Home > Categories > Amino Acids > BCAA > TwinLab > BCAA Fuel

TwinLab BCAA Fuel

BCAA Fuel TwinLab User Rating: (6 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 66% (Ambiguous)

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

EAS L-Glutamine Reviews
L-Glutamine (6 Reviews)
8.5
ALRI Chaind Out Reviews
Chaind Out (13 Reviews)
8.2
EST Methyl XT Reviews
Methyl XT (3 Reviews)
6.7
Universal Atomic 7 Reviews
Atomic 7 (9 Reviews)
8.2

Products in the same category:

SciVation Xtend Reviews
Xtend (112 Reviews)
8.8
USP Labs Modern BCAA Reviews
Modern BCAA (77 Reviews)
8.9
BSN Amino X Reviews
Amino X (36 Reviews)
8.2
Optimum BCAA 5000 Powder Reviews
BCAA 5000 Powder (14 Reviews)
9.0

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

BCAA Fuel Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on: Links open in new window
BCAA Fuel Reviews:
Pros:
Cons:
  • Builds Muscle (5)
  • Good Value (5)
  • Easy To Swallow (2)
  • Comparable To Other Less Expensive Products (1)
  • Too Expensive (1)
View All 5 Pros/Cons
August 22, 2012
Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

BroBroKing

Reviews: 62

Age: 22

August 22, 2012
 love my twin lab bcaa. 5 grams in 4 pills isn't bad. This is a capsule type pill so I didn't mind it at all. Ooops I meant this is a chalky type pill I was wrong about this one. it is very chalky and not a capsule but a tablet

Overall 10/10
Very effective. Ray lewis reps this company so i frekin trust it
Pros:
Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Easy To Swallow
    August 21, 2012
    Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

    stewpidbig

    Reviews: 1

    Age: 32

    August 21, 2012
     Value 10/10
    13 bucks for 60 pills

    Effectiveness 10/10
    Boosted recovery, improved performance and strength while cutting

    Overall 10/10
    Great product, pills were easy to swallow, got for great value, did what bcaa is supposed to do
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Easy To Swallow
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Value
      March 19, 2011
      Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 5 | Value: 8

      mucha103

      Reviews: 15

      Age: 45

      March 19, 2011
       Not that great of a product i used it after full body workouts and saw decent gains,not as much as other aminos though, i got it for a great price at academy for 12.00. So i had to try it.
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Builds Muscle
      • Good Value
        Reply #1:
        mucha103
        mucha103

        Joined: 1/2011
        Reviews: 15
        Reputation: +59
        ^$10


        August 8, 2010
        Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 10

        MOFF

        Reviews: 10

        Age: 20

        August 8, 2010
         There is nothing really special about this product it has three of the most essential amino acids that is also in the amino fuel; so if you are taking amino fuel I don't really see the need too take this. I only bought it because I was getting a good deal on Amazon which I was paying about $24 from two bottles of 180 tablets. It is amino acid so you build good healthy muscle and I got a good value on mine.
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Builds Muscle
        • Good Value
          June 30, 2010
          Overall: 6 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 4

          Braun

          Reviews: 7

          Age: 27

          June 30, 2010
           This is a standard BCAA supplement and comparable to most of the competition out there. There is nothing about it that separates it from the rest and frankly you can spend less money and get something comparable or even better.
          Pros:
          Cons:
            • Comparable To Other Less Expensive Products
            • Too Expensive
            January 20, 2010
            Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

            Alecio

            Reviews: 2

            Age: 33

            January 20, 2010
             Good product from Twin Labs. I've been using product from them from way back. This brand does not disappoint. They make good quality product over all.
            Pros:
            Cons:
            • Builds Muscle
            • Good Value

              Have you used BCAA Fuel? Submit your own Review!