controlled for a few hours after dosing. One thing I really noticed was that even though I may have been hungry, once I started eating, I became full very quickly and could not eat the normal portions I was used to consuming. This is certainly a good thing when trying to lose weight.

*Accelerated Fat Loss – No hype here. This one is very true and quite honestly the most important quality for a product of this type. Over 4 weeks I lost a total of 5 pounds. 1 pound being water with the remaining 4 pounds being body fat, as measured by a Tanita Body Composition Analyzer. I honestly feel I could have done much better here if I was a little tighter with my food choices. However, I’m an average middle-aged man, living an average family-man life, as it comes my way one day at a time. With a never ending barrage of birthdays, holidays and family get-togethers, 5 pounds lost is a worthy success to me!

--------------- Side Effects -----------------
As with any quality thermogenic I have taken, there was a very noticeable increase in body heat and sweating shortly after dosing.

--------------- Final Words -----------------
Myokem has done an excellent job of creating a quality thermogenic fat burner that will not stim you out. It is also very forgiving when stacked with additional supplements like a pre-workout that may also contain stimulants.

Keep in mind however that this is not a magic pill. A responsible diet and workout routine will always be more effective than any single supplement. However, if you’ve got the extra scratch and want a supplemental boost to help you on your journey, Pyroxamine is a great choice to help you achieve your fat loss goals.

For more information about my 4 week run with Pyroxamine, please check out my overly detailed SR journal which contains more data than you can shake a stick at.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Clean Energy
  • Slight Euphoric Feeling
  • Suppresses Appetite
  • Amplifies Bodyheat
  • Can Build Tolerance To Stims Quick
  • Made Me Sweat Through My Clothes While Sitting Still
  • Wont Get 30 Days From Product If More Than 2 Capsday Is Needed



Clipper83
(+2,606)

Trust: 100%

Posted 4 days ago
Reading this on my way to Vegas. Hope to see you there!

Thanks Ron!


hulkish1
(+3,462)

Trust: 100%

Posted 4 days ago
AWESOME DETAILS ON THE REVIEW

THANK YOU!!!

Trust: 74%

Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Ron, well done review!
EVLution Nutrition CRE+


ron
(+2,245)

Trust: 100%

A Truly Effective High End Creatine Blend That Won't Break the Bank

September 10, 2014

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8


----------------Claims-----------------------
When used with a combination of regular training, CRE+ Supports Strength, Endurance, Recovery and Muscle Growth

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
One 6g scoop contains 750mg Creatine HCL and 4250mg Creatine Monohydrate....
----------------Claims-----------------------
When used with a combination of regular training, CRE+ Supports Strength, Endurance, Recovery and Muscle Growth

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
One 6g scoop contains 750mg Creatine HCL and 4250mg Creatine Monohydrate. This leaves 1000mg for natural and artificial flavors, Citric Acid, Sucralose, Silica, Acesulfame Potassium and FD&C Blue #1.

--------------- Taste / Texture ------------
I had the Blue Raz flavored version. The taste was pleasantly sweet and tart at the same time. Very easy to drink and I never tired of the flavor. A few times I even mixed it with my post workout shake consisting of chocolate flavored Isolate and instant coffee. As bizarre as those flavors may sound together, it was actually pretty good. It mixed completely and easily every time.

--------------- Dosage ----------------------
Suggested use is 1 scoop with 8oz of water immediately post workout which is exactly what I did from the beginning to the end of the tub.

--------------- Value ------------------------
Creatine is a very cheap supplement that can be had for less if purchased as straight monohydrate. However, this contains the additional HCL which is reported to be the best creatine you can buy and therefore you will pay more for its inclusion.

GNC’s normal price is $30 but if you are gold card member you can have it for $26. Since the tub contains 60 single scoop servings, this is easily under 50 cents a day. Certainly not a bank breaker.

--------------- Effectiveness ----------------
During my time with this product I changed workout routines and was experiencing some very heavy DOMS. Around that same time I heard of a creatine dosing protocol in which you used warm water instead of cold.
Theory: Spike your creatine levels just before you spike your insulin levels for optimal muscle creatine saturation.
I was skeptical, but figured “why not?” So half way through my workouts, once my intra drink was finished, I would refill my shaker with warm water and 1 scoop of EVL CRE+. The effect was noticeable the very next day and within 2 days, my DOMS was completely eliminated. Remarkable!!!

*Note - Several weeks later I have moved back to the giant tub of Optimum Nutrition’s Micro Creatine I keep in the pantry and the DOMS are back in full effect.

--------------- Side Effects -----------------
As I was experiencing heavy DOMS during my run with this product and recovery is one of its advertised benefits, I thought that increasing the dose from one to two scoops might be beneficial. The only thing this did was give me major abdominal bloat roughly 45 minutes after consumption which severally ruined my ability to finish a normal sized dinner later that evening. To top it off, I was even more sore the next day. So all the way around, the extra scoop was just not worth it.

--------------- Final Words -----------------
HCL is reported to have a bioavailability 50-70% greater than mono and as such will need only 0.8g per 100lbs. as opposed to mono at 3g per 100lbs. As this is the first product to my knowledge that I’ve consumed containing HCL, I am sold. In the future I will have no problem paying a little extra to make sure this high end creatine is a staple in my daily stack.

As far as EVLution Nutrition’s CRE+ is concerned. I will be seeing you at your Olympia Expo booth next week and plan on purchasing some more of this excellent product!!!

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Excellent Recovery
  • Tastes Great
  • Good Value
  • Possible Bloating At Higher Doses
  • Heavy Dyes



workoutguru
(+1,272)

Trust: 100%

Posted 11 days ago
Great review Ron. After reading this review it has really got my interesting in wanting to try this now. I may just have to get a container of this to try.

Trust: 100%

Posted 6 days ago
Nice review Ron. I already let the guys know about your Olympia plan
Muscle Elements PreCre

Trust: 100%

Solid, Well-Rounded Pre Workout. My New Favorite.

September 8, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


What up SR? Back to review the second product that was sent out by Muscle Elements, PreCre. Thanks again to this new and exciting company for hooking it up. The approach was solid and the results were even better.

Profile-9
Serving size 1 scoop(24g)
Servings per container 30
What up SR? Back to review the second product that was sent out by Muscle Elements, PreCre. Thanks again to this new and exciting company for hooking it up. The approach was solid and the results were even better.

Profile-9
Serving size 1 scoop(24g)
Servings per container 30
Calories 40
Carbs 10g
Sugars 0g
Calcium 150mg
Magnesium 36mg
Phosphorus 130mg
Sodium 70mg

GlycoPump Infusion Elements 10,100mg
Cyclic Dextrin(5g), Modifed Glucose Polymers,
PTS-SURGE (Vitis vinifera)( Skins and Seeds)
(Standardized for 40% Pronanthocyanadins)

Tri-Cre Power Composite Elements 5,000mg
Creapure (Creatine Monohydrate)
Creatine Monohydrate, Creatine HCL

Intracellular Capacity Amplifer Elements 3,700mg
Betaine Anhydrous(1.5g), Beta-Alanine (as Carnosyn)(1.2g)
Creatinol-O-Phosphate, Taurine

Mind-Muscle Activator Elements 1,650mg
N-Acetyl Tyrosine Caffeine Anhydrous(244mg)
Guarana Extract (Paullinia Cupana)(Seed)(22% Caffeine),
Disodium Phosphate, Dimagnesium Phosphate,
Dicalcium Phosphate, DMAE (DimethlAminoEthanol Bitartrate)

So, as you can see, they use quality and proven ingredients. The inclusion of CreaPure and Carnosyn are a big plus. They went a different route with pump ingredients. I usually respond well to agmatine and like to see it in most PWO but this approach worked well too. They have blends in there but are specific on things that most people would want to know. Creatine, beta-alanine, betaine, dextrin, and caffeine were all disclosed.

Dosing-9
I used 1.5 scoops most days. Went as high as 2 and as low as 1 scoop. Drank it on my way to the gym.

Taste-7
Definitely not the best tasting PWO. I had the Watermelon flavor and I never looked forward to drinking it. Couple that with the fact you were getting over 30g of product made for a less than desirable experience. Not that important as I knew what was going to hit afterwards.

Mixability-6
Didn't mix too well either. 95% of the time there were thick chunks left at the bottom and you could feel the grit as you were drinking it. It also foamed up pretty bad. As with the taste, the whole drinking experience was not fun at all.

Effectiveness-9.5

Pump-9.5
Taken with AmiNo Flow for the most part, the pumps were the best Ive had. I took the last few servings without the AmiNo Flow and there wasn't much drop off. Im not big into doing a bunch of volume but it didn't seem to matter what I did I always got great fullness and vascularity. Im scared to think what would happen if I added agmatine.

Strength-9
I was setting PR's on a pretty consistent basis during this run. I hadn't been taking any creatine before this in a few months so I guess it should be a big surprise, but either way the results were there.

Energy/Endurance-9.5
I never wanted to leave the gym. I could feel it kick in on the way to the gym and was ready to get after it right away. I would be in the gym for 3 hours and still have to force myself to leave. I didn't matter what type of training I was doing, whether it be high or low volume, I always had plenty of gas in the tank.

Focus-9.5
Along with the energy and endurance, it was put my headphones in and go to work. I had the tunnel vision which made me not even see anyone else that was there. No matter what was going on or what I had on my mind prior to the gym, it was always about the iron when I was there.

Value-9
This will cost you a tad more than most PWO at about 35 bucks but it is more than worth it. It's more available than AmiNo Flow seemed to be. tigerfitness.com, allstarhealth.com, a1supplements.com, and amazon.com all have it in stock. For the amount and type of ingredients that are included, I would say this is on par.

Overall-9
The results and performance were off the charts and made this my new favorite PWO. The only downfalls were the taste and mixability but I understand that it's hard to have those things with the amount of product contained in here. I highly recommend that anyone give this a shot. Muscle Elements is a great new company and I imagine that in the future you may see more deals and possibly a lower price.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Strength Gains
  • Proven Ingredients
  • Disclosure Of Main Ingredients
  • Great Pumps
  • Great Endurance
  • Great Energy
  • Tad Expensive
  • Tastes Meh
  • Bad Mixability
  • Blends



hulkish1
(+3,462)

Trust: 100%

Posted 12 days ago
MIXING PROBLEMS!!

well i guess 24g per scoop can do that LOL

Trust: 100%

Posted 12 days ago
Yeah Hulk I wasn't expecting perfection that's for sure. Reminded me of the Labrada Stacked NO Extreme of whatever its called lol.


Mooselini
(+2,410)

Trust: 100%

Posted 6 days ago
Just bought it based on this review

Trust: 100%

Posted 6 days ago
I hope you enjoy it as much as I did, Moose.


Mooselini
(+2,410)

Trust: 100%

Posted 5 days ago
^^^ tried it out on my shoulder day and to tell you the truth i didnt like it too much lol ill try it out again tomorrow
Submit a review or view all recent EXPERT reviews

Highest Rated Recent Review

Lecheek Nutrition Andro 5a

Trust: 100%

An amazing bridge between natty and PH's

September 7, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8


What’s good SR. today I would like to take a look at one of Lecheek’s newest products, Andro-5A. First and foremost I would like to thank SSG and the people over at Lecheek for this opportunity as I thoroughly enjoyed logging this and saw great gains. Let’s jump right in.

Doseage:...
What’s good SR. today I would like to take a look at one of Lecheek’s newest products, Andro-5A. First and foremost I would like to thank SSG and the people over at Lecheek for this opportunity as I thoroughly enjoyed logging this and saw great gains. Let’s jump right in.

Doseage: 10
One pill per day with food. Can’t get any easier.

Profile: 8
5a-hydroxy-laxogenin; 1-androstene-3b-ol,17-one – 100mg

Here’s a short write up courtesy of Nutraplent.com about the effects of the Andro 5A
“Andro 5-A harnesses the power of 5a-hydroxy-laxogenin to help you achieve increases in strength and muscle. 5a-hydroxy-laxogenin is a steroidal sapinogen that supports muscle and strength without steroidal influence. In studies, protein synthesis showed an increase of over 200%. This is extremely significant as protein synthesis aids recovery after exercise as well as muscle growth. Users reported noticing increases in strength within 3-5 days. While strength increases are noticed fairly quickly, muscle gains are noticed within 3-4 weeks.
It also benefits body composition by balancing cortisol levels, which is especially helpful when you’re counting calories. Cortisol is notorious for being the culprit behind belly fat, but it also can be detrimental in other ways. A catabolic hormone, cortisol actually can reduce protein synthesis and muscle growth. Andro 5-A combats these detrimental effects with 5a-hydroxy-laxogenin, which regulates cortisol levels.”

Now technically this is a PH, although a very light one. A higher mg dosage could come along with average sides that are expected of PH’s, but Lecheek successfully created a light compound mix in a low enough dose to see positive gains without major side effects.

Side Effects- 1 (lower better)
Luckily, I saw little if any side effects while on Andro-5A. But this doesn’t mean you won’t. As with any product like this within a PH class, side effects are 100% dependent on the person. While the worst I saw was minor increase in acne, some users reported possible gyno flares, mood alterations, and more. As with any PH, it’s a great idea to always have a SERM on hand. Although I didn’t need mine for this cycle, I was very glad I had one and can always use it in the future.

Effectiveness- 9
Andro-5A played a huge role in helping me get over my current plateaus and helped me add quality muscle to my frame. For example, I was stalled for quite a while on 110lb dumbbells on incline and after I finished the cycle I was pressing 120s for the same amount of reps. I was also able to blow out my PR’s in barbell rows, reverse hack squats, and sumo deadlifts to name a few. I will admit I could have been stricter with my diet and could have seen an increase in fat loss, but I was happy overall with my progress. I was able to add visible improvements to my upper chest, shoulders, and quads. I was even able to add a small improvement to my calves which have always been the hardest part to grow!

Another added bonus was a huge endurance boost. I noticed my rest between sets decreased significantly and I was able to push myself much harder than before. I could increase my volume on every set, which is the only thing I miss from coming off the cycle. I can still do the same weights and reps, but I need much longer to recover now.

Also, for the first two weeks or so, I was hit with a huge hunger boost which was probably why I wasn’t as strict with my diet as I could have been. After the end of week 2, this subsided slightly to a more manageable level.

On cycle/PCT

I was given Cycle Armor to run while on this cycle which I stacked along with my staples like fish oil, a multi, and other things I found critical to running a PH.
http://supplementreviews.com/lecheek-nutrition/cycle-armor/review/promising-effective-29420#top

I was also given AD3 by Lecheek and worked wonders in maintaining my gains after the cycle, which I even saw a leaning out effect from. I also stacked on P6 Red by Cellucor and although I have been finished with PCT for a bit, I am still maintaining my strength from the cycle. I believe that adds more stock to Andro-5A and makes me want to dive in at 2 even 3 capsules per day and see what others power it can bring.

Value- 8
This can be found for between $30 and $40 for a single bottle. While a little over $1 per day, I would definitely try this again in the future as an addition to a cycle stack due to the fact it is a non-methyl. Because most natty test boosters are also within this range, the effectiveness of Andro-5A will propel it beyond them without breaking the bank.

Overall- 9
I was very happy with the gains I achieved and was able to maintain well after cycle. Because this is a very mild PH, I have to say do your research before jumping in. I believe this could be used as a perfect litmus test for how your body can handle PH’s because it is the even middle ground between natty test boosters and stronger PH’s.

For day to day thought and such along with before and after pictures, you can visit my log here!
http://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=29725.0

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Endurance
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
    Submit a review or view all recent reviews

    10 Most Recent Reviews

    ASN Test Rx

    very decent product I have to admit helps u bulk quicker and receive results when used in the right manner

    September 21, 2014

    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 7
    0  


    test-R testosterone & growth hormone optimizer is a great and effective product been using it with creatine transport and usn bulk gain protein shakes success is there iv gone from 62.5kgs now to 92kgs in 4 months but aggression levels are also at there highest and libido and drastically improved as...
    test-R testosterone & growth hormone optimizer is a great and effective product been using it with creatine transport and usn bulk gain protein shakes success is there iv gone from 62.5kgs now to 92kgs in 4 months but aggression levels are also at there highest and libido and drastically improved as well I recommend this product when used as specified on the site other wise results are harder to achieve

    so basically I just started with the capsules for the first month and not much happened then a friend at gym recommended I use creatine and a protein supplement with test-r hand in hand and results have been spectacular thanks guys for a good product and love the tingling skin feeling before gym

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • Builds Strength
    • Good Value
    • Builds Muscle
    • Increased Energy
    • Good Value
    • Builds Muscle
    • Builds Strength
    • Too Little
    • Too Little
    USP Labs Jack3d

    Trust: 0%

    JACK3D solid pre workout for a solid price

    September 18, 2014

    Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7


    I take Jack3d within 30 minutes of lifting and it has never let me down. I think the value is great at 45 scoops for around twenty dollars, one container usually last me about 4-6 weeks. I have used the lemon and the watermelon flavors, the lemon didn't taste great, but the watermelon flavor is pretty...
    I take Jack3d within 30 minutes of lifting and it has never let me down. I think the value is great at 45 scoops for around twenty dollars, one container usually last me about 4-6 weeks. I have used the lemon and the watermelon flavors, the lemon didn't taste great, but the watermelon flavor is pretty good. I always get the prickling sensation which some people don't like, but I enjoy it. It gives good energy in workout from start to finish. The only downside of this product is that you do build up a tolerance to it. I started taking a half scoop, to now taking between 1.5-2.5 scoops, but at 20 dollars for 45 scoops it is well worth it. Great product

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Very Effective
    • Awesome Price
    • Taste Wasnt To Bad
    • Quality/price Ratio
    • Big Pumps
    • Assess Your Tolerance



    admin
    (+1,020)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 17 hours ago
    You know that this product has been discontinued for several years now?
    MuscleMeds Carnivor

    Trust: 0%

    BEEF Protein Isolate at the speed of whey

    September 18, 2014

    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 6
    0  


    I have used several different brands of whey including goldstandard, tru athlete, dymatize, and a few others, and I have to say I was impressed by Carnivor. I have seen many complaints about flavor, but I have to say I found chocolate to be quite enjoyable. This product has no fat or cholesterol which...
    I have used several different brands of whey including goldstandard, tru athlete, dymatize, and a few others, and I have to say I was impressed by Carnivor. I have seen many complaints about flavor, but I have to say I found chocolate to be quite enjoyable. This product has no fat or cholesterol which is nice, and is "loaded" with bcaas and creatine. But if you are already taking creatine, than it is really not a big deal. Carnivor mixes great in a blender bottle, and I never had a problem with froth. I found Carnivor to be more effective than gold standard whey, possibly due to the "anabolic retention technology". The price per serving is higher than some other proteins, but overall this is a great product, that I will definitely consider purchasing again in the future, and recommend to anyone looking for something different. Or in the market for a solid post workout protein.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Great For Post Workout
    • Beef Protein Based
    • No Fat Try Finding That Doesnt Have Fat
    • Good Taste
    • No Cholesterol
    • Builds Solid Muscle
    • Low Carbs
      CTD Labs Hyper Cuts Chrome

      Trust: 0%

      Oh my, I went from a size 52 to a 46, now having fun buying new pants!

      September 18, 2014

      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8


      Hi everyone, this is my first review here, please be kind, I have seen what happens to bad reviews.

      I have read many of the reviews done by the experts and my pops (Momo1), I try to format my review to what I have seen so far, hope you like.

      I would like to review CTD-Labs Hyper-Cuts...
      Hi everyone, this is my first review here, please be kind, I have seen what happens to bad reviews.

      I have read many of the reviews done by the experts and my pops (Momo1), I try to format my review to what I have seen so far, hope you like.

      I would like to review CTD-Labs Hyper-Cuts Chrome, thanks to Kenny of CTD Labs (who I met), for giving me the opportunity to use this product.

      I have never used a fat burner before, let alone, really knew what it took to lose weight and workout hard. My goal is to lose 100lb, I know there is no magic pill, but I understand supplements can give you the kick-start to get you going.

      Ok, here is my review of Hyper-Cuts Chrome

      Profile – 8.5

      Its 431mg all out together in one pill, each pill contains the following things:
      2-Amino-4Methylpentane Citrate, Caffeine (as Infinergy), Dicaffeine Malate and Caffeine Anhydrous, Higenamine HCI, Naringin, R-Beta-Methlyphenylethylamine, Rauwolfia vomitoria root extracts (std. min. 905 Alpha-Yohimbine),Hperzia serrata Clib Moss Extra (Std. min. 1% Hperzine A) Capsicum Annum Fruit Extract
      That is what is on the label

      There are some stuff in here that I would like to mention that I think helped me get going:

      2-Amino-4Methylpentane Citrate – I gather this is very similar to DMAA for weigh lost, plus, it helps you focus; I have a little ADHD and I noticed a difference when I was on Hyper-Cuts
      Higenamine – this helps with weight lose as well and some people use it for ED, asthma, and increase athletic performance. I did notice I cab breath better when I worked out

      Effectiveness – 8

      I liked Hyper-Cuts how it worked for me, when I 1st started; I was at 350lbs, motivated and ready to go. When I took my 1st pill, in 10 min, it hit me hard, I started sweating crazy. My energy level was high, since I have not taken anything like this. When I got to the gym for the 1st on Hyper-Cuts, OMG, I never sweated so much, I had to throw away what I was wearing because my dad did not want the seats too sweaty!
      I was using taking 2 pills a day, never going over 3. My workouts were great, I had energy and I was very focus, especially during my cardio workouts, I would sweat a ton. The only thing I have to say is, 3 weeks into the bottle, I had to increase to 3 pills and then I was getting the same effect. I think for me, my body was adapting to them.
      I do want to mention, I did not feel sleepy after taking Hyper-Cuts, I know my dad and from what I read here, some of these types of supplements, you “crash” after a couple of hours, not on Hyper-Cuts. Also, I always felt good on them, smiled more, I guess from what I was told at home.

      Dosing – 9

      To me it was easy to take these, 2 pills a day, one in the am and the other by 1pm so I can sleep at night. I would take for 5 days straight and 2 days off, on workout days, I would take 1 before hitting the gym; at one point, as I got use to the workouts, I would take 2 before the workout.

      Value – 8

      I think the price is ok you can find it between $29 to $32 and it last 30 days if you stick to 2 pills a day.

      Overall – 8

      I liked this product, Hype cuts helped me kick off my new lifestyle, and so far, I have lost 40lbs and counting. I am not going to write here and say, “Hyper-Cuts will help you lose 40lbs”, no, but it did help me get to where I am today. With hard work, knowing what to eat, and having family support, I know that anyone can reach his or her goal.

      I think anyone in decent shape and not too heavy, could lose about 5 to 7lbs. I think anyone who tries Hyper-Cuts, will not disappoint and you will not feel all cracked out. If you are looking for something different and that worked for me, try Hyper-Cuts.

      More



      bosox516
      (+287)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 3 days ago
      Welcome and nice first review!
      LGI Fully Loaded

      Trust: 0%

      Tried just about every pre workout out right now through buying them or samples and Fully Loaded is THE TOP #1 in my go to if I Want the best workouts.

      September 16, 2014

      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10
      0  


      I am 29 and I have been using every pre workout under the sun since I was around 18 and I always try the latest stuff out just to mix things up and see what gives me the best endurance/focus/energy and pumps. I will have to say hands down Fully loaded Always delivers the best most focused workouts I...
      I am 29 and I have been using every pre workout under the sun since I was around 18 and I always try the latest stuff out just to mix things up and see what gives me the best endurance/focus/energy and pumps. I will have to say hands down Fully loaded Always delivers the best most focused workouts I have EVER HAD. I love the Non Proprietary Blend!! So I know Exactly how many MG of each thing I am consuming since I take many supplements everyday. Trust me this stuff is the REAL Deal.. If you have not tried this yet you are definitely missing out. My veins explode on this and I am able to push out more reps and an hour goes by in the gym in no time flat and my shirt is soaked. Love this stuff keep it up LGI you guys are my Favorite!

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Increased Energy
      • Tastes Amazing
      • Good Value
      • Endurance
      • No Noticeable Crash
      • Nootropic
      • Pump
      • No Proprietary Blends
        BPS Endosurge Turbo


        TigerJT
        (+191)

        Trust: 100%

        The blue pill Review...long overdue! But Great T-booster!

        September 15, 2014

        Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
        0  


        First let me apologize for the delay on the posting of this review. I was given this product to review By BPS rep’s and should have posted the review in a timely manner; in which I did not. I have since ran two more bottles (bought by myself) of this to make this review more up to date and accurate....
        First let me apologize for the delay on the posting of this review. I was given this product to review By BPS rep’s and should have posted the review in a timely manner; in which I did not. I have since ran two more bottles (bought by myself) of this to make this review more up to date and accurate. Ty for the opportunity to run this product! To the review.


        I used this one bottle in gym, sec bottle that followed I used for home workout’s (no money no gym membership), third also for home. So a wide range of physical activities were my testing of this product…lol! Also a lot of things came into play since the end of my run on bottle #2 I was battling depression. So keep this in mind.


        Dosing:
        2 Caps, 3 times a day. Was pretty simple to me!


        Profile:
        Look @ KevO review!!


        Effectiveness:

        This being the biggest point other than price, and given the wide range of exercise’s I used this for I feel that this helped raise my free test! Also my sleep was deeper, more restful. Aggression was also noticeable later in the run! Used this along some staples I feel this helped endurance and attitude in and out of the gym. Sec. Run I feel would have been awesome without my life jacking it all up! Little to say about that. Final bottle has helped me get back some of what was lost during my fall!! Working out @ home old fashion style I have yet again noticed endurance and some extra “drive”. Libido up as well into 3rd week and to end of run!!


        Value/Overall:

        Value for what you get I feel is good! $30 is middle ground on most test boosters I feel and with a straight forward approach no BS profile I dig it! Comparable to OG EST...yes. As good as...depends on how it’s used honestly; and how your body responds to it of course! This will be a go to for me as I feel when I used it with diet and exercise consistently I got results. Next run with it I am going to stack with another natty booster see how that goes. So if you are thinking about giving this a try, go for it!

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Good Value
        • Increased Libido
        • Deep Sleep
        • Boosts Usable Test
          Dymatize Super Mass Gainer

          Trust: 0%

          Good for muscles, but not for health.Check the side effects before you proceed

          September 14, 2014

          Overall: 5 | Effectiveness: 5 | Value: 5
          0  


          I started taking this product a month back. Though i gained the weight by 2.5 kilos,the side effects I faced were worst. My throats started getting ulcers unable to eat for 3-4 days and fever. Ignored once and continued same,the exact symptoms repeated in next 2 weeks. I suggest you to consult a physician...
          I started taking this product a month back. Though i gained the weight by 2.5 kilos,the side effects I faced were worst. My throats started getting ulcers unable to eat for 3-4 days and fever. Ignored once and continued same,the exact symptoms repeated in next 2 weeks. I suggest you to consult a physician before taking this product and know your body isnt allergic to any of the compositions in this mass gainer

          More
          Redefine Stimul8


          reinvdw
          (+15)

          Trust: 32%

          "Stimul8. Whats in a name? Everything." Best energy I've out of everything I have tried.

          September 13, 2014

          Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


          Hey SR,

          While I'm writing this review I've got 1/4 scoop Stimul8 running through my veins, with no food in me and no appetite at all.
          Finaflex sent me (and others) a tub to log a few months ago.
          Now that I finished it I'ts time for a review.

          TASTE/MIXABILITY (8)
          Hey SR,

          While I'm writing this review I've got 1/4 scoop Stimul8 running through my veins, with no food in me and no appetite at all.
          Finaflex sent me (and others) a tub to log a few months ago.
          Now that I finished it I'ts time for a review.

          TASTE/MIXABILITY (8)
          I had Cherry Limeade and bought Apple Blast myself.
          The Cherry Limeade is not exactly a cherry flavor.
          It's more like a haribo gummy bear tropical flavor.
          I gave a guy at the gym a scoop, and the first thing he said was "mmmm, haribo".
          Apple blast tike like a sweet sour granny smith candy flavor.
          Both never got boring.

          EXPERIENCE (9.5)
          I like to review energy, focus, intensity and pump together because a good pre mixes them in such a way that they feel like a complete experience.
          Let's start with this: Stimul8 is extremely freakin' strong.
          Start with 1/2 scoop is not a marketing trick.
          Seriously, I don't care how tolerant you are, 1 scoop will atleast blow you away and might make you puke. I should also note that it can definitely be jittery if you go a little above your sweet spot for dosing. But I think a little jitters actually feel nice.
          The energy is definitely It's strongest point, but the focus follows right after it.
          It's not some automatic tunnel vision mode, but it naturally happens once you start lifting.
          You can jump out of it if you try, but once you start training you are one with the lift.
          Some preworkouts like the one's with DMAA make you feel like the intensity is coming from behind you. Like you get an aggressive push.
          Stimul8 is more like: A storm of intensity, energy, focus, SWEAT and EUPHORIA around you,
          making everything easier. You should always put on music when using a pre.
          Music causes cathecholamine release, and pre's work better when you push yourself to the limit. There are no pump ingredients in Stimul8, but the intensity will make you get better pumps by yourself.
          Yesterday I did some incline walking on the threadmill after my workout.
          I was walking at an 20% incline, at 8km/h and my heartbeat was elevated to 185bpm.
          It didn't felt uncomfortable. I felt moderately easy. And my clothes were soaked.
          Like I said in the intro, taking 1/4 scoop in the morning makes this a nice wake me up an appetite suppressant. It's not extremely strong on that part but if you don't want to eat you don't have to.

          TOLERANCE (9)
          This stuff does build a tolerance but it's gone in 24 hours.
          Just don't take it more than once a day, and you can be sure that the last serving will work as well as the first.

          VALUE (9)
          I'ts generally $24 a tub.
          There are 40 servings in a tub.
          Since nobody will ever take more than 1 scoop, it's valued from $0.30 to $0.60 cents per serving. Boom.

          Thanks Finaflex for giving me the chance to log Stimul8.
          It's easily in my top 3 pre-workouts of all time.
          Stimul8, Noxipro OG, and Enhanced. And yes I've tried Craze too.

          To quote Finaflex: "Stimul8. Whats in a name? Everything."

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Good Value
          • Increased Energy
          • Good Thermo Feel
          • Great Focus
          • Great Taste
          • Fat Burner
          • Fantastic Energy
          • Appetite Suppression; No Jitters
          • Can Be Taken At 14 Scoop In The Morning To Kill Appetite.



            reinvdw
            (+15)

            Trust: 32%

            Posted 9 days ago
            I meant to say "can be taken at 1/4 scoop" in the pros section.
            And I forgot to mention the beta alanine.
            But at this dosage all it does is let you know when it hits.
            MuscleTech Amino Build

            Trust: 0%

            AMINO BUILD a Intraworkout that could be usefull. Only that you will need the right offer and use in cutting phase.

            September 13, 2014

            Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7


            AMINO BUILD is a intra/post-workout from Muscletech that in general was working good for me and could be valuable in some conditions.
            I choose to rewiew AMINO BUILD becouse there is only one done. Before get in the SR I read many reviews so I know Muscletech don't have so good reputation out of...
            AMINO BUILD is a intra/post-workout from Muscletech that in general was working good for me and could be valuable in some conditions.
            I choose to rewiew AMINO BUILD becouse there is only one done. Before get in the SR I read many reviews so I know Muscletech don't have so good reputation out of here.I will do an effort to keep really objective with this product.No only in the negative way, too in the positive.

            It is plenty of this kind of products in USA but I live in European country were is no so easy many times to get products like Scivation for example. Muscletech is really present in any European Store.

            Other products of this kind I tried and will be the base to compare:
            AMINOX- Bsn
            AMINO1- MusclePharm
            BCAAS-Gat
            AJIMOTOS BCAAS- ProeNutrition (Spanish brand)
            GLUTA5- Quamtrax(Spanish brand)

            I use for Bulk and Cut

            PROFILE
            Serving Size 1 Scoop (9 g)
            Servings Per Container: Approx.50

            Sodium 30 mg
            Potassium (As Dipotassium Phosphate) 18 mg

            2:1:1 BCAA Matrix
            L-Leucine 2,000 mg
            L-Isoleucine 1,000 mg
            L-Valine 1,000 mg

            Cell-Volumizing Muscle Complex
            L-Glutamine 500mg
            L-alanine 500mg
            Taurine 500mg
            L-Citruline Malate 500mg

            Strength-Enhancing Compound
            Betaine Anhydrous 1.250 mg

            I have to say that I never follow the dosis, it depends of the other supplements I use I take more or less.
            Here there is sneaky publicity because appear one scoop like dosis but in the advertisement they speak about two.So two chances a serving of 1 scoop that is very I moved around or two like obviously give more but cost more. I will analize for one.

            Carbo: Ok, only one (7,5/10)
            Vitamins/Minerals: Really small dosis without extras (3/10)
            BCAAS: Small dosis in a typical rate 2:1:1 (6,5/10).
            Cell-Volumizing Muscle Complex: Everything of all but in small amount. Specially Glutamin (6,5/10)
            Strength-Enhancing Compound: Betaine is a nice add I thing it improve the intra-workout effect (9/10). Betaine counteracts urea's ability to affect the skeletal muscle myosin and therefore allows you to produce more energy and ATP (Joeflash13)

            TOTAL: 6,50 Nice formula- Far away from right dosis
            Could be better easily a bigger scoop with more of all: Electrolytes,BCAAS and Glutamin. The other for my taste are less necessary and expected but of course will produce better result in the intra-workout and the general absorption.


            EFFECTIVENESS
            I have to say for me it work good specially in some areas

            Training: It help me to keep the intensity, give me little bit of extra push and I felt my muscle could work longer (8/10)
            Recover for next day: I felt help me to be little bit less soore (7/10)
            Muscle definition: It help a lot in my cutting phase. I drop make bodyfat around 6percent what I belive is good for around 3 months (9/10)
            Muscle growth: I use only one month for this but I have to say I didnt find it help (5/10)

            TOTAL: Cutting time (8,5/10) Bulk time (6/10)
            I think really to be underdose is specially important for the bulk phase and there is were this product more suffer. I have to say for all the aminos this one is the one I felt more positive in the gym until now. Outside no specially but too I always have a stack with may products (no hormonal until now)

            TASTE/MIXABILITY
            I have to say I am one horse for this. My stomach is iron and I will finish the tub with dirty kitchen flavour. I prefer taste nice like all of us but I am no picky.
            Flavour: White Grape. Nice no so artificial flavor, no overhelming. Cold is refreshing.
            I enjoy it (9/10)
            Mixtability: It was good. It dissolve easily and no so much sediments (9/10)

            TOTAL: It was pretty good in this area (9/10)


            VALUE:
            I bought for 34 euros(44 dollars) the 50 servings and I got 20 servings for free. For the level here is really good. I was using for a long time so with this offer works great for me. If not will be average or little bit expensive here. In USA I could see is pretty expensive for the amount (270grms) and without an offer will be overprice. If you would need more than one scoop will be very bad business.
            TOTAL:Very depending. General (7/10)

            OVERALL
            Can be this amino formula good?Yes if you find a good offer and you use in cut phase. Very good for long and intense training specially if you add a bit of glutamin.It will help you to improve definitely.
            If you have other ideas this are no your aminos intraworkout.
            TOTAL: (7/10)
            Could be better: with bigger dosis specially

            Thank you for read me and sorry for my English

            More
            Pros:
            Cons:
            • Increased Endurance
            • Increased Energy
            • Increased Endurance
            • Makes Fasted Training Easier
            • Good For Cut
            • Good For Cut
            • Good Taste And Mixability
            • Good Taste And Mixability
            • Increased Energy
            • Increased Endurance
            • Makes Fasted Training Easier
            • Good Taste And Mixability
            • Makes Fasted Training Easier
            • Increased Energy
            • Could Be Expensive
            • Unreputable Brand
            • Mostly Underdose
            • No The Best Option For Bulking
            • Mostly Underdose
            • Could Be Expensive
            • Unreputable Brand
            • No The Best Option For Bulking

            Trust: 0%

            Posted 9 days ago
            Sorry again. I mess with the pros and contras. I will try to correct


            Gkeezy
            (+1,331)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted 7 days ago
            This stuff tastes disgusting. Couldn't get past second try. God awful

            Trust: 0%

            Posted 6 days ago
            Hello Gkeezy, first of all i will like to tell you that i have two tubes from Animal Test at home because your great review so obviously i liked. I think too is depending of the amount of water... but for me was good anyway but its true that i am pretty easy
            NOW Carbo Gain


            bosox516
            (+287)

            Trust: 100%

            Solid, Simple, Straightforward Stuff, Great for Adding Mass

            September 12, 2014

            Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


            This is yet another product I've taken in the past but have yet to sit down and review. I went through an 8lb. tub of this during a bulk in winter 2012-2013 and I believe it helped me immensely. Proper nutrient absorption post-workout is crucial in recovery, as well as size and strength gains. This will...
            This is yet another product I've taken in the past but have yet to sit down and review. I went through an 8lb. tub of this during a bulk in winter 2012-2013 and I believe it helped me immensely. Proper nutrient absorption post-workout is crucial in recovery, as well as size and strength gains. This will help you get that high insulin response you need, albeit with predictable side effects if you're not careful.

            INGREDIENTS: A

            Serving Size: 1/2 Cup
            Calories 190
            Total Carbohydrate 47 g
            Sugars 2 g

            This is pure, 100% maltodextrin from corn. Now, if you read up on the nature of maltodextrin, you might get a bit confused. It offers a sort of "best of both worlds" impact as it pertains to training, compared to other carb sources. This is not an "anytime" sort of carb supplement, which is the way I often treated it and I paid for it. Corn maltodextrin offers not only a high, but also an extended insulin response because of the rate of digestion and absorption.

            Therefore, as the manufacturer recommends, it is best consumed around training time to replenish muscle glycogen and aid in absorption of key nutrients that many of us consume before, during, and after training (protein, BCAAs, creatine, EAAs, etc.)

            The product is called Carbo Gain, and it will help you gain, by way of carbs. Simple and straightforward.

            EFFECTIVENESS: B+

            I do believe this aided greatly in my goals to gain size and strength. Timed properly, it can have a profound impact on endurance and nutrient absorption. As is the case with many carbs, however, you may experience some unwanted side effects.

            The insulin response will lead to cortisol production. You will get hungrier than usual, and often for unhealthy foods. You will gain some excess body fat. It would be a good idea to plan your supplementation around these inevitable scenarios, perhaps with a test-booster/AI stack, and make sure you have a good, whole food post-workout meal planned. Otherwise you'll reach for whatever is available like I did.

            Bottom line -- if you want to gain weight, this will help. Just be smarter than I was. If you need to get more carbs to hit your macros, don't let this be your anytime carb supplement. A complex, slow-digesting, low-GI source like oat powder would be a much better means to that end. This should be consumed strictly around training times, and it is much more convenient than eating a whole bunch of white bread or pasta.

            TASTE/MIXABILITY: C

            There isn't much taste to this. It's a faint doughy kind of taste, which is easily overshadowed by any other flavored supps you might mix it with, such as protein. It does get old fast, however, and "enjoyable" is way down the list of adjectives I'd use.

            Mixability is the bigger issue. As soon as you throw this stuff into water, it forms large, dense clumps that sink and/or stick to the sides, bottom, or ball in your blender bottle. If you want your shake fast, you'll have to put up with these gooey masses of flubber, and you might actually need to refill a bit to get it all off the bottom, which can cause serious water bloat. Otherwise, you're waiting at least 10-15 minutes for full solubility.

            I should also note that this is a very fine powder that WILL explode into your face and make a big mess if you aren't careful. Scoop with caution.

            VALUE: A

            I ordered an 8 lb. tub of this from Nutraplanet, and though I don't recall what I paid at the time, it's currently available for $20.99 which sounds about right. This is from NOW Foods, a reputable manufacturer, and it's much cheaper than many bulk quantities you'll find elsewhere. Also, if you're smart about your intake, a tub this size can last you a very, VERY long time. Even with my reckless abandon, it took me a good couple of months to work my way through it.

            If you think about it, it's easy to drop twice this price on a night out to dinner. This is a small price to pay for something that aids greatly in endurance, recovery, and nutrient absorption.

            OVERALL: B+

            It's hard to knock a product that does what it should, and is very simple and straightforward. Some very minor misgivings keep me from giving Carbo Gain a solid A. If you're looking to pack on size and strength, especially if you have a hard time gaining weight, you should seriously consider this stuff.

            Thanks for reading!

            More
            Pros:
            Cons:
            • Size And Strength Gains
            • Endurance
            • Recovery
            • Value
            • Fat Gain Difficult To Avoid
            • Mixes Poorly



            WarMachine
            (+2,599)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted 10 days ago
            Carbs are bad mkayy... lol

            Great review Bosox!!!


            bosox516
            (+287)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted 9 days ago
            Pats O-line didn't eat enough maltodextrin last week :)
            Submit a review or view all recent posts

            Latest Retailer Review

            Strong Supplement Shop

            Trust: 0%

            fredie-pacudan's Strong Supplement Shop Review

            August 6, 2014

            Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 9 | Prices: 10
            0  


            Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

            Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

            More
            Strong Supplement Shop


            collio
            (-12)

            Trust: 0%

            collio's Strong Supplement Shop Review

            August 4, 2014

            Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 8 | Prices: 8
            0  


            I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

            I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

            More
            Flex It Nutrition

            Trust: 0%

            kirtgordo's Flex It Nutrition Review

            August 1, 2014

            Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 10 | Prices: 10


            Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

            Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

            More



            admin
            (+1,020)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted August 4, 2014
            Nice 2-sentence review. How did you hear about SR?
            See all retailer reviews

            Thrust Magnum Reviews

            thrust / magnum

            i was wondering if this supplement taken for longterm could it cause anything to manhood ? causing erection going high then dropping for good ?

            Trust: 0%



            WarMachine
            (+2,599)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 17 hours ago
            A common rule of thumb with most natty test boosters is to cycle them on for 8 weeks and then 4 weeks off.

            However, this is not mandatory and users have used test boosters long term without problems. The cycle method is usually to avoid developing some kind of "mental" dependence.

            You shouldn't have any problems with this long term since it is completely natural. Since everyone is different though, monitor yourself in the event any side effects should occur.
            C4 Extreme Cellucor Reviews

            This product and obesity

            I am currently 6'5 and 450lbs. I used to be in ok shape about 10 years ago I'm 35 now. I took a job where I took a job where I basically sat on my ass all day and here we are today. I am now oddly enough working at a gym as an equipment tech. So other then testing equipment I have been lifting about 4-5 days a week for an hour a day. I have seen definition in shoulder arms and chest like never before. I'm eating generally healthy around 3500 cal or less a day. I really haven't dropped a lot of "weight" but gone down a shirt size and two pants sizes. So not to ramble more would I benefit from a Pre work out or fat burner due to my size. Thx

            Trust: 0%



            WarMachine
            (+2,599)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            Please don't take this as an insult, but at that weight, you really need to slim down significantly and drastically improve your cardio fitness before you start messing with stims or supps in general.

            Seek professional guidance from your physician and a qualified trainer.

            Trust: 5%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            Also understand this just gives you an extra kick at the gym, it's by no means a necessity. And all fat burners do in my opinion is help with appetite control, save that for later because at your weight by dropping calories and exercising you should be able to drop a lot.of weight at a good pace, then when you have to drop your calories more you could use a fat burner to make it easier to eat a much lower amount than you are accustomed to


            WarMachine
            (+2,599)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            If you have high blood pressure than I would stay away from thermogenics and a majority of stim-containing fat burners. The original roxylean contained 1,3 dmaa if I am not mistaking. That is an ingredient that you definitely would not want to toy with when I high blood pressure is a concern.

            Furthermore, when medications are involved, this only increases the likelihood of adverse effects since it is not known how medications would react with most ingredients in products of this nature.

            You could always consult your physician, but until then stay from these stim-containing products. You may be able to opt for a stim-free fat burner like DCP 2.0 or Burn 24, but still consult your physician first and foremost.
            Ask a Question or view all recent questions

            Most Popular Products

            Optimum 100% Whey Reviews
            100% Whey (376 Reviews)
            9.1
            Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
            C4 Extreme (252 Reviews)
            8.0
            Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
            Assault (237 Reviews)
            7.8
            BPI 1.M.R Reviews
            1.M.R (191 Reviews)
            7.9
            BSN Syntha-6 Reviews
            Syntha-6 (168 Reviews)
            8.3
            SciFit Kre-Alkalyn 1500 Reviews
            Kre-Alkalyn 1500 (161 Reviews)
            9.2
            MRI Black Powder Reviews
            Black Powder (154 Reviews)
            7.7
            USP Labs Prime Reviews
            Prime (147 Reviews)
            7.2
            Optimum 100% Casein Protein Reviews
            100% Casein Protein (139 Reviews)
            8.8

            Top 10 Users

            • lava135
              lava135
              Reputation: +4615
              Reviews: 94
              Age: 48
              Joined: 2/2012
            • kevO
              kevO
              Reputation: +4204
              Reviews: 71
              Age: 32
              Joined: 8/2010
            • Meuth
              Meuth
              Reputation: +4035
              Reviews: 43
              Age: 38
              Joined: 3/2010
            • Manimal
              Manimal
              Reputation: +3775
              Reviews: 56
              Age: 23
              Joined: 11/2009
            • petey7408
              petey7408
              Reputation: +3616
              Reviews: 38
              Age: 24
              Joined: 3/2009
            • hulkish1
              hulkish1
              Reputation: +3462
              Reviews: 64
              Age: 30
              Joined: 8/2011
            • deumcole
              deumcole
              Reputation: +3349
              Reviews: 117
              Age: 26
              Joined: 8/2009
            • FlashSunday
              FlashSunday
              Reputation: +3297
              Reviews: 80
              Age: 26
              Joined: 1/2011
            • Blade410
              Blade410
              Reputation: +3246
              Reviews: 67
              Age: 36
              Joined: 2/2010
            • mhseaver670
              mhseaver670
              Reputation: +3110
              Reviews: 92
              Age: 37
              Joined: 1/2011

            Top 100 Users