Home > Categories > Amino Acids > Arginine > GNC > RapidDrive Arginine 5000

GNC RapidDrive Arginine 5000

RapidDrive Arginine 5000 GNC User Rating: (14 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 98% (Well Trusted)
LOWEST Prices for RapidDrive Arginine 5000 (Links open in new window) [Sponsored]
22.98 Buy RapidDrive Arginine 5000 Thousands of Supplements! Buy RapidDrive Arginine 5000
Report Product Error

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

SciVation Xtend Reviews
Xtend (112 Reviews)
8.8
Optimum BCAA Reviews
BCAA (8 Reviews)
9.1
SciFit Gluta-Lyn 1500 Reviews
Gluta-Lyn 1500 (52 Reviews)
9.2

Products in the same category:

iForce Hemavol Reviews
Hemavol (28 Reviews)
7.3
Applied Nutriceuticals RPM Reviews
RPM (12 Reviews)
7.4
iForce Maximize Reviews
Maximize (5 Reviews)
8.4
StarChem Labs Armageddon Reviews
Armageddon (4 Reviews)
8.8

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

RapidDrive Arginine 5000 Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on:
    Links open in new window
    RapidDrive Arginine 5000 Reviews:
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Good Pump! (11)
    • Good Value (9)
    • Increased Vascularity (8)
    • Tastes Good (8)
    • Bad Taste (2)
    • Gas And Bloating (1)
    • Expensive (1)
    View All 12 Pros/Cons
    October 18, 2013
    Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 7

    supersteve78

    Reviews: 1

    Age: 35

    October 18, 2013
    Arginine Power Powder

    I've used this product several times and always keep it in my cabinet. For effectiveness as in vascularity and pump I will give it a 7. I did not notice a lot of endurance advantage while taking this. I will give it a 10 in the area of helping in the sac. They call it poor mans viagra and it is as it says. Once you take 2 scoops before "activities" and you can call yourself Clint East "Wood". The flavor itself is better then the non flavor which taste like pure barf. Also another benefit is that one scoop is 5 grams which is better then taking a handful of pills.
    Other then that as far as an overall supplement, I will give it a 7.
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Good Value
    • Tastes Good
    • Mixes Good
    • Good Boners
      August 12, 2012
      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

      Myhomiesstil

      Reviews: 3

      Age: 28

      August 12, 2012
       20 bucks for like 50 servings the value is great.

      take 10 grams preworkout, it tastes pretty bad but gives you extreme pumps and even is heart healthy and improves erections.

      GNC is a trusted brand so I have no problem buying this product from them
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Good Pump!
      • Good Value
      • Increased Vascularity
      • Bad Taste
      April 3, 2012
      Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

      BronxBomb

      Reviews: 14

      Age: 23

      April 3, 2012
       Finally finished my first tub of this stuff. Great product but i dont think i would be buying again. The pumps you get from taking this twice a day are literally insane. The price was also good, at the beginning of the month i was able to get buy one and get one half so a buddy and i just split the difference. The taste wasnt that bad either. For what its worth definitely a great product. Also have to add, great boners from the increased blood flow.
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Good Pump!
      • Good Value
      • Increased Vascularity
      • Tastes Good
      • Mixes Good
      • Good Boners
        March 5, 2012
        Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9

        Franny

        Reviews: 15

        Age: 21

        March 5, 2012
         This is a Great Product from GNC. I bought this a while ago for under 40$ and it lasted me a very long time. Typically I added a scoop of this to my preworkout drink when I was no longer getting great pumps from it ordinarily. It gave me Great Pumps! My Muscles Loved this product. My Veins really Bulged out of my body when I took this, and my whole body would flush a little. A great Feeling.

        Also its nice to take this before bed to Increase N.O. Levels which also boosts Growth Hormone levels while you sleep.

        5 Grams of Micronized Arginine is a Great Dosage for anytime. The taste was Ok, Fruit punch tasted good. This only had 1gram of Carbs in it as well. Nothing else, plain and simple. I recommend you take this on an empty stomach for the best results> an Hour and a half after youve eaten.

        Wheteher you want to add this to your preworkout or before bed, or anytime of the day you Want> This Product Delivers! This Gave me good recovery from hitting the gym Hard! Hey This product also gives you a Good Boost in the Bedroom. Gave me a little more energy and Stamina. Your Girlfriend will think your Superman! haha
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Good Pump!
        • Builds Muscle
        • Increased Vascularity
        • Tastes Good
        • Mixes Good
          September 12, 2011
          Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

          sprawltoe

          Reviews: 8

          Age: 27

          September 12, 2011
           Awesome product for a fantastic price. It is typically less than 40$ and often times part of GNC bogo sports promotions. It really is the only ingredient you need for an effective pre as the majority of other products use it as their primary. Great pumps, decent taste and lasts whole workout. The unflavored is really rugged, but the punch one is quite tasty.
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Roadmap Vascularity
          • Good Boners
          • Good Pump!
          • Increased Energy
          • Builds Muscle
          • Good Value
          • Increased Vascularity
          • Tastes Good
          • Mixes Good
            July 13, 2011
            Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 9

            minibus38

            Reviews: 2

            Age: 18

            July 13, 2011
             This is a great product by GNC. most of their products are usually hit or miss so this could of gone either way. but i wanted to add arginine to my stack so i picked this up at GNC for 30$ with my gold card discount. let's get to the review!

            Profile: 5000mg of Micronized L-Arginine
            1g of Carbohydrates
            pretty simple which is always good.


            Taste: i got the fruit punch flavor it taste pretty good! alot better than most preworkout products. It mixes extremely well too, i add a scoop to about 8oz of water. they also make an "unflavored" version so you can mix with Gatorade or juice, etc.


            Effectiveness: gives me a great Boost of energy in the gym and a decent pump! and zero crash. keep in mind i have a very high tolerance for stimulants. i'll sometimes add it to my Jack3d preworkout drink for that extra Boost. or i'll just mix it with a scoop of Beta Alanine (3.2g). and since its micronized it hits the bloodstream almost instantly! which i love


            Value: Hands down one the best values i've ever purchased. 30$ for 80 servings (1 scoop per serving), and 1 scoop is plenty. never had to use 2 scoops and ive been using this product for about a month and a half now


            Overall: solid product by GNC. i would definately buy this product again. if i ever run out! and i would definately recomend it to anyone looking to add a Boost to their preworkout shake.
            Pros:
            Cons:
            • Increased Energy
            • Good Value
            • Tastes Good
            • Mixes Good
              Reply #1:
              KCPig
              KCPig

              Joined: 8/2011
              Reviews: 0
              Reputation: 0
              I have to agree, this is good stuff! I've introduced it to two other guys at work who workout regularly and they swear by it now. It adds hellacious pumps when you take it with your preworkout NO drink. It's up to you what you use, I use PMD Pump Fuel or NO Explode which already pump you well, but it's ridiculous when you add this stuff.


              January 21, 2011
              Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 5

              CDEC

              Reviews: 17

              Age: 17

              January 21, 2011
               This is my first review so bear with me...I went to GNC and bought the Arginine 5000 tablets. I take four pre workout with my MusclePharm Assault. It adds to the Assault's pumps and gives me a great feeling with my vascularity. The only thing I would change about this product is the price, its a little pricey at GNC but I'm sure you can find it a little cheaper somewhere else. I also don't like that after the first 3 weeks or so you don't really feel the rush of it anymore but the pumps are still there! Overall I think its a good product to stack onto your pre-workout to make it more effective
              Pros:
              Cons:
              • Good Pump!
              • Increased Energy
              • Builds Muscle
              • Increased Vascularity
              • Expensive
              December 5, 2010
              Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8

              Sal

              Reviews: 23

              Age: 0

              December 5, 2010
               A bit pricey. Tastes pretty good if you get the fruit punch flavor version. I did not want to try the unflavered version.

              -great pumps
              - easy digestion
              - good clean energy, but not the type you get from a prework out supplement.
              - muscles feel solid hours after work out.
              - can be mixed with a pre-workout supplement if your low on energy.
              -lots of servings.
              - great for a creatine free cycle.
              Pros:
              Cons:
              • Good Pump!
              • Increased Energy
              • Increased Vascularity
              • Tastes Good
              • Mixes Good
                Reply #1:
                ironthoughts
                ironthoughts

                Joined: 7/2011
                Reviews: 0
                Reputation: +1
                all i wanted to know. nice


                November 12, 2010
                Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

                jscribbs26

                Reviews: 6

                Age: 22

                November 12, 2010
                 first off, never ever buy the unflavored arginine 5000 cause it is like drinknig poison. one and a half scoops of this stuff about 15 minutes before my workout was all i needed for MASSIVE pumps. the pumps were so huge that i literally felt like they were going to burst through my skin. fruit punch tasted really good and it completely dissolved in a glass of water within 5 seconds of stirring. dont expect any increased energy because it doesnt have any stimulants. if you are currently taking a pre-workout, this is a gr8 product to stack it with for crazy huge vein popping pumps at the gym.
                Pros:
                Cons:
                • Good Pump!
                • Good Value
                • Increased Vascularity
                • Tastes Good
                • Mixes Good
                  Reply #1:
                  venom434
                  venom434

                  Joined: 4/2010
                  Reviews: 54
                  Reputation: +981
                  Unflavored amino acids are meant to be mixed with another liquid of your choice.

                  Naturally amino acids taste bad unless its flavored or mixed with something.


                  Reply #2:
                  jscribbs26
                  jscribbs26

                  Joined: 11/2010
                  Reviews: 6
                  Reputation: +118
                  yea im aware of that but if u have ever tasted unflavored arginine then u would no why i said not to take it. i orginally bought unflavored and mixed it with gatorade and i nearly puked!


                  Reply #3:
                  Mike4
                  Mike4

                  Joined: 1/2011
                  Reviews: 0
                  Reputation: 0
                  Dude, ur absolutely right on the taste...its awful, I just recently started taking it and even did as it said and mixed it with a sports drink such as Gatorade and omg I came close to puking. Figuered I just bought it so I better finish it but deffinately going to look into the fruit punch one. " Unflavored" my ass!!! its like somethin rotten (ruined my Gatorade) =/ any other suggestions on what to mix the unflavored one with?


                  Reply #4:
                  jscribbs26
                  jscribbs26

                  Joined: 11/2010
                  Reviews: 6
                  Reputation: +118
                  the only other thing i would recommend mixing it with is another preworkout powder such as assault(which tastes amazing), expand etc...i actually got sick of the fruit punch after about a month so i switched to the arginine 5000 pills and im glad i did because the results have been just as good, if not better


                  June 28, 2010
                  Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10

                  venom434

                  Reviews: 54

                  Age: 20

                  June 28, 2010
                   my favorite arginine supplement, 5g of arginine per scoop, and 80 servings per container. the powder is like flour so it mixes very well, i've had the fruit punch flavor and it tastes really good. its micronized so it hit's your system faster, and lets your body absorb it easier. it gave me a good pump in the gym and increased my vascularity as well.
                  Pros:
                  Cons:
                  • Increased Vascularity
                  • Tastes Good
                  • Mixes Good
                  • Good Pump!
                  • Good Value

                    Have you used RapidDrive Arginine 5000? Submit your own Review!