Horny Goat Weed

By Prolab
Horny Goat Weed Prolab
Follow
Overall Score:
8.8/10
(Weighted average based on 6 Reviews)

Ranks #1 of 10 (better than 100%)
in Health & Wellbeing > Other Herbs
Dashboard Reviews Discussion Related Prices

Trust: 100%

Potency, Virility, and Power. Sex saved me and You can too!



Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


HGW//
Prolab

FWIW Prolab is g2g and I have used their caffeine and yohimbine as well. Like Primaforce this brand prices well and I have never gone wrong to be honest.

Background//

Vermonster is a social creature. His iron life is private. There is...
HGW//
Prolab

FWIW Prolab is g2g and I have used their caffeine and yohimbine as well. Like Primaforce this brand prices well and I have never gone wrong to be honest.

Background//

Vermonster is a social creature. His iron life is private. There is nothing that makes Vermonster's life better then the sweet possibilities of finding and wooing the sexiest and most fresh lady birds. I am dedicated in my quest to find my wife. Until I find her however my war path across the greater north east continues. I am outgoing and I have learned that if I trust myself I can make things happen. Picking up women is not simple but its not complicated either. Women want to feel specuial if you can deliver this by allowing them to feel freaky, worshipped, or just noticed, you are well on your way. Always go for it when it comes to women. History favors the bold. Trust me. At 29, I am more connected to who I am and what I want then I have ever been before. I am single at present but previously I had been dating the best one I ever found.

I have reconciled the fact that I need to be free at the moment however. This summer has been magical. My town is known for a female to male ratio of 2.5-1. Suffice to say, it is beautiful here. I have found that I will accept any sexual advantage I can secure. HGW does just that.

Effects//

I have used this product numerous times in the past. I love HGW. It makes me feel sexually potent and completely in control. To be honest I am not even writing this review based on a recent experience with this specific HGW product, but more because of the fact that I just ran Osta RX which contains it and Rehab by LGI. All I will say is this ingredient, like beta alanine, taurine, and creatine, works for me.

It makes me bigger, badder and able to fight for much longer. It boosts test and I cycle it 3-4 on, 1-2 off around my other 2-3 on, 1 off test boosting cycles.

This stuff works in every way. It takes about 2-3 weeks to fully notice results but they are powerful.

Ball so hard.

Value//

HGW by Prolab comes in at an amazing value found online for less then a meal. For real. Get this. If you are horny and you want to add to your sexual life, try this out. Alternately if you are in rut, break free right here.

I have no issues with libido but I love enhancing something that makes me feel so good. HGW enhances just about everything about the sexual experience. Mess with this and you mess with the best, believe in this like you believe the S that stands for SEX.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Feel Glorious
  • Better Blood Flow
  • Rock Hard Erections
  • Cheap And Effective
  • Good Value

    Trust: 100%

    Posted June 22, 2013
    Good review as always man, you've been really cranking them out lately! Thanks for putting this on my radar, I'm definitely going to have to try this sometime!

    Trust: 100%

    Posted June 22, 2013
    I love me some horny goat weed, especially PCT. Great review as always


    Gkeezy
    (+1,331)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted June 22, 2013
    Just got this and some Yohimbine HCL... looking for major woody with my new hot girl ;)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted June 22, 2013
    WTF is this ***? A pornographic novel?


    Gkeezy
    (+1,331)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted June 22, 2013
    50 shades of sex

    Trust: 100%

    I give Prolab two thumbs up since my Fiance enjoyed this



    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10


    Alright SR members, Ive been waiting to drop this review ever since week one while taking Prolabs Horny Goat Weed.

    Im sure many of you will automatically think, WTF is a 19 year old doing a review on horny goat weed for? Well without to much detail heres my reason behind giving this fantastic...
    Alright SR members, Ive been waiting to drop this review ever since week one while taking Prolabs Horny Goat Weed.

    Im sure many of you will automatically think, WTF is a 19 year old doing a review on horny goat weed for? Well without to much detail heres my reason behind giving this fantastic product a try.

    After finishing up my tub of N.O. Xplode 2.0 I came down with a NASTYY case of stim d*ck. Not just your average one day cant get it up type stim d*ck but I mean to the point where it drug out for weeks and started to put stress on my relationship with my Fiance.

    Instead of going to the Doctor I decided to buy a months supply (one bottle)from my local Vitamin Shoppe, picked this up for 13 bucks. For a full month supply you cant go wrong IMO.

    Taste/Smell
    These are capsules so no taste what so ever, no nasty burps or anything. However the smell is not that great but that really has nothing to do with its effects so just down em.

    Ingredients
    Niacin 80mg
    Horny Goat Weed 500mg
    Maca 4:1 Extract 250mg
    Ginkgo Bilboa Extract 120mg
    Yohimbe Extract 100mg

    This is no joke at all, the very first night I bought these I popped two pills (one serving) after a big dinner and not even 30 minutes later back at my Fiance's place was my purple peter eater ready to go, full blown and hot, yes hot, I felt the niacin flush downstairs the whole session hahah it was awesome. However this soon faded as days went by and only came back once or twice.

    The Horny goat weed extract did exactly what I wanted it to do, cure my stim d*ck. No longer had trouble with sensitivity or libido. Actually saw an increase compared to usual.

    The Maca extract always delivered a decent boost of energy. I felt awake throughout my whole day and my workouts felt more accomplished even when cycled off pwo's.

    Yohimbe is a blood flow agent and it too delivered when the "time was right" hahah but in all seriousness not only then but this delivered a great pump while in the gym. I can easily compare my pumps to pwo worthy.

    I know this review is getting long but this product deserves it. I feel like this product would be much more effect for the older crowd say 35+ in actually boosting test levels like many horny goat weed supplements boast. Or even used as a PCT supp for you PH lovers lol

    However I went into this supplement to cure one thing, my nasty case of stim d*ck. So if you ever come down with the stim and need that boost to get back to your normal bedroom performance, dont hesitate to drop 13 bucks for an awesome d*ck pill such as Prolabs Horny Goat Weed.

    I give Prolab two thumbs up since my Fiance enjoyed this just as much as I did hahah

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Rock Hard Erections
    • Cheap And Effective
    • Increased Energy
    • Good Value

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 14, 2012
      Forgot to list Tribulus Terrestris Extract 250mg


      FlashSunday
      (+3,297)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 14, 2012
      Nice review bro!


      slysteps
      (+285)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 14, 2012
      Glad you got your pecker back in working order...


      Manimal
      (+3,775)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 14, 2012
      Purple headed yogurt slinger


      CamSTL
      (+1,992)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 14, 2012
      This is one of the "few" products The Hodge Twins love lol

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 15, 2012
      @ slysteps yeah me too man, wasnt cool lol

      @ manimal hahahh never heard that one

      @ cam the twins review on that is epic


      WarMachine
      (+2,748)

      Trust: 100%

      Mr. Johnson's Key to Becoming A WarMachine!!! LOL



      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


      Howdy Doody SR, Warski here to drop a quick review on Prolab's Horny Goat Weed!!!

      As many of you may know, my experience with this product stems from its use as part of my osta rx pct. However, I've also contemplated on utilizing again as part of some natty support as well.
      Howdy Doody SR, Warski here to drop a quick review on Prolab's Horny Goat Weed!!!

      As many of you may know, my experience with this product stems from its use as part of my osta rx pct. However, I've also contemplated on utilizing again as part of some natty support as well.

      As its name signifies, Prolab's Horny Goat Weed is specially formulated with not only horny goat weed, but a specialized blend of libido and virility enhancing ingredients that is sure to give Mr. Johnson new life.

      Taste (N/A): The capsules are tasteless and easy to swallow. There was no aftertaste and unpleasant after effects such as burps or nausea upon ingestion whatsoever.

      Profile (9):

      Amount Per Serving % DV
      Niacin 80mg 400%
      Horny Goat Weed Standardized To 10% Icariin)
      500mg

      Maca 4:1 Extract (Lepidium Meyenii)(Root) 250mg *

      Tribulus Terrestris Extract (Friut)(Standardized To 40% Furostanol Saponins) 250mg *

      Ginkgo Biloba Extract (Leaf) (Standardizsed To 24% Flavone Glycosides; 6% Terpene Lactones) 120mg *

      Yohimbe Extract (Pausinystalia Yohimbe) (Bark) (Standardized To 2% Yohimbine) 100 mg

      The ingredients in this product should come as immediate familiarity to almost anyone who has used natty test boosting or libido enhancing products. While they may work in different chemistry related pathways, all the present ingredients are known for their benefits on libido, virility, sexual stamina, and vascularity. Niacin and Ginkgo for example aid in blood flow, while horny goat weed, maca, and tribulus influence testosterone and stamina.

      Horny goat weed itself works by acting as a PDE5 inhibitor, resulting in increased erectile function and nitric oxide synthesis.

      I think it is worth noting that when it comes to choosing horny goat weed supplements in general, one has to be conscious of the content of Icariin, the active phytochemical in horny goat weed responsible for the herbs benefits. From what I've gathered, it is best to use products with a minimum of a 10%-20% concentration. Prolab's horny goat weed has 500 mg of 10% Icariin concentrated horny goat weed. All other ingredients are also dosed considerably accurate, even though some users may respond to particularly higher dosages.

      Usage (10): Horny goat weed is very simple to use; just pop two capsules with a meal everyday and you'll man up. I've read of some users taking an additional dosage prior to sexual activity. Being single, I've never had the opportunity to try this, but it does seem like a plausible solution in order to get that immediate "flame on" feeling when action is about to take place.

      Effectiveness (10): Let me explain why I give this a "10". I've used other horny goat weed and libido natty herb products in the past such as Now Sports Horny Goat Weed and Gnc's horny goat weed with intermediate results. In comparison, Prolab's horny goat weed proved superior to all.

      Libido (10): Clearly this is where the product shined. All day, I was in total "I got the bat, just call me to the plate" mode. Sadly, when your single, this essentially leaves you with a loaded gun with no target for the bullets.

      (I know the analogies are getting old but bare with me)

      Virility (10): At my age, I've never had a problem with general virility. However, upon adding Prolab's horny goat weed, I felt like a true MAN!!! In essence, the overall alpha male feeling was definitely more prevalent.

      Vascularity (9): While I was also using testogen XR and T-blast with this, I did noticed that my vascularity was improved substantially. Testogen Xr and T-blast all have horny goat weed of their own, but from what I've learned from my experiences of stacking products, I seem to respond better to more quantity of a product up to a certain extent.


      Energy (8): Noticed more so on non-training days where I wouldn't have my pre-workout, I had more overall energy and less lethargy throughout the days. Even on training days, I was more primed and energized going into the gym.

      To summarize this, horny goat weed packed several punches in the efficacy department.

      Side Effects: The only two main side effects I experienced was an occasional Niacin flush at times and an acne flare every now and then. Nothing overly major or critical though.

      Value (10): This product runs for about 10-12 dollars for a month's supply of 30 servings. For the results and efficacy of the product, that is a killer value to say the least even when incorporating other supps.

      Overall (10): I gotta give this product a "10" solely because it is the best libido enhancer in its category that I've used in comparison to other products I've used of similar ingredients. Great libido, virility, general energy, and vascularity benefits will be experienced with Prolab's horny goat weed when combined with other staples, hard training, and proper diet. Fair warning, you may not want to use this if you're in the single's life. You might get overly aggressive...lol

      WARMACHINE OUT!!!

      GO SEAHAWKS!!


      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Increased Alpha Male Feeling
      • Rock Hard Erections
      • Cheap And Effective
      • Increased Energy
      • Better Blood Flow
      • Slight Niacin Flush At Times
      • Little Acne



      ron
      (+2,582)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 24, 2014
      Wait until you try something like Viagra or Cialis. Your 10 scale will seem oddly inaccurate. As always, great review!!!


      VonBoom
      (+328)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 24, 2014
      +1 rep for the title alone. lol


      WarMachine
      (+2,748)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 24, 2014
      ^^^LOL, I love you guys!!!


      line6reed
      (+2,301)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 25, 2014
      Not sure why you would take this if your not getting any bro?


      WarMachine
      (+2,748)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 25, 2014
      ^^^Sometimes love can arrive when you least expect it line, so it's always good to be ready.

      lulz..

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 25, 2014
      "Love"... so that's what they call it nowadays...

      Good Review War!


      Gkeezy
      (+1,331)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted January 27, 2014
      By love he means his hands, its pretty obvs


      Gkeezy
      (+1,331)

      Trust: 100%

      ONE EYED WILLY WOW



      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


      Okay you might want to keep the kids away from this review because its going to get graphic, but this product is probably the only one ill ever give all 10's too. It just simply works boys.

      I read Vermonsters review and I was curious about this product. Ive tried Horny Goat Weeds GNC version...
      Okay you might want to keep the kids away from this review because its going to get graphic, but this product is probably the only one ill ever give all 10's too. It just simply works boys.

      I read Vermonsters review and I was curious about this product. Ive tried Horny Goat Weeds GNC version and honestly it was a complete dud. I figured eh this stuff is so cheap and you get a 30 day supply why not give it a try.

      VALUE: 10/10 - This stuff online goes for about $9 for a 30 day supply. I mean thats cheap, that is dirt cheap. My lunch sometimes in one day goes over the $9 mark... its cheap.

      EFFECTIVENESS: 10/10 - uhm WOW! You take 2 pills about 30 minutes before activity and let me tell you, you straight up STAND UP like a lightning rod. UP UP UP UP UP, and there is no down. If you have someone to share this experience with, other then your hand, they will thank you for the experience hands down. With sexual stimulation it takes anywhere from 5-10 minutes for this thing to kick in, and boy does it kick in good. It simply works. I tell my girl that I took this product, because we do not hide anything from each other, and are always looking for ways to spice up the bedroom, and from now on she always goes "take it, take it, take it" and I do, but then I also give it ;)

      OVERALL: 10/10 - It works. You will see veins on your pecker you never seen before. The blood circulation really happens and its noticeable.

      Between how cheap this product is, the dosing 2 pills a day and the 30 day supply, you cant possibly pass on this. Especially if you are one of those suffering from low libido, this will make you so horny, you'll want to go out and practice your pick up artist routine.

      Like Nike says "Just get it"

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Just Wow
      • Rock Hard Erections
      • Cheap And Effective
      • Increased Energy
      • Good Value
      • Increased Endurance
      • Feel Glorious
      • Better Blood Flow

        Trust: 100%

        Posted July 12, 2013
        Great....my six year old just read this post...how am I going to explain this all to her??? JK...Nice review.

        Trust: 0%

        Its overall a great product and the price is amazing



        Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10
        0  


        This is my first review but I had to give this product its due respect. I'm starting to get up there in age and I purchased this because I was looking for a boost in the bed room. Not only did this product deliver it also gave me an increase my workouts and endurance. It made me feel like I was in my...
        This is my first review but I had to give this product its due respect. I'm starting to get up there in age and I purchased this because I was looking for a boost in the bed room. Not only did this product deliver it also gave me an increase my workouts and endurance. It made me feel like I was in my early 20's again. My girlfriend noticed the difference and loved the increased size and endurance!


        The 1st time it took this product I got a really warm feeling and my skin got red, but it (Niacin flush) went away in 15 to 20 minutes. Your body will get used to it and since I have been using it (3 bottles so far) its only happened on average once a bottle. The bottle says you should take this 30-40 minutes before sex or workout to get the best results. Also, Its states to take with a meal but I have had better results on an empty stomach or a lite snack.

        Performance is great for the bedroom and the gym. I think the Tribulus helped increase my test a little bit and when I stopped using the product I did notice a change in performance in both areas. Muay Thai class was great with this stuff, I am usually spent after an hour of sparring and pad work, but I had plenty of energy since I started using this product.

        Its overall a great product and the price is amazing. You can find this on the reg for around 10$ online. I have tried other formulas of horny goat weed and this one has the perfect balance that gets the job done! Yea, I know nothing is perfect but because of the price and its effectiveness I had to give it a 10.

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Cheap And Effective
        • Rock Hard Erections
        • Increased Endurance
        • Good Value
        • Increased Energy

          Trust: 0%

          PN1434's Horny Goat Weed Review



          Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10
          0  


          BACKGROUND
          I've been using Prolab's HGW on and off now for the past year.

          I lift 6 days a week; 3 days of lifting in the morning and in the evening and 3 days of lifting in the morning and running in the evening, alternating each day.

          EFFECTS
          I have found...
          BACKGROUND
          I've been using Prolab's HGW on and off now for the past year.

          I lift 6 days a week; 3 days of lifting in the morning and in the evening and 3 days of lifting in the morning and running in the evening, alternating each day.

          EFFECTS
          I have found HGW (though the name may suggest it's just another gimmick supplement!) to be highly effective.

          It took about two weeks to really kick in but the effects on vascularity, energy, libido/test were notable when taking 3 caps a day. Results were best 30-60 minute before a workout (of any kind!).

          Negative side-effects? Depending on your dosage, with the test increase it may make you a little irritable. More importantly, the main drawback on this product for me is the niacin flush. It works best on an empty stomach or with a very light meal, however I found that these were also the instances where a niacin flush was much more likely as well. When taken with a heavier, oilier meal, I rarely experienced a reaction to the niacin. Swings and roundabouts!

          RECOMMENDATION
          I would recommend HGW as a supplement for anyone looking for increased vascularity, test and even ED. Just remember that it takes a couple of weeks to get going but at about $10/bottle you can't really go wrong.

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Rock Hard Erections
          • Cheap And Effective
          • Increased Energy
          • Good Value
          • Niacin Flush