Sign Up FREE

Sign In

Remember Me


Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum


  • Leptigen: Outrageously Expensive, Falsely Marketed, Possibly Ineffective

    By saab June 27, 2017

    Leptigen is a weight loss supplement that claims to be 'a trusted name in weight loss, since 2008.' Formulated with branded ingredients and proprietary blends 'ChromeMate' and 'MeraTrim,' Leptigen promises safe and effective weight loss. Additionally, the manufacturer claims this product to be 'scientifically formulated' to not just accelerate fat loss but to diminish weight loss plateaus, boost metabolism, and control blood sugar levels. Priced at $109.95 for a month's supply, this supplement sure does come with a heavy price tag. And like many over-the-top supplements, does Leptigen really live to its hype?

  • Virectin - Under-dosed and Most Probably Only Useful as Placebo

    By Jimenez2K June 19, 2017

    Virectin is one of Gentopia Laboratories' slightly suspicious supplements, which is marketed as a "powerful, all-natural male enhancement product", and which doesn't shy away from making generous promises and whipping up quite the hype in this regard.

  • DietSpotlight.com: Impossible to be "Unbiased" when recommending extremely overpriced "DietSpotlight Burn" as #1

    By admin June 16, 2017 •   (1)

    For the last article I wrote, I spent several hours investigating and piecing together a link between a so-called "unbiased" reviews site and the products they recommend. With DietSpotlight.com, it took me just a few seconds to realize they were promoting their own product, "DietSpotlight Burn" as #1.

  • Bio-Rocket Blast: Ridiculous Claims, Fails to Disclose Proper Label

    By saab June 15, 2017

    Bio-Rocket Blast is a t-booster supplement that claims to increase testosterone levels, enhance sex drive, and boost muscle growth. On top of that, this supplement promises sharper mental focus, increased lean muscle mass and fat loss, and boost stamina. Bio-Rocket Blast can't be bought elsewhere but their official website. However, the prices aren't displayed anywhere.

  • ConsumerHealthDigest.com: Dishonest Review Site, Ranking their Own Products as #1, Hypocritical Legal Threats Against Real Unbiased Reviews

    By admin June 14, 2017 •   (7)

    ConsumerHealthDigest.com claims to be an unbiased supplement reviews site, however their #1 ranked product for almost every category is an unknown product from what seems like the same company. While this connection isn't immediately obvious, my relentless digging around revealed some undeniable connections.

  • CrazyBulk - The Same Bullshit as Crazymass

    By Jimenez2K June 12, 2017 •   (3)

    The idea of slapping names reminiscent of those of hardcore anabolic steroids on a selection of rather randomly dosed and formulated "all natural" dietary supplements, must look like a spark of true genius for the marketers of shady, scammy, expensive fitness products, for which no one is ever willing to accept any sort of responsibility.

  • SuppReviewers.com Owned by Wannabe 1st Phorm Sponsored Athlete

    By admin June 7, 2017 •   (3)

    SuppReviewers.com is a site that popped onto my radar recently. Not because they were promoting affiliate rebill offers, or hosting thousands of shill reviews, but because every single one of their #1 recommended products seemed to be from the same brand: 1st Phorm.

  • Provacyl- Underdosed, Definitely Overpriced, Possibly Useless

    By Jimenez2K June 7, 2017 •   (1)

    Provacyl is yet another testosterone booster which also promises to increase the production of HGH (Human Growth Hormone), among a bunch of other - positively sensational - effects.

  • If the order form looks like this, you're about to get scammed

    By admin June 6, 2017 •   (1)

    I've developed a certain level of intuition after 10 years of working in the supplement industry. I can sniff out a scam about a mile away. You can do it too - it's really not that hard if you know what to look for.

  • HeadLock Muscle Growth: Will It Get You Ripped or Ripped-off?

    By saab June 5, 2017 •   (1)

    HeadLock Muscle Growth is a performance enhancing testosterone booster that claims to "deliver mind-blowing results." Among their promised 'mind-blowing results' are an increase in muscle mass, a cut on recovery time, explosive workouts, and a better hormone production. Additionally, the said supplement also promises enhanced sexual stamina, sex drive, and sharper mental focus. And while their official site offers a 'free trial,' HeadLock Muscle Growth is actually priced at $88.57.

  • Universities Beware: The Fake Scholarship Backlink Scam

    By admin June 1, 2017

    The Google search engine is one of the most incredible accomplishments of mankind in the last few decades. Billions of people have free access to the largest database of information right at their fingertips. There's a lot of money to be made by ranking your website as #1 in the Google search results, so an entire industry of Search Engine Optimization (SEO for short) has been born.

  • AstraGin 200 Wins Supplement of the Month for June, 2017

    By admin June 1, 2017

    The winner of the coveted Supplement of the Month award for June, 2017 goes to AstraGin 200 by Nature Restore.

  • Xcmiler Wins Member of the Month for June, 2017

    By admin June 1, 2017 •   (4)

    The winner of the coveted Member of the Month award for June, 2017 goes to Xcmiler.

  • NatureThin: Overpriced, Lacks Concrete Studies To Back Claims

    By saab May 31, 2017 •   (1)

    Dubbed as "America's healthy weight loss supplement," NatureThin claims to be a revolutionary weight loss supplement that is designed to aid in weight loss while providing essential vitamins and minerals to the body. Manufactured by AlternaScript, NatureThin is being sold for $79.31 for a 60-count bottle, good for a month's a supply.

  • SupplementPolice.com is Corrupt

    By admin May 30, 2017 •   (4)

    "What a great domain name" I thought to myself when I first noticed SupplementPolice.com a while back. At first I didn't think much of it, but then over the years as I started seeing this site rank higher and higher in Google, I figured it was time to check them out.


Copyright © 2017 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Some links may earn us advertising or sponsor fees; see our Affiliate Disclosure.