Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum




PRODUCT RATING
7.7
(Out of 10, after 9 reviews)
9


Ranks #1 of 9
(Better than 100% in Sexual Health)


SHOW MORE  
ABOUT
Launch Sequence is a Sexual Health Product manufactured by Loud Muscle Science. It helps improve libido, stamina and performance.
PROS/CONS
STACKS WELL WITH
PRODUCT LABEL
MFR'S DESCRIPTION
BRAND HEALTH
TOP RANKED
REVIEWS (9)



Overall
Overall
7.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.6
Value
Value
5.8
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  February 19, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Increase Desire
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

Back at it again today with a review for Loud Muscle Science's sexual health product called Launch Sequence. I have never used a pure sexual health product before, but I am no stranger to natty test boosters that usually produce a lot of these benefits. At 36 years old I feel I still have a pretty good sex drive, of course I'm not 16 anymore though. Also, while cutting and on a caloric/carb deficit, along with working and working out a lot, you can really feel run down and not in the mood so much on weekdays so I thought maybe this would be a good time to try something new.

Ingredient Profile

So, biggest complain with this is that it is a prop blend of about 1.6 g that includes a lot of ingredients. So many ingredients chances you are getting good doses are pretty low. The ingredients though are pretty solid, all pretty common in the natty test booster/libido world like Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed, Trib, Yohimbine, Ashwagnda. I think Loud Muscle Science realizes that some will believe this about the profile so they do tout that it is a synergistic effect of these ingredients that make it work. Also, since this is not claiming to be a test booster per se where you really do need the effective doses to do that, I'll let it slide as the effects of this profile should be noticeable right away if it works.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

No taste or mixability, two easy to swallow pills once a day with food. About as easy as it gets to good marks here. I always took with dinner.

Effectiveness

So, wow. I've taken some excellent natty test boosters in the past, and even if you're not a believer so much in natty test boosters you can at least admit they help with libido. But this puts the others to shame, it's definitely the best libido booster I have ever had. The results and effects were felt almost immediately as when I took with dinner I was definitely ready to go at night and even felt the effects throughout the next day. I did not take this everyday, partly because of value and partly because the effectiveness would last quite awhile. Not only did the "urge" come pretty quickly, everything about the experience was also enhanced. Size, stamina, endurance, and satisfaction were also increased. On the weekends I usually have the energy and desire to perform well without aid, but during the long and stressful workdays a little boost like this was much welcomed and a great opportunity to please the wife. Also, a great opportunity for special occasions where you really want to do well. This worked EXTREMELY well in just about every aspect of sexual health.

Value

This is also EXTREMELY expensive. $90 for 30 servings is very steep. Of course, the extreme effectiveness of this product definitely helps the value, and if you use it for special occasions or a boost every once in awhile like I did it can extend the usage of the bottle that helps as well. Being that I feel I have a normal sex drive, it would be hard to purchase this on a regular basis, but if you really needed help in this area I could see where this would be a better buy.

Side Effects

None.

Conclusion

This is an extremely effective sexual health product that worked very well every time. Expensive, but a can't miss with effectiveness.



$89.75

Other Prices:
Amazon   $89.75



Overall
Overall
7.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
10.0
Value
Value
5.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  February 9, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Crazy Libido Boost
  • Too Expensive
  • Acid Re- Flux
  • Heartburn

Introduction

What's up SR- BCTut here with a review on a product in one of the most fun categories: Sexual Health. We're going to go through my run with Launch Sequence by Loud Muscle Science. Will it live up to the hype so far? It's about to get real personal in here so buckle up or move on guys and girls- there's only one thing you're taking this stuff for!

Ingredient Profile

Launch Sequence "allegedly" only contains a 1.5g Prop Blend that includes: Tongkat ali, Horny goat weed, tribulus terrestris, Yohimbe bark, Ashwagandha, maca, mucuna pruriens, muira puama, and rhodiola rosea extract. These ingredients might sound confusing, but they're actually all very common. For the most part they all share the characteristic of improving blood flow in some capacity. Most of them also have testosterone boosting qualities as well, but mainly as related to luteinizing hormone-- the hormone responsible for sperm production in men and triggering ovulation in women.

The other thing about the ingredient panel is that it's nothing revolutionary. Any of these ingredient could be found in your run of the mill gas station horny pill. But is the result the same? We're getting there...

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

No taste, no mixing, just two pills with food daily. I played around with timing... sometimes first thing in the morning, other times before bed, other times just randomly in the middle of the day. It didn't seem to matter when I took it though, the effects seemed to last close to two days.

Effectiveness

So this is NOT your run of the mill gas station horny pill. This stuff is nuts. Here's what won't happen: you aren't going to take the pill and walk around the rest of the day pitching a tent. The pill worked really well, but the best part was it seemed to kick in only when you needed it. When I first took it I didn't notice anything at all and really didn't think much about it, but when my wife came home and started talking to me it seemed to kick in. My interest was more easily piqued even if I was in the middle of something that would normally steal my attention or stress me out to a point that I wouldn't be thinking of sex. This stuff seemed to eliminate that.

The second big effect was in size. It seemed to work really well when it came to blood flow and everything was noticeably bigger... and vein-ier. It also seemed to just stay that way for quite a while... even when the job was done. 2nd rounders were quickly pretty standard.

Lastly, the overall pleasure was intensified. No need to elaborate there, but those are really the three big claims made on the label and Launch Sequence easily checked all 3.

Side Effects

I'm moving up side effects because there is one big asterisk to all this hype. Along with all that burning desire is also a seriously bad burning heart. I'm talking bad heartburn- the worst you can imagine. It was relentless and came on like clockwork. I took a break in the middle to ensure it was the pill, and almost right away the heartburn stopped. Started up again and right on queue: heartburn. This ended up killing things for me and I had to stop taking the pills daily. It wasn't quite as bad if I took them every other day, and I noticed that I still had close to the same level of effects. I also noticed the heartburn was worse if I didn't give Launch Sequence a chance to "do its job".

Value

Asterisk #2: Launch Sequence costs $90. --technically just under. That's about $3/serving. It's as expensive as any supplement I've ever reviewed, but if you're struggling in the bedroom and need a lift then you probably don't care what it costs and I can't imagine any OTC product being more effective. You can decide what it's worth to you.

Conclusion

Overall, I'm incredibly impressed with how well this worked. If you're going to pick it up, just make sure to buy a case of rolaids to go with it. This one's a lot of fun and worth the burn...



$89.75

Other Prices:
Amazon   $89.75



Overall
Overall
8.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
10.0
Value
Value
7.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  January 8, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Increase Desire
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

Huge shout out to Loud Muscle Science for an excellent product and to SR for allowing me to try this. At 32 years old, this is not something I need but after reading several of the reviews, I knew I had to give this a try.

Ingredient Profile

Launch Sequence is a 1560mg prop blend of tongkat ali, horny goat weed, tribulus terrestris, Yohimbe bark, ashwagandha, maca, mucuna pruriens, muira puama, and rhodiola rosea extract. I would love to know the exact mg of each in hopes to figure out makes this product work so well, but unfortunately it is not fully disclosed.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste and mixability is N/A as these are pills. They do not have a funky smell either. Dosing is 2 capsules with food once a day. If you work and 8-5 job, I would suggest to take this mid-afternoon.

Effectiveness

Loud Muscle Science knows what they are doing here. If you wanted to pull a quagmire, you could but what is the fun in that lolSeriously tho, this is not a product you want to take in the morning unless you plan to stay sitting down most of the day at work . Slightest breeze or thought will get you going. So caution, I suggest taking in the afternoon. The results are insane, I'm talking immediate recovery for round 2,3,4etchowever much you and/or your spouse can handle. Just to compare, I have taken a Viagra Gold once to try and this worked just as well, if not better!

Value

I checked out the price online for this and found it was $90 for one month supply. This seems high to me, but I do not know what the typical cost for similar product is. If it were me and I needed help in this area, I would pay the $90 to get it done..I mean who wouldn't

Side Effects

There were absolutely not sides to this other than some long late workout sessions!

Conclusion

In conclusion, Loud Muscle Science product an A+++++ product. This is the real deal if you need help with your libido or if you are just wanting to reenact the honeymoon. I would definitely recommend this!!



Overall
Overall
7.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
6.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  December 30, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Increase Desire
  • Solid As A Rock
  • Too Expensive
  • Blend
I'm going to preface this review by stating that I am a healthy 25 year old with no problems with libido. The reason I took this product is because it was sitting unclaimed for quite a while and I thought it would be interesting to see what type of effect this could have on someone with no issues in this department.

Ingredient Profile

6.5/10

Launch Sequence is composed of a blend of 1,560mg of several different ingredients. They included most of the main suspects in libido products, including horny goat weed, tribulis and yohimbe. A majority of these ingredients are likely under dosed, but as I've come to find a few times before, some products remain exceedingly effective despite this fact. Launch Sequence was one of these products.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Dose was 2 capsules. No smell or aftertaste to speak of, so not much to say here. Feel free to move along to the next section where it gets interesting.

Effectiveness

9/10

Let me say that I'm absolutely not exaggerating when I say that Launch Sequence turned me into a walking, talking time bomb. A small breeze would have been more than enough to set my gears completely into motion. I'd advise not taking this before work if you can. That's a bad idea. I'm actually shocked at how well this worked considering the ingredient profile, almost to the point of skepticism. Take that last comment as you will. All I know is that if I had to recommend a libido product based on effectiveness alone, this would be the one. However...

Value

6/10

This is insanely expensive. 30 servings for $90, working out to $3 every time I use this. Considering that I have no problem in this area, I definitely wouldn't even think about shelling out this kind of coin. However, I decided to rate it a 6 considering how well this worked otherwise.

Side Effects

None

Conclusion

7.5/10

If you're someone who has trouble with libido and has a lot of expendable funds, I would highly, HIGHLY recommend giving Launch Sequence a go. I think you'll be more than pleased with the results.



Overall
Overall
6.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
4.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  December 18, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Increase Desire
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Blend
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

Well boys and girls it has been a while since you have seen anything from me but I'm back and plan on sticking around. What Better way than to jump back in by reviewing a libido booster? Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for providing containers of this product for review.

Ingredient Profile

As with most test/libido boosters you have a proprietary blend of some different herbal ingredients such as tongkat ali, tribulus, maca, etc. Others have already posted the ingredient profile in its entirety and you can always look it up if you're interested. I'm definitely not a fan of prop blends. I like to know what I am taking and at 1560mg per dose there are definitely a lot of seriously under dosed compounds in this product. I get why people hide behind a prop blend but it doesn't make me like it any better. Personally I would rather take a supplement that contains fewer effective ingredients in their proper dosage.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Obviously with this being a capsule there was no issue with the taste or mixability of the product and it didn't seem to give me any nasty burps as some herbal products have the tendency to do. As far as dosing protocol it was as simple as it gets. Two pills one time per day is pretty damn easy.

Effectiveness

So here is where I have run into a bit of a conundrum. Let's preface by saying that I have a pretty high sex drive to begin with. Even as I move into my mid 30's I have never had problems with not wanting to or not having interest in sex. That being said I was pretty much a walking erection for the first week of taking this product. Much to my shock because I went into this thinking that it would be completely bogus. It's pretty easy to quantify the results because I felt like I was 18 again. The problem is that there is nothing in this product that should have given the results that I got. Especially since I was going in with a completely skeptical attitude. No chance of the results being a placebo for sure.

Not to insinuate something that isn't true but I have to wonder if there is something not advertised on the label in this product. Only reason I even bring this up is that some brands of "libido boosters" that you find at gas station counters have been popped for containing actual Viagra. I'm not saying that this is the case but this product was literally so effective that it made me skeptical of its contents. Maybe they have just stumbled on the holy grail of formulas containing only herbal ingredients.

However you slice it I was kind of freaked out that a mostly under dosed herbal supplement had such a profound effect on me. Guess that would be a huge mark in the positive column if it really is all natural.

Value

So here is another problem with Launch Sequence. It is pretty much just cost prohibitive. I get that research and marketing goes into a product but with the ingredients in this profile they are cleaning house at almost $90 per bottle. The only reason I even give it a four at this price point is because the results were actually good. Had it gone like I anticipated they would be getting a big fat zero. $90 is price gouging people who don't know better, plain and simple.

Side Effects

Nothing really to speak of in terms of sides. Maybe feeling like your libido is off when you stop taking the product and settle more into your natural state.

Conclusion

I guess if you have enough disposable income to throw down $90 per month for a test/libido booster then this would be right up your alley. Personally I would stick with cheaper options if you are wanting to naturally enhance your test levels/libido.



Overall
Overall
8.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.5
Value
Value
6.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  December 1, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Increase Desire
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Too Expensive
  • Blend

Introduction

A thanks to Loud Muscle Science for their participation here on SR.com. Today, I discuss my experience with their test booster/libido enhancer Launch Sequence. Gentlemen, regardless of age, life can and will take its toll on us. Whether it'd be the stress, both physical and mental fatigue brought on my work, family, and the general fatigue hangovers we get after a hard workout, this can damper the gears of the alpha machinery. That's when we turn to supplements that can help put some rocket fuel back into the Johnson rocket.

Ingredient Profile

Each two capsule serving contains a prop blend quantified at 1,560mg.

Within this blend contains several well known herbal ingredients known to enhance sexual desire and have a positive effect on test levels. These ingredients include tongkat ali, horny goat weed, tribulus, yohimbe, ashwagandha, maca, mucuna pruriens, muira puama, and rhodiola rosea.\

There is definitely underdosing here considering that for some of these ingredients like tongkat ali and ashwagandha, the effective dose can be as high as 500-600mg. However, with a blend of only 1,560mg, it's highly unlikely you are getting that much.

Dosing

Take two capsules a day with food. This is exactly how I used it.

Effectiveness

This stuff had me solid as a rock and ready to rock and roll all night, every night with bae. My libido was sky high and I was experiencing more frequent and harder erections, many times spontaneously. Many times these erections would just come out of nowhere, and it can get embarrassing at times, especially at the gym.

In addition to higher libido and harder erections, I was also experiencing more frequent orgasms with an increase in intensity. I am sorry if that was TMI. Refractory periods also seemed reduced.

Truth be told, being only 29 I have no troubles in any of these areas in general, but obviously the positive effect boosts in all areas are always welcomed.

In the gym, I did see moderate improvement in bodily pump and vascularity thanks mostly to the horny goat weed and I do believe that heightened natural test levels helped give my recovery and gym aggression a boost.

Value

Here is where the product takes a big hit. A thirty day supply will set you back 90 dollars. Yikes......

That is a hefty price tag even if the product is effective. Then again, I guess if you're an older individual and consider the price of similar purpose pharmaceutical grade products, maybe this isn't the worst value of all especially since you don't need a prescription. Then again, a young guy like me when most likely just opt for some bulk horny goat weed or RC Cialis. In all, too expensive for a continuous investment.

Side Effects

spontaneous erections can be embarrassing at times

Conclusion

Launch Sequence will put some gas inside the man engines and will have your rocking all night long with your lady without any problems. With the current price tag though, I would strongly suggest opting for cheaper options first before pulling the trigger on this product.

WARMACHINE OUT!!!

GO PATS!!!



Overall
Overall
7.6
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.5
Value
Value
6.8
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  November 7, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Increase Desire
  • Increase Body Heat
  • Too Expensive
  • Timing Of Servings

Introduction

What's up SR! My apologies for the delay on my review(s), I have been under the weather for a week, now I am back and ready to post! I would like to thank Loud Muscle and the Trooper for the opportunity to run Launch Sequence. Now, even if you do not think you need something to boost your sexual desire, at my age, things start to go down a bit; thank God I have a hot wife to help keep me going. When Launch Sequence came up, I decided to try it, in the past, I have used so-call Libido enhancers, and most of them fell short. Did Launch Sequence help "Rise" to the occasion?

Ingredient Profile

Launch Sequence is one proprietary blend, yes, we all would love to know the exact amount of ingredients in a product; however, I sometimes understand the logic of the company, keep your formulation a secret. There are goodies in Launch Sequence that have science and personal accounts, behind what effects they have on the body. Tongkat Ali (Poor Man's Viagra), Horny Goat Weed (Helps with Blood flow and ED), Maca (helps with desire), and Tribulus Terrestris (An old school test booster).

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste - These are capsules, so no taste.

Mix - There is nothing to mix, poop a capsule, and you are good to go.

Dosing - Now this is where I had to play with, since Launch Sequence does not kick in right away or even within an hour after taking a serving, I will explain further in the effective section. Two Capsules are the servings per day.

Effectiveness

Launch Sequence was a surprise for me, it worked well, sometimes too well while not even in the bed room or near my wife. As I mentioned before, I had to play with the dosing on this, since for me, the effects of Launch Sequence would kick in about 4 hours after taking it. The first time I took a serving, was about 8am and unfortunately, for me, I had a presentation to do at 12pm. When Launch Sequence starts to kick in, I start to feel a sensation on my testicles, and then, I got a warm feeling of excitement when I looked at one of the sexy females I work with. By noon, I started to get random hard-ons as I walked. I was in front of about 50 people when something other than me was standing; it was embarrassing, I had to keep turning around.

Once I figured out the timing for this to work at home, then it was great; 4pm for me was the ticket. By 8pm or 830pm, I was on and ready to rumble with the wife; who did not know what I was taking and wanted to buy a year supply of it! In addition, I would wake up with some intense morning wood, where I had to start about 4 feet away just to pee. Furthermore, there was an intense increase of ejaculation, where sometimes, it would wipe me out, my apologies for anyone who may be offended for my open description of the effects of Launch Sequence.

Value

Well Launch Sequence is not cheap by any means, at $90.00 for 30 days; it is up there. However, if you look at the price of prescribed mediation like Viagra, if you do not have insurance, it is more expensive than Launch Sequence, and without some of the nasty side from Viagra like low BP and going blind.

Side Effects

Other than random erections when just walking

Conclusion

Launch Sequence has been the only Libido boosting product I have used that worked great. Yeah, the price tag can make out of reach for some; however, if you have some extra cash to burn, I really recommend you pick up a bottle. For those of us hitting the high 40s and early 50s, Launch Sequence should be right next to our other supporting supplements we take. I would like to thank Loud Muscle again for the opportunity.



Overall
Overall
8.8
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.2
Value
Value
7.3
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  October 15, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Too Expensive
Introduction
I'd like to start by thanking LoudMuscle for the opportunity to try out and review Launch Sequence as part of the trooper program. I have taken many different types of supplements before, included various natural testosterone boosters that included increased libido as part of the overall effects. But I have never used a straight up men's health supplement with the sole purpose of enhancing or restoring interest in sex. I have been on a calorie restriction for some time and with adding calories into my diet, with the addition of Launch Sequence, my hopes were pretty high with this combination.

Ingredient Profile

Ill start off by stating that it is a proprietary blend (1560mg). usually this is something that would be a negative for me, but with this type of product, I am more concerned with wether or not it worked, than with the actual dosages.

Tongkat ali: Refered to as "home grown viagra". It boosts libido thanks to its eurypeptides. Helps to restore normal levels of testosterone by increasing the rate of release of free testosterone from the sex-hormone-binding globulin (SHBG).

Horny goat weed: It contains chemicals that help increase blood flow and improve sexual function. Often used for erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation.

Tribulus terrestris: Often used to elevate testosterone back to normal levels, which also helps with male sexual enhancement.

Yohimbe bark: Although usually used for weight loss, it can also be used to boost libido in both men and woman which in turn enhances sexual performance.

Ashwagandha: this has many different benefits. in this case, it is a natural herbal alternative for loss of libido and erectile disfunction. It can also significantly benefit fertility.

Maca: Studies of Maca report a heightened sense of sexual desire. It is often used when anti depressants tend to decrease sex drive. The mama reverses the effects, adding more enhanced libido.

Mucuna Pruriens: It is used as testosterone booster and to increase erections by strengthening them to improve erections. It can help treat impotence as it inhibits the release of prolactin which can cause problems with erections. It also helps with sperm production and health.

Muira Puama: It is shown to increase libido and to support healthy erections. In turn, it supports male fertility.

Rhodiola rosea extract: Although it has other adaptogenic properties, it significantly increases libido. Because of this, it inhibits stressors that are usually the cause of erectile dysfunction. it in turn, helps support healthy sexual desires.

Base on this list, it is easy to see that LoudMuscle has really packed Launch Sequence with a healthy assortment of ingredients proven to support male sexual performance. Without an open label, it is hard to say wether or not the doses are enough. We will have to let the results speak for themselves.

--Taste/Mixability/Dosing----
Taste: N/A pills

Mixability: N/A although the pills are decent size and easy to get down.

Dosing: 2 capsules with food once a day. Pretty simple and easy to follow. It has a full 30 day supply, so 60 pills.

Effectiveness

This is the part that really intrigued me, as I did not know what to expect. When first starting this product, I would take the pills in the morning, not thinking anything of it. It is always just easier to take all of my pills at breakfast. It is part of my routine and I don't forget to take them this way. I soon found out that the few hours before work (I am a teacher by the way) is not the right time to take this product. Apparently it is time sensitive. I would take two pills around 7 am and about 4 h ours later (11am), I found myself with what could only be called a "semi" . Just having my boxers against my junk would cause a slight sexual sensation. Not an all out erection, but enough to be aware of this and be self conscious about my bulge. And I don't wear tight pants. It took me a couple of days to realize that it was actually the product causing this. So I then decided to take it around 7pm instead. To my surprise, I experienced the same effects around 11pm. Finding myself in this situation helped my sexual arousal, but not my wife's unfortunately lol. In terms of sexual performance, I can't say that I experienced more pleasure, longer lasting or harder erections. Where this product does shine, is getting you in the mood. For me, this is huge because after a long day of teaching children, and coming home to more young children, my sex life really takes a backseat, which could be a strain on any marriage. This product really delivers in that sense. If only I could find a version for my wife.

Value

At $89.75, this is a very expensive supplement for 30 days. It is really difficult to say if it is a value or not. Like i said earlier, it really helped getting in the mood, which could be a marriage saver. That in itself may very well be a value for someone. It is a luxury supplement and at this price, you should know that going in.

Side Effects

Other than the explained benefits, there were no side effects.

Conclusion

This is a great product that does what it claims. If you are laking the sexual desire, this is the product for you. It will really gets you in the mood. If you can afford it, even if your not lacking in this area, you should give it a try. You will love it.



Overall
Overall
8.6
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
6.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 4, 2017

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Blend
  • Acid Re- Flux
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

Yes I would feel like I could say " I'm King Kong in this M*%her " Normally at best products like this give a slight boost and maybe a boost mentally but this puppy really surprised me and even had the wife asking " what has gotten into you " I should have asked her that same question. ha.

Ingredient Profile

Well its a blend , I understand why companies do this , especially a new one. And I was able to talk to a rep on Facebook about this also. The only issue I have is certain ingredients like Yohimbie. That ingredient does is not handled well with some, so when you have a blend like this one at 780 mg. One will wonder if they are getting 40 mg? or 200mg of this stuff. I actually suggested that they should separate certain ingredient's such as this one and then maybe list the rest in a matrix blend or something. Now the label I found online ( ebay ) is not correct according to the rep. I was told the bottles we received is though.
So the blend of 780mg gets you a bunch of Chinese ingredient's that I have not heard of much, also there is Long jack and horny goat weed and some tribulus and deer antler , which all of the last 4 have shown to be good for the bedroom enhancements. Normally Long jack really bothers me some reason but I seemed to adjust to this one rather fast and was fine after that.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

2 pills a day. Easy to swallow. I did seem to get wicked acid re-flux from this though which I think it was mostly the long jack because that is one side I tend to get with that . Other than that no real issue.

Effectiveness

Well as in the beginning , this stuff was really impressive. I do not have trouble in this area but this absolutely brought what was already good to a new level. Like I said ( and I am trying to be calm and respectful ) these two blue pills had me wondering if I had taken the real blue pills. Random wood through the day here and there was a surprise and not so fun as an adult either. Not only was I Basically overthinking about doing the deed almost all day I was basically ready to go at the drop of a hat. So much so that I stopped taking it in the mornings and that did help and started taking this when I got off work and was getting ready to hit the gym. Which brings me to the next benefit I had. Take this with your pre workout and watch veins you have never seen before pop out and look like the Alaskan pipeline. Honestly the only real side I had from this was the acid re-flux and at times it was pretty rough. But the Pro's to this FAR out weigh that. I will also mention I did play with the dosing and stopped taking it for about a week to see if it was just in my head and things did calm down some , but as soon as I hit those pretty pills again I was chasing the wife around .

Value

Truly upsetting seeing the price of this. I understand this is a total luxury item for the most part and most would not take this for 30 days straight so it should last longer, but trust me , when you get the benefits like I was I highly doubt you will put them back on the shelf for a while. That being said I still think asking 89 dollars for 30 pills is way overpriced. When you take in consideration this is still a blend, ( even though it worked well for me ) Most hate a blend and will not pay that kind of money if they feel they are only getting Chinese pixie dust. But 3 dollars a dose is really high for any product, at that price you are looking at what most of the good ( past banned ) Prohormones would cost.

Side Effects

Acid Re-flux
Happy wife or
Annoyed wife

Conclusion

One of the best boosters of this type I have used in a very long while. Next would be maca or just old school DAA. Now this is only available through ebay right now but I hope they can get that fixed and that will help get the price down I would think. They have a Facebook page and was very helpful with questions ( https://www.facebook.com/Loudmusclescience/ ). Hopefully we will see them on here more often.



Copyright © 2018 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.