Inner Armour Mass-PEAK

Mass-PEAK Inner Armour User Rating: (23 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 30% (Suspicious)

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

USP Labs Jack3d Reviews
Jack3d (1006 Reviews)
8.5
Controlled Labs White Flood Reviews
White Flood (114 Reviews)
8.1
PMD ACG3 Reviews
ACG3 (34 Reviews)
8.9
Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
Assault (237 Reviews)
7.7

Products in the same category:

GNC AMP Amplified Mass XXX Reviews
AMP Amplified Mass XXX (74 Reviews)
8.0
Optimum Serious Mass Reviews
Serious Mass (73 Reviews)
8.0
Cytosport CytoGainer Reviews
CytoGainer (65 Reviews)
8.4
Ultimate Iso-Mass Xtreme Gainer Reviews
Iso-Mass Xtreme Gainer (56 Reviews)
8.1

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

Mass-PEAK Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on:
    Links open in new window
    Mass-PEAK Reviews:
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Weight Gainer (16)
    • Tastes Great! (11)
    • Plenty Of Calories (10)
    • Good Amount Of Glutamine (7)
    • Too Thick (16)
    • Rancid Gas (9)
    • Diarrhea (4)
    • Tastes Horrible With Everything. (4)
    View All 14 Pros/Cons
    February 15, 2013
    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7

    wfimcd

    Reviews: 4

    Age: 23

    February 15, 2013
     I purchased when I first starting working out seriously and wanted to pack on some muscle. I didn't really know what I was looking for and the guy at "the store" sold me on it. I used 4 scoops, sometimes with water, sometimes with vanilla almond milk (my favorite liquid for any protein shake!). The flavor was vanilla and I enjoyed it very much. It was thick, no doubt, but even towards the end of the tub I was still looking forward to every serving. I did not use a scale so I don't know how much weight was gained but I saw impressive results. I worked out hard and 5/6 times a week, my diet was right, I got plenty of sleep and drank plenty of water. I wasn't taking creatine yet so this was my only supplement other than a preworkout (MP Assault I believe). I've noticed some of the reviews saying it tasted bad and didn't mix well and I just wanted to share my experience, in fact it mixed very well for me considering the whole 4 scoops deal. I've moved on to try other brands and products and I'm not bulking anymore but when I do I will probably go with this product again if I can afford it. You get what you pay for so its hard to complain about price, but the big huge tub is deceiving if you don't realize how much you have to ingest daily.
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Weight Gainer
    • Tastes Great!
    • Plenty Of Calories
    • Good Amount Of Glutamine
    • Gained Size And Strength
    • It Was Easy For Me To Swallow
      June 4, 2012
      Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9

      moee

      Reviews: 2

      Age: 28

      June 4, 2012
       it really has a powerfull effect.
      it boosts well the muscles within a month.
      but it is a little bit thick, but the taste is so acceptable, i have tried the chocolate flavour and i like it the most.
      i can say that it is a good value for money.
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Weight Gainer
      • Tastes Great!
      • Too Thick
      May 13, 2012
      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 7

      CompeteOrDie

      Reviews: 1

      Age: 21

      May 13, 2012
       Great Taste Just a little Rich in chocolate. I gained a little over 15 lbs. taking this product. And its not that thick, you're suppose to get 4 scoops A DAY NOT PER DRINK. Read Before you other idiots make stupid reviews.
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Weight Gainer
      • Tastes Great!
      • Plenty Of Calories
      • Good Amount Of Glutamine
      • Most Important Role In Muscle Healing.
      • Gained Size And Strength
        Reply #1:
        ezwhoa
        ezwhoa

        Joined: 5/2012
        Reviews: 0
        Reputation: 0
        hey dude read again 4 scoops per serving also it says mix 4 scoops with 15 or so oz of mik or water


        December 7, 2011
        Overall: 1 | Effectiveness: 1 | Value: 1

        sashabiz

        Reviews: 1

        Age: 25

        December 7, 2011
         I would not recommend this to anybody, I spent 60 bucks for it at vitamin world and the most weight I gained was 5 lbs in a month! I was also eating a ton food along with it, which i thought would have helped. It was also very clumpy and extremely sweet, My stomach was also very upset if you know what I mean O_o. So as far as this product goes 1 out of 10 this gets a 1 because the 5 lbs I gained didn't even stick.
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • It Was Easy For Me To Swallow
        • Too Thick
        • Rancid Gas
        • Diarrhea
        October 15, 2011
        Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10

        JonesyNorCal

        Reviews: 8

        Age: 42

        October 15, 2011
         I bought 2 of the MP vanilla at 50% off. It mixed well with milk, soy, and H2O. I usually use organic milk for more calories and organic soy as alternative. I used MP for roughly 5 months. I gained 10 lbs and I noticed sized. I was able to workout very crazy. It worked for me but everybody's different, so use wisely.
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Gained Size And Strength
        • Weight Gainer
        • Tastes Great!
        • Plenty Of Calories
        • Good Amount Of Glutamine
        • Most Important Role In Muscle Healing.
          August 15, 2011
          Overall: 6 | Effectiveness: 5 | Value: 6

          LVB505

          Reviews: 11

          Age: 24

          August 15, 2011
           I got a hold of the chocolate 8 lb tub of MASS peak. I wouldnt recommend it to any one period. Unless I got a bad batch I had to finish off 8 lbs of Garbage.
          My tub didnt mixx well, there were so many clumps it was ridiculous! It was like half liquid and half pudding lol. Also it did taste pretty bad.
          I gained like 5 ilbs since i finished the tub. But I dont give it credit for all of the weight. I was eating like a mad man and lifting hard. No doubt that MASS peak did help me out with my daily caloric and protein and carb needs for my diet.
          Overall I wouldnt recommend it to anyone, but like i said i might of gotten a bad batch, who knows. All I know is i wont try it again.
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Plenty Of Calories
          • Good Amount Of Glutamine
          • Garbage
          • Too Thick
          • Rancid Gas
          • Tastes Horrible With Everything.
          Reply #1:
          bosox516
          bosox516

          Joined: 7/2011
          Reviews: 7
          Reputation: +145
          I've used their Nitro Peak before, which is a much lighter profile, and had mixing issues as well. My guess... Not a bad batch at all. Just REAL thick


          Reply #2:
          juicecarlson
          juicecarlson

          Joined: 4/2011
          Reviews: 6
          Reputation: +14
          yeah. this stuff is like brownie batter, if you don't straight up chug it right after mixing it. gelatinous stuff.


          Reply #3:
          LVB505
          LVB505

          Joined: 7/2011
          Reviews: 11
          Reputation: +5
          ya i tried the nitro peak also, really didn't like it either. Ya its one of thickest powders i have tried.


          Reply #4:
          ezwhoa
          ezwhoa

          Joined: 5/2012
          Reviews: 0
          Reputation: 0
          hey mixed great for me try a blender


          July 10, 2011
          Overall: 4 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 4

          theabomb

          Reviews: 2

          Age: 15

          July 10, 2011
           This is a great product for some one who wants to put on weight. MASS Peak helps to add size aswell as some muscle. its a very high calorie shake along with a generous amount of protien. BUT THIS PRODUCTS MIXES VERY BAD. time after time i would mix and mix and still chucks would be left in my blender bottle its crazy.
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Weight Gainer
          • Plenty Of Calories
          • Good Amount Of Glutamine
          • Most Important Role In Muscle Healing.
          • Too Thick
          • Rancid Gas
          • Bottle Comes Half Empty
          • Tastes Horrible With Everything.
          June 28, 2011
          Overall: 3 | Effectiveness: 2 | Value: 3

          sportsowl

          Reviews: 1

          Age: 52

          June 28, 2011
           I read these reviews before I tried the product. I thought, could it really be that bad? The Package states #1 MASS Gainer or something to that effect. Directions suggest 4 scoops per serving. I thought I would try 2 scoops because someone posted 4 scoops would be wayyy too thick. I could barely get use to the 2 scoops. I planned to double the servings to get the noted daily intake. No problem. All said and done, this is the worst product I have ever touched. After 7 lbs of the 8.8 in the container with only two servings managed over the course of my day. I might have gained 2 lbs gained which includes working 8 hr job, other work project after work, daily weight training. The taste at 2 scoops was okay and the one time I tried 3 scoops, it was too thick to drink until I diluted (with water). I guess I will do back to the products before this one. Also, do not take this product on an empty stomach unless enjoy explosive episodes on the toilet. I was glad to throw the 1 plus lbs left in the container in the trash.
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Most Important Role In Muscle Healing.
          • Rancid Gas
          • Diarrhea
          June 26, 2011
          Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8

          zopperman

          Reviews: 2

          Age: 19

          June 26, 2011
           I switched from MHP's up your MASS to MASS peak about a month ago.. the UYM was working well but I think I got 2 bad batches and I wasnt wasting money on a third.. by bad batches I mean they tasted spicy and rancid. but I wanted something with a lot of glutamine to help digestion.. I have gained about 8 pounds taking 2 of these "puddings" every day for a month. I had to shut my nose and use a spoon, but it's definitely a solid gainer. It generally didn't fill me up too much so I could eat more and I had few GI problems. The tub comes FILLED with like 8 or 9 pounds of this stuff. It mixes horribly in a shaker bottle and is as thick as jello pudding. if you can stomach it, it is worth the results. I've had generally lean gains, but a little extra belly fat but I blame myself for lack of cardio..
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Weight Gainer
          • Plenty Of Calories
          • Good Amount Of Glutamine
          • Too Thick
          • Rancid Gas
          • Tastes Horrible With Everything.
          June 15, 2011
          Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7

          Juddly

          Reviews: 1

          Age: 17

          June 15, 2011
           Ok. Well first off let's look at the facts.
          It has 50 grams of protein per serving with water, 25 Grams of Gluatamine, and 102 grams of carbs per serving, and 671 calories with water (900 with milk). With those numbers, it is a definite weight gainer, no question about it.
          The only thing I hate hate hate about it is the flavor, and the thickness, and texture. It literally feels like you are drinking sand with a tad bit chocolate flavor. I have just about gone through 10 pounds of it, and I have gagged everytime I have had it. I have also experienced diarrhea. I hate milk, so I mix it with just water, and that is horrible. I have tried mixing it with smoothies, and it is still god awful. Worst thing I have ever tasted in my life. But hey, this is body building, no pain go game!
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Good Amount Of Glutamine
          • Most Important Role In Muscle Healing.
          • Weight Gainer
          • Plenty Of Calories
          • Tastes Horrible With Everything.
          • Too Thick
          • Rancid Gas
          • Diarrhea

          Have you used Mass-PEAK? Submit your own Review!