How-to Guides and Articles

Forum

M-drol ya'll

Read 8560 times

5kids2feed
Rep: +2
Trust: 1%
M-drol ya'll « : March 21, 2011, 08:34:30 AM »
So I've been stalking this forum for quite a while now. Trying to poke and prod everybody with pm's trying to get information especially bigworm. Sorry bud.

I'm 28, 5'7, 195lbs.. about 17% bf. I've been lifting since high school and I graduated in 2001. Wowzers. Well like any newbie lifting was great. Saw results and felt good about myself. Fast foward to today. I've hit a plateau. I've tried everything to 5 days, 4 day, 3 day splits and setting up my diet on dailyburn.com. my body just doesn't want to respond anymore.

Well the last two weeks I preloaded on cycle assist/milk thistle and today I started m-drol with it! I think it was all mental since its the first day but I feel like somethings going on in there. Especially after I lifted.

So my cycle looks like this:
2 weeks: cycle assist, milk thistle
4 weeks: m-drol (10/20/20/20), cycle assist, milk thistle
4 weeks: liquid nolv

Work out looks like this:
Mon: chest, tris, shoulders (sets of 6-8)
Tue: back, bi, legs (sets of 12-15)
Thur: chest, tris, shoulder (sets of 12-15)
Fri: back, bi, legs (sets of 6-8)

+rep to the first person who can guess what movie my user name is from.
« Last Edit: September 29, 2017, 12:39:10 PM by 5kids2feed »

Members don't see ads. Sign up for FREE to remove ads, and start earning free supplements!

IamAlex
Rep: +1,086
Trust: 100%
Locker Roommates
« Reply #1: March 21, 2011, 08:41:37 AM »
captain smiley or whatever..

Is this your first PH cycle?

5kids2feed
« Reply #2: March 21, 2011, 09:14:14 AM »
The only thing I've done before is AMS's Pro Anabolic Kit UTT (decavol/4-ad/aromx).. and I've done it twice in 2009 with no sides and pretty good results.

I know I know I should've done h-drol or something else before this. My mind was already made up and I'm stubborn. Don't be mad at me!

IamAlex
Rep: +1,086
Locker Roommates