Beastdrol

By Orbit
Beastdrol Orbit
Follow
Overall Score:
?/10
(Only 5 Reviews - Waiting on more trustworthy reviews.)

Reviews Discussion Related

Trust: 20%

Strength went up like crazy

October 7, 2010

Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 8
0  


Gained 12lbs solid throughout whole body on this. Strength went up like crazy. I first tried mdrol and made 0 gains. I thought I was just a SD non responder, but after using beast, I know I respond decent to the compound. After about 5 days, you are at least 5lbs up and as hard as a rock. You get real...
Gained 12lbs solid throughout whole body on this. Strength went up like crazy. I first tried mdrol and made 0 gains. I thought I was just a SD non responder, but after using beast, I know I respond decent to the compound. After about 5 days, you are at least 5lbs up and as hard as a rock. You get real thirsty and horny. By the way, was on T, so I had no real sides. Best SD clone out there by far!

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Strength
  • Endurance
  • Pumps
  • Mass...
  • Increased Energy
  • Builds Muscle
  • Good Value

    Trust: 0%

    nofearwindha's Beastdrol Review

    January 11, 2013

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 6
    0  


    This is my first review on here, but I've been looking up reviews on here for years.

    If you have not tried Beastdrol, I recommend that you do. This was my second cycle with his stuff. I ran it at 30mg a day spaced out evenly.
    I ran Advanced pct, nolva, Anotest, and zma post cycle,...
    This is my first review on here, but I've been looking up reviews on here for years.

    If you have not tried Beastdrol, I recommend that you do. This was my second cycle with his stuff. I ran it at 30mg a day spaced out evenly.
    I ran Advanced pct, nolva, Anotest, and zma post cycle, plus a multi, fish oil, extra milk thistle while on it.
    I did a 30 days cycle and I put on a good 15lbs, maybe between 2-5lbs of it being fat. The best part was my strength went through the roof on push press and bench.

    I have tried, monsterdrol, SD-10, Omnevolve and this is by far my favorite out of the 4.

    The biggest downside for me was the total drop in libido by the end, but a good pct helps bring it back. I never experienced any of the back pumps like most people have.

    The only reason I give value a lower score is because the stuff is hard to come by now so people that have it charge a premium for it.

    The easiest way for me to overcome lethargy was my gains in the gym. Every morning I would wonder, "how much stronger am I going to be today?" and that would help get my butt to the gym everyday.

    If I can get my hands on it for a decent price, I will def use this again.

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Strength
    • Mass...
    • Builds Muscle
    • Lethargy
    • Libido Drop

    Trust: 4%

    My favourite oral bulking steroid, beautiful gains, hard muscle look without bloat, doesn't aromatase

    October 27, 2012

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 8
    0  


    Though this product has always been banned here in New Zealand, I am fortunate enough to have got a few bottles through before the U.S. ban on Superdrol products.

    My previous experience includes many OTC supplements, and also AAS including Test, Tren, Anadrol, Deca, Dbol, Anavar, Equipoise,...
    Though this product has always been banned here in New Zealand, I am fortunate enough to have got a few bottles through before the U.S. ban on Superdrol products.

    My previous experience includes many OTC supplements, and also AAS including Test, Tren, Anadrol, Deca, Dbol, Anavar, Equipoise, and many others. Please note this review will compare Beastdrol to these true steroid products as Beastdrol IS a steroid and not a pro-hormone.

    Effectiveness: I would relate the gains on Beastdrol to those I get from 75mg/day of Anadrol, but of lean muscle without the notorious bloat from Anadrol. Strength increase was incredible and comparable to the effects I have got on 500mg/week of Tren Ace.

    Value: As I recall, I paid around $60 USD for 100 10mg caps. Very good value for money, but shipping to NZ made it add up a lot. End price inc. shipping similar to street-price for a cycle of Dianabol over here.

    Sides: The beast part - no sides! No acne, only slight sweating, no headaches, no lethargy, no tiredness.

    Verdict: My favourite oral bulking steroid, beautiful gains, hard muscle look without bloat, doesn't aromatase.

    Highly recommended!

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Strength
    • Mass...

      Trust: 28%

      blockage's Beastdrol Review

      June 20, 2012

      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


      Okay just finished second cycle of this product at 40mg a day. Solid gains 13 lbs, nice full feeling in muscles when on product.
      Few Warnings on Product!
      Please be aware taurine and potassium gluconate is a must on this product to deal with massive back pumps! (5g - 8g of taurine)
      Also...
      Okay just finished second cycle of this product at 40mg a day. Solid gains 13 lbs, nice full feeling in muscles when on product.
      Few Warnings on Product!
      Please be aware taurine and potassium gluconate is a must on this product to deal with massive back pumps! (5g - 8g of taurine)
      Also please ensure diet and water intake are on par as this supplement is very hard on the body especially the liver.
      Another warning this product for the second time has given me a large boil on my skin, this might be due to an allergic reaction to the cycle but I am not completely sure but wanted to make sure the side affect was listed.
      One last warning make sure you are ingesting enough carbs on this cycle or it will make you feel lethargic.

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Strength
      • Good Value
      • Builds Muscle
      • Increased Energy
      • Mass...
      • Pumps
      • Endurance
      • Back Pumpas
      • Skin Boils
      • Lethrgic When Not Consuming Enough Carbs

      Trust: 28%

      Posted June 20, 2012
      By second time to clarify I got a large boil the first time I ran the cycle and one during this last cycle I ran.


      FlashSunday
      (+3,296)

      Trust: 100%

      Posted June 20, 2012
      What kind of on cycle support and PCT did you run? 40mg of superdrol is a ***load.

      Trust: 28%

      Posted June 20, 2012
      Life Support by AI Sports
      Extra Milk Thistle
      Fish Oil
      Opti-men vits
      Taurine
      Potassium
      Super Cissus Rx by USP Labs
      Yohimbine
      Competitive Edge Labs Cycle Assist
      *Clean Diet*

      Pct if you pm me ill give you my pct line up

      Trust: 0%

      Jordan32's Beastdrol Review

      January 30, 2011

      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


      Beastdrol is by far the best supplements I have ever taken and have tried just about everything from Methyl-1d with little to no results. Finished one bottle and gained a total of 15 lbs. Strength gains went up a lot as far as reps and weight. Only negative side effects are high blood pressure but normal...
      Beastdrol is by far the best supplements I have ever taken and have tried just about everything from Methyl-1d with little to no results. Finished one bottle and gained a total of 15 lbs. Strength gains went up a lot as far as reps and weight. Only negative side effects are high blood pressure but normal with many supplements and excessive urination because all the water taken in. But overall well worth it have ordered 2 more cycles of it and only was gone do one bottle but loved it so much decided why not 2 more cycles.

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Strength
      • Endurance
      • Pumps
      • Mass...
      • Increased Energy
      • Builds Muscle

        Trust: 31%

        Posted January 30, 2011
        sick stuff man my cousin took this and gained 17 pounds

        Trust: 0%

        Posted January 30, 2011
        Did you have a drop in libido