TestoRipped TestoRipped

TestoRipped TestoRipped User Rating: (4 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 88% (Trusted)
LOWEST Prices for TestoRipped (Links open in new window) [Sponsored]
44.99 Buy TestoRipped Thousands of Supplements! Buy TestoRipped
Report Product Error

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

USP Labs Pink Magic Reviews
Pink Magic (159 Reviews)
7.2

Products in the same category:

USP Labs PowerFULL Reviews
PowerFULL (116 Reviews)
7.7
Universal Animal Stak Reviews
Animal Stak (85 Reviews)
8.3
Purus Labs D-Pol Reviews
D-Pol (68 Reviews)
8.7
Cellucor P6 Extreme Reviews
P6 Extreme (66 Reviews)
7.9

Related Forum Topics

TestoRipped DISCOUNT CODE 15% OFF LOOK HERE
Hello if anyone wants to buyTestoripped here's a discount code : MASSIVE O...

TestoRipped: Anyone want to try it at a discount?
Hello i receive this discount code on my email and i would like to share it , if...

Looking for the best Test Booster, anyone try TestoRipped?
looking for the best test booster, their seem to be alot if ya goole search has...

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

TestoRipped Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on:
    Links open in new window
    TestoRipped Reviews:
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy (3)
    • Felt Like My Arms Were Blown Up (2)
    • It Does Exactly What I Bought It For (2)
    • Lots Of Energy (2)
    • Bad Taste (2)
    • Too Expensive (2)
    • Not Effective (1)
    • Drinking 16oz Of Water Twice A Day Makes It Hard (1)
    View All 13 Pros/Cons
    Have you used TestoRipped? Submit your own Review!
    January 4, 2013
    Overall: 6 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 5

    kevind1

    Reviews: 1

    Age: 56

    January 4, 2013
     Discovered SR while examining reviews for testoripped. Wanted to share my thoughts with others on this product. I have never used any other similar product to compare against. I have taken this product for 2 1/2 months. I have a very strict & healthy diet of 3 meals a day & 2 Muscle Tech Whey Protein Shakes (A great product for lean muscle mass). Diet consists of chicken, fish (salmon/tuan) & lean beef, veggies, eggs, fruit, Fish Oil tablets, Multi Vitamins. My exercise routine is 6 days a week of weight lifting ( 2 bodyparts a dat and stomach everyday)& aerobics with an emphasis on lean muscle mass. I achieved the results I expected but at a price. I was only capable of taking 1 tablet a day (30 minutes before breakfast) due to the serious side effects of head aches, sweating heavily during workouts,increased heart rate, sleeplessness, nausea, shaking (felt like I was on speed) and severe anxiety. The positives were more intense workouts, a nice pumped feeling thoughout the day, energy & stamina. In addition,I lost 15 pounds of fat, 2 waist sizes, & 10 pounds of lean muscle mass. Abs, chest & arms were nicely ripped. Even taking 1 tablet I had these side effects. The only reason I stuck with it was due to the results I was achieving. You could improve this product by eliminating these serious side effects. I have achieved my results & must discontinue use due to the side effects. I found no taste because their tablets (black in color).
    June 8, 2012
    Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 6

    ljy6

    Reviews: 2

    Age: 24

    June 8, 2012
     Supplements Fact:
    Caffeine Anhydrous: 150mg
    Synephrin: 15mg
    Tribulus Terrestris, 80% Saponins: 200mg
    Arginine AKG: 100mg
    Creatine Ethyl Ester: 100mg
    L-Glutamine: 100mg
    Cinnamon Extract: 50mg
    Eurycoma Longifolia 100:1 : 50mg
    Guggulsterones 2.5%: 15mg
    Yohimbine: 1.5mg

    Its been quite awhile since I used and finished this product but let me tell you this product really works, when it comes to having a lot of energy and feeling pumped for a workout. It also helped w/ burning fat, but I don't think that this product is worth the price.

    The taste and the smell once you open the bottle is terrible and made me feel nauseous, even though the "taste" is suppose to be fruit punch.

    The only other supplements I was taking at the time was GNC's Whey Anabolic 60 as a post-workout and I would basically use Testoripped as instructed on the bottle, which was basically 1 pill 2-3 times day and drink with 16 oz of water.

    Pros:
    Huge increase in energy
    Felt really pumped and like my arms and other muscles were gonna explode
    Burned a lot of fat

    Cons:
    Pretty expensive at 40-50 dollars a bottle for only 75 pills
    Taste and smell after opening the bottle made me nauseous
    Felt overly aggressive
    Can cause major anxiety
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • Felt Like My Arms Were Blown Up
    • It Does Exactly What I Bought It For
    • Lots Of Energy
    • Lots Of Anxiety Which Lead To Nausea And Dizziness
    • Overly Aggressive
    • Bad Taste
    • Too Expensive
    June 24, 2011
    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9

    compawillie

    Reviews: 4

    Age: 31

    June 24, 2011
     Ok first of all this product did WORK REALLY NICE FOR ME.If da hommie (longjump420) says is a terrible product i wonder how terrible are his work outs?



    Let me star by saying if you buy this pills and you are not committed to work out, do not buy them, my neighbor bought It hopping to lost wait
    but the lazy @zz never work out, all he does is take the pills and eat every day at MacDonalds and taco bell and drinks soda like crazy. we both started at the same time
    and he still looks the same .


    Yes it works

    Yes i see a difference in my weight

    Yes it gave me more promising results


    No i wont work if all you do is work twice a week and eat like a PUERCO (pig)

    No i wont work if you eat fast food or drink soda

    No i wont work if you do not work out at least 5 days a week.



    Here's my review:

    The results I had on this product were really good.I just finish 2 bottles of TestoRipped of this testo ripped ( but my pills where black no blue) i also can tell you after this 2 moths of using
    this product i did notice a big change in my abs, that's the most important part for me i do not care or want big arms and legs
    all i want is to get my abs, y notice a better results with this product than Pink Magic,i also notice the B I G results when i was almost
    done with the first bottle my upper abs are getting bigger something that you may want to be aware is that by the time you taking the
    second bottle you will get more energy and more hyper, i also notice that i got R E A L L Y horny, big time i want to fudge 3 4 times
    a day ma *** was like move over my head hurt, and i was like bithc bend over spread your @zz here i go, so beware you may get horny
    like a monkey i have so much extra energy after working out i feel like i was high on Crack or something all i want to do after my
    work outs i was fudge like a rabbit or a horny Indian monkey.



    Cons:You will pee like this horse http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xSJsdqgs6xQ&feature=related
    How ever if you do not eat anything before taking this pills they taste like Sweety @zz Crack
    Drinking 16oz of water twice a day makes it hard but if you mixed with kool aid or other kind of flavors helps a lot.


    Pros:
    * I does give better results than Pink Magic
    * Lots Of Energy
    * Felt like my arms were blown up
    * I notice more muscle and less fat on my stomach.
    * It does exactly what I bought it for






    Oh and thank to (longjump420) i didn't get my t-shirt i really want one and you have to f-up writing a bad review just to get your shirt thank you i hope you used at least @zzwipe




    In Spanish, En Español

    Ok antes que nada quiero decirles que este producto si sirve, si el compa (longjump420) dice que es un producto terrible, me pregunto que tan terrible son sus ejericios?


    Voy a empezar diciendo que si piensas comprar estas pildoras y no te dedicas a hacer ejercicio no las compres.My vecino huevon las compro con la ilusion de perder peso
    pero el cabron nunca hace ejercicio,todo lo que hace es tomar las pildoras y traga todos los dias en el Mactortas y el Taco bell, toma mucha soda como loco, Ambos empezamos a hacer
    ejercicio al mismo tiempo



    Si si funciona


    Si si note la diferencia en mi peso

    Si me dio mas resultados de los que esperaba


    No va funcionar si solo haces ejercicio 2 veces a la semana y comes como puerco

    No va funcionar si comes comida rapida o tomas soda

    No va funcionar si no haces ejercicio por lo menos 5 dias de la semana.



    Aqui esta my crítica


    Los resultados en este producto fueron muy buenos. Recien termine 2 botellas de( TestoRipped ) pero mis pildoras eran negras no azules.Tambien quisiera decirles que despues de 2 meses usando
    este producto note un cambio demasiado grande en mi abdomen, Esa es la parte mas importante para mi no me importa tener brazos o piernas grandes
    todo lo que deseo es tener un abdomen marcado tambien note mejores resultados que con Pink Magic tambien note MAYORES resultados casi al final
    de mi Primer botella y mis abdominales superiores empezaron a creser,algo que debes de tener cuidado es que en lapso de la segunda botella
    es que tenia demasiada energia y mas loco, tambien note que me puse DEMASIADO caliente no mas queria estar coje y coje como 3 o 4 veces al dia
    como chango my perra me decia, muevete hoy no quiero y yo le respondia perra empinate abre el culo que ahi te voy,a si que ya sabes ten cuidado por
    que estas pildoras te van a dejar bien caliente, tenia tanta energia despues de hacer mis ejercicios, sentia que andaba bien drogado, todo lo que
    queria hacer era cojer como conejo o como un chango de la india.


    Cons:Vas a mear como caballo http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xSJsdqgs6xQ&feature=related
    Y si no comes nada antes de tomarte las pildoras te van a saber como a culo sudado
    Tomar 16oz de agua todos los dias es dificil pero si lo mesclas con kool aid or otro tipo de saborisantes ayuda demasiado


    Pros:

    * SI DA MEJORES RESULTADOS QUE Pink Magic
    * ENERGIA EXTRA
    * Sentia que mis brazos hiban a explotar
    * Note mas musculo y menos grasa en mi estomago
    * Hace exactamente lo que esperaba



    Oh y para el compa (longjump420) no recibi my camiseta gracias a ti y neta que queria una pero no tenias que cagarla escribiendo una critica mala, gracias espero que por lo menos a uses cabron.
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Felt Like My Arms Were Blown Up
    • I Notice More Muscle And Less Fat On My Stomach
    • It Does Exactly What I Bought It For
    • Lots Of Energy
    • Increased Energy
    • Drinking 16oz Of Water Twice A Day Makes It Hard
    • If You Do Not Eat Anything Before Taking This Pills They Taste Like
    • Sweety @zz Crack
    Reply #1:
    Virtus
    Virtus

    Joined: 2/2011
    Reviews: 15
    Reputation: +1570
    Compawillie! What's up man! Where have you been, its been awhile.

    I love your reviews they are great to read. Please do more.

    Everyone, willie has some of the funniest stuff I have ever read in the reviews on this site, his reviews have threads about them.

    Welcome back amigo.


    Reply #2:
    dorsey67
    dorsey67

    Joined: 7/2010
    Reviews: 2
    Reputation: +39
    good review, or reviewo bueno (thats spanish)


    Reply #3:
    compawillie
    compawillie

    Joined: 3/2011
    Reviews: 4
    Reputation: +78
    Hello ma hommies, i got this "coupon code" on the mail if ya want to get the TestoRipped for less :


    Offer expires 7/1/11 at Midnight PST. Enter coupon code: RIPPED15 to be eligible for 15% off your next order of Testoripped.


    Reply #4:
    Dswartz
    Dswartz

    Joined: 6/2011
    Reviews: 0
    Reputation: 0
    Thank you compawillie i works !


    May 19, 2011
    Overall: 3 | Effectiveness: 2 | Value: 0

    longjump420

    Reviews: 7

    Age: 22

    May 19, 2011
     Terrible product. Absolute hypebeast product. Dont be scammed into buying this product. Active track runner, and didnt notice any results.

    Taste: 1/10
    Energy: 6/10
    Results: 1/10
    Price: 1/10

    this review must be a paragraph to be accepted?
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • Not Effective
    • Bad Taste
    • Too Expensive
    Reply #1:
    fmrPRO
    fmrPRO

    Joined: 4/2010
    Reviews: 18
    Reputation: +417
    not trying to be a *** but how are you going to give something in pill form a bad grade in taste?


    Reply #2:
    kroberts9
    kroberts9

    Joined: 10/2010
    Reviews: 18
    Reputation: +758
    hey bro i bet he takes the pill on an empty stomach and burps up the flavor. if he knew how to do a review he may have said it lol.
    fail


    Reply #3:
    Mooselini
    Mooselini

    Joined: 10/2010
    Reviews: 28
    Reputation: +2203
    ^^^ haha fish oil on an empty stomach is the same way my bro @kroberts


    Reply #4:
    longjump420
    longjump420

    Joined: 5/2011
    Reviews: 7
    Reputation: 0
    clearly if you could make the inference then i didn't need to include that in the post.


    Reply #5:
    longjump420
    longjump420

    Joined: 5/2011
    Reviews: 7
    Reputation: 0
    and yes exactly like fish oil, but worse. much worse.


    Reply #6:
    Aprell7789
    Aprell7789

    Joined: 5/2011
    Reviews: 1
    Reputation: +2
    This kid seems more like someone who works for USP Labs!!!!! You can always tell by their reviews who they are!! lol



    Have you used TestoRipped? Submit your own Review!