Home > Categories > Bodybuilding > Nitric Oxide > MHP > Anadrox

MHP Anadrox

Anadrox MHP User Rating: (5 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 69% (Ambiguous)

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

Controlled Labs White Flood Reviews
White Flood (114 Reviews)
8.1
CTD Labs BCAA 3500 Plus HMB Reviews
BCAA 3500 Plus HMB (1 Review)
9.0
MRI Black Powder Reviews
Black Powder (154 Reviews)
7.6
Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion Reviews
MyoFusion (178 Reviews)
8.9

Products in the same category:

Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump250 Reviews
SuperPump250 (250 Reviews)
7.8
USP Labs Yok3d Reviews
Yok3d (90 Reviews)
7.2
Gaspari Nutrition Plasma Jet Reviews
Plasma Jet (69 Reviews)
8.0
Body Fortress Super NOS Pump Reviews
Super NOS Pump (51 Reviews)
8.2

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

Anadrox Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on: Links open in new window
Anadrox Reviews:
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy (3)
  • Builds Muscle (2)
  • Good Value (2)
March 17, 2011
Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 10

jordansolidu

Reviews: 2

Age: 27

March 17, 2011
 Yeah it's cheap its effectiveness is average but I think a good mix between fat burner and NO.

Last year took 4 bottles and my strenght got improved in barely 1 month very good option for increase strenght even its a good helper for ripping muscles
Pros:
Cons:
  • Increased Energy
  • Good Value
    June 20, 2010
    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7

    bignastyrico

    Reviews: 151

    Age: 31

    June 20, 2010
     a decent pwo and a pretty good fat burner (its nice to take only one supp instead of 2). its really great to take when your cycleing through creatine. an ok pump, decent energy, and nice overall weightloss. overall a good product that doesnt exCEEd in any one cat:
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • Builds Muscle
      Reply #1:
      DinoGetze
      DinoGetze

      Joined: 11/2010
      Reviews: 0
      Reputation: 0
      Where you taking 4 pills in the morning and 4 In the afternoon? I workout at 10:00pm so I'm wondering if this will keep me up all night? Someone on SR recommended this to me along with German Creapure to help me lean out and gain some muscle as well.
      Please let me know what your thoughts are
      Thanks


      March 14, 2010
      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7

      Bernico91

      Reviews: 10

      Age: 18

      March 14, 2010
       i just now finished my 1st bottle and liked the results. Overall after the bottle (112 caps) i dropped a good 9lb. Would probably drop more but I dont workout to just lose weight, i workout to get good mass. The pump was alright nothing that great but the difference is there. I would say more for fat burn but overall good product. Not worth more than $30 (got mine for 20)
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Increased Energy
      • Builds Muscle
      • Good Value
        July 10, 2009
        Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 6 | Value: 8

        airbornerto

        Reviews: 14

        Age: 31

        July 10, 2009
         Okay.... this is not gonna be your daily driver of pre-workout supps, however when I am traveling I take it along since it is alot easier than brining a jug of powder thru the airport or in my luggage. If you need a good supp to get you thru til your next shipment comes in Anadrox will hold you over. May also be good for beginers who want to ease into NOS products.
        March 26, 2009
        Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 8

        restek

        Reviews: 8

        Age: 21

        March 26, 2009
         I use this product and I am very happy
        Reply #1:
        Manimal
        Manimal

        Joined: 11/2009
        Reviews: 55
        Reputation: +3478
        Congratulations, you win the award for the POOREST written reviews on this site.



        Have you used Anadrox? Submit your own Review!