Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me
        


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


  • Virectin - Under-dosed and Most Probably Only Useful as Placebo

    By Jimenez2K 7 days ago

    Virectin is one of Gentopia Laboratories' slightly suspicious supplements, which is marketed as a "powerful, all-natural male enhancement product", and which doesn't shy away from making generous promises and whipping up quite the hype in this regard.

  • DietSpotlight.com: Impossible to be "Unbiased" when recommending extremely overpriced "DietSpotlight Burn" as #1

    By admin 11 days ago •   (1)

    For the last article I wrote, I spent several hours investigating and piecing together a link between a so-called "unbiased" reviews site and the products they recommend. With DietSpotlight.com, it took me just a few seconds to realize they were promoting their own product, "DietSpotlight Burn" as #1.

  • Bio-Rocket Blast: Ridiculous Claims, Fails to Disclose Proper Label

    By saab 12 days ago

    Bio-Rocket Blast is a t-booster supplement that claims to increase testosterone levels, enhance sex drive, and boost muscle growth. On top of that, this supplement promises sharper mental focus, increased lean muscle mass and fat loss, and boost stamina. Bio-Rocket Blast can't be bought elsewhere but their official website. However, the prices aren't displayed anywhere.

  • ConsumerHealthDigest.com: Dishonest Review Site, Ranking their Own Products as #1, Hypocritical Legal Threats Against Real Unbiased Reviews

    By admin 12 days ago •   (4)

    ConsumerHealthDigest.com claims to be an unbiased supplement reviews site, however their #1 ranked product for almost every category is an unknown product from what seems like the same company. While this connection isn't immediately obvious, my relentless digging around revealed some undeniable connections.

  • CrazyBulk - The Same Bullshit as Crazymass

    By Jimenez2K 2 weeks ago •   (2)

    The idea of slapping names reminiscent of those of hardcore anabolic steroids on a selection of rather randomly dosed and formulated "all natural" dietary supplements, must look like a spark of true genius for the marketers of shady, scammy, expensive fitness products, for which no one is ever willing to accept any sort of responsibility.

  • SuppReviewers.com Owned by Wannabe 1st Phorm Sponsored Athlete

    By admin 3 weeks ago •   (3)

    SuppReviewers.com is a site that popped onto my radar recently. Not because they were promoting affiliate rebill offers, or hosting thousands of shill reviews, but because every single one of their #1 recommended products seemed to be from the same brand: 1st Phorm.

  • Provacyl- Underdosed, Definitely Overpriced, Possibly Useless

    By Jimenez2K 3 weeks ago •   (1)

    Provacyl is yet another testosterone booster which also promises to increase the production of HGH (Human Growth Hormone), among a bunch of other - positively sensational - effects.

  • If the order form looks like this, you're about to get scammed

    By admin 3 weeks ago •   (1)

    I've developed a certain level of intuition after 10 years of working in the supplement industry. I can sniff out a scam about a mile away. You can do it too - it's really not that hard if you know what to look for.

  • HeadLock Muscle Growth: Will It Get You Ripped or Ripped-off?

    By saab 3 weeks ago •   (1)

    HeadLock Muscle Growth is a performance enhancing testosterone booster that claims to "deliver mind-blowing results." Among their promised 'mind-blowing results' are an increase in muscle mass, a cut on recovery time, explosive workouts, and a better hormone production. Additionally, the said supplement also promises enhanced sexual stamina, sex drive, and sharper mental focus. And while their official site offers a 'free trial,' HeadLock Muscle Growth is actually priced at $88.57.

  • NatureThin: Overpriced, Lacks Concrete Studies To Back Claims

    By saab 4 weeks ago •   (1)

    Dubbed as "America's healthy weight loss supplement," NatureThin claims to be a revolutionary weight loss supplement that is designed to aid in weight loss while providing essential vitamins and minerals to the body. Manufactured by AlternaScript, NatureThin is being sold for $79.31 for a 60-count bottle, good for a month's a supply.

  • SupplementPolice.com is Corrupt

    By admin 4 weeks ago •   (4)

    "What a great domain name" I thought to myself when I first noticed SupplementPolice.com a while back. At first I didn't think much of it, but then over the years as I started seeing this site rank higher and higher in Google, I figured it was time to check them out.

  • Achieving Zero and Rezults Zero Fat Burners - Irony or Honesty at Work in These Product Names?

    By Jimenez2K 4 weeks ago •   (1)

    Achieving Zero and Rezults Zero are two fat-burner products which feature the same composition, and are - for all intents and purposes - the clones of one another. Why would someone go through the trouble of rebranding a product?

  • Synagen IQ: A Possible Waste Of Money

    By saab 5 weeks ago •   (1)

    Synagen IQ is a nootropic supplement that claims to be a "revolutionary, clinically-proven smart pill" that will help its consumers think faster, remember everything, enhance focus, and eliminate brain fog. Priced at $84.71, this supplement ridiculously promises results like what is seen in the movie "Limitless." Now, this claim just sounds out of this world and I can't help but wonder - does Synagen IQ really deliver to its claims, or is it nothing but another supplement fad?

  • SilaLive - a Massively Overpriced Product with Questionable Effects and Side Effects

    By Jimenez2K 5 weeks ago

    SilaLive Silica is a Diatomaceous Earth-based supplement which is supposed to detoxify and cleanse the user's body and soul of everything that's bad. Indeed, the promises made on the official SilaLive website cover all that and much more.

  • NooCube - Big Promises, Shoddy, Prop Blend-Based Ingredient Profile

    By Jimenez2K 6 weeks ago

    NooCube is apparently one of the more popular nootropics out there, designed to enhance focus, memory and mental speed. Learning in general is also targeted by this brain supplement, which is apparently supposed to deliver its benefits by increasing the levels of acetylcholine in the brain.

Copyright © 2017 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.