Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me
        

Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


  • When a TROOPer should cancel their order

    By admin 3 weeks ago

    There are only a few valid reasons for a TROOPer to cancel their order.

  • How to get Free Products Through the SR TROOPs

    By admin January 28, 2016

    Do you consider yourself to be a supplement aficionado? Are you capable of breaking down and analyzing an ingredient label? Would you like to receive free products (full containers, not just samples) in exchange for writing quality, in-depth and critical reviews? If you answered yes to all these questions, then you'll make a great SR TROOPer! Read on

  • PSA: Their are Grammar Mistakes in You're Reviews

    By admin January 18, 2016 •   (12)

    If you didn't immediately notice something wrong with the title, you need to read this.

  • How to Generate a Product Feed for SupplementReviews.com

    By admin January 1, 2016

    So you want to get your prices listed on our site, but you're having trouble figuring out how to generate the proper feed of your products and prices.

  • Why You Should Sign Up as a Rep on SupplementReviews.com

    By admin December 28, 2015

    Let's face it. You're busy. You want to get involved on SR but get immediately discouraged when asked to sign up. We understand.

  • Where is My Review?

    By admin December 27, 2015

    You sent out a handful of your products and crossed your fingers. A few months later, your reviews start rolling in. You seemed to get most of the reviews you signed up for, but there are still one or two who seem to have gone MIA.

  • Why We Don't Delete Discontinued Products

    By admin December 18, 2015

    Our motto here at SR is complete and total transparency. We'd rather show too much information than try and hide things from our visitors.

  • Reviewers not Perfectly Following Label Directions

    By admin October 26, 2015 •   (3)

    A recurring complaint we receive from company reps is that reviewers aren't taking their products exactly as directed. We do encourage all reviewers to take products exactly as directed, however it's impossible for us to enforce.

  • Supplement Reviews: A Must Have

    By admin October 14, 2015

    Respondents to a survey were asked to identify what influenced them the most when purchasing supplements. The study found that while 30.37% of consumers identified recommendations from friends (or trainer/doctor) as their top influence, that review sites were selected by an almost equal number of consumers at 28.08%

  • The TROOPer Blacklist

    By admin September 14, 2015 •   (4)

    The SR TROOPs has grown to a point where we need to start monitoring our team, and this means adding the possibility for members to be blacklisted entirely from the SR TROOPs. While we don't want to have to kick anyone out, we need to keep the slackers from bringing the entire program down.

  • Why weren't all of my products claimed by the SR TROOPs?

    By admin September 1, 2015

    There are a lot of reasons why the SR TROOPs might not claim all of your products - it could even be a combination of reasons - but hopefully these will give you some ideas that will help you get a better response when you go to create another opportunity.

  • Dynamic TROOPer Limits

    By admin August 5, 2015

    The SR TROOPers are the driving force behind the SupplementReviews.com machine. It's your quality, in-depth and critical reviews that provide valuable insight to tens of thousands of skeptical supplement users each day. The SR TROOPs helps get products in your hands so you can keep your shaker cup full and share more experiences. In order to keep the TROOPs running like a well-oiled machine, we're giving incentives to TROOPers who promptly update and review the products they receive through the program.

  • SR Members to Supplement Brands: How to Create Products that Rank Well on SupplementReviews.com

    By admin July 22, 2015

    Let's be honest - it's no easy task to rank among the top products on SupplementReviews.com. Our community is notorious for having high standards and the pickiest, most critical reviewers in the industry. We don't buy into all the marketing hype and just give every product a 10/10 because it tastes great and has a cool label design. The only way to rank well is on the merits of the product, not on your marketing budget.

  • The "I Want To Try" Button

    By admin July 19, 2015 •   (3)

    It's often hard for company reps to know which of their products TROOPers would be most interested in trying - until now. TROOPers can click "I Want to Try This" for any product they want to test and review.

  • I got a bad review! Now what?

    By admin July 14, 2015 •   (2)

    It happens. Even the best brands cant leave every reviewer satisfied. One of your products simply didnt work for one of our reviewers. We understand it can feel like a blow to your ego when someone is not impressed with a product you have spent hundreds of hours working on, but its not the end of the world.



Sign up for our newsletter

Copyright © 2017 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.