Home > Categories > Pre-Workout > Pump > VPX > NO-SyntheSize > Reviews

NO-SyntheSize

By VPX
NO-SyntheSize VPX
Follow
Overall Score:
7.7/10
(Weighted average based on 22 Reviews)

Ranks #14 of 52 (better than 75%)
in Pre-Workout > Pump
Dashboard Reviews Discussion Related Prices

Trust: 8%

It kept my energy up and i really liked it



Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 5
0  


really liked this. i actually sipped it during workouts instead of post. it kept my energy up and i really liked it. stacks well with shotgun. GET BIG!
really liked this. i actually sipped it during workouts instead of post. it kept my energy up and i really liked it. stacks well with shotgun. GET BIG!

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Muscle Recovery
  • Increased Energy
  • Great Pumps!

    Trust: 0%

    duckboy1's NO-SyntheSize Review



    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


    Ok people who have used this product and got "nothing" out of it or stacking this with Shotgun. If you are like so many other lifters out there and don't change up your routines and don't let your body clear itself out after 12 to 15 weeks of using supplements then you are NEVER going to feel any affects...
    Ok people who have used this product and got "nothing" out of it or stacking this with Shotgun. If you are like so many other lifters out there and don't change up your routines and don't let your body clear itself out after 12 to 15 weeks of using supplements then you are NEVER going to feel any affects of anything. I will CYCLE yes I said CYCLE these or any supplements for the recommended time and then CYCLE out of them for at least 12 to 15 weeks b4 I do them again. I am also updating and changing my workout routines and never stay on one routine for more then 10 weeks. The body adapts and that's why we don't feel the affects after so long.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Muscle Recovery
    • Focus
    • Increased Energy
    • Good Taste
    • Great Pumps!
    • Helps With Soreness

      Trust: 0%

      Posted December 28, 2010
      Good point on generally letting your body recover due to heavy supplemention.


      BBody60
      (+16)

      Trust: 38%

      This product is complete



      Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 7
      0  


      This product is complete. If you cannot get big off this formula with a good protein and carb diet you must not be lifting enough. Eat big= get big, Lift big= get big. It is a simple formula.
      This product is complete. If you cannot get big off this formula with a good protein and carb diet you must not be lifting enough. Eat big= get big, Lift big= get big. It is a simple formula.

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Muscle Recovery
      • Good Taste

        Trust: 10%

        cdruz32's NO-SyntheSize Review



        Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


        This stuff worked very well for me. Had good taste (which for creatine is rare I have never had that many good tasting creatine supplements) and it worked for the most part. Back 3 years ago when I took this I stacked this with monster milk and let me tell you those 2 combined is awesome. I stuck...
        This stuff worked very well for me. Had good taste (which for creatine is rare I have never had that many good tasting creatine supplements) and it worked for the most part. Back 3 years ago when I took this I stacked this with monster milk and let me tell you those 2 combined is awesome. I stuck with those 2 products for 3 months straight then after I decided to finally try some new things my gains were 20 pounds of muscle and great increase in strength. Highly recommend this stuff. Stack it with a good protein like monster milk and you will get some great results

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Builds Muscle
        • Muscle Recovery
        • Good Taste
        • Great Pumps!
        • Helps With Soreness

          Trust: 0%

          Posted December 15, 2011
          cdruz i bought this product but it had strange smell of almond. did your no synthesize have that smell or thats onlymine (maybe it's screwed up)

          Trust: 10%

          Posted December 15, 2011
          Nah mine was fine I took the watermelon flavor. Maybe its just screwed up or somethin but I highly recommend the watermelon flavor

          Trust: 9%

          seanmoser's NO-SyntheSize Review



          Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7
          0  


          This is going to be a decently short review.

          Price: 7/10
          Price is good but for the effectiveness I wouldn't rate it too high. But if the product works for you, as many products will work for some people and not others, then the price should definitely look good.

          Mixability:...
          This is going to be a decently short review.

          Price: 7/10
          Price is good but for the effectiveness I wouldn't rate it too high. But if the product works for you, as many products will work for some people and not others, then the price should definitely look good.

          Mixability: 10/10
          Very fine, some chunks when it came but they mixed up nice and easily.

          Taste: 9/10
          I got the Black Cherry and I love it! The taste is amazing if you love that kind of flavor, it is a different flavor than many other products so I had to try it and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the taste. After about 10-12 oz of water it can start to get a little bland but it is still a decent taste.

          Effectiveness: 8/10
          Not the greatest product out there but good for the price. I was a little disappointed with the size of the product for the price but it's still decent. It definitely helps with muscle recovery, but not as effective in the pump and Muscle Gains section.

          Overall: 8/10

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Muscle Recovery
          • Good Taste
          • Helps With Soreness
          • No Extra Pump Or Vascularity


          JMetal12
          (+316)

          Trust: 100%

          JMetal12's NO-SyntheSize Review



          Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


          This is a killer supplement. For those who take a thermogenic, this would be the perfect pre workout sup. The only thing missing is
          This is a killer supplement. For those who take a thermogenic, this would be the perfect pre workout sup. The only thing missing is glutamine and would advise adding. It contains the purest for of proteins available (20g per serving), along with many other crucial muscle building agents. I take it before and after training a have seen great results. NO Shotgun=average sup/No Synthesize=awesome sup. If you go to the right sites you can find it for a reasonable price...I pay about $28 including shipping--great deal.

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Muscle Recovery
          • Good Taste
          • Great Pumps!
          • Helps With Soreness



            Jibbs
            (+28)

            Trust: 63%

            Posted January 25, 2011
            Love this product and the bubblegum flavor mmm

            Trust: 0%

            I had felt like i hadn't even worked out



            Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 5


            this product was my first actual dietary supplement other than a protein shake and compared to nothing it was great. although on the first day i drank it at exactly 6:30 and at about 7:00 or 7:30 i had a headache but when i used it after a real workout it was incredible. i had felt like i hadn't even...
            this product was my first actual dietary supplement other than a protein shake and compared to nothing it was great. although on the first day i drank it at exactly 6:30 and at about 7:00 or 7:30 i had a headache but when i used it after a real workout it was incredible. i had felt like i hadn't even worked out! i had energy and felt like i could do it again 2 hours after drinking it. the only bad thing was the price. i got it for forty dallars from vitamin world because i had a coupon but it was originally like 70 or 80 dollars for that small tub! i am curious to use this with no shotgun. i would recommend this.

            More
            Pros:
            Cons:
            • Increased Energy
            • Good Taste

              Trust: 0%

              Posted March 17, 2010
              i forgot to mention that when i used it the first day i didnt workout just to see what it would do.

              Trust: 0%

              I got great pumps off this stuff



              Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7
              0  


              ok here is what it did for me I got great pumps off this stuff! as far as energy none but none of the energy stuff does but the pumps were great and i like the fact that im gettin protein with this stuff too! The only thing that i dont like about it is that tingle i get in my face from the Beta-Alanine thats in it.
              ok here is what it did for me I got great pumps off this stuff! as far as energy none but none of the energy stuff does but the pumps were great and i like the fact that im gettin protein with this stuff too! The only thing that i dont like about it is that tingle i get in my face from the Beta-Alanine thats in it.

              More
              Pros:
              Cons:
              • Great Pumps!

                Trust: 1%

                Not a bad product, overly satisfied with the results



                Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9
                0  


                Not a bad product, overly satisfied with the results. Helps with recovery and show great results when stacked with Shotgun. I use this and will replace with RECON by Muscle...
                Not a bad product, overly satisfied with the results. Helps with recovery and show great results when stacked with Shotgun. I use this and will replace with RECON by Muscle Pharm when it comes out, keep it in the inventory...A must USE/TRY for anyone...Watermelon tastes INSANELY GOOD!!

                More
                Pros:
                Cons:
                • Muscle Recovery
                • Good Taste

                  Trust: 3%

                  The NO-SyntheSize is pretty cool



                  Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7
                  0  


                  The NO-SyntheSize is pretty cool. Mixes fairly well and tastes pretty good in the watermelon and grape flavours. Beta, COP and the protein in it are another added bonus.
                  I normally use this pre at night when I dont want a stimulant.
                  The NO-SyntheSize is pretty cool. Mixes fairly well and tastes pretty good in the watermelon and grape flavours. Beta, COP and the protein in it are another added bonus.
                  I normally use this pre at night when I dont want a stimulant.

                  More
                  Pros:
                  Cons:
                  • Muscle Recovery
                  • Good Taste
                  • Not Many Servings