Myogenix Spawn

Spawn Myogenix User Rating: (13 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 42% (Suspicious)
LOWEST Prices for Spawn (Links open in new window) [Sponsored]
114.95 Buy Spawn 5%Off code:SR05 +Same Day Shipping Buy Spawn
Report Product Error

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

BMF Hardcore M-Test Lamierda Reviews
M-Test Lamierda (1 Review)
10.0
Myogenix Hardcore Test Reviews
Hardcore Test (1 Review)
10.0
Fahrenheit Nutrition GF-T21 Reviews
GF-T21 (4 Reviews)
7.5
Synthetic Science Labs Super D2 Hardcore Reviews
Super D2 Hardcore (5 Reviews)
9.6

Products in the same category:

American Cellular TREN Xtreme Reviews
TREN Xtreme (61 Reviews)
8.6
Competitive Edge Labs M-Drol Reviews
M-Drol (39 Reviews)
8.1
KiloSports Trenadrol Reviews
Trenadrol (29 Reviews)
9.2
LG Sciences Methyl 1-D Reviews
Methyl 1-D (23 Reviews)
6.4

Related Forum Topics

Doing a cycle of Spawn - Question about PCT
I doing a cycle of Spawn and I purchased Hardcore Test and Cycle Assist. Should ...

Spawn and Supremacy
Has anyone ever used Spawn or Supremacy?  Supremacy is a clone of Spawn sin...

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

Spawn Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on:
    Links open in new window
    Spawn Reviews:
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy (9)
    • Builds Muscle (8)
    • Good Value (6)
    • Mantains What You Have (6)
    • Back Acne (2)
    • Headaches (2)
    • Hot All The Time (2)
    • Heightend Irritability Sometimes (2)
    View All 11 Pros/Cons
    January 19, 2013
    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 8

    odysseus

    Reviews: 5

    Age: 28

    January 19, 2013
     good product i gained 15lbs after bottle 30 days ate like a madman pushed myself in all my lifts used novadex xt for pct (not the prescription nolvadex ) also supplemented with l-dopa during and post cycle . Side effects raised body temperature , temper flare up and bad sleep quality nose bled 3 x not sure if that was the product though and i would get minor headaches every few days but only minutes at a time but i did get the results i was looking for so i cant complain was expensive though 69.99 for 1 bottle
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • If You Want To Get Big And Cut This Is The One
    • Increased Energy
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Value
    • Mantains What You Have
    • Bad Sleep
    • Headaches
    • Hot All The Time
    • Heightend Irritability Sometimes
    Reply #1:
    WarMachine
    WarMachine

    Joined: 1/2012
    Reviews: 75
    Reputation: +2390
    No SERM? No more nookie for you bruh :(


    Reply #2:
    odysseus
    odysseus

    Joined: 1/2010
    Reviews: 5
    Reputation: -4
    nope didnt have any problems in that area just lucky i guess


    Reply #3:
    cdruz32
    cdruz32

    Joined: 12/2011
    Reviews: 19
    Reputation: +3
    Where/how did you buy this? Spawn has been off the market for years I thought


    April 2, 2011
    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7

    Myersuser

    Reviews: 3

    Age: 32

    April 2, 2011
     Gained quite a bit of weight with it. One of those, "damn dude, what are you taking?" ...and guys always PCT. Saw some other reviews about gut fat. yes you better keep the cardio up and eat right, PCT after or you will crash, almost as good as Monster plexx, minus the gut (however, I train a lot better than when I first used Spawn)
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Value
    • Mantains What You Have
    • Heightend Irritability Sometimes
    Reply #1:
    Seanw
    Seanw

    Joined: 7/2011
    Reviews: 8
    Reputation: +13
    Hey men were did you get spawn at I know its banned but can I still get I some were


    Reply #2:
    wallace
    wallace

    Joined: 4/2012
    Reviews: 1
    Reputation: -15
    it's tren and epistane related. there have been some tren banns. dont worry, ur not out of luck though. their clones are easy to find. i've nvr tried this one though. i've tried a different spawn by a different company and it worked just as good.


    February 11, 2011
    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9

    Svnstrng7

    Reviews: 4

    Age: 29

    February 11, 2011
     I Started my first bottle at 250lbs. At the end of it i was at least 265lbs. My bench press was up 65lbs and everything else was way up also. It trimmed down my boday fat and gave me hard muscle. I didnt bother with a PCT and I still kept most of my gains. Only downside I had was after completion of the product I suffered frequent muscle cramping. The PCT might have helped but I dont know. I know I was banging like a porn-star and didnt really notice any acne or temper flares. I also got a lot of " Damn, what are you taking?" If I had the money I'd buy as much as I could find of this. Definately watch your diet cuz it can also swell your gut if you arent dedicated..
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Value
    • Mantains What You Have
      Reply #1:
      IamAlex
      IamAlex

      Joined: 7/2010
      Reviews: 20
      Reputation: +949
      You didn't bother with a PCT? that's always a good idea.


      Reply #2:
      deeja
      deeja

      Joined: 5/2010
      Reviews: 17
      Reputation: +379
      *facepalm*


      Reply #3:
      joeoftwins
      joeoftwins

      Joined: 10/2010
      Reviews: 12
      Reputation: +199
      Guns N Roses has a song called "Reckless Life".


      Reply #4:
      Svnstrng7
      Svnstrng7

      Joined: 2/2011
      Reviews: 4
      Reputation: +1
      Theres really no "real" PCT's that are over the counter. If you think there are I'd like to know. Im not being sarcastic either. Any help is appreciated.


      Reply #5:
      deeja
      deeja

      Joined: 5/2010
      Reviews: 17
      Reputation: +379
      Dude just go to your doc and tell him you have gyno. Boom! Nolvaldex


      Reply #6:
      Svnstrng7
      Svnstrng7

      Joined: 2/2011
      Reviews: 4
      Reputation: +1
      I havent been able to find a doc that would fall for that. Its obvious when you have gyno. I thankfully dont. Good suggestion though. Im really glad you said Nolvadex instead of Novadex. So many people fall for that. Thanks again


      Reply #7:
      Seanw
      Seanw

      Joined: 7/2011
      Reviews: 8
      Reputation: +13
      Hey I know its banned but can I still find it some where


      Reply #8:
      Seanw
      Seanw

      Joined: 7/2011
      Reviews: 8
      Reputation: +13
      Hey do u know were to get some spawn at


      January 16, 2011
      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

      mattfarhad

      Reviews: 1

      Age: 25

      January 16, 2011
       This was probably the best PH I ever took..I only did 2 cycles and I'm very satisfied with it....My max bench was at 315 and after my two cycles it went up to 400...The only negative thing about this was that I'd get irritated to quickly. but aside from that, it was an AMAZING product..I just wish it never got banned like many other PH's...If anyone knows where I can get Spawn or SuperD Hardcor please let me know...
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Increased Energy
      • Builds Muscle
      • Good Value
      • Mantains What You Have
        Reply #1:
        joeoftwins
        joeoftwins

        Joined: 10/2010
        Reviews: 12
        Reputation: +199
        worldclassnutrition.com for $99 ..check the ingredients to confirm its the same. Good Luck


        January 7, 2011
        Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 7

        muzzle35

        Reviews: 2

        Age: 26

        January 7, 2011
         This was my first PH and I loved the experience. For the first 3 days I did 1 cap a day, the next 3 days I did 2 caps a day, then finished off the bottle at 3 a day. (ran for just over a month)
        Here is a log of my weight in the morning, before breakfast, after going to the bathroom.
        11/26/09 156.6 lbs
        12/1/09 160.4 lbs
        12/2/09 164.8 lbs
        12/3/09 162.8 lbs
        12/4/09 163.8 lbs
        12/6/09 164.8 lbs
        12/9/09 167.4 lbs
        12/13/09 167.8 lbs
        12/15/09 168.2 lbs
        12/17/09 169.2 lbs
        12/19/09 172.3 lbs
        12/20/09 173.5 lbs
        12/25/09 173.4 lbs
        12/31/09 175.8 lbs
        1/15/10 (15 days into PCT) 173.4 lbs
        2/1/10 (done with PCT) 173.0 lbs
        16.4 lbs gained
        My diet was fairly clean, fast food maybe 3 or 4 times a week, lots of pasta, ground lean beef, yogurt, a ton of PB sandwiches, lots of eggs, ect. I was taking in about 250 grams of protein a day. I took 1 Milk Thistle pill with each Spawn pill. My PCT was PCT Revolution by AX, took 3/day for 30 days. I was not using any other supps. Also, I was drinking 1 gallon of water a day. Literally, I was just carrying around a milk jug filled with water. My workouts were very consistant an intense hitting every body part 2x a week. 4 of my friends who cycles Spawn had similar results.
        Note: I was aggresive on this but it was probably mental, as in people told me I would be hot-headed and so I was. One more thing, I didn't sleep much (5-6 hours a night vs 8 or 9) but felt great always. Some acne too, not terrible.
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Increased Energy
        • Builds Muscle
        • Mantains What You Have
        • Back Acne
        December 23, 2010
        Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 8

        CoalCracker

        Reviews: 4

        Age: 24

        December 23, 2010
         Im Sorry To Say But I Wasnt Impressed. Compared Nothing To American Cellular Labs - TREN Xtreme. Results Were Minimal. The Combination Of Tren/Epistane Is What Got My Attention. Heck I Gave It A Shot.
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Mantains What You Have
        • Increased Energy
          February 28, 2010
          Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

          puentes

          Reviews: 3

          Age: 23

          February 28, 2010
           This is the best PH hands down, put on 13 pounds of muscle. Monster Mass is the only thing ull get from Spawn.Have a good PCT when done with PH.
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Increased Energy
          • Builds Muscle
          • Good Value
          • Hot All The Time
          January 29, 2010
          Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 7

          jmazzaiii

          Reviews: 7

          Age: 28

          January 29, 2010
           I loved this im on my 2nd bottle, i am eating a ton but i put on about 20lbs on the first bottle and 13 on my second. I am about 255lbs and have been lifting for about 12 years. my strength went through the roof! i did get some lower back pain about 2 weeks in. it felt better about a week after i was done with it. i swelled up but it is not lean gains at all. GET BIG! GOOD LUCK
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Increased Energy
          • Builds Muscle
          • Back Pain
          Reply #1:
          steeler73
          steeler73

          Joined: 1/2010
          Reviews: 0
          Reputation: 0
          How can i get some of this stuff?


          Reply #2:
          jmazzaiii
          jmazzaiii

          Joined: 1/2010
          Reviews: 7
          Reputation: +6
          i bought 2 bottles of it in august and am just finishing up my second bottle now. i havent seen it anywhere. Amazon might still have some and eBay but your never know what youre gonna pay for it. ive seen it for over 100. which sucks


          Reply #3:
          BornABoss
          BornABoss

          Joined: 6/2010
          Reviews: 2
          Reputation: +5
          there sellin this stuff on ebay alot now


          October 14, 2009
          Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 6

          HamBone1188

          Reviews: 4

          Age: 19

          October 14, 2009
           I loved spaw i gained about 12 and kept 8....i went up in all my lifts and noticed that i could never sleep, but was never tired. It made me feel aggressive, but i like that when it pertains to the gym....ive been off for a couple months and want to start another prohormone....tho i loved Spawn its off the market and i want to try something stronger that will get me more cut, any suggestions on prohormones
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Increased Energy
          • Builds Muscle
          • Good Value
          • Back Acne
          • Headaches
          Reply #1:
          3ullD0zer
          3ullD0zer

          Joined: 7/2009
          Reviews: 11
          Reputation: +520
          My suggestion... Stay away from ph's until your 21. What was your PCT like?


          Reply #2:
          mnichols
          mnichols

          Joined: 12/2009
          Reviews: 0
          Reputation: -2
          you can still get it. try tmsupplements. its still kinda cheap there.


          Reply #3:
          malvin25
          malvin25

          Joined: 12/2009
          Reviews: 0
          Reputation: 0
          I have a few bottles of Spawn left if anyone is interested, let me know.


          Reply #4:
          steeler73
          steeler73

          Joined: 1/2010
          Reviews: 0
          Reputation: 0
          Does anyone have any Spawn that they would like to get rid of? I would like a bottle. Let me know


          Reply #5:
          BornABoss
          BornABoss

          Joined: 6/2010
          Reviews: 2
          Reputation: +5
          malvin25 you still got any bottles left? can't find this stuff anywhere without it being discontinued or 190$


          Reply #6:
          blackjam82
          blackjam82

          Joined: 8/2010
          Reviews: 4
          Reputation: +5
          its on tigerfitness.com for 100 dollars .


          August 18, 2009
          Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7

          backday1

          Reviews: 1

          Age: 24

          August 18, 2009
           
          The GOOD: This is a solid product. I gained about 10 lbs (started at 220 ended at 230) but amazingly I also lost a great deal of body fat, by the end of the cycle I was looking nice and ripped. I received many complements from friends, family, and people at the gym. I am prone to acne breakouts but while on Spawn I had no acne problems! I month after my cycle I have kept most of my gains but I have lost a little definition.
          The BAD: PCT is very important with this product. I used Myogenix Hardcore Test, Myogenix liver fix, and iforce Reverstitol. I did some research, but I am no expert. The Hardcore Test gave me horrible acne on my face, back, and chest. I discontinued use after about 2 weeks and after a couple weeks with acne free I was back to normal. If anyone knows a better PCT please post it and share with us.
          The Ugly: Myogenix recommends this product be used for no more then 4 weeks. The problem is that come week 3 you will look at your self in the mirror and say to your self “look at me! No way in hell am I going to get off this stuff next week” or “if I can get this big in a month imagine if I stayed on it for one extra month!” Well at least that’s what I did. I foolishly did a back to back cycles of Spawn. In the second month I made no major gains although I did get a little more cut. But I paid a price, by week 5 my joints were killing me and I was forced to lift ridiculously light weight and I had to miss many MMA practices. After a few weeks of joint complex my joints went back to normal
          RECOMMENDATIONS: learn from my mistakes
          -I month before going on Spawn start taking some kind of joint complex (glucosamine, MSM, Chondroitin) I had good luck with move free advanced but a generic make should do the trick. Continue joint support during and after cycle.
          -2 weeks before cycle start taking Milk thistle daily; this will help detoxify your liver before the cycle. Milk this can also be taken during as well as after your cycle.


          Have you used Spawn? Submit your own Review!