Log In/Register

Top 3 Deals

Lockout Supplements
Submitted 1 hour ago   |   Expires: 5 days from now
OLYMPIA14
Lockoutsupplements is offering 10% off Olympia Sale.
Orbit Nutrition
Submitted 11 hours ago   |   Expires: 5 days from now
OLYMPIA12
12% off anything in the store with discount code olympia12
Get Ripped Nutrition
Submitted 16 hours ago   |   Expires: 6 days from now
Iforce Maxout $22.99!!! Best price on Iforce's brand new PWO
Submit a Deal or View all Top Deals

Last 3 EXPERT Reviews

Our expert review team consists of 25+ hand-selected members who have demonstrated superior supplement and fitness knowledge. Our community looks to our Expert Reviewers as a trustworthy and unbiased source of information. For more information, please visit this thread.
EVLution Nutrition CRE+


ron
(+2,217)

Trust: 100%

A Truly Effective High End Creatine Blend That Won't Break the Bank

September 10, 2014

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8


----------------Claims-----------------------
When used with a combination of regular training, CRE+ Supports Strength, Endurance, Recovery and Muscle Growth

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
One 6g scoop contains 750mg Creatine HCL and 4250mg Creatine Monohydrate....
----------------Claims-----------------------
When used with a combination of regular training, CRE+ Supports Strength, Endurance, Recovery and Muscle Growth

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
One 6g scoop contains 750mg Creatine HCL and 4250mg Creatine Monohydrate. This leaves 1000mg for natural and artificial flavors, Citric Acid, Sucralose, Silica, Acesulfame Potassium and FD&C Blue #1.

--------------- Taste / Texture ------------
I had the Blue Raz flavored version. The taste was pleasantly sweet and tart at the same time. Very easy to drink and I never tired of the flavor. A few times I even mixed it with my post workout shake consisting of chocolate flavored Isolate and instant coffee. As bizarre as those flavors may sound together, it was actually pretty good. It mixed completely and easily every time.

--------------- Dosage ----------------------
Suggested use is 1 scoop with 8oz of water immediately post workout which is exactly what I did from the beginning to the end of the tub.

--------------- Value ------------------------
Creatine is a very cheap supplement that can be had for less if purchased as straight monohydrate. However, this contains the additional HCL which is reported to be the best creatine you can buy and therefore you will pay more for its inclusion.

GNC’s normal price is $30 but if you are gold card member you can have it for $26. Since the tub contains 60 single scoop servings, this is easily under 50 cents a day. Certainly not a bank breaker.

--------------- Effectiveness ----------------
During my time with this product I changed workout routines and was experiencing some very heavy DOMS. Around that same time I heard of a creatine dosing protocol in which you used warm water instead of cold.
Theory: Spike your creatine levels just before you spike your insulin levels for optimal muscle creatine saturation.
I was skeptical, but figured “why not?” So half way through my workouts, once my intra drink was finished, I would refill my shaker with warm water and 1 scoop of EVL CRE+. The effect was noticeable the very next day and within 2 days, my DOMS was completely eliminated. Remarkable!!!

*Note - Several weeks later I have moved back to the giant tub of Optimum Nutrition’s Micro Creatine I keep in the pantry and the DOMS are back in full effect.

--------------- Side Effects -----------------
As I was experiencing heavy DOMS during my run with this product and recovery is one of its advertised benefits, I thought that increasing the dose from one to two scoops might be beneficial. The only thing this did was give me major abdominal bloat roughly 45 minutes after consumption which severally ruined my ability to finish a normal sized dinner later that evening. To top it off, I was even more sore the next day. So all the way around, the extra scoop was just not worth it.

--------------- Final Words -----------------
HCL is reported to have a bioavailability 50-70% greater than mono and as such will need only 0.8g per 100lbs. as opposed to mono at 3g per 100lbs. As this is the first product to my knowledge that I’ve consumed containing HCL, I am sold. In the future I will have no problem paying a little extra to make sure this high end creatine is a staple in my daily stack.

As far as EVLution Nutrition’s CRE+ is concerned. I will be seeing you at your Olympia Expo booth next week and plan on purchasing some more of this excellent product!!!

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Excellent Recovery
  • Tastes Great
  • Good Value
  • Possible Bloating At Higher Doses
  • Heavy Dyes



workoutguru
(+1,100)

Trust: 100%

Posted 6 days ago
Great review Ron. After reading this review it has really got my interesting in wanting to try this now. I may just have to get a container of this to try.

Trust: 100%

Posted 22 hours ago
Nice review Ron. I already let the guys know about your Olympia plan
Muscle Elements PreCre

Trust: 100%

Solid, Well-Rounded Pre Workout. My New Favorite.

September 8, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


What up SR? Back to review the second product that was sent out by Muscle Elements, PreCre. Thanks again to this new and exciting company for hooking it up. The approach was solid and the results were even better.

Profile-9
Serving size 1 scoop(24g)
Servings per container 30
What up SR? Back to review the second product that was sent out by Muscle Elements, PreCre. Thanks again to this new and exciting company for hooking it up. The approach was solid and the results were even better.

Profile-9
Serving size 1 scoop(24g)
Servings per container 30
Calories 40
Carbs 10g
Sugars 0g
Calcium 150mg
Magnesium 36mg
Phosphorus 130mg
Sodium 70mg

GlycoPump Infusion Elements 10,100mg
Cyclic Dextrin(5g), Modifed Glucose Polymers,
PTS-SURGE (Vitis vinifera)( Skins and Seeds)
(Standardized for 40% Pronanthocyanadins)

Tri-Cre Power Composite Elements 5,000mg
Creapure (Creatine Monohydrate)
Creatine Monohydrate, Creatine HCL

Intracellular Capacity Amplifer Elements 3,700mg
Betaine Anhydrous(1.5g), Beta-Alanine (as Carnosyn)(1.2g)
Creatinol-O-Phosphate, Taurine

Mind-Muscle Activator Elements 1,650mg
N-Acetyl Tyrosine Caffeine Anhydrous(244mg)
Guarana Extract (Paullinia Cupana)(Seed)(22% Caffeine),
Disodium Phosphate, Dimagnesium Phosphate,
Dicalcium Phosphate, DMAE (DimethlAminoEthanol Bitartrate)

So, as you can see, they use quality and proven ingredients. The inclusion of CreaPure and Carnosyn are a big plus. They went a different route with pump ingredients. I usually respond well to agmatine and like to see it in most PWO but this approach worked well too. They have blends in there but are specific on things that most people would want to know. Creatine, beta-alanine, betaine, dextrin, and caffeine were all disclosed.

Dosing-9
I used 1.5 scoops most days. Went as high as 2 and as low as 1 scoop. Drank it on my way to the gym.

Taste-7
Definitely not the best tasting PWO. I had the Watermelon flavor and I never looked forward to drinking it. Couple that with the fact you were getting over 30g of product made for a less than desirable experience. Not that important as I knew what was going to hit afterwards.

Mixability-6
Didn't mix too well either. 95% of the time there were thick chunks left at the bottom and you could feel the grit as you were drinking it. It also foamed up pretty bad. As with the taste, the whole drinking experience was not fun at all.

Effectiveness-9.5

Pump-9.5
Taken with AmiNo Flow for the most part, the pumps were the best Ive had. I took the last few servings without the AmiNo Flow and there wasn't much drop off. Im not big into doing a bunch of volume but it didn't seem to matter what I did I always got great fullness and vascularity. Im scared to think what would happen if I added agmatine.

Strength-9
I was setting PR's on a pretty consistent basis during this run. I hadn't been taking any creatine before this in a few months so I guess it should be a big surprise, but either way the results were there.

Energy/Endurance-9.5
I never wanted to leave the gym. I could feel it kick in on the way to the gym and was ready to get after it right away. I would be in the gym for 3 hours and still have to force myself to leave. I didn't matter what type of training I was doing, whether it be high or low volume, I always had plenty of gas in the tank.

Focus-9.5
Along with the energy and endurance, it was put my headphones in and go to work. I had the tunnel vision which made me not even see anyone else that was there. No matter what was going on or what I had on my mind prior to the gym, it was always about the iron when I was there.

Value-9
This will cost you a tad more than most PWO at about 35 bucks but it is more than worth it. It's more available than AmiNo Flow seemed to be. tigerfitness.com, allstarhealth.com, a1supplements.com, and amazon.com all have it in stock. For the amount and type of ingredients that are included, I would say this is on par.

Overall-9
The results and performance were off the charts and made this my new favorite PWO. The only downfalls were the taste and mixability but I understand that it's hard to have those things with the amount of product contained in here. I highly recommend that anyone give this a shot. Muscle Elements is a great new company and I imagine that in the future you may see more deals and possibly a lower price.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Strength Gains
  • Proven Ingredients
  • Disclosure Of Main Ingredients
  • Great Pumps
  • Great Endurance
  • Great Energy
  • Tad Expensive
  • Tastes Meh
  • Bad Mixability
  • Blends



hulkish1
(+3,456)

Trust: 100%

Posted 7 days ago
MIXING PROBLEMS!!

well i guess 24g per scoop can do that LOL

Trust: 100%

Posted 7 days ago
Yeah Hulk I wasn't expecting perfection that's for sure. Reminded me of the Labrada Stacked NO Extreme of whatever its called lol.


Mooselini
(+2,410)

Trust: 100%

Posted 2 days ago
Just bought it based on this review

Trust: 100%

Posted 2 days ago
I hope you enjoy it as much as I did, Moose.
PharmaFreak Anabolic Freak


line6reed
(+2,300)

Trust: 100%

Solid test booster that delivers good results

September 5, 2014

Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 6


I have used my fair share of natty test boosters. I have found that I respond best to test boosters that contain D-Aspartic Acid. Anabolic freak has all the ingredients to make it a powerhouse natty test booster.

Profile:8/10

ANABOLIC PEAK FORMULA
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine...
I have used my fair share of natty test boosters. I have found that I respond best to test boosters that contain D-Aspartic Acid. Anabolic freak has all the ingredients to make it a powerhouse natty test booster.

Profile:8/10

ANABOLIC PEAK FORMULA
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 1mg 50%
Folic Acid (Folate) 200mcg 50%
Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) 3mcg 50%
Vitamin D3 (Vitamin D, Cholecalciferol) 200 IU 50%
ANABOLIC HORMONE / TESTOSTERONE COMPLEX 1,560mg †
(Increases Natural Testosterone Production)
D-Aspartic Acid (DAA), Calcium Chelate, Vitamin B6, Folic Acid, Vitamin B12, Vitamin D3
/ AN ANTI-CATABOLIC TI-CORTISOL COMPLEX 50mg †
(Decreases Cortisol Secretion)
Hong Jing Tian (Rhodiola Rosea) (RhodiolaPure™) Standardized For 3% Rosavins And 1% Salidrosides
ANTI-ESTROGEN / ANTI-AROMATASE COMPLEX 25mg †
(Blocks Estrogen And Inhibits Aromatase Activity)
Resveratrol ((E)-5-(P-Hydroxystyryl)resorcinol) (ResveraPure™)

As you can see this profile has a little bit of everything and addresses not only raising natural test levels but keeping estrogen levels in check. I really like how there is an ANTI-CATABOLIC TI-CORTISOL COMPLEX that's something I never seen before in a test booster.

Dosing:3/10
The biggest downfall to this product is the dosing protocol. The label states take one serving in the morning and 2 servings mid afternoon or before workout. another problem is it is recommended to use for 12 days followed by a 3 day break. Personally I took both servings pre workout and I never stopped after 12 days. In my opinion that's just pathetic to stop a natty test booster for 3 days. seriously they act like this is some gear. Also I didn't split the doses up simply because my life is busy and remembering to take something twice is day causes me to use my brain to much and aint nobody got time for that.

Effectiveness:7/10
I really enjoyed this product I noticed while on this product my libido greatly increased. I would have wood going on for no reason. I never noticed an increase in strength at all. dryness and hardness was really apparent by the 2nd week using anabolic freak. With the increase in sex drive alone I believe this product increases t levels.

Value:6/10
The value on this product is in line with similar products on most sites it can be found for around $54 per bottle. Personally I'm not a huge fan of paying over $1 a day for any supplement. personally I think someone should run 2 bottles of this back to back to get the full benefits. The fact that there's an added AI kinds of makes it worth it because you are actually getting two products in one.

Overall:7/10
This product provides realistic results if your expecting to gain crazy size and strength then you might be let down. Even though I didn't notice a difference in strength I believe that for someone else this product can help increase strength. Having a constant excitement in my pants gave me enough faith to believe this product is the real deal. Big thanks to the boys over at PharmaFreak for allowing the chance to test their products.

More



WarMachine
(+2,735)

Trust: 100%

Posted 11 days ago
Been a while since you dropped a review line, but a great one as always!!!
Submit a review or view all recent EXPERT reviews

Highest Rated Recent Review

Lecheek Nutrition Andro 5a

Trust: 100%

An amazing bridge between natty and PH's

September 7, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8


What’s good SR. today I would like to take a look at one of Lecheek’s newest products, Andro-5A. First and foremost I would like to thank SSG and the people over at Lecheek for this opportunity as I thoroughly enjoyed logging this and saw great gains. Let’s jump right in.

Doseage:...
What’s good SR. today I would like to take a look at one of Lecheek’s newest products, Andro-5A. First and foremost I would like to thank SSG and the people over at Lecheek for this opportunity as I thoroughly enjoyed logging this and saw great gains. Let’s jump right in.

Doseage: 10
One pill per day with food. Can’t get any easier.

Profile: 8
5a-hydroxy-laxogenin; 1-androstene-3b-ol,17-one – 100mg

Here’s a short write up courtesy of Nutraplent.com about the effects of the Andro 5A
“Andro 5-A harnesses the power of 5a-hydroxy-laxogenin to help you achieve increases in strength and muscle. 5a-hydroxy-laxogenin is a steroidal sapinogen that supports muscle and strength without steroidal influence. In studies, protein synthesis showed an increase of over 200%. This is extremely significant as protein synthesis aids recovery after exercise as well as muscle growth. Users reported noticing increases in strength within 3-5 days. While strength increases are noticed fairly quickly, muscle gains are noticed within 3-4 weeks.
It also benefits body composition by balancing cortisol levels, which is especially helpful when you’re counting calories. Cortisol is notorious for being the culprit behind belly fat, but it also can be detrimental in other ways. A catabolic hormone, cortisol actually can reduce protein synthesis and muscle growth. Andro 5-A combats these detrimental effects with 5a-hydroxy-laxogenin, which regulates cortisol levels.”

Now technically this is a PH, although a very light one. A higher mg dosage could come along with average sides that are expected of PH’s, but Lecheek successfully created a light compound mix in a low enough dose to see positive gains without major side effects.

Side Effects- 1 (lower better)
Luckily, I saw little if any side effects while on Andro-5A. But this doesn’t mean you won’t. As with any product like this within a PH class, side effects are 100% dependent on the person. While the worst I saw was minor increase in acne, some users reported possible gyno flares, mood alterations, and more. As with any PH, it’s a great idea to always have a SERM on hand. Although I didn’t need mine for this cycle, I was very glad I had one and can always use it in the future.

Effectiveness- 9
Andro-5A played a huge role in helping me get over my current plateaus and helped me add quality muscle to my frame. For example, I was stalled for quite a while on 110lb dumbbells on incline and after I finished the cycle I was pressing 120s for the same amount of reps. I was also able to blow out my PR’s in barbell rows, reverse hack squats, and sumo deadlifts to name a few. I will admit I could have been stricter with my diet and could have seen an increase in fat loss, but I was happy overall with my progress. I was able to add visible improvements to my upper chest, shoulders, and quads. I was even able to add a small improvement to my calves which have always been the hardest part to grow!

Another added bonus was a huge endurance boost. I noticed my rest between sets decreased significantly and I was able to push myself much harder than before. I could increase my volume on every set, which is the only thing I miss from coming off the cycle. I can still do the same weights and reps, but I need much longer to recover now.

Also, for the first two weeks or so, I was hit with a huge hunger boost which was probably why I wasn’t as strict with my diet as I could have been. After the end of week 2, this subsided slightly to a more manageable level.

On cycle/PCT

I was given Cycle Armor to run while on this cycle which I stacked along with my staples like fish oil, a multi, and other things I found critical to running a PH.
http://supplementreviews.com/lecheek-nutrition/cycle-armor/review/promising-effective-29420#top

I was also given AD3 by Lecheek and worked wonders in maintaining my gains after the cycle, which I even saw a leaning out effect from. I also stacked on P6 Red by Cellucor and although I have been finished with PCT for a bit, I am still maintaining my strength from the cycle. I believe that adds more stock to Andro-5A and makes me want to dive in at 2 even 3 capsules per day and see what others power it can bring.

Value- 8
This can be found for between $30 and $40 for a single bottle. While a little over $1 per day, I would definitely try this again in the future as an addition to a cycle stack due to the fact it is a non-methyl. Because most natty test boosters are also within this range, the effectiveness of Andro-5A will propel it beyond them without breaking the bank.

Overall- 9
I was very happy with the gains I achieved and was able to maintain well after cycle. Because this is a very mild PH, I have to say do your research before jumping in. I believe this could be used as a perfect litmus test for how your body can handle PH’s because it is the even middle ground between natty test boosters and stronger PH’s.

For day to day thought and such along with before and after pictures, you can visit my log here!
http://supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=29725.0

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Endurance
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
    Submit a review or view all recent reviews

    10 Most Recent Reviews

    LGI Fully Loaded

    Trust: 0%

    Tried just about every pre workout out right now through buying them or samples and Fully Loaded is THE TOP #1 in my go to if I Want the best workouts.

    September 16, 2014

    Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10
    0  


    I am 29 and I have been using every pre workout under the sun since I was around 18 and I always try the latest stuff out just to mix things up and see what gives me the best endurance/focus/energy and pumps. I will have to say hands down Fully loaded Always delivers the best most focused workouts I...
    I am 29 and I have been using every pre workout under the sun since I was around 18 and I always try the latest stuff out just to mix things up and see what gives me the best endurance/focus/energy and pumps. I will have to say hands down Fully loaded Always delivers the best most focused workouts I have EVER HAD. I love the Non Proprietary Blend!! So I know Exactly how many MG of each thing I am consuming since I take many supplements everyday. Trust me this stuff is the REAL Deal.. If you have not tried this yet you are definitely missing out. My veins explode on this and I am able to push out more reps and an hour goes by in the gym in no time flat and my shirt is soaked. Love this stuff keep it up LGI you guys are my Favorite!

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • Tastes Amazing
    • Good Value
    • Endurance
    • No Noticeable Crash
    • Nootropic
    • Pump
    • No Proprietary Blends
      BPS Endosurge Turbo


      TigerJT
      (+188)

      Trust: 100%

      The blue pill Review...long overdue! But Great T-booster!

      September 15, 2014

      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
      0  


      First let me apologize for the delay on the posting of this review. I was given this product to review By BPS rep’s and should have posted the review in a timely manner; in which I did not. I have since ran two more bottles (bought by myself) of this to make this review more up to date and accurate....
      First let me apologize for the delay on the posting of this review. I was given this product to review By BPS rep’s and should have posted the review in a timely manner; in which I did not. I have since ran two more bottles (bought by myself) of this to make this review more up to date and accurate. Ty for the opportunity to run this product! To the review.


      I used this one bottle in gym, sec bottle that followed I used for home workout’s (no money no gym membership), third also for home. So a wide range of physical activities were my testing of this product…lol! Also a lot of things came into play since the end of my run on bottle #2 I was battling depression. So keep this in mind.


      Dosing:
      2 Caps, 3 times a day. Was pretty simple to me!


      Profile:
      Look @ KevO review!!


      Effectiveness:

      This being the biggest point other than price, and given the wide range of exercise’s I used this for I feel that this helped raise my free test! Also my sleep was deeper, more restful. Aggression was also noticeable later in the run! Used this along some staples I feel this helped endurance and attitude in and out of the gym. Sec. Run I feel would have been awesome without my life jacking it all up! Little to say about that. Final bottle has helped me get back some of what was lost during my fall!! Working out @ home old fashion style I have yet again noticed endurance and some extra “drive”. Libido up as well into 3rd week and to end of run!!


      Value/Overall:

      Value for what you get I feel is good! $30 is middle ground on most test boosters I feel and with a straight forward approach no BS profile I dig it! Comparable to OG EST...yes. As good as...depends on how it’s used honestly; and how your body responds to it of course! This will be a go to for me as I feel when I used it with diet and exercise consistently I got results. Next run with it I am going to stack with another natty booster see how that goes. So if you are thinking about giving this a try, go for it!

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Good Value
      • Increased Libido
      • Deep Sleep
      • Boosts Usable Test
        Dymatize Super Mass Gainer

        Trust: 0%

        Good for muscles, but not for health.Check the side effects before you proceed

        September 14, 2014

        Overall: 5 | Effectiveness: 5 | Value: 5
        0  


        I started taking this product a month back. Though i gained the weight by 2.5 kilos,the side effects I faced were worst. My throats started getting ulcers unable to eat for 3-4 days and fever. Ignored once and continued same,the exact symptoms repeated in next 2 weeks. I suggest you to consult a physician...
        I started taking this product a month back. Though i gained the weight by 2.5 kilos,the side effects I faced were worst. My throats started getting ulcers unable to eat for 3-4 days and fever. Ignored once and continued same,the exact symptoms repeated in next 2 weeks. I suggest you to consult a physician before taking this product and know your body isnt allergic to any of the compositions in this mass gainer

        More
        Redefine Stimul8


        reinvdw
        (+14)

        Trust: 31%

        "Stimul8. Whats in a name? Everything." Best energy I've out of everything I have tried.

        September 13, 2014

        Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


        Hey SR,

        While I'm writing this review I've got 1/4 scoop Stimul8 running through my veins, with no food in me and no appetite at all.
        Finaflex sent me (and others) a tub to log a few months ago.
        Now that I finished it I'ts time for a review.

        TASTE/MIXABILITY (8)
        Hey SR,

        While I'm writing this review I've got 1/4 scoop Stimul8 running through my veins, with no food in me and no appetite at all.
        Finaflex sent me (and others) a tub to log a few months ago.
        Now that I finished it I'ts time for a review.

        TASTE/MIXABILITY (8)
        I had Cherry Limeade and bought Apple Blast myself.
        The Cherry Limeade is not exactly a cherry flavor.
        It's more like a haribo gummy bear tropical flavor.
        I gave a guy at the gym a scoop, and the first thing he said was "mmmm, haribo".
        Apple blast tike like a sweet sour granny smith candy flavor.
        Both never got boring.

        EXPERIENCE (9.5)
        I like to review energy, focus, intensity and pump together because a good pre mixes them in such a way that they feel like a complete experience.
        Let's start with this: Stimul8 is extremely freakin' strong.
        Start with 1/2 scoop is not a marketing trick.
        Seriously, I don't care how tolerant you are, 1 scoop will atleast blow you away and might make you puke. I should also note that it can definitely be jittery if you go a little above your sweet spot for dosing. But I think a little jitters actually feel nice.
        The energy is definitely It's strongest point, but the focus follows right after it.
        It's not some automatic tunnel vision mode, but it naturally happens once you start lifting.
        You can jump out of it if you try, but once you start training you are one with the lift.
        Some preworkouts like the one's with DMAA make you feel like the intensity is coming from behind you. Like you get an aggressive push.
        Stimul8 is more like: A storm of intensity, energy, focus, SWEAT and EUPHORIA around you,
        making everything easier. You should always put on music when using a pre.
        Music causes cathecholamine release, and pre's work better when you push yourself to the limit. There are no pump ingredients in Stimul8, but the intensity will make you get better pumps by yourself.
        Yesterday I did some incline walking on the threadmill after my workout.
        I was walking at an 20% incline, at 8km/h and my heartbeat was elevated to 185bpm.
        It didn't felt uncomfortable. I felt moderately easy. And my clothes were soaked.
        Like I said in the intro, taking 1/4 scoop in the morning makes this a nice wake me up an appetite suppressant. It's not extremely strong on that part but if you don't want to eat you don't have to.

        TOLERANCE (9)
        This stuff does build a tolerance but it's gone in 24 hours.
        Just don't take it more than once a day, and you can be sure that the last serving will work as well as the first.

        VALUE (9)
        I'ts generally $24 a tub.
        There are 40 servings in a tub.
        Since nobody will ever take more than 1 scoop, it's valued from $0.30 to $0.60 cents per serving. Boom.

        Thanks Finaflex for giving me the chance to log Stimul8.
        It's easily in my top 3 pre-workouts of all time.
        Stimul8, Noxipro OG, and Enhanced. And yes I've tried Craze too.

        To quote Finaflex: "Stimul8. Whats in a name? Everything."

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Good Value
        • Increased Energy
        • Good Thermo Feel
        • Great Focus
        • Great Taste
        • Fat Burner
        • Fantastic Energy
        • Appetite Suppression; No Jitters
        • Can Be Taken At 14 Scoop In The Morning To Kill Appetite.



          reinvdw
          (+14)

          Trust: 31%

          Posted 4 days ago
          I meant to say "can be taken at 1/4 scoop" in the pros section.
          And I forgot to mention the beta alanine.
          But at this dosage all it does is let you know when it hits.
          MuscleTech Amino Build

          Trust: 0%

          AMINO BUILD a Intraworkout that could be usefull. Only that you will need the right offer and use in cutting phase.

          September 13, 2014

          Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7


          AMINO BUILD is a intra/post-workout from Muscletech that in general was working good for me and could be valuable in some conditions.
          I choose to rewiew AMINO BUILD becouse there is only one done. Before get in the SR I read many reviews so I know Muscletech don't have so good reputation out of...
          AMINO BUILD is a intra/post-workout from Muscletech that in general was working good for me and could be valuable in some conditions.
          I choose to rewiew AMINO BUILD becouse there is only one done. Before get in the SR I read many reviews so I know Muscletech don't have so good reputation out of here.I will do an effort to keep really objective with this product.No only in the negative way, too in the positive.

          It is plenty of this kind of products in USA but I live in European country were is no so easy many times to get products like Scivation for example. Muscletech is really present in any European Store.

          Other products of this kind I tried and will be the base to compare:
          AMINOX- Bsn
          AMINO1- MusclePharm
          BCAAS-Gat
          AJIMOTOS BCAAS- ProeNutrition (Spanish brand)
          GLUTA5- Quamtrax(Spanish brand)

          I use for Bulk and Cut

          PROFILE
          Serving Size 1 Scoop (9 g)
          Servings Per Container: Approx.50

          Sodium 30 mg
          Potassium (As Dipotassium Phosphate) 18 mg

          2:1:1 BCAA Matrix
          L-Leucine 2,000 mg
          L-Isoleucine 1,000 mg
          L-Valine 1,000 mg

          Cell-Volumizing Muscle Complex
          L-Glutamine 500mg
          L-alanine 500mg
          Taurine 500mg
          L-Citruline Malate 500mg

          Strength-Enhancing Compound
          Betaine Anhydrous 1.250 mg

          I have to say that I never follow the dosis, it depends of the other supplements I use I take more or less.
          Here there is sneaky publicity because appear one scoop like dosis but in the advertisement they speak about two.So two chances a serving of 1 scoop that is very I moved around or two like obviously give more but cost more. I will analize for one.

          Carbo: Ok, only one (7,5/10)
          Vitamins/Minerals: Really small dosis without extras (3/10)
          BCAAS: Small dosis in a typical rate 2:1:1 (6,5/10).
          Cell-Volumizing Muscle Complex: Everything of all but in small amount. Specially Glutamin (6,5/10)
          Strength-Enhancing Compound: Betaine is a nice add I thing it improve the intra-workout effect (9/10). Betaine counteracts urea's ability to affect the skeletal muscle myosin and therefore allows you to produce more energy and ATP (Joeflash13)

          TOTAL: 6,50 Nice formula- Far away from right dosis
          Could be better easily a bigger scoop with more of all: Electrolytes,BCAAS and Glutamin. The other for my taste are less necessary and expected but of course will produce better result in the intra-workout and the general absorption.


          EFFECTIVENESS
          I have to say for me it work good specially in some areas

          Training: It help me to keep the intensity, give me little bit of extra push and I felt my muscle could work longer (8/10)
          Recover for next day: I felt help me to be little bit less soore (7/10)
          Muscle definition: It help a lot in my cutting phase. I drop make bodyfat around 6percent what I belive is good for around 3 months (9/10)
          Muscle growth: I use only one month for this but I have to say I didnt find it help (5/10)

          TOTAL: Cutting time (8,5/10) Bulk time (6/10)
          I think really to be underdose is specially important for the bulk phase and there is were this product more suffer. I have to say for all the aminos this one is the one I felt more positive in the gym until now. Outside no specially but too I always have a stack with may products (no hormonal until now)

          TASTE/MIXABILITY
          I have to say I am one horse for this. My stomach is iron and I will finish the tub with dirty kitchen flavour. I prefer taste nice like all of us but I am no picky.
          Flavour: White Grape. Nice no so artificial flavor, no overhelming. Cold is refreshing.
          I enjoy it (9/10)
          Mixtability: It was good. It dissolve easily and no so much sediments (9/10)

          TOTAL: It was pretty good in this area (9/10)


          VALUE:
          I bought for 34 euros(44 dollars) the 50 servings and I got 20 servings for free. For the level here is really good. I was using for a long time so with this offer works great for me. If not will be average or little bit expensive here. In USA I could see is pretty expensive for the amount (270grms) and without an offer will be overprice. If you would need more than one scoop will be very bad business.
          TOTAL:Very depending. General (7/10)

          OVERALL
          Can be this amino formula good?Yes if you find a good offer and you use in cut phase. Very good for long and intense training specially if you add a bit of glutamin.It will help you to improve definitely.
          If you have other ideas this are no your aminos intraworkout.
          TOTAL: (7/10)
          Could be better: with bigger dosis specially

          Thank you for read me and sorry for my English

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Increased Endurance
          • Increased Energy
          • Increased Endurance
          • Makes Fasted Training Easier
          • Good For Cut
          • Good For Cut
          • Good Taste And Mixability
          • Good Taste And Mixability
          • Increased Energy
          • Increased Endurance
          • Makes Fasted Training Easier
          • Good Taste And Mixability
          • Makes Fasted Training Easier
          • Increased Energy
          • Could Be Expensive
          • Unreputable Brand
          • Mostly Underdose
          • No The Best Option For Bulking
          • Mostly Underdose
          • Could Be Expensive
          • Unreputable Brand
          • No The Best Option For Bulking

          Trust: 0%

          Posted 4 days ago
          Sorry again. I mess with the pros and contras. I will try to correct


          Gkeezy
          (+1,330)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted 3 days ago
          This stuff tastes disgusting. Couldn't get past second try. God awful

          Trust: 0%

          Posted 1 day ago
          Hello Gkeezy, first of all i will like to tell you that i have two tubes from Animal Test at home because your great review so obviously i liked. I think too is depending of the amount of water... but for me was good anyway but its true that i am pretty easy
          NOW Carbo Gain


          bosox516
          (+276)

          Trust: 100%

          Solid, Simple, Straightforward Stuff, Great for Adding Mass

          September 12, 2014

          Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


          This is yet another product I've taken in the past but have yet to sit down and review. I went through an 8lb. tub of this during a bulk in winter 2012-2013 and I believe it helped me immensely. Proper nutrient absorption post-workout is crucial in recovery, as well as size and strength gains. This will...
          This is yet another product I've taken in the past but have yet to sit down and review. I went through an 8lb. tub of this during a bulk in winter 2012-2013 and I believe it helped me immensely. Proper nutrient absorption post-workout is crucial in recovery, as well as size and strength gains. This will help you get that high insulin response you need, albeit with predictable side effects if you're not careful.

          INGREDIENTS: A

          Serving Size: 1/2 Cup
          Calories 190
          Total Carbohydrate 47 g
          Sugars 2 g

          This is pure, 100% maltodextrin from corn. Now, if you read up on the nature of maltodextrin, you might get a bit confused. It offers a sort of "best of both worlds" impact as it pertains to training, compared to other carb sources. This is not an "anytime" sort of carb supplement, which is the way I often treated it and I paid for it. Corn maltodextrin offers not only a high, but also an extended insulin response because of the rate of digestion and absorption.

          Therefore, as the manufacturer recommends, it is best consumed around training time to replenish muscle glycogen and aid in absorption of key nutrients that many of us consume before, during, and after training (protein, BCAAs, creatine, EAAs, etc.)

          The product is called Carbo Gain, and it will help you gain, by way of carbs. Simple and straightforward.

          EFFECTIVENESS: B+

          I do believe this aided greatly in my goals to gain size and strength. Timed properly, it can have a profound impact on endurance and nutrient absorption. As is the case with many carbs, however, you may experience some unwanted side effects.

          The insulin response will lead to cortisol production. You will get hungrier than usual, and often for unhealthy foods. You will gain some excess body fat. It would be a good idea to plan your supplementation around these inevitable scenarios, perhaps with a test-booster/AI stack, and make sure you have a good, whole food post-workout meal planned. Otherwise you'll reach for whatever is available like I did.

          Bottom line -- if you want to gain weight, this will help. Just be smarter than I was. If you need to get more carbs to hit your macros, don't let this be your anytime carb supplement. A complex, slow-digesting, low-GI source like oat powder would be a much better means to that end. This should be consumed strictly around training times, and it is much more convenient than eating a whole bunch of white bread or pasta.

          TASTE/MIXABILITY: C

          There isn't much taste to this. It's a faint doughy kind of taste, which is easily overshadowed by any other flavored supps you might mix it with, such as protein. It does get old fast, however, and "enjoyable" is way down the list of adjectives I'd use.

          Mixability is the bigger issue. As soon as you throw this stuff into water, it forms large, dense clumps that sink and/or stick to the sides, bottom, or ball in your blender bottle. If you want your shake fast, you'll have to put up with these gooey masses of flubber, and you might actually need to refill a bit to get it all off the bottom, which can cause serious water bloat. Otherwise, you're waiting at least 10-15 minutes for full solubility.

          I should also note that this is a very fine powder that WILL explode into your face and make a big mess if you aren't careful. Scoop with caution.

          VALUE: A

          I ordered an 8 lb. tub of this from Nutraplanet, and though I don't recall what I paid at the time, it's currently available for $20.99 which sounds about right. This is from NOW Foods, a reputable manufacturer, and it's much cheaper than many bulk quantities you'll find elsewhere. Also, if you're smart about your intake, a tub this size can last you a very, VERY long time. Even with my reckless abandon, it took me a good couple of months to work my way through it.

          If you think about it, it's easy to drop twice this price on a night out to dinner. This is a small price to pay for something that aids greatly in endurance, recovery, and nutrient absorption.

          OVERALL: B+

          It's hard to knock a product that does what it should, and is very simple and straightforward. Some very minor misgivings keep me from giving Carbo Gain a solid A. If you're looking to pack on size and strength, especially if you have a hard time gaining weight, you should seriously consider this stuff.

          Thanks for reading!

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Size And Strength Gains
          • Endurance
          • Recovery
          • Value
          • Fat Gain Difficult To Avoid
          • Mixes Poorly



          WarMachine
          (+2,735)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted 5 days ago
          Carbs are bad mkayy... lol

          Great review Bosox!!!


          bosox516
          (+276)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted 5 days ago
          Pats O-line didn't eat enough maltodextrin last week :)
          Lecheek Nutrition T-X3


          davidian
          (+175)

          Trust: 100%

          The bare bones, hardcore workout with rusty weights in an old school gym type of DAA+AI combo that delivers where it needs to, and that's all that matters.

          September 11, 2014

          Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


          So it's finally time for me to get around to reviewing Lecheeks' TX-3, which I have run multiple times now in different stacks. I must preface this review by saying Lecheek have proven themselves to produce excellent supplements, with the right ingredients at the right prices. Some of their products...
          So it's finally time for me to get around to reviewing Lecheeks' TX-3, which I have run multiple times now in different stacks. I must preface this review by saying Lecheek have proven themselves to produce excellent supplements, with the right ingredients at the right prices. Some of their products are my absolute go-to products in their respective categories (PWO = SX3, Sleep/GH = Mass HGH) and up until now the AD-3+Mass HGH was one of my go-to second half of my natty stack supplements. Well, TX-3 has added to that. So let's go...

          Profile - 10/10

          I dont normally give out 10/10 for anything, but this product has the clinically proven doses of the ingredients you need, and none of the bullshit you dont. You want some DAA? You want some AI? Well, you get them, and you get them at the proven dosages. With some Fenugreek chucked in for libido support again at a good dosage, you cant beat this. I know some people have commented that the Arimistane is only at 50mg and not 75mg, but personally I dont feel a difference between the AD-3 quantity and this. I think with Arimistane, if it works for you then it works, but each to their own.

          Dosage

          As mentioned above, I like to use DAA + AI in a couple of stacks.

          Stack 1 - 2nd 4 weeks of an 8 week DAA/Natty based run. I'll run without an AI for the first 4 weeks and usually use Dpol along with another natural booster (Animal stak, Endosurge Turbo etc) and then in the second 4 weeks i'll switch to Dpol + AD-3. Well with TX-3 I only need to switch to 1 product that does both the test boosting and the aromatase inhibiting. You cant beat that.

          Stack 2 - I like to run this as a bit of PCT after a run of Osta. Normally i'll run dpol for 4 weeks, then 4 weeks of TX-3.

          In both stacks, the value of TX-3 makes it a super choice. I also dose as per instructions on the bottle, there's no real need to deviate from them.

          Effectiveness - 9/10

          I'll keep this short. If you respond to DAA, this will work. If you respond to Arimistane, this will work. There's not much else to it really. The DAA keeps me going test boosting-wise, and the Arimistane works to dry me out a little bit, but luckily for me I dont get the sore joints some people do get from it. It's a really good way to finish off a natty stack.

          Value - 9.5/10

          Seriously. If you dont think this product is good value you need to re-evaluate your thinking. Dpol is ~$20 and AD-3/Erase is ~$30 and you can get this for $40 or under on sales. That makes more sense than CT Fletcher. One of the best value supplements available today.

          Conclusion - 9.5/10

          I just cant give this perfect 10s across the board, as much as I would like to. Because I need to leave that room open for when someone develops an even better supplement in this area. But for the moment, TX-3 is the best DAA+AI combo that I have used and I would highly recommend it.

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Great Ingredient Profile
          • Boosts Mood
          • Facilitates Strength Gains
          • Daa In Pill Form
          • Great Value
          • Built In Ai

            Trust: 100%

            Posted 6 days ago
            This is a review where it should end with, BOOM!!!
            EAS 100% Whey


            bosox516
            (+276)

            Trust: 100%

            Mediocre Taste and Quality, at a Mediocre Price

            September 10, 2014

            Overall: 5 | Effectiveness: 6 | Value: 8
            0  


            This review is long overdue... Since my recent stint of inactivity there have been quite a few products I've tried and gone through that I should review, so I'm starting with this one. A solid whey protein should be a staple in any athlete's supplementation regimen, but I would advise you to steer clear...
            This review is long overdue... Since my recent stint of inactivity there have been quite a few products I've tried and gone through that I should review, so I'm starting with this one. A solid whey protein should be a staple in any athlete's supplementation regimen, but I would advise you to steer clear of this one.

            INGREDIENTS: D-

            Serving Size: 39g
            Calories 150
            Calories From Fat 20
            Total Fat 2g 3%
            Saturated Fat 1g 5%
            Trans Fat 0g
            Cholesterol 80mg 27%
            Sodium 150mg 6%
            Potassium 220mg 6%
            Total Carb. 7g 2%
            Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
            Sugars 2g
            Protein 26g 52%
            Vitamin A 0%
            Vitamin C 0%
            Calcium 10%
            Iron <2%

            Basically, in a 39g serving, you get 2/3 protein and 1/3 other stuff. And with a whey powder that's advertised as a post-workout supp, this is not enough. Many other whey powders hover in the 75-80% range. When you see the ingredient list, it's even more questionable. From the label as follows:

            Whey Protein Concentrate (Whey Protein Concentrate, Soy Lecithin), Corn Maltodextrin, Natural And Artificial Flavor, Salt, Whey Protein Isolate, Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Acesulfame Potassium And Sucralose.

            The protein is poor quality, period. No hydrolyzed or isolated whey, and soy as a secondary source. Bad news. In addition to the slew of fillers and sweeteners, this is just simply a poor quality whey powder. With some electrolytes, 6.3g BCAAs and 1.6g L-Glutamine, there are some bright spots in this blend, but that's just what it is -- a blend. This is not pure by any stretch, and to call it 100% Whey seems downright dishonest.

            This barely passes on ingredients, in the same way a student gets points on the SAT for writing his name. Points by default.

            EFFECTIVENESS: C

            It's hard to gauge exactly what direct impact any particular protein powder has on growth, but I would have to extrapolate from the ingredient profile that this supplement would NOT be as beneficial or readily absorbed as a higher quality whey. Therefore, as a post-workout protein source (as it is advertised) it's not a good choice. Now, at other times of the day, it might make more sense to use something like this, that is bound to digest more slowly. And that's exactly how I chose to use it most of the time.

            Now the basic purpose for any supplement like this is to hit your macros, and in a very crude and un-refined way, this can do the job.

            TASTE/MIXABILITY: C-

            I had the Vanilla flavor, and as far as protein powders go, this was par for the course. Certainly tolerable, not very enjoyable, and sometimes a challenge in large quantities. The general consensus seems to be that Chocolate is better, which I don't doubt. Other vanilla-flavored whey powders I've had (such as ON Gold Standard) taste much better. As per usual, this is much more enjoyable in milk than in water, but does not mix as well. If you can use a blender, mix it with milk.

            This powder did not mix very readily, I suspect because of the purity and percentage composition of fillers and other ingredients. Unless I allowed the mixture to sit for an inordinate amount of time, with vigorous shaking, I would inevitably have a good deal of clumps, which made ingestion all the more challenging. In my limited experience when I bought this, I figured these difficulties were normal. But since then, I've learned better.

            I also noticed that, even in cool and dry conditions, the powder would get sticky in the bag, and thus the scoop, which sometimes made dosing difficult. Another demerit.

            VALUE: B-

            This is really the only (semi) bright spot for an otherwise generally poor product. I bought a 5 lb. bag of this at a BJ's Wholesale Club for little more than $30. As far as protein powders go, this makes the cost/serving quite reasonable, and it was really the only thing that made me decide to pick it up. Now this isn't quite the same cost ratio as some bulk quantities you can order online, and it's hard to praise price when the product itself is not very good.

            I should also mention that after a short amount of time, the bag broke near the bottom, for no perceivable reason, which forced me to divvy up the remaining powder into tupperware containers. So basically, poor quality all around.

            OVERALL: D

            Thinking back, I wish I'd made a better choice, and you should learn from my mistake. This is not a good product, and although the price may be tempting in certain cases, don't fall for temptation and break this commandment: "Thou shalt not purchase or consume poor quality protein." Stick with a tried and true whey powder. You might pay a bit more at first, but it's worth being confident that you're consuming quality ingredients, for quality results.

            Have a wonderful day, SR. Over and out!

            More
            Pros:
            Cons:
            • Tolerable Flavor
            • Decent Price
            • Mixes Poorly
            • Low Overall Quality
            All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX


            workoutguru
            (+1,100)

            Trust: 100%

            The quick and easy way to supplement creatine in your workouts.

            September 9, 2014

            Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9
            0  


            This was a product I had done a review on a long time ago but never liked how it was written and wanted to redo my review since my old review was not very good. I never knew you could report a review on here to the monitor and have it deleted and then be able to redo it if you wanted. I wanted to do...
            This was a product I had done a review on a long time ago but never liked how it was written and wanted to redo my review since my old review was not very good. I never knew you could report a review on here to the monitor and have it deleted and then be able to redo it if you wanted. I wanted to do a new review for it since I have gotten way better at doing reviews now and have a better format to use when writing a review. I look back now at a lot of my really old reviews and can really see how bad they were written and can see how much now I have improved on writing them now. There are a few other older reviews I would like to redo also but probably won't do that. This was one product I felt I needed to do a new review for.

            Ingredients:
            Kre-Alkalyn pH-Correct Creatine 1.5g

            Pretty simple and basic.

            Value:
            I find this to be a really good value. This comes in a few different size containers but the best deal would be getting the 240 capsule bottle which you can get for around $25 which I think is a really good deal for creatine. This 240 capsule bottle will last you about 120 workouts which is about 4 months worth.

            Taste/Mixing/Dosing:
            There is really no taste since these come in pill form.

            Mixing/Dosing:
            Mixing NA

            Dosing:
            These are really simple to dose. There are a couple different ways you can dose these pills. Take one pill in the morning and one after your workout or you can just take 2 of them after your workout. I always did 2 pills after my workout for more of the recovery part and so it could get into my system right away after my workout.

            Effectiveness:
            I have always had great results from this product. I have been on and off this product for awhile and every time it has worked really good for me. I love the convenience of having these in pill form rather than powder even though I think powder is a little more effect for me.

            I like that these are PH Buffed which means there is no need to do a loading phase when you first start taking them. I have never seen the point or felt the need to a loading phase when it comes to creatine. They will absorb a lot quicker into your system and they won't cause you to retain all that water weight so you don't get that bloated feeling most people get from regular creatine Powder. Also they say that with these pills you do not need to cycle off them which I don't agree with. I think you should always cycle off creatine after awhile and then go back on it. I would say 8 weeks or so on and then cycle off for a month. That is how I like to do it.

            I noticed right away after I had been off creatine for awhile that as soon as I started taking this again I started to notice a big difference in all my lifts. I could really feel my strength start to go way up. When I was not on these I could notice a bit of a drop in my strength so it was nice when I could get back on these pills again. Awhile back when I was doing my deadlifts I could really notice a drop in my strength and had a hard time trying to go real heavy again. When I started back on these I could notice my strength started to go way up again and could start doing a lot heavier weight and it felt a little easier to do which was really nice. I felt a little better on my recovery and endurance was better. I was able to put on a lot more lean muscle mass with out getting that bloated feeling which was nice.

            Side Effects:
            No real side effects I noticed from this.

            Overall:
            What can I say this is a great creatine product that is very much worth trying. One of the better forms of creatine out there I think. It's very affordable and will last you a long time. I feel this can be used by people doing a bulk or a cut and still be able to see good results. This has been and will always be one of my staple creatines I will always go back to when I am in the need of creatine.

            More
            Pros:
            Cons:
            • No Feeling Of Being Bloated
            • Helping Me Lose Water And Get More Cut
            • Easy To Take Instructions
            • Quickened Recovery
            • Lean Mass
            • Very Affordable
            • More Endurance
            • Easy To Take In Pill Form
            • You Feel Stronger
            • Kept Gains
              Ronnie Coleman Signature Series Pro-Antium

              Trust: 0%

              Was looking for a better protein powder that I actually enjoy drinking and I believe I found it.

              September 8, 2014

              Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10
              0  


              I have just finished off my 4.74lb tub of Double chocolate cookie Pro-Antium protein.
              The taste was great and it did not get me bloated. It mixed up very nice with water or milk.It has been a while since I actually enjoyed drinking my protein powder after my workout.
              I had some good gains...
              I have just finished off my 4.74lb tub of Double chocolate cookie Pro-Antium protein.
              The taste was great and it did not get me bloated. It mixed up very nice with water or milk.It has been a while since I actually enjoyed drinking my protein powder after my workout.
              I had some good gains this month and I do believe the quality of this protein contributed to it. Had some great recovery after heavy leg workouts.
              Considering .price, taste and effectiveness I recommend this product.

              More
              Pros:
              Cons:
              • Taste. Unreal
              • Good Recovery
              • Strength Gains
              • Great Taste
              • Mixes Great
              • Effective
                Submit a review or view all recent posts

                Latest Retailer Review

                Strong Supplement Shop

                Trust: 0%

                fredie-pacudan's Strong Supplement Shop Review

                August 6, 2014

                Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 9 | Prices: 10
                0  


                Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

                Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

                More
                Strong Supplement Shop


                collio
                (-12)

                Trust: 0%

                collio's Strong Supplement Shop Review

                August 4, 2014

                Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 8 | Prices: 8
                0  


                I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

                I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

                More
                Flex It Nutrition

                Trust: 0%

                kirtgordo's Flex It Nutrition Review

                August 1, 2014

                Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 10 | Prices: 10


                Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

                Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

                More



                admin
                (+1,019)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted August 4, 2014
                Nice 2-sentence review. How did you hear about SR?
                See all retailer reviews

                Compound 20 USP Labs Reviews

                Compound 20 stacked with Lecheek Hyper T2

                Could this be a good stack or I'm better with C20 and a fat burner?


                irondude
                (+311)

                Trust: 100%



                lava135
                (+4,097)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted: 15 hours ago
                Although not really the question, i thought T2 and OxyECA Black was a great stack.
                T-X3 Lecheek Nutrition Reviews

                Can I stack this with another booster?

                So... I want to pull the trigger on this one and give it a try. Most test boosters are a miss until the last week, so i was looking at stacking this with another one. Any suggestions?

                Trust: 100%



                ron
                (+2,217)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted: 3 days ago
                Though not technically a booster, I think most people have had good luck stacking this with Mass HGH of the same brand. As far as another great test booster goes, I really liked the results I got from RCSS Testogen. Not sure there would be much benefit in stacking it though. Perhaps try an 8-12 week run instead of just 4.

                Trust: 74%

                Posted: 2 days ago
                Never tried this one, but like Ron said, most test boosters kick in at week 3-4. I'd just add another bottle, and Mass HGH


                AS79
                (+2,124)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted: 2 days ago
                If you want to add another test booster, I would add a non DAA based one like endosurge.


                WarMachine
                (+2,735)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted: 2 days ago
                All good suggestions, but I personally would recommend using CTD' new Noxitest along side TX-3.

                Trust: 100%

                Posted: 2 days ago
                Thanks fellas. I def was going to run it at least 8 weeks. I was a non-responder to D-Pol, but I'd consider giving DAA another try. I was considering Stak or IsaTest, but I'll look into Noxitest and HGH. Thanks, fellas.


                irondude
                (+311)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted: 15 hours ago
                Mass HGH with TX3 for 8 weeks will be awesome!!!
                D-Pol Purus Labs Reviews

                Best way to take with Mass HGH, Erase, Redweiler

                Hello, can somebody please tell me, what is the best way to take D-pol, Mass HGH by leechek nutrition, Erase by PES and Redweiler by Olimp? What time is the best to take different pills? Thank you very much, Matevz

                Trust: 0%



                AS79
                (+2,124)

                Trust: 100%

                Posted: 2 days ago
                In this case I think it would be best just to follow the dosing instructions on the bottle.

                Trust: 0%

                Posted: 2 days ago
                Thank you very much
                Ask a Question or view all recent questions

                Most Popular Products

                Optimum 100% Whey Reviews
                100% Whey (376 Reviews)
                9.1
                Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
                C4 Extreme (252 Reviews)
                8.0
                Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
                Assault (237 Reviews)
                7.8
                BPI 1.M.R Reviews
                1.M.R (191 Reviews)
                7.9
                BSN Syntha-6 Reviews
                Syntha-6 (168 Reviews)
                8.3
                SciFit Kre-Alkalyn 1500 Reviews
                Kre-Alkalyn 1500 (161 Reviews)
                9.2
                MRI Black Powder Reviews
                Black Powder (154 Reviews)
                7.7
                USP Labs Prime Reviews
                Prime (147 Reviews)
                7.2
                Optimum 100% Casein Protein Reviews
                100% Casein Protein (139 Reviews)
                8.8

                Top 10 Users

                • kevO
                  kevO
                  Reputation: +4204
                  Reviews: 71
                  Age: 32
                  Joined: 8/2010
                • lava135
                  lava135
                  Reputation: +4097
                  Reviews: 94
                  Age: 48
                  Joined: 2/2012
                • Meuth
                  Meuth
                  Reputation: +4035
                  Reviews: 43
                  Age: 38
                  Joined: 3/2010
                • Manimal
                  Manimal
                  Reputation: +3775
                  Reviews: 56
                  Age: 23
                  Joined: 11/2009
                • petey7408
                  petey7408
                  Reputation: +3616
                  Reviews: 38
                  Age: 24
                  Joined: 3/2009
                • hulkish1
                  hulkish1
                  Reputation: +3456
                  Reviews: 64
                  Age: 30
                  Joined: 8/2011
                • deumcole
                  deumcole
                  Reputation: +3347
                  Reviews: 117
                  Age: 26
                  Joined: 8/2009
                • FlashSunday
                  FlashSunday
                  Reputation: +3327
                  Reviews: 80
                  Age: 26
                  Joined: 1/2011
                • Blade410
                  Blade410
                  Reputation: +3246
                  Reviews: 67
                  Age: 36
                  Joined: 2/2010
                • mhseaver670
                  mhseaver670
                  Reputation: +3109
                  Reviews: 92
                  Age: 37
                  Joined: 1/2011

                Top 100 Users