Sign In

Remember Me
        

Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum

  

Professional Strength Nitric Oxide Overdrive

  By: Six Star

  May 6, 2010

I have used all types of NO products and right now I am using a fat burner so I was looking for a NO product without any caffeine, so was at Wal-mart and thought I would give it a try. First time a I took it I had a little food in my stomach and the results were not all that great so I thought I would try and take it on a empty stomach on chest day. I got a little of a pump but nothing to write home about. It's a ok product. I know there are much better ones out there but I did not need the...
I have used all types of NO products and right now I am using a fat burner so I was looking for a NO product without any caffeine, so was at Wal-mart and thought I would give it a try. First time a I took it I had a little food in my stomach and the results were not all that great so I thought I would try and take it on a empty stomach on chest day. I got a little of a pump but nothing to write home about. It's a ok product. I know there are much better ones out there but I did not need the caffeine. First time users this would be nice.
 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Good Value
      April 10, 2010

    Wasn't too bad, but I've had better. Easy to swallow, and very inexpensive. Can be bought at Wal-mart for about twenty dollars.
    Wasn't too bad, but I've had better. Easy to swallow, and very inexpensive. Can be bought at Wal-mart for about twenty dollars.
     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Good Value
        December 22, 2009

      this was my first n.o. supplement and i didnt mind it too much. sure there are way better products but only if you got the money. the pumps i got were pretty good and alot of my friends liked it.the only part that sucked was that the pills are huge
      this was my first n.o. supplement and i didnt mind it too much. sure there are way better products but only if you got the money. the pumps i got were pretty good and alot of my friends liked it.the only part that sucked was that the pills are huge
       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Builds Muscle
      • Good Value
          March 5, 2011

        Did not notice anything on this hard to swallow overpriced horse pill! No performance gains whatsoever, Honestly the only thing I noticed with this was an occasional upset stomach! Even noticed a little silver pill in my fesces a couple times which means it did not break down like it was supposed to!
        Did not notice anything on this hard to swallow overpriced horse pill! No performance gains whatsoever, Honestly the only thing I noticed with this was an occasional upset stomach! Even noticed a little silver pill in my fesces a couple times which means it did not break down like it was supposed to!
         Pros:
         Cons:
        • Poor Effectiveness

        COMMENTS (8)

        • bignastyrico
          (+819)
          Trust: 100%
          March 5, 2011

          Lol wow this really ended up in your bowel? and how much did it cost and where did u get this? six star (or muscle tech jr.) stuff is normally cheap
        • kroberts9
          (+778)
          Trust: 10%
          March 5, 2011

          You need to try an other brand.if its sold at walmart it can't be that great.
        • cody0789
          (-1)
          Trust: 0%
          March 5, 2011

          It was Six Star. And My friend took it and also saw a whole pillend up in the toilet a few times! This was when I first started lifting about 2 years ago now that Im more seriouse my stack includes Kre-alkalyn and gluta-lyn with white flood as a pre workout and taking one 100% whey shake by Optimum followed up with a post workout/night shake. Optimum's Case in seems to work out good for a post workout shake for me. Thatcombined with the Gluta-Lyn gives me a pretty speedy recovery! I will do a reveiw on all of these when I finish my Cycle. two weeks un seems like a legit Stack to me!
        • cody0789
          (-1)
          Trust: 0%
          March 5, 2011

          Oh and using Opti-men for my Multi!
        • kroberts9
          (+778)
          Trust: 10%
          March 5, 2011

          Good to hear bro, keep to the better reviewed brands and you'll do great. my first whey was six star it was the worst.
        • cody0789
          (-1)
          Trust: 0%
          March 6, 2011

          Yeah I basically paid 20 bucks to add a silver pill to my fesces..
        • steelforce
          (+687)
          Trust: 100%
          March 6, 2011

          This stuff is made by Muscle Tech.
        • cody0789
          (-1)
          Trust: 0%
          March 6, 2011

          Same Company Bro!


          April 3, 2009

        This was the first NO product I tried, and I didn't get much from it. I didn't feel much pumps or even an increase in blood flow. The only up-side is the price, it's pretty cheap. But you definitely get what you pay for with this one. I would recommend MRI Blackpowder over this any day!
        This was the first NO product I tried, and I didn't get much from it. I didn't feel much pumps or even an increase in blood flow. The only up-side is the price, it's pretty cheap. But you definitely get what you pay for with this one. I would recommend MRI Blackpowder over this any day!
        Copyright © 2014 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved.