i want a low side effect prohormone that is good but not very Deffective

pro hormone
0 (0%)
something strong
1 (25%)
something week
3 (75%)

Total Members Voted: 4

Author Topic: low side effect pro hormone? new to subject  (Read 1988 times)

SunnyDzero

• Senior Members
  • Forum Rep: +30/-31
low side effect pro hormone? new to subject
« on: October 16, 2010, 01:46:57 PM »
i am 19 years old and want to do a low side effect pro hormone i know about serms and cycle assists but im very new to this subject. The reason why i want something of this source is my trainer is trying to reccomend me something strong but like i said im young yes i want to compete at a better level then my opponents but i dont want to be effed for life hormonly.?>??

Raptorbh12

• Global Moderator
  • Senior Members
  • Forum Rep: +637/-50
Re: low side effect pro hormone? new to subject
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2010, 02:15:39 PM »
sorry but your poll kinda sucks... It doesn't ask a question and it doesn't have 3 different choices at that.
I personally think your too young for a PH and you should strive to reach your natural limit before you venture into some liver toxic PH's especially since your in college and have the pressure to drink, try explaining to your buddies why you cant drink since your taking a methylated prohormone that could potentially shut down your liver if combined with alcohol...
Also what kind of trainer do you have??
Semper Fidelis

breathemetal

• Senior Members
  • Forum Rep: +105/-419
« Reply #2 on: October 16, 2010, 03:04:01 PM »
Yeah, no point in even posting a poll dude.

And @ 19, you're too young. Eat, train, sleep.
Squat, Deadlift, Repeat.

SunnyDzero

• Senior Members
« Reply #3 on: October 16, 2010, 03:38:51 PM »
sorry but your poll kinda sucks... It doesn't ask a question and it doesn't have 3 different choices at that.