Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum




PRODUCT RATING
7.4
(Out of 10, after 18 reviews)
18


Ranks #4 of 9
(Better than 63% in Sexual Health)


SHOW MORE  
ABOUT
Launch Sequence is a Sexual Health Product manufactured by Loud Muscle Science. It helps improve libido, stamina and performance.
DEALS
PROS/CONS
STACKS WELL WITH
PRODUCT LABEL
MFR'S DESCRIPTION
BRAND HEALTH
TOP RANKED
REVIEWS (18)



Overall
Overall
6.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.5
Value
Value
3.5
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  October 10, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Refractory Period Reduction
  • Harder Erections
  • Intense Orgasms
  • Increased Sensation
  • Blend
  • Limited Availability
  • Highly Priced Cheap Ingredients

Quick Summary

Launch Sequence is Loud Muscle Science's proprietary formula for sexual health. It has some typical effects, as well as a surprise that wasn't mentioned. Work on the price, and you've got a great product.

Introduction

I'll be turning 25 at the end of this year. It may confuse some as to why I was even interested in this product whilst in my sexual prime. I have no problem getting erections. My sexual-desire-switch basically never turns off. What I was really looking to "intensify pleasure and orgasm", as so eloquently put on the bottle. I used this product sporadically, as every-day use was simply too much for me, and noticed some interesting effects when using modified doses.

Ingredient Profile

The 1560mg proprietary blend includes a slew of ingredients, all believed to increase libido. The list below will also list other known or believed effects of each ingredient;

Tongkat Ali - Mood support, Muscle and bone mass (heehueeheuehehehue)
Horny Goat Weed - Combat mental and physical fatigue
Tribulus Terrestris - Yet to be really proven to do much of anything
Yohimbe Bark - Stimulation, Mood support
Ashwagandha - Mental health, Mood support, Sleep
Maca - Fatigue, Hormonal Imbalance
Mucuna Pruriens - Sleep, Mood support, Mental health,
Muira Puama - Anti-Inflammatory
Rhodiola Rosea Extract - Fatigue, Mood Support

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

It can't get any easier than 2 capsules.

Effectiveness

I played around with the doses and found that different doses achieve different effects for me.

1 capsule: 1/2 serving, produces a slightly firmer erection and slightly heightened sensation.

2 capsules: 1 serving, produces much firmer erections, slightly heightened sensation, slight increase in orgasm intensity, and notable reduction of refractory period. (Can't be asked to maturely explain that, google it.)

3 capsules: 1 1/2 serving, produces throbbing erections, slightly heightened sensation, moderate increase in orgasm intensity, and significant reduction in refractory period.

4 capsules: 2 servings, erections the same as 3 capsules, sensation actually decreased (???confused???), orgasm similar to a grenade strapped to a pressurized water tank, COMPLETE ELIMINATION OF REFRACTORY PERIOD.

I personally do not recommend anyone to toy with doses with proprietary blends, especially when they contain stimulants. However, I'm reckless and will risk it for the bro-science biscuit. I can say I personally haven't experienced any of the heart-burn that others mentioned. It's also impossible to increase my libido. It is also worth noting that Macuna Pruriens may be a little unpredictable. Erections would sometimes spark for absolutely no reason, and sometimes without even dosing. The duration of this effect established, nor is it guaranteed.

Value

This is where it gets upsetting. There is absolutely nothing in this bottle that should make it cost that much. If I were to buy each of these ingredients individually, I'd get a full-container's worth of EACH INGREDIENT before I even got close to paying the retail price of this product. The effects, while great, simply do not justify the cost of the product, especially since all ingredients here are available in bulk form for pennies on the gram. I'm much more likely to just buy the Macuna and Yohimbe and spend the remaining $80 on gatorade for an all-night bang-fest.

It's only available from the manufacturer, via official site or their amazon seller page.

Side Effects

Nothing ill whatsoever.

Conclusion

Launch Sequence is a solid product, with a lot of potential and POWERFUL effects. It however seems that they are attempting to use a proprietary blend to prevent users from buying bulk and making their own. That would be fine if the price was decent, but it's outrageous. I enjoyed my time using it, but can't say I'll ever pay for a bottle at this price!



$89.75

Other Prices:
Amazon   $89.75



Overall
Overall
6.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
5.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  September 26, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Solid As A Rock
  • Increase Desire
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Crazy Libido Boost
  • Heartburn
  • Acid Re- Flux
  • Blend
  • Too Expensive
  • Timing Of Servings

Quick Summary

Launch Sequence will certainly get your rocket to launch but there is also a chance it will burn up on the pad like Apollo 1. If the Apollo program was worth the cost, maybe this is too.

Introduction

Saw some mixed reviews on Launch Sequence and decide I'd give it a go for nights when I wanted to pound down some whiskey. I read Clipper's experience with heartburn and prayed I didn't get the same.

Ingredient Profile

5/10
2 capsules provides 1560mg of a proprietary blend containing: Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed, Tribulus Terrestis, Yohimbe Bark, Ashwagandha, Maca, Mucuna Pruriens, Muira Puama, and Rhodiola Rosea extract.

I have many problems with this profile. While almost all of these ingredients are libido boosters (with ashwagandha and rhodoila rosea serving more of an anti-anxiety purpose), we have no idea how much of each is included. Additionally, we don't even have some basic standardization information for important ingredients like Tribulus Terrestis (<40% saponins is key), Yohimbe Bark, Ashwagandaha, and Rhodiola Rosea. Add to that that none of these are the patented and proven forms. I'm not a huge stickler for patented forms - I like to see them but identical standardizations for active components should provided nearly identical results and are fine with me - but given this product's price point I'd like to see forms like KSM-66 for example. My final issue with this product is that given the side effects I and others have experienced, I feel that there must be something undisclosed in here which is a huge concern.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

10/10
Since this is a capsule product, I will substitute taste for aftertaste and mixability with ease of taking (i.e. swallowing difficulty). There was no aftertaste to report and the capsules went down smoothly. I dosed this at 1-2 capsules before a meal. I feel like 2 hours is a bit much. Sometimes things happen quickly or go south quickly and 2 hours just doesn't really account for that. 30 minutes - 1 hour would be ideal but it really does take closer to 2 hours as I found out after some experimentation with dose timing.

Effectiveness

9/10
Despite all of the negative I can list about profile, side effects, price point, etc., I have to admit this stuff works and works well. I would take 1-2 capsules about 1-2 hours before any planned activity with a meal. Within 1-2 hours I noticed I would be inexplicably turned on and in the mood regardless of what I was doing. If I didn't get a release soon I'd have to literally stop what I was doing and take care of matters because it was that strong of an effect. I tried to dose this with smaller meals before drinking and I never had to worry about alcohol doing me and my little buddy in. I was always rock hard and ready to go. If I could sum this up in one metaphorical sentence: this is the Energizer Bunny's sexual mojo distilled into 2 blue capsules. Its honestly the best anti-whiskey stick supplement I've tried in terms of effectiveness and it works so well that I 1) wonder if there is a little something else undisclosed in the ingredient profile *wink wink* and 2) would consider using it in the future despite the side effects.

Value

5/10
I found this on Amazon at 2, 5, and 30 serving sizes for the following prices: $14.75 ($7.38/serving), $24.75 ($4.96/serving), and $89.75 ($3.00/serving). That's ridiculous. That price point is just downright terrible for the lower servings and the best price per serving requires an absurd sum up-front. I'd say that this needs to come down to around $1.50/serving to really be competitive. Nothing in this product demands these kinds of prices - you could get all of the ingredients at a clinical dose from Amazon, in bulk, for less. At this rate, you are better off either getting a script for viagra or cialis, going the RC route, or buying individual libido boosters and running them consistently. All of those are cheaper and likely equally if not more effective and cost-effective in the long run.

Side Effects

2/10
At first, I didn't experience any side effects when taking Launch Sequence. I thought I was in the clear. Then I didn't need it for about two weeks so I took a break. Upon taking it again, I got some ridiculous heartburn. I was up all night with it. I had to take a ton of antacids and even then I wasn't feeling super great. That being said, the antacids seemed to mitigate the heartburn - the feeling was likely more of a mental thing. It was crazy and very uncomfortable. Unless my life depended on laying some pipe that night, I would much rather try other supplements even if they are less effective or take continued use to be effective.

Conclusion

6/10
I came to a 6/10 rating by averaging the Ingredient Profile, Effectiveness, Value, and Side Effects sections since they were extremely relevant in rating this product. That gave me a 5.25/10 which I rounded up to a 6/10 to account for this product's scary good effectiveness. I felt that it really deserved some credit for that in an over-saturated market of bottled snake-oil misleading vulnerable men. Still, it can not get above a 6.0 without reducing side effects and price. All in all, I would say try this if you can't get a script or go the RC route for whatever reason, but use at your own risk!



$89.75

Other Prices:
Amazon   $89.75



Overall
Overall
8.2
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
7.4
Value
Value
6.6
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  August 22, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Solid As A Rock
  • Increase Desire
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Crazy Libido Boost
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

Thank you to Loud Muscle Science and the SR troops for making this happen and able to claim this. I have been noticing what I believe to be low test symptoms. I decided to give this a go and see what would happen as going by other reviews, seems to do a good job.

Ingredient Profile

What i dislike about this is that it's a proprietary blend.
780 mg of Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed, Tribulus Terrestris, Yohimbine Bark, Ashwagandha, Maca, Mucuna Pruriens, Muira Puama, and Rhodiola rosea extract.

Going by the products listed it looks like it would be a good product as I have always heard Horny Goat Weed and tribulus to work very well with each other!

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

2 pills a day usually take them every morning before work and that's it. No aftertaste or weird burps etc. Never upset my stomach

Effectiveness

I must say.... I was extremely impressed by this product. First few days I did not see much of anything but after I would say a week this product SHINED! So... I took this every morning at around the same time. Right before I left the door for work, I would get to work and just be sitting there no crazy thoughts or anything and BAM. Rock solid out of nowhere! I must say my stamina was through the roof to the point where she would get tired out before me.

Value

Price is ridiculous in my opinion and that is where it loses my interest in the product. $90 for 30 servings which for me is absolutely ridiculous...

Side Effects

None

Conclusion

This product did what it was supposed to and for me it definitely helped me out in the stamina and libido department and I had no complaint and neither did she. Like I said the only downside to this was the price. I would of loved to continue this and be able to use it again but for the price of the product and only for a month supply... I do not see myself ever getting this again. If it was cheaper I would scoop it up without a doubt.



Overall
Overall
5.9
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
7.6
Value
Value
3.8
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  August 10, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Blend
  • Too Expensive

Quick Summary

I think this CAN in fact work, but I just cannot justify buying this based off the price and prop blend, where total milligrams of the blend is close to the entire necessary dose of just one of the ingredients in the blend...

Introduction

I have used things like DAA, Tongkat, and mixed ingredient "booster" type supps (but dosages disclosed) in the past while cutting down as I notice I lack in certain areas of my "energy" while cutting down but these supps can typically combat this pretty decently.

Ingredient Profile

I will say the ingredients themselves are awesome. All super solid for this kind of supp. Tongkat ali and maca from experience are effective and awesome, horny goat weed and tribulus are staples in these kind of blended supps, ashwagandha is a great ingredient that I take daily (aside from this run of course) as well as yohimbe bark (not extracted yohimbine HCl unfortunately) which has a ton of merit for this sort of supp in terms of energy and libido.

The biggest issue here is the dosing. The entire blend comes down to 780 mg. Here is the huge issue with that. The ashwagandha pills I take are 1200 mg of ashwagandha extract (an effective dose). If Ash is one of several ingredients that ADDS up to 780 how could it possibly be of a correct dosage? Or Tribulus, where many pills out there are 1000 mg. AND horny goat weed, which many companies sell in 1000 mg pills. See what I am getting at? The entire blend dosage of several ingredients isn't even as large as a dose of what is seen as effective for ONE of them which is pretty disappointing. You could understand maybe on a supp that is 30 dollars but at 90 dollars, I just don't see why.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Dosing is super easy. 2 pills, easy to swallow. I didn't have any indigestion or heartburn or bad tasting burps from this.

Effectiveness

I found this to be not a cure-all, 100% of the time effective supp, but I did think it worked around 2/3 of the time which is honestly a much better ratio than a lot of other of these kinds of supps I have tried so I would say it def was effective in terms of both mentally and the physical side of things regarding the purpose, so I was actually pretty surprised with it despite my qualms with dosing.

Value

Value is the huge thing damaging this product, it unfortunately is not a good value. For a 1 month supply of a supp that some ingredients are likely (*probably* mathematically) underdosed, it is 90 dollars, whereas comparable blend competitors come out to around 1 dollar per serving (1/3 of the price) OR one could buy capsules of pure ingredients and probably end up constructing not only a 2 month supply instead of 1 month for the same price, but it would probably be more effective and dosed better alongside being cheaper.

Side Effects

Little faster heart rate than usual it seems, probably due to the Yohimbine in it. Can cause anxiety and typical stim effects for some people.

Conclusion

I think this supplement does work, however if you take this daily (which some ingredients in this are only noticeable if you take them daily rather than case by case) I just cannot justify 3 dollars per serving, especially when you don't even know if you're getting an effective dose of these ingredients. I'd have to say it would make more sense to buy raw ingredients since not only would it be cheaper but it may even be more effective since you can dose it correctly and accordingly.



Overall
Overall
8.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.0
Value
Value
7.4
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  July 28, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Blend
  • Heartburn
  • Random Erections
  • Slight Headache

Quick Summary

This product works exactly like it should but might be too strong for some.

Introduction

I decided to try this after reading all the reviews on this product and thought it cant really work as good as what these people were saying. I do not have any problems with my sex drive but I experiment with sex products every so often. This is the first time I got a full bottle of a sex enhancer.

Ingredient Profile

It uses a proprietary blend in 780 mg of Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed, Tribulus Terrestris, Yohimbine Bark, Ashwagandha, Maca, Mucuna Pruriens, Muira Puama, and Rhodiola rosea extract. These ingredients are supposed to enhance the sexual experience but I never experienced anything when I took them in other supplements. Maca is the only one on here that has increased my sex drive in the past. Just looking at the ingredients I would not think it will work very good.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Capsule so no taste or mixability. Just take 2 pills a day. I would take this before leaving my house to go to my girlfriend's.

Effectiveness

This stuff works a lot better than I was expecting it to. The first time I took it I was not even thinking about sex and focused on the road but I got an erection while driving to my girlfriend's house. When I finished having sex I still had an erection and I kept going with my girlfriend up to the point she got tired. I took this for a week straight once and when I got off it I would have random erections everywhere I went. This would last up to 3 days when I was taking a break from this. I had to wear a cup when going to the gym. One time i didnt wear a cup and got a random erections and i ran to the bathroom until it went away. I noticed my sexual desire did not go up much but i would get a lot more erections. I did not think about sex all day while on this. I got a heartburn the next day after the first time I took this. When i took this without any breaks i would get a headache so I stopped for a little to recover.

Value

You can find this for $90 for 30 servings. That would be $3 a serving. When you compare this price to other sex products its actually not bad. I've seen some go for $5 or $6 in stores for one serving and this works better than those.

Side Effects

Heartburn and headaches.

Conclusion

I would recommend this to anyone looking for a sex product that will work better than almost anything out there. I do think if you have a problem getting erections you should go see a doctor and not look for products like these. I dont recommend you take this product every day or before going to the gym.



Overall
Overall
7.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
10.0
Value
Value
5.5
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  July 6, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Increase Desire
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Crazy Libido Boost
  • Too Expensive
  • Heartburn

Quick Summary

Launch Sequence is a fantastic supplement for this category, however it is very pricey.

Introduction

So before I start, some of you may be wondering why such a young person is taking a supplement like this, well I have been prescribed medication these past few months that would make it a good deal harder to get completely hard and to stay hard. So I decided to try out a supplement like this, which is my first one in the sexual health category.

Ingredient Profile

It's a proprietary blend of a bunch of natural herbs and things that are proven to enhance sexual performance. Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed, Tribulus Terrestris, Yohimbine Bark, Ashwagandha, Maca, Mucuna Pruriens, Muira Puama, and Rhodiola rosea extract, all ingredients that are shown to aid in sexual health at certain doses. Unfortunately we don't know the amounts of any of these things.

-

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

Taste and Mixability N/A because they're pills. Dosing is super easy and simple, just two pills a day, however most days i would just take 1 pill because of how powerful this supplement was lol.

Effectiveness

10/10
In terms of what it's supposed to do it is perfect. Absolutely insane how strong this is lol, I had no issue whatsoever staying rock solid with my girlfriend or even getting rock solid at randomest times. Like others are saying, do not take this before work or before really doing anything where you'll be standing or being around people lol. I wouldn't even have to take two pills most of the time, because with just one I'd still be set for a while and even hours later, It would be a breeze to get ready to go with my girl and still go multiple rounds after or later. Libido was through the roof on this and like i said this product is a perfect 10 in doing what it is supposed to do.

Value

Now value on this is pricey. It is $90 for 30 servings on both amazon and the loud muscle website, if you were to take 1 pill sometimes, it would last you a lot longer, and I think one is definitely enough.

Side Effects

I rarely ever get heartburn and I eat tons of spicy foods and things like that, but I did notice a very small amount of heartburn when taking this, nothing uncomfortable but it was noticeable

Conclusion

This product is THE product to get if you have trouble with sexual arousal or staying solid with your spouse. I highly recommend it for anyone with issues in that department



Overall
Overall
5.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.0
Value
Value
4.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  June 10, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Blend
  • Acid Re- Flux
  • Too Expensive
  • Heartburn
  • Random Erections

Quick Summary

While the product worked, and perhaps worked a little too well, the heartburn I received from this product forced me to stop taking it.

Introduction

After reading all the hype behind this product, I had to give it a try to see if Launch Sequence could really get my juices flowing. While I have no issues throwing my girlfriend on the wall and going to town, I thought it may be fun to add a little extra.

Ingredient Profile

It's your average blend of random herbs and the like, such as tribulus and fenugreek, very typical in what you'd expect from a product like this. There is seriously nothing special in this. In fact, I've taken each ingredient in here on it's own, and never had any worthwhile results with them, with the exception of ashwaganda, maca, and yohimbe.

Besides tribulus and fenugreek, you get some maca, which I actually like. Maca on it's own is very effective, at least in my experience. It's in a blend in here however, so there is no way of telling if it is actually dosed effectively.

I like ashwaganda, but again, no way of telling how much is in here. Same goes for mucuna... and every other ingredient. It's very doubtful anything is dosed effectively in here. If you're sensitive to yohimbine, I'd stay far away, as you don't know how much is in here, and you could have a bad reaction.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

No taste since they are pills, but in a way, there was a taste. Just check out the "Side Effects" section in this review.

2 pills daily, which is just about as easy as it gets.

Effectiveness

Like everyone else that took this, I noticed that my meat-missile was ready to launch more often than not. I would get random wood as if I was on more than a simple blend of herbs, something others have mentioned. Seriously, my fiddle would feel like it was floating when it got a blood rush, as if it were as light as a feather. Honestly, I'd start giggling like I was in middle school sometimes when I was sitting at work.

I did not notice much in terms of libido however. While I may already be "up", I didn't really have any extra urge to throw my girlfriend against a wall. I just had a woodpecker that kept on wanting to build a tent. It was VERY noticeable, and everything everyone else has said about this product is true, as far as effectiveness goes.

Now, while I just said I had some crazy wood, this came with some nasty heartburn. Check out the Side Effects section of this review.

There's really not much more to say about this, as I had to cut my run off short.

Value

Jesus this product is expensive. For some reason, this blend of herbs will cost you close to $90 for 30 servings. While it worked well, if you need a pill to get you hard, I'd recommend seeing a doctor, or maybe just finding a new girl before you go out and spend that kind of money on this. I never knew that a blend of simple herbs could cost so much.

Side Effects

Really intense heartburn. I tried to run Launch Sequence on 3 separate occasions, and on the 2nd day of each run, I started to get some awful heartburn. What good is having a floating *** if you feel like you have battery acid in the back of your throat all day? It would ruin my sleep and actually ruin my whole day. For this, I had to stop taking the product.

I gave Launch Sequence 3 runs. First time was a 7 day run. I should have stopped after the 3rd day, but thought it could be something else, but it only stopped after I stopped taking Launch Sequence. It took about a week for the acid reflux to go away. After waiting 2 weeks, I tried again, I pretty much stopped taking everything else just to see if I could pinpoint the heartburn to this product, and of course it came back.

For whatever reason, after waiting a couple of weeks again, I decided to give it one more go, same issue after the 2nd day. Having great wood with no libido increase is not worth having the worst acid reflux I've ever experienced. Acid reflux is the reason I stopped drinking, and that is why I stopped taking Launch Sequence.

So, I had to stop taking it. I believe this is the only time I've ever had to stop taking a product due to side effects. Sad that it happened on a product that actually worked.

Conclusion

Well, I'm giving this a maybe, when I want to give it a thumbs down. The product worked, a little too well. My erections were off the chart, and would come out of nowhere, however, the acid reflux was just too much for me to handle. I refuse to take any antacids either, so if you don't mind taking loads of calcium carbonate, spending $90 for a bottle a bottle, this may be for you. Honestly, this product wouldn't change much in my relationship, but it could help yours. I don't have any issues with libido, but if I didn't get the heartburn, it would be fun to keep around.



Overall
Overall
9.5
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
10.0
Value
Value
8.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  April 5, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Increase Desire
  • Increase Body Heat
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Timing Of Servings
  • Random Erections

Introduction & Side Effects

I will be leaving my twenties in July and will be turning a new page in the book of life. I have never been afraid of growing older, but you do hear some horror stories of men who can't perform at such a young age. These horror stories are what sparked my curiosity for Launch Sequence.

The only side effect was Random occurring erections.

Ingredient Profile

Launch Sequence consist of all natural ingredients to achieve its purpose. It contains the following:
Tongkat ali - it is used to help regulate and support male hormone levels as well as a healthy libido.
Horny goat weed - helps to increase testosterone production, improve libido, improve circulation and help control cortisol.
Tribulus terrestris - helps with increase in libido
Yohimbe bark - helps increase blood circulation, thus aiding in increased blood to the genitals.
Ashawagandha - helps alleviate stress and anxiety.
Maca - increases sex drive, fertility and energy. It has also helps reduce anxiety and increase sperm count
Mucuna Pruiens- Can revitalize the reproductive systems, helps control stress, supports a healthy nervous system and increases endurance. It can also help boost libido.
Muira Puama- helps reduce anxiety, stress and fatigue and also increase libido.
Rhodiola Rosea- increases energy, stamina and mental capacity

What do you get when you put a bunch of natural ingredients that increase blood flow, reduce stress, anxiety and support a healthy libido?

You get a product that works every single time! At least Launch Sequence did!

Dosing & Effectiveness

At first I would dose it in the morning after breakfast, I had to change that as I was getting random erections while at work and it was rather uncomfortable. I then dosed it after my PM workouts so when it was relaxing time at home (once the baby goes to bed) I was more than ready. I would only take this maybe 2-3 times per week, some weeks less.

I am going to keep this short and sweet.

This was a very nice addition to anyone who has had a stressful day and need something to relax them and put them in a very good mood with all the other fixings of increased blood flow, sensitivity and size.
I can say that my cardio time was also increased, sometimes to long where one would be extremely exhausted.

The effects lasted me a good 2-3 days with no change in any one field.

Value & Conclusion

$90 will land you a bottle of Launch Sequence and 30 day supply if you purchase directly from Loud Muscle Science or amazon. You will not need to take this everyday as the effects lasted me longer than one day per serving.
I feel it can get pricy if you are one of the fellows that needs 1 serving per day, which was not my case.

I had a great run with Launch Sequence, I really enjoyed the whole bottle and so did the Wife. Thank you for putting together such an effective and enjoyable product.



Overall
Overall
8.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
9.2
Value
Value
6.0
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  March 27, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Increase Desire
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Crazy Libido Boost
  • Blend
  • Acid Re- Flux
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

First off I want to thank Loud Muscle Science for letting us troopers have the chance to give this product a try. This was my first time ever using a product like this. I had been noticing this showed up on the trooper list a few times but each time decided to pass on it. After reading some of the reviews on this and hearing how good this was I finally decided to give it a try. I will say I was rather impressed with this and how well it worked for me.

Ingredient Profile

This is loaded with a lot of really good ingredients but the biggest problem I have with this is they list them all in one big prop blend so you don't know how much of each ingredient you are really getting. Most likely with everything that is in this and being in a prop blend that some of the ingredients are going to be a bit under dosed. I wish companies would do away with prop blends and fully disclose everything they put in their product.

Here is some more info on what all this product is I found on their website.
It is an All-Natural alternative for those who seeking better sexual performance. Launch Sequence increases blood flow in the body, including genital circulation, heightening arousal and sensitivity in men. This formula can increase strength, stamina, energy, sensitivity and performance, help with impotence and stimulate sexual energy. It can increase Libido and Sexual Desire in men. The combination of herbal ingredients, in this unique formula, may help provide the extra energy you need for better sexual performance.

This is suppose to help with the following things
Enhance Sexual Desire
Enhance Libido
Intensify Sexual Sensation
Intensify Pleasure and Orgasm
Restore Interest In Sex
Improve Stamina and Endurance

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

There is no taste to this since this comes in pill form.

Also nothing to mix. It says to take 2 pills per day with food and that is all you need.

Effectiveness

WOW does this stuff work wonders. At first when I started taking this I was like is this really working how come I am not noticing the incredible results like everyone else was taking about in their reviews. Well for me it took almost a week before I really started to notice this starting to work for me. If your someone that really needs help in the libido area this stuff will really help you a lot. I don't have a lot of issues in this area to deal with but I did notice a big increase in my sexual drive and other things which was nice. After being on this for awhile it was a lot easier to get that hard on and it seemed to last longer. There were some days I could feel it and I was not even trying to get a hard on. I know this really helped increase my desire a lot more so. The things I listed in the ingredient profile as to what this is suppose to do I feel really helped in all those areas really well. It just made it so much more enjoyable while I was using this.

I also noticed a little more increase in size and more blood flow. Even after I was done it still seemed to stay that way for awhile before it would go back to normal. It just seemed like I could be a lot more ready when it was time and did not have to work as hard at it.

In the pleasure department it really helped to improve that part a lot. That is all I am going to say about that. After using this it really made me wonder if there is not some other stuff in here that is not listed. For this to have worked as well as it did really makes me wonder if there is other stuff in here that is not being listed. I know there were some other people that did reviews on this and mentioned the same thing so that is why I brought it up again. I know that once you start using this you won't be disappointed at all with this product because of how well it really works.

Value

This is where the product takes a big hit. Right now their website and on amazon.com are the only place you can get this at. On both websites they want $89.75 for a 30 day supply. I know this might be a good product and it is trust me but feel it's not worth $90. This is costing you like $3 a servings. I guess if you really need this to help you it's a lot more worth it but since I don't have to much of an issue with this I don't think it's as worth it just more of a bonus to have. If there is anyway to get the price lowered I think that would really help a lot.

Side Effects

I did notice some issues with heart burn this caused me. Acid Reflux is something I deal with and I did notice that while I was on this it did flare up my issues a little more. It was nothing real horrible like but was noticeable. Now that I have been off it the heart burn issues seem to be a lot less which is good.

Conclusion

WOW this turned out to be a much better product than I thought it would be. If this is an area you need help in this product will for sure help you a lot. Even for someone like me that does not have much issues with this I could for sure tell it helped me a lot more. I know the price tag for this will really break you but the good part is that you at least get a product that really performs well. For someone like me that does not have a lot of issues with libido this is not something I feel I would need all the time. For the amount of time I was using this it sure was nice to have because of the effects it gave me. If there is anyway to lower the price on this a bit that would really help. I know if the price was a little lower a lot more people would probably get this again to use. Again I want to give a big shout out to Loud Muscle Science for making this product and letting me have the chance to try it.



Overall
Overall
7.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.6
Value
Value
5.8
Full-Container Received through SR TROOPs.
Thanks to Loud Muscle Science for sending it out!
(Show run details )
  February 19, 2018

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Libido Booster
  • Increase Desire
  • Solid As A Rock
  • More Frequent Erections
  • Too Expensive

Introduction

Back at it again today with a review for Loud Muscle Science's sexual health product called Launch Sequence. I have never used a pure sexual health product before, but I am no stranger to natty test boosters that usually produce a lot of these benefits. At 36 years old I feel I still have a pretty good sex drive, of course I'm not 16 anymore though. Also, while cutting and on a caloric/carb deficit, along with working and working out a lot, you can really feel run down and not in the mood so much on weekdays so I thought maybe this would be a good time to try something new.

Ingredient Profile

So, biggest complain with this is that it is a prop blend of about 1.6 g that includes a lot of ingredients. So many ingredients chances you are getting good doses are pretty low. The ingredients though are pretty solid, all pretty common in the natty test booster/libido world like Tongkat Ali, Horny Goat Weed, Trib, Yohimbine, Ashwagnda. I think Loud Muscle Science realizes that some will believe this about the profile so they do tout that it is a synergistic effect of these ingredients that make it work. Also, since this is not claiming to be a test booster per se where you really do need the effective doses to do that, I'll let it slide as the effects of this profile should be noticeable right away if it works.

Taste/Mixability/Dosing

No taste or mixability, two easy to swallow pills once a day with food. About as easy as it gets to good marks here. I always took with dinner.

Effectiveness

So, wow. I've taken some excellent natty test boosters in the past, and even if you're not a believer so much in natty test boosters you can at least admit they help with libido. But this puts the others to shame, it's definitely the best libido booster I have ever had. The results and effects were felt almost immediately as when I took with dinner I was definitely ready to go at night and even felt the effects throughout the next day. I did not take this everyday, partly because of value and partly because the effectiveness would last quite awhile. Not only did the "urge" come pretty quickly, everything about the experience was also enhanced. Size, stamina, endurance, and satisfaction were also increased. On the weekends I usually have the energy and desire to perform well without aid, but during the long and stressful workdays a little boost like this was much welcomed and a great opportunity to please the wife. Also, a great opportunity for special occasions where you really want to do well. This worked EXTREMELY well in just about every aspect of sexual health.

Value

This is also EXTREMELY expensive. $90 for 30 servings is very steep. Of course, the extreme effectiveness of this product definitely helps the value, and if you use it for special occasions or a boost every once in awhile like I did it can extend the usage of the bottle that helps as well. Being that I feel I have a normal sex drive, it would be hard to purchase this on a regular basis, but if you really needed help in this area I could see where this would be a better buy.

Side Effects

None.

Conclusion

This is an extremely effective sexual health product that worked very well every time. Expensive, but a can't miss with effectiveness.



Copyright © 2018 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.