Home > Categories > Growth Enhancers > Prohormones > RPN > Havoc > Reviews

Havoc

By RPN
Havoc RPN
Follow
Overall Score:
7.6/10
(Weighted average based on 31 Reviews)

Ranks #32 of 56 (better than 44%)
in Growth Enhancers > Prohormones
Dashboard Reviews Discussion Related Prices

Trust: 100%


I will definitely be doing another havoc cycle sometime down the road



Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7


Finished my Havoc cycle about 9 days ago. Thought it would be an appropriate time to write the review.

Havoc is an epistane clone, and in my opinion, it is the most reputable one. There haven't been any known issues when it comes to Havoc in terms of scam or underdosing, unlike IBE's Epistane,...
Finished my Havoc cycle about 9 days ago. Thought it would be an appropriate time to write the review.

Havoc is an epistane clone, and in my opinion, it is the most reputable one. There haven't been any known issues when it comes to Havoc in terms of scam or underdosing, unlike IBE's Epistane, that has a lot of 'non-responders' and reports of them not putting the correct ingredient in the pill.

Value 7/10 : I picked up two bottles for $60.00 plus shipping from Lockout Supplements about 7 months ago. Not a bad deal at all. I've seen them cheaper on other websites, but I didn't want to risk buying a fake product, so I went with lockout who I've used several times without any issues.

Effectiveness 8/10 : I will have to first let you know that I stacked this with Furuza-a. But I will get into detail later what I thought about Furuza-a.

Here was my cycle setup :
Havoc 30/30/40/40/40/50
Furuza-A 250/300/300/300/300/400

I had A LOT of support supplements, ranging from DHEA, Celadrin+MSM, T-Force, NeoCell's Collagen, Multi-vitamins, Fish Oil, Betaine, Cranberry Extract, Taurine, AI's life support... And that should be it.

I was consuming about 3000 clean calories a day, taking ON recovery 2:1:1 post-workout, and having a Casein shake before bed. I was working out 6 days a week, doing a 3-day split, repeating it twice in the week and taking sunday off.

Week 1 - I started dosing the Havoc and Furuza-a together, wanting to only take it twice a day, once in the morning, and once before my workout. I soon found out that the Furuza-a gave me horrible anxiety, something that I usually don't experience in general. I messed with the dosing times some more, and found that it was best for me to take the pills completely spread out, popping one every hour or two. I had to carry my daily pill intake with me in a medicine bottle and had a reminder on my phone that would go off when it was time to dose. During this week, I didn't notice anything benefitual in terms of strength, but I did put on a couple pounds towards the end, most likely due to eating a lot more over maintenance.

Week 2 & 3 - This is where the infamous pumps starting really showing. I loved taking a dose of havoc/furuza-a before my workout. The pumps were lovely to say the least, and they would last an hour after I left the gym too. I started noticing myself getting bigger and more defined. My lifts were going up steadily, which was making me feel great. It was in week 3 that I started getting acne, and it was really bad. At this point, I stopped taking DHEA after reading this could be causing it, and started dosing Vitamin B5 to help with the pimples.

Week 4 & 5 - At this point, I've already gained 10 pounds, which was incredible. I set a new flat bench max, which was 30lbs more than just 3 weeks before that. That was really impressive. My arms were looking a lot bigger, and my friends were giving me comments about it. But the back pumps started kicking in. They were managable, but man it was worse than my H-drol cycle to be honest. I noticed my rage getting a little out of control a couple times at work. I started feeling ***y, and confident, which was actually something I liked. Also during this time, my blood pressure was taken, it was a lot more higher than normal, almost jumping up 30 points. I was experiencing high BP induced headaches, and it started to affect my workout a bit.

Week 6 - For some reason, everything started to slow down at this point. I wasn't gaining more strength or weight. The pumps were still amazing, and they were present all day. I would play guitar, and my arm would get pumped up. It was stupid lol.
The acne got a little bit better. The back pumps were still there. I couldn't run more than a mile before the calf pumps got so bad that I had to stop running and stretch out, so running was useless on this cycle. The high blood pressure was really starting to bother me, and I was getting a dull headache that lasted all day and would easily turn red in the face if I even bent down to grab my shoe or something, from all the blood rushing up.

Overall : 8/10 - I loved what Havoc had to offer for me, but I won't be using Furuza-a ever again. I personally believe it was Furuza-a that added the blood pressue issues, the acne on my shoulders and back, and the anxiety in the begining. It didn't help me really lean out as much as I expected.
My libido was also really great during cycle, felt like a porn star at some points.
I will definitely be doing another havoc cycle sometime down the road since I liked everything about it. In total, I gained 12 pounds, 8 lbs that I've kept so far.
My PCT is
Nolva 20/20/10/10
Clomid 50/35/35/25
Also taking Titanium XL, Longjack LJ100, Ursobolic, Raspberry Ketones, Milk Thistle Extract, Saw Palmetto, Supress-C, and half a bottle of AI perform that I had left. I don't feel down or anything during PCT, my workouts are still awesome, and my pumps are still great while lifting. I've got 20 more days of PCT left, but I'm pretty confident that I'm going to keep the gains I've made thus far. I'm continuing to lean out some more, and I'm hoping that is because of the Ursobolic/Raspberry Ketones/Supress-C combo.

And thats it!

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Great Libido
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Head Aches
  • Blood Pressue Issues
  • Calf/back Pumps



WarMachine
(+2,769)

Trust: 100%

Posted March 1, 2012
Nice review Tsunami and great job on the cycle.

Trust: 0%

Posted March 1, 2012
Great Review! my buddy just ran havoc by itself and had great results.


NJ
(+1)

Trust: 0%

Posted March 1, 2012
Yo thinking of trying this for my first ph. can you give me a quick list of supps to buy that ill need to take with this? id really appreciate it.

Trust: 65%

Posted March 1, 2012
What difference have you noticed in combining Nolva with Clomid as opposed to running them solo?

Trust: 100%

Posted March 1, 2012
You get a little bit of each world. Nolva helps kickstart the natural testosterone production, and clomid helped with water retention and it tightened up my chest for some reason. Also, I buy them from different sources, so if one turns out bunk, at least I know I'm taking a legit SERM.

Trust: 65%

Posted March 2, 2012
Thanks for your response Tsunami. Rep+

Trust: 0%

Posted March 2, 2012
GREAT REVIEW!!

Trust: 0%

Posted March 2, 2012
Hey, i am starting havoc next week, i have been taking milk thistle, fish oil, and a multi V. Do you think that will be enough for cycle support?
i have AI PCS for my PCT and was gonna get Nolva.
I was going to also begin MP creatine and DAA shorty after i start my PCT? Will this be suffecient?
Awesome review by the way!

Trust: 0%

Posted March 2, 2012
What if i stacked Havoc, Xtreme Anabolic Stack,
and B.E.A.S.T. Supa-Halo?? is that a bad stack?

Trust: 0%

Posted March 2, 2012
What color were the pills?

Trust: 5%

The strength gains were there but not that noticeable



Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


I was 195Ibs with 7%Bf up until March 2012 when i got into a nast motorcycle accident which broke my wrist and kept me out of gym for 6 months. So around September 2012 i decided to get back in the gym. In my hiatus i'd lost 20Ibs of muscle but still remain under 10% bodyfat (Ectomorph).
I was 195Ibs with 7%Bf up until March 2012 when i got into a nast motorcycle accident which broke my wrist and kept me out of gym for 6 months. So around September 2012 i decided to get back in the gym. In my hiatus i'd lost 20Ibs of muscle but still remain under 10% bodyfat (Ectomorph).

I was looking to bulk up but i didn't want to get sloppy and as im going online i found out that superdrol was just banned a month earlier so i started looking into other Bulking Ph And i found Trenazone by Antaeus Labs. After reading reviews about the bloating sides of tren i decided to stack it with an epistane clone to try and curve the bloat look.

My stack

Mhp up your mass Protein

Havoc dosed at 60mg/60/60/60

Trenazone - 2ML/2/2/2
.................................
Support

ProteX Cycle Assist and Liver Protection

Animalflex for the joints

B6 vitamins to combat Prolactin gyno from the tren

Taurine for the back pumps
.................................

Pct

Nolvadex 20/20/20/20
Clomid 50/50/50/50

ArimePCT Stage 5 by EPG
.....................................


My starting weight
174 Ibs 10%Bf

Ending weight
214ibs 13%bf (Before Pct)
204Ibs 9%bf (After Pct)
.....................................

Wont go into week by week details because the guys below me pretty much said it all.

I would like to highlight that around week 3 the back pumps were horrible even with taurine. Which is my fault because i ran it at 60mg daily (Higher dosage=Higher sides) but i pushed thru.

Also my past experience with epistane it has always increase my sex drive but in this case the 2ml of trenazone a day over power it and even though i could get a stiff erection if needed, sex was the last thing on my mind lol. My gf accused me of cheating, she's like " What man goes 5 weeks without pus.sy" haha.

It didn't help me decrease fat and i have to blame my mass gainer for that(1500 CAL DAILY) but i did feel it help minimize the BF increase.

Also this was one of the most moodiest cycles ive ever been on. I actually had a roid rage episode around week 4. My Gf said i had turned into a total jerk. and im convince its true because since ive been of cycle she says im the sweetest lol.

The strength gains were there but not that noticeable. I mean i got stronger but i didn't break any new records. I felt like it got back to where i was before my accident and im fine with that. I finish my Pct back in November and as of today 1'7'2013 im 200Ibs 8% Bf.

The only thing i would do differently on this cycle is add Hcgenerate to my on cycle support. Hcgenerate is a stand alone test booster that has fadogia agrestis in it which has been medically proven to increase sex drive in guys suffering from erectile dysfunction.

I usually do video logs of my cycle at http://www.youtube.com/user/SuperKellz86?feature=mhee

Im planning on starting another cycle in a few weeks which will videoed.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Decrease Fat
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Good Value
  • Builds Muscle
  • Moody
  • Mood Swings
  • Bad Back Pumps In The 4th Week



BigVida
(+155)

Trust: 100%

Posted January 7, 2013
Kellz you're still alive ? :)

Trust: 5%

Posted January 7, 2013
Lol.. man somebody started a rumor I that I died from a cycle smh. I almost died from tge motorcycle injury though. Ut was pretty nasty but I bounce backed. Im about to start my last ph cycle next week. After that sometime this summer I want to run a cycle of the real thing

Trust: 51%

Posted January 7, 2013
you gained 40lbs from phs and you only give it a 9 for effectiveness? tough critic

Trust: 5%

Posted January 7, 2013
I gave it a 9 because of its mood swings. I mean for the average bachelor this is a 10 but if you live with your GF and or around kids the mood swings could have a negative affect

Trust: 0%

Overall, I thought Havoc was a wonderful product



Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


Alright guys, this is my first ever review on any supplement I have taken. I figured RPN Havoc would be a good supplement to review because it is the first growth enhancer I've taken. Please take it easy on me guys, constructive criticism would be greatly appreciated.

My cycle consisted...
Alright guys, this is my first ever review on any supplement I have taken. I figured RPN Havoc would be a good supplement to review because it is the first growth enhancer I've taken. Please take it easy on me guys, constructive criticism would be greatly appreciated.

My cycle consisted of RPN Havoc, Competitive Edge Labs Cycle Assist, GNC Sport Multi-Vitamins, Fish Oil pills, L-Glutamine pills, and Milk Thistle pills. I immediately started AI Sports Nutrition Post Cycle Support upon completion of my cycle.

Now to get to the meat of the review. I ran a cycle of 10/20/30/30 because it was my first time on Havoc and didn't want to over-do it.

Week 1: I noticed a definite increase in blood-flow, so much so, that my gums started bleeding at random times throughout the day. This occurred three days out of the first week. I also noticed that I was a bit more sluggish during work throughout the day. When I went to the gym, I noticed a slight energy and strength increase. Slight pumps were also noticeable.

Week 2: My gums did not bleed during this week. I noticed an even greater increase in my pumps and strength. The dreaded back pumps started to kick in when running longer distances or standing up for an extended period of time. I was starting to feel like an animal at the gym. There was some added vascularity. Along with the added strength and pumps, came the lethargic feeling the majority of the day.

Week 3: This was by far the most effective week of this cycle. The pumps were straight-up ridiculous. I almost broke my iPod armband strap because of the arm pumps I was getting. As much as I wanted to run or walk on the treadmills, the back pumps were starting to become unbearable. The lethargy throughout the day had me almost falling asleep at work. Once I hit the gym, I didn't want to stop lifting in fear of losing the massive pumps I had worked to get. Moodiness had reached a maximum, when I almost flipped out on my mother. (Something I would have never done otherwise)

Week 4: Much of the same as week 3, but I felt as though my body was building a bit of an immunity to Havoc. A few bloody-noses did occur for me during this week. They weren't real gushers, they just bled a little and then stopped almost immediately. Utilizing my lower-back to carry any object triggered an unbearable back pump in which I could barely walk afterwards.


Effectiveness: 9

I believe RPN created an incredibly effective growth enhancer in Havoc. There were definite gains in every aspect. I can see more definition and feel more hardness in my muscles. My core also cut some fat, and gained some well-needed definition. I started out at 176 lbs before the cycle, and ended at 183 lbs. I have a tough time gaining mass, so a seven pound jump is pretty impressive.

Value: 9

At $29.95 on Lockout Supplements, I thought the value was incredible. I've paid plenty more for supplements that didn't have a quarter of the effectiveness of Havoc.

Overall, I thought Havoc was a wonderful product. It was incredibly effective and valuable. It did exactly what I had imagined it doing, and more. I am very pleased with the results, and if I have the chance to take it again, then I will jump at the opportunity.

I hope this review helps you guys make the right choice for your body. This supplement isn't for every body. I almost stopped taking Havoc after my gums started bleeding because I was afraid of some possible internal issues. Stay safe, and happy lifting!


More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Great Libido
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Horney
  • Decrease Fat
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Good Value
  • Builds Muscle
  • Little Bit Of Acne
  • Moody
  • Bad Back Pumps In The 4th Week



Cray
(+2,448)

Trust: 100%

Posted August 28, 2012
Overall this is a pretty good review. Nice structure. Good input. Well done. I'd like to see more from you.

With respect to this product - this is a PH. Although your support was on-point, your PCT lacked a SERM which is really a must with any sort of compound such as this. Also the bleeding gums is kind of concerning. I don't believe that's normal.

Just wanted to mention that in case you decide to do future cycles. Good work though.


Virtus
(+1,813)

Trust: 100%

Posted August 28, 2012
I'm with cray here- this is an excellent review. I also agree you need to look into SERMs for pct.

The lethargy is due to the high anabolic versus androgenic rating of this product. In the future, you can stack with stanodrol/clones and dhea products like transaderm to combat this and increase the effectiveness of your cycles.

Bleeding gums and nose- probably, but not for sure, raised blood pressure. Steroids like havoc/epistane, Hdrol, all increase red blood cell count- which I believe should cause quick clotting. But raised BP could cause more frequent bleeding than normal. Make sure you start your cycle support two weeks pre cycle to allow the Hawthorne berry to start taking effect- and you can supplement with more Hawthorne if you would like...I usually do that instead of adding milk thistle, but that's personal preference...and why we are at it, consider getting blood work done to make sure you are ok after every cycle if you can afford it- it's a good thing to do.

Trust: 0%

Posted August 28, 2012
Alright. Thanks guys, I will keep that in mind if I ever decide to run Havoc, or anything similar, again.

Trust: 0%

I was amazed by it being my first PH cycle.



Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 10


Okay. Let me start off by saying that this stuff is powerful. I was amazed by it being my first PH cycle.

Effectiveness 8/10

Havoc is considered a mild PH. But you have to take into consideration that it is a stage 3 PH. My cycle was 4 weeks dosed at 30/30/30/40 and I...
Okay. Let me start off by saying that this stuff is powerful. I was amazed by it being my first PH cycle.

Effectiveness 8/10

Havoc is considered a mild PH. But you have to take into consideration that it is a stage 3 PH. My cycle was 4 weeks dosed at 30/30/30/40 and I was skeptical during the first 2 weeks because I saw no gains until the 3rd and fourth. Overall I put on 7lbs on a cut and am on my last week of PCT and haven't lost a single lb. I've actually gained 2 more.

Value: This stuff was 25 dollars a bottle. I would stock up before you cant find it anymore (I have 3 more bottles coming ion for later use) :)

Gains: On a cut, I was able to add 40lbs to my bench, and 60lbs to my squat.

I stacked with AI Cycle support. DHEA (for libido) Taurine for back pumps is highly recommended. The back pumps were awful without it. Also Nolva and AI PCS. Creatine for PCT.

Overall I felt like a monster in the gym. I took half a dose of preworkout on days where the lethargy was killing me. I highly recommend keeping a serm on hand just in case of gyno. I had nolva dosed at 20/20/10/10 even though I had no gyno symptoms. I didnt want to chance it.

Make sure you're drinking at least 1-2 gallons of water a day!

I will definitely run a cycle of havoc in the future. I plan on my next cycle being on a bulk instead of a cut to see how much better the gains are. (My first review, so sorry if I missed anything) :P

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Decrease Fat
  • Mood Swings
  • Bad Back Pumps In The 4th Week

Trust: 0%

Posted October 10, 2011
Also: I lifted hard 4 days a week. 30-40 minutes of cardio everyday. I noticed bigger, fuller muscles. The mirror doesn't lie either. I definitely leaned out a lot. Any other questions PM me.

Trust: 100%

Posted October 10, 2011
If you were running this on a cut how much bodyfat did you lose? Was it effective to help you with your cut?


Virtus
(+1,813)

Trust: 100%

Posted October 10, 2011
Try stacking with stanodrol instead of dhea next time....dhea has some downsides whole stano helps lethargy, libido, and gives other benefits. Dhea can convert to test or estrogen, which could help or hinder.

Also, epistane/havoc (same thing) should be run 5-6 weeks to maximize gains.

V

Trust: 32%

Posted October 10, 2011
Hey Virtus, how would you run havoc? I'm lookin to do a 6 week cycle, was thinkin 20/30/30/40/40/40. Is 40 too high at 170lbs? bottle says 20 to 30 a day

Trust: 0%

Posted October 10, 2011
Explain what you mean by "back pumps."

Trust: 0%

Posted October 11, 2011
What other things should you be taking with tis supplement?


Talon11
(+60)

Trust: 70%

Final results were a gain of 9lbs and I am noticeably leaner



Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 9


Damn did I have a fun run on this stuff.

First a little background. This was my first real experience with a ph/ds product. I've run one cycle of furazadrol a couple years ago that literally did nothing for me except speed recovery. I blame myself for running it solo and not enough quantity....
Damn did I have a fun run on this stuff.

First a little background. This was my first real experience with a ph/ds product. I've run one cycle of furazadrol a couple years ago that literally did nothing for me except speed recovery. I blame myself for running it solo and not enough quantity. This time I wanted to see some real benefits and I sure did.

Dosing was 10 for the first 2 days then
20/30/30/40 though I dropped back to 30 for the last 3 days due to back pumps and lack of increased results.

Preloaded cycle support for 2 weeks prior and ran through pct. Took potassium, taurine, krill oil, multi, liv 52, and joint support throughout.

Pct was:
Nolva 20/20/10/10
Revolution black pct for 15 days
1.5 cans of Animal stak starting 15 days in
Lean xtreme 1 week in
Creatine Mono
Also lots of the other staples listed above as well as protein etc...

Trained 6 days on 1 off the whole time. High intensity program. Isolated movements first finish with heavy compounds. Found a great theory I wanted to test off of predator nutrition's site about lifting during ph. You basically add a set for each movement each day. So week 1 was 4 sets of 10 reps per movements and 4 movements. Week 2 was 5 sets of 10 for 4 movements. week 3 was 6 sets and so on. Then during Pct you start upping weight and drop back to 4 sets. There could be much debate on its effectiveness. Let me just tell ya that for me it worked wonders. I'm still increasing weight at the end of pct.

When I began I would get a wonderful feeling after each pill for a little over an hour. Workouts were great. Pumps absolutely ridiculous. Love it, except when my forearms hurt too much to continue. It took me about 2.5 weeks before anything really became noticeable in the mirror. Up 5lbs around that time as well. 30mg seems to be my sweet spot. I bought 2 more bottles for future runs and I'll be going 30 all the way through.

Final results were a gain of 9lbs and I am noticeably leaner. I was able to brutally force my way through week 4 which ended up at 7 sets of 10 for for different movements per day. No more than 40 seconds between sets. Ouch. Pct I started picking up the heavier dumbbells and never looked back. As an example I went from curling 90lbs for reps to 110lbs at start of pct. I'm up to 120 at the end. Thanks Animal Stak :)

Side effects were non existent until I bumped to 40. Mild lethargy, but nothing too serious. Then I got a few morning back pumps that sucked the life out of me. Well over a gallon a day and 7 grams of Taurine couldn't even sort it out. I dropped back to 30mg and all sides vanished.

Bonus round:
Okay this is the reason I ordered 2 more bottles as a precaution to this stuff disappearing. I felt freaking amazing 90% of the time. Not a god-like testosterone bugout happy, but just a great great feeling. Confidence boosted and libido of a 17 year old at a public pool. Can't wait to do it again.

I have no other real ds/ph comparison, but 9 lean lbs and a slight fat decrease coupled with a huge strength increase in one month. Yeah, I'd say I'm pleased. Especially since I've kept all the size and strength. I did gain some fat the first week of pct that had me freaking out, but the lean xtreme took care of that by week 3 of pct.

I don't understand why Epistane rates so much higher on this site. From what I've read Havoc was the one to get. It's all over the net and it's dirt cheap right now.

Buy it, Live it, Love it.
That's all I got. Time to workout.

Thanks for reading,

Talon



More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Decrease Fat
  • Horney
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Great Libido
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Bad Back Pumps In The 4th Week



FlashSunday
(+3,297)

Trust: 100%

Posted June 21, 2012
Awesome review bro.


Talon11
(+60)

Trust: 70%

Posted June 21, 2012
Thanks man. It's my first review of anything ever. I took a scoop and a half of Jack3d and power wrote before my workout. Face was on fire by the last paragraph.

Trust: 85%

Posted June 21, 2012
little late I know, sorry haha but how was your blood pressure when you were on this/what did you do to keep it down?


Talon11
(+60)

Trust: 70%

Posted June 21, 2012
dietro, I used 2 bottle of cycle assist which does an excellent job of keeping it down. Preload 2 weeks before your first havoc dose and run the two bottles out. Some people use three bottles, but if your doing a 4 week cycle you should get through your cycle and most of pct with 2 bottles. Also one of the best supps I take is called Super Odorless Garlic by NOW nutrition. You can pick up a couple months supply for less than $15.00 on Amazon. I had no bp issues at all while on cycle and attribute it mainly to the garlic. It also contains hawthorne extract hawthorne berry and cayenne pepper on top of the garlic. I use it all the time on cycle and off. Hope that helps you. Any other questions just let me know.

Trust: 0%

I would definitely call Havoc a safe Prohormone



Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8


Havoc aka repackaged Epistane is a great supplement. This is the very first PH I've ever touched and just recently finished my first cycle.

Cycle:
Week 1: 20-30 . I am fully aware that "playing it safe" would be to not go up to 30mg within the first week, but after much research...
Havoc aka repackaged Epistane is a great supplement. This is the very first PH I've ever touched and just recently finished my first cycle.

Cycle:
Week 1: 20-30 . I am fully aware that "playing it safe" would be to not go up to 30mg within the first week, but after much research I just went for it. No regrets.
Week 2: 40mg daily
Week 3: 40
Week 4: 50
Week 5: 50

Support: I take tons of vitamins year round, bought a couple bottles of Milk Thistle to take in between doses. Added Cranberry, additional Taurine.

PCT: Torem liquid SERM and Revolution PCT Black (AI with Natural Test boosters included). Seriously, I question if serious PCT is really even necessary for Havoc.. At least for me. I am also adding DS Lean Xtreme to try to cut a bit more for the summer.

POSITIVE effects: +13 Pounds of solid upper body mass. Very pleased with the results. I am a hardgainer, 6'1" and went from 178 to 191. Most of that gain was actually in week 2 and 3. Weeks 4 and 5 yielded little changes from what I recall. I was considering stretching out my cycle another week but because of the marginal change in the last 2 weeks I decided to keep my bottle-and-a-half for a second cycle in a few months. (And then I think I'll try H-Drol after...)

This product has taught me an important lesson I wish I learned a while ago (I'm 25 in a month). As a pure ectomorph, I can guzzle down protein all day long but if I can't up my testosterone, there won't be much gains anytime soon. That was my original motivation to take a PH. The pumps were great in the gym if I went right after work instead of waiting for later in the evening. If I try to workout after 7:30, my workouts aren't nearly as effective and my pumps, even with creatine/Havoc just isn't there.

This product yields great energy in the gym, especially in combination with my creatine monohydrate. I know some choose not to use creatine on cycle because of liver stress, but that isn't an option for me. I'm basically dependent on creatine to have weightroom energy, and I don't drink alcohol so I figure my liver would be just fine, especially with adding milk thistle. The pumps directly influenced my workouts to be more effective.

I would like to mention Libido. During week 2, it seemed to begin to replace natural test production. However, I continued to take ZMA before bed and I had no issues or change in libido during the entire cycle. In other words, I did not experience any increase or decrease in libido than if I had not been on cycle. I would recommend taking ZMA at bedtime with this product, based on my experience.

NEGATIVE Effects: Mid cycle I got a little moody/snappy at people throughout the day. But I only put that down to be thorough in this review. I experienced basically ZERO side effects from Havoc.

Back pumps were there a couple times, but very mild. I assume this is because Taurine is in my creatine supplement I used daily while on cycle. I had additional Taurine in a bottle in case I needed it, but I didn't really use it.

If you research like you should some others report side effects including oily skin, acne, head aches, significant back pumps, dry joints, and high blood pressure. I did not experience any of those effects what so ever.

Since we all like to worry about gyno, I'll just mention that gyno was not a worry. In fact, several people report online that Havoc has anti-gyno effects.

Again, I'm using a SERM and an AI along with natural test boosters for PCT. I doubt I even need to use a SERM, but I should play it cautious always.

I would definitely call Havoc a safe Prohormone for beginners to this stuff, like me. Havoc had such minimal effects, I would like to take it to the next stage with something else. Any questions are welcome and any recommendations for a second cycle product are more than appreciated.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Mood Swings



sdunlimited
(+1,365)

Trust: 100%

Posted March 8, 2013
Personally, I'm not sure if this is a safe PH for beginners or not as I would have to do more research here on SR to determine however, I think you put a solid, thorough review together here.

Trust: 100%

Posted March 8, 2013
Good review, however I wouldn't have pushed the issue that you didn't think you needed a SERM. Others may not respond the same..let's not give the wrong impression here.It's a steroid..

Trust: 0%

Posted March 8, 2013
Correction: Instead of H-drol, I mean M-drol.

Also my diet while on cycle was 200 grams protein and eating every 2 hours.

@BrooklynBuff: I agree I probably should not have recommended people not use a SERM. My intention was to show that my experience is that this PH is not harsh IMO. I think it is a bit of a stretch to call this product a "steroid" however. Although this PH has clear anabolic effects, you simply cannot compare a product sold on Amazon.com with banned AAS.

Trust: 100%

Posted March 8, 2013
Yes you can. Your body converts it into a steroid.

Trust: 57%

This product is simply tremendous for the value



Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10


This product is simply tremendous for the value.
Cycled it 20/20/30/40 , and must say you're not going to get better results for under $40.
Totally felt lathargic the first couple of days, however once the Cycle...
This product is simply tremendous for the value.
Cycled it 20/20/30/40 , and must say you're not going to get better results for under $40.
Totally felt lathargic the first couple of days, however once the
Cycle Assist kicked in, that went away. Lower back pumps were definitely evident, increased my taurine intake. Lower back pumps are gone.
My strength increase dramatically from doing 60lb dumbell military press to 80lbs in 3 weeks.
My skin got a lot more oily, however that was the only side effect that I got. Now it's time for my PCT.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Decrease Fat

    Trust: 1%

    Posted September 23, 2010
    Can you say steroid?

    Trust: 57%

    Posted September 23, 2010
    Sure can !!!
    "Steroid". ;)

    Trust: 0%

    Posted September 23, 2010
    As im fairly new to Bodybuilding, im looking for something that will make my muscle more dense or hard without contracting them. Would you recommend Havoc for muscle hardening or what else would you recommend?

    Trust: 17%

    Posted September 23, 2010
    you seem to have tried a variety of products so i wanted to ask you which would you say would be your top 5?

    Trust: 40%

    Posted September 23, 2010
    Being a PH ( Pro Hormone0 , did you in fact have any of the symptoms on this product in relation to libido and other aspects of the natural human male nature?

    Trust: 0%

    Posted September 24, 2010
    did you keep your gains after the cycle?

    Trust: 0%

    I do handstand push-ups and on this cycle



    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8
    0  


    So I've done two cycles of this so far and am getting ready to start my 3rd so I figured it'd be good to write a review on my experience. I'm 22 years old, I've lifted off and on in high school for hockey and football, then got serious about it 3 years ago, I'm an ectomorph so it's a little difficult...
    So I've done two cycles of this so far and am getting ready to start my 3rd so I figured it'd be good to write a review on my experience. I'm 22 years old, I've lifted off and on in high school for hockey and football, then got serious about it 3 years ago, I'm an ectomorph so it's a little difficult for me to gain weight but when I do It's mostly lean.

    I also took myofusion probiotic protein, fish oil, multivitamin, and L-Glutamine every day during this

    First weight in - 157 6'0" 14.5% BF
    End of cycle one weigh in - 170.2 10.9% BF

    Cycle two beginning weigh in 166lbs 11% BF
    End cycle two 180 9.0%BF

    1st cycle 20/20/30/30/30/40
    2nd cycle 30/30/30/40/40/30

    Week 1 (cycle 1) during week one of using this there wasn't much that I noticed it had been doing which I really didn't expect it to do anything anyway because my friend had been on it prior and told me not to look at it as a instant fix for anything.

    Week 2 towards the end of this week I was getting a little frustrated because I had only dropped .2%BF and went up one lb, but the thing I quickly realized was every site I checked said 30 had seemed to be the magic number with an epi compound so I decided to up the dose and reevaluate my calorie intake.

    Week 3-5 this is where I really started noticing havoc start to kick in, I had more energy throughout the day, I was excited to get to the gym, my weight started raising at a pleasing rate and as far as vascularity goes, I've always been relatively good in this area but around week four I had someone in the gym actually comment on the size of my veins. My strength also skyrocketed during this time, i was pumping out more pull ups more pushups and doing things i couldnt have prior,Although the good happened in this time frame so did the bad, I had one or two major mood swings that I noticed and my calves would get a pump after walking up one flight of stairs, cardio was a no go during this time.

    Week 6 came and I decided to up the dose again to finish off the bottle I had. Let me tell you, I wish I had an extra bottle on hand at the time so I could have done 40 a week or two sooner, with some minor joint pain in the knee and shoulder came a large portion on my cycles weight gain and I was no longer doing pull ups I had finally started being able to do muscle ups for the first time ever. My appetite was always high, if I wasn't working out or sleeping I was eating, and the calf pumps either stopped or I got used to them at this point.
    PCT: finaflex revolution, vitamin A,D, and C, extra fish oil
    I took 6 weeks off of it and in this time I only lost about 4lbs and went up.1% BF, happy with how much I kept.

    2nd cycle I knew more what to expect and what to do, I was working out 6 days a week with Friday being my rest day.
    During the second cycle I added to the dosage and noticed my strength went up slightly but the biggest notice was the definition that I had only saw before during hockey season, I had gained a lot of solid gains, retained very little water (was drinking a gallon a day) and had little sides on this cycle, the only side worth mentioning was occasional thigh cramps.
    I was lucky enough to not get acne on either of these cycles or during pct.
    I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to gain weight regardless of their lifting style.
    Oh the last side I got in cycle one was elevated blood pressure, I do handstand push-ups and on this cycle my head felt like it was going to explode

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Minor Side-effects
    • Decrease Fat
    • Moody
    • Head Aches
    • Calf/back Pumps

    Trust: 0%

    buy this. It works, its affordable



    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10
    0  


    Mr first review so please let me know what I missed. I know you will, haha.

    I was referred to RPN's Havoc a few months back by my brother in law. With mostly good reviews from you other SR goers I decided to do it. This is my 2nd PH so I only have limited experience but at least have a...
    Mr first review so please let me know what I missed. I know you will, haha.

    I was referred to RPN's Havoc a few months back by my brother in law. With mostly good reviews from you other SR goers I decided to do it. This is my 2nd PH so I only have limited experience but at least have a base line for comparison.

    My routine was a 3 day split. 6 days of lifting a week. My job requires me to have good cardio so I also exercise a decent cardio routine 3 times weekly. Caloric intake is a carb heavy 4k.

    Dosing was 10/20/30/40/40/40 For a 6 week cycle.

    support supplements:
    NOW foods liver detox - this stuff is freakin' awesome. Has what I think is a very solid profile and can be used all year round since the price is so good ($11 - 90 Caps) I took one of these with each dose of Havoc.
    Cycle Assist - pretty solid supplement but if I had to pick between this and NOW I would go with NOW. It just has more in it. I know I'm discrediting Cycle Assist but I don't mean too because this is also a great support supp.
    Taurine
    Opti-men multi Vitamin
    Fish Oil
    Pro Complex blended protein. Prob the best protein on the market in my humble opinion.
    BSN - BCAA not to sure about this one kind of on the fence with this product still.
    Torem for my serm. it was suggested to me havoc was mild enough where OTC serm may suffice here. I couldn't find enough evidence of this so I went with the serm.
    Added D-pol and Creatine Fuel by Twin Labs during PCT.

    My results 9 - started at 208 lbs 9.1% body fat. Ended 223 8.9% body fat. Added 15lbs while loosing fat. All lifts up but cardio was down. I was able to keep off the back pumps but I got calf pumps while running. I was forced to increase intensity and decrease duration.

    Side Effects 7 - I felt a great deal of lethargy while not at the gym. But when I got there, holy crap aggression was through the roof. I loved the feeling! Libido did unfortunately take a hit. This was the worst side effect. This was the biggest reason I added D-pol in my PCT. The wife started to get cranky and keeping her happy is the only way I get away with funding this. Some testicular atrophy at the end of the cycle. Next time I think ill use D-pol from the beginning to prevent this.

    Taste 10 - It's a pill... It's tasteless...

    Value 10 - $30 a bottle @ 90 caps. I'm in. My protein cost more than this...

    Effectiveness 9 - It most definitely worms. Hard to argue with 15 lbs in 6. All of which I've kept by the way. Haven't lost a single lb since I finished this.

    overall 9 - buy this. It works, its affordable, and the side effects are bearable.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Value
    • Minor Side-effects
    • Decrease Fat
    • Calf/back Pumps

    Trust: 0%

    Very happy with the product and would recommend it to anyone



    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
    0  


    Well what can i say about RPN Havoc... This was my first cycle and just finished today. I did a 5 week cycle on this stuff and thought it did very well for what i wanted to achieve. I did 30/30/40/40/50 then into PCT. I also stuck to a very clean well balanced diet and got through a lot of protein. Ate...
    Well what can i say about RPN Havoc... This was my first cycle and just finished today. I did a 5 week cycle on this stuff and thought it did very well for what i wanted to achieve. I did 30/30/40/40/50 then into PCT. I also stuck to a very clean well balanced diet and got through a lot of protein. Ate like a horse! Also managed to drink lots and lots of water (3L a day) whilst on cycle. ***ed like a horse. Stuck to the multi V's and liver support supps while on cycle as well. My before weight was 88kg.
    Week One: Not much difference at all in strength or gains. Nil sides.
    Week Two: Gained a little strength but nothing out of the ordinary. Started to become tired alot. Not much gain weight. Nil sides.
    Week Three: This was the week that i started to feel it kick in. Started to lift more and strength started to go through the roof. Heaps of mates and others also commented towards me about my changing body shape. Started to get a little cranky with things before the end of the week. Still tired and started to find it difficult to get to sleep even though i was so tired. Started to get a few pimples on my arms and back but nothing extreme.
    Week Four: This was an amazing week. Gained some solid build and strength. Felt like an animal in the gym and was noticing alot of the other fellas looking at me and starting to talk to me during sets. Still felling very tired throughout the day but all in all a really great week.
    Week Five: Again a very good week. Much the same as week four.

    Now into PCT

    End weight was 92kg with some solid strength and size gains. Alot of mates, family and gym blokes have commented on my size. Very happy with the product and would recommend it to anyone that wants to give it a try. i have heard though that sometimes it does not affect people. I suggest that if you stick to a solid diet, drink lots of water and protein and stay away from the *** you will see gains no matter what!

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Value
    • Minor Side-effects
    • Little Bit Of Acne
    • Mood Swings