Home > Categories > Growth Enhancers > Andro > RPN > Havoc

RPN Havoc

Havoc RPN
Expert Rating:
User Rating: (31 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 66% (Ambiguous)

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT Reviews
Novedex XT (58 Reviews)
6.8
Powerlab Nutrition Androdrol Reviews
Androdrol (14 Reviews)
8.2
Cellucor P6 Extreme Reviews
P6 Extreme (66 Reviews)
7.9

Products in the same category:

Competitive Edge Labs H-Drol Reviews
H-Drol (45 Reviews)
8.6
Innovative Body Enhancement Epistane Reviews
Epistane (21 Reviews)
8.3
Universal Animal Test Reviews
Animal Test (15 Reviews)
7.4
American Cellular AH-89 Xtreme Reviews
AH-89 Xtreme (8 Reviews)
8.1

Related Forum Topics

RPN Havoc and LGI Stano!
So, first post on Supplements Reviews. I'm fairly experienced in PHs and st...

Epistane/Havoc Need help with this product?
Hey guys ive been thinking about doing a cycle of epistane, i just want to know ...

Havoc Cycle In Theory Stage (1st PH)
I was going to run a natty test boost cycle and was informed by a buddy of mine ...

From recomp to bulking, my Havoc experience.
Well 2nd time writing this since the last time I close the browser by mistake&nb...

Havoc supplement. I'm new to this site, and wanted some more info on this supp.
Hi everyone I have been a 3 sport athlete all my life, and have worked out for a...

RPN Havoc. First time PH user, please advise.
Hello all, I have a couple of questions regarding havoc, hope you can advise. A ...

Thinking of starting Rpn Havoc and have some questions.
Ok so first off I have zero experience with PH.my states are 6' 240 lbs abo...

Havoc first cycle review/preview
I'm 25, experienced lifter. 6'0 180lbs, done ALOT of research (probabl...

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

Havoc offers an ideal composition to maximize strength and lean mass gains, with minimal side effects such as lethargy or gyno.

2a,3a-epithio-17a-methyl-5a-androstan-17b-ol is Havoc's active ingredient, an analog of an aromatase inhibitor used safely in Japan for decades. Research shows that Havoc is not only 15 times more myotrophic than Halodrol-50 and 20x more myotrophic than ProMagnon, but has an incredible myotrophic ratio of 12, whereas Halodrol-50 has a myotrophic ratio of 2.6 and Pro-Magnon a ratio of only 1.1.


Havoc Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on: Links open in new window
Havoc Reviews:
Pros:
Cons:
  • Builds Muscle (22)
  • Good Value (16)
  • Decrease Fat (16)
  • Minor Side-effects (15)
  • Bad Back Pumps In The 4th Week (9)
  • Little Bit Of Acne (7)
  • Moody (6)
  • Calf/back Pumps (5)
View All 23 Pros/Cons
March 1, 2012
Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7

Tsunami2k


Reviews: 50

Age: 24

March 1, 2012
 Finished my Havoc cycle about 9 days ago. Thought it would be an appropriate time to write the review.

Havoc is an epistane clone, and in my opinion, it is the most reputable one. There haven't been any known issues when it comes to Havoc in terms of scam or underdosing, unlike IBE's Epistane, that has a lot of 'non-responders' and reports of them not putting the correct ingredient in the pill.

Value 7/10 : I picked up two bottles for $60.00 plus shipping from Lockout Supplements about 7 months ago. Not a bad deal at all. I've seen them cheaper on other websites, but I didn't want to risk buying a fake product, so I went with lockout who I've used several times without any issues.

Effectiveness 8/10 : I will have to first let you know that I stacked this with Furuza-a. But I will get into detail later what I thought about Furuza-a.

Here was my cycle setup :
Havoc 30/30/40/40/40/50
Furuza-A 250/300/300/300/300/400

I had A LOT of support supplements, ranging from DHEA, Celadrin+MSM, T-Force, NeoCell's Collagen, Multi-vitamins, Fish Oil, Betaine, Cranberry Extract, Taurine, AI's life support... And that should be it.

I was consuming about 3000 clean calories a day, taking ON recovery 2:1:1 post-workout, and having a Casein shake before bed. I was working out 6 days a week, doing a 3-day split, repeating it twice in the week and taking sunday off.

Week 1 - I started dosing the Havoc and Furuza-a together, wanting to only take it twice a day, once in the morning, and once before my workout. I soon found out that the Furuza-a gave me horrible anxiety, something that I usually don't experience in general. I messed with the dosing times some more, and found that it was best for me to take the pills completely spread out, popping one every hour or two. I had to carry my daily pill intake with me in a medicine bottle and had a reminder on my phone that would go off when it was time to dose. During this week, I didn't notice anything benefitual in terms of strength, but I did put on a couple pounds towards the end, most likely due to eating a lot more over maintenance.

Week 2 & 3 - This is where the infamous pumps starting really showing. I loved taking a dose of havoc/furuza-a before my workout. The pumps were lovely to say the least, and they would last an hour after I left the gym too. I started noticing myself getting bigger and more defined. My lifts were going up steadily, which was making me feel great. It was in week 3 that I started getting acne, and it was really bad. At this point, I stopped taking DHEA after reading this could be causing it, and started dosing Vitamin B5 to help with the pimples.

Week 4 & 5 - At this point, I've already gained 10 pounds, which was incredible. I set a new flat bench max, which was 30lbs more than just 3 weeks before that. That was really impressive. My arms were looking a lot bigger, and my friends were giving me comments about it. But the back pumps started kicking in. They were managable, but man it was worse than my H-drol cycle to be honest. I noticed my rage getting a little out of control a couple times at work. I started feeling ***y, and confident, which was actually something I liked. Also during this time, my blood pressure was taken, it was a lot more higher than normal, almost jumping up 30 points. I was experiencing high BP induced headaches, and it started to affect my workout a bit.

Week 6 - For some reason, everything started to slow down at this point. I wasn't gaining more strength or weight. The pumps were still amazing, and they were present all day. I would play guitar, and my arm would get pumped up. It was stupid lol.
The acne got a little bit better. The back pumps were still there. I couldn't run more than a mile before the calf pumps got so bad that I had to stop running and stretch out, so running was useless on this cycle. The high blood pressure was really starting to bother me, and I was getting a dull headache that lasted all day and would easily turn red in the face if I even bent down to grab my shoe or something, from all the blood rushing up.

Overall : 8/10 - I loved what Havoc had to offer for me, but I won't be using Furuza-a ever again. I personally believe it was Furuza-a that added the blood pressue issues, the acne on my shoulders and back, and the anxiety in the begining. It didn't help me really lean out as much as I expected.
My libido was also really great during cycle, felt like a porn star at some points.
I will definitely be doing another havoc cycle sometime down the road since I liked everything about it. In total, I gained 12 pounds, 8 lbs that I've kept so far.
My PCT is
Nolva 20/20/10/10
Clomid 50/35/35/25
Also taking Titanium XL, Longjack LJ100, Ursobolic, Raspberry Ketones, Milk Thistle Extract, Saw Palmetto, Supress-C, and half a bottle of AI perform that I had left. I don't feel down or anything during PCT, my workouts are still awesome, and my pumps are still great while lifting. I've got 20 more days of PCT left, but I'm pretty confident that I'm going to keep the gains I've made thus far. I'm continuing to lean out some more, and I'm hoping that is because of the Ursobolic/Raspberry Ketones/Supress-C combo.

And thats it!

Pros:
Cons:
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Great Libido
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Head Aches
  • Blood Pressue Issues
  • Calf/back Pumps
Reply #1:
WarMachine
WarMachine

Joined: 1/2012
Reviews: 75
Reputation: +2390
Nice review Tsunami and great job on the cycle.


Reply #2:
MasterChief
MasterChief

Joined: 2/2012
Reviews: 1
Reputation: 0
Great Review! my buddy just ran havoc by itself and had great results.


Reply #3:
NJ
NJ

Joined: 3/2012
Reviews: 0
Reputation: 0
Yo thinking of trying this for my first ph. can you give me a quick list of supps to buy that ill need to take with this? id really appreciate it.


Reply #4:
adams123
adams123

Joined: 6/2011
Reviews: 10
Reputation: +25
What difference have you noticed in combining Nolva with Clomid as opposed to running them solo?


Reply #5:
Tsunami2k
Tsunami2k

Joined: 4/2011
Reviews: 50
Reputation: +879
You get a little bit of each world. Nolva helps kickstart the natural testosterone production, and clomid helped with water retention and it tightened up my chest for some reason. Also, I buy them from different sources, so if one turns out bunk, at least I know I'm taking a legit SERM.


Reply #6:
adams123
adams123

Joined: 6/2011
Reviews: 10
Reputation: +25
Thanks for your response Tsunami. Rep+


Reply #7:
mrbizcuits
mrbizcuits

Joined: 3/2011
Reviews: 1
Reputation: +1
GREAT REVIEW!!


Reply #8:
thePadge
thePadge

Joined: 5/2012
Reviews: 0
Reputation: 0
Hey, i am starting havoc next week, i have been taking milk thistle, fish oil, and a multi V. Do you think that will be enough for cycle support?
i have AI PCS for my PCT and was gonna get Nolva.
I was going to also begin MP creatine and DAA shorty after i start my PCT? Will this be suffecient?
Awesome review by the way!


Reply #9:
beasleyw6
beasleyw6

Joined: 5/2013
Reviews: 0
Reputation: 0
What if i stacked Havoc, Xtreme Anabolic Stack,
and B.E.A.S.T. Supa-Halo?? is that a bad stack?


Reply #10:
bkay247
bkay247

Joined: 2/2013
Reviews: 0
Reputation: 0
What color were the pills?


January 3, 2014
Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 9

cranked1986

Reviews: 1

Age: 27

January 3, 2014
 Thought I would post a review on this product being the only thing stronger than DAA I have ever used.

I found this product through a friend at work who swore by it. I researched it for about 3 months before I bought my first bottle. I have completed 2 in the last year. The price was well worth the results.

1st bottle-20/20/30/30/30/40

I used milk thistle about a month before I started as well as during my cycle, fish oil which I used 2-3 with every pill, protein whey isolate 3/day, multi vitamin 2/day, acai and mangosteen antioxidants.

First week-Nothing noticeable. Mostly adrenaline knowing I was using a strong product lol

Week2- Same as week 1/mild strength increase.

Week3- Same as week 2. Caught a fever that felt like the flu with no high temperature. Went away in 2 days. Added 2 packs of EmergenC to the entire cycle per day. Not sure if the fever had any relation.

Week4- This is where it happened. Pumps were amazing. Noticeably gained mass in arms. Abs muscles got bigger.

Week5- insomnia only 1 night this week. Noticeably bigger in the mirror. Would wake up in the morning with pumps in my arms, chest, back and didnt even hit the gym yet.

Week6- Back pumps were intense. Had 3 days of nose bleeds. Blood pressure I knew was up, but it was my last week so i pushed through. Finally passed 175 lbs on the scale.

Pct- Clomid for 4 weeks with DAA, creatine, protein, fish oil, multi, C4 and milk thistle.

I cycled 2 months then did my 2nd bottle which was a bust. Long story short I caught Valley fever in the middle of my cycle and gained only 2 pounds due to required rest and recovery from the doctor.

Starting weight 167lbs, 15%BF, 1 muscle up, 55 consecutive push ups, vertical jump 36 inches, 10 dips max without stopping.

Ending weight after 2 bottles of Havoc 185lbs, 8%BF, 14 muscle ups, 83 consecutive push-ups, vertical jump 41 inches, 38 dips without stopping.

Great product but it is an oral passing through the liver so be careful. Even if you're over 21, if you're not done growing, don't take it until you plateau. I am completed with Havoc and am now looking for a mass builder. Havoc got me lean mass, and cut me up great. I highly recommend this before spring break. Eat clean, lift efficiently, and keep positive thoughts and watch the magic:) Be safe guys!!!

LJ

Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Great Libido
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Horney
  • Decrease Fat
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Good Value
  • Builds Muscle
  • Bad Back Pumps In The 4th Week
  • Blood Pressue Issues
  • Joint Pain
Reply #1:
DanTheManski
DanTheManski

Joined: 9/2012
Reviews: 25
Reputation: +330
No cycle support??

Also, how long did it take you to go from 167 15% to 185 8%. That's a huge jump with just a PH...


Reply #2:
locospider09
locospider09

Joined: 5/2013
Reviews: 21
Reputation: +297
^^^ I was wondering the same thing. Even if you had no fat loss, a solid 18 lbs of muscle would be insane over a 12 week period (2 bottles?) If you're losing fat while gaining that muscle, the gain would be in the 20's for purely muscle gain, which seems extreme...correct me if I'm wrong...


Reply #3:
irondude
irondude

Joined: 5/2013
Reviews: 5
Reputation: +245
Wao my Havoc cycle was a completely mess compare to this. Hey let me have the lot # for your Havoc I think I was ripped off!!!


Reply #4:
cranked1986
cranked1986

Joined: 1/2014
Reviews: 1
Reputation: +2
Didn't use a cycle support as a friend close said it was not necessary. Didn't use it and it did not affect me in any way. Even after pct.
The BF jump, all I could say for that was Havoc has been rumored to make your cardio suffer. Guess I was a lucky one. I do extreme calisthenics with lots of cardio. Abs and core are the focus point of my training. My job restricts me from doing the big boy stuff unfortunately. So legal is my only route.


Reply #5:
cranked1986
cranked1986

Joined: 1/2014
Reviews: 1
Reputation: +2
My diet was probably the best addition to any supplement. Literally a perfect calculated diet for my body specifically. It works. At least for me.


Reply #6:
ron
ron

Joined: 9/2011
Reviews: 16
Reputation: +1988
18 pound increase and 7% drop in body fat earns an 8 on effectiveness? What the hell are you expecting this stuff to do for a 9 or 10?


Reply #7:
cranked1986
cranked1986

Joined: 1/2014
Reviews: 1
Reputation: +2
Lol I hear you bro. But all in all, perfect is something I have yet to try and I'm sure it's on the big boy side which I haven't got to. Probably never will. If this required no pct or liver risks...it would be perfect IMO. At least for me.


December 16, 2013
Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

Massivemouse

Reviews: 6

Age: 29

December 16, 2013
Great beginner gear

rpn havoc is an overall great product for someone who is looking to take their supplement regiment to the next level. With havoc you will experience very fast fat loss and pretty good size and strength gains. I only say beginner because the side effects are not very pleasant. You will need to keep a steady stream of potassium and and taurine on you at all times. You will get back pumps and the only way around it is to treat the symptoms by more supplements and lots of water.
The gains you will get will be more noticavle than your normal supplements. Just remember that more is not always better with this. There have been people that take 10 caps a day and make amazing gains. But for me I have found that 4 to 5 a day is the sweet spot. Any more than this and you will experience more sides than gains. Also try and have an AI on hand and make sure you run liver support including milk thistle and hawthorn berry as well as after your cycle run a simple PCT. Clomid and arimidex would be best but getting anything from iron mag labs with pct will work. What i have done is just buy usp labs test powder add some daa in it and good to go. Not the smartest thing to do but as a first time user and using a small dose you will be fine. Enjoy the gains. And remember this is only the start of going to the dark side.
Pros:
Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Decrease Fat
  • Horney
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Great Libido
  • Little Bit Of Acne
  • Bad Back Pumps In The 4th Week
  • Blood Pressue Issues
  • Calf/back Pumps
  • Joint Pain
Reply #1:
AS79
AS79

Joined: 6/2011
Reviews: 0
Reputation: +1348
Your PCT advice is way off base. "Anything from iron mag labs with PCT will work." This is awful advice. Please do some research.


Reply #2:
bontemps
bontemps

Joined: 7/2012
Reviews: 0
Reputation: +11
I agree with AS79; your pct advice is completely lacking and I can't see categorizing a jump to a PH as taking my "supplement" regimen to the next level. This may to more harm than good for most reading this review.


Reply #3:
locospider09
locospider09

Joined: 5/2013
Reviews: 21
Reputation: +297
How does "I only say beginner because the side effects are not very pleasant" mean good for a beginner. A beginner would want to do something light and with the least amount of sides possible.


April 10, 2013
Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8

Dlance21

Reviews: 1

Age: 21

April 10, 2013
 So I've done two cycles of this so far and am getting ready to start my 3rd so I figured it'd be good to write a review on my experience. I'm 22 years old, I've lifted off and on in high school for hockey and football, then got serious about it 3 years ago, I'm an ectomorph so it's a little difficult for me to gain weight but when I do It's mostly lean.

I also took myofusion probiotic protein, fish oil, multivitamin, and L-Glutamine every day during this

First weight in - 157 6'0" 14.5% BF
End of cycle one weigh in - 170.2 10.9% BF

Cycle two beginning weigh in 166lbs 11% BF
End cycle two 180 9.0%BF

1st cycle 20/20/30/30/30/40
2nd cycle 30/30/30/40/40/30

Week 1 (cycle 1) during week one of using this there wasn't much that I noticed it had been doing which I really didn't expect it to do anything anyway because my friend had been on it prior and told me not to look at it as a instant fix for anything.

Week 2 towards the end of this week I was getting a little frustrated because I had only dropped .2%BF and went up one lb, but the thing I quickly realized was every site I checked said 30 had seemed to be the magic number with an epi compound so I decided to up the dose and reevaluate my calorie intake.

Week 3-5 this is where I really started noticing havoc start to kick in, I had more energy throughout the day, I was excited to get to the gym, my weight started raising at a pleasing rate and as far as vascularity goes, I've always been relatively good in this area but around week four I had someone in the gym actually comment on the size of my veins. My strength also skyrocketed during this time, i was pumping out more pull ups more pushups and doing things i couldnt have prior,Although the good happened in this time frame so did the bad, I had one or two major mood swings that I noticed and my calves would get a pump after walking up one flight of stairs, cardio was a no go during this time.

Week 6 came and I decided to up the dose again to finish off the bottle I had. Let me tell you, I wish I had an extra bottle on hand at the time so I could have done 40 a week or two sooner, with some minor joint pain in the knee and shoulder came a large portion on my cycles weight gain and I was no longer doing pull ups I had finally started being able to do muscle ups for the first time ever. My appetite was always high, if I wasn't working out or sleeping I was eating, and the calf pumps either stopped or I got used to them at this point.
PCT: finaflex revolution, vitamin A,D, and C, extra fish oil
I took 6 weeks off of it and in this time I only lost about 4lbs and went up.1% BF, happy with how much I kept.

2nd cycle I knew more what to expect and what to do, I was working out 6 days a week with Friday being my rest day.
During the second cycle I added to the dosage and noticed my strength went up slightly but the biggest notice was the definition that I had only saw before during hockey season, I had gained a lot of solid gains, retained very little water (was drinking a gallon a day) and had little sides on this cycle, the only side worth mentioning was occasional thigh cramps.
I was lucky enough to not get acne on either of these cycles or during pct.
I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to gain weight regardless of their lifting style.
Oh the last side I got in cycle one was elevated blood pressure, I do handstand push-ups and on this cycle my head felt like it was going to explode
Pros:
Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Decrease Fat
  • Moody
  • Head Aches
  • Calf/back Pumps
March 8, 2013
Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8

aerospace

Reviews: 1

Age: 24

March 8, 2013
 Havoc aka repackaged Epistane is a great supplement. This is the very first PH I've ever touched and just recently finished my first cycle.

Cycle:
Week 1: 20-30 . I am fully aware that "playing it safe" would be to not go up to 30mg within the first week, but after much research I just went for it. No regrets.
Week 2: 40mg daily
Week 3: 40
Week 4: 50
Week 5: 50

Support: I take tons of vitamins year round, bought a couple bottles of Milk Thistle to take in between doses. Added Cranberry, additional Taurine.

PCT: Torem liquid SERM and Revolution PCT Black (AI with Natural Test boosters included). Seriously, I question if serious PCT is really even necessary for Havoc.. At least for me. I am also adding DS Lean Xtreme to try to cut a bit more for the summer.

POSITIVE effects: +13 Pounds of solid upper body mass. Very pleased with the results. I am a hardgainer, 6'1" and went from 178 to 191. Most of that gain was actually in week 2 and 3. Weeks 4 and 5 yielded little changes from what I recall. I was considering stretching out my cycle another week but because of the marginal change in the last 2 weeks I decided to keep my bottle-and-a-half for a second cycle in a few months. (And then I think I'll try H-Drol after...)

This product has taught me an important lesson I wish I learned a while ago (I'm 25 in a month). As a pure ectomorph, I can guzzle down protein all day long but if I can't up my testosterone, there won't be much gains anytime soon. That was my original motivation to take a PH. The pumps were great in the gym if I went right after work instead of waiting for later in the evening. If I try to workout after 7:30, my workouts aren't nearly as effective and my pumps, even with creatine/Havoc just isn't there.

This product yields great energy in the gym, especially in combination with my creatine monohydrate. I know some choose not to use creatine on cycle because of liver stress, but that isn't an option for me. I'm basically dependent on creatine to have weightroom energy, and I don't drink alcohol so I figure my liver would be just fine, especially with adding milk thistle. The pumps directly influenced my workouts to be more effective.

I would like to mention Libido. During week 2, it seemed to begin to replace natural test production. However, I continued to take ZMA before bed and I had no issues or change in libido during the entire cycle. In other words, I did not experience any increase or decrease in libido than if I had not been on cycle. I would recommend taking ZMA at bedtime with this product, based on my experience.

NEGATIVE Effects: Mid cycle I got a little moody/snappy at people throughout the day. But I only put that down to be thorough in this review. I experienced basically ZERO side effects from Havoc.

Back pumps were there a couple times, but very mild. I assume this is because Taurine is in my creatine supplement I used daily while on cycle. I had additional Taurine in a bottle in case I needed it, but I didn't really use it.

If you research like you should some others report side effects including oily skin, acne, head aches, significant back pumps, dry joints, and high blood pressure. I did not experience any of those effects what so ever.

Since we all like to worry about gyno, I'll just mention that gyno was not a worry. In fact, several people report online that Havoc has anti-gyno effects.

Again, I'm using a SERM and an AI along with natural test boosters for PCT. I doubt I even need to use a SERM, but I should play it cautious always.

I would definitely call Havoc a safe Prohormone for beginners to this stuff, like me. Havoc had such minimal effects, I would like to take it to the next stage with something else. Any questions are welcome and any recommendations for a second cycle product are more than appreciated.
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Mood Swings
Reply #1:
sdunlimited
sdunlimited

Joined: 1/2013
Reviews: 29
Reputation: +1067
Personally, I'm not sure if this is a safe PH for beginners or not as I would have to do more research here on SR to determine however, I think you put a solid, thorough review together here.


Reply #2:
BrooklynBuff
BrooklynBuff

Joined: 8/2010
Reviews: 11
Reputation: +808
Good review, however I wouldn't have pushed the issue that you didn't think you needed a SERM. Others may not respond the same..let's not give the wrong impression here.It's a steroid..


Reply #3:
aerospace
aerospace

Joined: 3/2013
Reviews: 1
Reputation: +5
Correction: Instead of H-drol, I mean M-drol.

Also my diet while on cycle was 200 grams protein and eating every 2 hours.

@BrooklynBuff: I agree I probably should not have recommended people not use a SERM. My intention was to show that my experience is that this PH is not harsh IMO. I think it is a bit of a stretch to call this product a "steroid" however. Although this PH has clear anabolic effects, you simply cannot compare a product sold on Amazon.com with banned AAS.


Reply #4:
RiseAboveIt
RiseAboveIt

Joined: 8/2011
Reviews: 3
Reputation: +181
Yes you can. Your body converts it into a steroid.



January 7, 2013
Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9

Kellz2324

Reviews: 4

Age: 26

January 7, 2013
 I was 195Ibs with 7%Bf up until March 2012 when i got into a nast motorcycle accident which broke my wrist and kept me out of gym for 6 months. So around September 2012 i decided to get back in the gym. In my hiatus i'd lost 20Ibs of muscle but still remain under 10% bodyfat (Ectomorph).

I was looking to bulk up but i didn't want to get sloppy and as im going online i found out that superdrol was just banned a month earlier so i started looking into other Bulking Ph And i found Trenazone by Antaeus Labs. After reading reviews about the bloating sides of tren i decided to stack it with an epistane clone to try and curve the bloat look.

My stack

Mhp up your mass Protein

Havoc dosed at 60mg/60/60/60

Trenazone - 2ML/2/2/2
.................................
Support

ProteX Cycle Assist and Liver Protection

Animalflex for the joints

B6 vitamins to combat Prolactin gyno from the tren

Taurine for the back pumps
.................................

Pct

Nolvadex 20/20/20/20
Clomid 50/50/50/50

ArimePCT Stage 5 by EPG
.....................................


My starting weight
174 Ibs 10%Bf

Ending weight
214ibs 13%bf (Before Pct)
204Ibs 9%bf (After Pct)
.....................................

Wont go into week by week details because the guys below me pretty much said it all.

I would like to highlight that around week 3 the back pumps were horrible even with taurine. Which is my fault because i ran it at 60mg daily (Higher dosage=Higher sides) but i pushed thru.

Also my past experience with epistane it has always increase my sex drive but in this case the 2ml of trenazone a day over power it and even though i could get a stiff erection if needed, sex was the last thing on my mind lol. My gf accused me of cheating, she's like " What man goes 5 weeks without pus.sy" haha.

It didn't help me decrease fat and i have to blame my mass gainer for that(1500 CAL DAILY) but i did feel it help minimize the BF increase.

Also this was one of the most moodiest cycles ive ever been on. I actually had a roid rage episode around week 4. My Gf said i had turned into a total jerk. and im convince its true because since ive been of cycle she says im the sweetest lol.

The strength gains were there but not that noticeable. I mean i got stronger but i didn't break any new records. I felt like it got back to where i was before my accident and im fine with that. I finish my Pct back in November and as of today 1'7'2013 im 200Ibs 8% Bf.

The only thing i would do differently on this cycle is add Hcgenerate to my on cycle support. Hcgenerate is a stand alone test booster that has fadogia agrestis in it which has been medically proven to increase sex drive in guys suffering from erectile dysfunction.

I usually do video logs of my cycle at http://www.youtube.com/user/SuperKellz86?feature=mhee

Im planning on starting another cycle in a few weeks which will videoed.
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Decrease Fat
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Good Value
  • Builds Muscle
  • Moody
  • Mood Swings
  • Bad Back Pumps In The 4th Week
Reply #1:
BigVida
BigVida

Joined: 8/2012
Reviews: 15
Reputation: +133
Kellz you're still alive ? :)


Reply #2:
Kellz2324
Kellz2324

Joined: 2/2011
Reviews: 4
Reputation: +6
Lol.. man somebody started a rumor I that I died from a cycle smh. I almost died from tge motorcycle injury though. Ut was pretty nasty but I bounce backed. Im about to start my last ph cycle next week. After that sometime this summer I want to run a cycle of the real thing


Reply #3:
paultron
paultron

Joined: 7/2010
Reviews: 0
Reputation: +24
you gained 40lbs from phs and you only give it a 9 for effectiveness? tough critic


Reply #4:
Kellz2324
Kellz2324

Joined: 2/2011
Reviews: 4
Reputation: +6
I gave it a 9 because of its mood swings. I mean for the average bachelor this is a 10 but if you live with your GF and or around kids the mood swings could have a negative affect


December 16, 2012
Overall: 6 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 6

fadedglory

Reviews: 1

Age: 29

December 16, 2012
 Just a quick review here, I dosed at 20 for a few days to start off them jumped up to 30mgs for about 3 and a half weeks, unfortunately i have just decided to stop due to serious joint pain. I can barely lift my arms above my head at some points without serious pain.

Anyhow the first couple weeks were great, felt really lean, felt awesome in the gym as far as strength, great pumps and great endurance, really enjoyed it.

After about 2 and a half weeks thing went downhill, lost motivation, constant fatigue, crazy shoulder pains, loss of appetite/sex drive.

So all in all i gave this a 6/10. I am up about 6lbs. The last week has been terrible with the fatigue and joint pain, but i really enjoyed the first couple of weeks.




Pros:
Cons:
  • Pumps
  • Builds Muscle
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Joint Pain
  • Fatiuge
  • No Sex Drive
  • Loss Of Appetite
  • Dry Mouth
  • Not What I Hoped For
November 29, 2012
Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10

MrRager

Reviews: 2

Age: 25

November 29, 2012
 Mr first review so please let me know what I missed. I know you will, haha.

I was referred to RPN's Havoc a few months back by my brother in law. With mostly good reviews from you other SR goers I decided to do it. This is my 2nd PH so I only have limited experience but at least have a base line for comparison.

My routine was a 3 day split. 6 days of lifting a week. My job requires me to have good cardio so I also exercise a decent cardio routine 3 times weekly. Caloric intake is a carb heavy 4k.

Dosing was 10/20/30/40/40/40 For a 6 week cycle.

support supplements:
NOW foods liver detox - this stuff is freakin' awesome. Has what I think is a very solid profile and can be used all year round since the price is so good ($11 - 90 Caps) I took one of these with each dose of Havoc.
Cycle Assist - pretty solid supplement but if I had to pick between this and NOW I would go with NOW. It just has more in it. I know I'm discrediting Cycle Assist but I don't mean too because this is also a great support supp.
Taurine
Opti-men multi Vitamin
Fish Oil
Pro Complex blended protein. Prob the best protein on the market in my humble opinion.
BSN - BCAA not to sure about this one kind of on the fence with this product still.
Torem for my serm. it was suggested to me havoc was mild enough where OTC serm may suffice here. I couldn't find enough evidence of this so I went with the serm.
Added D-pol and Creatine Fuel by Twin Labs during PCT.

My results 9 - started at 208 lbs 9.1% body fat. Ended 223 8.9% body fat. Added 15lbs while loosing fat. All lifts up but cardio was down. I was able to keep off the back pumps but I got calf pumps while running. I was forced to increase intensity and decrease duration.

Side Effects 7 - I felt a great deal of lethargy while not at the gym. But when I got there, holy crap aggression was through the roof. I loved the feeling! Libido did unfortunately take a hit. This was the worst side effect. This was the biggest reason I added D-pol in my PCT. The wife started to get cranky and keeping her happy is the only way I get away with funding this. Some testicular atrophy at the end of the cycle. Next time I think ill use D-pol from the beginning to prevent this.

Taste 10 - It's a pill... It's tasteless...

Value 10 - $30 a bottle @ 90 caps. I'm in. My protein cost more than this...

Effectiveness 9 - It most definitely worms. Hard to argue with 15 lbs in 6. All of which I've kept by the way. Haven't lost a single lb since I finished this.

overall 9 - buy this. It works, its affordable, and the side effects are bearable.
Pros:
Cons:
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Decrease Fat
  • Calf/back Pumps
September 3, 2012
Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 7

BigVida

Reviews: 15

Age: 25

September 3, 2012
 Hey there guys! I know havoc has been around awhile, so awhile back I decided to run a cycle. I bought two bottles and ran it at 20/30/30/30/40/40.

Cycle Deets: My diet consisted of about 4500 cals, and I also used cycle assist and nolva for pct. During week three my strength DID go up a little, but it was an on and off affair. Somedays I'd lift heavier, and then the next week I'd hit baseline on my bench and it was back to square one. Had a little backed but not too bad, and def had some back pumps, but I think they're more tolerable than people make it out to be. Id compare it to doing a few sets of heavy deadlifts, just feels like constant soreness and discomfort in your lower back. I gained about three lbs and cut some fat, my shoulders were a tad more vascular through the cycle and pct. I honestly expected more lean gains, but hey ill take it.

Value: considering I spent sixty at lockout for the havoc alone, thirty for the cycle assist, forty on nolva, and 20 on dpol, it was a financial miss and dissapointment. I made progress, but not worth thay much cash.

Taste: who cares its a oh cycle, that's the least of my concerns! Similar to walking into a musty science lab and tasting the sulfurous air? Who knows.

Overall I'd say this isn't a great product for the bread you'll spend, but just in my opinion. I've known guys who made ten lbs, and guys who made absolutely none. It's hit or miss, so roll the dice if you have the cash to burn. Later buddies!
Pros:
Cons:
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Decrease Fat
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Great Libido
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Not What I Hoped For
  • Little Bit Of Acne
  • Head Aches
  • Bad Back Pumps In The 4th Week
Reply #1:
dc230
dc230

Joined: 3/2011
Reviews: 0
Reputation: +21
Epi is really not known for crazy strength gains. I'm running it now 4th week at 60mg, minor strength gains, but fat is falling off. I'm also in a calorie deficit. What is your current BF%?


Reply #2:
BigVida
BigVida

Joined: 8/2012
Reviews: 15
Reputation: +133
Hey bud, I'm at about 11 % I'd say, been on an extremely long bulk for awhile now, and I'm weighing in at 192 currently. I just stocked up on sd and actually just finished a pulse cycle, which blew nuts.


Reply #3:
james5108
james5108

Joined: 8/2012
Reviews: 6
Reputation: -4
Cons:
"Not What I Hoped For
Little Bit Of Acne
Head Aches
Bad Back Pumps In The 4th Week"

Overall: "7"
Would paralysis and mild brain damage earn a 6?


Reply #4:
BigVida
BigVida

Joined: 8/2012
Reviews: 15
Reputation: +133
Would a good review hurt you mentally?


August 28, 2012
Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9

BuiltBrad

Reviews: 1

Age: 21

August 28, 2012
 Alright guys, this is my first ever review on any supplement I have taken. I figured RPN Havoc would be a good supplement to review because it is the first growth enhancer I've taken. Please take it easy on me guys, constructive criticism would be greatly appreciated.

My cycle consisted of RPN Havoc, Competitive Edge Labs Cycle Assist, GNC Sport Multi-Vitamins, Fish Oil pills, L-Glutamine pills, and Milk Thistle pills. I immediately started AI Sports Nutrition Post Cycle Support upon completion of my cycle.

Now to get to the meat of the review. I ran a cycle of 10/20/30/30 because it was my first time on Havoc and didn't want to over-do it.

Week 1: I noticed a definite increase in blood-flow, so much so, that my gums started bleeding at random times throughout the day. This occurred three days out of the first week. I also noticed that I was a bit more sluggish during work throughout the day. When I went to the gym, I noticed a slight energy and strength increase. Slight pumps were also noticeable.

Week 2: My gums did not bleed during this week. I noticed an even greater increase in my pumps and strength. The dreaded back pumps started to kick in when running longer distances or standing up for an extended period of time. I was starting to feel like an animal at the gym. There was some added vascularity. Along with the added strength and pumps, came the lethargic feeling the majority of the day.

Week 3: This was by far the most effective week of this cycle. The pumps were straight-up ridiculous. I almost broke my iPod armband strap because of the arm pumps I was getting. As much as I wanted to run or walk on the treadmills, the back pumps were starting to become unbearable. The lethargy throughout the day had me almost falling asleep at work. Once I hit the gym, I didn't want to stop lifting in fear of losing the massive pumps I had worked to get. Moodiness had reached a maximum, when I almost flipped out on my mother. (Something I would have never done otherwise)

Week 4: Much of the same as week 3, but I felt as though my body was building a bit of an immunity to Havoc. A few bloody-noses did occur for me during this week. They weren't real gushers, they just bled a little and then stopped almost immediately. Utilizing my lower-back to carry any object triggered an unbearable back pump in which I could barely walk afterwards.


Effectiveness: 9

I believe RPN created an incredibly effective growth enhancer in Havoc. There were definite gains in every aspect. I can see more definition and feel more hardness in my muscles. My core also cut some fat, and gained some well-needed definition. I started out at 176 lbs before the cycle, and ended at 183 lbs. I have a tough time gaining mass, so a seven pound jump is pretty impressive.

Value: 9

At $29.95 on Lockout Supplements, I thought the value was incredible. I've paid plenty more for supplements that didn't have a quarter of the effectiveness of Havoc.

Overall, I thought Havoc was a wonderful product. It was incredibly effective and valuable. It did exactly what I had imagined it doing, and more. I am very pleased with the results, and if I have the chance to take it again, then I will jump at the opportunity.

I hope this review helps you guys make the right choice for your body. This supplement isn't for every body. I almost stopped taking Havoc after my gums started bleeding because I was afraid of some possible internal issues. Stay safe, and happy lifting!


Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Confident And Cocky
  • Great Libido
  • Aweosme Pumps
  • Horney
  • Decrease Fat
  • Minor Side-effects
  • Good Value
  • Builds Muscle
  • Little Bit Of Acne
  • Moody
  • Bad Back Pumps In The 4th Week
Reply #1:
Cray
Cray

Joined: 6/2010
Reviews: 55
Reputation: +2375
Overall this is a pretty good review. Nice structure. Good input. Well done. I'd like to see more from you.

With respect to this product - this is a PH. Although your support was on-point, your PCT lacked a SERM which is really a must with any sort of compound such as this. Also the bleeding gums is kind of concerning. I don't believe that's normal.

Just wanted to mention that in case you decide to do future cycles. Good work though.


Reply #2:
Virtus
Virtus

Joined: 2/2011
Reviews: 15
Reputation: +1570
I'm with cray here- this is an excellent review. I also agree you need to look into SERMs for pct.

The lethargy is due to the high anabolic versus androgenic rating of this product. In the future, you can stack with stanodrol/clones and dhea products like transaderm to combat this and increase the effectiveness of your cycles.

Bleeding gums and nose- probably, but not for sure, raised blood pressure. Steroids like havoc/epistane, Hdrol, all increase red blood cell count- which I believe should cause quick clotting. But raised BP could cause more frequent bleeding than normal. Make sure you start your cycle support two weeks pre cycle to allow the Hawthorne berry to start taking effect- and you can supplement with more Hawthorne if you would like...I usually do that instead of adding milk thistle, but that's personal preference...and why we are at it, consider getting blood work done to make sure you are ok after every cycle if you can afford it- it's a good thing to do.


Reply #3:
BuiltBrad
BuiltBrad

Joined: 8/2012
Reviews: 1
Reputation: +10
Alright. Thanks guys, I will keep that in mind if I ever decide to run Havoc, or anything similar, again.



Have you used Havoc? Submit your own Review!

Tags: Havok