Sign In

Remember Me
        

Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum

  

Force Factor

  By: Force Factor

Force Factor is a Pump Product manufactured by Force Factor. It is meant to increase blood flow, muscle pumps and increase vascularity. It can be stacked with a stimulant based pre-workout for an added stimulant effect. This promotes an environment for increased muscle mass and fat loss.

Does Force Factor work?

this is my first review, plz give me any pointers to help me make better reviews in the future
Well here we go
i have just finished my second bottle of Force Factor. All in all i thought that this was a very good product, a couple negatives tho
1) to much money
2)you have to take alot of pills
3) if u take the maximum dose the product will only last 15 workouts

While on this product i felt as tho i could stay at the gym forever. I got kinda annoyed because i felt every day i could have done more.Force...
this is my first review, plz give me any pointers to help me make better reviews in the future
Well here we go
i have just finished my second bottle of
Force Factor. All in all i thought that this was a very good product, a couple negatives tho
1) to much money
2)you have to take alot of pills
3) if u take the maximum dose the product will only last 15 workouts

While on this product i felt as tho i could stay at the gym forever. I got kinda annoyed because i felt every day i could have done more.Force Factor always had me comin back for more. I could lift for hours and be fine the next day. No soreness at all while using this product. It didnt really increase my strength but it did increase my endurance, it put me in the zone (mentally). and by strength i mean my max's didnt go up between the workouts i used Force Factor and the days i didn't. it just felt like i could lift a lot longer on Force Factor with out being tired during my workouts
 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Great Focus
  • Great Energy.
  • Speeds Recovery
  • Increase In Endurance
  • Felt Like I Could Workout For Ever
  • Didnt Want To Leave The Gym
  • Too Expensive

COMMENTS (4)


  • hughesn2
    Rep: +1
    Trust: 0%
    March 26, 2011

    If it is too expensive go on the brand website and get it for $6. At least last year they were doing that deal. But to reply your reply from me: Thanks. But it was OK, but nothing special. I think NO doesn't hit me as OxyElite.
  • Highland10
    Rep: +81
    Trust: 98%
    March 26, 2011

    Good first review... I am not too versed in the products aimed at producing fast and furious pumps, but am currently trying Yok3d. It's too early to tell whether it's doing the deal for me (just started today), but the reviews touting that product, for the most part, are stellar. Again, good first review!
  • hivhall123
    Rep: +8
    Trust: 15%
    March 26, 2011

    Now that i have tried yok3d i would choose yok3d over force factor any day. The only plus for force factor is that you can use it while playing division one football ( which i plan on playing next year.) I believe yok3d is on the banned substance list. I could be wrong tho
  • Highland10
    Rep: +81
    Trust: 98%
    March 26, 2011

    As far as I know, Yok3d isn't on the banned substance list. It was barely introduced this year; it's comparable to Superpump Max and Jack3d. If Yok3d got banned, all nitric oxide pre-workout supps would be banned, which isn't the case. Most supps that get banned are the prohormones, not pre-workout products.

Hi, Ive read some of the reviews on this site bout Force Factor,so let me give u my 2cents...I work at Planet Fitness and at GNC, so Ive tried different suppliments and I work out quite a bit...I always stack supplements, I dont just depend on one, but I also have a healthy diet and Im committed to the gym, with that being said Force Factor will not work at all if u dont lift or eat healthy,its not...
Hi, Ive read some of the reviews on this site bout Force Factor,so let me give u my 2cents...I work at Planet Fitness and at GNC, so Ive tried different suppliments and I work out quite a bit...I always stack supplements, I dont just depend on one, but I also have a healthy diet and Im committed to the gym, with that being said Force Factor will not work at all if u dont lift or eat healthy,its not a magic pill that gives you muscles by sitting around playing madden eating cookies and drinking mountain dew, u gota hit the gym, Force Factor helps u gain muscle if u put in work..With that being said, I think Force Factor is legit, I take 2 pills 30mins prior to work-outs, leg days I satck it with Ramp Up, but I always take this simple stack, 2 Force Factors, 2 3200mg tabs of Beta-Alanine, 2 3500mg pills of Carnatine and with-in 20mins Im "pinging" and by this I mean I feel the blood rush kinda in my forehead...and just feel pumped up...and today I had the best leg workout ever...Im a semi-pro place Kicker and yesterday I hit a 50yard fieldgoal at halftime, let me remind u im 5'8" and just finally bumbed up to 170 after working out steady since february, this is the 2nd bottle I tried, but before I followed the instrucsions and felt nothing,but I did see results from steady working out now i just take 2 like I said with my stack ,right before I workout and eat a banana too, cuz It says to take forcefactor with food
maybe this will help out?
 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Great Pump
  • Great Focus
  • Great Energy.
  • Somehwat Elevated Energy
  • Increase In Endurance

COMMENTS (4)


  • Kicka
    Rep: +9
    Trust: 15%
    September 20, 2010

    Today I had an hour and a half work out, if anyone wants to see my leg work out chart, just reply,and I will post exactly what I did, I was a BEAST 2day
  • taysab23
    Rep: +611
    Trust: 100%
    September 20, 2010

    I want to see it.. im trying to swich up my legs
  • Kicka
    Rep: +9
    Trust: 15%
    September 20, 2010

    I ALWAYS stretch just like im bout to Kick bofore I work out, stretching gains strength...heres the work out...20lb dumbells and 3 sets of 12 reverse lunges - thrust ups, one set of 10 with 15lb dumbells, u start in a crouch, then thrust up and when you land you elevate the dumbells - bench step ups, and two feet bench hops, 10 and 10 1 set each - squats (smith machine) 3 sets of 10 at 135 - seated leg press (1 leg at a time) 3 sets 10/10 at 55lbs - leg extension 8,10,10,12 go up each set, start with 150 and work your way down subtracting 20pounds each set - seated leg curl 2 sets of 12 at 50lbs - squats (smith) 2 sets of 12 at 125lbs - standing knee raise 4 sets of ten, hands straight out in front jump as high as you can bringing your knees up to touch your hands keep arms stiffly in front of u while u jump - hip aducter(out) 3 sets of 12 150lbs - hip aducter (in) 3 sets of 12 at 135lbs - glute machine 10/10 at 75lbs, and end with the ab crunch machine
  • BirdmanFTW
    Rep: +13
    Trust: 14%
    September 20, 2010

    Nice review. I always put the same sort of "disclamer" on my reviews. That it supplements good nutrition and exercise. So many people just expect to take these and get jacked without changing anything else. When it doesn't help they blame the supplement and skew the ratings. /end rant

    I'm thinking about giving it a go if I can get in on the free trial.
Copyright © 2015 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved.