Log In/Register

Top 3 Deals

Tiger Fitness
Submitted 7 hours ago  
Who doesnt want this T-Shirt?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xblEO0BpFDk

Put any RCSS product (i.e. Resurrect P.M.) and you get this goofy T-Shirt. To funny not to pass along, limited time offer I'm sure once they are out its done but they will still sell you the RCSS stuff.
Strong Supplement Shop
Submitted 7 hours ago   |   Expires: 4 days from now
15PLEXX
Save 15% on Serious 2 Ph Stack Mass Gainer

Use Code: 15PLEXX

Predator Plexx by Assault Labs
Submitted 14 hours ago   |   Expires: 1 day from now
VITARMORY10
For one day only, we're offering 10% off our entire selection of products. Don't miss this sale!
Submit a Deal or View all Top Deals

Last 3 EXPERT Reviews

Our expert review team consists of 25+ hand-selected members who have demonstrated superior supplement and fitness knowledge. Our community looks to our Expert Reviewers as a trustworthy and unbiased source of information. For more information, please visit this thread.
S2N S-Line Incite


mhseaver670
(+2,804)

Trust: 100%

Dr. Evil has made a PWO and it has Freakin Laser beam focus!

October 19, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9


OK yes I gave this a 10 for effectiveness and it very well deserves it.
It has been a while since I have one perform this well!.

Profile 8
S-Line Matrix 3,442 mg
Beta Alanine, Creatine Monohydrate, Caffeine, Beta Phenylethylamine HCl, 1,3-Dimethylbutylamine Citrate (4-Amino-2-Methylpentane...
OK yes I gave this a 10 for effectiveness and it very well deserves it.
It has been a while since I have one perform this well!.

Profile 8
S-Line Matrix 3,442 mg
Beta Alanine, Creatine Monohydrate, Caffeine, Beta Phenylethylamine HCl, 1,3-Dimethylbutylamine Citrate (4-Amino-2-Methylpentane Citrate), Hordenine HCl, Picamilon, Synephrine HCl, Rauwolfia Vomitoria (std. min. 90% Alpha-Yohimbine)

Now I know this is a Prop blend and I can take it or leave about my thoughts on all that, I just wish I knew how much caffeine I was getting per serving.

Lava mentioned the mood ingredients and I can not say for sure they truly work and are proven but I did seem to be in a good calm focused mood on this.
As for the Creatine, normally a person will supplement this as a stand alone anyway and not rely on a PWO for their creatine needs. I could care less if my Pre workout has it or not.

Mixing 9
No trouble at all from this, few shakes and boom.

Taste 10
I had the angry apple and I freaking loved it. It was strong but not so much it would kick you in the face. They really nailed the sour apple bite.

Effectiveness 10
Seriously, this stuff was simply awesome. My preferred dose was 1 and 1/2 scoops, now you may think you would fly through this at this dose, but as well as it performed I only used this on my weight training days, which was 3-4 days a week, I liked it on my cardio days as it brought out the sweat in a hurry. But the focus this brings to the game is honestly incredible.
I mean slam this hop in the truck head to gym and kill it. I have had some really awesome workouts on this. Really focused on the workout, the set, and every rep. I loved the sweat it bring also. Something I wish more PWO did.
I could go on and on about this one, I just need to say try it out for yourself.
Now this is not like something like stimul8, It will not jack yourself out of your head with stims, so if that is something you want, look elsewhere. Its kinda like the calm before the storm feeling with this one.
If you want to really dial in on a workout, this is the one to grab.


Value 9
Now you can get this on Nutraplanet for about 32 bucks for 40 servings and using it the way I did, it lasted a good while. I feel this is a solid buy for the performance of this.

Overall 9
Overall I was very happy with this and as of now this is the top choice for me.
I would like to try some other products they make and do a compare.
Stop worrying about Prop blends and get something that works every time!.

More

Trust: 100%

Posted 6 hours ago
Sounds like this will be my next pwo purchase. Good review
Integrated Supplements Creapure


Samazon
(+395)

Trust: 100%

Best Creatine EVER and I am never ever going back.

October 17, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9
0  


Found this little gem on bodybuilding.com after I had read some of the SR.com users boast about using "Creapure - 100% Micronized Creatine Monohydrate." It was somewhere in the realm of $25 for a 200 serving tub of unflavored powder. I found it available with FREE SHIPPING on the integrative supplement...
Found this little gem on bodybuilding.com after I had read some of the SR.com users boast about using "Creapure - 100% Micronized Creatine Monohydrate." It was somewhere in the realm of $25 for a 200 serving tub of unflavored powder. I found it available with FREE SHIPPING on the integrative supplement website for $19.00 (though have never ordered from them personally.) Because of the hype I decided that I needed to give this a try. I used this twice daily, 5g per serving, until the tub ran out.

Taste = 9/10
I really could barely taste this when it was mixed in with anything, because it had nearly no flavor at all. No aftertaste. No complaints.

Mixability = 7/10
This is a very fine powder which mixed in nicely, and blended in nicely with the blender bottle. When mixed in with just a spoon however, there was some left at the bottom of the container it was mixed in. I found that I would have to use a little water to mix the very last bit up and swig it down. It did not "dissolve" into the liquid, which would make it perfect, so this is truly the biggest downfall to the product.

Effectiveness = 9/10
I found that I saw consistent strength increasing while using the Creapure. I was very happy with the fullness I have seen in my post-workout physique and put a lot of faith in the Creapure helping me achieve this. The easiest thing about this product was the size of the container being not overly big in comparison to the contents, so I could rest it atop my whey protein tub, making sure I never forgot a single dose! Also loved the scooper inside, as it was pretty true to one 5g scoop (I use a gram scale regardless, but this made it convenient for dosing).

Value = 9/10
A better value would be FREE, so I have to say this was very affordable. It was less expensive than some of the designer creatine blends out there and some of the other forms of creatine available. I would highly recommend giving this a whirl if you are considering it as it was so easy on the wallet.

Other things to note: I loved knowing that I was ingesting a product boasting they manufacture in a "NSF, GMP, FDA regulated and OU-Kosher certified facility and delivering a wonderful taste experience free of artificial ingredients." Something I did find within the first few days of taking this product was some slight GI gas/discomfort. I can not 100% define the GI discomfort being from this product, as I continued the product for a few weeks and found no GI discomfort after the first few days like I was experiencing. As with any creatine, I made sure to keep myself fully hydrated during use.
I love the Creapure, and would like to try this brand again.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increase In Strength
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Gritty When Spoon Mixed
Dymatize Xpand 2x Muscle Igniter


Samazon
(+395)

Trust: 100%

Just another PWO I tried, trying to find something I love as much as that old school Jack3d

October 17, 2014

Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 6 | Value: 7
0  


I purchased this BOGO during a large order from Bodybuilding.com(though currently BB.com is not carrying this product). I was hoping it would be a solid PWO, as I have been in search for a new PWO for a while. Things I liked about the profile were that in 1 scoop there were only 15 calories, some B and...
I purchased this BOGO during a large order from Bodybuilding.com(though currently BB.com is not carrying this product). I was hoping it would be a solid PWO, as I have been in search for a new PWO for a while. Things I liked about the profile were that in 1 scoop there were only 15 calories, some B and C vitamins, 2:1:1 amino blend, 125mg of caffeine(I don‘t like more than 125-200mg/scoop personally), creatine mono, green tea extract, glucuronolactone, and beta-alanine.
Taste = 6/10
Taste is something I had a hard time with in this product. I didn't find that the taste itsself was a problem, but rather the aftertaste of the product once you swallowed. I tried the Watermelon flavor. It tasted similar to a Watermelon Jolly Rancher, but had a very off aftertaste that made the cheeks pucker and made it hard to go into the next sip. Compared to other PWO‘s, however, this one was a lot easier to drink down and the watermelon flavor was not overly fake or sweeter then some PWO’s out there.
Mixability = 8/10
This product was typically stirred or mixed in a water bottle or glass for me. I tend to drive to the gym after work and mix the PWO as I drive. I found that toward the 2nd half of the tub, there would be a few more clumps left in the glass, even after a nice amount of stirring. I found this one mixed better than most PWOs and when you can shake it in a blender bottle or closed container it mixed up quite well. There was never any settling of ingredients at the bottle of the shaker, nor did it ever froth up for me.
Effectiveness = 6/10
This is where the product left me with a bit to be desired. I was looking for something to help me get a little pumped for the workout ahead, as well as delivering a bit of a sustained energy and focus to keep me interested in my longer lifting workouts. The beta-alanine tingles were occasionally felt (only on a complete empty stomach) and were mild. I really didn’t get any urges of "added focus" that I could noticed. The caffeine and other stimulants seemed to do just an “OK job” of powering me through my workouts, but nothing ever felt explosive (like I was hoping for).
Value = 7/10
I loved that I found this during a BOGO sale online. I was hoping that the deal would result in me finding a great PWO at a cheep price, but to be honest I don’t know that I plan to finish the 2nd tub I received, so I guess I am not really saving a ton of money on this one. It calculates to just under $30 for a month worth of PWO, which is not bad in my opinion.

I don't plan to purchase this again, but that does not mean it would not be worth your money and time. It just didn't turn out to be the PWO I was hoping for.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Value
  • Desirable Profile
  • Odd Aftertaste
Submit a review or view all recent EXPERT reviews

Highest Rated Recent Review

Lecheek Nutrition AMPitropin

Trust: 68%

Lecheek found Bradley Cooper and made their own NZT

October 15, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 10


Quick review on a product that I enjoyed running and, in my eyes, the absolute best product leading the nootropics category. I purchased this product because I have been overrun by grad school, work and business and needed a 'pick me up'. I am very happy with my decision to get this product and I will...
Quick review on a product that I enjoyed running and, in my eyes, the absolute best product leading the nootropics category. I purchased this product because I have been overrun by grad school, work and business and needed a 'pick me up'. I am very happy with my decision to get this product and I will explain why...

Profile: (10/10)

3 ingredients.. AMP Citrate, Caffiene, and Pikatropin. All individually dosed and no blends. You just cant beat that, and I will explain how those doses and ingredients all play a role when I talk about effectiveness.

Taste: (10/10)

A red and black gel caped pill. Very easy to swallow. Also, slightly intimidating colors, lol.

Effectiveness: (8/10)

1 pill: Not much to offer a slight energy increase and a slight amount of focus. The AMP is dosed at 300mg so you get a little taste of what it offers with just a single dose. usually took with a cup of coffee or with energy amino's.

2 pills: Wow, what did I just take, lol. You can feel the energy start to creep up on you. It's nice and calm at first, then when you're fully engulfed it can be somewhat overpowering. It's a high you can actually feel. my cognitive responses were becoming faster, I felt smarter, confident, I was speaking faster then I could comprehend. You really want to utilize the energy it gives off, because sitting around brought me anxiety and made me really sweaty and anxious

3 pills: Never even thought about taking this many. There was never a need to.

I will break this down into certain categories in which I used these pills.

Study/School: I am not sure if it is just my mental clarity or my ADD, but sitting in a chair sky high off ampitropins are not that fun. Unless it was an interactive or fun class, so to speak, then it is not worth having that much energy for a lecture like most of the classes I was in. Stick to 1 pill to stay awake. I have written some of the best papers in my college career while on these as well.

Workout: I loved the energy that it provided outside of working out, so I used it during several workouts as my preworkout. For me, I have to drink something prior to working out I dont know if its OCD or habit, but its habit. I just took these with a creatine and/or pump product of choice and I was off to the races. Literally. At 2 pills it was that constant energy stream that lasted after your workouts when the pump tapered off. It was weird actually driving home from the gym and thinking about approximate amount of minutes I was going to cook food or amount of seasonings lol I was just running all over the place.

Side effects: (7.5/10)
Just wanted to point this out real quick, some side effects I had:
Sweating, sometimes headaches, instant Johnson shrinkage and once in awhile I felt my braing itching? lol weird but kinda cool. The positives definitely outweighed the bad

Value: (10/10)

You can find it anywhere from 23-30$ a bottle, and if you use it like I did, which was sparingly over almost 2 months, then it can last you however long you need it too. I used it only when I didn't have a preworkout or when I needed a boost of energy. I would never use it everyday, because once it was gone I don't know how I would be able to go back to reality! This is a very strong stim or 'brain optimizer' that is leading the pact in this category. The effects yielded much more then my expectations and I loved every single dose.
Thank you all

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Intense Focus
  • Consistent
  • Good Value
  • Increased Focus
  • Some Insomnia
  • Sweating
  • Shrinkage
Submit a review or view all recent reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews

PES Erase Pro

Trust: 0%

My 2-3 week review of PES Erase pro was one i would defiantly do again. This product only works if you do, but with diet,cardio,and the rest it can definitely help.

October 19, 2014

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 7
0  


Well, the directions say to take one capsule 1 time per day. I was 2 weeks out from a show and wanted to see if i could get to start working by taking two per day. One in the morning, one at night.
Now, its pretty hard to tell how much the product actually worked because i was already in deep deep...
Well, the directions say to take one capsule 1 time per day. I was 2 weeks out from a show and wanted to see if i could get to start working by taking two per day. One in the morning, one at night.
Now, its pretty hard to tell how much the product actually worked because i was already in deep deep contest prep,doing cardio on cardio,training my ass off.But within the first week i DID notice i started to pee even more than i already was.And after about ten days i noticed i have more veins in places i didnt have 2 weeks prior.Im not saying this product is the reasoning, but im sure it didnt hurt at all.ALSO,the biggest one of all was my libido sky rocketed.Like oh my dear lord jesus.I was 14 days out from a show in a 18 week contest prep of less than 40g of fat a day.My stuff wasn't really workin at this point.But the 2nd day of PES erase i felt like i was in middle school again and would just get wild boners in the morning that i would have to beat with a shoe to go away. I can definitely say over, i got the bottle for about $25 so the value is awesome.The effectiveness? hard to tell.But i did peak pretty well for my show and i definitely think as i began to dry out for my show this product only helped me shuttle that water out more giving me that dry look faster than expected.
I would say, if your diet is in check,you train your ass off,you are cutting weight,you are smart..then give this product a try.I had no sides,no rebound.Would definitely run again

More
Gaspari Nutrition Carnipure

Trust: 0%

Perfect addition to any pre for those interested on leaning out as well as continuing their gains!!!

October 18, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9
0  


Results/So with working out 3 days a week I was taking 3 scoops pre workout mixing this with any pre workout I was taking. And I was typically spending 30 to 60 minutes lifting with 5 to 10 minutes of jump rope at the end following up with 15 to 30 minutes of time in the dry sauna. My diet is clean....
Results/So with working out 3 days a week I was taking 3 scoops pre workout mixing this with any pre workout I was taking. And I was typically spending 30 to 60 minutes lifting with 5 to 10 minutes of jump rope at the end following up with 15 to 30 minutes of time in the dry sauna. My diet is clean. I am 24 years old and I am 5'5 weighing 175 I usually ingest 175 to 200 grams daily of protein. Carbs 200-300 grams and fats are generally 40-70 daily. So my calories are as low as 2000 and as high as 2500 based off my activity level. I was measured at 15 % bf with a digital hand held device and after a little over 9 weeks on this product I am now down 5 lbs and steadily 11/12% body fat. Now with me being happy about the leaning out effects I am really excited about the gains I have progressed recently. All my lifts have gone up significantly by 5 to 10 labs and I've really increased my reps as well. I just wish they had a larger size tub.

Supplement info- one scoop is one gram of carnipure carnitine. The container has 80 scoops. At 3 scoops at a time this lasts about 25/26 based off the size of your scoop.
Taste-watermelon is very tasty!!!
Side effects- none
Supplements taken- fish oil. Joint complex, c4 and whey.

Price- I got this for 25.99 at vitamin Shoppe because of a coupon but is normally 29.99

In general I really recommend everyone hive this product a shot because its really beneficial to anyone with 30 bucks to spare who needs to lean out and appreciates them gains!!!!!!

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Leaning Out
  • Strength
  • Endurance
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
    FINAFLEX Muscle Fiber

    Trust: 20%

    Does what its supposed to, and does it well!

    October 18, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9
    0  


    Big thanks to Snagency and Finaflex for giving me a shot to log this product. My log was subpar for my standards due to some moving problems, but hopefully not too too bad. I will do my review overall and then at the end post the FINAFLEX guideline review they asked for

    Ingredients-10
    Big thanks to Snagency and Finaflex for giving me a shot to log this product. My log was subpar for my standards due to some moving problems, but hopefully not too too bad. I will do my review overall and then at the end post the FINAFLEX guideline review they asked for

    Ingredients-10
    Bosox did a good job going over the ingredients, and I agree with what all he said. For this product it seems they dosed everything accordingly as to what you would need.

    Taste-10
    I mixed this with water, BCAAs, protein, and a energy drink supplement. It was great in all of them its about as close as tasteless as you can get. Or as close as ive seen. The only liquid where you could even tell there was anything added was water and that's because it made it a little bit cloudy and gave it a slight sweet tang to it but not unpleasant at all.

    Effectiveness-10
    Now ive always had some GI digestive issues, my Dr. thinks I have something wrong such as IBS or Crohns but at the moment my finances and lack of insurance don't allow me to get the necessary tests done to confirm. For this reason I have looked at these kinds of supplements a lot here recently and jumped at this one. It more than met my expectations. Like Bosox said with his experience, I started to go once a day maybe twice a day occasionally and that was it, my system was clean and my stomach wasn't in knots all day. As to the muscle building aspect I got a little stronger but I cant attribute that to just this. The glutamine is a great addition because most of the BCAAs I use don't include it in there and I really enjoy supplementing glutamine for muscle soreness and immune system boost.

    Side Effects-0.5
    The only remote side I saw the entire run was the 1st 2 days I had some bad gas but that quickly went away.

    Value-9
    If you take this twice a day you get 30 servings of fiber plus 10 grams of glutamine a day for around 25-30$$ As well as this worked for me I have no problem spending what is asked for this on most sites.

    Overall- Great product, when I 1st looked at the profile it looked simple, but it performed and lived up to the claims, highly recommended...

    Now for FINAFLEXs review they asked for


    1=Strongly Disagree; 2 = Disagree; 3 = Neutral; 4 = Agree; 5 = Strongly Agree.

    Feel free to elaborate on any of these areas, as well as any additional comments you have that would be beneficial to your review.

    Muscle Fiber
    1) This product improved my recovery…3
    2) This product improved my sense of well-being…5
    3) This product had a positive effect on my digestive system…5
    4) This product improved my overall physical performance, including endurance&stamina;.4
    5) I really enjoyed this product and would recommend it to friends and family...5

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Fully Dosed Ingredients
    • Possible Boost To Recovery
    • Vastly Improved GI Health
    • Versatile
      MyProtein Impact Whey Protein

      Trust: 0%

      Its cheat and half decent. It will do. - I think the vast majority of people buy this product, not for the content but for the price and thats pretty much all there is to say

      October 17, 2014

      Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7
      0  


      First of all we all are aware how terrible My Protein serves is, Their costumer care has been rated among the worst. The parcel delivery service as well is far below par.

      However the product for the price is pretty decent. Its not as smooth as some others, and the flavours like "Chocolate"...
      First of all we all are aware how terrible My Protein serves is, Their costumer care has been rated among the worst. The parcel delivery service as well is far below par.

      However the product for the price is pretty decent. Its not as smooth as some others, and the flavours like "Chocolate" & "Toffee" can become sickening very quickly.

      Its got a good content and for the price is very competitive, but thats pretty much where it ends.

      I think the vast majority of people buy this product, not for the content but for the price and thats pretty much all there is to say



      P.S i've almost noticed some stomach and digestive problems when I've been drinking this. Normally fine with other products but something doesn't work for me in this

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Good Value
      • Builds Muscle
      • Upset Stomach
      • Poor Service
      FINAFLEX Muscle Fiber


      bosox516
      (+318)

      Trust: 100%

      Much Needed Relief from the Bowel Blasting Sides of Other Supps

      October 17, 2014

      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8


      I want to begin by thanking Snagency and the folks at Finaflex for giving me a shot at logging their new product, Muscle Fiber. This is the “maiden voyage” of what I hope will be many official product logs and reviews.

      As displayed on the product packaging, “Muscle Fiber by Finaflex...
      I want to begin by thanking Snagency and the folks at Finaflex for giving me a shot at logging their new product, Muscle Fiber. This is the “maiden voyage” of what I hope will be many official product logs and reviews.

      As displayed on the product packaging, “Muscle Fiber by Finaflex combines a blend of two muscle preserving and strengthening ingredients with a Prebiotic Soluble Fiber. Muscle Fiber features two categories of ingredients that are often taken separately into one complete and novel dietary supplement.” Sounds like a win to me. Product claims include preventing muscle breakdown, increasing muscle strength, and making fiber intake easier. Let’s dig in…

      INGREDIENTS: A

      Serving Size: 1 Scoop (7.5 grams)
      Servings Per Container: 60
      Calories 5
      Total Carbs 3g
      Dietary Fiber 3g
      Soluble Fiber 3g
      Vitmain D3 500 IU
      Fructooligosaccharide 2.5g
      L-Glutamine 5g
      Other Ingredients: Silica

      This is a simple product with a clearly defined purpose. The benefits of each ingredient are well-documented, and even at 1 scoop/day the doses are clinically effective. Glutamine and D3 both aid in various bodily processes, and FOS is a unique prebiotic agent with many benefits aside from digestive health. What MF is supposed to do, matches perfectly with what’s in it.

      TASTE/DOSING: A-

      The powder is unflavored, but not tasteless. FOS is a mild sweetener and it shows when mixed with water. There’s nothing unpleasant about it, though it doesn’t “mesh” particularly well with certain beverages (e.g. I didn’t like it in my coffee, which I usually take black). When mixed with any number of other supps, like BCAAs or protein, the subtle taste is unnoticeable. This makes it extremely versatile. It also dissolves very well when stirred, as the directions indicate. If not drunk immediately, however, the powder does tend to fall out of solution and settle at the bottom. Not a big deal, as the concentrated paste is actually quite tasty. In a blender bottle, it mixes fully – you won’t even know it’s there.

      The amount taken daily will depend heavily upon your needs. If you already take a multi and BCAA supplement, you likely won’t need the extra glutamine or D3. But if you’re taking other supplements that mess with your GI health, as I was, you may up your dosage for more FOS. Since this is so versatile, it isn’t hard to find the time or place to take it, so the maximum dosage of 4 scoops/day really isn’t overbearing.

      One thing I do want to mention is that the tub is way too skinny. Once I was about half way through it, I couldn’t fit my hand in to get the scoop easily. To their credit, as I understand it, Finaflex was already working on correcting this when I mentioned it. A minor inconvenience.

      EFFECTIVENESS: A

      This drastically improved my GI health and regularity, which was a much needed change in light of the side effects I was experiencing from some other supplements. I went from going twice, sometimes 3 times a day at unexpected intervals, to one large, triumphant morning elimination. Consistency was also, well, consistent. I no longer lived in fear of wandering too far from a bathroom. I could trust my farts again.

      I can’t overstate how much I needed this product when I got it. If any of your supplements give you issues, as many pre-workouts, test boosters, thermogenics, protein powders, carb supps, etc. tend to do, this will help you. This did even more for me than daily intake of acidophilus and Greek yogurt.

      My recovery might also have been quicker while on this. Vitamin D3 and Glutamine could both be credited with that effect. D3 and FOS have also been shown to increase absorption of many important nutrients, so that can’t be dismissed.

      SIDE EFFECTS: B

      The best part about this is also the worst part. What I mean by that is, while it helped with regularity and consistency, it SEVERELY altered and intensified odor. Just like I could depend on the morning movement, evening flatulence was an equally regular occurrence (much to the chagrin of my poor wife). I admit, I let the dog take the blame for some of my worse gaseous deposits, but what could I do when they smelled like a dog's anyway? And a dead one at that. This change, I gather, is due to the gaseous and acidic byproducts of FOS metabolism by gut bacteria; a tolerable effect in light of this product’s benefits, but still quite pungent.

      Also, because my bathroom visits were less frequent, I would tend to feel “heavy” and bloated at times. Thankfully, this only became noticeable into the evening hours when it didn’t matter much. But if you were to try lifting while this bloat and heaviness were present, it might become bothersome. I was lucky enough to have a perfectly timed “cycle” for my schedule.

      VALUE: B-
      At best, Muscle Fiber seems to hover in the $25-30 range with most third party suppliers. Whether or not this is a good price depends heavily upon how badly you need it, and how many servings you take per day. In the state I was in before I got Muscle Fiber, this is a price I would readily pay for the relief I saw.

      Granted, I took 4 scoops/day on most days to make darn sure I would stave off those squirts, and at that clip it would only last a little over two weeks. But I imagine most people would do well in the 1-2 scoop range, which would be well over a month’s worth of product.

      Still, with how cheap these ingredients can be in bulk (even at high quality) I can’t justify giving too high a grade here. The value in my eyes is above average, but not great, especially considering how quickly one could go through a tub at the high end of the recommended dose.

      OVERALL: B+/A-

      Here I will implement Finaflex’s requested rating scale (1=Strongly Disagree, 2=Disagree, 3=Neutral, 4=Agree, 5=Strongly Agree).

      1) This product improved my recovery: (3) – I thought at first that the additional ingredients were helping in this area, but I began to change my mind after continued use. Plausible, but not easily discernible.

      2) This product improved my sense of well-being: (4) – At the very least, GI regularity made me a much happier man. The extra kick of Vitamin D may have had something to do with this as well, but that’s hard to say.

      3) This product had a positive effect on my digestive system: (5) – Absolutely. Muscle Fiber made me the conductor of my GI train, whereas before I felt like Chris Pine in Unstoppable (i.e. if I don’t do something soon, people will die).

      4) This product improved my overall physical performance, including endurance and stamina: (3) – Like item 1, this is possible due to additional ingredients, but on top of my other supps they were more likely superfluous.

      5) I really enjoyed this product and would recommend it to friends and family: (4) – This can make a big difference for anyone struggling with GI regularity, even more so than the typical remedies. It might not be necessary for everybody, but it seemed to be for me.

      This is a solid product from a solid brand that does what it says it will do. It contains a unique blend of very beneficial ingredients, and I saw a great deal of success in the areas it is meant to improve. I would like to see a container redesign, both in shape and size, to have a more cost-effective option for someone who might need a bit more of this than the average consumer. In summary, this is a product I would use again and recommend to others. I think Finaflex has done a great job bolstering dietary fiber, the unsung hero of the supplement market.

      Thanks for reading, everybody!

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Vastly Improved GI Health
      • Possible Boost To Recovery
      • Versatile
      • Fully Dosed Ingredients
      • Disappears Fast At Higher Doses
      • Gas And Bloating
      • Container Design

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 3 days ago
      Very well written review


      CamSTL
      (+2,010)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 3 days ago
      One large triumphant morning elimination equals one epic line lol. Keep up the good work
      Muscle Elements PreCre

      Trust: 0%

      PreCre: Great Pump, No crash, great product.

      October 16, 2014

      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9
      0  


      PreCre is what i am currently taking. Its has all of the basic entities and is great product to have in your arsenal. I use this product for my early morning workouts Its perfect becauseit taste great (watermelon flavor) and has over 10 grams of carbs and other quality ingredients at high level dosages....
      PreCre is what i am currently taking. Its has all of the basic entities and is great product to have in your arsenal. I use this product for my early morning workouts Its perfect becauseit taste great (watermelon flavor) and has over 10 grams of carbs and other quality ingredients at high level dosages. Including creatine, beta alanine,taurine, caffeine & DMAE for focus. I have a bit of a tolerance and have tried all of the other gittery pre workouts that make your brain itch and do not actually help with strength or size gains, PreCre does, i have found that 1.5 scoops is perfect for me! PreCre leave you feeling good with that desired picture worthy pump, absolutely no crash and doesn't decrease your appetite. Therefor you can still smash you post workout meal.

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Disclosure Of Main Ingredients
      • Proven Ingredients
      • Increased Endurance
      • Great Pumps
      • Great Energy
      • Great Endurance
      • Builds Muscle
      • Increased Energy
      • Strength Gains
      • Tastes Good
        Metabolic Nutrition Tri-Pep

        Trust: 0%

        Tri-Pep: Quality ingredients, great intra/ Post workout supplement!

        October 16, 2014

        Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8
        0  


        Metabolic nutrition has never let me down. Tri-pep is another quality product with proven ingredients. I generally put 1-2 scoops in a gallon of water and sip throughout the day (watermelon flavor is great). Ingredients include: Tri-Pep BCAA (Glycyl-Alanyl-L-Isoleucine, Glycyl-Alanyl-L-Leucine, Glycyl-Glutamine-L-Valine)...
        Metabolic nutrition has never let me down. Tri-pep is another quality product with proven ingredients. I generally put 1-2 scoops in a gallon of water and sip throughout the day (watermelon flavor is great). Ingredients include: Tri-Pep BCAA (Glycyl-Alanyl-L-Isoleucine, Glycyl-Alanyl-L-Leucine, Glycyl-Glutamine-L-Valine) 3 of the best and most important aminos for recovery in my opinion. L-Luecine is my favorite, its basically the light switch for protein synthesis. Try slamming Tri-pep as soon as you set the weights down, before your post workout carb/ protein shake and see the difference.

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Good Value
        • Less Than A $1 A Serving For A Quality Product.
          Bare Performance Nutrition Intra Flight


          workoutguru
          (+1,153)

          Trust: 100%

          A great amino product that had me in an intra flight mode during my workouts.

          October 16, 2014

          Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9
          0  


          This is my second product by Bare Performance that I decided to try. After reading the reviews on this and seeing how good they were I thought I needed to give this a try. Boy am I glad I found this new product. This did way more for me that I ever thought it would. Flashy product or not it will make...
          This is my second product by Bare Performance that I decided to try. After reading the reviews on this and seeing how good they were I thought I needed to give this a try. Boy am I glad I found this new product. This did way more for me that I ever thought it would. Flashy product or not it will make you say wow after you try this.

          Ingredients:
          Serving Size: 2 Scoops (16 Grams)
          Servings Per Container: 30

          Sodium - 100 mg
          Vitamin B6 - 2 mg
          Leucine - 4 Grams
          Taurine - 3 Grams
          Citrulline Malate - 3 Grams
          Isoleucine - 2 Grams
          Valine - 2 grams
          L-Carnitine L-Tartrate - 2 Grams
          Agmatine Sulfate - 500 mg

          Other Ingredients:
          Natural Lemonade Flavor, Stevia, Citric Acid, Beta Carotene (For Color).

          This is one of the most solid looking profile I have seen in a amino product. Everything is dosed very nicely and effective. I want to say just like I said with there pre-workout flight is that there is no prop blends in this. They don't hide anything and tell you how much of each ingredient you are getting. I give them big props for doing that. I really like the high amounts of Lecine they put in here to give you better recovery. I also like that they has stuff in here that will not only help give you good recovery but also some energy and pumps. Most everything in here seems to be dosed at high amounts which is really nice. I also like seeing that this is all natural. I would maybe like to see added are some electrolytes and hydration elements. I think that would be a bonus to have in here but don't feel it would be super important to have but would be nice.

          Value:
          You can find this on illpumpyouup.com for $24.95 for 30 servings. I think that is a really good deal for a amino product. What makes it even better is that you are getting high amounts of really good ingredients that work. It's hard to find a good amino products for this price and have this much for ingredients in them.

          Taste/Mixing/Dosing:
          Right now there is only one flavor this comes in and it is Lemonaid. I thought it was decent for taste and found it to be enjoyable to drink. It's maybe just a little to sweet but it was something I found to be very enjoyable to drink considering it is all natural. I would like to see them come out with another flavor. I know when I got towards the end of the container I was starting to get a little tired of this flavor and I think that might have been because it is all natural and I did notice just a little bit of an after taste which after awhile got tired of.

          Mixing:
          Had no major issues with it mixing. I did notice just a little bit of pieces on the sides of my shaker cup if I did not shake this up enough. There was some foam but very little. Overall it seems to mix well. When you open the container you will notice a yellowish color to the powder. I thought right away this must be heavy on the dyes and artificial coloring and that was not so and I am glad to see they don't use these.

          Dosing:
          This is pretty simple. There are 30 servings and all you need is 2 scoops.

          Effectiveness:
          I got some of the best recovery from this and with the high amounts of Leucine this really helped a lot on recovery. I love the increase endurance this gave me and helped me to go longer on some of my workouts thanks to the high amounts of Cit Mal they use. I did get some pumps from this and by adding their pre-workout Flight I think helped increase the pumps a little more. From the time I started this I felt this really help me keep my strength gains up and never really felt any loss in strength. For me this was almost like having three products in one. It has ingredients to help with recovery, energy and endurance and pumps. Those three areas I noticed worked really well for me. Overall I just felt so much better when I would drink this.

          Side Effects:
          Nothing that I noticed.

          Side Note:
          I know a few people were complaining that they did not like the older containers because it was to small of an opening to fit your hand through when you got to the bottom of the container. The container I got was one of their new containers with the wider mouth on it. I am really glad to see they changed this because it made it a lot easier now to get those last few scoops and you will have no problem at all fitting your hand through it.

          Overall:
          I was rather impressed on how well this worked for me. This by no means looks to be like anything you would think would be outstanding. Don't let the label fool you just because it's not overly flashy. The ingredients in here really speak for themselves on how good this really is. I highly recommend trying this if you want a product that is not only cheap but very effective and works. This I have to say will rank up there as one of my top new favorite amino products.

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Endurance
          • Very Tasty
          • No Artificial Dyes
          • Natural Flavoring
          • Great Profile
          • Nice Amount Of Citrulline Malate
          • Best Tasting All Natural Bcaa Product
          • Solid Profile
          • Performance
          • Good Value
          • Need More Wesites To Buy This From.
          Myokem Magnitropin


          Vaughn
          (+27)

          Trust: 3%

          Myokem Magnitropin - How does it stack up against the new wave natural anabolics?

          October 16, 2014

          Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7


          This is my second review of the Myokem bundle I purchased. I ran two bottles of Magnitropin during an 8 week (dirty) bulk where I was trying to gain muscle mass, size, and strength. Very little cardio, excess calories. I was very excited to try this product as I am enjoying some of the better companies...
          This is my second review of the Myokem bundle I purchased. I ran two bottles of Magnitropin during an 8 week (dirty) bulk where I was trying to gain muscle mass, size, and strength. Very little cardio, excess calories. I was very excited to try this product as I am enjoying some of the better companies coming out with new products that include ingredients backed by science and show promising results. This being a new natural anabolic/test booster, I can compare it to some products I have used in the past such as Ana beta, Ana beta Elite, and to a certain extent Secret a Bridge. Let's see how Magnitropin stacks up against the competition:

          Claims: test boosting, endurance, strength, mass, and appetite

          Ingredients: 9 - Am I a medical researcher with a PHd in chemistry or biology? No...but this is a trusted company by many with a focus on ingredients back by science. This includes some natty test boosters, an appetite enhancer, and a myostatin inhibitor. So props to a product having science backed ingredients and trying new things.

          Dosing: 9 - Three pills, twice a day, with food. Pretty easy, I took the first serving with lunch so it was closer to my workout and second serving with post workout meal.

          Taste: N/A, pills, but no nasty burps.

          Results/Effectiveness: 8 - This is really what matters right? Does it do what it claims? What does it absolutely do for sure? Increase appetite. I didn't become starving all the sudden or anything, but when I ate, I ate a ton. Took a lot more to get that full feeling. This is why I put appetite in the pro and con section. Food, calories, protein = muscle. Awesome. I, however, have no problem eating. It caused me to have less self control as I ate more and put on some unwanted mass as well. Mostly my fault and not the product? Yes...but still. The other claims I felt were dead on were strength and muscle mass. At the end of this bulk I was the strongest I have ever been on several lifts. My muscles also were thicker and more dense. I had several comments on how much thicker and more full my back was. As far as increased test boosting, my gut says yes but how much I don't know. When I compare it to Ana beta, ABE, and Secret a bridge, I believe the increase in muscle mass was more. When I took ABE and Secret a Bridge I developed minor acne, which I hardly ever have, so that is a sign of test boosting by those products. I didn't get blood work done so there is no conclusive proof, but I gained thick dense muscle. Win.

          Value: 7 - As I said in my Alphadex review, picked this up in a bundle promo so that helps. It's expensive, but I am a believer you pay for what you get. That being said, ABE and Secret a Bridge are expensive as well and very similar in cost. Each bottle is a month supply so you do see value.

          Side effects: 9 - Nothing major, can't complain about the appetite too much since that's a claim. I did have some nasty GI issues during this bulk, but I attribute that to another product (Nitramine review coming).

          Bottom line: Would I buy it again? Yes. It worked. Who doesn't like bigger muscles? However, and this is probably dumb bro science, but I would probably not take Alphadex and Magnitropin together again. I almost felt like they were competing against each other in some ways. I'm sure the test boosting effects are better stacked, but where Alphadex was trying to lean me out Magnitropin was trying to blow me up. Who I think would really benefit from this product are hard gainers. They should snatch it up.

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Builds Muscle
          • Promising Science
          • Great Pumps
          • Mostly Lives Up To Claims
          • Increased Appetite
          • Expensive
          • Increased Appeetite

          Trust: 100%

          Posted 4 days ago
          Nice to know that there are still people willing to put up solid reviews. Keep it up!!!


          Vaughn
          (+27)

          Trust: 3%

          Posted 4 days ago
          Thanks!


          Gkeezy
          (+1,185)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted 2 days ago
          Thumbs up for the cute girl in the profile pic. Oh and the review I guess. Lol
          Bare Performance Nutrition Flight


          workoutguru
          (+1,153)

          Trust: 100%

          This will put you in a very nice coasting flight mode during your workouts.

          October 15, 2014

          Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 9
          0  


          After reading some of the reviews on here and seeing it was getting some good reviews it really got my attention on wanting to try this. Bare performance is a newer company and so far only have a pre-workout and intra-workout product they make. My review for the intra flight will be coming later. After...
          After reading some of the reviews on here and seeing it was getting some good reviews it really got my attention on wanting to try this. Bare performance is a newer company and so far only have a pre-workout and intra-workout product they make. My review for the intra flight will be coming later. After checking this product out it looked to be a good product with a great profile. It's does not have an overly flashy looking label but don't let that fool you because this product will wow you.

          Ingredients:
          Serving Size: 1 Scoop (5.4 Grams)
          Servings Per Container: 50

          Amount Per Serving

          Vitamin C - 125 mg
          Vitamin B2 - 5.3 mg
          Beta Alanine - 1.6 Grams
          Betaine Anhydrous - 1.25 Grams
          Citrulline Malate - 1 Gram
          N-Acetyl Tyrosine - 750 mg
          Caffeine Anhydrous - 125 mg
          L-Norvaline - 100 mg
          Theobromine - 50 mg

          Very solid and effective profile. I really like that there are no prop blends in this and they tell you how much of each ingredient you get. I give them big props for doing that and not making you guess what all your getting. Everything seemed to be dose pretty well I thought. A couple things I would change or add would be maybe just a little more caffeine would have been nice but if your taking 2 scoops then maybe that would not be good to have more of. At one scoop it did not seem like a enough caffeine for me and I think most people would agree that 125mg is not a lot of caffeine. I would love to see them add some agmatine. A lot of pre-workouts I see are starting to add that in there and I really like it and find it works great.

          Value:
          You can find this on illpumpyouup.com for $28.95 for 50 servings. I think that is a really good deal on this. Even if you are doing 2 scoops you will still get 25 servings which is still a good deal I think. Considering lately that a lot of pre-workouts are getting over $30 range and most of them only have 30 servings and not the 50 you get out of this product.

          Taste/Mixing/Dosing:
          Right now this only comes in orange flavor. I have heard they are coming out with a blue raspberry flavor which I think would probably be good also. I thought the orange was decent. It's not very heavy on taste and kind of reminded me of more a watered down orange. It was enjoyable and easy to drink. I did start to get kind of tired of drinking this when I got towards the end of the container and wanted something different.

          Mixing:
          This stuff mixes very well. Had no issues at all with it mixing and never had any little pieces left over at all. When mixed I noticed it had a yellow color to it when mixed. I found that kind of odd since it is orange flavored. Not that it really matters a lot but I would think it would be more of an orange color instead of yellow. When I had it in my clear shaker bottle I asked a couple of people if they could guess what flavor this was and everyone thought it was some kind of lemon flavor just because of the color. I had to tell them this did not taste like the color and then told them it was orange. Just thought that was kind of interesting and thought I would mention that.

          Dosing:
          I started off taking just one scoop because I was stacking this with some fat burner pills and did not want that much more in the way of caffeine because I thought it would be to much. After awhile I did up it to a scoop and a half and stuck with that. That seemed to work pretty good since I was getting that extra caffeine from the fat burner. If I was not taking the fat burner then I would want to do at least 2 scoops.

          Effectiveness:
          This product performed for me very well. For the stim junkies out there this will probably not wow you a whole lot unless you do 2-3 scoops. I don't do well on lots of caffeine but do want a decent amount to help me get going and glad they don't go way over board on the caffeine. This did give me some really good clean energy which was nice. I maybe could have used just a little more caffeine at times but would it have been necessary no. No jittery feeling at all and never felt that crash later on from this which was nice. It was a good clean smooth energy I got from this.

          The pumps on this were decent and consistent but could have been just a little more if you ware taking this by itself. By adding the intra flight like I did really helped increase the pumps a bit more. If they were to add some agmatine to this I think it would make it a little better. I did notice a little bit of the beta tingles but nothing to the point I wanted to go crazy like something was pricking me all over. I don't usually notice them and if I do it's only for a real short moment and then goes right away. I don't mind the beta tingles that much as long as it does what the beta alanine is suppose to do. I really liked the increases in my endurance I got from this. That part really stood out a lot with this product which was really nice. Having the amounts of Betaine they put in this is a big plus and glad they have it in here. The metal focus I got off this was decent and did help me some at pushing through some of my not so enjoyable workouts.

          Side Effects:
          Had no side effects from this that I noticed.

          Overall:
          This turned out for me to be a pretty good product that really works. This a great product I think is very much worth checking out that is priced very nicely with a lot of servings and very well dosed with some great ingredients that really work. I would highly recommend giving this product a try. It's a great product that will get the job done and not leave you feeling all cracked out and jittery. It may not look like it is the most appealing product out there but don't let that fool you for one second because you will be shocked.

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Effectively Dosed
          • Increased Energy
          • Great Value
          • Increased Muscle Endurance
          • No Stomach Issues
          • Lack Of Agmatine
          • Need More Wesites To Buy This From.
          Submit a review or view all recent posts

          Latest Retailer Review

          Strong Supplement Shop

          Trust: 0%

          I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

          August 6, 2014

          Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 9 | Prices: 10
          0  


          Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

          Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

          More
          Strong Supplement Shop


          collio
          (-12)

          Trust: 0%

          Great place to buy if you are a first time PH use

          August 4, 2014

          Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 8 | Prices: 8
          0  


          I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

          I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

          More
          Flex It Nutrition

          Trust: 0%

          Chris is a great person to work with

          August 1, 2014

          Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 10 | Prices: 10


          Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

          Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

          More



          admin
          (+1,055)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted August 4, 2014
          Nice 2-sentence review. How did you hear about SR?
          See all retailer reviews

          AD-3 PCT Lecheek Nutrition Reviews

          Timing and Dosing

          Hey Guys,

          I am looking forward to starting a stack with AD3-PCt, D-pol, and HGH Mass. I have heard good things about this stack. I have a fairly simple question. I see that HGH Mass and Ad3 should be taken before bed. Can I take both of them at the same time? I saw someone say to take one of them 3-4 hours before the other, but I go to the gym fairly late like 830pm and im not sure this will be helpful before the gym. Is it possible to take both right before bed without any negative sides?

          I am also taking: omega 3's, multi-V, protein, and speed x3(pre-workout)

          Trust: 25%



          AS79
          (+1,536)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 8 hours ago
          The ad-3 should not make you drowsy or anything like that. Therefore, splitting the dosage from the mass hgh should not be a problem. If you scroll down, a similar question was asked below.
          D-Pol Purus Labs Reviews

          Run consecutive? Also, how's the stack look?

          I'm going to be running a cycle of D-Pol with Mass HGH and AD-3 soon, either for 4 or 8 weeks. Is an 8 week overkill? Should I run a month on, and a month off in between?

          ALSO, how's the stack? Is the Mass HGH redundant?

          Trust: 0%



          irondude
          (+478)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 4 days ago
          8 w is a perfect amount of time for the cycle. I recommend splitting the ad3 am and mass hgh at night.

          Trust: 0%

          Posted: 4 days ago
          Thanks irondude; real fast though on splitting the AD-3 and Mass HGH: the instructions on both of them say dose at night. I know that Mass has some sleep aids; will the AD-3 make me drowsy at all? Didn't see anything that would, but thought I'd ask


          WarMachine
          (+2,655)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 4 days ago
          Ad-3 shouldn't make you drowsy. L-dopa by itself is not a sleep inducer, it is mainly a GH booster that can also help in increasing endogenous testosterone and lowering prolactin. It is often recommended to take it pre-bedtime because that is a critical time when GH release is fully augmented. Remember though that it is primarily an AI as well.

          You could AD-3 during the day, but if you find that it does make you drowsy, try to take it a couple of hours before pre-bedtime, that way it has a chance to make it into your system before taking the mass hgh directly before bedtime.


          bosox516
          (+318)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 3 days ago
          Many people run D-Pol (or other DAA products) continuously. There isn't a whole lot of research regarding the necessity of cycling, but anecdotal evidence suggests it is perfectly safe to use beyond 8 weeks. For most people, the preference for anything affecting hormone production is 8 weeks on and 4 weeks off.


          pudgusky
          (+161)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 3 days ago
          warmachine finally said something scientific that was CORRECT! about time. and well said

          as to the original question, I got nothing out of MassHGH, so I'd recommend only buying one bottle at a time and see whether or not buying another bottle is worth it to you. although the general response is overwhelmingly positive, so it's likely you'll want the second. something to think about.
          Pro Xanthine 500 XT Redefine Reviews

          Stack with pre workout

          I workouts the mornings and take a pre workout before I workout. I do a scoop of assault from musclepharm three times a week. Would it be best to take the morning serving with the pre workout, after I workout or like a hour or two after I workout?

          I have a high tolerance like two scoops of mr.hyde and a monster after I workout.

          Trust: 0%

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 5 days ago
          This stuff is pretty strong man. I would tread very carefully. You could take your PWO in the morning and then pop one of these a few hours later. After a while you could pop two of these in the afternoon but I would honestly stay away from taking them both together.

          Trust: 21%

          Posted: 4 days ago
          Everyone responds to stimulants and the amount differently. I would take the serving of the fat burner a few hours after your pre. If you'd like, you could try to take your fat burner and 1/2 scoop of your pre workout and see how it affects you. Personally, I like to take a non stim pre workout while using a fat burner. Hemavol, Pump'd, and Noxygen are all great.


          Mooselini
          (+2,211)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted: 2 days ago
          honestly take a week-2 off and u won't need the pre workout.

          Trust: 0%

          Posted: 6 hours ago
          I'll try it with a pre-workout and without then give a review about it. Thank you guys for your help and time.

          Trust: 0%

          Posted: 6 hours ago
          I will try it with a pre-workout and then without Assault. A week later, I will give a review about it. Thank you guys for your help and time.
          Ask a Question or view all recent questions

          Most Popular Products

          Optimum 100% Whey Reviews
          100% Whey (376 Reviews)
          9.1
          Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
          C4 Extreme (252 Reviews)
          8.0
          Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
          Assault (238 Reviews)
          7.8
          BPI 1.M.R Reviews
          1.M.R (191 Reviews)
          7.9
          BSN Syntha-6 Reviews
          Syntha-6 (168 Reviews)
          8.3
          SciFit Kre-Alkalyn 1500 Reviews
          Kre-Alkalyn 1500 (161 Reviews)
          9.1
          MRI Black Powder Reviews
          Black Powder (154 Reviews)
          7.7
          USP Labs Prime Reviews
          Prime (148 Reviews)
          7.2
          Optimum 100% Casein Protein Reviews
          100% Casein Protein (139 Reviews)
          8.8

          Top 10 Users

          • lava135
            lava135
            Reputation: +4694
            Reviews: 96
            Age: 48
            Joined: 2/2012
          • kevO
            kevO
            Reputation: +4204
            Reviews: 71
            Age: 32
            Joined: 8/2010
          • Meuth
            Meuth
            Reputation: +4034
            Reviews: 43
            Age: 38
            Joined: 3/2010
          • Manimal
            Manimal
            Reputation: +3777
            Reviews: 56
            Age: 24
            Joined: 11/2009
          • petey7408
            petey7408
            Reputation: +3669
            Reviews: 40
            Age: 24
            Joined: 3/2009
          • hulkish1
            hulkish1
            Reputation: +3509
            Reviews: 64
            Age: 30
            Joined: 8/2011
          • deumcole
            deumcole
            Reputation: +3402
            Reviews: 119
            Age: 26
            Joined: 8/2009
          • FlashSunday
            FlashSunday
            Reputation: +3292
            Reviews: 80
            Age: 26
            Joined: 1/2011
          • Blade410
            Blade410
            Reputation: +3248
            Reviews: 67
            Age: 36
            Joined: 2/2010
          • garlick
            garlick
            Reputation: +3065
            Reviews: 42
            Age: 35
            Joined: 3/2009

          Top 100 Users