Log In/Register

Top 3 Deals

Muscle Research
Submitted 19 minutes ago   |   Expires: 6 days from now
Dichlorobol from Black Flag combines two powerful compounds for enhanced muscle and strength gains. Users can expect lean muscle gain with decreased body fat and notable increases in strength, energy, and endurance. On sale now for $39.99 with free shipping at Muscle Research.
Muscle Research
Submitted 37 minutes ago   |   Expires: 6 days from now
$10 dollars off normal price and free shipping. On sale at Muscle Research for $44.99
Muscle Research
Submitted 56 minutes ago   |   Expires: 6 days from now
15 flavors in stock to choose from and free shipping for $34.99
Submit a Deal or View all Top Deals

Last 3 EXPERT Reviews

Our expert review team consists of 25+ hand-selected members who have demonstrated superior supplement and fitness knowledge. Our community looks to our Expert Reviewers as a trustworthy and unbiased source of information. For more information, please visit this thread.
Universal Casein Pro


Samazon
(+400)

Trust: 100%

One of my favorite casein products! Highly recommend.

October 23, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
0  


I tried this after I found it on a sale from bodybuilding.com For a long while I have been trying a lot of different casein powders to see if I can find one I like. This is the first Universal Product I have tried. At only 108 calories per scoop delivering 24 grams of protein, I was really hopeful in...
I tried this after I found it on a sale from bodybuilding.com For a long while I have been trying a lot of different casein powders to see if I can find one I like. This is the first Universal Product I have tried. At only 108 calories per scoop delivering 24 grams of protein, I was really hopeful in this product. The ingredient profile is very basic and I would like to point out that it is a micellar casein only product:
Micellar Casein (Milk), Natural And Artificial Flavors, Inulin, Sodium Chloride, Lecithin (Soy), Gum Blend (Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Carrageenan), Acesulfame Potassium, Sucralose.

Taste = 10/10
I don't think much could be improved on this product. I tried the Vanilla Soft Serve, and it had a very similar taste to that of Vanilla ice cream. It did NOT have that overly sweetened flavor nor smell that I distaste in so many other protein powders. I do feel that there usually room for improvement, but I really could not pick a single thing from this product that I did not like the taste of! It even tasted great just in water! It didn't give an overly fake vanilla taste to anything I mixed it with as well and complimented everything I blended this with.

Mixability = 9/10
This tended to need a blender for mixing well into dairy/soy/almond milk, etc. It mixed quite well into water, but I usually put it into bedtime shakes or used a half scoop in a shake during the day. It would mix so thick that I sometimes needed to add water to the shake. There really were rarely any clumps or issues with it getting stuck onto t he sides of the glass or blender bottle. This is great in my experience with caseins.

Effectiveness = 8/10
The effectiveness of casein powder is difficult to asses in any means other than it keeping you full after consumption and helping with overnight soreness felt the next morning. In both respects this did a very good job. I felt less sore on mornings after having this in a night time shake the night prior, especially because I train mainly later in the evenings. When I used this in shakes throughout the day it helped fill me up and tie me over until the next meal.

Cost = 8/10
I like cost-effective supplements. I did get this at a lesser than normal price. Right now it goes for about $29.99 for a 2 pound tub. I prefer the protein powders that are near 10 dollars per pound, and in the realm of casein powders available today, it is on the lower range (big name brands today $27-$32+ per 2 pounds) . Generic protein powders are much less than Universal Casein Pro, but for the quality of what you are buying, I feel that it is quite a fair price.

Would I recommend this to anyone looking for a casein powder? ABSOLUTELY. I like a protein powder I can use at night and during the day. This one was a fast mixing protein and I enjoyed the flavor. If I come across another casein to try I will, but plan to get more of this in the future. I did not notice any GI side effects and truly cannot come up with any strong negative to this product - solid first impression on me Universal!

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Taste Great
  • Helps With Soreness
  • Makes You Full
  • Mixes Thick
Purus Labs AminOD


ron
(+2,316)

Trust: 100%

Great Taste!! Good BCAA/EAA Blend!! Sadly, expensive compared to its competition.

October 21, 2014

Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 6


----------------Claims-----------------------
The industry’s first muscle protein synthesis-stimulating essential amino acid matrix.
More Effective, Less Expensive and Less Calories than Protein.

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
Each 7.3g scoop contains:
----------------Claims-----------------------
The industry’s first muscle protein synthesis-stimulating essential amino acid matrix.
More Effective, Less Expensive and Less Calories than Protein.

--------------- Ingredients -----------------
Each 7.3g scoop contains:
2100mg AminoBlast – Instantized L-Leucine
839mg L-Phenylalanine
719mg L-Lysine
600mg L-Valine
600mg L-Threonine
480mg L-Isoleucine
480mg L-Histidine
1500mg Other Ingredients (Malic Acid, natural and artificial flavor, citric acid, silica, sucralose)

--------------- Taste / Mixing ---------------
I received the Strawberry Limeade flavor and from the very first sip to the last scoop in the tub, I never tired of it. Mixed easily and completely with zero dyes to stain your all too precious shaker cups. For an intra-workout sipping drink, I can't think of one that tastes better.

--------------- Dosage -----------------------
The container states that simplified usage is 1 level scoop with 8oz of water, all day, any day.

As I prefer to work out in a very low carb state, I really like to consume my BCAA’s during my workouts to preserve the breakdown of any hard earned muscle as energy. Also from all of the studies that state it is the king of aminos, I like to add 5g of leucine to my intra-workout drinks no matter who makes it. Nothing against Purus Labs claims of analyzing 10 years worth of ergogenic research to come up with this perfect muscle protein synthesis blend, but I like to err on better-safe-than-sorry methods. Or is it “more is better” or perhaps “you can never have too much of a good thing”? Whatever. You get the idea…

--------------- Value ------------------------
At the time of this writing, a 30 serving tub of AminOD could be found for $27 on AllStarHealth.com which works out to 90 cents per serving. Meanwhile you can get a 30+ serving tub of SR’s top two highest rated BCAA products Modern BCAA or Xtend for only $21. The higher price of AminOD may be because of its relative newness to the market, but to be truly competitive it needs to drop down several dollars in price.

--------------- Effectiveness ----------------
This is tough category to rate when the science behind a product far outweighs it physical effects experience by the consumer.

Did I experience a dramatic increase in lean muscle mass? No

Did I accomplish new found levels of strength? No

Did I achieve excellent recovery eliminating any sign of DOMS? No

Did Purus Labs advertise that I would gain these benefits? No

Do I feel that it did the best it could do in regards to the first 3 questions? Absolutely !!

Why? Because if I tear down muscle on a regular basis, scientific studies report that certain essential amino acids play a major role in the rebuilding of this damaged muscle tissue. Perhaps even more importantly is that by having a good amino acid pool for your body to draw from, you will use that pool as energy instead of scavenging from the very muscle you are attempting to build upon.

Does the human body produce these natural amino acids on its own? No

This of course means you gotta consume these essential aminos one way or another and a product such as AminOD fills that niche quite nicely.

---------------- Final Words -----------------
At the end of the day, this is an honest product from a reputable company. It comes with full ingredient disclosure backed by an endless sea of scientific data.
For your money’s worth, AminOD may not be the best on the market, but if Purus could get their price down to at least 75 cents a serving, I would have no problem picking this product up. I can honestly say that I haven’t had a better tasting BCAA intra drink since.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Increased Energy
  • Mixed Well
  • Good Recovery
  • No Dye
  • Strawberry Limeade Is DELISH!!!
  • Slightly Expensive



AS79
(+1,546)

Trust: 100%

Posted 19 hours ago
Great review Ron. Have you tried PES amino IV? It's about twice the BCAAs per serving and around $24. Also a 10:1 ratio.


ron
(+2,316)

Trust: 100%

Posted 9 hours ago
Thanks brother!!!
PES's Amino IV has been on my want list for quite sometime. AllStarHealth.com doesn't carry it and neither does my favorite local sup shop. Not sure about GNC or Vitamin Shoppe. I usually try to avoid those chain stores unless I absolutely need something now.


AS79
(+1,546)

Trust: 100%

Posted 4 hours ago
Lockout carries it.
S2N S-Line Incite


mhseaver670
(+2,826)

Trust: 100%

Dr. Evil has made a PWO and it has Freakin Laser beam focus!

October 19, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9


OK yes I gave this a 10 for effectiveness and it very well deserves it.
It has been a while since I have one perform this well!.

Profile 8
S-Line Matrix 3,442 mg
Beta Alanine, Creatine Monohydrate, Caffeine, Beta Phenylethylamine HCl, 1,3-Dimethylbutylamine Citrate (4-Amino-2-Methylpentane...
OK yes I gave this a 10 for effectiveness and it very well deserves it.
It has been a while since I have one perform this well!.

Profile 8
S-Line Matrix 3,442 mg
Beta Alanine, Creatine Monohydrate, Caffeine, Beta Phenylethylamine HCl, 1,3-Dimethylbutylamine Citrate (4-Amino-2-Methylpentane Citrate), Hordenine HCl, Picamilon, Synephrine HCl, Rauwolfia Vomitoria (std. min. 90% Alpha-Yohimbine)

Now I know this is a Prop blend and I can take it or leave about my thoughts on all that, I just wish I knew how much caffeine I was getting per serving.

Lava mentioned the mood ingredients and I can not say for sure they truly work and are proven but I did seem to be in a good calm focused mood on this.
As for the Creatine, normally a person will supplement this as a stand alone anyway and not rely on a PWO for their creatine needs. I could care less if my Pre workout has it or not.

Mixing 9
No trouble at all from this, few shakes and boom.

Taste 10
I had the angry apple and I freaking loved it. It was strong but not so much it would kick you in the face. They really nailed the sour apple bite.

Effectiveness 10
Seriously, this stuff was simply awesome. My preferred dose was 1 and 1/2 scoops, now you may think you would fly through this at this dose, but as well as it performed I only used this on my weight training days, which was 3-4 days a week, I liked it on my cardio days as it brought out the sweat in a hurry. But the focus this brings to the game is honestly incredible.
I mean slam this hop in the truck head to gym and kill it. I have had some really awesome workouts on this. Really focused on the workout, the set, and every rep. I loved the sweat it bring also. Something I wish more PWO did.
I could go on and on about this one, I just need to say try it out for yourself.
Now this is not like something like stimul8, It will not jack yourself out of your head with stims, so if that is something you want, look elsewhere. Its kinda like the calm before the storm feeling with this one.
If you want to really dial in on a workout, this is the one to grab.


Value 9
Now you can get this on Nutraplanet for about 32 bucks for 40 servings and using it the way I did, it lasted a good while. I feel this is a solid buy for the performance of this.

Overall 9
Overall I was very happy with this and as of now this is the top choice for me.
I would like to try some other products they make and do a compare.
Stop worrying about Prop blends and get something that works every time!.

More

Trust: 100%

Posted 3 days ago
Sounds like this will be my next pwo purchase. Good review
Submit a review or view all recent EXPERT reviews

Highest Rated Recent Review

FINAFLEX Muscle Fiber


bosox516
(+333)

Trust: 100%

Much Needed Relief from the Bowel Blasting Sides of Other Supps

October 17, 2014

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8


I want to begin by thanking Snagency and the folks at Finaflex for giving me a shot at logging their new product, Muscle Fiber. This is the “maiden voyage” of what I hope will be many official product logs and reviews.

As displayed on the product packaging, “Muscle Fiber by Finaflex...
I want to begin by thanking Snagency and the folks at Finaflex for giving me a shot at logging their new product, Muscle Fiber. This is the “maiden voyage” of what I hope will be many official product logs and reviews.

As displayed on the product packaging, “Muscle Fiber by Finaflex combines a blend of two muscle preserving and strengthening ingredients with a Prebiotic Soluble Fiber. Muscle Fiber features two categories of ingredients that are often taken separately into one complete and novel dietary supplement.” Sounds like a win to me. Product claims include preventing muscle breakdown, increasing muscle strength, and making fiber intake easier. Let’s dig in…

INGREDIENTS: A

Serving Size: 1 Scoop (7.5 grams)
Servings Per Container: 60
Calories 5
Total Carbs 3g
Dietary Fiber 3g
Soluble Fiber 3g
Vitmain D3 500 IU
Fructooligosaccharide 2.5g
L-Glutamine 5g
Other Ingredients: Silica

This is a simple product with a clearly defined purpose. The benefits of each ingredient are well-documented, and even at 1 scoop/day the doses are clinically effective. Glutamine and D3 both aid in various bodily processes, and FOS is a unique prebiotic agent with many benefits aside from digestive health. What MF is supposed to do, matches perfectly with what’s in it.

TASTE/DOSING: A-

The powder is unflavored, but not tasteless. FOS is a mild sweetener and it shows when mixed with water. There’s nothing unpleasant about it, though it doesn’t “mesh” particularly well with certain beverages (e.g. I didn’t like it in my coffee, which I usually take black). When mixed with any number of other supps, like BCAAs or protein, the subtle taste is unnoticeable. This makes it extremely versatile. It also dissolves very well when stirred, as the directions indicate. If not drunk immediately, however, the powder does tend to fall out of solution and settle at the bottom. Not a big deal, as the concentrated paste is actually quite tasty. In a blender bottle, it mixes fully – you won’t even know it’s there.

The amount taken daily will depend heavily upon your needs. If you already take a multi and BCAA supplement, you likely won’t need the extra glutamine or D3. But if you’re taking other supplements that mess with your GI health, as I was, you may up your dosage for more FOS. Since this is so versatile, it isn’t hard to find the time or place to take it, so the maximum dosage of 4 scoops/day really isn’t overbearing.

One thing I do want to mention is that the tub is way too skinny. Once I was about half way through it, I couldn’t fit my hand in to get the scoop easily. To their credit, as I understand it, Finaflex was already working on correcting this when I mentioned it. A minor inconvenience.

EFFECTIVENESS: A

This drastically improved my GI health and regularity, which was a much needed change in light of the side effects I was experiencing from some other supplements. I went from going twice, sometimes 3 times a day at unexpected intervals, to one large, triumphant morning elimination. Consistency was also, well, consistent. I no longer lived in fear of wandering too far from a bathroom. I could trust my farts again.

I can’t overstate how much I needed this product when I got it. If any of your supplements give you issues, as many pre-workouts, test boosters, thermogenics, protein powders, carb supps, etc. tend to do, this will help you. This did even more for me than daily intake of acidophilus and Greek yogurt.

My recovery might also have been quicker while on this. Vitamin D3 and Glutamine could both be credited with that effect. D3 and FOS have also been shown to increase absorption of many important nutrients, so that can’t be dismissed.

SIDE EFFECTS: B

The best part about this is also the worst part. What I mean by that is, while it helped with regularity and consistency, it SEVERELY altered and intensified odor. Just like I could depend on the morning movement, evening flatulence was an equally regular occurrence (much to the chagrin of my poor wife). I admit, I let the dog take the blame for some of my worse gaseous deposits, but what could I do when they smelled like a dog's anyway? And a dead one at that. This change, I gather, is due to the gaseous and acidic byproducts of FOS metabolism by gut bacteria; a tolerable effect in light of this product’s benefits, but still quite pungent.

Also, because my bathroom visits were less frequent, I would tend to feel “heavy” and bloated at times. Thankfully, this only became noticeable into the evening hours when it didn’t matter much. But if you were to try lifting while this bloat and heaviness were present, it might become bothersome. I was lucky enough to have a perfectly timed “cycle” for my schedule.

VALUE: B-
At best, Muscle Fiber seems to hover in the $25-30 range with most third party suppliers. Whether or not this is a good price depends heavily upon how badly you need it, and how many servings you take per day. In the state I was in before I got Muscle Fiber, this is a price I would readily pay for the relief I saw.

Granted, I took 4 scoops/day on most days to make darn sure I would stave off those squirts, and at that clip it would only last a little over two weeks. But I imagine most people would do well in the 1-2 scoop range, which would be well over a month’s worth of product.

Still, with how cheap these ingredients can be in bulk (even at high quality) I can’t justify giving too high a grade here. The value in my eyes is above average, but not great, especially considering how quickly one could go through a tub at the high end of the recommended dose.

OVERALL: B+/A-

Here I will implement Finaflex’s requested rating scale (1=Strongly Disagree, 2=Disagree, 3=Neutral, 4=Agree, 5=Strongly Agree).

1) This product improved my recovery: (3) – I thought at first that the additional ingredients were helping in this area, but I began to change my mind after continued use. Plausible, but not easily discernible.

2) This product improved my sense of well-being: (4) – At the very least, GI regularity made me a much happier man. The extra kick of Vitamin D may have had something to do with this as well, but that’s hard to say.

3) This product had a positive effect on my digestive system: (5) – Absolutely. Muscle Fiber made me the conductor of my GI train, whereas before I felt like Chris Pine in Unstoppable (i.e. if I don’t do something soon, people will die).

4) This product improved my overall physical performance, including endurance and stamina: (3) – Like item 1, this is possible due to additional ingredients, but on top of my other supps they were more likely superfluous.

5) I really enjoyed this product and would recommend it to friends and family: (4) – This can make a big difference for anyone struggling with GI regularity, even more so than the typical remedies. It might not be necessary for everybody, but it seemed to be for me.

This is a solid product from a solid brand that does what it says it will do. It contains a unique blend of very beneficial ingredients, and I saw a great deal of success in the areas it is meant to improve. I would like to see a container redesign, both in shape and size, to have a more cost-effective option for someone who might need a bit more of this than the average consumer. In summary, this is a product I would use again and recommend to others. I think Finaflex has done a great job bolstering dietary fiber, the unsung hero of the supplement market.

Thanks for reading, everybody!

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Vastly Improved GI Health
  • Possible Boost To Recovery
  • Versatile
  • Fully Dosed Ingredients
  • Disappears Fast At Higher Doses
  • Gas And Bloating
  • Container Design
Submit a review or view all recent reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews

NutraBio Whey Protein Isolate


workoutguru
(+1,336)

Trust: 100%

One of the cleanest profiles I have seen in a protein so why wouldn't you want to try it.

October 23, 2014

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9
0  


I had been looking into this company for awhile now and have been really wanting to give their products a try. I was in the need of more protein and decided I would give this a try. After seeing the other reviews on here really got me excited about wanting to try this and since the reviews on here were...
I had been looking into this company for awhile now and have been really wanting to give their products a try. I was in the need of more protein and decided I would give this a try. After seeing the other reviews on here really got me excited about wanting to try this and since the reviews on here were giving it some pretty high ratings. Boy was I glad I got this.

Ingredients:
Serving size 1 scoop
Servings per container 30
Calories 110
calories from fat 0g
Saturated Fat 0g
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg
Carbs 1g
Dietary Fiber 0g
Sugars 0g
Protein 25g
Calcium 136mg
Sodium 10mg
Potassium 150mg
Whey Protein Isolate (non-denatured) 28.3g
Flavoring 1g
(natural flavor 570mg, xanthan gum 350mg, natural beet powder 120mg, sucralose 35mg)

26g aminos from EAAs, CAAs, and NAAs
5.6g BCAA
4.8g Glutamine

Other Ingredients:
Absolutely None

What can I say this protein is one of the cleanest profiles I have seen in a protein. I give them big props for fully disclosing everything they put in here and not hiding behind any prop blends. I like that there are no fillers, No banned substances, and No hidden ingredients. There are so many things I could cover on here that I like about it but the profile pretty much says it all.

Value.
Right now the only place I know you can get this is on their website nutrabio.com I see on some of the other reviews on here had this listed for $27.99 for the 2lb container and $62.99 for 5lb. On there website now they have this listed for $36.99 but on sale for $33.99 for 2lb container and $72.99 for 5lb. They also have a 15lb container you can get for $194.99 with 240 servings in it. I see the price has gone up a little but it's still not to bad a price for a protein like this that is so clean. I know protein price keep going up but I guess if you want to get good protein you will need to spend a little more which I am ok with.

Taste/Mixing/Dosing:
I wanted to try something a little different from the usual flavors like chocolate or Vanilla and went with their wild strawberry. I was a little disappointed with the taste of this. It had a very watered down strawberry taste to it and not much of a taste to it at all really. Normally I would not like that but you have to remember this is all natural with no filers and artificial flavorings added to it. That part of it I really liked a lot. I just wish there was some way of adding just a little more taste to it without having to add those extra things to it. For being like this I think they did a good job on the flavoring. I never got a chance to mix this with milk and I think that would have made the taste a little better instead of water.

Mixing/Dosing
For the most part it seemed to mix fairly well. I did have just a little bit of trouble at times getting it to fully mix up for some reason. There were times when I did not shake it up enough in my shaker bottle and notice some little pieces that did not fully mix up. When I noticed that I would just shake it up a little more and that seemed to work. Why it did that I don't know because in all the other reviews everyone said it mixed really well. All you will need is one scoop after your workout.

Effectiveness:
It's always a little harder for me to determine how well a protein really works for me. I guess I go a lot by digestion and recovery. This was great on my stomach and gave me no digestion issues at all. I never felt that overly full feeling after I would drink it. It was very light on your system and not going to make you feel weighed down with no extra fillers and other junk you don't need. If your on a cutting phase this would be great because it's not giving you a lot of extra stuff like macros. The overall profile for this really speaks for itself on how well this really is. I do feel my recovery was improved a bit but was it more so than any other proteins I had tried I think so but not a lot. I noticed I gained some good strength gains from this and was able to keep my lifts going up.

Side Effects:
Nothing really for side effects extra maybe just a little bit of gas. I don't usually have issues with gas but did not notice it a little bit but nothing I was to worried about.

Overall:
What can I say this is a very top notch protein. With one of the cleanest profile I have seen really speaks a lot on how well this company really cares about there product. I would highly recommend people try this. I know this will be a protein I would be more than happy to try again. After trying this and seeing some of their other products I for sure want to give some of their other products a try. One thing I wish is that more sites would carry this product line and hopefully they can in the near future.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Mixes Well
  • Great Value
  • Taste Is Average
  • Lactose And Gluten Free
  • Good Value
  • Zero Fat And Carbs
  • No Fillers
  • Super Clean Protein
  • Good Price
  • Not Widely Available.
Royal Sport LTD Ultra Clean 100 Whey

Trust: 0%

Greatest whey I've ever had! It's by far the best tasting whey I've ever experienced and it also mixes really well in liquids unlike the majority I've had in the past.

October 22, 2014

Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10
0  


Royal Sport LTD stays true to their flavors, for example the Chocolate Cupcake flavor you'd expect it to just taste like chocolate..guess again! It tastes exactly like a chocolate flavored cupcake would taste minus the terrible macronutrient content. Which brings me to my next topic, the awesome macronutrient...
Royal Sport LTD stays true to their flavors, for example the Chocolate Cupcake flavor you'd expect it to just taste like chocolate..guess again! It tastes exactly like a chocolate flavored cupcake would taste minus the terrible macronutrient content. Which brings me to my next topic, the awesome macronutrient ratio: only 1g of fat, 2g of carbs, and 20g protein PER scoop. It's a very lean source of whey protein which is great for people who are dieting down. It also rids you have cravings due to the sweet tastes each flavor provides. Preparation: You can either make shakes with it, bake, or my personal favorite which is mixed they whey in plain greek yogurt. I enjoy doing this because it is a great HIGH protein snack to have especially before bed. But if you're a always on the go and busy a quick shake with just water even tastes great. No need for a "blender ball" because this stuff pretty much mixes on its own with no clumps or foam.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Mixes Well
  • Taste Good
  • Good Value
  • Taste Good
  • Good Value
  • Mixes Well
  • A Little More Expensive Than Most
  • A Little More Expensive Than Most
Performax Labs CreMax


bosox516
(+333)

Trust: 100%

Useful for Some, Likely Unnecessary for Most, but Still a Well-Conceived Product

October 22, 2014

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8


Thanks to CubsFan815 and Performax Labs for having so many unique and entertaining giveaways! As a Red Sox fan, coming up with ways to make fun of the Cubs was satisfying enough in its own right, but getting a product freebie out of it? Fantastic! Now it’s time to review CreMax and live up to my end...
Thanks to CubsFan815 and Performax Labs for having so many unique and entertaining giveaways! As a Red Sox fan, coming up with ways to make fun of the Cubs was satisfying enough in its own right, but getting a product freebie out of it? Fantastic! Now it’s time to review CreMax and live up to my end of the bargain.

INGREDIENTS: B

Serving Size: 2 heaping scoops (8.2g)
Servings Per Container: 30
"Strength and Size"
Micronized Creatine Monohydrate 5,000mg
"Power and Recovery"
L-Taurine, Betaine Anhydrous, Creatinol-O-Phosphate 3,000mg
"Hydration and Electrolytes"
Potassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride 225mg

There’s nothing very new and exciting here, but everything has been shown to help training (to a degree). The ingredients seem to be chosen with purpose and synergism in mind. I like a supplement with clear goals, and contents that match those goals. My only gripe here (and it is minor) is the prop-blend conundrum, specifically as it pertains to the “Power and Recovery” portion of the mix. Taurine alone is often recommended at 3,000mg/day, which begs the question – is there enough to make a difference? Granted, this supplement is suggested in combination with a pre-, intra-, or post-workout drink, but it’d be nice if it had enough goodies to stand up on its own. I mean, there is a healthy dose of creatine… why not fully dose everything else as well?

I also think the “2 heaping scoops” serving is a bit odd… heaping is subjective. Why not just make the scoop exactly the right size? I know I’m nitpicking here, but it doesn’t make a whole lot of sense to me.

TASTE/MIXABILITY: A+

Like most high-quality creatine supplements, this bad boy is extremely versatile. No blender bottle on hand? A spoon will work just fine. Mix it in juice, Gatorade, milk, an energy drink… the list goes on and on. Even with the additional ingredients (electrolytes specifically), there’s no discernible taste to “weird” things up. This really can go in just about anything.

I typically mixed the full dose in with a serving of my BCAA’s, which I began sipping pre-workout and finished intra-workout. This seemed to work very well.

EFFECTIVENESS: B

As mentioned above, I took CreMax in combination with my BCAA supp, and I found that my performance hinged more on the specific dosing of aminos, and my diet, than it did on CreMax. I can’t deny, however, that I rarely had a “bad” training day the whole time I was using CreMax. The ingredients are tried and true, and backed by science, even if they might be a tad under-dosed.

The effectiveness of a supplement like this is a lot harder to quantify than with other product categories, and probably even harder when you don’t think to eliminate variables (like the fool, yours truly). In this case, I choose to trust the research that’s available, and assume (as research indicates) that the impact is largely dose-dependent, and a bit heftier blend in the “Power and Recovery” realm would bolster effectiveness a bit more.

VALUE: B+

A quick Google search yields stock with Nutraplanet at $17.99 and a BOGO deal for Hypermax and Cremax at $29.99 with a vendor called Nutri-Verse (?). Creatine monohydrate alone is usually very cheap, but the added ingredients in CreMax make this price seem a bit more reasonable. The question is, do you really need the added ingredients?

Many pre- and intra-workout supplements already contain the secondary stuff that makes CreMax more than just a creatine supplement. If you already use one such supplement, I would imagine you also already have creatine mono in bulk and you just dose when it’s convenient. If that’s the case, CreMax would be a redundant purchase. CreMax can, however, elongate the life span of your usual creatine supplementation (and, effectively, its own life span) if you decide to use it on training days, and then standard creatine on non-training days (which worked well enough for me). If you also find yourself with a pre-workout that is stim-heavy but lacks ingredients for endurance/power output, CreMax would make a fine addition to your pre-workout regimen.

The bottom line is, the intelligent specificity of the ingredients in CreMax would make it unnecessary for most with well-rounded diet and supplementation. It does, however, cover a good bit of ground, and would be an excellent purchase for someone needing to round out their pre- or intra-workout nutrition. Ultimately, any supplement that can be had for less than $20 is worth a shot in my book.

OVERALL: B

Cremax, just like any other supplement, has strengths and weaknesses. It isn’t one of those staple, must-have sort of things, but it could be very helpful for some people with specific gaps in their supplementation. It also strikes me as a product that took a lot of thought, as its ingredients work synergistically both with each other and with common ingredients in other peri-workout formulas.

I guess, in a nutshell, I’d call it the 12th man of your stack. Can it make a difference in a big game? Sure. Will it make a difference if, say, your quarterback is wearing a blindfold? Not really. It’s helpful, but by no means the most important thing, and next to unnecessary if everything else is how it should be.

Thanks for reading everybody, and have a lovely day!

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Intelligent Profile
  • Value
  • Versatility
  • Secondary Ingredients May Be Underdosed
  • Possibly Redundant For Many Lifters



pudgusky
(+206)

Trust: 100%

Posted 54 minutes ago
You have a lovely day too


bosox516
(+333)

Trust: 100%

Posted 16 minutes ago
I did, thank you!
Royal Sport LTD Ultra Clean 100 Whey

Trust: 0%

A MUST HAVE!!! Smooth, Great tasting! Amazing flavors!

October 22, 2014

Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10
0  


It is by far one of the best that i have tried. It is a must have and i will def be stocking up on this product. Its def worth the money(hence giving it a great overall review)

Many flavors to chose from! Goes down smooth and tastes great!
I usually take it post workout but also cook...
It is by far one of the best that i have tried. It is a must have and i will def be stocking up on this product. Its def worth the money(hence giving it a great overall review)

Many flavors to chose from! Goes down smooth and tastes great!
I usually take it post workout but also cook with it (pancakes,brownies, ect)

I've tried other products as well but nothing really compares to this one.
I look forward to trying the other flavors i haven't yet but I'm sure they will great as well.

So if anyones looking for great protein try this, you will not be disappointed.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Mixes Well
  • Taste Good
  • Good Value
  • Taste Good
  • Good Value
  • Mixes Well
  • Taste Good
  • Good Value
  • Mixes Well
    PES Alphamine


    htevans
    (+27)

    Trust: 29%

    Alphamine-Strong on flavor, energy, and bathroom trips.

    October 22, 2014

    Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 7
    0  


    Profile:
    Serving Size 1 Scoop (3 g)
    Servings Per Container84

    Alphamine FIT Matrix 1577.5 mg *

    FIT Performance System *
    Choline Bitartrate, Alpha-Hydroxyisocaproic Acid, Eucommia Ulmoides (Leaf) Extract (98% Chlorogenic Acid), Olive (Leaf) Extract
    Profile:
    Serving Size 1 Scoop (3 g)
    Servings Per Container84

    Alphamine FIT Matrix 1577.5 mg *

    FIT Performance System *
    Choline Bitartrate, Alpha-Hydroxyisocaproic Acid, Eucommia Ulmoides (Leaf) Extract (98% Chlorogenic Acid), Olive (Leaf) Extract



    Ergo-Thermogenic System *
    Caffeine Anhydrous (125 mg), Nelumbo Nucifera (Seed) Extract (Standardized for Higenamine), Yohimbe (Bark) Extract (SA2-A™)

    * Daily value not established

    Other Ingredients:
    Citric Acid, Natural And Artificial Flavors, Silicon Dioxide, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium, Magnesium Stearate, Beet Juice Concentrate Powder
    *I took this from Bodybuilding.com

    Mixability: 10/10
    While I think 10s are rare and maybe exist purely for reference and aren’t actually to be attributed to a product, Alphamine comes as close as possible. It has a good BCAA product consistency. Only small granules are left over. You really can’t ask for better mixability.

    Taste: 9.25/10
    I purchased and used the Cherry Limeade flavor. I was a bit skeptical because I knew the flavor would probably be good but admittedly I haven’t really had a lot of Cherry Limeade flavored products. My skepticism was gone after the first sip. The flavoring here is just on point. I highly suggest mixing it with cold water and going for about 8 oz as this makes it much more smooth and in my opinion a 10/10. It is still good with warm/room temperature water and about 6 oz but then it becomes about a 8.5 on the flavor scale. I get the 9.25 rating here from averaging the 8.5 with less and warmer water and the 10 with more and colder water. Either way you mix it, I don’t think you will be disappointed.

    Effectiveness/Results: 7/10
    Perhaps the most important part of a product is if it delivers on its claims. I must admit I started out planning to completely cut all the fat gained from my summer bulk and be super strict with my diet. Well, life and college got in the way. My diet was as best as I could keep it at certain times, so results could have probably been better but they were not horrible as it was. I dropped a few pounds as far as fat loss goes. I hit a plateau early on but that was because of the horrible college diet. I believe Alphamine is partly responsible for maintaining this slightly lower weight throughout my run with it (especially since finding a good gym and scheduling a time to even go took about 3 weeks). Additionally, the energy side of things was always in full effect. 8 ams were a breeze after a morning scoop of Alphamine. With that I saw a slight temperature increase in the mornings when using Alphamine, which probably means that the thermogenic properties are effective. Be warned though, you will poo your brains out within 15 minutes if you take it without food like the bottle suggests. I also encountered the occasional twitch but that is probably due to lack of sleep and caffeine dependency as a college student.

    Value: 7/10
    There are 84 scoops per container. At first glance 84 scoops for about $32 sounds like a steal. Not quite. After a few days it is suggested to move up to 2-3 scoops for full effectiveness. This makes it about a month’s worth of product for $32. In other words it is about a dollar a day. Personally, I found it on Amazon for $32 and used a $5 Bing coupon with prime and got it for $27. I’d probably say at $27 it is about a 8/10 value but I’m rating it based on what most people will be paying, not what I personally paid, and as of today I still find it for $32 on a lot of sites.

    Overall: 7/10
    Alphamine was a decent product. I would probably use it again, but it was not so good that I will make it a staple just yet. I would have liked to have seen the results with a perfect diet and a training regimen, but life happens. Although it was no miracle product, I believe it stayed pretty true to label claims (could be a bit stronger on fat loss maybe). It was strong on energy and flavor, and above average on fat loss. I suggest trying it out during your next cut, I doubt you’ll be disappointed (you might be surprised by those early morning shits though).

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • No Crash
    • Extraordinary Taste
    • Nice Taste
    • Noticeable Increase In Body Temp
    • Bathroom Trips
    Infinite Labs Juggernaut HP

    Trust: 0%

    Juggernaut HP, THE REAL GAME CHANGER, in the pre-workout world!

    October 21, 2014

    Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


    OMG YES!!! This is my favorite pre-workout of all time!
    I am really big into muscle pumps during my workout and that is exactly what Juggernaut HP does for me.
    Packed with Beta Alanine, L-Norvaline, and much more as well this product is the real game changer!!
    Flavors are amazing:...
    OMG YES!!! This is my favorite pre-workout of all time!
    I am really big into muscle pumps during my workout and that is exactly what Juggernaut HP does for me.
    Packed with Beta Alanine, L-Norvaline, and much more as well this product is the real game changer!!
    Flavors are amazing: Crimson Punch, Pink Lemonade, Red Raspberry, and Wild Cherry!!! Also this product mixes so so well that it reminds me of KOOL-AID.
    *****I highly recommend it to everyone men and women!! & this isn't a pitch, this is a 100% legit review on some really good stuff right here!******

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • No Crash
    • Increased Focus
    • Good Value
    • Builds Muscle
    • Increased Energy
    • Insane PUMP
    • No Crash
    • Increased Focus
    • Increased Energy
    • Good Value
    • Insane PUMP

      Trust: 80%

      Posted 2 days ago
      WHO SENT YOU?!?!


      admin
      (+1,056)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 2 days ago
      Seriously? New user, 3 reviews, all 10/10 for Infinite Labs. Good work.
      Royal Sport LTD Ultra Clean 100 Whey

      Trust: 0%

      This stuff is DELICIOUS! Who says you cant have your cake and eat it too!

      October 21, 2014

      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10
      0  


      That's right who says you cant have your cake and eat it too. Royal Sport LTD's has done it again. I have been so impressed by all of their products and this is no different. My favorite is the Ice Cream Sandwich. 20g of protein with no sugar and only 100 Calories.. what else could you ask for! The Vanilla...
      That's right who says you cant have your cake and eat it too. Royal Sport LTD's has done it again. I have been so impressed by all of their products and this is no different. My favorite is the Ice Cream Sandwich. 20g of protein with no sugar and only 100 Calories.. what else could you ask for! The Vanilla cream is pretty good as well, but that is kind of hard to mess up I think. OH and the coolest thing is you can actually pronounce the ingredients, so no guessing what might or might not be in it.

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Mixes Well
      • Taste Good
      • Good Value
      • Taste Good
      • Good Value
      • Mixes Well
        Infinite Labs Infinite Force

        Trust: 0%

        By far the best Intra/Post workout product I've tried thus far!!!!

        October 21, 2014

        Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9


        TWO thumbs up from me. I use Infinite Force intra workout as far as muscle endurance and recovery during my workout sessions.
        I must say this product is freaking amazing! Even though it is just watermelon and grape, the flavors are wonderful and tastes just like crystal light, but that's not all....
        TWO thumbs up from me. I use Infinite Force intra workout as far as muscle endurance and recovery during my workout sessions.
        I must say this product is freaking amazing! Even though it is just watermelon and grape, the flavors are wonderful and tastes just like crystal light, but that's not all.
        Combine this product with Juggernaut HP or any of your pre-workouts you choose, and your looking at a mean pump along with maximum energy!
        This stuff does not play! Plus there is enough Glutamine to help with your recovery right after your workout (25,000mg per scoop).
        Just imagine the benefits and potential your body could have simply from taking the right aminos. ***That is this product!***

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Builds Muscle
        • Great Recovery
        • Great Taste
        • Not So Foamy
        • Mixes Quick
        • Price Is GREAT

          Trust: 80%

          Posted 2 days ago
          Who sent you!!!
          Infinite Labs Cyclo Rem

          Trust: 0%

          This will make you sleep through a tornado!

          October 21, 2014

          Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


          I've been using this product a little over 2 to 3 weeks now, and I notice a big difference in my sleep and overall muscle recovery. Puts me in a deep sleep and helps me wake up in the AM. I don't feel blah at all, I just feel ready to go when my eyes open. Another thing I feel so recovered after using...
          I've been using this product a little over 2 to 3 weeks now, and I notice a big difference in my sleep and overall muscle recovery. Puts me in a deep sleep and helps me wake up in the AM. I don't feel blah at all, I just feel ready to go when my eyes open. Another thing I feel so recovered after using this. That is a huge deal with me since I am a heavy lifter.
          I actually went 3 days not using the product to see if I could feel a difference and I most certainly could lol this product is a must. So now every time before bed there is at least 3 scoops being used by me lol.
          I would defiantly add this to your product stack if your having sleeping troubles along with recovery issues.

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • GREAT SLEEP!!
          • Increased Energy
          • Builds Muscle
          • Good Value

            Trust: 80%

            Posted 2 days ago
            WHO! SENT! YOU?!
            PES Erase Pro

            Trust: 0%

            My 2-3 week review of PES Erase pro was one i would defiantly do again. This product only works if you do, but with diet,cardio,and the rest it can definitely help.

            October 19, 2014

            Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 7
            0  


            Well, the directions say to take one capsule 1 time per day. I was 2 weeks out from a show and wanted to see if i could get to start working by taking two per day. One in the morning, one at night.
            Now, its pretty hard to tell how much the product actually worked because i was already in deep deep...
            Well, the directions say to take one capsule 1 time per day. I was 2 weeks out from a show and wanted to see if i could get to start working by taking two per day. One in the morning, one at night.
            Now, its pretty hard to tell how much the product actually worked because i was already in deep deep contest prep,doing cardio on cardio,training my ass off.But within the first week i DID notice i started to pee even more than i already was.And after about ten days i noticed i have more veins in places i didnt have 2 weeks prior.Im not saying this product is the reasoning, but im sure it didnt hurt at all.ALSO,the biggest one of all was my libido sky rocketed.Like oh my dear lord jesus.I was 14 days out from a show in a 18 week contest prep of less than 40g of fat a day.My stuff wasn't really workin at this point.But the 2nd day of PES erase i felt like i was in middle school again and would just get wild boners in the morning that i would have to beat with a shoe to go away. I can definitely say over, i got the bottle for about $25 so the value is awesome.The effectiveness? hard to tell.But i did peak pretty well for my show and i definitely think as i began to dry out for my show this product only helped me shuttle that water out more giving me that dry look faster than expected.
            I would say, if your diet is in check,you train your ass off,you are cutting weight,you are smart..then give this product a try.I had no sides,no rebound.Would definitely run again

            More
            Submit a review or view all recent posts

            Latest Retailer Review

            Strong Supplement Shop

            Trust: 0%

            I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

            August 6, 2014

            Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 9 | Prices: 10
            0  


            Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

            Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

            More
            Strong Supplement Shop


            collio
            (-12)

            Trust: 0%

            Great place to buy if you are a first time PH use

            August 4, 2014

            Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 8 | Prices: 8
            0  


            I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

            I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

            More
            Flex It Nutrition

            Trust: 0%

            Chris is a great person to work with

            August 1, 2014

            Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 10 | Prices: 10


            Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

            Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

            More



            admin
            (+1,056)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted August 4, 2014
            Nice 2-sentence review. How did you hear about SR?
            See all retailer reviews

            Andro Bomb Advanced Muscle Science Reviews

            Stacking Andro Bomb with Epi 2a3a by Vital Labs

            I have taken Andro Bomb in the past and ran it for 8 weeks and loved the results. Yet i've been dying to try epi due to it being a different andro compound. My predicament here is if i should combine the two for 4-6 weeks since andro bomb and epi contain two different compounds of the androsterone chemical. My question is if it would be worth while to combine the two and more importantly would it be safe? On a side note i always run cycle support supplements, along with a high calorie and high protein diet. Along with running nolva and a cortisol blcker for my PCT. Any feedback will help. Thanks.

            Trust: 0%



            AS79
            (+1,546)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 2 days ago
            I would just run 6 weeks of epi by itself, especially if you have never run it before. You should get excellent results from that on its own. You can always try stacking epi on another cycle down the road. If you are looking for a more indepth descusion on an epi cycle you can start a thread in the forum.


            lava135
            (+4,175)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 1 day ago
            ^ this. Nuff said.
            AD-3 PCT Lecheek Nutrition Reviews

            Timing and Dosing

            Hey Guys,

            I am looking forward to starting a stack with AD3-PCt, D-pol, and HGH Mass. I have heard good things about this stack. I have a fairly simple question. I see that HGH Mass and Ad3 should be taken before bed. Can I take both of them at the same time? I saw someone say to take one of them 3-4 hours before the other, but I go to the gym fairly late like 830pm and im not sure this will be helpful before the gym. Is it possible to take both right before bed without any negative sides?

            I am also taking: omega 3's, multi-V, protein, and speed x3(pre-workout)

            Trust: 25%



            AS79
            (+1,546)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 3 days ago
            The ad-3 should not make you drowsy or anything like that. Therefore, splitting the dosage from the mass hgh should not be a problem. If you scroll down, a similar question was asked below.

            Trust: 0%

            Posted: 3 days ago
            Similar question? More like identical!
            D-Pol Purus Labs Reviews

            Run consecutive? Also, how's the stack look?

            I'm going to be running a cycle of D-Pol with Mass HGH and AD-3 soon, either for 4 or 8 weeks. Is an 8 week overkill? Should I run a month on, and a month off in between?

            ALSO, how's the stack? Is the Mass HGH redundant?

            Trust: 0%



            irondude
            (+350)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 7 days ago
            8 w is a perfect amount of time for the cycle. I recommend splitting the ad3 am and mass hgh at night.

            Trust: 0%

            Posted: 7 days ago
            Thanks irondude; real fast though on splitting the AD-3 and Mass HGH: the instructions on both of them say dose at night. I know that Mass has some sleep aids; will the AD-3 make me drowsy at all? Didn't see anything that would, but thought I'd ask


            WarMachine
            (+2,801)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 7 days ago
            Ad-3 shouldn't make you drowsy. L-dopa by itself is not a sleep inducer, it is mainly a GH booster that can also help in increasing endogenous testosterone and lowering prolactin. It is often recommended to take it pre-bedtime because that is a critical time when GH release is fully augmented. Remember though that it is primarily an AI as well.

            You could AD-3 during the day, but if you find that it does make you drowsy, try to take it a couple of hours before pre-bedtime, that way it has a chance to make it into your system before taking the mass hgh directly before bedtime.


            bosox516
            (+333)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 6 days ago
            Many people run D-Pol (or other DAA products) continuously. There isn't a whole lot of research regarding the necessity of cycling, but anecdotal evidence suggests it is perfectly safe to use beyond 8 weeks. For most people, the preference for anything affecting hormone production is 8 weeks on and 4 weeks off.


            pudgusky
            (+206)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted: 6 days ago
            warmachine finally said something scientific that was CORRECT! about time. and well said

            as to the original question, I got nothing out of MassHGH, so I'd recommend only buying one bottle at a time and see whether or not buying another bottle is worth it to you. although the general response is overwhelmingly positive, so it's likely you'll want the second. something to think about.
            Ask a Question or view all recent questions

            Most Popular Products

            Optimum 100% Whey Reviews
            100% Whey (376 Reviews)
            9.1
            Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
            C4 Extreme (252 Reviews)
            8.0
            Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
            Assault (238 Reviews)
            7.8
            BPI 1.M.R Reviews
            1.M.R (191 Reviews)
            7.9
            BSN Syntha-6 Reviews
            Syntha-6 (168 Reviews)
            8.3
            SciFit Kre-Alkalyn 1500 Reviews
            Kre-Alkalyn 1500 (161 Reviews)
            9.1
            MRI Black Powder Reviews
            Black Powder (154 Reviews)
            7.7
            USP Labs Prime Reviews
            Prime (148 Reviews)
            7.2
            Optimum 100% Casein Protein Reviews
            100% Casein Protein (139 Reviews)
            8.8

            Top 10 Users

            • kevO
              kevO
              Reputation: +4204
              Reviews: 71
              Age: 32
              Joined: 8/2010
            • lava135
              lava135
              Reputation: +4175
              Reviews: 96
              Age: 48
              Joined: 2/2012
            • Meuth
              Meuth
              Reputation: +4034
              Reviews: 43
              Age: 38
              Joined: 3/2010
            • Manimal
              Manimal
              Reputation: +3777
              Reviews: 56
              Age: 24
              Joined: 11/2009
            • petey7408
              petey7408
              Reputation: +3669
              Reviews: 40
              Age: 24
              Joined: 3/2009
            • hulkish1
              hulkish1
              Reputation: +3509
              Reviews: 64
              Age: 30
              Joined: 8/2011
            • deumcole
              deumcole
              Reputation: +3402
              Reviews: 119
              Age: 26
              Joined: 8/2009
            • FlashSunday
              FlashSunday
              Reputation: +3292
              Reviews: 80
              Age: 26
              Joined: 1/2011
            • Blade410
              Blade410
              Reputation: +3249
              Reviews: 67
              Age: 36
              Joined: 2/2010
            • garlick
              garlick
              Reputation: +3065
              Reviews: 42
              Age: 35
              Joined: 3/2009

            Top 100 Users