Home > Categories > Bodybuilding > Weight Gainers > Ultimate > Muscle Juice 2544

Ultimate Muscle Juice 2544

Muscle Juice 2544 Ultimate User Rating: (13 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 68% (Ambiguous)

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

USP Labs Jack3d Reviews
Jack3d (1006 Reviews)
8.5
BSN CellMass Reviews
CellMass (104 Reviews)
7.7
Cytosport Muscle Milk Reviews
Muscle Milk (113 Reviews)
7.6
Gaspari Nutrition Plasma Jet Reviews
Plasma Jet (69 Reviews)
8.0

Products in the same category:

GNC AMP Amplified Mass XXX Reviews
AMP Amplified Mass XXX (74 Reviews)
8.0
Optimum Serious Mass Reviews
Serious Mass (73 Reviews)
8.0
Cytosport CytoGainer Reviews
CytoGainer (65 Reviews)
8.4
Ultimate Iso-Mass Xtreme Gainer Reviews
Iso-Mass Xtreme Gainer (56 Reviews)
8.1

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

Muscle Juice is an extremely high calorie formula designed to help hard gainers increase their lean body mass. It contains high quality protein, carbohydrates and fats.

Muscle Juice 2544 Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on: Links open in new window
Muscle Juice 2544 Reviews:
Pros:
Cons:
  • Builds Muscle (10)
  • Great Value For The $ (7)
  • Gives A Natural Energy (5)
  • Gained Weight (3)
  • Too Much Sugar (5)
  • Ok Taste (3)
  • Fat Content (3)
  • Muscle Juice 2600 Is Better Tasting (2)
View All 11 Pros/Cons
May 2, 2012
Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8

ckliff

Reviews: 2

Age: 22

May 2, 2012
 me being a hardgainer this supplement helped me get the body what i always wanted. made me big from all sides apart from that it gave me some good amount of not required fat in the stomach and the lower back. Cons:- if you drink this supplement and instantly have sumthing oily u will literally get gas for the rest of the day. i took a vacation and wasnt taking muscle juice or eating great food but just chilling out. i ended up losing my mass slowly ( nt a problem ) but it caused to be stretch marks( big problem ) . i dont know if anybody else faced this problem. i always trained heavy though. im gonna discontinue this product, main reason coz of the stomach fat it creates and takes away ones sexy abbs...
Pros:
Cons:
  • Good Taste
  • Builds Muscle
  • Great Value For The $
  • Gained Weight
  • Fat Content
April 23, 2012
Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

rob1982

Reviews: 2

Age: 31

April 23, 2012
 amazing gainer.
i enjoy the choocolate flavor is very good.
i used the 12 lb product.
my grade is 10\10
good job ultimate nutrition, keep up the good work.
i hope i help you all.
good bye
1234567891012345678910
Pros:
Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
    Reply #1:
    josephobrien
    josephobrien

    Joined: 3/2011
    Reviews: 11
    Reputation: +58
    your pretty much useless to us


    October 27, 2011
    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10

    ainfurnari

    Reviews: 1

    Age: 16

    October 27, 2011
     ive went through alot of this about 3 5lb containers its great i love them chocalte and taste bad thoo and cookies and cream tast terrible unless you put it in a blender with ice then it tastes amazing i love this product very cheap and very effective its thick and works great no clumps if you use a blender bottle
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Gives A Natural Energy
    • Great Value For The $
    • Gained Weight
      May 29, 2011
      Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 10

      92SCtbird

      Reviews: 21

      Age: 18

      May 29, 2011
       i started muslce juice 2544 over a month ago, which by the way has lasted me a very long time compared to most gainers, and with being an 11lb tub for only 30 bucks how can you beat it price wise..

      effectiveness.. 7/10
      i took 2 scoops every morning with 2% milk and before bed after my dinner on non lifting days and found that this gave me good natural energy, on lifting days i would take one scoop about an hour before lifting then my pwo and creatine 15 min before, and i could deffintely tell a difference when i took this before, it really increased my pumps

      taste.. 10/10
      with 2% milk, the chocolate flavor taste like legit chocolate milk, however very sweet

      side effects..
      it seems like i have had alot of mouth sores while using this gainer, but i believe its from the amount of sugar in the ingredients, not really sure but whatever..

      overall i give this gainer a 7/10..i did gain 5 pounds of pure muscle on this cycle which is alot for just over one month but i havent noticed any strength increases except in my deadlifts, im going to try the Muscle Juice 2600 bc i usually get the most after 2 cycles of a gainer, but i hope the mouth sores go away bc their annnoying aha, however i will most likely switch back to up your MASS bc the ingredients are alot cleaner than Muscle Juice
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Gained Weight
      • Gives A Natural Energy
      • Great Value For The $
      • Mouth Sores??
      • Too Much Sugar
      • Fat Content
      Reply #1:
      chichistrong
      chichistrong

      Joined: 9/2010
      Reviews: 69
      Reputation: +2173
      You better hope those mouth sores are from the gainer hahaha jk. Good review.


      Reply #2:
      92SCtbird
      92SCtbird

      Joined: 5/2011
      Reviews: 21
      Reputation: +126
      I should have left the mouth sores part out since ive come to realize their just water blisters..oh well aha


      January 26, 2011
      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9

      Nirav

      Reviews: 3

      Age: 26

      January 26, 2011
       Its best for beginners for short term use. Good weight gainer for underweight person. I say short term because it makes so much horrible GAS that its been tough for you to sit with any1. So for short term only to give body a boost.......Only underweight trainers need to use it......So fat and simple sugars are pros in it instead of cons....
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Builds Muscle
      • Gives A Natural Energy
      • Great Value For The $
      • Horrible Gas
      • Too Much Sugar
      Reply #1:
      aspirant
      aspirant

      Joined: 2/2011
      Reviews: 0
      Reputation: 0
      im 121 should i go fr this.


      Reply #2:
      92SCtbird
      92SCtbird

      Joined: 5/2011
      Reviews: 21
      Reputation: +126
      if your weighing in at 121 i would deffintely give this a chance, as long as you eat around 3000-4000 calories a day, coming from good food, not fast food,and drinking a gallon of water everyday..your gonna gain good heathly weight with this weight gainer


      Reply #3:
      skardam
      skardam

      Joined: 5/2013
      Reviews: 0
      Reputation: 0
      hi
      Nirav i am frm delhi, i also took Muscle Juice. it gave me a very good result in gaining my size & stamina as well as, i need something more, pls suggest me


      September 23, 2010
      Overall: 6 | Effectiveness: 5 | Value: 5

      Maxidol

      Reviews: 1

      Age: 28

      September 23, 2010
       Yeah... I have been using this product for few months now and also as what others mentioned before, it does work and I did gained weight.

      The taste however are not very pleasing and indeed it does take few times before you actually able to settle in but it never did for me. This product is too sweet for me and I dislike sweet food. Vanilla taste ok, Strawberry is a definite one to stick on to if you are planning to use this for a long time. Avoid Cookies & Cream and also Chocolate at all cost as it's a definite no no as it is too sweet. But if u have a strong stomach then them both should be alright for u.

      I have to say that I actually split one serving of 4 scoops into two different servings, one to be consume directly and another one later on in the day otherwise I would fall sick for at least half an hour.

      Above all that I said, Overall, I am actually satisfied with Muscle Juice 2544. I usually take them before and after training and I so far have gained at least 22 lbs with them (also with the use of Muscle Juice 2600)
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Builds Muscle
      • Gives A Natural Energy
      • Too Much Sugar
      • Muscle Juice 2600 Is Better Tasting
      May 15, 2010
      Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9

      jetsfan3

      Reviews: 10

      Age: 17

      May 15, 2010
       This is a great weight gainer. I gained a solid 10lbs while taking this product. The taste takes a little time to get used to, but other than that, it's simply a great weight gainer. I definitley plan on taking this product again realtively soon.
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Builds Muscle
      • Great Value For The $
      • Ok Taste
      May 10, 2010
      Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10

      wrallo55

      Reviews: 8

      Age: 17

      May 10, 2010
       This is a great weight gainer at a great price. I gained about 8lbs. on this product. You have to get used to the taste, but other than that its great. It is high in calories and in protein. Definatley a highly recommeneded weight gainer.
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Builds Muscle
      • Great Value For The $
      • Ok Taste
      January 19, 2010
      Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10

      jmiell

      Reviews: 6

      Age: 29

      January 19, 2010
       Had awesome results using this stuff. Because of the fat content, I never used a full 4 scoops though. My recipe was always 2 scoops muscle juice, 2 scoops regular whey protein. I mixed it in a blender with 16 oz of skim milk and I drank it right after my workout sessions. I had lifted since I was about 18, but started lifting hard and heavy when I was about 25 and wanted to gain some weight. I went from about 190 lbs to 220 in less than a year on this stuff with a vast majority being lean muscle. If your willing to put in the time at the gym and eat correctly, this stuff will definately help with the extra calories you sometimes just dont have time to eat.
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Great Value For The $
      • Builds Muscle
      • Fat Content
      January 13, 2010
      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

      500lbs

      Reviews: 17

      Age: 32

      January 13, 2010
       I've taken about 3 jugs of mj 2544 in the past 2 years or so and have like the results. Good lean weight gain when taken as recommended (includes exercise)Just purchased mj 2600 reveloution and it tastes better but still not the best.(choclate for both versions.) The 2600 is much easier on the stomach.
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Gives A Natural Energy
      • Builds Muscle
      • Ok Taste
      • Muscle Juice 2600 Is Better Tasting
      • Too Much Sugar

      Have you used Muscle Juice 2544? Submit your own Review!