Tokkyo Tren

By Tokkyo Nutrition
Fake Review Alert! Please read this before you read Tokkyo Nutrition reviews: Tokkyo Nutrition - 5 Reps BANNED for creating FAKE REVIEWS
Tokkyo Tren Tokkyo Nutrition
Follow
Overall Score:
?/10
(Only 3 Reviews - Waiting on more trustworthy reviews.)

Reviews Discussion Related

Trust: 0%

Another company trying to take advantage of the "TREN" name

June 16, 2010

Overall: 2 | Effectiveness: 1 | Value: 0


Are you kidding me?? Another company trying to take advantage of the "TREN" name and "19 NOR"..this stuff is just DHEA and caffeine, and getting $60 for it..please people..READ AND SEARCH the ingredients of your products...
Are you kidding me?? Another company trying to take advantage of the "TREN" name and "19 NOR"..this stuff is just DHEA and caffeine, and getting $60 for it..please people..READ AND SEARCH the ingredients of your products and DONT get ripped off!!

More
Pros:
Cons:
    • Not Effective
    • Too Expensive
    • Nothing Compared To Old Prohormones



    dammit
    (+1,060)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted June 16, 2010
    Did you actually "Use an entire bottle" or just reviewing it based on it's label?

    Trust: 0%

    Posted June 16, 2010
    we DID go through the whole bottle..its bogus.

    Trust: 99%

    Posted June 16, 2010
    Why did you not read the ingredients before you took the entire bottle? Btw, dammit liking the myostatin deficiency dog lol.

    Trust: 0%

    Posted June 16, 2010
    2 bottles were given to us to try out..never again

    Trust: 0%

    This stuff appears to work great when you have used nothing for along time

    May 17, 2010

    Overall: 6 | Effectiveness: 5 | Value: 4
    0  


    This stuff appears to work great when you have used nothing for along time. However, there is no substitude for the real deal.. But, again, I might have tried a new formula with the actual tren taken out. But, the stuff sold today hasn't anything much to consider a "prohormone"...
    This stuff appears to work great when you have used nothing for along time. However, there is no substitude for the real deal.. But, again, I might have tried a new formula with the actual tren taken out. But, the stuff sold today hasn't anything much to consider a "prohormone"

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Better Than Taking Nothing
    • Best Stuff Out
    • Nothing Compared To Old Prohormones
    • Not Effective
    • Too Expensive

    Trust: 10%

    Very effective for the money

    October 19, 2010

    Overall: 4 | Effectiveness: 5 | Value: 4


    used for two cycles had little strenth gain my bench went up a wooping 5lbs from 215 for reps to 220 not very effective for the money but everyone is different with my body builds muscle this was not effective for me
    used for two cycles had little strenth gain my bench went up a wooping 5lbs from 215 for reps to 220 not very effective for the money but everyone is different with my body builds muscle this was not effective for me

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Better Than Taking Nothing
    • Severe Bloating
    • Not Effective
    • Too Expensive
    • Nothing Compared To Old Prohormones

    Trust: 10%

    Posted October 19, 2010
    i rushed this review i myself did not find this pro-hormone to be very effective as described by the tokkyo rep i deal with sorry about my last post