Log In/Register

Top 3 Deals

Lockout Supplements
Submitted 16 hours ago   |   Expires: 3 days from now
ANNIVERSARY
10% off code and also thousands of items on sale!
Local customers can come to our Party in Mckinney TX 12-6 on November 1st
60+ vendors setting up booths
AllStarHealth
Submitted 17 hours ago  
4 EVER FIT Fruit Blast the Whey Strawberry Cream Exp12/14 2 lbs
Blackstone Labs
Submitted 20 hours ago   |   Expires: 3 days from now
HALLOWEEN
10/30 - 11/2
Submit a Deal or View all Top Deals

Last 3 EXPERT Reviews

Our expert review team consists of 25+ hand-selected members who have demonstrated superior supplement and fitness knowledge. Our community looks to our Expert Reviewers as a trustworthy and unbiased source of information. For more information, please visit this thread.
USPlabs EpiBurn Pro


lava135
(+4,200)

Trust: 100%

Exciting label but the results just didn't match the price-tag.

October 26, 2014

Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 6


Thanks to USPLabs for making this available to the ER. Based on the claims, I thought this would be an excellent product to use with my ongoing recomp. I'm a large individual and carrying a good amount of bodyfat (19-20%) give or take, so if a weight loss product is of value to anyone, it's of value...
Thanks to USPLabs for making this available to the ER. Based on the claims, I thought this would be an excellent product to use with my ongoing recomp. I'm a large individual and carrying a good amount of bodyfat (19-20%) give or take, so if a weight loss product is of value to anyone, it's of value to me, lol. How did it do - well let's see.

Profile: 8/10
Withania Somnifera (Root) Extract, Olea Europaea (Leaf) Extract, Yohimbe (Pausinystalia Johimbe) (Bark) Extract, Coleus Forskohlii (Root) Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera (Seed) Extract - all in a prop blend of 213 mg and then an additional 100mg caffeine. I do appreciate providing the specific amount of caffeine, something that i wish all manufacturers would adopt.

The folks at USPLabs say that withania somnifara (ashwagandha) is the star here, helping to unlock the body's fat burning potential. It's an adaptogen that's well regarded in Ayurvedic medicine, often used for anxiety and reducing LDL cholesterol among other things. I have to say that after researching this over at examine.com, I found many interesting aspects to it. I've also had good luck with supplements containing olea europaea, the second ingredient. I'm not a big fan of yohimbe and the rest have been hit or miss when I've used them, but overall it is an interesting blend and I definitely liked what I read.

Dosing: 9/10
I started using the one cap in the AM and i cap 5-6 hours alter protocol but quickly moved to 2 caps upon waking and 1 cap later in the AM.

Effectiveness: 7/10
This just didn't provide much for me. Perhaps Pyroxamine has set the bar too high but I've come to expect a whole lot from fat burners and this just missed the mark for me personally. I didn't receive any thermo effect (which is not uncommon for me) but I also didn't get any appetite suppression. So overall I didn't see any significant increase in weight loss with diet staying at a consistent deficit. (that's weight loss beyond what I was already averaging.) I did benefit from the 200mg of caffeine from 2 caps, and that was a nice boost, but again, I was looking for something that was similar to the Myokem product in supporting my training and diet goals and this just wasn't it. And while the added stim was smooth, it's just too pricey to buy for that alone.

Value: 6/10
This runs about $49.99 a bottle at NP, so that's a month's worth and that's just too high for the average results I received.

Overall: 7/10
USPlabs is a company that prides itself on innovation, but this one just didn't do it for me. What else can I say? There's some really excellent products on the market right now so we certainly have many to choose from. If USP products have worked for you in the past then by all means, give this a try if you are so inclined. Like many herbal products, they can work well for some but not at all for others. In this case maybe Frankie is right and maybe I'm just too fat for a fat burner.

More
Pros:
Cons:
    • Expensive
    • Average Results



    Clipper83
    (+2,475)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 4 days ago
    Any reason why you're not a big fan of yohimbe?

    Good review


    lava135
    (+4,200)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 4 days ago
    just general nausea and skittish/jittery stim effect.
    Myokem Magnitropin


    Blade410
    (+2,969)

    Trust: 100%

    Superior Natural Anabolic that shines from Myokem!

    October 26, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9


    Hello members, up for review today is Myokem's Magnitropin. Thanks to the reps for supplying some ERs this natural anabolic supplement. Myokem is a relative new comer to the industry and has been making some great products. Also two of SRs own are reps, the hulk and clipper. Got to send out the love...
    Hello members, up for review today is Myokem's Magnitropin. Thanks to the reps for supplying some ERs this natural anabolic supplement. Myokem is a relative new comer to the industry and has been making some great products. Also two of SRs own are reps, the hulk and clipper. Got to send out the love for the SR reps.

    Ingredients 9.0: Now quite honestly I have very little experience with the below ingredients. In speaking with Ken and Clipper it appears that some of these ingredients are used in the medical field to support muscle growth for muscular dystrophy and similar type of aliments. In my research it appears that the ratio of the extracts are very effectively dosed, compared to other comparable products.
    Paederia foetida extract (20:1)
    Cistanche deserticola extract (20:1)
    Gentiana lutea extract (10:1)

    Dosing: 3 caps in the AM and 3 caps in the PM. This is how I ran it. Some people ran it a bit differently, but this timing seemed to suit me as I work out in the late morning. So I took the first dose with breakfast and the 2nd dose in the late afternoon. Sometimes I missed my 2nd dose, which didn't appear to detract from any gains!

    Effectiveness 9.5: In evaluating the effectiveness of this natural anabolic I would like to compare it with other similar products that claim similar types of results. Overall, this product really shined, but it took about 2.5 weeks to really kick in. I did not notice a significant increase in appetite, however I have been hovering around 3500 calories. I did not increase any of my macros during the duration of this run and the only other supplements I was taking was Creapure and BCAAs.

    All of my main lifts increased during this run and I had recently plateaued for the past 2-3 months with most my lifts. Most notably, my bench hit 315 and my deadlift went to 485.

    Additionally, I felt like I had a slight pump the entire day and my muscles were fuller throughout the duration of the run. After the bottle was empty, I did not regress with anything and kept all gains!

    This product really outperformed DAA and other similar natural anabolics you all know well.

    Taste N/A

    Value 9.0: At $55 plus shipping, it is priced at market price for 28 servings. Prices for natural anabolics have a wide range (DAA very cheap, and designer items over $100). This is well worth the 55 bucks.

    Conclusion 9.0: This is a great product and really a superior natural anabolic. Simple dosing, fairly priced and great gains for those who are tired of limited results with DAA. Check it out!

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Promising Science
    • Mostly Lives Up To Claims
    • Potent Extracts
    • Cool Bottle
    • May Be Ineffective For Younger Users



    hulkish1
    (+3,512)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 4 days ago
    sweet review! thank you bladeski
    Universal Casein Pro


    Samazon
    (+409)

    Trust: 100%

    One of my favorite casein products! Highly recommend.

    October 23, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
    0  


    I tried this after I found it on a sale from bodybuilding.com For a long while I have been trying a lot of different casein powders to see if I can find one I like. This is the first Universal Product I have tried. At only 108 calories per scoop delivering 24 grams of protein, I was really hopeful in...
    I tried this after I found it on a sale from bodybuilding.com For a long while I have been trying a lot of different casein powders to see if I can find one I like. This is the first Universal Product I have tried. At only 108 calories per scoop delivering 24 grams of protein, I was really hopeful in this product. The ingredient profile is very basic and I would like to point out that it is a micellar casein only product:
    Micellar Casein (Milk), Natural And Artificial Flavors, Inulin, Sodium Chloride, Lecithin (Soy), Gum Blend (Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Carrageenan), Acesulfame Potassium, Sucralose.

    Taste = 10/10
    I don't think much could be improved on this product. I tried the Vanilla Soft Serve, and it had a very similar taste to that of Vanilla ice cream. It did NOT have that overly sweetened flavor nor smell that I distaste in so many other protein powders. I do feel that there usually room for improvement, but I really could not pick a single thing from this product that I did not like the taste of! It even tasted great just in water! It didn't give an overly fake vanilla taste to anything I mixed it with as well and complimented everything I blended this with.

    Mixability = 9/10
    This tended to need a blender for mixing well into dairy/soy/almond milk, etc. It mixed quite well into water, but I usually put it into bedtime shakes or used a half scoop in a shake during the day. It would mix so thick that I sometimes needed to add water to the shake. There really were rarely any clumps or issues with it getting stuck onto t he sides of the glass or blender bottle. This is great in my experience with caseins.

    Effectiveness = 8/10
    The effectiveness of casein powder is difficult to asses in any means other than it keeping you full after consumption and helping with overnight soreness felt the next morning. In both respects this did a very good job. I felt less sore on mornings after having this in a night time shake the night prior, especially because I train mainly later in the evenings. When I used this in shakes throughout the day it helped fill me up and tie me over until the next meal.

    Cost = 8/10
    I like cost-effective supplements. I did get this at a lesser than normal price. Right now it goes for about $29.99 for a 2 pound tub. I prefer the protein powders that are near 10 dollars per pound, and in the realm of casein powders available today, it is on the lower range (big name brands today $27-$32+ per 2 pounds) . Generic protein powders are much less than Universal Casein Pro, but for the quality of what you are buying, I feel that it is quite a fair price.

    Would I recommend this to anyone looking for a casein powder? ABSOLUTELY. I like a protein powder I can use at night and during the day. This one was a fast mixing protein and I enjoyed the flavor. If I come across another casein to try I will, but plan to get more of this in the future. I did not notice any GI side effects and truly cannot come up with any strong negative to this product - solid first impression on me Universal!

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Taste Great
    • Helps With Soreness
    • Makes You Full
    • Mixes Thick
    Submit a review or view all recent EXPERT reviews

    Highest Rated Recent Review

    Lecheek Nutrition StimShot


    Clipper83
    (+2,475)

    Trust: 100%

    A convenient minty pickmeup in your pocket.

    October 29, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 9


    Hey everyone, I haven't reviewed anything in a while, even though I still visit the site often. I have a few more reviews to post up, I'll start with one that could potentially be a staple in my pocket.

    I had the pleasure of going to the Olympia a couple of months ago. After walking around...
    Hey everyone, I haven't reviewed anything in a while, even though I still visit the site often. I have a few more reviews to post up, I'll start with one that could potentially be a staple in my pocket.

    I had the pleasure of going to the Olympia a couple of months ago. After walking around for hours, I ended up at the LeCheek booth waiting for the "end of day" sales Ron told me about. I ended up getting 8 LeCheek products for $40! Of course I had to throw in a tub of StimShot, as that's what they were sampling, and had interest in trying anyway. Enough about how I ended up getting this.

    Profile:

    5 ingredients total excluding the binders/flavoring. Caffeine, Higenamine Hcl, Dendro, Choline Bitartrate, Hordenine Hcl. As you can see, it is a very simple blend of stimulants, all which have been proven to be effective, except dendro to some people. The only complaint I have is that the amount of caffeine is not listed, other than that, for what the product is supposed to be, I dig it.

    Dosing:(10/10)

    At first I thought these were going to be chewable tablets... I mean how could you blame me with the mint candy printed on the tub. It turns out to be a tub of powder, which has the consistency of flour, and a small scoop. You are supposed to take one scoop and put the powder directly under your tongue, let it sit for 10-15 seconds, and swallow. This is actually cool, because you can manipulate how big your shot of stims is going to be.

    Taste:(9/10)

    StimShot comes in one flavor, which is mint. This is the only flavor I could imagine trying of this. It's just a sweet minty flavor, not much to say. Enjoyable though, I love it.

    Effectiveness:(8/10)

    StimShot is exactly what the name is, a shot of stims. I never actually used this pre-workout, although it would be fine for that. I used this more to get a kick of energy at work when I needed it. I kept my tub in my pocket and anytime I was feeling sluggish, I'd step aside, put 1/2-1 scoop under my tongue, and about 5-10 minutes later I had energy again.

    I like how StimShot kicks in very fast, in about 5-10 minutes I was always able to feel it, even with half servings. This is a good alternative to your basic cup of coffee.

    The only reason I marked it down was because it does not last very long. I'd say after 1 hour I came back down to normal, yet not sluggish like I felt before. Then again, I lost my adrenals sometime during the last few years, so it could be more of a personal issue. Don't get me wrong, the energy is there, but it's nothing special like Stimul8, Speed x3, or other products I've enjoyed.

    Value:(9/10)

    You can find StimShot for around $23 depending on where you look. This is a very good price for this type of product. Shots of this give you more for your money than shots at the bar.

    Overall:(8.5/10)

    StimShot is basically a convenient way to give yourself a swift kick in the a** for any activity. The taste is great, the effectiveness is solid, and the value is more than fair. I'd recommend trying this product out if you want to have extra energy in any situation. It's a pretty versatile product to say the least.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Good Taste
    • Versitile
    • Convenient
    • Kicks In Quick
    • Increased Energy
    • Good Value
    • Energy Only Lasts So Long
    Submit a review or view all recent reviews

    10 Most Recent Reviews

    Muscle Feast 100% Whey


    bosox516
    (+355)

    Trust: 100%

    Clean and Versatile Protein with a Great Profile

    October 29, 2014

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8


    Whey protein is one of the most important and most widely used supplements in the industry. Manufacturers constantly search for ways to reinvent the wheel when it comes to protein, swearing that theirs is better than the rest for one reason or another. Only two things matter to me when buying protein...
    Whey protein is one of the most important and most widely used supplements in the industry. Manufacturers constantly search for ways to reinvent the wheel when it comes to protein, swearing that theirs is better than the rest for one reason or another. Only two things matter to me when buying protein -- profile and price. Muscle Feast does a bang-up job with the former, and a decent job with the latter.

    INGREDIENTS: A

    From Musclefeast.com--
    100% Whey Protein - Each 30 Gram Serving Contains:
    Unflavored Profile:
    Only 115 Calories
    Low Carb and Fat
    24 Grams of Protein!
    76 Servings
    Over 5.8 Grams of balanced BCAA
    3.3 Grams of L-Glutamine and precursors
    Compare to ON’s 100% Whey but this is all natural!

    Each serving is exactly 80% protein by mass, comprised of whey isolate, whey concentrate, whey peptides, and soy lecithin (in that order). They say to compare to ON 100% Whey, which is 75% protein by mass from the same sources. Muscle Feast also has a more robust BCAA profile at 5.8g, while ON has only 5.5g. ON does, however, have about 700mg more glutamine and precursors.

    This is for the unflavored variety of MF Whey, which is simply better than their flavored varieties (22.5g protein/serving) when it comes to nutritional content. I imagine if ON had an unflavored variety, the two would be quite similar.

    Ultimately, this is one of the cleanest and fullest profiles around. You get different levels of bioavailability from the varied sources, while avoiding unwanted fillers, sweeteners, and other agents. Muscle Feast is open and informative when it comes to their business ethics and manufacturing processes.

    TASTE: D

    I normally combine taste and mixability, but that's impossible to do here. I chose the unflavored variety because of the profile, and I was hoping it would make choosing a substrate much easier. It was simply awful. Muscle Feast says, "Try mixing our unflavored version in your favorite sport drink, Crystal-Lite, chocolate milk, coffee, cereal, etc." Nope. Don't do it. Water? Sure. Milk? Yep. End there.

    As I've said with other products, unflavored does not mean tasteless. The semi-rotten, pungent, unique taste of isolated whey protein that is usually masked (for the most part) by flavor, is in full effect with this stuff. I honestly sometimes found it difficult to get down. A large amount of milk or water is best for consuming it. I usually went with 18oz. or more.

    MIXABILITY: A

    You can tell right away upon opening the tub that they've put a lot of work into keeping the powder as fine and dry as possible, and it mixes beautifully. A spoon and glass works just fine, which is more than can be said for a lot of other proteins. This helps redeem the taste some, as you don't get any stubborn clumps to deal with.

    EFFECTIVENESS: A

    One has to assume that a good profile leads to good results. I can't say for sure what my routine would be like without a protein supplement, and I never want to know. This made it much easier to meet my daily protein requirements. Recovery was always consistent, and the "light" nature of this powder in particular makes it easy to consume a shake with or immediately before a full meal. Some powders might leave you feeling bloated or sluggish. This one satisfies just enough to stave off those hunger pangs until you can get some whole food.

    VALUE: B-

    I purchased this with the SR.com VIP discount, which is a great program and it made pulling the trigger a very easy decision. I also ordered a whole bunch of other stuff, which put me over the minimum for free shipping. Even easier decision. Without these incentives, it's $69.99 for a 5lb. tub, plus shipping, which is fairly hefty. This is definitely one of the best whey powders around, but you'll have to decide for yourself whether it's worth it to go with this over something that might end up being cheaper.
    I'll compare again to ON 100% Whey (all natural), which is $57.99 from Amazon for a 5lb. tub, shipping costs notwithstanding. 24g/serving at 76 servings for MF = 1824 total grams of protein, divided by $69.99 comes to ~26.06g/dollar. 24g/serving at 71 servings for total grams of protein, divided by $57.99 comes to ~29.38g/dollar. Again, this is the unflavored MF vs. flavored ON. A flavored variety of MF would be even less cost-effective.

    I think I bought this at a 20% discount, which makes it $55.99. If you can get it at this price, definitely go for it. Otherwise, explore less expensive options. You might get something very nearly as good, for a better overall value. That being said, there's something distinctly American about a small(er) company like Muscle Feast selling directly to the public, and part of me thinks I'd always shell out a bit more to back them.

    OVERALL: A-

    This is a great product, manufactured with care by a thoughtful company. The only thing you need consider is price. You can be certain to have a high-quality product when buying from Muscle Feast, no matter what it might be.

    Have a lovely day, SR!

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • All Natural
    • High Quality Blend
    • Full Disclosure
    • Robust BCAA Profile
    • Price
    • Taste Of Unflavored Variety

    Trust: 100%

    Posted 14 hours ago
    'merican baby. Nice review
    Royal Sport LTD Ultra Clean 100 Whey

    Trust: 0%

    The flavors of these proteins are amazing!!

    October 29, 2014

    Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 8
    0  


    This protein is a must try. These are the best flavors of protein that I have tried. All four flavors (Cinnamon Bun, Chocolate Cupcake, Ice Cream Sandwich, and Vanilla Cream) of this protein are wonderful. This protein is easy to mix with water with no clumps. Also, there is no chalky taste from...
    This protein is a must try. These are the best flavors of protein that I have tried. All four flavors (Cinnamon Bun, Chocolate Cupcake, Ice Cream Sandwich, and Vanilla Cream) of this protein are wonderful. This protein is easy to mix with water with no clumps. Also, there is no chalky taste from this protein. I would recommend this protein to anyone to try. I bet if you try it you will fall in love with it!!!

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Mixes Well
    • Taste Good
    • Good Value
      BioRhythm AfterGlow

      Trust: 51%

      Afterglow - NEW FORMULA Review and Comparison Should now be renamed "Afterblow"

      October 29, 2014

      Overall: 6 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 5


      This review is for the NEW REFORMULATION of Afterglow. After running many tubs of the older version I decided to give the new one a shot. In this review I want to give my thoughts on the new product, as well as point out some of the things that were changed.

      This was used during a high weight/low...
      This review is for the NEW REFORMULATION of Afterglow. After running many tubs of the older version I decided to give the new one a shot. In this review I want to give my thoughts on the new product, as well as point out some of the things that were changed.

      This was used during a high weight/low rep strength and mass building phase, centered around squats, deads, bench, and overhead press. Calories were in a surplus, but the heavier than usual weights were causing me a lot of DOMS and forcing me to not give my all in my workouts for fear of being crippled for the next 4 days.

      TASTE
      There is a new all natural flavoring system. They used Stevia and Monk Fruit, the latter of which I noticed is in many of the Quest Bar formulas (under its' other moniker Lo Han Guo) and seems to be getting used more often. At first I was excited. I'm not an all natural hippie or anything, and I don't usually buy naturally flavored products, but I am aware that " all natural" products are probably better for me. Unfortunately, my excitement only lasted until I tasted it. One of the old formulas strong points was it's taste. I used to be motivated to finish my workouts just so I could drink it. With the new one, not so much. I had Forbidden Fruit and the only thing that should be forbidden about it is the taste. To me it tastes like salty vitamins. The bottom line is that it's drinkable, but you're not going to enjoy it.

      Here's what I really don't get: if you're going to put in a natural sweetener then why not make the whole product all natural? This new formula of Afterglow isn't because they still put in artificial color. The all natural sweetener really goes great with the Red 40! It doesn't make any sense. Just from a marketing standpoint, at least if you market is as "all natural" people will probably somewhat excuse the taste.

      INGREDIENTS
      The ingredients are similar, but they changed the levels of some things and put some "blends" in as well.
      1) Carbs and protein remain the same, but there is 1.5g of fat. Where did this fat come from?
      Well, looking into the "other ingredients" we find a whey protein concentrate/isolate blend, with concentrate being listed first, indicating it is the primary source. So there's your 1.5g of fat. Now I have no problem with WPC, but the old version had 100% WPI. I don't like that you get charged the same amount of money for a cheaper ingredient.
      2) Glutamine level is lowered and BCAAs raised. I actually like this change. I feel BCAAs are a lot more effective than glutamine and I get plenty of glutamine from my whey protein anyways.
      3) Creatine changes from Kre-Alkalyn to Creapure. The amount stays about the same. Again, same money for cheaper ingredients. I honestly don't know why the even bother including any creatine. Like 1g of creatine is doing anything for you.
      4) We still get the phosphatidylserine for cortisol, and the Cissus Quadrangularis for joint health. Unfortunately, these are now put into a blend with other ingredients. So now we don't know how much of them we're actually getting.
      5) Electrolyte and antioxidants remain similar. The one main change here is that the potassium drops from 1.37g to only 320mg. I don't care for that change either. I think the high level of potassium in the old formula really helped.

      EFFECTIVENESS
      On the plus side, Afterglow was still an effective product to help reduce my soreness and keep me on track with my workout goals. It was definitely better than whey and carbs, or whey alone. I have put on some size and strength and made progress. I really don't think that it works quite as well as the old formula though.

      VALUE
      The number of servings remains the same and retail price remains the same. However, given the fact that they had switched to primarily protein concentrate and put a lot of other ingredients into "blends" hurts the value even more for me. It was always expensive but now they want to use cheaper protein, put some ingredients into blends, possibly under dosing them to cut costs, and charge us the same amount of money. I really liked the old formula because I knew exactly what I was paying for, and that helped me justify the cost. That is no longer the case.

      CONCLUSION
      While still an effective product, I won't be purchasing again. Too many downgrades for the same amount of money. I won't give them the benefit of the doubt with the "blends" either, I'm way too jaded for that. BioRhythm had a good thing going with the original Afterglow and they messed it up. If it ain't broke, don't fix it! I just don't get it!

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Great For Recovery
      • Reduces Soreness
      • Too Expensive
      • No Longer Great Tasting



      Mooselini
      (+2,213)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted 1 day ago
      I hate when companies do that putting Red 40 with stevia smh
      Dedicated Nutrition Unstoppable

      Trust: 0%

      Expectations met. Solid Performance. Happy Customer.

      October 28, 2014

      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7
      0  


      Ranked high on Stack3d so I thought I would work it into my nutrition protocol for a month. Was not disappointed.

      Supplement Specifics
      -Price to Serving Ratio
      Best price I could find was eBay, and once I'd factored in GBP to AUD conversion for the product and shipping, it was...
      Ranked high on Stack3d so I thought I would work it into my nutrition protocol for a month. Was not disappointed.

      Supplement Specifics
      -Price to Serving Ratio
      Best price I could find was eBay, and once I'd factored in GBP to AUD conversion for the product and shipping, it was starting to look at being one of the more expensive PWOs as you cannot find this in Australian stores. That's only really a negative for me as supplement connoisseur on this lonely island down here. I'm getting 30 servings per bottle, that is a standard serving but at the increased price, it starts to look like a real premium product.
      -Mixability
      Good. A few floaters on top and a few sinkers on the bottom,mixes well enough but I'd say blender bottle required.
      -Taste
      Mango Strawberry. Not the worst I've had, but not the best either. Very drinkable as it is a PWO smasher, not something I'll be sipping on all day.

      In Gym Performance
      -Energy
      Great. Worked well for me on an empty stomach about 30 minutes before training. If I'd eaten, a touch over an hour and I was primed.
      -Strength
      Good. Not earth-shattering but I'd say that I was getting (on average) an extra 1-2 reps on my heavy sets. I think that is a solid return.
      -Pump
      Road map veins and full muscle bellies, the pump is great. Full Alpha.
      -Crash
      Nothing to report. Runs its course in the gym provided I was training hard.
      -Recovery
      I'd find my recovery time would be cut, not a lot, but enough to warrant a mention.
      -Sides
      Super thirsty while on cycle. Not sure why, but just super thirsty.

      -Thoughts/Comments
      Nothing further, just a solid PWO that I'm happy to pay that extra premium for.

      Overall
      Dedicated have delivered an excellent product. Yes, the price point is higher for me, but this is a great experience. Solid workouts with an enjoyable supplement.

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Fantastic Pumps
      • Good Endurance
      • No Crash
      • Sustained Effects
        Blackstone Labs Halo Elite

        Trust: 16%

        Lean gains in size and strength, few side effects.

        October 28, 2014

        Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


        Hey guys,

        I've been gone for a while, but I'm back. I haven't reviewed anything because I did not feel I had tried any supplements that really warranted a review. I had been kicking around the idea of a PH for a while. In September, one of the Blackstone reps at my gym recommended Halo Elite...
        Hey guys,

        I've been gone for a while, but I'm back. I haven't reviewed anything because I did not feel I had tried any supplements that really warranted a review. I had been kicking around the idea of a PH for a while. In September, one of the Blackstone reps at my gym recommended Halo Elite as a first cycle. I originally planned to run it at 50mg each day for four weeks, but I loved the results I was getting and the response my body had, so I've doubled the dose on week five and I've planned to run the bottle out for a full 6 weeks (to the exact day):

        Weeks 1-4:
        Halo Elite (50mg) @ 1 cap e.d.
        Gear Support @ 2 caps e.d. (am/pm)

        Weeks 5-6:
        Halo Elite (50mg) @ 2 caps (am/pm)
        Gear Support @ 2 caps e.d. (am/pm)

        Support supplements:
        Fish oil: 3,000 (am/pm) -- Fluctuated dose to accommodate joint soreness
        Vitamin D3: 3,000 iu (am/pm) -- flu season
        Opti-men: 2 tabs e.d.
        Taurine: 2 caps (500mg) e.d., or whenever I needed.
        Tribulus: 800mg, twice daily
        Cod Liver Oil: 1,500 mg twice daily
        Protein: Optimum Whey Pro Complex Lean Mass Gainer / Cellucor COR-Performance Whey
        Preworkouts: Hype/Angel Dust by Blackstone Labs

        Calories: Set a goal for myself to hit 4,000 a day. (Up from about 2,700). 300-400 Protein, 250 carb, >115 fat. Difficult because I had to travel on business for a week.

        Start weight: 201lbs
        Week 5 weight: 215lbs


        ----------

        Log:

        Week 1: I was definitely under the mental placebo effect. Workouts were more intense, but there were no noticeable gains in weight or strength. I was just pushing myself much harder, and my workouts were great as a result. 203lbs

        Week 2: I began to notice some serious muscular endurance. Weights that were once tough to move were going up easily and for more repetitions. I was in Los Angeles on business this week, but I was still able to get a great week of training in at the LAAC hotel gym. I also went to the Mecca Gold's Gym in Venice to train with a professional bodybuilder. He put me through the most physically grueling leg workout I've ever gone through. There were moments in that workout where I thought I was going to die. My body was pushed to a limit I did not think capable. And as an athlete and former football player,wrestler, etc? That's saying something.

        I gained a considerable amount of weight toward the end of week 2. In the mornings, I was noticing very impressive vascularity in my arms. My veins looked like spider webs under the skin--and that was with no pump in my biceps. I had never experienced this before. 209lbs

        Week 3: My strength went through the roof this week. I had unbelievable workouts in every regard. I felt as if I could lift for hours on end and just destroy weight after weight. 80lb curls were happening with relative ease. Squats went back over 500lbs for the first time in a while (back injury that was nagging me seemed to heal very quickly), and 500lb deadlifts were not even making me tired. The real test came on chest day. Prior to this, I could only bench 315lbs on incline all the way down to my chest once or twice. Now I was doing it for 7 sets of 3 and following it up with 140lb dumbbell presses, and 85lb dumbbell flyes. As a guy with powerlfting tendencies, this was incredibly impressive for me.

        Little video from one of those sessions: [VIDEO]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6rscFZRIdfE[/VIDEO]

        The con was the joint soreness. It took me longer to warm up and get the blood going before I felt comfortable moving heavy weight. I also lost most of my vascularity and noticed a huge increase in water weight. 213lbs

        Week 4:I started to gradually bump my calories back down to around 3,400. I also tried to be a little more conscious about the types of carbs I was eating. I stopped taking Angel Dust because I felt like the creatine was contributing to my puffiness. The strength stayed pretty much constant, but the endurance was increased. My wife started yelling at me because she was always ready to go home when I wanted to keep working out.

        It was around this time that I counted my remaining pills and decided to run it an extra 2 weeks with a 100mg/per day dose.

        Week 5: Currently on week 5 and plan to update this accordingly. I ran into one of the Blackstone Reps who I hadn't seen for the past month or so, and he said something along the lines of "Dude you look freaking huge. What're you taking?" Gave him a big ole grin when I said halo.

        -----------


        PCT Weeks 7-10:
        Nolvadex @ 40 mg, 40 mg, 20 mg, 20 mg.
        Gear Support by Blackstone Labs
        PES Erase
        Tribulus
        Angel Dust

        ---------
        Overall: 9

        Fifteen solid pounds in four weeks is pretty impressive for me. The size is very noticeable on my chest, shoulders, and arms. Apparently a lot of other people notice too. Side effects were very minimal. By week 5, I started noticing extreme muscular/joint soreness. I am not entirely sure what this is attributed to. I have found that the sweet spot for this compound is weeks 3-4. Be patient.

        Effectiveness: 9

        You will probably notice a mental placebo if this is your first run. By week 2-3, you will notice strength increases and muscular endurance. Sometimes I might have attributed my marathon workouts to the Angel Dust, but there were times in the gym where I felt like I could not be stopped. You will experience an inner "alpha male" presence. That's the best way I can describe it.

        Value:

        $59.99 on the Blackstone Labs web site might seem a little expensive when you can get other halodrol bottles considerably cheaper. But remember, this is 50mg per cap. With other bottles, you might need to buy 2-3 (at 25mg per cap or even less). With this, one will suffice. The tradeoff is you are limited in how you can dose this with the 50mg caps. You can't do something like 50/75/75/100. You'd have to do 50/50/100/100 or something similar. Keep that in mind.

        I'll update this once I complete week 6. But I just wanted to share my results with weeks 1-5. For experienced lifters who are looking to move up to the next level, I would recommend you check out Halo Elite. I personally requested that the mods at this to the boards so I could review it. Thanks again for facilitating that request.

        With that said, I also want to give a plug for Blackstone Labs. I have been impressed with them as a company and I have learned a lot on their forums. Evan Centopani and John Meadows recently worked on a new formula for their sister company, Prime Nutrition. It's called Intra-MD. I have it pre-ordered and I plan on reviewing it for you guys as soon as possible. Hopefully I will have it in my possession for week 6.

        Cheers.

        JOD

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Increased Energy
        • Builds Muscle
        • Good Value
        • Joint Soreness
        • Blood Pressure



        mhseaver670
        (+2,839)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted 3 days ago
        Have you ran a log here?


        Gkeezy
        (+1,341)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted 3 days ago
        Nice Review bro!
        Gaspari Nutrition Aminolast

        Trust: 0%

        More Orange Mango Please. Gaspari Nutrition's Anavite has the right taste, quality and effectiveness to make it a staple supplement in my diet!

        October 28, 2014

        Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8


        Gaspari Nutrition's Anavite in Orange Mango is the ONLY Amino powder I use. There's no chalky taste or aftertaste and I don't feel like I have to choke down my drink. I feel more energetic throughout the day, and when I don't have time to eat this save my muscle proteins from breaking down.
        Gaspari Nutrition's Anavite in Orange Mango is the ONLY Amino powder I use. There's no chalky taste or aftertaste and I don't feel like I have to choke down my drink. I feel more energetic throughout the day, and when I don't have time to eat this save my muscle proteins from breaking down.

        I have to admit sometimes I'll drink this throughout the day, if I get tired of water. The mix-ability, taste and quality is an A+ in my book.

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Endurance
        • Good Profile
        • Great Taste
        • Increased Energy
        • Could Use More Glutamine

        Trust: 60%

        Posted 10 hours ago
        LOL!
        FINAFLEX Muscle Fiber

        Trust: 100%

        Muscle fiber cleans your pipes one deuce at a time.

        October 25, 2014

        Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7


        Thanks to the gents at finaflex who took care of me by letting me run this as a log. I just finished a nutrition class last month and one of the sections that we touched on was fiber and its importance in the body. Oddly enough the next day I came across the contest for muscle fiber and thought I’d...
        Thanks to the gents at finaflex who took care of me by letting me run this as a log. I just finished a nutrition class last month and one of the sections that we touched on was fiber and its importance in the body. Oddly enough the next day I came across the contest for muscle fiber and thought I’d give it a shot.

        Muscle fiber has a simple but interesting profile so I jumped at the chance to sample something new.
        I have experience with digestive enzymes, pro & prebiotics but have never run a fiber supplement before. I have had limited success using l-glutamine in the past, it seemed to only work well for me when I tripled the dosage.

        What is fiber?
        Fibers are substances in food (essentially from plants) that are not broken down by the digestive processes that take place in the stomach or small intestine. Muscle fiber features both kinds of fiber soluble and dietary or insoluble fiber. Fiber that is soluble in water (dissolves in water), adds bulk to stools; dietary or insoluble fiber aids in the increased transit time of fiber through the digestive system.

        Why is fiber important and what can it do for you?
        Fiber isn’t digestible by the human body so it acts as a broom sweeping up the poorly digested foods and waste throughout your digestive tract. Fiber keeps our intestines physically fit, without fiber in our diets undigested food can accumulate and cause constipation and other digestive problems. Another reason why fiber is important is that it can reduce colon cancer risks, constipation, hemorrhoids and minimizes the absorption of sugars which helps folks with diabetes.

        Dosing & FLAVOR
        Whenever I start a new product I strictly follow the directions on the label. The label instructs 1 – 4 scoops a day. Every dose consumed of muscle fiber was combined with a protein shake.

        1st week I stayed at one scoop- effects were slight but my deuces were larger, no improved recovery

        2nd week upped to two scoops – My recovery seemed to improve slightly and I was only having one duce a day. My pre-workouts normally have me running to the rest room during warm ups. That didn’t change but with muscle fiber they were solid so I had that going for me.

        3rd I stayed at 3 scoops, same results as week two, maybe slightly better recovery

        4th week I went to four scoops but only for 3 days. I didn’t like the excess gas so I dropped back down to 2 scoops a day for the remainder of the tub.
        I did go 3 days without any supplements or muscle fiber but that was only because I was on a mini vacation.
        Over all dosing was easy, no real flavor or taste and it mixed easily in my shake.

        Profile
        1 scoop provides
        5 calories
        3 carbs
        6 grams of fiber
        500 iu of vitamin D3
        2.5 grams of fructooligosaccharide (carbohydrate, chemically derived from vegetables that mimics insulin and acts as a prebiotic)
        5 grams of L-glutamine

        This seems a little under dosed to me on L-glutamine (but it has never really worked for me in the past so no big letdown for me). However, it worked really well for me only using 2 scoops. 4 scoops was too much distress on my bowels so I stuck with 2 scoops for the majority of the bottle. Recommended daily fiber intake should be at least 25 grams a day, with some doctors recommending up to 45 grams a day.

        Value
        I found Muscle fiber on-line for $30. With 60 servings in a bottle at 2 scoops a day it turns out to be a pretty good deal at $.50 a day. I’ve never taken another fiber product before so I don’t have a whole lot to compare it too. $30 is usually my breaking point for most non staple supplements, this fell right on the money.

        Results
        I hit several PR’s this past month. As a disclaimer, I was running a few other quality products too. I did feel better and just generally healthier. I wasn't dropping 3 or 4 deuces a day like I normally would but the ones I laid down were monsters. My recovery has always been hit in miss, simply because of my schedule and training flow. I do think this helped with recovery but nothing that knocked my socks off.

        Final
        I’m going to give this product another whirl in the near future. This product is a true dietary supplement. With all the crazy diets that we run, fiber is one category that is rarely mentioned. If you on a high protein diet, chances are that you’re not getting enough fiber in your diet. This could be your easy solution.
        I’m not sure if it will become a staple in my daily stack but I liked the results it provided. And the moral of this story is one big deuce a day beats several smaller ones.

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Possible Boost To Recovery
        • Vastly Improved GI Health
        • Container Design
        • Gas And Bloating
        • Needs A Better Scooper With A Longer Handle



        ron
        (+2,670)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted 6 days ago
        Excellent review Chef!!!
        Love the refresher fiber tutorial as well.

        Great..... now I gotta crap ;)

        Trust: 80%

        Posted 6 days ago
        I could've REALLY used this in my second month of Compound-20! Going about your day knowing you're not completely done dropping turd, now that's unconfortable

        Trust: 100%

        Posted 6 days ago
        could be useful with 90% usplabs products

        Trust: 100%

        Posted 5 days ago
        Welcome to the site.

        Trust: 51%

        Posted 17 hours ago
        What the duce?
        Sorry, had to do it! Great review, thanks.
        MTS Nutrition Drop Factor

        Trust: 9%

        MTS Drop Factor - Feel the burn all the way through your digestive system

        October 24, 2014

        Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8


        Drop Factor Review - Finished off the bottle on 10/23/14

        Profile - http://www.tigerfitness.com/v/vspfiles/assets/images/MTS NEW Drop Factor Label.jpg

        if image doesnt show
        Serving size 2 caps -
        Caffeine - 250mg
        Capsicum Annum (cayenne pepper) (40,000SHU) 150mg
        Drop Factor Review - Finished off the bottle on 10/23/14

        Profile - http://www.tigerfitness.com/v/vspfiles/assets/images/MTS NEW Drop Factor Label.jpg

        if image doesnt show
        Serving size 2 caps -
        Caffeine - 250mg
        Capsicum Annum (cayenne pepper) (40,000SHU) 150mg
        Theobromine - 50mg
        SyneLEAN Blend (Synephrine HCI (99%) and Methylsynephrine HCI) - 45mg
        HealthyORAC Blend (Grape Seed Extract (95%OPC), Cranberry Powder, Broccoli Extract, Spinach Powder, Aacia Rigidula Extract, Pomegranate Extract) - 24mg
        Vipocetine - 5mg
        Piperine (99%) - 5mg
        Yohimbe Bark (98% Yohimbine HCI) (Natural) - 2.5mg

        Other Ingredients: Maltodextrine, Hydroypropyl Methyl Cellulosem Silica, Magnesium Stearate

        Free of: Yeast, Wheat, Corn, Gluten, Soy, Milk, Sugar, Salt, Colors and Preservatives

        Taste - none really just a bland smelly cap

        What I got from it -

        Initially I started off with 1 as directed, first day really I felt nothing carried on with 1 for 3 more days and jumped to 2 caps first thing in the morning. This brought on some burning in my stomach which i wasnt to crazy about. Basically its like eating something super spicey that burns the entire way thorugh, which not a great effect in my book. I continued on with this for another day or so and it seemed to wear off. I stuck with 2 for another week then bumped to 3 pills and the burning came back. I road out 3 pills until the last 6 days where I moved to 4 pills per day. I did find this burn bad if you were to take your last pills pre workout, could have been worse with the preworkout shake or just the exercise along with it but the burn turned into acid relux. I did this twice and changed up when I was taking these to allow more time before my workout with them.

        I started at about 338lbs and as of now I am at 329.4, my diet wasnt great but not terrible, my cardio was at about 30min a day 3-4times per week and my weight training is on a 3-day split.

        Overall I believe this product helped me shed body fat, but I was not really happy with the burning feeling all the time, but it is to be expected when you are using cayenne pepper for its thermogenic properties. As for more energy im a bit of a stim junkie so the energy felt from it was nil, excess sweating was not noticed like with some therm's. I would reccomend this product to someone looking to cut, especially if you are sensitve to stims and the cayenne pepper you could get by on 1-2 caps per day for a whole run.

        Value - for me I believe I could have done 3-4 caps the entire time and possibly seen faster and possibly better results, but at the cost of only getting ~1 month per bottle. Which part of the allure was oh well theres enough for 2 months there. I dont recall the price for it but I got it off Tigerfitness.com, where I see now for $36.99 you get drop factor with free Ethitech Yohimbine HCI so im going to guess I paid the $36.99 and got just the drop factor. Which makes me question why they are pushing them as a stack so hard now unless they feel they underdosed the Yohimbine HCI in the Blend in Drop Factor.

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Worked For Me
        • Good Value
        • Burning Bubble Guts

        Trust: 72%

        Posted 6 days ago
        I had the same acid reflux problem. Australia got a powdered form I would have loved to try.

        Trust: 9%

        Posted 4 days ago
        Yeah that stuff was killer PWO I started taking it hours before, cause that mixed with PWO shake followed with intra workout BCAA's was gonna make me yak. Powder form would be interesting to see, im thinking it would be like eating a spoonful of cayenne pepper though, use it to season your breakfast haha.
        Royal Sport LTD Ultra Clean 100 Whey

        Trust: 0%

        Very lean protein and mixes well with anything so no clumps!

        October 24, 2014

        Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


        I work out on a daily basis and need a protein to help replenish my body for after my training. I compete and need to be able to stay lean and put on lean muscle. I have recently started using Royal Sport LTD Ultra Clean 100 Whey and l love the results I have gotten. This product has helped me stay lean...
        I work out on a daily basis and need a protein to help replenish my body for after my training. I compete and need to be able to stay lean and put on lean muscle. I have recently started using Royal Sport LTD Ultra Clean 100 Whey and l love the results I have gotten. This product has helped me stay lean and put on lean muscle. This protein is light on the stomach so you are able to be hungry enough to eat a meal. This protein blends well with anything such as water, milk, and almond milk and there is no clumping! Not to mention the amazing taste! I actually look forward to Royal Sport LTD protein once I am done lifting. I highly recommend this whey protein product to anyone.

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Mixes Well
        • Taste Good
        • Good Value
        • Taste Good
        • Good Value
        • Mixes Well
        • A Little More Expensive Than Most



        bosox516
        (+355)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted 7 days ago
        nope nope nope nope nope nope nope


        irondude
        (+352)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted 7 days ago
        Zeus, so many reviews about Royal, I need to try this and see whats all about!!!
        Muscle Pharm Arnold Iron Pump


        Feeds
        (+5)

        Trust: 6%

        GET TO THE CHOPPA!! Used this product x 3 in the last year.

        October 24, 2014

        Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 7
        0  


        First off I was excited when I first heard about this product. A guy at the gym told me about it. He used words like, "Crazy pumps" "amazing" and even said "Bro once you try it you won't want any other PWO". So sure I tried it. matter of fact I bought it 2 more times after that. Here's my review on it...
        First off I was excited when I first heard about this product. A guy at the gym told me about it. He used words like, "Crazy pumps" "amazing" and even said "Bro once you try it you won't want any other PWO". So sure I tried it. matter of fact I bought it 2 more times after that. Here's my review on it...
        Taste: 6/10 it wasn't horrible but it wasn't great either, it's not something that I'd drink purely for the taste so I give it the rating as such.
        Pump: yes definite 9/10
        Focus: initially 9/10 but after about 3 weeks it wasn't the same. I'm just glad I had the training partner because he helped motivate me, a lot
        Ingredient profile: 6/10 I like that it was creatine free. although it did have the different blends it doesn't say how much of each.
        Effectiveness: The first tub 30 servings. 9/10. but towards the end of the tub it was lacking abit. the 2nd tub after a 3 weeks being off PWO wasn't as I remembered it being so I'd give it for an overall effectiveness a 7/10 because there was a time, 1/2 way through the 2nd tub and the 3rd tub, that I would take multiple scoops
        Value: 7/10 paid 28.99 for 30 servings roughly .96/serving. but I admit i did buy it 3 times.
        Overall: so I will give this a 7/10, It helped me through some rough, unmotivated spells but for me it lost some of it pizazz over time..

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Increased Energy
        • Carries You Through A Solid
        • Pump Is Crazy
        • Build Tolerance
        Submit a review or view all recent posts

        Latest Retailer Review

        Strong Supplement Shop

        Trust: 0%

        I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

        August 6, 2014

        Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 9 | Prices: 10
        0  


        Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

        Halo plex was shipped fast, service was great and prices are the best. Gains are great and side effects are very minimal. I would highly recommend buying from this company again.

        More
        Strong Supplement Shop


        collio
        (-12)

        Trust: 0%

        Great place to buy if you are a first time PH use

        August 4, 2014

        Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 8 | Prices: 8
        0  


        I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

        I loved ordering from Strong Supplement Shop! They are well known for their customer service and their quality products, their selection is good and their prices are competitive. Great place to buy if you are a first time PH user. Reviewers and Employees have a wealth of knowledge so ask away!

        More
        Flex It Nutrition

        Trust: 0%

        Chris is a great person to work with

        August 1, 2014

        Overall: 10 | Service: 10 | Selection: 10 | Prices: 10


        Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

        Chris is a great person to work with. Never have any problem contacting him directly and getting information on his products. Every shipment includes free samples.

        More



        admin
        (+408)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted August 4, 2014
        Nice 2-sentence review. How did you hear about SR?
        See all retailer reviews

        Salvation Chaotic Labz Reviews

        Experience with this product?

        Anyone know of this company or have experience with their products Salvation or Warlord. Did google search and not much "new" news about them came up….

        Trust: 0%



        Mooselini
        (+2,213)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted: 1 day ago
        never heard of them, if your looking for a natty booster you cant go wrong with d-pol/ad3 pct stack


        AS79
        (+1,560)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted: 2 days ago
        When you are running a ph your recovery time and gains will be greatly accelerated. Therefore, it usually is not necessary to spend money on specialty supps like this. I would stick to your protein, creatine and cycle support supps. If you want to stack it with something I would suggest a dermacrine or a like product to use as a test base.


        WarMachine
        (+2,662)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted: 7 days ago
        The warning is there because increased protein consumption can possibly worsen a pre-existing kidney ailment


        lava135
        (+4,200)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted: 4 days ago
        Just to put things in perspective - broccoli, oranges, tomatoes, potatoes, steak, dairy, soups, eggs, nuts, cheese, salty snacks - tons of things could have a similar warning for people with kidney disease. In the case of proteins, it's because of the decreased ability to filter urea - a byproduct of protein synthesis.
        Ask a Question or view all recent questions

        Most Popular Products

        Optimum 100% Whey Reviews
        100% Whey (376 Reviews)
        9.1
        Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
        C4 Extreme (252 Reviews)
        8.0
        Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
        Assault (238 Reviews)
        7.8
        BPI 1.M.R Reviews
        1.M.R (191 Reviews)
        7.9
        BSN Syntha-6 Reviews
        Syntha-6 (168 Reviews)
        8.3
        SciFit Kre-Alkalyn 1500 Reviews
        Kre-Alkalyn 1500 (161 Reviews)
        9.1
        MRI Black Powder Reviews
        Black Powder (154 Reviews)
        7.7
        USP Labs Prime Reviews
        Prime (148 Reviews)
        7.2
        Optimum 100% Casein Protein Reviews
        100% Casein Protein (139 Reviews)
        8.8

        Top 10 Users

        • kevO
          kevO
          Reputation: +4204
          Reviews: 71
          Age: 32
          Joined: 8/2010
        • lava135
          lava135
          Reputation: +4200
          Reviews: 97
          Age: 48
          Joined: 2/2012
        • Meuth
          Meuth
          Reputation: +4034
          Reviews: 43
          Age: 38
          Joined: 3/2010
        • Manimal
          Manimal
          Reputation: +3777
          Reviews: 56
          Age: 24
          Joined: 11/2009
        • petey7408
          petey7408
          Reputation: +3670
          Reviews: 40
          Age: 24
          Joined: 3/2009
        • hulkish1
          hulkish1
          Reputation: +3512
          Reviews: 64
          Age: 30
          Joined: 8/2011
        • deumcole
          deumcole
          Reputation: +3405
          Reviews: 119
          Age: 26
          Joined: 8/2009
        • FlashSunday
          FlashSunday
          Reputation: +3292
          Reviews: 80
          Age: 26
          Joined: 1/2011
        • garlick
          garlick
          Reputation: +3065
          Reviews: 42
          Age: 35
          Joined: 3/2009
        • jmlstocks
          jmlstocks
          Reputation: +3021
          Reviews: 48
          Age: 37
          Joined: 7/2010

        Top 100 Users