Log In/Register

Top 3 Deals

Natural Body Inc
Submitted 12 hours ago   |   Expires: 2 days from now
LDAY10
10% off the entire store + Free shipping on orders of $99 or more. Code LDay10
SizeUpSupplements
Submitted 12 hours ago   |   Expires: 2 days from now
SizeUp already has some super low prices, and you can save even more on Lecheek and Genomyx products. Buy 2 get one free on Stim shot, oxyECA, Speed X3, EVOL, and D-Aspartic Acid.
Nutrition Arsenal
Submitted 8 hours ago   |   Expires: 20 hours from now
LABOR12
Entire Site on SALE!!! HUGE 12% off your entire order! Use promo code @ checkout LABOR12 Tons of product in stock as well as some sick promos and as always LOTS of samples in every order!
Submit a Deal or View all Top Deals

Last 3 EXPERT Reviews

Our expert review team consists of 25+ hand-selected members who have demonstrated superior supplement and fitness knowledge. Our community looks to our Expert Reviewers as a trustworthy and unbiased source of information. For more information, please visit this thread.
Redefine Stimul8


sdunlimited
(+1,201)

Trust: 100%

The Best Value In A Pre-Workout That I’ve Found

August 30, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9


If you want effectiveness and affordability in a pre-workout product look no further than Finaflex’s Stimul8 – you won’t find a better deal in my opinion!

The ideal pre-workout for me is one that kicks my butt into gear so I’m motivated to have a great workout and also has me laser...
If you want effectiveness and affordability in a pre-workout product look no further than Finaflex’s Stimul8 – you won’t find a better deal in my opinion!

The ideal pre-workout for me is one that kicks my butt into gear so I’m motivated to have a great workout and also has me laser focused on the session at hand. Stimul8 didn’t quite turn out to be the ideal pre-workout for me since the focus component wasn’t there (Stimul8 doesn’t claim to have any focus ingredients), but don’t for one second think that this isn’t a valuable tool to have in your supplement arsenal. If you can’t get moving after a scoop of Stimul8 then you are broken. Flat out broken.

Profile Overview

Stimul8 offers a tiny 3.8 gram single scoop serving that contains a proprietary blend labeled as the “Ripping Matrix” and Beta Alanine individually with no dosage amount provided:

Ripping matrix 2,604mg
Caffeine, b-phenethylamine HCl, IRISIN (greentea extract, N-Coumaroyldopamine) Hordenine HCl, Synephrine HCl, Rauwolfia vomitoria

Ultimate Endurance Matrix
Beta-Alanine

It’s anyone’s guess as to how much Beta-Alanine is in there but the gap between 2.6g blend and the 3.8g scoop isn't huge. There are also ancillary filler ingredients including flavoring, malic acid, citric acid, silica, etc.

Dosing

I had the Green Apple flavor which I thought was very good. It tastes great to me but I’ve got to be very careful – no guzzling this stuff at certain doses!
Dosing is critical with this product so I’ll spend a little more time here than usual. Here’s how I used Stimul8:

1 Full Scoop = completely cracked out. This pushes me beyond the edge of typical stimulation and can only be tolerated (by me) in extreme cases. More often than not this proved to be detrimental as it impaired my focus and made me shiver.

¾ Scoop = stronger than a double dosing of your normal pre-workout. If you’ve worked all day long and are dragging your butt not wanting to get a session in, drop a ¾ scoop serving and wait a few minutes. You’ll get that workout in.

½ Scoop = pretty much perfect for me. Still stronger than a typical single serving of your normal pre-workout but at a stim level that allows you to push through a tough session. This is ultra easy to dose, super convenient and will allow you to get a whopping 80 servings ( !? ) out of a single container. This cannot be beat from a value perspective!

¼ Scoop = not quite enough to give you the get up and go for a tough workout however, keep in mind this is coming from someone who typically consumes 600mg – 1,000mg of caffeine per day. I tried a couple workouts at the ¼ scoop level and it’s nothing to write home about. This ended up being more of a morning pick-me-up. A nice shot of refreshing Green Apple first thing in the morning to get me going :)

Start easy with Stimul8 and take time to perfect your dosing. I don’t feel that I built up any sort of tolerance to Stimul8 at all. It consistently performed throughout. This includes using it as a day-time energizer as well. I would take one full scoop, mix it in 20oz of water and take big sips on it throughout the day. Every drink/sip consisting of 3-4oz could be felt – every time. This is one strong product!

Effectiveness: 10/10

Quite simply, Stimul8 does exactly what you’d expect it to do. It is a straight up stimulating product. Nothing but energy here and it masters the execution.


Value: 9/10

As mentioned above, your dollars go ridiculously far with this product. Stimul8 is priced right at ~$26 just about everywhere. Even if you were a stim maniac who needed to use 1.5 scoops of this product every time you used it, it’s still a great deal. For someone like me, who’s legitimately getting 50 to 60 effective servings or more out of a container, it’s a no-brainer. It just can’t be beat. Sure, you could go out and buy a jug of straight up caffeine pills for short money but I promise you Stimul8 provides a better, more effective and synergistically crafted energy than caffeine alone.

Overall: 9/10

For what Stimul8 is made to do, it’s at the top of the food chain. Consistent energy that you can dial in to your specific needs every time at a price that is darn near unbeatable. If the Ripping Matrix blend was coupled with an intense focus blend, I would live off this stuff. Can’t wait to see what Finaflex has coming down the innovation pipeline :)

Finaflex also has specific questions they’d like product reviewers to comment on. Here’s my take:

1)This product was easy to mix and I enjoyed the taste...
-(5/5)- Stimul8 mixes as easy as you’d expect and I certainly enjoyed the taste. It never got old to me.

2) This product was a great source of clean energy/good mood...
-(4/5)- Stimul8 is an excellent source for energy. At the proper and effective dosages, it gets you going. I did not experience any real difference in mood. It was all energy based for me.

3) This product helped me power through my training sessions...
-(4/5)- Always with a couple caveat’s – one full scoop was too much and inhibited my workout performance (too tweaked out) and a quarter scoop was not enough on most occasions. To be fair, Finaflex nowhere states nor recommends a quarter scoop dose. This was from my own experimentation.

4) This product enhanced my mental focus...
-(1/5)- I found no real enhancement to mental focus. While I’m rating this a ‘1 out of 5’, don’t take it as a negative per se as there are no specific focus ingredients in this profile. Sure, you get a bit of a mental kick when stim’d but I did not experience anything profound from a focus standpoint.

5) This product had great thermogenic effects...
-(2/5)- I never really noticed any thermogenic effect. I would shiver however, with a full scoop dose but I never really felt like I was sweating more while taking Stimul8.

6) I really enjoyed this product and would recommend it to friends and family...
-(5/5)- Stimul8 is a product any gym goer who needs a boost of energy should try. It truly is above and beyond any other energy based pre-workout available.

Thank you Finaflex for allowing the Expert Review team to evaluate some of your product offerings. I hope this helps you gain a better perspective of this product and assists in your decision to purchase.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Good Value
  • Increased Energy
  • Great Taste
  • 1/2 Scoopers Unite
  • Fantastic Energy
  • May Be Strong For Some
  • 1 Full Scoop Is Insane
  • Hard To Focus With This Much Stim

Trust: 2%

Posted 6 hours ago
Good review. This is a strong stem and it's pretty consistent. But I'm really not liking it for a PWO. I even added noxegen for pump but I just can't focus on it. Good product, just didn't work for me...
eFlow Enrage


deumcole
(+2,949)

Trust: 100%

Good product with some holes in its game

August 29, 2014

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7


Special thanks to eFlow reps for hooking it up with their pre-workout Enrage.

Jumping right into this one…


INGREDIENT PROFILE: B

The ingredient profile for Enrage is about what you come to expect. A lot of the ingredients are familiar, which is good, but...
Special thanks to eFlow reps for hooking it up with their pre-workout Enrage.

Jumping right into this one…


INGREDIENT PROFILE: B

The ingredient profile for Enrage is about what you come to expect. A lot of the ingredients are familiar, which is good, but the vast majority of them are split up into two proprietary blends, the “Warrior Strength & Performance Blend” & “Warrior Energy & Focus Blend”. You can imagine which ingredients fall into which blend.
Even though the ingredient profile is good, all of the ingredients matter are lumped into the proprietary blends, & thusly it brings along all the issues associated with proprietary blends.


TASTE: C

I received a fruit punch flavor, & it was a bit odd. At one scoop it tasted kind of nasty, quite chemically & not really fruity at all. But, at two scoops the taste got drastically better. It really through me for a loop, because from my experience products that taste bad just get worst the more scoops you use. However, since I used one scoop primarily, I wasn’t very thrilled with how it tasted.


MIXING: A

Enrage mixed up easily with no settling at all in 500ml of water. Didn’t matter how many scoops you used, it mixed up all the same.


EFFECTIVENESS: B

Enrage impressed me for the most past, but unfortunately there was a big letdown towards the end.
One scoop provided a good amount of energy, & delivered on its claims for the most part. The energy was smooth & not too overpowering, pumps were good, & the endurance it provided was fairly decent. As a one-scooper, Enrage was pretty legit in my opinion.
However, there was that one day I tried upping the dose to two scoops. What was a good experience with the product, turned into a rather hairy one. A good 30min after I finished Enrage my heart rate began jumping all over the place & I got all jittery. The jitters I could’ve worked through, but the jacked up heart rate I couldn’t. I ended up cutting the workout short as a result.
That whole experience was really weird, as Enrage went from being very good to just too much. I wasn’t expecting it to go down quite like that. As a result, I decided to finish the run at just one coop.
In the end, Enrage delivered.


VALUE: C

EFlow’s Enrage will range in price from roughly $40 to $45, for 40 one-scoop servings. Either way, at best it works out to roughly $1 per serving, which is a little high.
As I have stated in other reviews, it comes down to what you are willing to pay for a given product. For Enrage, I don’t think I’m keen on shelling out $40, despite the fact I do like Enrage. It is a good product, but there are better for less.


OVERALL: B

Enrage is a good product overall, but not without issues. The first would be the asking price, which is a bit high for myself. The second would be the proprietary blends, & the issues that arise from that.
Still, Enrage is worth a try. Just, wait for a good sale & progress from one to two scoops cautiously.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Pump
  • Pricey
  • Propietary Blends



irondude
(+416)

Trust: 100%

Posted 2 days ago
At least a honest review about this product. The problem with using two scoops of a proprietary blend is not knowing how much caffeine you are taking.
BPS AdrenoSurge

Trust: 100%

Stressed out? Stims Not Working? Losing Sleep? Sounds Like You Need to Try Adrenosurge.

August 29, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9
0  


Hello SR. At it again with a new product from BPS, Adrenosurge. Thanks again to jimbuick and BPS for sending this out for me to log. This formula was designed to relieve stress, whether it be work stress, hard training, or, like most of us, abuse of stimulants. For me, this came at a great time because...
Hello SR. At it again with a new product from BPS, Adrenosurge. Thanks again to jimbuick and BPS for sending this out for me to log. This formula was designed to relieve stress, whether it be work stress, hard training, or, like most of us, abuse of stimulants. For me, this came at a great time because all three of those were the case. Adrenosurge did it's job very well.

Profile-9
Serving Size-1 capsule
Servings Per Container-60

Asparagus Racemosus Extract-100mg
Argyreia Speciosa Extract-100mg
Bacopa Monnieri 20:1-100mg
Rhodiola Rosea(8% Rosavins)-100mg
Ashwaganda 20:1-100mg
Bovine Adrenal Extract 10:1-125mg
Evolvus Alsinoides Extract-100mg

Alright, as you can see there are a lot of foreign ingredients that most of us are unfamiliar with. Here is a link that will help explain what they were after. There is a full disclosure of ingredients which is a huge plus for a new type of product.
http://www.bpsnutrition.net/fat-burners?product_id=58

Dosing-9
The bottle states one in the morning and one at night but I found that 2 at night made for a better night's sleep and a better morning. Pills are small and easy to swallow. No aftertaste.

Effectiveness-9
Man, this really did the trick. Some signs over stress are waking up tired, energy crash at a consistent, specific time during the day, energy surge during a consistent, specific time during the day (or night), trouble falling asleep or staying asleep, high blood sugar, frequent brain fog, frequent urination, lightheadedness when standing, loss of sensitivity to stimulants, salt cravings, and sensitivity to light. The main things I noticed were much more energy during the day and during training, my PWO kicked in quick and seemed to be more effective, I got great sleep, and seemed to be more focused. My breathing seemed to get better and I was just more relaxed. I am one that always bites my fingernails and always seems to be a bit on edge. Not the case during this run. It also helped too when I would stretch I would seem to be able to relax and get more out of it.

Value-9
You can find it a Nutraplanet for 17 bucks. It is going to be hard to find elsewhere as it is a brand new product but 17 dollars is well worth it for the results I got.

Overall-9
I love the concept of Adrenosurge. Many people get caught up with being busy and tired and use things like supplements and coffee to get them going which can be harmful to the body. Take a step back and look at how you truly feel. I think most people, especially those who want more out of their PWO, will want to give this a go and bring things back to normal. So, I highly recommend you give this a shot.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Incresed Relaxation
  • Great Value
  • Great Sleep
  • Better Workouts
  • Better Stim Effectiveness
  • Full Disclosure Of Ingredients
  • Increased Energy
  • Hard To Find
Submit a review or view all recent EXPERT reviews

Highest Rated Recent Review

Myokem Pyroxamine

Trust: 100%

Flash's Myokem Pyroxamine Review: A product that delivers on its claims

August 26, 2014

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7


A big thanks to the reps with Myokem, Hulk, Clip, and MyokemTeam!

These guys extented the opportunity for me to run this product and with all of the positive feedback coming from this relatively new company I really couldn't pass up the chance to try it out.

First off, I'm not...
A big thanks to the reps with Myokem, Hulk, Clip, and MyokemTeam!

These guys extented the opportunity for me to run this product and with all of the positive feedback coming from this relatively new company I really couldn't pass up the chance to try it out.

First off, I'm not going to go over each and every ingredient and explain them all but I will mention some later on. Myokem does a great job of outlining the purpose and function of each ingredient in the profile on their website so check it out! http://myokem.com/pyroxamine/

Here is a list of claims that Myokem makes on their product and I want to cover some in explaining my ratings.

Amazing levels of alertness without feeling jittery
Sharp mental focus
Stronger muscle contractions
Enhanced neurotransmission
Increased bioavailability of nutrients
Appetite suppression
Efficient metabolism

Ok so as far as weight loss aspect of this product goes, I took this at 3 caps a day (as recommended for someone my size) so the bottle lasted me 20 days. In that 20 days I probably worked 200+ hours, ate rather poorly, still worked out 4 times a week and was able to drop about 5 pounds. Sleep was few and far between and I would sometimes spend days at a time away from home and often 24 hours plus without sleep. Even with that being said, my borderline definition in my midsection did not suffer, my strength remained for my workouts, and I was able to drop a little weight in 20 days.

They claim amazing levels of alertness without jitters. I did not feel jittery and the stimulants and cognitive ingredients did a great job of keeping me going even when I was only sleeping from 1am to 430am. Popped my first two first thing in the morning for the initial jolt and downed my last one about 11 am on most days, so about 5-6 hours between doses. This usually held me over until the effects wore off between 3-4 PM and then I would slam an ungodly amount of caffeine to keep me going the next 8 hours.

Even with this unhealthy (and unwanted) ritual the first day seemed as good as the last. This I believe was in no small part to the lovely cocktail of 4 or so cognitive ingredients and a modest amount of caffeine, theobromine, ect. This also speaks to the sharp mental focus claim. My favorite ingredient of all time is Pikatropin. I respond very well to this ingredient so I was excited to see its inclusion. There was a slight euphoric effect, especially with the two cap dose so the Pika and other cognitive enhancers played a strong role.

Appetite Suppression was also apparent to me as I would generally not be hungry until mid afternoon, quite a few hours after my second dose.

This product also gave me the morning sweats. I was hotter and sweating more during the morning than I was during the heat of the afternoon. It wasn't an unbearable heat, but the sweating it caused was apparent even in my workouts which were either sprinkled between shifts or late at night.

Overall I think that this is a very solid fat burner. It is in no way stim-heavy, even with the slightly boosted caffeine content. It definitely doesn't compare to OG Alphamine in the stim department and doesn't quite touch it with the thermo effect either. But the appetite suppression was on par with Alphamine and the mental focus/alertness outshined alphamine and was a welcome change of direction from the jittery and stim-heavy fat burners I have tried.

So overall I think this products effectiveness and overall benefit is a solid 9 and overall a solid 8.

My only concern with this product is the cost. Not that Pyroxamine is expensive in any way, but for someone 200+ lbs that want to take 3 caps a day a bottle that ranges from 30-35 dollars is only lasting them 20 days total. So instead of a standard 30 dollar a month fat burner cost you are facing a cost closer to 45 dollars a month.

Again I think there is a cost/product value aspect to take into account (you get what you pay for a lot of times) but I think a slightly bigger bottle wouldn't tick too many customers off.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Great Appetite Suppressant
  • Solid Focus
  • Clean Energy
  • Slight Euphoric Feeling
  • Excellent Appetite Suppression
  • Great Mood Enhancement
    Submit a review or view all recent reviews

    10 Most Recent Reviews

    Bell Plantations PB2


    WarMachine
    (+2,558)

    Trust: 100%

    The Stuff That Allows You To Be Nutty Without The Added Calories

    August 30, 2014

    Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 7


    I've been an avid user of PB2 for quite sometime now, so I think it is only right I review it. As I am sure it is already known, PB2 is a powdered low calorie and low fat alternative version of traditional peanut butter. This allows users to achieve that satisfying nutty goodness and health benefits...
    I've been an avid user of PB2 for quite sometime now, so I think it is only right I review it. As I am sure it is already known, PB2 is a powdered low calorie and low fat alternative version of traditional peanut butter. This allows users to achieve that satisfying nutty goodness and health benefits of traditional peanut butter without the added fat and calories. Clearly, this is a positive for those monitoring caloric intake.

    From what I understand the process involved in making PB2 includes roasting high quality all natural peanuts and then pressing them in a fashion that removes the fat containing substances, namely the oils. This leaves behind the powdered contents that is PB2. So essentially, PB2 is peanuts that have been roasted and pressed. It is also worth noting that if you are a chocolate lover than PB2 chocolate will definitely be a staple for you.

    Taste (10): Simply put; if you enjoy peanuts and all natural peanut butter, than you will enjoy PB2. Also, the taste can vary if you add PB2 to baking recipes or other uses such as protein shakes and smoothies. Still, it provides a pleasant nutty flavor to whatever you add to it along with protein and healthy fats. As an added bonus, if you use the chocolate PB2, you'll get a pleasant bitter-sweet chocolate flavor as well.

    Usage: In addition to making peanut butter with PB2 and water, my most common use with PB2 is adding it to morning or mid-afternoon protein shakes and smoothies. I often use one scoop of a protein supplement of my choice and then two tablespoons of PB2 with some fruit and milk or almond milk. The result is a delicious, healthy, muscle-building concoction with plenty of the good stuff and less of the bad. With PB2 chocolate, I especially enjoy adding it to cereals, oatmeal, and greek yogurt. OF course, the regular PB2 is great for this as well. In terms of baking, I haven't tried too many recipes with PB2. I've made pancakes with PB2 chocolate and have also made muffins with PB2 original. Both were awesome and indeed a great way to satisfy your "cheat meal" desires.

    Effectiveness (10): Well, PB2 is basically food so to say it is "effective" boils down to what you expect from it. As I stated earlier, PB2 is a great way of getting added natural protein and healthy fats into your diet while avoiding unwanted excess calories and fat. Provided that your diet is clean in general, PB2 can be highly effective in helping you achieve your protein and calorie requirements. With PB2 chocolate, it can also help prevent those sweet tooth temptations you may get every now and then, reducing your risk of caving into those guilty cravings.

    Value (7): A 6.5 oz jar of PB2 can run to about 6 dollars. A one-pound bag can be about $8.25. These seem like fair prices for such a high quality product. However, depending on how frequently you use PB2, the price can add up somewhat. Still, I wouldn't hesitate in the investment provided you don't depend too heavily on this product. I believe it is worth having a one-pound bag on hand every month, especially when your on any calorie restricted diets.

    Overall (10): Provided you have no peanut allergies, PB2 is a worthy staple to include in your diet as a way to help get those extra grams of protein and healthy fats while keeping the excess calories and unwanted fat to a minimum. Don't hesitate to be creative with it, particularly if you use the chocolate flavor. Add a couple of tablespoons to your shakes, smoothies, food preparations, and recipes and you won't be disappointed.

    WARMACHINE OUT!!!

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Tastes Great!
    • Allows For More Protein Intake Without Added Calories
    • Helps Maintain Healthy Caloric Intake Quotas
    • Versatile
    • Nutty Goodness
    • A Little Pricey
    • Mix Needs To Be Precise
    • Can Be A Little Messy



    chefneilde
    (+1,110)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 11 hours ago
    great review
    Mutant Mutant Mayhem

    Trust: 0%

    Pre-workout junky? If you are just like me,used to pre-workouts and having high tolerance to pow's,what can you do to get a kick from your pre-workout supplement?

    August 29, 2014

    Overall: 3 | Effectiveness: 3 | Value: 6
    0  


    Pre-workout junky?

    If you are just like me,used to pre-workouts and having high tolerance to pow's,what can you do to get a kick from your pre-workout supplement?

    I found a supplement store www.viteshop.com and they got faire prices so i bought a good stack of pow's hoping...
    Pre-workout junky?

    If you are just like me,used to pre-workouts and having high tolerance to pow's,what can you do to get a kick from your pre-workout supplement?

    I found a supplement store www.viteshop.com and they got faire prices so i bought a good stack of pow's hoping to find the "one" that will give me a nice kick for my workouts!

    Let's start with the first one i tried: the Mayhem from Mutant...this one had great reviews all over the internet...well...i'm a little disappointed because nothing happend!

    I find it very sweet but that's all!

    According to the label on the box it's supposed to give you :

    "Muscle and strenght gains"

    "Intensity and FOCUS"(The Rock)

    "Explosive energy"

    Well...i don't know about "Muscle and strenght gains" i guess we'll have to see that(in a few years) but no "Intensity and FOCUS" or "Explosive energy" for me!

    The taste it's kind of good but to sweet and after you swollow the god damn thing it leaves an impression of like eating chalk...or something,yeah i said it,eating chalk,don't ask me how i know how chalk tasts but i do,ok?

    The ratio price/quality/quantity is fair,you get 1.6 lbs (720gr) of chalk :)
    I guess it might work for begginers

    What you guys think,what's your experience with this product?

    More
    Controlled Labs Green MAGnitude

    Trust: 100%

    One of the all time best creatine pre workout ever?

    August 29, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7


    Gonna try to keep this review short simple and sweet. Green Mag is basically a creatine supplement with 2 types of creatine totalling 5 g as well as some taurine and tyrosine for that extra boost. Due to the last 2 ingredients, it would be wise to use this supp as a pre workout supp.

    Mixability...
    Gonna try to keep this review short simple and sweet. Green Mag is basically a creatine supplement with 2 types of creatine totalling 5 g as well as some taurine and tyrosine for that extra boost. Due to the last 2 ingredients, it would be wise to use this supp as a pre workout supp.

    Mixability (10/10)

    No problems whatsoever when it comes to mixing. easy. couple of shakes and yup ready to drink. no left-overs or precipitates that didn't dissolve. mixing is a perfect 10. mixed in in cold water mostly.

    Taste (8/10)

    It comes in 1 or 2 flavours if i'm not mistaken. i had the electric lemonade and it was good mixed in cold water. it had a smooth lemon taste that has a tinge of sourness but not overpowering. Compared to previous pre workouts (platinum pre, assault) that i had, this was much much better.

    Effectiveness (9/10)

    I felt consistent strength gains while taking this supplement. at one scoop results could be seen. i was setting prs on my big lifts and that was satisfying. At 2 scoops, the effects of the taurine tyrosine was much more enhanced (duh) and energy was great and lasted me for long workouts too.

    Slight cons

    In my opinion coloring isn't something that i like very much. I think controlled labs should do to Green Mg what they did to Orange triad by removing the coloring. I don't think people would no longer by green mag if they did that.

    it is also slightly more expensive than creapure. But at 80 servings its pretty decent for a pre workout. i personally used creapure on non workout days and green mag on workout days.

    More

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 2 days ago
    I got good results from this, but it just didn't work for me as a stand-alone pre-workout. Did you take this along with a stimulant?
    Nuts N More Almond Butter


    Gkeezy
    (+1,169)

    Trust: 100%

    Delicious, delicious did I say Delicious, if you didn't hear me, DELICIOUS!

    August 29, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 6


    Hello gents,

    I wanted to thank the admin for adding this product for me to review. I came across this product because I saw it on Shark Tank and thought wow that's pretty interesting.

    Flavor: Chocolate Almond Butter 100/10 - Wow, I mean just wow. This product comes in many...
    Hello gents,

    I wanted to thank the admin for adding this product for me to review. I came across this product because I saw it on Shark Tank and thought wow that's pretty interesting.

    Flavor: Chocolate Almond Butter 100/10 - Wow, I mean just wow. This product comes in many flavors but I think the chocolate almond butter is the best. It basically tastes like you are eating nutella.

    Nutrition Facts:

    Serving Size 2 tbsp
    Servings 14
    Calories: 193
    Fat Cal: 117

    Ingredients: Almonds, Organic Flax, Whey Protein, Natural Sweetener, Cocoa, Canola Oil, Natural Extract.

    Total Fat: 13g
    Sat fat: 2g
    Cholesterol : 0
    Sodium: 0
    Sugars: 1g
    Protein: 14g

    Pretty solid Ingredient profile. The only thing that I don't like to much is the Canola Oil or the Natural Sweetener, but otherwise its pretty solid.

    Taste: 9/10 - Usually I am not a fan of Almond Butter, but this thing tastes great. Like I mentioned earlier its a grainy version of Nutella. The only reason this did not get a 10 is because it is a bit grainy and its not as smooth as regular almond butter. But its not a big deal. Still deserves a 9.

    Price: 6/10 - 14 servings for $11.99 - Damn thats expensive. What I do to keep the cost down is get the GNC $10 off $20 coupon, which is available every month, and with my 20% gold car it comes out to about $6 a can. Granted $6 is a lot for 14servings, but regular organic Almond Butter is going to cost you similar to this if not more.

    Effectiveness: 8/10 - I am basically using this on a lean bulk. I like that it has a good amount of fat and protein. I throw this on a P28 or Ezikiel or Whole Wheat Organic Bread and boom I have a good amount of carbs, fats and protein. Sometimes I throw a scoop into my non-fat yogurt, which makes the flavor taste amazing and gives me that extra healthy fat. This is my go to source now for Almond Butter. I have noticed a good increase in mass while eating this.

    Overall: 9/10 - Although the price is a 6, everything else about this product is great. Its great for in a pinch when you don't have time for a meal. Slap some scoops between some bread and eat on a go. I would honestly recommend this product to others, you will not be disappointed.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Too Expensive



    hulkish1
    (+3,448)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 3 days ago
    not for me but nice review on almond butter.

    if i want whey in my almond butter i guess i will add it myself.


    bosox516
    (+224)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 2 days ago
    Nice review, and it does seem tasty. I happen to really enjoy the taste of plain almond butter, but I bet it's even better with cocoa. And Shark Tank is a great show btw

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 2 days ago
    Since I'm allergic to peanuts I'm definitely going to have to try this sometime.
    Beldt Force Thermogenic

    Trust: 0%

    Best Fat burner - BELDT Force Thermogenic Review

    August 28, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


    Early this year I went through extreme weight gain and depression and my stamina was nowhere near what it used to be especially in the gym. I did a long search to try and find the best fat burner and saw a lot of positive reviews from people that were very happy with the results they got from BELDT Force...
    Early this year I went through extreme weight gain and depression and my stamina was nowhere near what it used to be especially in the gym. I did a long search to try and find the best fat burner and saw a lot of positive reviews from people that were very happy with the results they got from BELDT Force Thermogenic. So I got a bottle from the BELDT Labs website and started using it a few days later. Shipping was ultra fast.
    Over 6 weeks I lost a total of 21 pounds, which was awesome because I have seriously gone through so many different types of fat burners and other "bodybuilding" products and none have been better than BELDT. It's not just the most effective weight loss product I've used, it's pretty affordable too. And the dosage isn't crazy like some products where you have to keep increasing as you go. It's just 2 capsules a day and you're ready to workout for a long time.

    The energy, mood boost and increased body heat start kicking in after about 10 minutes of dosage, and keep getting more noticeable for 45 minutes or so, then level off and stay consistent. No crash at all. My hunger stays under control for most of the time. On harder workout days it can come back strong after a while. Not totally a big deal. I was already seeing fat loss of about 4 pounds within the first few days, and double digits by week 2.

    Anyway, here are my ratings

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    I can't say enough good things about the effectiveness. The results I have gotten from BELDT Force Thermogenic have been really impressive. For me to lose 21 pounds was probably the greatest thing that could have happened. I would have gladly accepted half of that, but once I got going I didn't want to stop... although now I think I'm at a good weight and am just working to maintain.

    I can see why it's a best selling fat burner. Apparently a lot of major athletes use it. But whatever, most people aren't major athletes. For me I got it for the added energy to fight depression and motivate me in the gym. I'm not a pro athelte, I just wanted to be happy with myself again, and I am :*). If all it did was pull me from my mental slump it would have made the purchase worth it, but I really do feel like a completely different person now in both mind and body and it's amazing. Not trying to sound cheesy, just spirited.

    Dosage: 10/10

    Dosing is pretty straight forward and I stuck to it pretty strictly the whole time, with 2 capsules about 30-45 minutes before gym time and first thing in the morning on "rest" days. According to their website it's a good idea to avoid use for a couple days after every 5 to 7 days so your body doesn't build up a tolerance. I kind of do that, but I sometimes cheat and take a half dose on those days instead. To keep my spirits up more than anything. Although I will say that I have been pretty strict about stopping fully for 2 weeks after my 6 week cycle just so my body can reset. I really only do coffee now. Strong coffee, but still. The 2 week rest is almost over so I will be getting back to it soon.

    Side Effects: 8/10

    This is kind of hard to gauge because even though I honestly didn't experience any real "side effects" the whole time like stomach cramps or jitteriness or crashing like other products, I did have to pee a lot. But this might be considered a side effect by others, so felt it worth mentioning.

    And I do know that some people find BELDT Thermogenic to be pretty strong at the full dose of 2 capsules, like my friend. He can only take 1 at a time. So it would probably be wise to say that if you're not good with stimulants then you should probably do the same and only use 1. That said, it's not just a bunch of caffeine. There are more than one kind of stimulant with different purposes. Like mood enhancement and natural adrenaline production, not just central nervous system. For me I really like the positive mood enhancing qualities.

    Value: 10/10

    I really do think I got the full amount of value for each dollar spent on BELDT. I think all things considered I paid somewhere around $2.00 for every pound lost. I would say that's way more than worth it. And you can sometimes get it cheaper on amazon so that's probably the max I would have paid in any case. It also comes out to a full month supply. The last two products I used had the same amount of capsules or more and lasted no more than a few weeks... and they still didn't do anything for me!

    Overall: 9/10

    BELDT Force Thermogenic is definitely the best fat burner I have ever used no question about it. After 21 pounds gone I would say the weight loss speaks for itself. There's also never any discomfort or nervousness even with the amount of energy it provides. Not to beat a dead cow but besides the fat burning qualities the mood elevation was probably my favorite. It's also pretty decent for hunger suppression and dosing is clear and simple.
    As for service, the shipping was super fast ( with standard shipping I still got it 2 days later) and their knowledge base is really really comprehensive and thorough. Everything is searchable and provides so much info that I didn't ever have to actually email them or chat with a support person.

    I'm pretty sure I'll be staying with this product for a long time and recommend it to anyone in need of a good thermogenic fat burner. BELDT is a great product and works exactly as advertised, if not better.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Hunger Control
    • Really Improves Mood
    • Burns Fat
    • Great Energy
    • Builds Muscle
    • Increased Energy
    • Hunger Control
    • Really Improves Mood
    • Burns Fat
    • Great Energy
    • Increased Energy
    • None. Except Maybe Peeing More
    • None. Except Maybe Peeing More



    admin
    (+405)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 3 days ago
    What prompted you to join the site and write this review?
    Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

    Trust: 0%

    Convenient and easy to use, slightly over priced

    August 28, 2014

    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7


    Hey CR members

    Wanted to post a review for this product since I have gone through about 8 containers worth already. This review is based off the new formula even though I have tried both.

    Effectiveness (9/10): I would find it hard for anyone to argue this is an effective product....
    Hey CR members

    Wanted to post a review for this product since I have gone through about 8 containers worth already. This review is based off the new formula even though I have tried both.

    Effectiveness (9/10): I would find it hard for anyone to argue this is an effective product. I did find it did not quite get everything I may have needed Macro wise for my larger body part workouts but it did make my post workout routine much easier. When using it during a bulk phase I always add in a scoop of waxy maize with the two scoops to get an additional 40 grams of fast digesting carbs. I stop using this product the last 3 weeks before a contest however due to its formulation of creatine and certain types of carbs. The joint support is certainly a nice added bonus but it should be noted that do NOT expect any changes in that department for the first 3-4 weeks. That holds true for any joint support product.

    Mixing (10/10): Easy as pie. No complaints here in the traditional blender bottles.

    Flavor (7/10): The berry flavor leaves more to be desired. I have found the mango flavor a nice change up and refreshing after a workout. If you can get your hands on some ice cubes at your local gym it is a game changer for this product.

    Price (7/10): The one big down fall of this product. I feel the carb sources and downgrade in creatine quality source do not warrant the price they charge. Someone on a tight budget would find this hard to fit in, however if you can foot the bill and find a product that works well it is worth it (as in my case)

    Overall (8/10) Definitely better than most things out there and offers a nice matrix of supplements for post recovery. If you can foot the bill and are willing to try it make sure to buy 2 containers!

    Happy growing

    D

    More

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 2 days ago
    For a great waxy maize bulker that might fit better into your bulk needs, have you tried MHP Dark Matter? I use that when I want to bulk with carbs and bring in my protein through different supps.
    Myogenix AfterShock Recovery

    Trust: 100%

    My Go-To Post-Workout Gainer and Recovery Protein Product

    August 27, 2014

    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7
    0  


    This is my go-to post-workout recovery / strength and mass gainer while I am not on a cut. I have tried to use this in conjunction with a cut and it just doesn't work due to the carb ratio. Here's my breakdown:

    Taste:
    Love the weird range of flavors that are available. I've tried...
    This is my go-to post-workout recovery / strength and mass gainer while I am not on a cut. I have tried to use this in conjunction with a cut and it just doesn't work due to the carb ratio. Here's my breakdown:

    Taste:
    Love the weird range of flavors that are available. I've tried the tropical flavors and have found that Pina Colada is my favorite. Over the past few years I've gone through a handful of tubs and have still found that flavor to be my favorite. I get tired of having vanilla or chocolate based proteins, so the fruity tropical flavors are a real perk to this product.

    Mixability:
    Very easily mixes even without a shaker cup. I tend to use a half-serving (1 Scoop) instead of the recommended serving size of 2 scoops, but even when using a full serving I never had an issue with oversaturation and rarely have clumps.

    Serving size:
    Like I said above, I think the serving size is a little high due to the amount of carbs in each serving. I generally take a single scoop and that provides the amount of ingredients that I personally want to maintain. If I am trying specifically to gain mass I'll up to the full serving.

    Effectiveness:
    Absolutely makes an impact on recovery times. This compared to protein alone gives me significantly shorter recovery times. I almost always gain mass while on this product (depending on diet and workout goals). It is also easier to chug after workouts than most straight proteins. Although I primarily use this to build a good base of mass I've also been using it in half-servings to replenish carbs burnt during endurance or high-rep training. I'd say this is the best product for everything except for a cut. Yes, it's a kitchen-sink blend, but it's a blend that's worked really well for me for the past 3 years.

    Price:
    This tends to be on the pricier end of things, but if you take half-servings it will last much longer. I believe in paying for high-quality products, and this is one of the supplements that I won't skimp on. I think this is worth the price just because of the versatility of the blend and the ability to use this for just about anything but a cut.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Fast Recovery
    • Good Taste
    • Bit Pricey
    • Too Expensive
    • 2 Scoops Is A Bit Much
    Universal Animal Stak

    Trust: 100%

    My Favorite Reliable, Consistent Test-Booster

    August 27, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 8


    After having tried multiple test boosters I've settled on Animal Stak (both old and new "more potent formula") as my tried-and-true test booster of choice.

    Taste:
    N/A, these are pill packs. There aren't quite as many pills as in Animal Pak, and they are all capsules so they are easy...
    After having tried multiple test boosters I've settled on Animal Stak (both old and new "more potent formula") as my tried-and-true test booster of choice.

    Taste:
    N/A, these are pill packs. There aren't quite as many pills as in Animal Pak, and they are all capsules so they are easy to swallow. The biggest drawback to this product is having to down a handful of pills to get the effects.

    Effectiveness:
    I feel multiple effects from Stak. The first is that I get a pump and increased heart rate roughly 30-45 minutes after taking the pack. I have taken this product before trying to go to bed and it made me unable to sleep for hours. I recommend taking it just before working out (30 minutes prior) or first thing in the morning.
    The second effect is increased motivation in the gym, feeling better and more alert during the day. When I cycle off this product, or if I stop taking it altogether I can feel the physical difference in the way I feel. It's not a miracle motivator, but it's enough to make going to the gym even easier.
    The third effect is the long-term muscle hardening, size increase, and recomping. I rarely see physical changes with the first can of Stak. Yes, I feel more motivated, but it's not until I take a week off and start the second can that I start to see the true benefits. I generally see pronounced muscle density, strength increases, increased muscle mass, and an increased ability to burn body fat. If you are shooting for a recomp this product and a dialed in diet and exercise regimen will put you well on your way. If I do not decrease my maintenance caloric intake I will always gain mass.
    I have used this during all phases of bulk, recomp, cut, and maintenance and have been pleased with the results every time. I have taken this product cycled off and on since 2010 and have always considered it worth my time and money.

    Price:
    The price per can is reasonable from online outlets, but can be pricey at places like GNC. My main complaint about the price is that if you really want to see effects you need to buy at least two cans and plan on doing a 8 week cycle (with a week off in between cans). I have seen the best results this way and have always done a cycle of at least two cans. There are 21 packs per can, which allows you to take it for 3 weeks, plus one week for recovery before starting your next can.

    Cons:
    Some cycles I'll get some acne on my back. It's never been enough to pin it definitely on Animal Stak. Also, if I take this before bed (as suggested on the label) it will keep me awake, and probably contributes to some feelings of stress when falling asleep (similar to if you took a heavy stimulant an hour before going to bed). I have no issues if I back it off a few hours.

    A few more thoughts:
    I am generally wary of estrogen-regulating products, such as aromatase inhibitors because I tend to respond with joint issues, particularly in my knees. I am required to run and maintain flexibility, so that's always a concern for me. I've never had joint issues while taking Animal Stak, even with the estrogen regulation and anti-aromatase complexes that are in the product. As a regulation product it is also suitable as a PCT.

    I've taken a few other Animal/Universal products and not been too impressed. The reliability and consistent results with Animal Stak keep me coming back, though, and I've not yet been let down.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Stregnth Increase
    • Builds Muscle
    • Muscle Density
    • Increased Energy
    • To Many Pills



    Gkeezy
    (+1,169)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 5 days ago
    Is this the new reformulated formula ? If so I do not like it one bit. I thought the old one was amazing and there was no need to change anything.

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 4 days ago
    I've seen similar results with both the old formula and the new formula. I started off taking it when it was still labelled as "Animal Stak2" and have had similar results with all the formulas since then. What did you see change with the new product? The only thing I noticed was that I respond much more quickly to the "new improved version" in terms of heart rate, etc. after taking the pills. The older version didn't have as much of a pronounced immediate effect. Seems to be similar long-term effects for both old and new, though.


    Gkeezy
    (+1,169)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 4 days ago
    For me the old Formula I saw more gains and a little bit more strength increase, this new formula was almost like a placebo effect for me, with zero help in any field
    Dymatize Elite 12 Hour Protein

    Trust: 0%

    My personal favorite protein! Great taste, excellent value!

    August 25, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9
    0  


    My personal favorite protein powder. Mixes well, tastes great, and is an excellent value @ around $30 for 53+ servings! I do one scoop Banana Nut and one scoop Fudge Brownie, once in the morning with 1C Oatmeal and before bed without the oatmeal. Fullness last long and never wake up as hungry as when...
    My personal favorite protein powder. Mixes well, tastes great, and is an excellent value @ around $30 for 53+ servings! I do one scoop Banana Nut and one scoop Fudge Brownie, once in the morning with 1C Oatmeal and before bed without the oatmeal. Fullness last long and never wake up as hungry as when I do not take it at night!

    Highly recommended product! Hope they don't change or discontinue the XT. Be a sad day...

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Good Value
    • Mixes Well With Foods For Different Recipes
    • Keeps You In Anabolic State
    • Solid Ingrediant Profile
    • Slow Absorption
    • Less Hunger Throughout The Night And Upon Waking
    • Cheap
    • Builds Muscle
    • Tastes Very Good
    • Makes An Amazing Sludge Mixture
      Controlled Labs White Flood

      Trust: 0%

      A good solid pre-workout product with room for improvement.

      August 25, 2014

      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
      0  


      White Flood has been my pre-workout of choice for years now (been using since before it became White Flood Reborn). I get great pump and gets me mentally and physically ready to lift. I have tried many other pre-workouts that worked just as well at the beginning, but have never lasted as long as far...
      White Flood has been my pre-workout of choice for years now (been using since before it became White Flood Reborn). I get great pump and gets me mentally and physically ready to lift. I have tried many other pre-workouts that worked just as well at the beginning, but have never lasted as long as far as tolerance build up. Taste could be better but not awful along with mix-ability.

      Have recommended to many friends and not a bad review yet.
      A good solid product with room for improvement.

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Increased Energy
      • Focus
      • Good Value
      • Taste
      • Solid Pumps
      • No Bloat
      • Builds Muscle
      • Small Tolerance Buildup
      Submit a review or view all recent posts

      Latest Retailer Review

      Strong Supplement Shop

      Trust: 0%

      fredie-pacudan's Strong Supplement Shop Review

      August 6, 2014

      Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 9 | Prices: 10
      0  


      Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

      Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

      More
      Strong Supplement Shop


      collio
      (-11)

      Trust: 0%

      collio's Strong Supplement Shop Review

      August 4, 2014

      Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 8 | Prices: 8
      0  


      I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

      I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

      More
      Flex It Nutrition

      Trust: 0%

      kirtgordo's Flex It Nutrition Review

      August 1, 2014

      Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 10 | Prices: 10


      Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

      Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

      More



      admin
      (+405)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 4 weeks ago
      Nice 2-sentence review. How did you hear about SR?
      See all retailer reviews

      Super HD Cellucor Reviews

      Effects of product

      Does this product expel fat into your feces that is clearly visible

      Trust: 0%



      pudgusky
      (+170)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 9 days ago
      nope. sounds like you need to schedule a visit to yo doctor


      WarMachine
      (+2,558)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 9 days ago
      It is supposed increase thermogenesis via your metabolism and allow you to burn more calories thus resulting in fat loss overtime.

      If you are experiencing an effect as what you described, seeing your doctor as pudgusky suggested would be a wise idea.
      Professional Strength N.O. Fury Six Star Reviews

      Breakdown of ingredients

      Does anyone have a breakdown of the ingredients in this? The label only lists the calories without any gramage for the specific ingredients ..

      Trust: 0%



      lava135
      (+4,062)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 10 days ago
      http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/six-star-pro/professional-strength-no-fury-caplets.html


      lava135
      (+4,062)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 10 days ago
      It's what's called a proprietary (prop) blend so they choose to not divulge the individual line items.


      lava135
      (+4,062)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 10 days ago
      But trust me, regardless of that, it's a greatly underdosed product from a bottom shelf company. I wouldn't buy it at any price. Lots of better options such as Purus Noxygen or RCSS Stacked NO.


      irondude
      (+416)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 10 days ago
      You can buy that in Walmart, so you know that mean!!!


      WarMachine
      (+2,558)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 10 days ago
      Give Antaeus Labs Thunderbolt a try.


      bosox516
      (+224)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 10 days ago
      You also may want to look into MuscleFeast Competition, which is absolutely loaded. Look for a pump product that has Agmatine. This stuff is behind the curve IMO.
      D-Pol Purus Labs Reviews

      D-pol/MAN Sports Nolvadren Xt/BPS Endosurge Turbo Stack

      Finished an Alpha 1 Max cycle of 4 weeks about 5 weeks ago, after a DMZ 2.0 4 week course. I did take all of my cycle support during. Of course I was shut down pretty hard so I thought this stack would be a good bridge to help till I built up natural test. 4 weeks into this cycle, with creatine and a good multivit, still shut down. Not as bad, but is taking longer than usual to get back to norm.
      My question is, is there something in my current stack that could be doing this, or is there something else I need to add? I thought the d-pol and endosurge would give the test boost while the nolvadren controls the cortisol and estrogen.
      No other side effects, 42 years old. Ideas?

      Trust: 0%



      WarMachine
      (+2,558)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 13 days ago
      Did you have a SERM like Nolva or Torem?

      If you didn't, returning to normal after such a heavy course cycle will be almost impossible especially at your age.

      Trust: 0%

      Posted: 13 days ago
      I used torem from GWP but only at 100 mg daily for 2 weeks till I started this bridge/stack. Wondering if the DIM from the nolvadren has cut the estrogen to sharp to quick. I can add more torem back into this stack if it wouldn't be counter productive at this point. Also going to get another d-pol to run it 8 weeks total.


      irondude
      (+416)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 13 days ago
      Keep the Dpol take out nolvadrene and add AD3, DIM is not strong enough save endosurge for the second part w5 -w8. Depending on the quality of the serm, how your body reacts to shut down it may take longer for libido try horny weed goat and/or maca.


      AS79
      (+2,096)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 13 days ago
      If I am reading this right you ran an 8 week PH cycle of strong compounds followed by 2 weeks of torem? If that's the case, I would not expect you to be recovered. Most PHs should be run a max of 6 weeks. Torem should be run for 4 weeks and tapered off especially after a strong cycle like the one you ran.

      Trust: 0%

      Posted: 12 days ago
      Thanks for the tips. I'll have to be more careful next time.
      I ordered the AD3 and will start as soon as it arrives. Is it to late to throw the torem back in? Or just start it after finishing the rest of the dpol?


      AS79
      (+2,096)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted: 12 days ago
      You could definitely give the torem another run with the d-pol and endosurge. Then you can run the ad-3 with the second can of d-pol. I would start a thread in the forum if you need more specific info.
      Ask a Question or view all recent questions

      Most Popular Products

      Optimum 100% Whey Reviews
      100% Whey (376 Reviews)
      9.1
      Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
      C4 Extreme (252 Reviews)
      8.0
      Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
      Assault (237 Reviews)
      7.8
      BPI 1.M.R Reviews
      1.M.R (191 Reviews)
      7.9
      BSN Syntha-6 Reviews
      Syntha-6 (168 Reviews)
      8.3
      SciFit Kre-Alkalyn 1500 Reviews
      Kre-Alkalyn 1500 (161 Reviews)
      9.2
      MRI Black Powder Reviews
      Black Powder (154 Reviews)
      7.7
      USP Labs Prime Reviews
      Prime (147 Reviews)
      7.2
      Optimum 100% Casein Protein Reviews
      100% Casein Protein (139 Reviews)
      8.8

      Top 10 Users

      • kevO
        kevO
        Reputation: +4204
        Reviews: 71
        Age: 32
        Joined: 8/2010
      • lava135
        lava135
        Reputation: +4062
        Reviews: 94
        Age: 48
        Joined: 2/2012
      • Meuth
        Meuth
        Reputation: +4035
        Reviews: 43
        Age: 38
        Joined: 3/2010
      • Manimal
        Manimal
        Reputation: +3775
        Reviews: 56
        Age: 23
        Joined: 11/2009
      • petey7408
        petey7408
        Reputation: +3615
        Reviews: 38
        Age: 24
        Joined: 3/2009
      • hulkish1
        hulkish1
        Reputation: +3448
        Reviews: 64
        Age: 30
        Joined: 8/2011
      • FlashSunday
        FlashSunday
        Reputation: +3296
        Reviews: 80
        Age: 26
        Joined: 1/2011
      • garlick
        garlick
        Reputation: +3062
        Reviews: 42
        Age: 34
        Joined: 3/2009
      • jmlstocks
        jmlstocks
        Reputation: +3022
        Reviews: 48
        Age: 37
        Joined: 7/2010
      • Blade410
        Blade410
        Reputation: +2950
        Reviews: 67
        Age: 36
        Joined: 2/2010

      Top 100 Users