Author Topic: Craze under fire...  (Read 992 times)

Gkeezy

• Locker Roommates
  • Senior Members
  • Forum Rep: +277/-82
Never let the failures of yesterday hold you back from the successes of tomorrow

RIP Iron Brother T2K

workoutguru

• Locker Roommates
  • Senior Members
  • Forum Rep: +226/-97
Re: Craze under fire...
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2013, 08:59:21 AM »
I have never tried Craze before but heard it was pretty good. I know a guy that took this and really liked it a lot. He is no longer taking this anymore. This really sucks this has happened to this product. Not good.
There will be PAIN there will be SUFFERING but where OTHERS FALL I will continue TO RISE.

sdunlimited

• Expert Reviewer
  • Locker Roommates
  • Senior Members
  • Forum Rep: +244/-5
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2013, 11:22:40 AM »
More ridiculous, sensationalized krap if you ask me.  Lava, if you see this, I am mad bro!

Polyethylene Glycol is a 'chemical cousin' to Ethylene Glycol or anti-freeze but it's used in toothpaste, skin creams, etc

Careful now...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polyethylene_glycol

Currently running my Log of 2014 – Feat. A Continuous Array of Products, Growth and Results in the Journal's forum

garlick

• VP of S.T.O.R.M.
  • Locker Roommates
  • Senior Members
  • Forum Rep: +909/-49
« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2013, 01:23:14 PM »
More ridiculous, sensationalized krap if you ask me.  Lava, if you see this, I am mad bro!

Polyethylene Glycol is a 'chemical cousin' to Ethylene Glycol or anti-freeze but it's used in toothpaste, skin creams, etc

Careful now...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polyethylene_glycol

Yeah, i read that too, and rolled my eyes. Once you change a chemical structure, you change the way it interacts in the system.

The telling quote was actually from the scientist who said: