Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


Launch Sequence Reviews

By: Loud Muscle Science



ADVERTISEMENT
Members don't see this ad. Sign up for FREE to remove ads, and start earning free supplements!
DEALS
PROS/CONS
STACKS WELL WITH
PRODUCT LABEL
MFR'S DESCRIPTION
BRAND HEALTH
TOP RANKED
ABOUT
Launch Sequence is a Sexual Health Product manufactured by Loud Muscle Science. It helps improve libido, stamina and performance.
PRODUCT RATING
7.3
(Out of 10, after 21 reviews)
21

SHOW MORE  
REVIEWS (21)



Overall
Overall
7.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.0
Value
Value
5.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  December 3, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Intense Orgasms
  • Increased Sensation
  • Increase Body Heat
  • Refractory Period Reduction
  • Harder Erections
  • Increase Desire
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Too Expensive
  • Limited Availability
  • Highly Priced Cheap Ingredients
  • Migraines
  • Acid Re- Flux
  • Blend
  • Prop Blends

Quick Summary

An herbal libido booster with a ridiculously high price

Introduction

First, thanks to Loud Muscle Science for supporting the TROOPs. I've never been a big believer when it comes to herbal libido boosters or test boosters, but I had seen a few good reviews on Launch Sequence, and curiosity got the best of me.

Ingredient Profile

Each serving consists of 2 pills, and there are a total of 30 servings in a bottle. It's a prop blend. I'm not a fan of blends, but again, because of the positive reviews, I gave it a pass.

Launch Sequence Proprietary Blend--1560mg:
Tongkat Ali:For sexual health and strength
Horny goat weed: For treating low libido
Tribulus terrestris: For being over hyped and worthless
Yohimbe bark: For treating erectile dysfunction
Ashwagandha: For boosting testosterone and treating stress
Maca: For hormonal balance and fighting fatigue
Mucuna pruriens: For L Dopa (feel good)
Muira puama: Anti-inflammatory
Rhodiola rosea extract: For fighting stress and fatigue

Actually, there's nothing really earth shattering here as far as the ingredients are concerned. These are the same ingredients typically found in test boosters/libido boosters. I'm curious to know why companies still include tribulus in their ingredients. It's been shown to be pretty ineffective.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

There was no taste; they're cobalt blue capsules. Each bottle contains 60 capsules, and the company recommends 2 capsules daily (more on that later).

Effectiveness

So, honestly I really don't see the need to take this daily unless you're suffering from mild to moderate erectile dysfunction (sorry for sounding like a Cialis ad...lol). I took two capsules and it took maybe 2 hours to kick in. I noticed firmer erections, my sensation was slightly enhanced, and my orgasm intensity was slightly increased. Good, but not really spectacular. When I took 3 capsules...WHOA! My erections were full and throbbing. My sensation was enhanced even more, my orgasms were intense, and I noticed very little, if any refractory period. Good stuff, however, I did experience some migraine headaches and congestion. I have read in numerous medical reports that prescription ED medications can cause headaches and congestion. Considering how well this worked and the side effects, I'm wondering if Loud Muscle Science added a little extra ingredient that they conveniently left off the label.(?)

Value

This is where things get ridiculous. The lowest price I could find for a 30 serving bottle of Launch Sequence was $89.95 on Amazon. This is not acceptable, especially when you can find similar libido/test boosters with fully disclosed labels and similar ingredients for 2, maybe 3 times LESS!

Side Effects

Intense headaches, congestion, heartburn

Conclusion

Launch Sequence, although a solid product, has a prop blend and a high price. I honestly believe that anyone could buy each separate ingredient in bulk and take them together for similar effects and a lot less pocket strain. I just don't see paying 90 bucks for a single bottle of something...ANYTHING with a prop blend. It's a shame, because Launch Sequence really does work.



Overall
Overall
6.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
7.5
Value
Value
5.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  November 27, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Solid As A Rock
  • Refractory Period Reduction
  • Too Expensive
  • Limited Availability
  • Highly Priced Cheap Ingredients
  • Prop Blends

Introduction

Hey guys. Huge thanks to Loud Muscle Science and SR for getting this product out. I have never tried a supp like this before and was curious as to if these products actually work.

Ingredient Profile

Right off the bat your hit with three different prop blends with all the ingredients. Here are some of the ones that stood out to me. All the info here is from research, I'm not an expert or nutritionist.

Tongkat Ali: Plant that supposedly helps with sexual performance
Horny Goat Weed: Herb used for aiding sexual performance along with other things such as memory loss and joint pains.
Tribulus Terrestris: plant ingredient not many study support this doing anything.
Yohimbe Bark: Supports Mood
Ashwagandha: Mood support, Helps with sleep
Maca: A root that helps with fatigue, hormonal imbalance
Mucuna Pruriens - Mood support and Mental health
Muira Puama - Plant used for Anti-Inflammatory qualities
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - Helps fight fatigue, and with mood support

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

The bottle comes with a lot of pills and this threw me off at first. You get 60 pills however one serving is two pills. These are on the larger side but still easy to get down with no taste.

Effectiveness

So for all the negatives, I see in this product this is the one category that works and is arguably the most important category. The only reason I'm not giving this a would not recommend review is because the product did work for me. I took these whenever I was tired and needed a little boost in the bedroom and two pills did just that. I will admit I was dumb and didn't read the serving size the first few times and only took one pill. I really did not feel any effects at that dosage however the two pills got the job done. I never went over two pills.

Value

For only 30 servings per bottle and costing almost $100 I would not purchase this product. I'm sure with some research alternative products that work the same for much cheaper. If you have almost $100 big ones to blow and really need help in the bed you could give this a shot but I personally would wait for a price drop or maybe some discount codes.

Side Effects

Some people report heartburn while using this. I did not see any side effects but read some other reviews because people are experiencing some.

Conclusion

I feel like I could never recommend a product that costs as much as this one, however, I can't not recommend it because the product did live up to its claims. If you're willing to spend the money then go for it. There might be some discount codes floating around out there to help.



Overall
Overall
7.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.0
Value
Value
6.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  November 24, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Solid As A Rock
  • Increase Desire
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Too Expensive
  • Blend

Quick Summary

Launch Sequence from Loud Muscle Science is a libido booster that has been met with some controversy here on SR, with varying degrees of side effects. However the one thing that nobody will deny is that it is HIGHLY effective. What follows is my experience with the product.

Introduction

Before I begin I'd like to thank Loud Muscle Science for the opportunity to try their product through the TROOP program; this is my very first TROOP review and boy did I pick a hell of a way to start things off. My Launch Sequence if you will.

It's important to note that I'm in my late 20's, do not have any persistent issues with my virility, and therefore am not using this product to fix a problem. However I've never used a libido booster before and curiosity got the best of me.

Ingredient Profile

So this thing has a prop blend which is always a bummer, but as we'll see in the effectiveness section this gets a pass from me.

Each serving consists of 2 pills, and there are a total of 30 servings in a bottle.

1560mg:
For sexual health and strength: Tongkat Ali
For treating low libido: Horny goat weed
For increased libido: Tribulus terrestris
For treating erectile disfunction: Yohimbe bark
For boosting testosterone and treating stress: Ashwagandha
For hormonal balance: Maca
For L Dopa which has numerous benefits: Mucuna pruriens
For sexual interest (aphrodisiac): Muira puama
For fighting stress and fatigue: Rhodiola rosea extract.

Based on a surface comparison these are all ingredients that you'd expect to find in test boosters, libido boosters, and other types of male hormonal health products.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Pills, so no taste or mixability issues.

I took 2 each day with a meal, typically in the afternoon.

Effectiveness

WELL. My libido is already pretty good but this took me back to high school levels. The positives of this are precisely what I had come to expect given the other reviews thus far:

Random boners for days
Feeling more alive
Better performance
Intense ejaculation
The stiffest morning wood I've had in a while
I even got a small strength boost while running this, not enough to make it a selling point but it was cool

These effects would kick in within 1-3 hours.
I had to wear tighter underwear to keep things from getting awkward when I'd be out and about.
After trying this out for a while I determined that the effects last for a few days after you stop taking it so one can make the bottle last quite some time by taking more breaks and saving this for when you need it.

Value

So $90, or $3/serving, is a tough sell. It's the best I can find for a full container currently and the price for lower serving counts is even worse.

However I don't think most people will need to take this every day. I can't speak for the older crowd but now that I've tested this out for a while I can say that I'll only be taking this when I know I'll need it.

Side Effects

Early on in my run I was experiencing tightness in my legs, which I initially attributed to this product. However after taking a break the problem never resurfaced so I am relieved to report no side effects on this one.

The only reason I bother to mention it is as an update to anyone who saw my original draft of this review.

Conclusion

I can't compare this to other products of its kind since its my first one, but if you're looking for a sure thing this is definitely the one.

It would be an easier recommendation if this product were closer to $60 ($2/serving) but if you need a product like this then it would be accurate to say its worth it.



Overall
Overall
6.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.5
Value
Value
3.5
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  October 10, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Refractory Period Reduction
  • Harder Erections
  • Intense Orgasms
  • Increased Sensation
  • Blend
  • Limited Availability
  • Highly Priced Cheap Ingredients

Quick Summary

Launch Sequence is Loud Muscle Science's proprietary formula for sexual health. It has some typical effects, as well as a surprise that wasn't mentioned. Work on the price, and you've got a great product.

Introduction

I'll be turning 25 at the end of this year. It may confuse some as to why I was even interested in this product whilst in my sexual prime. I have no problem getting erections. My sexual-desire-switch basically never turns off. What I was really looking to "intensify pleasure and orgasm", as so eloquently put on the bottle. I used this product sporadically, as every-day use was simply too much for me, and noticed some interesting effects when using modified doses.

Ingredient Profile

The 1560mg proprietary blend includes a slew of ingredients, all believed to increase libido. The list below will also list other known or believed effects of each ingredient;

Tongkat Ali - Mood support, Muscle and bone mass (heehueeheuehehehue)
Horny Goat Weed - Combat mental and physical fatigue
Tribulus Terrestris - Yet to be really proven to do much of anything
Yohimbe Bark - Stimulation, Mood support
Ashwagandha - Mental health, Mood support, Sleep
Maca - Fatigue, Hormonal Imbalance
Mucuna Pruriens - Sleep, Mood support, Mental health,
Muira Puama - Anti-Inflammatory
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - Fatigue, Mood Support

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

It can't get any easier than 2 capsules.

Effectiveness

I played around with the doses and found that different doses achieve different effects for me.

1 capsule: 1/2 serving, produces a slightly firmer erection and slightly heightened sensation.

2 capsules: 1 serving, produces much firmer erections, slightly heightened sensation, slight increase in orgasm intensity, and notable reduction of refractory period. (Can't be asked to maturely explain that, google it.)

3 capsules: 1 1/2 serving, produces throbbing erections, slightly heightened sensation, moderate increase in orgasm intensity, and significant reduction in refractory period.

4 capsules: 2 servings, erections the same as 3 capsules, sensation actually decreased (???confused???), orgasm similar to a grenade strapped to a pressurized water tank, COMPLETE ELIMINATION OF REFRACTORY PERIOD.

I personally do not recommend anyone to toy with doses with proprietary blends, especially when they contain stimulants. However, I'm reckless and will risk it for the bro-science biscuit. I can say I personally haven't experienced any of the heart-burn that others mentioned. It's also impossible to increase my libido. It is also worth noting that Macuna Pruriens may be a little unpredictable. Erections would sometimes spark for absolutely no reason, and sometimes without even dosing. The duration of this effect established, nor is it guaranteed.

Value

This is where it gets upsetting. There is absolutely nothing in this bottle that should make it cost that much. If I were to buy each of these ingredients individually, I'd get a full-container's worth of EACH INGREDIENT before I even got close to paying the retail price of this product. The effects, while great, simply do not justify the cost of the product, especially since all ingredients here are available in bulk form for pennies on the gram. I'm much more likely to just buy the Macuna and Yohimbe and spend the remaining $80 on gatorade for an all-night bang-fest.

It's only available from the manufacturer, via official site or their amazon seller page.

Side Effects

Nothing ill whatsoever.

Conclusion

Launch Sequence is a solid product, with a lot of potential and POWERFUL effects. It however seems that they are attempting to use a proprietary blend to prevent users from buying bulk and making their own. That would be fine if the price was decent, but it's outrageous. I enjoyed my time using it, but can't say I'll ever pay for a bottle at this price!



Overall
Overall
6.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
5.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 26, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Solid As A Rock
  • Increase Desire
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Crazy Libido Boost
  • Heartburn
  • Acid Re- Flux
  • Blend
  • Too Expensive
  • Timing Of Servings

Quick Summary

Launch Sequence will certainly get your rocket to launch but there is also a chance it will burn up on the pad like Apollo 1. If the Apollo program was worth the cost, maybe this is too.

Introduction

Saw some mixed reviews on Launch Sequence and decide I'd give it a go for nights when I wanted to pound down some whiskey. I read Clipper's experience with heartburn and prayed I didn't get the same.

Ingredient Profile

5/10
2 capsules provides 1560mg of a proprietary blend containing: Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed, Tribulus Terrestis, Yohimbe Bark, Ashwagandha, Maca, Mucuna Pruriens, Muira Puama, and Rhodiola Rosea extract.

I have many problems with this profile. While almost all of these ingredients are libido boosters (with ashwagandha and rhodoila rosea serving more of an anti-anxiety purpose), we have no idea how much of each is included. Additionally, we don't even have some basic standardization information for important ingredients like Tribulus Terrestis (<40% saponins is key), Yohimbe Bark, Ashwagandaha, and Rhodiola Rosea. Add to that that none of these are the patented and proven forms. I'm not a huge stickler for patented forms - I like to see them but identical standardizations for active components should provided nearly identical results and are fine with me - but given this product's price point I'd like to see forms like KSM-66 for example. My final issue with this product is that given the side effects I and others have experienced, I feel that there must be something undisclosed in here which is a huge concern.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

10/10
Since this is a capsule product, I will substitute taste for aftertaste and mixability with ease of taking (i.e. swallowing difficulty). There was no aftertaste to report and the capsules went down smoothly. I dosed this at 1-2 capsules before a meal. I feel like 2 hours is a bit much. Sometimes things happen quickly or go south quickly and 2 hours just doesn't really account for that. 30 minutes - 1 hour would be ideal but it really does take closer to 2 hours as I found out after some experimentation with dose timing.

Effectiveness

9/10
Despite all of the negative I can list about profile, side effects, price point, etc., I have to admit this stuff works and works well. I would take 1-2 capsules about 1-2 hours before any planned activity with a meal. Within 1-2 hours I noticed I would be inexplicably turned on and in the mood regardless of what I was doing. If I didn't get a release soon I'd have to literally stop what I was doing and take care of matters because it was that strong of an effect. I tried to dose this with smaller meals before drinking and I never had to worry about alcohol doing me and my little buddy in. I was always rock hard and ready to go. If I could sum this up in one metaphorical sentence: this is the Energizer Bunny's sexual mojo distilled into 2 blue capsules. Its honestly the best anti-whiskey stick supplement I've tried in terms of effectiveness and it works so well that I 1) wonder if there is a little something else undisclosed in the ingredient profile *wink wink* and 2) would consider using it in the future despite the side effects.

Value

5/10
I found this on Amazon at 2, 5, and 30 serving sizes for the following prices: $14.75 ($7.38/serving), $24.75 ($4.96/serving), and $89.75 ($3.00/serving). That's ridiculous. That price point is just downright terrible for the lower servings and the best price per serving requires an absurd sum up-front. I'd say that this needs to come down to around $1.50/serving to really be competitive. Nothing in this product demands these kinds of prices - you could get all of the ingredients at a clinical dose from Amazon, in bulk, for less. At this rate, you are better off either getting a script for viagra or cialis, going the RC route, or buying individual libido boosters and running them consistently. All of those are cheaper and likely equally if not more effective and cost-effective in the long run.

Side Effects

2/10
At first, I didn't experience any side effects when taking Launch Sequence. I thought I was in the clear. Then I didn't need it for about two weeks so I took a break. Upon taking it again, I got some ridiculous heartburn. I was up all night with it. I had to take a ton of antacids and even then I wasn't feeling super great. That being said, the antacids seemed to mitigate the heartburn - the feeling was likely more of a mental thing. It was crazy and very uncomfortable. Unless my life depended on laying some pipe that night, I would much rather try other supplements even if they are less effective or take continued use to be effective.

Conclusion

6/10
I came to a 6/10 rating by averaging the Ingredient Profile, Effectiveness, Value, and Side Effects sections since they were extremely relevant in rating this product. That gave me a 5.25/10 which I rounded up to a 6/10 to account for this product's scary good effectiveness. I felt that it really deserved some credit for that in an over-saturated market of bottled snake-oil misleading vulnerable men. Still, it can not get above a 6.0 without reducing side effects and price. All in all, I would say try this if you can't get a script or go the RC route for whatever reason, but use at your own risk!



Overall
Overall
8.2
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
7.4
Value
Value
6.6
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  August 22, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Solid As A Rock
  • Increase Desire
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Crazy Libido Boost
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

Thank you to Loud Muscle Science and the SR troops for making this happen and able to claim this. I have been noticing what I believe to be low test symptoms. I decided to give this a go and see what would happen as going by other reviews, seems to do a good job.

Ingredient Profile

What i dislike about this is that it's a proprietary blend.
780 mg of Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed, Tribulus Terrestris, Yohimbine Bark, Ashwagandha, Maca, Mucuna Pruriens, Muira Puama, and Rhodiola rosea extract.

Going by the products listed it looks like it would be a good product as I have always heard Horny Goat Weed and tribulus to work very well with each other!

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

2 pills a day usually take them every morning before work and that's it. No aftertaste or weird burps etc. Never upset my stomach

Effectiveness

I must say.... I was extremely impressed by this product. First few days I did not see much of anything but after I would say a week this product SHINED! So... I took this every morning at around the same time. Right before I left the door for work, I would get to work and just be sitting there no crazy thoughts or anything and BAM. Rock solid out of nowhere! I must say my stamina was through the roof to the point where she would get tired out before me.

Value

Price is ridiculous in my opinion and that is where it loses my interest in the product. $90 for 30 servings which for me is absolutely ridiculous...

Side Effects

None

Conclusion

This product did what it was supposed to and for me it definitely helped me out in the stamina and libido department and I had no complaint and neither did she. Like I said the only downside to this was the price. I would of loved to continue this and be able to use it again but for the price of the product and only for a month supply... I do not see myself ever getting this again. If it was cheaper I would scoop it up without a doubt.



Overall
Overall
5.9
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
7.6
Value
Value
3.8
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  August 10, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Too Expensive
  • Blend

Quick Summary

I think this CAN in fact work, but I just cannot justify buying this based off the price and prop blend, where total milligrams of the blend is close to the entire necessary dose of just one of the ingredients in the blend...

Introduction

I have used things like DAA, Tongkat, and mixed ingredient "booster" type supps (but dosages disclosed) in the past while cutting down as I notice I lack in certain areas of my "energy" while cutting down but these supps can typically combat this pretty decently.

Ingredient Profile

I will say the ingredients themselves are awesome. All super solid for this kind of supp. Tongkat ali and maca from experience are effective and awesome, horny goat weed and tribulus are staples in these kind of blended supps, ashwagandha is a great ingredient that I take daily (aside from this run of course) as well as yohimbe bark (not extracted yohimbine HCl unfortunately) which has a ton of merit for this sort of supp in terms of energy and libido.

The biggest issue here is the dosing. The entire blend comes down to 780 mg. Here is the huge issue with that. The ashwagandha pills I take are 1200 mg of ashwagandha extract (an effective dose). If Ash is one of several ingredients that ADDS up to 780 how could it possibly be of a correct dosage? Or Tribulus, where many pills out there are 1000 mg. AND horny goat weed, which many companies sell in 1000 mg pills. See what I am getting at? The entire blend dosage of several ingredients isn't even as large as a dose of what is seen as effective for ONE of them which is pretty disappointing. You could understand maybe on a supp that is 30 dollars but at 90 dollars, I just don't see why.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Dosing is super easy. 2 pills, easy to swallow. I didn't have any indigestion or heartburn or bad tasting burps from this.

Effectiveness

I found this to be not a cure-all, 100% of the time effective supp, but I did think it worked around 2/3 of the time which is honestly a much better ratio than a lot of other of these kinds of supps I have tried so I would say it def was effective in terms of both mentally and the physical side of things regarding the purpose, so I was actually pretty surprised with it despite my qualms with dosing.

Value

Value is the huge thing damaging this product, it unfortunately is not a good value. For a 1 month supply of a supp that some ingredients are likely (*probably* mathematically) underdosed, it is 90 dollars, whereas comparable blend competitors come out to around 1 dollar per serving (1/3 of the price) OR one could buy capsules of pure ingredients and probably end up constructing not only a 2 month supply instead of 1 month for the same price, but it would probably be more effective and dosed better alongside being cheaper.

Side Effects

Little faster heart rate than usual it seems, probably due to the Yohimbine in it. Can cause anxiety and typical stim effects for some people.

Conclusion

I think this supplement does work, however if you take this daily (which some ingredients in this are only noticeable if you take them daily rather than case by case) I just cannot justify 3 dollars per serving, especially when you don't even know if you're getting an effective dose of these ingredients. I'd have to say it would make more sense to buy raw ingredients since not only would it be cheaper but it may even be more effective since you can dose it correctly and accordingly.



Overall
Overall
8.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
7.4
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  July 28, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Blend
  • Heartburn
  • Random Erections
  • Slight Headache

Quick Summary

This product works exactly like it should but might be too strong for some.

Introduction

I decided to try this after reading all the reviews on this product and thought it cant really work as good as what these people were saying. I do not have any problems with my sex drive but I experiment with sex products every so often. This is the first time I got a full bottle of a sex enhancer.

Ingredient Profile

It uses a proprietary blend in 780 mg of Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed, Tribulus Terrestris, Yohimbine Bark, Ashwagandha, Maca, Mucuna Pruriens, Muira Puama, and Rhodiola rosea extract. These ingredients are supposed to enhance the sexual experience but I never experienced anything when I took them in other supplements. Maca is the only one on here that has increased my sex drive in the past. Just looking at the ingredients I would not think it will work very good.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Capsule so no taste or mixability. Just take 2 pills a day. I would take this before leaving my house to go to my girlfriend's.

Effectiveness

This stuff works a lot better than I was expecting it to. The first time I took it I was not even thinking about sex and focused on the road but I got an erection while driving to my girlfriend's house. When I finished having sex I still had an erection and I kept going with my girlfriend up to the point she got tired. I took this for a week straight once and when I got off it I would have random erections everywhere I went. This would last up to 3 days when I was taking a break from this. I had to wear a cup when going to the gym. One time i didnt wear a cup and got a random erections and i ran to the bathroom until it went away. I noticed my sexual desire did not go up much but i would get a lot more erections. I did not think about sex all day while on this. I got a heartburn the next day after the first time I took this. When i took this without any breaks i would get a headache so I stopped for a little to recover.

Value

You can find this for $90 for 30 servings. That would be $3 a serving. When you compare this price to other sex products its actually not bad. I've seen some go for $5 or $6 in stores for one serving and this works better than those.

Side Effects

Heartburn and headaches.

Conclusion

I would recommend this to anyone looking for a sex product that will work better than almost anything out there. I do think if you have a problem getting erections you should go see a doctor and not look for products like these. I dont recommend you take this product every day or before going to the gym.



Overall
Overall
7.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
10.0
Value
Value
5.5
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  July 6, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Increase Desire
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Crazy Libido Boost
  • Too Expensive
  • Heartburn

Quick Summary

Launch Sequence is a fantastic supplement for this category, however it is very pricey.

Introduction

So before I start, some of you may be wondering why such a young person is taking a supplement like this, well I have been prescribed medication these past few months that would make it a good deal harder to get completely hard and to stay hard. So I decided to try out a supplement like this, which is my first one in the sexual health category.

Ingredient Profile

It's a proprietary blend of a bunch of natural herbs and things that are proven to enhance sexual performance. Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed, Tribulus Terrestris, Yohimbine Bark, Ashwagandha, Maca, Mucuna Pruriens, Muira Puama, and Rhodiola rosea extract, all ingredients that are shown to aid in sexual health at certain doses. Unfortunately we don't know the amounts of any of these things.

-

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste and Mixability N/A because they're pills. Dosing is super easy and simple, just two pills a day, however most days i would just take 1 pill because of how powerful this supplement was lol.

Effectiveness

10/10
In terms of what it's supposed to do it is perfect. Absolutely insane how strong this is lol, I had no issue whatsoever staying rock solid with my girlfriend or even getting rock solid at randomest times. Like others are saying, do not take this before work or before really doing anything where you'll be standing or being around people lol. I wouldn't even have to take two pills most of the time, because with just one I'd still be set for a while and even hours later, It would be a breeze to get ready to go with my girl and still go multiple rounds after or later. Libido was through the roof on this and like i said this product is a perfect 10 in doing what it is supposed to do.

Value

Now value on this is pricey. It is $90 for 30 servings on both amazon and the loud muscle website, if you were to take 1 pill sometimes, it would last you a lot longer, and I think one is definitely enough.

Side Effects

I rarely ever get heartburn and I eat tons of spicy foods and things like that, but I did notice a very small amount of heartburn when taking this, nothing uncomfortable but it was noticeable

Conclusion

This product is THE product to get if you have trouble with sexual arousal or staying solid with your spouse. I highly recommend it for anyone with issues in that department



Overall
Overall
5.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.0
Value
Value
4.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  June 10, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Too Expensive
  • Blend
  • Acid Re- Flux
  • Random Erections
  • Heartburn

Quick Summary

While the product worked, and perhaps worked a little too well, the heartburn I received from this product forced me to stop taking it.

Introduction

After reading all the hype behind this product, I had to give it a try to see if Launch Sequence could really get my juices flowing. While I have no issues throwing my girlfriend on the wall and going to town, I thought it may be fun to add a little extra.

Ingredient Profile

It's your average blend of random herbs and the like, such as tribulus and fenugreek, very typical in what you'd expect from a product like this. There is seriously nothing special in this. In fact, I've taken each ingredient in here on it's own, and never had any worthwhile results with them, with the exception of ashwaganda, maca, and yohimbe.

Besides tribulus and fenugreek, you get some maca, which I actually like. Maca on it's own is very effective, at least in my experience. It's in a blend in here however, so there is no way of telling if it is actually dosed effectively.

I like ashwaganda, but again, no way of telling how much is in here. Same goes for mucuna... and every other ingredient. It's very doubtful anything is dosed effectively in here. If you're sensitive to yohimbine, I'd stay far away, as you don't know how much is in here, and you could have a bad reaction.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

No taste since they are pills, but in a way, there was a taste. Just check out the "Side Effects" section in this review.

2 pills daily, which is just about as easy as it gets.

Effectiveness

Like everyone else that took this, I noticed that my meat-missile was ready to launch more often than not. I would get random wood as if I was on more than a simple blend of herbs, something others have mentioned. Seriously, my fiddle would feel like it was floating when it got a blood rush, as if it were as light as a feather. Honestly, I'd start giggling like I was in middle school sometimes when I was sitting at work.

I did not notice much in terms of libido however. While I may already be "up", I didn't really have any extra urge to throw my girlfriend against a wall. I just had a woodpecker that kept on wanting to build a tent. It was VERY noticeable, and everything everyone else has said about this product is true, as far as effectiveness goes.

Now, while I just said I had some crazy wood, this came with some nasty heartburn. Check out the Side Effects section of this review.

There's really not much more to say about this, as I had to cut my run off short.

Value

Jesus this product is expensive. For some reason, this blend of herbs will cost you close to $90 for 30 servings. While it worked well, if you need a pill to get you hard, I'd recommend seeing a doctor, or maybe just finding a new girl before you go out and spend that kind of money on this. I never knew that a blend of simple herbs could cost so much.

Side Effects

Really intense heartburn. I tried to run Launch Sequence on 3 separate occasions, and on the 2nd day of each run, I started to get some awful heartburn. What good is having a floating *** if you feel like you have battery acid in the back of your throat all day? It would ruin my sleep and actually ruin my whole day. For this, I had to stop taking the product.

I gave Launch Sequence 3 runs. First time was a 7 day run. I should have stopped after the 3rd day, but thought it could be something else, but it only stopped after I stopped taking Launch Sequence. It took about a week for the acid reflux to go away. After waiting 2 weeks, I tried again, I pretty much stopped taking everything else just to see if I could pinpoint the heartburn to this product, and of course it came back.

For whatever reason, after waiting a couple of weeks again, I decided to give it one more go, same issue after the 2nd day. Having great wood with no libido increase is not worth having the worst acid reflux I've ever experienced. Acid reflux is the reason I stopped drinking, and that is why I stopped taking Launch Sequence.

So, I had to stop taking it. I believe this is the only time I've ever had to stop taking a product due to side effects. Sad that it happened on a product that actually worked.

Conclusion

Well, I'm giving this a maybe, when I want to give it a thumbs down. The product worked, a little too well. My erections were off the chart, and would come out of nowhere, however, the acid reflux was just too much for me to handle. I refuse to take any antacids either, so if you don't mind taking loads of calcium carbonate, spending $90 for a bottle a bottle, this may be for you. Honestly, this product wouldn't change much in my relationship, but it could help yours. I don't have any issues with libido, but if I didn't get the heartburn, it would be fun to keep around.



Copyright © 2018 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.