Topic: Osta Rx and Adderall, is it safe?  (Read 1246 times)

Offline UprightRows

• Senior Members
Osta Rx and Adderall, is it safe?
« on: May 16, 2013, 08:00:07 AM »
I am 2 weeks and 2 days into what I was intending to be a 4 week ostarine cycle (I'm taking osta rx from iron mag), but I might end up running it for six weeks cause I'm loving it so far.

Anyway, I haven't seen much in terms of gains (~1.25 lbs, and probably all muscle so far), the biggest effect I have noticed is the ostarine gives me an enhanced feeling of mind-muscle control/proprioception. I'm not sure if its making me stronger yet, but I have been putting up more weight because I feel like it's making my movements and form a lot better. I am considering adding Adderall(I have a lot of experience using it in the past), which would probably take my focus and intensity to levels I've never seen.

My first question is; is it safe? I assume it would be because osta is a SARM and Adderall is basically a dopamine reuptake inhibitor (among other things), I keep good track of my blood pressure as I feel that would be the only danger. If anyone has any experience with this give me some input.

My 2nd question is whether or not adding it(no pun intended) would be counterproductive to my goals. Going into this I looking for about 5lbs of lean gains in 4 weeks with maybe some nice recomp effects as well, but I might have to do the osta for 6 weeks. The Adderall will probably ratchet up my metabolism, which is high to begin with. I've been shooting for 3300 cal a day, and its still hard for me to make serious gains in weight, although strength is steadily going up. Plus anyone who has used Adderall knows that it seriously affects your appetite.

Offline AS79

• Locker Roommates
Re: Osta Rx and Adderall, is it safe?
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2013, 08:03:35 AM »
Not sure about the adderall, I am sure someone else will chime in.