Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


  • The "Review in 100 Days or We Buy It" Guarantee

    By ExAdmin April 5, 2018

    One of the biggest challenges of sending your product out for review is never knowing when (or if) you'll get your review. We know how frustrating this experience can be. That's why SR is doing everything we can to make sure you get your review in a timely and transparent manner.

  • The SR Bounty Program

    By ExAdmin April 1, 2018 •   (3)

    In the last 3 years, the SR TROOPs has been a huge success. However, there are a number of high-profile companies that simply refuse to send their products out. Our goal at SR is to have a review on every product, so that is why we have launched the Bounty Program.

  • Community No-Cancel Challenge

    By ExAdmin March 31, 2018 •   (6)

    The SR TROOPs works best when we come together as a community. Our goal is to have exactly zero TROOP orders automatically canceled after 100 days.

  • Reviewers Asking for Products? Here's 5 Reasons to Only Send Products Through the SR TROOPs

    By ExAdmin January 11, 2018

    From time to time, you might get a request from one of our reviewers on SupplementReviews.com interested in trying your products. This is totally acceptable - our reviewers are curious and want to try products that might not be on SR quite yet.

  • SR TROOP FAQ

    By ExAdmin December 7, 2017

    The SR TROOPs is the most popular way for brands to get exposure on our site, so we've seen a lot of requests.

  • TROOPer Terms

    By ExAdmin December 7, 2017

    By offering your products to our members, you are agreeing to the following terms:

  • What is a Buyer Beware Product?

    By ExAdmin December 1, 2017

    Normally, when we add a product to the SR database, we add a brand to our Brands List and then add the product under that brand. Eventually users will review it and SR becomes a useful resource to our visitors who want information on that product.

  • Request to Have Your New Products Featured on the Homepage

    By ExAdmin August 1, 2017

    Our "New Products" section on the homepage is manually curated by our moderators. This area is reserved for popular new products that we think are going to be valuable for our community to know about.

  • How to Support SupplementReviews.com

    By ExAdmin July 18, 2017

    We work hard to expose the truth in the supplement industry and bring you a valuable resource you can trust. Here are some ways in which you can give back and support our mission:

  • TROOPer Run Details

    By ExAdmin May 15, 2017 •   (1)

    Please write a brief intro here.One of the great things about the SR TROOPs is that we collect a lot of data about the products our TROOPers obtain through the program. Of particular interest is the start/completion dates of their runs and which products might have overlapped.

  • The Humble Beginnings of SupplementReviews.com

    By ExAdmin April 12, 2017 •   (7)

    The year was 2006. My college roommate (who was not known for making the best decisions) comes into my room with a nearly-full tub of the newly debuted NO-Xplode.

  • Member Trust

    By ExAdmin April 3, 2017

    The internet is a scary place. It's hard to know who to trust, especially in an industry rampant with pseudo-science and marketing hype.

  • TROOPer Levels

    By ExAdmin March 1, 2017

    TROOPer Levels are a way for us to reward members who continually write quality, in-depth and honest reviews through the SR TROOPs. The higher your level, the higher your claiming priority will be and the more products you'll be able to claim at a time.

  • The TROOPer Buy Program

    By ExAdmin February 14, 2017

    Here at SupplementReviews.com, our goal is to provide our visitors with honest, in-depth and unbiased reviews on any supplement they may be interested in. It's not helpful for anyone to see the infamous "Sorry, no reviews for this product yet" page.

  • Why is SupplementReviews.com Still the Most Trustworthy Source for Reviews?

    By ExAdmin January 22, 2017 •   (2)

    Consumer trust in online reviews is at an all-time low, and for a good reason. We estimate that about 1/3rd of the reviews submitted to our site are bogus. (We say "submitted" because these reviews don't actually get published). While other sites are publishing every single review that gets submitted, SR takes a much closer look at each and every review in our system.


Copyright © 2018 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.