Log In/Register

Top 3 Deals

Tiger Fitness
Submitted 8 hours ago   |   Expires: 5 days from now
LABOR20
Don't miss out on your chance to save 20% on our top selling brands! That's right, this Labor Day Weekend only we are giving everyone an extra 20% OFF some of our Top Selling Brands!

This is one of the best deals we have ever run here at TigerFitness.com so make sure you don't miss out! While you're... View full deal
Orbit Nutrition
Submitted 18 hours ago   |   Expires: 5 days from now
LABOR15
15% off sale starts now!!

Use code LABOR15 to save 15% off everything in the store!!

www.orbitnutrition.com
ThatSupplementGuy.com
Submitted 21 hours ago  
Its almost Labor Day, why not have another sale! Starting today, get a great deal on all your favorite supplements. Check out some of these deals.

Buy 1 SNS X Gels and get 1 free Glycophase
Buy 2 SNS TTA-500 and get 1 free Glycophase
Buy 1 Controlled Labs Red Acid, get 1 free and a free 10 serving White... View full deal
Submit a Deal or View all Top Deals

Last 3 EXPERT Reviews

Our expert review team consists of 25+ hand-selected members who have demonstrated superior supplement and fitness knowledge. Our community looks to our Expert Reviewers as a trustworthy and unbiased source of information. For more information, please visit this thread.
PharmaFreak Creatine Freak


Reinger
(+2,026)

Trust: 100%

Its not the size of the scooper, it's how you use it.

August 28, 2014

Overall: 3 | Effectiveness: 5 | Value: 1
0  


Thank you to Pharma freak for participating in the ER program, and allowing us to pick from the majority of their line, our product of choice to review. Since I am always up for a new creatine, this is what I chose. Unfortunately, this didn't exactly workout to what I had hoped for.

Overall:...
Thank you to Pharma freak for participating in the ER program, and allowing us to pick from the majority of their line, our product of choice to review. Since I am always up for a new creatine, this is what I chose. Unfortunately, this didn't exactly workout to what I had hoped for.

Overall: 3

Creatine was the first supplement that I had ever used, nearly 18 years ago, and will probably be the last. It has a profound effect on my workouts, results, and supplementation regimen. Of all the supplements that come and go, this has been the constant for me. While blends and new concoctions have came to play in the market, I am always curious to see what combinations, and new synergistic ingredients can enhance this tried and true staple of mine. Upon reading the profile for Creatine Freak, I was intrigued. Unfortunatley, the label didn't live up to the claims that Pharma Freak stated. Not by a long shot.

Profile: 4

Supplement Facts
Serving Size 1 Scoop (2425mg)

Servings Per Container 60
Amount Per
Serving

Creatine Freak Formula 1152.5 mg N/A
Concentrated Creatine Hydrochloride (HCL) 750 mg N/A
Mind-Muscle Absorbption Complex 402.5 mg N/A
Beta-Alanine N/A N/A
Oleuropein Aglycone (OA) (from olive leaf) N/A N/A
AstraGin (panax notogiseng) N/A N/A


Primarily composed of Creatine HCl and Beta-alanine I thought that this straight forward approach would be effective, not so much. The inclusion of Astragin and OA is what had primarily peaked my interest. But unfortunately even that didn't help.

Dosing: 0

1-2 scoops daily. At 1500mg and 750mg respectively, I found this to be under dosed. Although concentrated, the results simply weren't relevant. In fact I though this came in pill form, and expected such. This came in a powder form, with literally the worlds smallest scooper. I have never seen a scooper so tiny. At one scoop, 60 servings, at two 30. I obviously opted for 2, which should have lasted me a month. two months in and the stub was still going. Either the scoop, or the content was wrong. By the end it became a hard mass that had to be broken up and chipped away. At the rate and amount that I was using, it should not have lasted that long. It did mix well, but was heavily dyed and tasted like concentrated kool-aid.



Value: 1

The pricing for this is all over the place. I saw the pills for $75 and then finally found the powder for $35. I wouldn't even consider either.

This simply missed the mark for me. I know what to expect from solid creatine product, and had even cycled off of creatine for about 6 weeks before giving this a go. I saw near zero of the effects in which I am used to. I felt a bit from the beta-alanine possibly, but that was the extent of it. No increase endurance, no muscle fullness or hardness, no extra drive I the gym. Pretty much nothing. With a vast variety of quality creatines on the market, this fell way below the standard and would not recommend this to anyone.

More
MuscleTech Clear Muscle


ron
(+2,184)

Trust: 100%

Remember when your mom said “If it sounds too good to be true……” ?

August 26, 2014

Overall: 1 | Effectiveness: 1 | Value: 1


----------------Claims-----------------------
You’ve seen the multi-page ads in every fitness magazine for two months running now. Bold claims of a 12 week study conducted at the University of Tampa on Clear Muscle’s sole ingredient BetaTOR. MuscleTech proudly stating that the blessed participants...
----------------Claims-----------------------
You’ve seen the multi-page ads in every fitness magazine for two months running now. Bold claims of a 12 week study conducted at the University of Tampa on Clear Muscle’s sole ingredient BetaTOR. MuscleTech proudly stating that the blessed participants gained an average of 16.3 pounds of muscle vs. 4.6 pounds for the placebo group. This study also reports that the fortunate half of this double-blind study improved their overall 1RM strength on the bench press, deadlift and squat for an averaged total of 170 pounds. Meanwhile the unfortunate placebo group gained only 55.8 pounds of 1RM strength.

Amazing right?

How could you not want to try this product? I know I was very exciting to begin. So excited in fact that I bought into the entire diet and workout routine that was the CLEAR MUSCLE CHALLENGE. I mean it says right on the bottle

“To maximize your results, use the EXACT same training protocol as the subjects in the 12-week study.”

Maximize my results? Durn straight!! Who the heck wouldn’t want to do that?

In all sincerity, I knew this sounded too good to be true, but honestly thought that in a worst case scenario I would gain at least as much muscle and strength as the placebo group. I mean that sounds reasonable right?

Well if you said “of course bro!” you are sadly mistaken. Just as I was and as the following data will indicate.

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
A 2 capsule serving contains 1 gram BetaTOR (Free acid beta-hydroxy-beta-methylbutyrate)
BetaTOR is MuscleTech’s patented name for HMB-FA which is an acid free derivative of HMB and metabolite of leucine.

The presence of HMB signals muscle cells to preserve the existing muscle, thereby promoting additional muscle growth and faster muscle development and recovery. This helps you build muscle mass, muscle strength, and muscle endurance.

--------------- Price ------------------------
$56 for a 4 week supply was the cheapest I could find this at the time of this writing.
That’s $168 for 3 bottles if you want to run the entire 12 weeks program.

--------------- Dosage ----------------------
Take 2 capsules in the morning, mid-afternoon, and evening. On workout days, take 1 serving 30 minutes before training.

--------------- Workout ---------------------
The Clear Muscle Challenge directed a program that consisted of only 3 workouts per week.
Each workout started with the 3 major lifts (Squats, Bench Press & Deadlifts).
#1 – Hypertrophy Workout (8-10 reps per set with short breaks)
#2 – Power Workout (3-5 high velocity reps per set using 40-60% 1RM with medium breaks)
#3 – Strength Workout (3-5 reps per set working towards 1RM with long breaks)

--------------- Diet ----------------------------
Food intake directions were fairly consistent everyday with the exception of an additional 100g of carbs to be consumed on workout days. This worked out to the following suggested average daily macro-nutrient breakdown.

Calories 3,610
Protein 383g (43%)
Carbs 201g (23%)
Fat 132g (34%)

The above numbers were suggested for a 200 pound male. Going into this program I was 218, but knowing that my daily maintenance is roughly 2500 calories, I thought MuscleTech was a little too generous and decided to make a downward adjustment. The following is my average daily intake over the 4 weeks.

Calories 3,108
Protein 350g (45%)
Carbs 193g (25%)
Fat 104g (30%)

As you can see I kept the macro ratio really close to what was directed while dropping the daily calories by 500, but was still roughly 600 above my daily maintenance. I felt this was certainly enough of a caloric surplus for the Clear Muscle to work its protein synthesizing magic.

--------------- Effectiveness ----------------
Using a Tanita Body Composition Analyzer once a week I acquired the following data.
( listed in pounds )

Day 1
Weight 217.8
Fat 15.9%
Fat Mass 34.6
Fat-Free Mass 183.2
Total Body Water 134.2

Day 28
Weight 220.8
Fat 17.1%
Fat Mass 37.8
Fat-Free Mass 183.0
Total Body Water 134.0

So over a 4 week period on this program I gained 3 pounds of fat and zero fat-free muscle mass. How did Clear Muscle not synthesize any of my extra calories into some lean muscle? Even the placebo group gained almost 5 pounds in 12 weeks and I couldn’t even gain one?

Perhaps this product is called Clear Muscle because the muscle gained is invisible. However for me this product should be called CLEAR FAT !!!

So, there’s a HUGE HUGE strike for this product and program.
Now let’s check out my strength gains. Certainly my newly gained waistline girth must have provided some new 1RM’s (one rep maxes).

Day 1 – 1RM
Leg Press – N/A (never attempted more than 700x10 for 3 sets before this program)
Bench Press 375x1
Deadlift 475x1

Day 28 – 1RM
Leg Press - 900x2 (pain in knee prevented me from going heavier)
Bench Press – 365x1
Deadlift – 475x1

So there was zero gain on my deadlift. My attempt at 495 was a complete failure that never left the floor. As for my bench press I actually got 375 about 3 inches from lock out and had to dump it. So I’m counting that as a decrease in bench strength.

How is this possible? I followed the workouts to a T !!!

--------------- Side Effects -----------------
NONE!!! Did not experience any negative side effects.
However, I also didn’t experience any good effects either.

--------------- Final Words -----------------
While this Clear Muscle Program was a complete failure it was no different than any other of the ridiculous claims that MuscleTech has made historically with their numerous product lines. However I’ll just bring up one more comical thing I noticed right away on their own website that isn’t even written in words or hidden in fancy scientific jargon. It’s the picture of the amazingly ripped bodybuilder who appears to be curling 225 pounds on a straight Olympic bar. If you look closely at the side by side 45 pound Ivanko plates on the bar, they have the exact same scuffed markings. Extremely elementary cut n paste computer skills were used to fool us yet again. Think about it. If they have to exaggerate the amount of weight lifted by their, uh hem, totally natural model, why wouldn’t they exaggerate how their products perform?

--------- OK OK, The Real Final Words -------------
If after everything I’ve said you still think to yourself
“This guy is full of crap and just hates MuscleTech.”
do yourself a favor and check out the following:

I read through several reports and studies and the most interesting thing I found was that FA-HMB (BetaTOR) was slightly less effective in stimulating (MPS) muscle protein synthesis than Leucine.

Did you catch that?

Leucine, the very inexpensive, highly studied and touted (BCAA) branched-chain amino acid is better at building muscle than the metabolite HMB that comes from Leucine itself. Perhaps the process of making BetaTOR strips something from the raw Leucine that is more beneficial than just Leucine itself.

Still don’t believe me? Please take a look, open your eyes and save yourself some hard earned cash in the process.

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3690694/

-------- LAST, BUT NOT LEAST ------------
To view my entire 4 week Clear Muscle Challenge, please check out my journal:

http://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=23373.1635

More
Pros:
Cons:
    • Complete Waste Of Money
    • Extremely Overhyped
    • Look Elsewhere
    • Not Effective
    • Too Expensive



    Clipper83
    (+2,443)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 3 days ago
    The fail is strong with this one :)


    bosox516
    (+220)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 3 days ago
    Great review. Sorry you had to take the fall to inform the rest of us lol.

    Trust: 0%

    Posted 3 days ago
    Simple HMB product and such claims.... What a fail


    VonBoom
    (+317)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 3 days ago
    Nice, thorough review, big guy.


    irondude
    (+305)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 3 days ago
    You didnt see the results because u didnt stacked with cell tech and nitro tech !!!!
    awesome review and log

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 3 days ago
    For your gains sake, next time log a product that might work.


    workoutguru
    (+1,050)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 2 days ago
    Great review Ron. Thanks for informing us in such detail on what a crappy product this is. I can't believe they would try and make those kind of claims on what this product will do. I wonder how many newbies will see this and think they need to get this right away because of what it says this product will do for them. I am sorry but MuscleTech needs to go away and stop making such outrageous claims that they think their products will do for you.


    davidian
    (+161)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 2 days ago
    As someone who followed your log daily, I feel bad for you wasting your time on this product, because I really wanted it to work for you. At least there's only going to be one of us suckered in my MuscleTech this time, but god knows how many of these they'll sell to people who dont know any better. Hopefully your review gets as much press as possible to spread the word.
    Purus Labs Noxygen

    Trust: 100%

    This Pump Product Worked Well But Did Not Meet My Expectations

    August 25, 2014

    Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 8


    What's up SR. Im here to review the last product of my Purus Labs run, Noxygen. I have to shot a big thanks again to Purus Labs for this enjoyable run. I had really high hopes going in to this, buuuut I just didn't get the results that I was looking for. Others have had great success with it so I guess...
    What's up SR. Im here to review the last product of my Purus Labs run, Noxygen. I have to shot a big thanks again to Purus Labs for this enjoyable run. I had really high hopes going in to this, buuuut I just didn't get the results that I was looking for. Others have had great success with it so I guess it is what it is.

    Profile-8
    Serving Size-2.8g(Approx. 1 scoop)
    Servings Per Container-40

    Carbs-1.5g in the form of HydroMax glycerine(sugar alcohol)
    Sodium-65mg
    NO3-TMG Blend-740mg containing:
    Beet Root Extract(70% betaine nitrate), Nitratene(FCC-grade sodium nitrate)

    Pretty simple profile made up mostly of nitrates of different forms. The sugar alcohol is a nice addition providing hydration and blood flow. Purus uses Nitratene in Condense and Dpol and those are both products that have been known to provide good pumps. Overall, you can't argue with the approach, but was it enough?

    Taste- N/A
    Unflavored

    Mixability-10
    Clumpy but mixed perfectly

    Effectiveness-7
    This was ultimately a disappointment for me. Granted, I spent most of my time with a powerlifting style training which normally do not bring on the best pumps, I had the same training protocol while using Stacked N.O. and that seemed to work better for me. It obviously worked better during accessory days or movements but I just never got that full, muscle ripping feeling. I spent the majority of the run stacking this with Condense but I also used it with Nitramene and my current PreCre/AmiNo Flow stack. It worked the best with the PreCre/AmiNo Flow but those both have good amounts of NO boosters in them so I have to take that into account. Now, it wasn't all bad. I did receive better fullness and vascularity during high rep days just not like I had hoped. I seem to just get better results with products with agmatine in them. I started out with 1 scoop but after about a week I used 1.5 to 2 scoops noticing a slight increase as one would expect.

    Value-8
    You can find this in multiple spots for less than 20 bucks and with 40 servings this is a great value if you are able to get the results most are getting.

    Overall-7
    I have a feeling this is one of those hit or miss products. Many users are seeing great results and some others not so much. The good thing is that it's cheap enough to find out for yourself. The ingredients seem ok and the company is reputable, but I just didn't respond. I recommend trying it for sure. Thanks again to Purus for hooking me up with this run of products.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Works Well With Agamtine
    • Mixes Well
    • Good Value
    • Didnt Meet Expectations
    • Blend
    • Mostly Ineffective



    Gkeezy
    (+1,155)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 4 days ago
    I agree as on on its own pump product this thing really sucks. I havent tried mixing it with Agmantine but who knows maybe ill give it a shot.


    bosox516
    (+220)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 4 days ago
    Nice review. I also find products with Agmatine work best for me, so I will probably pass on this one.
    Submit a review or view all recent EXPERT reviews

    Highest Rated Recent Review

    Redefine Stimul8


    Clipper83
    (+2,443)

    Trust: 100%

    Get One Scoop! Get cracked out! Get Stimul8'd !

    August 20, 2014

    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 10


    A big thank you to Finaflex for letting me log Stimul8... Montego and Snagency, that means you guys. I usually avoid logs which are specifically for pre-workouts, but when I saw that Cherry Limeade was being offered, I decided to go for it. Stimul8 is marketed as a solution to any "stim-junkie's' needs....
    A big thank you to Finaflex for letting me log Stimul8... Montego and Snagency, that means you guys. I usually avoid logs which are specifically for pre-workouts, but when I saw that Cherry Limeade was being offered, I decided to go for it. Stimul8 is marketed as a solution to any "stim-junkie's' needs.

    I like to keep reviews on pre-workouts as simple as possible, so I'll just get this started.

    Profile:

    Well, the profile is just a blend of a bunch of stimulants(aside from the beta-alkaline). The first one being caffeine. Now, many have said they think Stimul8 has upwards of 500mgs of caffeine... this is far from true. I'm pretty sure the combination of 2 specific ingredients in Stimul8 are what make Stimul8 so effective.

    This is a pre-workout for anyone, from the average Joe, to a bodybuilder, to athletes. Not exactly performance based like ON Platinum PRE, but I like this option nonetheless.

    Only complaint here is the lack of caffeine content on the label.

    Taste:(9.3/10)

    Cherry Limeade is very enjoyable to sip on. At first, I looked forward to drinking it, towards the end of the tub, I can't say I looked forward to drinking it, but when I did end up drinking it, I always found myself drinking it slowly to enjoy it. Stimul8 is not overpowering at all and isn't loaded with dyes, which is huge for me as I HATE dyes.


    Not going to mention dosing as this is a 1 scoop product...

    Effectiveness:(8/10)

    Stimul8 has enjoyable to run, and I have to give it props for being the first pre-workout since Speed x3 to give me a day where I felt too "cracked out". For the first week or 2, I was fine with 1/2-3/4 scoop. Towards the end I was using 1 scoop no problem.

    You can adjust the amount of energy you get from Stimul8 from "I need a nice strong cup of coffee" at 1/2 scoop, to "REPS FOR JESUS BRAH!" at a full scoop. That makes this somewhat versatile because on some days(arm day for example) I just want a small energy boost while on other days(Leg days) I want as much energy as possible.

    Unlike Speed x3, when I did get an energy rush, I never had the dreaded anxiety that comes along with most stimulant based pre-workouts. I also had no problem falling asleep, even when I took this at 10pm.

    I'd recommend stacking Stimul8 with some sort of pump product, as Stimul8 doesn't have any ingredients for that. This is not a bad thing, as pump ingredients are more "fun" than beneficial for the most part, depending on wart ingredients you are using.


    Value:(9.5/10)

    You can find Stimul8 for around $22 when it's on sale. For 40 servings, that's a great deal! Most people who haven't abused their adrenal glands like I have should only need 1/2 scoop. That's 80 servings which according to my calculations... is a lot.

    The one issue I had here is that it sits around for so long that my powder started to get clumpy and eventually formed into one sort of flubber-like blob(RIP RW). I lost a few servings through that, but that was my fault for leaving my tub in my car in San Diego weather.

    Overall: (8.5/10)

    I enjoyed my run with Stimul8, and would recommend it to just about anyone who just wants an energy boost for the gym. While it's nothing super-special, I would have no problem recommending this.

    With the pwo market being flooded these days, most people run a tub of something, enjoy it or hate it, then move on. Stimul8 would be a good option for your "Pre-workout of the month".

    Finaflex wants me to fill this out the following questions for them. Enjoy :-)

    1)This product was easy to mix and I enjoyed the taste...
    -(5/5)- Stimul8 is one of the best tasting pre-workouts I have ever had. The same can be said for the mix.

    2) This product was a great source of clean energy/good mood...
    -(4/5)- Not sure I would call the energy clean, nor can I comment on the mood enhancement. Stimul8 never failed to give me a good boost of energy when I needed it.

    3) This product helped me power through my training sessions...
    -(4/5)- Stimul8 was always the boost I needed at night to help me hit the gym after work.

    4) This product enhanced my mental focus...
    -(2/5)- With my ADD being as bad as it is, Stimul8 actually made it worse due to me not being able to focus on one thing at a time.

    5) This product had great thermogenic effects...
    -(3/5)- Can't comment too much on this. I'd say it was hit or miss at best, but that happens to me on thermos as well

    6) I really enjoyed this product and would recommend it to friends and family...
    -(4.5/5)- I enjoyed Stimul8 and would recommend it to anyone who just wants a strong boost of energy before they it the gym. Stimul8 is delicious and a very stackable product as well.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Fantastic Energy
    • 1/2 Scoopers Unite
    • Great Taste
    • Increased Energy
    • Good Value
    • Hard To Focus With This Much Stim
    • No Caffeine Amount Disclosure
    • May Be Strong For Some
    Submit a review or view all recent reviews

    10 Most Recent Reviews

    Mutant Mutant Mayhem

    Trust: 0%

    Pre-workout junky? If you are just like me,used to pre-workouts and having high tolerance to pow's,what can you do to get a kick from your pre-workout supplement?

    August 29, 2014

    Overall: 3 | Effectiveness: 3 | Value: 6
    0  


    Pre-workout junky?

    If you are just like me,used to pre-workouts and having high tolerance to pow's,what can you do to get a kick from your pre-workout supplement?

    I found a supplement store www.viteshop.com and they got faire prices so i bought a good stack of pow's hoping...
    Pre-workout junky?

    If you are just like me,used to pre-workouts and having high tolerance to pow's,what can you do to get a kick from your pre-workout supplement?

    I found a supplement store www.viteshop.com and they got faire prices so i bought a good stack of pow's hoping to find the "one" that will give me a nice kick for my workouts!

    Let's start with the first one i tried: the Mayhem from Mutant...this one had great reviews all over the internet...well...i'm a little disappointed because nothing happend!

    I find it very sweet but that's all!

    According to the label on the box it's supposed to give you :

    "Muscle and strenght gains"

    "Intensity and FOCUS"(The Rock)

    "Explosive energy"

    Well...i don't know about "Muscle and strenght gains" i guess we'll have to see that(in a few years) but no "Intensity and FOCUS" or "Explosive energy" for me!

    The taste it's kind of good but to sweet and after you swollow the god damn thing it leaves an impression of like eating chalk...or something,yeah i said it,eating chalk,don't ask me how i know how chalk tasts but i do,ok?

    The ratio price/quality/quantity is fair,you get 1.6 lbs (720gr) of chalk :)
    I guess it might work for begginers

    What you guys think,what's your experience with this product?

    More
    Beldt Force Thermogenic

    Trust: 0%

    Best Fat burner - BELDT Force Thermogenic Review

    August 28, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


    Early this year I went through extreme weight gain and depression and my stamina was nowhere near what it used to be especially in the gym. I did a long search to try and find the best fat burner and saw a lot of positive reviews from people that were very happy with the results they got from BELDT Force...
    Early this year I went through extreme weight gain and depression and my stamina was nowhere near what it used to be especially in the gym. I did a long search to try and find the best fat burner and saw a lot of positive reviews from people that were very happy with the results they got from BELDT Force Thermogenic. So I got a bottle from the BELDT Labs website and started using it a few days later. Shipping was ultra fast.
    Over 6 weeks I lost a total of 21 pounds, which was awesome because I have seriously gone through so many different types of fat burners and other "bodybuilding" products and none have been better than BELDT. It's not just the most effective weight loss product I've used, it's pretty affordable too. And the dosage isn't crazy like some products where you have to keep increasing as you go. It's just 2 capsules a day and you're ready to workout for a long time.

    The energy, mood boost and increased body heat start kicking in after about 10 minutes of dosage, and keep getting more noticeable for 45 minutes or so, then level off and stay consistent. No crash at all. My hunger stays under control for most of the time. On harder workout days it can come back strong after a while. Not totally a big deal. I was already seeing fat loss of about 4 pounds within the first few days, and double digits by week 2.

    Anyway, here are my ratings

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    I can't say enough good things about the effectiveness. The results I have gotten from BELDT Force Thermogenic have been really impressive. For me to lose 21 pounds was probably the greatest thing that could have happened. I would have gladly accepted half of that, but once I got going I didn't want to stop... although now I think I'm at a good weight and am just working to maintain.

    I can see why it's a best selling fat burner. Apparently a lot of major athletes use it. But whatever, most people aren't major athletes. For me I got it for the added energy to fight depression and motivate me in the gym. I'm not a pro athelte, I just wanted to be happy with myself again, and I am :*). If all it did was pull me from my mental slump it would have made the purchase worth it, but I really do feel like a completely different person now in both mind and body and it's amazing. Not trying to sound cheesy, just spirited.

    Dosage: 10/10

    Dosing is pretty straight forward and I stuck to it pretty strictly the whole time, with 2 capsules about 30-45 minutes before gym time and first thing in the morning on "rest" days. According to their website it's a good idea to avoid use for a couple days after every 5 to 7 days so your body doesn't build up a tolerance. I kind of do that, but I sometimes cheat and take a half dose on those days instead. To keep my spirits up more than anything. Although I will say that I have been pretty strict about stopping fully for 2 weeks after my 6 week cycle just so my body can reset. I really only do coffee now. Strong coffee, but still. The 2 week rest is almost over so I will be getting back to it soon.

    Side Effects: 8/10

    This is kind of hard to gauge because even though I honestly didn't experience any real "side effects" the whole time like stomach cramps or jitteriness or crashing like other products, I did have to pee a lot. But this might be considered a side effect by others, so felt it worth mentioning.

    And I do know that some people find BELDT Thermogenic to be pretty strong at the full dose of 2 capsules, like my friend. He can only take 1 at a time. So it would probably be wise to say that if you're not good with stimulants then you should probably do the same and only use 1. That said, it's not just a bunch of caffeine. There are more than one kind of stimulant with different purposes. Like mood enhancement and natural adrenaline production, not just central nervous system. For me I really like the positive mood enhancing qualities.

    Value: 10/10

    I really do think I got the full amount of value for each dollar spent on BELDT. I think all things considered I paid somewhere around $2.00 for every pound lost. I would say that's way more than worth it. And you can sometimes get it cheaper on amazon so that's probably the max I would have paid in any case. It also comes out to a full month supply. The last two products I used had the same amount of capsules or more and lasted no more than a few weeks... and they still didn't do anything for me!

    Overall: 9/10

    BELDT Force Thermogenic is definitely the best fat burner I have ever used no question about it. After 21 pounds gone I would say the weight loss speaks for itself. There's also never any discomfort or nervousness even with the amount of energy it provides. Not to beat a dead cow but besides the fat burning qualities the mood elevation was probably my favorite. It's also pretty decent for hunger suppression and dosing is clear and simple.
    As for service, the shipping was super fast ( with standard shipping I still got it 2 days later) and their knowledge base is really really comprehensive and thorough. Everything is searchable and provides so much info that I didn't ever have to actually email them or chat with a support person.

    I'm pretty sure I'll be staying with this product for a long time and recommend it to anyone in need of a good thermogenic fat burner. BELDT is a great product and works exactly as advertised, if not better.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Hunger Control
    • Really Improves Mood
    • Burns Fat
    • Great Energy
    • Builds Muscle
    • Increased Energy
    • Hunger Control
    • Really Improves Mood
    • Burns Fat
    • Great Energy
    • Increased Energy
    • None. Except Maybe Peeing More
    • None. Except Maybe Peeing More



    admin
    (+405)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 16 hours ago
    What prompted you to join the site and write this review?
    Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

    Trust: 0%

    Convenient and easy to use, slightly over priced

    August 28, 2014

    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7
    0  


    Hey CR members

    Wanted to post a review for this product since I have gone through about 8 containers worth already. This review is based off the new formula even though I have tried both.

    Effectiveness (9/10): I would find it hard for anyone to argue this is an effective product....
    Hey CR members

    Wanted to post a review for this product since I have gone through about 8 containers worth already. This review is based off the new formula even though I have tried both.

    Effectiveness (9/10): I would find it hard for anyone to argue this is an effective product. I did find it did not quite get everything I may have needed Macro wise for my larger body part workouts but it did make my post workout routine much easier. When using it during a bulk phase I always add in a scoop of waxy maize with the two scoops to get an additional 40 grams of fast digesting carbs. I stop using this product the last 3 weeks before a contest however due to its formulation of creatine and certain types of carbs. The joint support is certainly a nice added bonus but it should be noted that do NOT expect any changes in that department for the first 3-4 weeks. That holds true for any joint support product.

    Mixing (10/10): Easy as pie. No complaints here in the traditional blender bottles.

    Flavor (7/10): The berry flavor leaves more to be desired. I have found the mango flavor a nice change up and refreshing after a workout. If you can get your hands on some ice cubes at your local gym it is a game changer for this product.

    Price (7/10): The one big down fall of this product. I feel the carb sources and downgrade in creatine quality source do not warrant the price they charge. Someone on a tight budget would find this hard to fit in, however if you can foot the bill and find a product that works well it is worth it (as in my case)

    Overall (8/10) Definitely better than most things out there and offers a nice matrix of supplements for post recovery. If you can foot the bill and are willing to try it make sure to buy 2 containers!

    Happy growing

    D

    More
    Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

    Trust: 100%

    My Go-To Post-Workout Gainer and Recovery Protein Product

    August 27, 2014

    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7
    0  


    This is my go-to post-workout recovery / strength and mass gainer while I am not on a cut. I have tried to use this in conjunction with a cut and it just doesn't work due to the carb ratio. Here's my breakdown:

    Taste:
    Love the weird range of flavors that are available. I've tried...
    This is my go-to post-workout recovery / strength and mass gainer while I am not on a cut. I have tried to use this in conjunction with a cut and it just doesn't work due to the carb ratio. Here's my breakdown:

    Taste:
    Love the weird range of flavors that are available. I've tried the tropical flavors and have found that Pina Colada is my favorite. Over the past few years I've gone through a handful of tubs and have still found that flavor to be my favorite. I get tired of having vanilla or chocolate based proteins, so the fruity tropical flavors are a real perk to this product.

    Mixability:
    Very easily mixes even without a shaker cup. I tend to use a half-serving (1 Scoop) instead of the recommended serving size of 2 scoops, but even when using a full serving I never had an issue with oversaturation and rarely have clumps.

    Serving size:
    Like I said above, I think the serving size is a little high due to the amount of carbs in each serving. I generally take a single scoop and that provides the amount of ingredients that I personally want to maintain. If I am trying specifically to gain mass I'll up to the full serving.

    Effectiveness:
    Absolutely makes an impact on recovery times. This compared to protein alone gives me significantly shorter recovery times. I almost always gain mass while on this product (depending on diet and workout goals). It is also easier to chug after workouts than most straight proteins. Although I primarily use this to build a good base of mass I've also been using it in half-servings to replenish carbs burnt during endurance or high-rep training. I'd say this is the best product for everything except for a cut. Yes, it's a kitchen-sink blend, but it's a blend that's worked really well for me for the past 3 years.

    Price:
    This tends to be on the pricier end of things, but if you take half-servings it will last much longer. I believe in paying for high-quality products, and this is one of the supplements that I won't skimp on. I think this is worth the price just because of the versatility of the blend and the ability to use this for just about anything but a cut.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Fast Recovery
    • Good Taste
    • Bit Pricey
    • Too Expensive
    • 2 Scoops Is A Bit Much
    Universal Animal Stak

    Trust: 100%

    My Favorite Reliable, Consistent Test-Booster

    August 27, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 8


    After having tried multiple test boosters I've settled on Animal Stak (both old and new "more potent formula") as my tried-and-true test booster of choice.

    Taste:
    N/A, these are pill packs. There aren't quite as many pills as in Animal Pak, and they are all capsules so they are easy...
    After having tried multiple test boosters I've settled on Animal Stak (both old and new "more potent formula") as my tried-and-true test booster of choice.

    Taste:
    N/A, these are pill packs. There aren't quite as many pills as in Animal Pak, and they are all capsules so they are easy to swallow. The biggest drawback to this product is having to down a handful of pills to get the effects.

    Effectiveness:
    I feel multiple effects from Stak. The first is that I get a pump and increased heart rate roughly 30-45 minutes after taking the pack. I have taken this product before trying to go to bed and it made me unable to sleep for hours. I recommend taking it just before working out (30 minutes prior) or first thing in the morning.
    The second effect is increased motivation in the gym, feeling better and more alert during the day. When I cycle off this product, or if I stop taking it altogether I can feel the physical difference in the way I feel. It's not a miracle motivator, but it's enough to make going to the gym even easier.
    The third effect is the long-term muscle hardening, size increase, and recomping. I rarely see physical changes with the first can of Stak. Yes, I feel more motivated, but it's not until I take a week off and start the second can that I start to see the true benefits. I generally see pronounced muscle density, strength increases, increased muscle mass, and an increased ability to burn body fat. If you are shooting for a recomp this product and a dialed in diet and exercise regimen will put you well on your way. If I do not decrease my maintenance caloric intake I will always gain mass.
    I have used this during all phases of bulk, recomp, cut, and maintenance and have been pleased with the results every time. I have taken this product cycled off and on since 2010 and have always considered it worth my time and money.

    Price:
    The price per can is reasonable from online outlets, but can be pricey at places like GNC. My main complaint about the price is that if you really want to see effects you need to buy at least two cans and plan on doing a 8 week cycle (with a week off in between cans). I have seen the best results this way and have always done a cycle of at least two cans. There are 21 packs per can, which allows you to take it for 3 weeks, plus one week for recovery before starting your next can.

    Cons:
    Some cycles I'll get some acne on my back. It's never been enough to pin it definitely on Animal Stak. Also, if I take this before bed (as suggested on the label) it will keep me awake, and probably contributes to some feelings of stress when falling asleep (similar to if you took a heavy stimulant an hour before going to bed). I have no issues if I back it off a few hours.

    A few more thoughts:
    I am generally wary of estrogen-regulating products, such as aromatase inhibitors because I tend to respond with joint issues, particularly in my knees. I am required to run and maintain flexibility, so that's always a concern for me. I've never had joint issues while taking Animal Stak, even with the estrogen regulation and anti-aromatase complexes that are in the product. As a regulation product it is also suitable as a PCT.

    I've taken a few other Animal/Universal products and not been too impressed. The reliability and consistent results with Animal Stak keep me coming back, though, and I've not yet been let down.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Stregnth Increase
    • Builds Muscle
    • Muscle Density
    • Increased Energy
    • To Many Pills



    Gkeezy
    (+1,155)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 2 days ago
    Is this the new reformulated formula ? If so I do not like it one bit. I thought the old one was amazing and there was no need to change anything.

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 24 hours ago
    I've seen similar results with both the old formula and the new formula. I started off taking it when it was still labelled as "Animal Stak2" and have had similar results with all the formulas since then. What did you see change with the new product? The only thing I noticed was that I respond much more quickly to the "new improved version" in terms of heart rate, etc. after taking the pills. The older version didn't have as much of a pronounced immediate effect. Seems to be similar long-term effects for both old and new, though.


    Gkeezy
    (+1,155)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 18 hours ago
    For me the old Formula I saw more gains and a little bit more strength increase, this new formula was almost like a placebo effect for me, with zero help in any field
    Myokem Pyroxamine

    Trust: 100%

    Flash's Myokem Pyroxamine Review: A product that delivers on its claims

    August 26, 2014

    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7


    A big thanks to the reps with Myokem, Hulk, Clip, and MyokemTeam!

    These guys extented the opportunity for me to run this product and with all of the positive feedback coming from this relatively new company I really couldn't pass up the chance to try it out.

    First off, I'm not...
    A big thanks to the reps with Myokem, Hulk, Clip, and MyokemTeam!

    These guys extented the opportunity for me to run this product and with all of the positive feedback coming from this relatively new company I really couldn't pass up the chance to try it out.

    First off, I'm not going to go over each and every ingredient and explain them all but I will mention some later on. Myokem does a great job of outlining the purpose and function of each ingredient in the profile on their website so check it out! http://myokem.com/pyroxamine/

    Here is a list of claims that Myokem makes on their product and I want to cover some in explaining my ratings.

    Amazing levels of alertness without feeling jittery
    Sharp mental focus
    Stronger muscle contractions
    Enhanced neurotransmission
    Increased bioavailability of nutrients
    Appetite suppression
    Efficient metabolism

    Ok so as far as weight loss aspect of this product goes, I took this at 3 caps a day (as recommended for someone my size) so the bottle lasted me 20 days. In that 20 days I probably worked 200+ hours, ate rather poorly, still worked out 4 times a week and was able to drop about 5 pounds. Sleep was few and far between and I would sometimes spend days at a time away from home and often 24 hours plus without sleep. Even with that being said, my borderline definition in my midsection did not suffer, my strength remained for my workouts, and I was able to drop a little weight in 20 days.

    They claim amazing levels of alertness without jitters. I did not feel jittery and the stimulants and cognitive ingredients did a great job of keeping me going even when I was only sleeping from 1am to 430am. Popped my first two first thing in the morning for the initial jolt and downed my last one about 11 am on most days, so about 5-6 hours between doses. This usually held me over until the effects wore off between 3-4 PM and then I would slam an ungodly amount of caffeine to keep me going the next 8 hours.

    Even with this unhealthy (and unwanted) ritual the first day seemed as good as the last. This I believe was in no small part to the lovely cocktail of 4 or so cognitive ingredients and a modest amount of caffeine, theobromine, ect. This also speaks to the sharp mental focus claim. My favorite ingredient of all time is Pikatropin. I respond very well to this ingredient so I was excited to see its inclusion. There was a slight euphoric effect, especially with the two cap dose so the Pika and other cognitive enhancers played a strong role.

    Appetite Suppression was also apparent to me as I would generally not be hungry until mid afternoon, quite a few hours after my second dose.

    This product also gave me the morning sweats. I was hotter and sweating more during the morning than I was during the heat of the afternoon. It wasn't an unbearable heat, but the sweating it caused was apparent even in my workouts which were either sprinkled between shifts or late at night.

    Overall I think that this is a very solid fat burner. It is in no way stim-heavy, even with the slightly boosted caffeine content. It definitely doesn't compare to OG Alphamine in the stim department and doesn't quite touch it with the thermo effect either. But the appetite suppression was on par with Alphamine and the mental focus/alertness outshined alphamine and was a welcome change of direction from the jittery and stim-heavy fat burners I have tried.

    So overall I think this products effectiveness and overall benefit is a solid 9 and overall a solid 8.

    My only concern with this product is the cost. Not that Pyroxamine is expensive in any way, but for someone 200+ lbs that want to take 3 caps a day a bottle that ranges from 30-35 dollars is only lasting them 20 days total. So instead of a standard 30 dollar a month fat burner cost you are facing a cost closer to 45 dollars a month.

    Again I think there is a cost/product value aspect to take into account (you get what you pay for a lot of times) but I think a slightly bigger bottle wouldn't tick too many customers off.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Great Appetite Suppressant
    • Solid Focus
    • Clean Energy
    • Slight Euphoric Feeling
    • Excellent Appetite Suppression
    • Great Mood Enhancement



      hulkish1
      (+3,126)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 3 days ago
      Thank you for the solid review flash! I'm hooked on the product and the sweating factor is insane.
      Dymatize Elite 12 Hour Protein

      Trust: 0%

      My personal favorite protein! Great taste, excellent value!

      August 25, 2014

      Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9
      0  


      My personal favorite protein powder. Mixes well, tastes great, and is an excellent value @ around $30 for 53+ servings! I do one scoop Banana Nut and one scoop Fudge Brownie, once in the morning with 1C Oatmeal and before bed without the oatmeal. Fullness last long and never wake up as hungry as when...
      My personal favorite protein powder. Mixes well, tastes great, and is an excellent value @ around $30 for 53+ servings! I do one scoop Banana Nut and one scoop Fudge Brownie, once in the morning with 1C Oatmeal and before bed without the oatmeal. Fullness last long and never wake up as hungry as when I do not take it at night!

      Highly recommended product! Hope they don't change or discontinue the XT. Be a sad day...

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Good Value
      • Mixes Well With Foods For Different Recipes
      • Keeps You In Anabolic State
      • Solid Ingrediant Profile
      • Slow Absorption
      • Less Hunger Throughout The Night And Upon Waking
      • Cheap
      • Builds Muscle
      • Tastes Very Good
      • Makes An Amazing Sludge Mixture
        Controlled Labs White Flood

        Trust: 0%

        A good solid pre-workout product with room for improvement.

        August 25, 2014

        Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
        0  


        White Flood has been my pre-workout of choice for years now (been using since before it became White Flood Reborn). I get great pump and gets me mentally and physically ready to lift. I have tried many other pre-workouts that worked just as well at the beginning, but have never lasted as long as far...
        White Flood has been my pre-workout of choice for years now (been using since before it became White Flood Reborn). I get great pump and gets me mentally and physically ready to lift. I have tried many other pre-workouts that worked just as well at the beginning, but have never lasted as long as far as tolerance build up. Taste could be better but not awful along with mix-ability.

        Have recommended to many friends and not a bad review yet.
        A good solid product with room for improvement.

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Increased Energy
        • Focus
        • Good Value
        • Taste
        • Solid Pumps
        • No Bloat
        • Builds Muscle
        • Small Tolerance Buildup
        Cellucor Super HD

        Trust: 0%

        First Cellucor product I've tried. Will be using it again!

        August 25, 2014

        Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 6
        0  


        So I have never tried Cellucor before but read reviews about Super HD and was in search of a good Fat Burner for a transformation challenge. I used the recommended dosage and during the 6 weeks dropped 12% BF. Was only taking Dymatize XT, White Flood Reborn & Super HD during the challenge. Gave great...
        So I have never tried Cellucor before but read reviews about Super HD and was in search of a good Fat Burner for a transformation challenge. I used the recommended dosage and during the 6 weeks dropped 12% BF. Was only taking Dymatize XT, White Flood Reborn & Super HD during the challenge. Gave great energy and believe it helped with the fat burning it was intended for.

        Overall will be taking again and would recommend to anyone looking for a good fat burner.

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Increased Energy
        • Works!
        • Incinerated Fat
        • No Cracked Out Feeling
        • Weight Loss
          Ronnie Coleman Signature Series Testogen XR


          Kurjak
          (+40)

          Trust: 52%

          Explosive test increase + explosive diarrhea with every dose

          August 21, 2014

          Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9


          I am back after a long, dormant period of not reviewing supplements. A lot has changed including the site layout. I hope to provide you with insight and maybe even a few laughs (especially with my experience with this supplement). Let's get into it...

          Taste: 10/10
          I just finished...
          I am back after a long, dormant period of not reviewing supplements. A lot has changed including the site layout. I hope to provide you with insight and maybe even a few laughs (especially with my experience with this supplement). Let's get into it...

          Taste: 10/10
          I just finished up my 30 day tub of Testogen and I will severely miss it in the morning. Strawberry Lemonade was a nice refreshing nice way to start off the day. As far as dissolving goes, you will not find anything better than this DAA. A couple swirls in a cup with a spoon and you are good to go. You may get a tiny little bit of sediment, but only a light dusting that you can swallow whole.

          Effectiveness: 8.5/10
          My test levels have been all over the place lately. It's really hard to pinpoint Testogen's role in my overall test increase. Over the period that I consumed it I experienced muscle gain and a better lifting experience overall. The ingredient profile is much more promising than any other DAA product IMO.

          Value: 5/10
          As much as I liked the product I still preferred AI's DAA better. Much more simple formula but much less agonizing side effects (which I will explain earlier). AI's DAA is also a lot more servings.

          Libido: N/A
          My libido has been thrown off by other products so I don't want to misinform.

          Side effects: 2/10
          I will keep this as mild as I can for how I feel about what this product did to my O-ring.
          Almost as perfectly timed as a train, an hour after consuming Testogen I had to be seat-belted down to a toilet with a weighted vast to keep from blasting off planet Earth into orbit. I started calling it "nuclear reactor dookies" or "peeing out my butt". I would be sitting in my office going through paperwork...BANG...I have 20 seconds to get to the nearest restroom or suffer a soupy death. There were times while I was clench-walking to the bathroom I thought even the slightest misstep and the Colorado river would project out from behind me. If you were sitting in the stall next to me you'd be thinking, "Is this guy sitting down to pee right now." When I was finally done unleashing anything that has ever been in my intestines it looked like Jackson Pollock finished his most recent painting.

          Summary: 8.5/10
          A very good tasting and functional product that will help you obtain your goals, but(t) at what cost.

          Hope this helps.

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Taste Very Good Mixes Well.
          • Effective Test Booster
          • Builds Muscle
          • Massive Bathroom Issues
          • Slightly Expensive

          Trust: 72%

          Posted 8 days ago
          Holy crap I'm in tears laughing!


          willyb87
          (+152)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted 8 days ago
          Lol good stuff
          Submit a review or view all recent posts

          Latest Retailer Review

          Strong Supplement Shop

          Trust: 0%

          fredie-pacudan's Strong Supplement Shop Review

          August 6, 2014

          Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 9 | Prices: 10
          0  


          Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

          Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

          More
          Strong Supplement Shop


          collio
          (-11)

          Trust: 0%

          collio's Strong Supplement Shop Review

          August 4, 2014

          Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 8 | Prices: 8
          0  


          I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

          I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

          More
          Flex It Nutrition

          Trust: 0%

          kirtgordo's Flex It Nutrition Review

          August 1, 2014

          Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 10 | Prices: 10


          Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

          Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

          More



          admin
          (+405)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted 4 weeks ago
          Nice 2-sentence review. How did you hear about SR?
          See all retailer reviews

          Super HD Cellucor Reviews

          Effects of product

          Does this product expel fat into your feces that is clearly visible

          Trust: 0%



          pudgusky
          (+140)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 7 days ago
          nope. sounds like you need to schedule a visit to yo doctor


          WarMachine
          (+2,551)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 6 days ago
          It is supposed increase thermogenesis via your metabolism and allow you to burn more calories thus resulting in fat loss overtime.

          If you are experiencing an effect as what you described, seeing your doctor as pudgusky suggested would be a wise idea.
          Professional Strength N.O. Fury Six Star Reviews

          Breakdown of ingredients

          Does anyone have a breakdown of the ingredients in this? The label only lists the calories without any gramage for the specific ingredients ..

          Trust: 0%



          lava135
          (+4,060)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 7 days ago
          http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/six-star-pro/professional-strength-no-fury-caplets.html


          lava135
          (+4,060)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 7 days ago
          It's what's called a proprietary (prop) blend so they choose to not divulge the individual line items.


          lava135
          (+4,060)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 7 days ago
          But trust me, regardless of that, it's a greatly underdosed product from a bottom shelf company. I wouldn't buy it at any price. Lots of better options such as Purus Noxygen or RCSS Stacked NO.


          irondude
          (+305)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 7 days ago
          You can buy that in Walmart, so you know that mean!!!


          WarMachine
          (+2,551)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 7 days ago
          Give Antaeus Labs Thunderbolt a try.


          bosox516
          (+220)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 7 days ago
          You also may want to look into MuscleFeast Competition, which is absolutely loaded. Look for a pump product that has Agmatine. This stuff is behind the curve IMO.
          D-Pol Purus Labs Reviews

          D-pol/MAN Sports Nolvadren Xt/BPS Endosurge Turbo Stack

          Finished an Alpha 1 Max cycle of 4 weeks about 5 weeks ago, after a DMZ 2.0 4 week course. I did take all of my cycle support during. Of course I was shut down pretty hard so I thought this stack would be a good bridge to help till I built up natural test. 4 weeks into this cycle, with creatine and a good multivit, still shut down. Not as bad, but is taking longer than usual to get back to norm.
          My question is, is there something in my current stack that could be doing this, or is there something else I need to add? I thought the d-pol and endosurge would give the test boost while the nolvadren controls the cortisol and estrogen.
          No other side effects, 42 years old. Ideas?

          Trust: 0%



          WarMachine
          (+2,551)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 10 days ago
          Did you have a SERM like Nolva or Torem?

          If you didn't, returning to normal after such a heavy course cycle will be almost impossible especially at your age.

          Trust: 0%

          Posted: 10 days ago
          I used torem from GWP but only at 100 mg daily for 2 weeks till I started this bridge/stack. Wondering if the DIM from the nolvadren has cut the estrogen to sharp to quick. I can add more torem back into this stack if it wouldn't be counter productive at this point. Also going to get another d-pol to run it 8 weeks total.


          irondude
          (+305)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 10 days ago
          Keep the Dpol take out nolvadrene and add AD3, DIM is not strong enough save endosurge for the second part w5 -w8. Depending on the quality of the serm, how your body reacts to shut down it may take longer for libido try horny weed goat and/or maca.


          AS79
          (+1,484)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 10 days ago
          If I am reading this right you ran an 8 week PH cycle of strong compounds followed by 2 weeks of torem? If that's the case, I would not expect you to be recovered. Most PHs should be run a max of 6 weeks. Torem should be run for 4 weeks and tapered off especially after a strong cycle like the one you ran.

          Trust: 0%

          Posted: 10 days ago
          Thanks for the tips. I'll have to be more careful next time.
          I ordered the AD3 and will start as soon as it arrives. Is it to late to throw the torem back in? Or just start it after finishing the rest of the dpol?


          AS79
          (+1,484)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 10 days ago
          You could definitely give the torem another run with the d-pol and endosurge. Then you can run the ad-3 with the second can of d-pol. I would start a thread in the forum if you need more specific info.
          Ask a Question or view all recent questions

          Most Popular Products

          Optimum 100% Whey Reviews
          100% Whey (376 Reviews)
          9.1
          Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
          C4 Extreme (252 Reviews)
          8.0
          Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
          Assault (237 Reviews)
          7.8
          BPI 1.M.R Reviews
          1.M.R (191 Reviews)
          7.9
          BSN Syntha-6 Reviews
          Syntha-6 (168 Reviews)
          8.3
          SciFit Kre-Alkalyn 1500 Reviews
          Kre-Alkalyn 1500 (161 Reviews)
          9.2
          MRI Black Powder Reviews
          Black Powder (154 Reviews)
          7.7
          USP Labs Prime Reviews
          Prime (147 Reviews)
          7.2
          Optimum 100% Casein Protein Reviews
          100% Casein Protein (139 Reviews)
          8.8

          Top 10 Users

          • kevO
            kevO
            Reputation: +4204
            Reviews: 71
            Age: 32
            Joined: 8/2010
          • lava135
            lava135
            Reputation: +4060
            Reviews: 94
            Age: 48
            Joined: 2/2012
          • Meuth
            Meuth
            Reputation: +4035
            Reviews: 43
            Age: 38
            Joined: 3/2010
          • Manimal
            Manimal
            Reputation: +3775
            Reviews: 56
            Age: 23
            Joined: 11/2009
          • FlashSunday
            FlashSunday
            Reputation: +3296
            Reviews: 80
            Age: 26
            Joined: 1/2011
          • petey7408
            petey7408
            Reputation: +3259
            Reviews: 38
            Age: 24
            Joined: 3/2009
          • hulkish1
            hulkish1
            Reputation: +3126
            Reviews: 64
            Age: 30
            Joined: 8/2011
          • mhseaver670
            mhseaver670
            Reputation: +3069
            Reviews: 90
            Age: 37
            Joined: 1/2011
          • garlick
            garlick
            Reputation: +3062
            Reviews: 42
            Age: 34
            Joined: 3/2009
          • jmlstocks
            jmlstocks
            Reputation: +3022
            Reviews: 48
            Age: 37
            Joined: 7/2010

          Top 100 Users