Log In/Register

Top 3 Deals

Muscle and Strength
Submitted 10 hours ago   |   Expires: 2 days from now
Get in quick and don't miss out on these exclusive BOGO deals! Sale runs for 72 hours only!
Lockout Supplements
Submitted 10 hours ago   |   Expires: 4 hours from now
Supplement Warehouse
Submitted 6 hours ago   |   Expires: 1 day from now
Normally around $35+ for a 12-pack, discounted to $11.99 just for one day. I'm sure shipping isn't fantastic, but at a buck a bottle, it's a great deal.
Submit a Deal or View all Top Deals

Last 3 EXPERT Reviews

Our expert review team consists of 25+ hand-selected members who have demonstrated superior supplement and fitness knowledge. Our community looks to our Expert Reviewers as a trustworthy and unbiased source of information. For more information, please visit this thread.
Met-Rx Nuclear X


Reinger
(+2,001)

Trust: 100%

It's pronounced Nuclear!!! Big name, Big results...

August 20, 2014

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7


Thank you to Met-Rx for participating in the ER program, and allowing a few of us to try their Pre-workout supplement, Nuclear X. It had been quite some time since I had tried a Met-Rx product, I was very interested to see what a big name company could do in the direction of a pre-workout supplement....
Thank you to Met-Rx for participating in the ER program, and allowing a few of us to try their Pre-workout supplement, Nuclear X. It had been quite some time since I had tried a Met-Rx product, I was very interested to see what a big name company could do in the direction of a pre-workout supplement. By providing a solid profile which equates some solid results, Met-Rx did not disappoint.

Overall: 8

This simply performed day in and day out. Very consistent as far as energy and focus was concerned. Along with a solid pump, and no crash, this hit the mark for a solid Pre-workout with quality ingredients but not a lot of flash. I used this during both heavy training sessions, and high rep, high volume sessions, and I was pleased with results in both. Enough kick, to get me going and move some heavy weight, but it performed even better for me, during high volume, high intensity training. Supplied a workable pump, and lasting stamina, two high demand aspects that IU look for in a good pre-workout.

Profile: 9

Solid profile, with not a lot of flare, but pretty much the main ingredients that I prefer. All quality as well, for I felt that each specific ingredient had the effect I which it was intended for.

Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Scoop (12 Grams)
Servings Per Container: 40

Amount Per Serving

Calories - 40
Total Carbohydrate - 4 Grams
Niacin - 50 mg
Sodium - 10 mg
Beta-Alanine - 2,400 mg
Arginine - 1,500 mg
L-Citrulline DL-Malate 1:1 - 1,000 mg
Creatine HCl - 1,000 mg
Agmatine Sulfate - 500 mg
Caffeine Anhydrous - 200 mg

A little light in the load at one scoop, but nearing two is where this shines.

Effectiveness: 8.5

I played with the dosage. One scoop not near enough, two scoops hit the mark every time, but many times I settled for 1.5-1.75. Now at 400 mg of caffeine your thinking, "of course this should work." Which may be true, but I have also had my fair share of Pre-workouts pushing that mark, that left me high and dry, and with a severe crash. That was not the case with this product. I like having the ability to tailor the dosage to my workout and needs for the day. Solid endurance, and a tight pump to accompany the results, and this shined most days for me.

Taste/Mix ability: 7

I was given the Radioactive fruit punch flavor. I don't care for fruit punch so I may be biased, but it was tolerable for what it was. Tangy and sweet, but I would definitely look for a new flavor the next time around. It mixed relatively well, but there was often some grit and sediment at the bottom that had to be swished around or mixed around in my mouth before I could get it down. Nothing that lead to digestion issues or side effects, but it could have been smoother for certain.

Value: 7.5

The value in this product will solely be dependent upon the user. With a price range of $33-$35, it is certainly not outrageous. In fact if you could respond well to just one scoop, at 40 servings, this would be a steal. But at near two scoops per serving for me, it quickly reduces the servings per container, therefore reducing the overall value a bit. I am willing to pay for quality, so if this could be reduced to nearly a dollar per serving, I would rate this much higher. I will be looking for this in the future, but I will look for a good deal, and another flavor.

In conclusion, I think Met-Rx pretty much nailed it with this one. Straight forward, fully disclosed profile, which can be altered a bit to fit ones needs. Flavor and mix ability can be improved, but as far as results, I will be certainly looking at Nuclear Rx in the near future, and a few other of the newer products Met-Rx has come up with.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Label Disclosure
  • Increased Energy
  • Effective Ingredients
  • Would Like To See More Servings Per Container



bosox516
(+213)

Trust: 100%

Posted 9 hours ago
Nice review, bro. I thought it was pronounced "nookyuhler" ?? ;)

Trust: 100%

Posted 9 hours ago
Nice review mane. A buddy let me try this out once and it was great at 2 scoops like you said. 4.8g of BA and niacin? Im guessing your skin held up ok lol? It didn't seem to bother me any.


mhseaver670
(+2,736)

Trust: 100%

Posted 8 hours ago
That is the serving size that really served me well also. Good review .
Myokem Pyroxamine

Trust: 100%

Solid, Well-Rounded Product. A Real Joy to Run From Start to Finish.

August 19, 2014

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8


Good afternoon ladies and gents. Back at it again to review the hot new fat burner from Myokem, Pyroxamine. Big shouts out to the boys over at Myokem including our very own Clippy and Hulkish for this and for all the other work you guys put it. I loved the approach they took with this. Instead of just...
Good afternoon ladies and gents. Back at it again to review the hot new fat burner from Myokem, Pyroxamine. Big shouts out to the boys over at Myokem including our very own Clippy and Hulkish for this and for all the other work you guys put it. I loved the approach they took with this. Instead of just loading it with stims, they chose ingredients that would give a better all around experience including better mood, increased neurotransmission, and even stronger muscle contractions along with thermo and fat burning.

Profile-8
There are a ton of ingredients in here. Check out this link for what's in it and what effects each ingredient brings. http://myokem.com/product/pyroxamine/

The only difference I believe is that there is now 100mg of caffeine instead of the 75mg they mention on the site. Bottom line is, I think they got it right.

Dosing-8
I did experiment a little. I actually found the best effect with 2 caps after breakfast. I never did try any more than 2 caps a day because I didn't feel I needed to. I tried 2 caps on an empty stomach and split dosages in the morning then about 6 hours later on empty and full stomachs. I would start with the suggested dosage stated on the bottle which is one in the morning on an empty stomach then one 5-6 hours later without taking more than 4 pills a day. I couldn't imagine anyone having to dose it that high though

Effectiveness-8
I will say upfront that I wasn't necessarily trying to lose weight, but rather keep from splurging on junk food and unnecessary snacks throughout the day so there wasn't any weight loss to note, but rather weight management. I basically felt all the effects that Myokem claims. A better mood, better focus/alertness, better workouts, appetite suppression, all while not ever being over stimmed. My favorite part was the great mood it gave me. I am know to be kind of a grouch at work and not a morning person etc, but once I found my dosing, that simply was not the case. Guys at work even commented on it by saying stuff like "what's up with you lately", and "gee, you're in a good mood today." The thermo was hit or miss honestly but mostly hit. I will say that I seemed to build up a slight tolerance toward the end of the run but I think it was more me just getting used to the feeling so I didn't exactly notice it as much. The workouts were great too. No loss of strength and with all the combined effects noted above, I really felt unstoppable. No worries about slamming a few scoops of PWO while taking this.

Side Effects-10
I never felt any negative effects. Ever.

Value-8
You will find this for around 35 bucks in most places. Always be on the lookout for deals though. Myokem seems to be customer friendly and I feel they will be looking to spread the word of this and their other products. For what I got from this run, I would gladly pay 35 dollars again for another run in the future.

Overall-8
So there you have it. Solid product from a solid company. Those looking for a fat burner with no shakes or violent chills, this if for you. If you want better workouts, and more productive days at work, this is for you as well. I highly recommend ANYONE give this a go. It has proven to work for females as well by the way. So go find a deal, buy it, and enjoy your run.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Good Value
  • Great Appetite Suppressant
  • Solid Focus
  • Clean Energy
  • Great Mood Enhancement
  • Unstoppable Workouts
  • Built SOMEWHAT Of A Tolerance



hulkish1
(+3,435)

Trust: 100%

Posted 1 day ago
thank you for the review brent glad you enjoyed it

Trust: 100%

Posted 1 day ago
You're quite welcome. Im quite excited for Myokem's future.
Purus Labs AminOD


deumcole
(+2,931)

Trust: 100%

She may not quite want this D...good product but can be improved upon

August 19, 2014

Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 6


Special thanks to the Purus Labs for hooking it up with three different products, all designed/intended to be stacked together. This would be review no.2 of 3, following my review of Noxygen. That means all that’s left to review is Condense.

It been some time since I had used an amino...
Special thanks to the Purus Labs for hooking it up with three different products, all designed/intended to be stacked together. This would be review no.2 of 3, following my review of Noxygen. That means all that’s left to review is Condense.

It been some time since I had used an amino acid product, & at the time I was really looking forward to using Amino D. I was coming to the end of my meet prep, & I was just about done. I needed something to help out get me to the meet.


INGREDIENT PROFILE: B

Amino D is primarily comprised of one blend of amino acids named Aminoblast®, which is the following:

AminOD™ EAA Repletion Matrix 5.8 g
AminoBlast® Instantized L-Leucine (2.1 g), L-Phenylalanine (839 mg), L-Lysine (719 mg), L-Valine (600 mg), L-Threonine (600 mg), L-Isoleucine (480 mg), L-Histidine (480 mg)

Yes, I copy & pasted that. Sort of. Overall I have no real qualms with this. As some may have already stated, I would like to see a bit more added, to make it more suitable for intra-workout supplementation. I’ll echo the want for some ingredients to aid in hydration, but as I stated overall I’m alright with how it is.


TASTE: B

I receive the “strawberry limeade” flavor. Overall it was pretty decent, better than most I’ll say. Not really lemonade (or limeade), nor really strawberry, but something in between that wasn’t too sweet (especially drowned in one liter of water).


MIXING: B

Usual foam & ever-so-slight settling (especially anything over two scoops). No dyes, so you don’t have to worry about staining bottles or shaker cups.


EFFECTIVENESS: B

Overall I was extremely impressed with Amino D, however, I was using as many as four scoops on workout days. I’m not a fan of feeling beat up at all, so I decided to try something different than the usual tossing two scoops intra-workout. I decided to take one serving pre-workout, one serving intra-workout, then one to two scoops in the evening some time before bed. On off-days, I consumed one serving in the morning & one in the evening.

The peri-workout servings were pretty good. Workout performance went up, which was awesome especially coming off my meet. During my meet, I dumped four scoops into my 2L jug & went with it. It’s hard to walk away from a full power meet & not feel beat up, but thankfully I didn’t feel like I was hit by a train.

The servings that I think paid off the most, was the one I took before bed. I’ve never done that before, & I feel that more than anything paid off the most. During this run I had little to no soreness, despite making some changes to my routine.

Now, I’m not rating this higher due to the fact I was slamming up to four servings a day. Some of the other reviews mentioned users using Amino D intra-workout only, & I used it about as often as I could. That would be the only thing to keep in mind, in my opinion.


VALUE: D

I’m going to ding Amino D here, in rating its value. I don’t feel it’s a good buy due to the fact I need so many servings to see something good. One tub contains approximately 30 one-scoop servings, & price will range between $26 & $32 (depending on where you shop).

For something I whipped through fairly quickly, that price just simply won’t do.


OVERALL: C-

Amino D was pretty awesome, but I was “super-dosing” it if you will. I do like Amino D, though, despite the fact I feel it can be improved upon. I’m hesitant to give Amino D the green light, due to the value. Personally I would like to try Amino D again, however I would have to wait for a pretty rad sale.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Increased Energy
  • Good Recovery
  • Nothing Special
  • Slightly Expensive



sdunlimited
(+1,339)

Trust: 100%

Posted 2 days ago
Good review, Great title ;)
Submit a review or view all recent EXPERT reviews

Highest Rated Recent Review

Hybrid Nutrition PreAmp


Momo1
(+564)

Trust: 100%

Are you telling me, I have been in the gym for 2 days straight?

August 12, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8


What’s up SR Family, here is my review of Pre-Amp by Hybrid Nutrition.

I ran a tub of this during my Noxygen and D-Pol log I completed last month, and I have to say, I was very impressed and for those who are stim junkies like me, you will fall in love with Pre-Amp

Let us...
What’s up SR Family, here is my review of Pre-Amp by Hybrid Nutrition.

I ran a tub of this during my Noxygen and D-Pol log I completed last month, and I have to say, I was very impressed and for those who are stim junkies like me, you will fall in love with Pre-Amp

Let us get down to business:

Profile – 8.5

This has a great profile, but as always, I need to score proprietary blends lower.
3,545mg of the following:

Beta-alanine
GABA
Choline
Caffeine
Pikatropin
AMP Citrate (4-amino-2-MethylpentaneCitrate)
Higenamine

Here is a break down on some of the ingredients that are in Pre-Amp that makes this one of my new favorite pre-workouts:

GABA – This helps relieve anxiety, improving mood, helps you focus (For our ADHD Folks), and it is used in promoting lean muscle growth. In addition, it helps stabilize blood pressure and increases the body to burn fat.

Choline – Is considered part of the family of B-Complex, our bodies produces; however, not enough to where we can utilize its benefits. In addition, it supports the structural building blocks of a living cell and is the one of the main support of our nervous systems, which helps keep our internal systems moving and working

Pikatropin – Is a Cognitive enhancer, a derivative of GABA and Niacin, which promotes blood flow to the brain and reduces mental fatigue. In addition, it helps with Depression, Migraines, and analytical function.

AMP Citrate (4-amino-2-MethylpentaneCitrate) – Many have said this is the DMAA replacement; the chemical structure to this is very similar to 1, 3-dimethlamylamine. With that said, for those who have reacted in the past to DMAA, keep in mind the amount of serving you are taking of Pre-Amp; which I will explain in my effect section.

Higenamine – Is a chemical found in several plants. This is used for weight loss, heart failure (helps increase heart contractions and heart rate), and ED. This is the gasoline for this product! Again, this is the reason you want to make sure you are not taking too many servings in one shot!

Dosing – 9

I was able to reach my energy goal with one scoop, only when I needed extra SPEED, I would go 1 ½, never 2

Taste – 8

This is not bad, I never really rate supplements on taste, to me it can taste like road kill, as long as it works.

Effectiveness – 9.5

Wow, this stuff is great! When I 1st took this, it was a mid afternoon workout, let me say, I was not able to sleep; wired to the hills! If you are a stim junky, this is your new fix, for me it kicked in within 15mins of taking it, which was on an empty stomach. When I was at the gym, the focus was intense, I felt like I was looking beyond the walls, thank god for the woman’s locker room! Lol Energy would last a couple of hours after I finished my workout, which I have to say, would go over 2 hours; I normally do 1 ½-hour workouts.

When it came to my workouts, man, it worked like a charm! I had the drive, strength and explosion was great. I was able to hit my 1MR 3 to 5 times; a lot of rage for me! I did not use Pre-Amp on cardio days, since sometimes after doing high reps; I felt a little speeded up in my heart rate. In addition, I would sweat like crazy on this and in fact, after my tub was gone, I actually lost 3lbs; which was a nice unexpected effect.

Pumps – 7/10

When it came to pumps, they were nice when I was taking Pre-Amp by itself. They were visible after doing high reps on Shoulders and Chest for me. However, when I would stack it with Noxygen, OMG, the pumps where insane; my arms would lock up when doing 21s and Calves, could not hardly walk from the pump.

Value – 8

The reason I give this an 8, it is because it comes with 40 servings and even if you elect to do 1 ½ once in a while, it is a decent value. I lucked out and was able to pick up a tub of this on Nutra-Planet for $24.99. Currently, you can find it for between $32.99 to 35.99. If you can find it on sale, stock up on it.

Overall – 9

Pre-Amp is a sleeper pre-workout that everyone needs to give it a shot. This is strong so it is not for those who get wired by drinking green tea. In my opinion, Pre-Amp can rank up there with Original Jacked 3 and Stimul8 when it comes to energy and with the added focus properties, this can easily be the next talked about pre-workout. Give this a shot; I am sure you will not be disappointed.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Good Taste
  • Good Pumps
  • Increase Enegry
  • Increase Focus
  • Proprietary Blend
Submit a review or view all recent reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews

Redefine Stimul8


Clipper83
(+2,433)

Trust: 100%

Get One Scoop! Get cracked out! Get Stimul8'd !

August 20, 2014

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 10


A big thank you to Finaflex for letting me log Stimul8... Montego and Snagency, that means you guys. I usually avoid logs which are specifically for pre-workouts, but when I saw that Cherry Limeade was being offered, I decided to go for it. Stimul8 is marketed as a solution to any "stim-junkie's' needs....
A big thank you to Finaflex for letting me log Stimul8... Montego and Snagency, that means you guys. I usually avoid logs which are specifically for pre-workouts, but when I saw that Cherry Limeade was being offered, I decided to go for it. Stimul8 is marketed as a solution to any "stim-junkie's' needs.

I like to keep reviews on pre-workouts as simple as possible, so I'll just get this started.

Profile:

Well, the profile is just a blend of a bunch of stimulants(aside from the beta-alkaline). The first one being caffeine. Now, many have said they think Stimul8 has upwards of 500mgs of caffeine... this is far from true. I'm pretty sure the combination of 2 specific ingredients in Stimul8 are what make Stimul8 so effective.

This is a pre-workout for anyone, from the average Joe, to a bodybuilder, to athletes. Not exactly performance based like ON Platinum PRE, but I like this option nonetheless.

Only complaint here is the lack of caffeine content on the label.

Taste:(9.3/10)

Cherry Limeade is very enjoyable to sip on. At first, I looked forward to drinking it, towards the end of the tub, I can't say I looked forward to drinking it, but when I did end up drinking it, I always found myself drinking it slowly to enjoy it. Stimul8 is not overpowering at all and isn't loaded with dyes, which is huge for me as I HATE dyes.


Not going to mention dosing as this is a 1 scoop product...

Effectiveness:(8/10)

Stimul8 has enjoyable to run, and I have to give it props for being the first pre-workout since Speed x3 to give me a day where I felt too "cracked out". For the first week or 2, I was fine with 1/2-3/4 scoop. Towards the end I was using 1 scoop no problem.

You can adjust the amount of energy you get from Stimul8 from "I need a nice strong cup of coffee" at 1/2 scoop, to "REPS FOR JESUS BRAH!" at a full scoop. That makes this somewhat versatile because on some days(arm day for example) I just want a small energy boost while on other days(Leg days) I want as much energy as possible.

Unlike Speed x3, when I did get an energy rush, I never had the dreaded anxiety that comes along with most stimulant based pre-workouts. I also had no problem falling asleep, even when I took this at 10pm.

I'd recommend stacking Stimul8 with some sort of pump product, as Stimul8 doesn't have any ingredients for that. This is not a bad thing, as pump ingredients are more "fun" than beneficial for the most part, depending on wart ingredients you are using.


Value:(9.5/10)

You can find Stimul8 for around $22 when it's on sale. For 40 servings, that's a great deal! Most people who haven't abused their adrenal glands like I have should only need 1/2 scoop. That's 80 servings which according to my calculations... is a lot.

The one issue I had here is that it sits around for so long that my powder started to get clumpy and eventually formed into one sort of flubber-like blob(RIP RW). I lost a few servings through that, but that was my fault for leaving my tub in my car in San Diego weather.

Overall: (8.5/10)

I enjoyed my run with Stimul8, and would recommend it to just about anyone who just wants an energy boost for the gym. While it's nothing super-special, I would have no problem recommending this.

With the pwo market being flooded these days, most people run a tub of something, enjoy it or hate it, then move on. Stimul8 would be a good option for your "Pre-workout of the month".

Finaflex wants me to fill this out the following questions for them. Enjoy :-)

1)This product was easy to mix and I enjoyed the taste...
-(5/5)- Stimul8 is one of the best tasting pre-workouts I have ever had. The same can be said for the mix.

2) This product was a great source of clean energy/good mood...
-(4/5)- Not sure I would call the energy clean, nor can I comment on the mood enhancement. Stimul8 never failed to give me a good boost of energy when I needed it.

3) This product helped me power through my training sessions...
-(4/5)- Stimul8 was always the boost I needed at night to help me hit the gym after work.

4) This product enhanced my mental focus...
-(2/5)- With my ADD being as bad as it is, Stimul8 actually made it worse due to me not being able to focus on one thing at a time.

5) This product had great thermogenic effects...
-(3/5)- Can't comment too much on this. I'd say it was hit or miss at best, but that happens to me on thermos as well

6) I really enjoyed this product and would recommend it to friends and family...
-(4.5/5)- I enjoyed Stimul8 and would recommend it to anyone who just wants a strong boost of energy before they it the gym. Stimul8 is delicious and a very stackable product as well.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Fantastic Energy
  • 1/2 Scoopers Unite
  • Great Taste
  • Increased Energy
  • Good Value
  • Hard To Focus With This Much Stim
  • No Caffeine Amount Disclosure
  • May Be Strong For Some

Trust: 100%

Posted 19 hours ago
That cherry limeade is soooooo good. Nice review as usual man.


bosox516
(+213)

Trust: 100%

Posted 5 hours ago
Very nice review. REPS FOR JESUS BRAH! lol
Beldt Force Thermogenic

Trust: 0%

BELDT Force Thermogenic - Worked as wonder for me!

August 20, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9
0  


I started BELDT on the heels of a very serious gain cycle where I put on about 16 pounds over the course of 3 months. Most of the gains were muscle, but there was also plenty of fat and water covering up all the hard work, which I couldn't stand looking at in the mirror. Body fat at the time was 15%....
I started BELDT on the heels of a very serious gain cycle where I put on about 16 pounds over the course of 3 months. Most of the gains were muscle, but there was also plenty of fat and water covering up all the hard work, which I couldn't stand looking at in the mirror. Body fat at the time was 15%. My cousin was already using BELDT for his cutting cycle and liked it, so I tried some of his. The first dose was enough to make me get my own full supply. Six weeks later I'm still not disappointed.

The energy, focus and mood elevation remind me a lot of Cellucor Super HD, in that they're all very smooth a long-lasting, with a slight feeling of euphoria, a lot like ephedra (probably from the synephrine) although I think BELDT has a slight edge over Super HD with the potency. I also love that I don't get jittery or crash, and no heart palps. Which is incredible considering the ample energy. My girlfriend can only take half a dose or else she's pinging off the walls for hours.

Effectiveness: 9/10

This is considering everything, from energy to focus to appetite suppression to fat loss to diuretic qualities, all of which I needed. As mentioned above, there is no lack of energy and focus here, and the quality of each are very good. No jitters or general nervousness, everything is clean and smooth. And no gastric discomfort, which I tend to get with a lot of other supps that boast hunger control, especially Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite, which makes my stomach feel (and sound) like it's eating itself and sends me to the bathroom within 10 minutes of each dose.

As for fat loss, my cut cycle lasted 6 weeks (putting me through a bottle and a half of BELDT). Starting at 208, my goal was to drop from 15% body fat to 12% by week four. I had already reached this by a little over three weeks, so yeah, I was happy. After that, the goal was another 2% (down to 10% total bf) by week 6, but no more than that. It did eventually come off, although it did take a bit longer than in the beginning. Could have been from building a tolerance and going through a fitness plateau, in general.

I will say that I got very thirsty when using this, so I had to make sure I stayed well hydrated throughout. The upside is I was flushing a lot of retained fluids also, so the mild chore of having to pee and replenish my water jug a bit more often wasn't exactly the biggest headache.

Dosage: 10/10

Not much to talk about here. Each single dose of BELDT is about the same as almost every other thermo out there, BUT it doesn't suggest upping the dose as you go on, or repeating dosage throughout the day. Fine by me. The less I'm taking, the better, especially if I'm still getting the results.

Side Effects: 9/10

Aside from more frequent hydration (and urination) I really didn't experience any side effects. While I did crash a few times over the course of six weeks, it's really only because I was working out much more intensely.

If I could offer a caveat, those sensitive to stimulants are better off starting with half a dose. I have a high tolerance, and it still gets me going strong.

Value: 9/10

When I first bought it, the price was about $25. Then when I went back for my next bottle the price was around $35. Kind of aggravating, but in all fairness, it was on Amazon where the price of everything jumps around worse than the NASDAQ. And even at $35, I feel I get my money's worth, because it really is a great product. And one bottle of BELDT is a true month supply, whereas other brands might contain 60 or so pills, but the dosing is so crazy that you run out before week 3. I can't stand that.

I should also mention that the BELDT Labs customer service is top of the line. Every question I asked was answered very thoroughly, and within a only few hours. On a weekend, no less. This only adds to the value.

Overall: 9/10

Great supp. Period. It's got everything you look for in a solid thermo, with almost none of the stuff you don't want. Delivers as advertised. While I typically bounce around from product to product after each cycle, this one's going to be a mainstay for quite some time.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • None
BPS Endosurge Turbo


davidian
(+143)

Trust: 100%

Strong.....EMOTIONALLY. But the test boosting effects were questionable, for me at least.

August 19, 2014

Overall: 6 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 5


Hi Guys, today I will be doing my review for BPS's natural test booster Endosurge Turbo, which is a reformulated version of the OG Endosurge product.

There's a number of reviews on this product already from the ER team, so I wont go into details about the specific of the product, or i'll...
Hi Guys, today I will be doing my review for BPS's natural test booster Endosurge Turbo, which is a reformulated version of the OG Endosurge product.

There's a number of reviews on this product already from the ER team, so I wont go into details about the specific of the product, or i'll just cut and paste from others' reviews so it's easy to read.

Firstly, Flash did a ripper job explaining the differences between the OG Endosurge and Endosurge Turbo. PLease see his review for full details, but the main difference between the OG and Turbo is the change in L-dopa from a 2 source blend to a 98% pure L-dopa and an increase in the total active.

DOSAGE/STACK INFORMATION

I ran 2 bottles of Endosurge Turbo in my 'PCT' stack off Osta RX. The stack went like this:

Weeks 1-4 - Dpol + Endosurge Turbo
Weeks 5-8 - TX3 + Endosurge Turbo

During this time my preworkouts were one of either Speed X3, PWR or Myo-Blitz, which I changed on a weekly basis, like I normally do with my PWO's.

In terms of daily dosing, I took 2 caps with breakfast, 2 caps about 60-90mins pre-workout, and 2 caps about an hour before bed. All my dosing was done either directly before or directly after a meal.

WORKOUT ROUTINE

On this 8-week post-Osta run I was working on a recomp style routine, trying my best to keep all my gains from the Osta cycle (which was a lean bulk) all the while attempting to continue shedding fat. As such my workouts were very volume and pump focused, with some heavier weights thrown in there too.

EFFECTIVENESS - 7/10

I'd like to give this more, but I know how Dpol affects me as i've run it many times, and the addition of Endosurge Turbo didnt really give me a double-stacking effect on top of the Dpol. I mean, I felt like I was running a bit more than just Dpol, but it wasnt out of this world. Pumps weren't super ridiculous, I didnt feel like I was gaining much more strength, or endurance, than I would off a standard Dpol cycle. When I switch to the 2nd 4 weeks and on to TX3, which has DAA and Armistane (which I have run before many times and am also familiar with its effects on my body), I didnt feel like I was gaining much extra from the addition of Endosurge Turbo.

With recovery, I was seeing a slight improvement compared to normal, but nothing out of this world. I should also mentioned that half way through this cycle I finished up on my BioGro and BCAA's and wasnt taking a specific recovery product. It was a chance for Endosurge Turbo to shine in this regard, and it didnt really do much for me.

As I was on a recomp, mass and strength gains were not really a priority for me. But I didnt feel like I lost strength, put it that way. On a proper bulk I could see the merits of this product.

Sleep was excellent, but with the L-dopa that's to be expected. Kind of standard for this kind of product.

SIDE EFFECTS - 3/10

This stuff made me EMOTIONAL. The worst i've ever experienced on any supplement. It took around 3 weeks to kick in, but for the final 5 weeks I pretty much hated the emotional side effects I got from this. I would crack up over nothing, I even ended up going to my boss to complain about another guy at my workplace that I felt was 'out to get me', and a week or so after I finished up on Endosurge Turbo I did some thinking and realised I was just over-reacting and going nuts. I did notice at the time my mental state was a bit all over the shop. If I got some good results out of this I would have been able to handle the side effects better, but due to them being a real issue for me, and me not getting much more out of this than I would have from DAA+Armistane alone, I have to mark it down hard here.

I must point out these side effects wont happen to everyone, as shown by the other reviews here. I've run DAA and Armistane and all the other supps I was taking before, so I have to put down the mental issues to the Endosurge Turbo. I was not having any difficulties with stuff outside the gym before/after taking this, so I feel within my rights to attribute it to Endosurge Turbo.

VALUE - 5/10

You cant give a product great value that didnt stack up for you, and you cant give a product that gives you bad sides a good score either. I dont take into account what others have given the product, it's my review after all. I got 2 bottles of this for $52, so not too bad value, if it worked awesome. But for less than that I can also get 2 bottles of Dpol and I know that will work.

OVERALL - 6/10

I have to mark this down again as in my experience I just cant give it a higher score. The most telling point in this is that when I get down to writing the review and get to the 'Overall' section I ask myself 'Would I buy this product again and run it?' and the honest answer with Endosurge Turbo is no, I wouldnt buy it again. I would look for something else to try. As it stands im running Ostabol right now, and my 'PCT' for that will be Dpol for 4 weeks then TX3 for the next 4 weeks, I didnt even contemplate running Endosurge Turbo again. If I was running a proper full bulk and was out of options I would consider this, but would probably end up trying a new product before this.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Deep Sleep
  • Leaning Effect
  • Dosing Kind Of Annoying Taking 3 Pills Broken Up Throughout The Day.
  • Emotional Sides



bosox516
(+213)

Trust: 100%

Posted 6 hours ago
Nice review, very thorough.
Advanced Muscle Science Body Mortar


workoutguru
(+1,030)

Trust: 100%

Very simple cheap and yet effective Amino product

August 19, 2014

Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 9
0  


This has been a review I have been needing to do for a very long time now. Awhile back I was looking for a cheap priced amino product and saw this and heard it was pretty good and thought I would give it a try. I had started this and got about half way through it and then got some new stuff and never...
This has been a review I have been needing to do for a very long time now. Awhile back I was looking for a cheap priced amino product and saw this and heard it was pretty good and thought I would give it a try. I had started this and got about half way through it and then got some new stuff and never got back to finishing it until now. I got the carb free version which I did not know they had until I got this. Either way I was fine with it being carb free.

Ingredients:
Calories 60
Calories from Fat 0
Total Fat 0 g
Saturated Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 g
Total Carbohydrates 0 g
Complex Carb (Maltodextrin) 0 g
Fiber 0 g
Sugars (Dextrose) 0 g
Protein 0 g
GROWTH COMPLEX
Branched Chain Amino Acids
L-Leucine 3500 mg
L-Isoleucine 875 mg
L-Valine 875 mg
Revival Agent
Glutamine 1250 mg
ENDURANCE ELECTROLYTE MATRIX
Dipotassium Phosphate 200 mg
Potassium Chloride 80 mg
Sodium Phosphate 50 mg

OTHER INGREDIENTS:
Citric Acid, Natural and Artificial Flavors (Lemon Flavor), Calcium Silicate, Bitter Blocker, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium, FD&C Blue #1 Aluminum Lake.

This is a 4:1:1 ratio. This is a pretty simple ingredient profile but it works. It nothing real outstanding but nothing horrible. I love the added Electrolytes and BCAA they use. I would like to see them add some Citrulline and Beta Alanine and maybe a few other things. Compared to a lot of the newer Amino products out now this is a lot more simpler but it still works. I wouldn't mind seeing them do a whole new reformulation on this and add a few more thing to this. I think it would only help make this a much better amino product. I do like that they do not use any prop blends in this and tell you how much of everything is in this.

Value:
I think the value for this is pretty good. When I got this I paid $19.95. You can pretty much find this for around the $20 range for 30 servings. I was able to get by with just one scoop and that helped keep the value a lot better. If you have to do two scoops then value I feel drops a little.

Taste/Mixing/Dosing:
I had the lemonade flavor. I really enjoyed this. It had a nice light and refreshing lemonade taste to it. It's nothing to sweet or tart tasting at all. This was something I really enjoyed sipping on during my workouts. Kind of reminded me of drink country time lemonade.

Mixing/Dosing
No real issues with it mixing. I did notice some little pieces floating around that never fully mixed no matter how many times you shook this up. It was not a real issue for me but it did give it a slight gritty taste I thought. I noticed there was next to no foam at all when mixed which was nice. I liked that there are no real dyes added to this for coloring. It just looks like very cloudy water when mixed. You get 30 servings in this. I only used one scoop each time and that worked fine for me. I never really felt the need to add a second scoop which you could do and think I would help more.

Effectiveness:
This was a decent and effective product for me. I did get some good recovery from this and it helped reduce a lot of the soreness I would get. I have tried many different amino products and this I would rate in the middle for effectiveness. I have had ones that are a lot better and ones not so good. I had the carb free version which was kind of nice if you were trying to cut. I was not necessary trying to cut so I would have been fine with either carb or carb free version. I never knew there was a carb and carb free version until this was sent to me and noticed on the label it was carb free. I would have liked to have seen a little more increase in my endurance between sets. It was nothing horrible but a little more of a bump in my endurance would have been nice. I do like the 4:1:1 ratio they use in this. I do think that ratio was effective and did work for me. The added glutamine in this I think helped me feel a lot better after some of my more intense workouts. Glutamine can be really helpful for me if I have not taken it in a long time. I can really feel it right away when I start taking it again. I think if I was on more of a diet/cut phase this would have been a better product for me. If your more of a serious and hard core bodybuilder like me this might not be what your looking for in a bcaa product. It will still get the job done but with the newer products coming out I think there are better ones out there now.

Side Effects:
Had no issues with any side effects while taking this product.

Overall:
I really enjoyed this. It was nothing over the top special for me in terms of a BCAA product but it worked and was effective for me. This is one of your more simpler BCAA products out there. This product won't wow you on how it works but you will enjoy it. I would recommend this if your looking for a cheaper and effective BCAA product. Would I try this again probably not just because there are newer and more effective BCAA products to come out. If they were to reformulate this and add a few more things to it then I would be much more likely to try it again.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Great Bcaa Ratio
  • Great Recovery
  • Builds Muscle
  • Cheap
  • Increased Energy
  • Increase In Recovery
  • No Carbs
    eFlow Enrage

    Trust: 16%

    Definitely one of my top choices for pre workouts! Delivers

    August 18, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8
    0  


    My buddies shop carries this enrage pre workout and told me it had been getting some good customer feedback, always down to try new products so I gave it a shot. The Profile looked good, the packaging looked GREAT.

    Taste - I tried the Fruit Punch, it a STRONG taste, but good, I would say...
    My buddies shop carries this enrage pre workout and told me it had been getting some good customer feedback, always down to try new products so I gave it a shot. The Profile looked good, the packaging looked GREAT.

    Taste - I tried the Fruit Punch, it a STRONG taste, but good, I would say it's one of the better testing pre workouts. A little more tart then sweet, can't really think of anything to compare it too. No bad aftertaste which was a plus! I love the AllMax MusclePrime but it has a god awful aftertaste. Mixed great.

    Effects - I felt this one kick in pretty quickly (like most of them for me), probably about 15 minutes and I was ready to go. I felt a good focus, and some very slight tingles from the Beta Alanine. About 30 minuets later I think it was fully kicked in, my focus was GREAT, probably this products best feature, the energy was GOOD, not overly stim heavy like say Hyde or Razor8 (which I do not like), but enough to get you going. Pump was good, probably due to the Agmatine, I won't buy a pre workout unless it contains Beta Alanine and Agmatine, those are two must haves for me in a solid pre workout. This product almost reminded me of an upgraded version of C4. For one workout I did increase to 1.5 scoops, which was too much for me, so one scoop was perfect.

    Results - For the month or so I used this I felt it was pretty effective, my strength slowly increased (I was also lifting heavier for this time period) and my body composition improved. Once I finish I pre workout I usually take a week break with little to no stimulant intake then I get right back on one! haha. I think I might do another round of this one cause I really haven't seen/heard of many other new ones.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Solid Pump
    • Good Taste
    • Great Focus
      CTD Labs Noxitropin Pm

      Trust: 16%

      Time for some tranquilizer juice! Stuff is GOOD TO GO.

      August 18, 2014

      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
      0  


      I've been using this product for years now. I don't use it EVERY night but I do use it maybe 2-3 times a week. I usually make sure it's on days I can sleep in a bit or at least take my time waking up. The one con to this product is you might be a little groggy in the AM.

      Taste - I like...
      I've been using this product for years now. I don't use it EVERY night but I do use it maybe 2-3 times a week. I usually make sure it's on days I can sleep in a bit or at least take my time waking up. The one con to this product is you might be a little groggy in the AM.

      Taste - I like the taste, it's a strong fruit punch. I've had MANY of my friends try and it's a 50/50 on the taste, some love it some hate it. lol. Mixes great. Powder will clump easily if you don't use within about 2 months. One jar lasts me a while cause like I said I don't use it nightly.

      Effects - I take one scoop in about 8oz of water 20 minutes before bed, I feel it kick in quick. I start feeling pretty relaxed, I wouldn't describe it as sleepy, just relaxed and tranquil feeling. Once I lay down i'm USUALLY out pretty quickly. I do wake up numerous times during the night cause I have to use the restroom (which is normal for me) but I get right back to sleep. If I take this product I make sure I can get at least 7 hrs of sleep.

      Overall - Good product, probably the most effective sleep product I've used by a supplement company. Definitely going to keep using this one. Even if you don't have trouble falling asleep you might want to give this one a try just for the hell of it! Get a real solid 8+ hours of sleep.

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Amazing Rest
      • Gets You Into Rem Very Fast
      • Quality Ingredients
        BSN NO-Xplode 2.0

        Trust: 0%

        great productgreat product .give good energy also improved muscle size and dryness ,no crash,make me angry,improve muscularity and v......, some time we see just rating but use it every one has diff body

        August 15, 2014

        Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10
        0  


        great product .give good energy also improved muscle size and dryness ,no crash,make me angry,improve muscularity and v......, some time we see just rating but use it every one has diff body
        1) Ingredient Matrix: No 2 contains Beta-Alanine, Betaine HCL, Creatine, Taurine, L-Arginine and 200mg Caffeine...
        great product .give good energy also improved muscle size and dryness ,no crash,make me angry,improve muscularity and v......, some time we see just rating but use it every one has diff body
        1) Ingredient Matrix: No 2 contains Beta-Alanine, Betaine HCL, Creatine, Taurine, L-Arginine and 200mg Caffeine per serving. These compounds greatly promote vascularity, long lasting energy and I never like I would crash after my workouts. On 1MR I felt like post workout I would just crash, similar effect with Ravage.

        2) Tolerance: There are 50 servings in a tub and I made that into 50 workouts. I never had to increase my dosage off one scoop, really just never build up a tolerance (we shall see if that lasts during my second tub). With Jack3d I build up a tolerance really fast and by the end was taking 3 scoops of jack3d instead of the 1 I began with. This leads to the next benefit of No 2...

        3) Value: You can find 50 serving tubs for around $35 with shipping and since I was able to just use one scoop at a time, this translated to $.75 a workout roughly. This is a great value compared to Neurocore or Ravage which are more on the expensive side.

        Ultimately I found the new version of No Explode to be a large improvement over the first version. It provided a great Boost of energy, no crash and no tolerance.

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Good Taste
        • Steady Flow Of Energy
        • Good Taste
        • Amazing Strength
        • Good Value
        • Builds Muscle
        • Makes You Energized
        • Greatly Improved From First Version
        • No Tolerance
        • No Tolerance
        • Greatly Improved From First Version
        • Steady Flow Of Energy
        • Builds Muscle
        • Amazing Strength
        • Good Value
        • Makes You Energized
        • No Crash
          Myokem Pyroxamine

          Trust: 81%

          Myokem has lit the torch with Pyroxamine, and is leading the way for future fatburners.

          August 15, 2014

          Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 9


          Thanks to Clipper, Hulkish and the Myokem Team for the opportunity to log one bottle of their new fat burner/thermo, Pyroxamine. I definitely enjoyed this stuff a lot and think Myokem is definitely a supplement front-runner lately. Their website is very nice looking too, which I’m a fan of. I ran this...
          Thanks to Clipper, Hulkish and the Myokem Team for the opportunity to log one bottle of their new fat burner/thermo, Pyroxamine. I definitely enjoyed this stuff a lot and think Myokem is definitely a supplement front-runner lately. Their website is very nice looking too, which I’m a fan of. I ran this product for just over 3 weeks and calorie deficit. Lifting and short HIIT about 5 days/week average. Lets get into the details. I’m going to do this a little bit different, as I am going to describe my experiences based on the products claims, then I will break down the normal review categories briefly.

          Pyroxamine’s Claims

          ---Explosive, Long Lasting Energy---
          The explosive claim is questionable. I would have put “Clean, Long Lasting Energy.” The longevity was definitely there but I never felt the explosiveness, which actually is OK with me. I liked the more clean energy feeling I got, without jitters and anxiousness.

          ---Crushes Appetite---
          Appetite Suppression was pretty evident throughout the entire run. It wasn’t to the point where I didn’t WANT to eat, but it kept me feeling satisfied throughout the day, especially during my shifts at work when I couldn’t get a break to eat.

          ---Euphoric State of Mind---
          This was present, but mild at best. Again though, mild is OK. Any added euphoria to my day is a plus in my book.

          ---Accelerated Fat Loss---
          I lost 7lbs. in about 23 days which I would say is decently accelerated. 2lbs/week is a good goal to short for and I averaged just above that during my run.

          ---Razor-Sharp Mental Focus---
          I definitely was in the zone when I took this, especially in mornings. On my days off of work when I would pop 2 caps in the AM, I swear I turned into a freaking cleaning woman. I was all over the house like a cleaning machine. My wife was a big fan of this.

          ---Dosing---
          I played around with the dosing quite a bit to figure out what worked the best for me. I started off with one cap in the morning and eventually moved to 2. I also experimented with 2 in the am and one in the PM, as well as 1 AM and 2 PM during my night shifts. Overall I found the most effective dosing to just be 2 in the AM on an empty stomach and that was it for the day. The effects still lasted throughout the day and the bottle lasted longer. I added in some Yohimbine HCI a few times, and this made for a killer combo.

          ---Sides---
          I had a small amount of stomach issues the first few days. No pain or anything, just some runny bathroom experiences (Sorry). This went away pretty quick though and I never had any other negative sides. Lots of sweating but that was a positive.

          ---Effectiveness---
          Great! You can see when I went through all the product claims that this product definitely accomplished all its goals. I usually build up tolerance to stims extremely quick, but this one hung in there for the whole run.

          ---Value---
          Averaging around thirty bucks a bottle, I give this a 9 for value.

          ---Overall---
          I think Myokem has a gem here. The price is on par, and the fact that I actually felt content at just 2 a day is amazing. My normal experience with similar supplements is that once I up the dosing, I never go back down. This wasn’t the case with Pyroxamine. If I ran another bottle, I would stick to 2/day and it would give me a solid 30 day run. I also definitely did not have any issues with loss of muscle mass which is great. Thanks again Myokem!

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Good Value
          • Great Appetite Suppressant
          • Slight Euphoric Feeling
          • Solid Focus
          • Clean Energy
          • Slight Stomach Issues



          hulkish1
          (+3,435)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted 5 days ago
          thank you for the honest and great review, we should hook up in the future and get a session some saturday


          Clipper83
          (+2,433)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted 5 days ago
          Thanks Bailey!

          Trust: 81%

          Posted 4 days ago
          This was definitely a good run. I'll be back to it again soon! Not crashing was possibly the best part.
          Neon Sport Volt

          Trust: 0%

          Amazing preworkout and i cant wait to order more. It has the right amount of beta alanine to keep me pushing hard and the intensity high throughout my workout.

          August 15, 2014

          Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9
          0  


          It definitely increased my energy in the gym and i had shorter rest periods during my lifts which helped me a lot. It tastes amazing and it gives you that tingly feeling but i love that feeling in the gym. I took it about 20 minutes before my lift and it kicked in immediately. I have finished a whole...
          It definitely increased my energy in the gym and i had shorter rest periods during my lifts which helped me a lot. It tastes amazing and it gives you that tingly feeling but i love that feeling in the gym. I took it about 20 minutes before my lift and it kicked in immediately. I have finished a whole container of this stuff and am already ordering more. I still get the great energy and intense focus and intensity after being on volt for a month straight!

          More
          Neon Sport Kinetic

          Trust: 0%

          Great tasting aminos that will keep your energy high and alert!

          August 15, 2014

          Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7
          0  


          Have never been a real big fan on BCAAs but after trying these I might actually consider buying more. I felt more alert and it definitely has helped with my DOMS after intense workouts. The watermelon taste was pretty good as well. It doesn't give you that tingle like volt but it gives you amazing focus...
          Have never been a real big fan on BCAAs but after trying these I might actually consider buying more. I felt more alert and it definitely has helped with my DOMS after intense workouts. The watermelon taste was pretty good as well. It doesn't give you that tingle like volt but it gives you amazing focus and great energy for the gym. Can't wait to try the lemon berry flavor next! The only real issuse i have is that it is pretty pricey as well as the volt but it is effective in what it's supposed to do!

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Great Recovery!
          • Good Tasting
            Submit a review or view all recent posts

            Latest Retailer Review

            Strong Supplement Shop

            Trust: 0%

            fredie-pacudan's Strong Supplement Shop Review

            August 6, 2014

            Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 9 | Prices: 10
            0  


            Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

            Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

            More
            Strong Supplement Shop

            Trust: 0%

            collio's Strong Supplement Shop Review

            August 4, 2014

            Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 8 | Prices: 8
            0  


            I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

            I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

            More
            Flex It Nutrition

            Trust: 0%

            kirtgordo's Flex It Nutrition Review

            August 1, 2014

            Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 10 | Prices: 10


            Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

            Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

            More



            admin
            (+405)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted 2 weeks ago
            Nice 2-sentence review. How did you hear about SR?
            See all retailer reviews

            D-Pol Purus Labs Reviews

            D-pol/MAN Sports Nolvadren Xt/BPS Endosurge Turbo Stack

            Finished an Alpha 1 Max cycle of 4 weeks about 5 weeks ago, after a DMZ 2.0 4 week course. I did take all of my cycle support during. Of course I was shut down pretty hard so I thought this stack would be a good bridge to help till I built up natural test. 4 weeks into this cycle, with creatine and a good multivit, still shut down. Not as bad, but is taking longer than usual to get back to norm.
            My question is, is there something in my current stack that could be doing this, or is there something else I need to add? I thought the d-pol and endosurge would give the test boost while the nolvadren controls the cortisol and estrogen.
            No other side effects, 42 years old. Ideas?

            Trust: 0%



            WarMachine
            (+2,543)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            Did you have a SERM like Nolva or Torem?

            If you didn't, returning to normal after such a heavy course cycle will be almost impossible especially at your age.

            Trust: 0%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            I used torem from GWP but only at 100 mg daily for 2 weeks till I started this bridge/stack. Wondering if the DIM from the nolvadren has cut the estrogen to sharp to quick. I can add more torem back into this stack if it wouldn't be counter productive at this point. Also going to get another d-pol to run it 8 weeks total.


            irondude
            (+298)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            Keep the Dpol take out nolvadrene and add AD3, DIM is not strong enough save endosurge for the second part w5 -w8. Depending on the quality of the serm, how your body reacts to shut down it may take longer for libido try horny weed goat and/or maca.


            AS79
            (+1,481)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            If I am reading this right you ran an 8 week PH cycle of strong compounds followed by 2 weeks of torem? If that's the case, I would not expect you to be recovered. Most PHs should be run a max of 6 weeks. Torem should be run for 4 weeks and tapered off especially after a strong cycle like the one you ran.

            Trust: 0%

            Posted: 1 day ago
            Thanks for the tips. I'll have to be more careful next time.
            I ordered the AD3 and will start as soon as it arrives. Is it to late to throw the torem back in? Or just start it after finishing the rest of the dpol?


            AS79
            (+1,481)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 1 day ago
            You could definitely give the torem another run with the d-pol and endosurge. Then you can run the ad-3 with the second can of d-pol. I would start a thread in the forum if you need more specific info.
            Mass Phase 4D Nutrition Reviews

            Mass phase is it a good lean gainer.

            Is mass phase s good as pro complex gainer. What is the protein : carb ratio. Please me know son expert advice

            Trust: 0%



            bigmc
            (+47)

            Trust: 57%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            It's 170g carbs to 59g a protein. Honestly for me a mass gainer is all about calories because mostly everything else is gonna be underdosed. This looks solid enough in my opinion. I'm all about the price to servings when it comes to mass gainers because they can get pricey quickly.


            WarMachine
            (+2,543)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            Whichever one you consider better depends mainly on your macro needs that you'd expect from a gainer.

            Pro complex has 650 calories, 85g carbs, and 60g of protein. Bigmc already noted Mass phase's content.

            You need to really decide for yourself based on what you need to determine which gainer is best.


            AS79
            (+1,481)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            Generally mass gainers are a waste of money. Whole food is always a better option. If you have to go with a mass gainer, pro complex gainer, up your mass, and RCSS king mass are some of the best.


            lava135
            (+4,039)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            Mass gainers suck.


            lava135
            (+4,039)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 5 days ago
            Dude, that's a question only a medical professional can answer. Ask your doctor.
            Ask a Question or view all recent questions

            Most Popular Products

            Optimum 100% Whey Reviews
            100% Whey (376 Reviews)
            9.1
            Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
            C4 Extreme (252 Reviews)
            8.0
            Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
            Assault (237 Reviews)
            7.8
            BPI 1.M.R Reviews
            1.M.R (191 Reviews)
            7.9
            BSN Syntha-6 Reviews
            Syntha-6 (168 Reviews)
            8.3
            SciFit Kre-Alkalyn 1500 Reviews
            Kre-Alkalyn 1500 (161 Reviews)
            9.2
            MRI Black Powder Reviews
            Black Powder (154 Reviews)
            7.7
            USP Labs Prime Reviews
            Prime (147 Reviews)
            7.2
            Optimum 100% Casein Protein Reviews
            100% Casein Protein (139 Reviews)
            8.8

            Top 10 Users

            • kevO
              kevO
              Reputation: +4204
              Reviews: 71
              Age: 32
              Joined: 8/2010
            • Meuth
              Meuth
              Reputation: +4042
              Reviews: 43
              Age: 38
              Joined: 3/2010
            • lava135
              lava135
              Reputation: +4039
              Reviews: 94
              Age: 48
              Joined: 2/2012
            • Manimal
              Manimal
              Reputation: +3775
              Reviews: 56
              Age: 23
              Joined: 11/2009
            • petey7408
              petey7408
              Reputation: +3606
              Reviews: 38
              Age: 24
              Joined: 3/2009
            • hulkish1
              hulkish1
              Reputation: +3435
              Reviews: 64
              Age: 30
              Joined: 8/2011
            • FlashSunday
              FlashSunday
              Reputation: +3296
              Reviews: 80
              Age: 26
              Joined: 1/2011
            • Blade410
              Blade410
              Reputation: +3222
              Reviews: 66
              Age: 36
              Joined: 2/2010
            • garlick
              garlick
              Reputation: +3062
              Reviews: 42
              Age: 34
              Joined: 3/2009
            • jmlstocks
              jmlstocks
              Reputation: +3022
              Reviews: 48
              Age: 37
              Joined: 7/2010

            Top 100 Users