Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


Havoc has been reported as discontinued.

Check out the top-ranked products in Growth Enhancers > Prohormones

Havoc Reviews

By: RPN


You are viewing a single review (#1 of 12)
Click here to show all Havoc reviews.

Overall
Overall
8.0
Effectiveness
Effectiveness
8.0
Value
Value
7.0
  March 1, 2012

 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Great Libido
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Head Aches
  • Blood Pressue Issues
  • Calf/back Pumps
Finished my Havoc cycle about 9 days ago. Thought it would be an appropriate time to write the review.

Havoc is an epistane clone, and in my opinion, it is the most reputable one. There haven't been any known issues when it comes to Havoc in terms of scam or underdosing, unlike IBE's Epistane, that has a lot of 'non-responders' and reports of them not putting the correct ingredient in the pill.

Value 7/10 : I picked up two bottles for $60.00 plus shipping from Lockout Supplements about 7 months ago. Not a bad deal at all. I've seen them cheaper on other websites, but I didn't want to risk buying a fake product, so I went with lockout who I've used several times without any issues.

Effectiveness 8/10 : I will have to first let you know that I stacked this with Furuza-a. But I will get into detail later what I thought about Furuza-a.

Here was my cycle setup :
Havoc 30/30/40/40/40/50
Furuza-A 250/300/300/300/300/400

I had A LOT of support supplements, ranging from DHEA, Celadrin+MSM, T-Force, NeoCell's Collagen, Multi-vitamins, Fish Oil, Betaine, Cranberry Extract, Taurine, AI's life support... And that should be it.

I was consuming about 3000 clean calories a day, taking ON recovery 2:1:1 post-workout, and having a Casein shake before bed. I was working out 6 days a week, doing a 3-day split, repeating it twice in the week and taking sunday off.

Week 1 - I started dosing the Havoc and Furuza-a together, wanting to only take it twice a day, once in the morning, and once before my workout. I soon found out that the Furuza-a gave me horrible anxiety, something that I usually don't experience in general. I messed with the dosing times some more, and found that it was best for me to take the pills completely spread out, popping one every hour or two. I had to carry my daily pill intake with me in a medicine bottle and had a reminder on my phone that would go off when it was time to dose. During this week, I didn't notice anything benefitual in terms of strength, but I did put on a couple pounds towards the end, most likely due to eating a lot more over maintenance.

Week 2 & 3 - This is where the infamous pumps starting really showing. I loved taking a dose of havoc/furuza-a before my workout. The pumps were lovely to say the least, and they would last an hour after I left the gym too. I started noticing myself getting bigger and more defined. My lifts were going up steadily, which was making me feel great. It was in week 3 that I started getting acne, and it was really bad. At this point, I stopped taking DHEA after reading this could be causing it, and started dosing Vitamin B5 to help with the pimples.

Week 4 & 5 - At this point, I've already gained 10 pounds, which was incredible. I set a new flat bench max, which was 30lbs more than just 3 weeks before that. That was really impressive. My arms were looking a lot bigger, and my friends were giving me comments about it. But the back pumps started kicking in. They were managable, but man it was worse than my H-drol cycle to be honest. I noticed my rage getting a little out of control a couple times at work. I started feeling ***y, and confident, which was actually something I liked. Also during this time, my blood pressure was taken, it was a lot more higher than normal, almost jumping up 30 points. I was experiencing high BP induced headaches, and it started to affect my workout a bit.

Week 6 - For some reason, everything started to slow down at this point. I wasn't gaining more strength or weight. The pumps were still amazing, and they were present all day. I would play guitar, and my arm would get pumped up. It was stupid lol.
The acne got a little bit better. The back pumps were still there. I couldn't run more than a mile before the calf pumps got so bad that I had to stop running and stretch out, so running was useless on this cycle. The high blood pressure was really starting to bother me, and I was getting a dull headache that lasted all day and would easily turn red in the face if I even bent down to grab my shoe or something, from all the blood rushing up.

Overall : 8/10 - I loved what Havoc had to offer for me, but I won't be using Furuza-a ever again. I personally believe it was Furuza-a that added the blood pressue issues, the acne on my shoulders and back, and the anxiety in the begining. It didn't help me really lean out as much as I expected.
My libido was also really great during cycle, felt like a porn star at some points.
I will definitely be doing another havoc cycle sometime down the road since I liked everything about it. In total, I gained 12 pounds, 8 lbs that I've kept so far.
My PCT is
Nolva 20/20/10/10
Clomid 50/35/35/25
Also taking Titanium XL, Longjack LJ100, Ursobolic, Raspberry Ketones, Milk Thistle Extract, Saw Palmetto, Supress-C, and half a bottle of AI perform that I had left. I don't feel down or anything during PCT, my workouts are still awesome, and my pumps are still great while lifting. I've got 20 more days of PCT left, but I'm pretty confident that I'm going to keep the gains I've made thus far. I'm continuing to lean out some more, and I'm hoping that is because of the Ursobolic/Raspberry Ketones/Supress-C combo.

And thats it!


COMMENTS (10)


  • WarMachine
    Rep: +8,113
    March 1, 2012

    Nice review Tsunami and great job on the cycle.



  • March 1, 2012

    Great Review! my buddy just ran havoc by itself and had great results.



  • NJ
    Rep: +1
    March 1, 2012

    Yo thinking of trying this for my first ph. can you give me a quick list of supps to buy that ill need to take with this? id really appreciate it.



  • adams123
    Rep: +21
    March 1, 2012

    What difference have you noticed in combining Nolva with Clomid as opposed to running them solo?



  • Tsunami2k
    Rep: +1,068
    March 1, 2012

    You get a little bit of each world. Nolva helps kickstart the natural testosterone production, and clomid helped with water retention and it tightened up my chest for some reason. Also, I buy them from different sources, so if one turns out bunk, at least I know I'm taking a legit SERM.



  • adams123
    Rep: +21
    March 2, 2012

    Thanks for your response Tsunami. Rep+



  • March 2, 2012

    GREAT REVIEW!!



  • thePadge
    Rep: +1
    March 2, 2012

    Hey, i am starting havoc next week, i have been taking milk thistle, fish oil, and a multi V. Do you think that will be enough for cycle support?
    i have AI PCS for my PCT and was gonna get Nolva.
    I was going to also begin MP creatine and DAA shorty after i start my PCT? Will this be suffecient?
    Awesome review by the way!



  • March 2, 2012

    What if i stacked Havoc, Xtreme Anabolic Stack,
    and B.E.A.S.T. Supa-Halo?? is that a bad stack?



  • March 2, 2012

    What color were the pills?




Copyright © 2019 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.