Focus Fast

By Enyotics
We have discovered and deleted several possible FAKE reviews: Focus Fast: PLEASE STOP POSTING FAKE REVIEWS!
Focus Fast Enyotics
Follow
Overall Score:
?/10
(Only 6 Reviews - Waiting on more trustworthy reviews.)

Reviews Discussion Related Prices

Trust: 0%

Works good and definitily recommended

January 21, 2010

Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
0  


i take this for exams and pretty much for my everyday life. works good and definitily recomended. it took about a week to really feel the effects.
i take this for exams and pretty much for my everyday life. works good and definitily recomended. it took about a week to really feel the effects.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Memory
  • Focus
  • Concentration

    Trust: 0%

    I started taking this product and so far so good

    May 14, 2009

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9
    0  


    A Friend of mine told me about this product. I noticed that a lot of the students at my school are using it. I'm an energy drink girl but I hate how I crash after taking those things. I started taking this product and so far so good. I definitely don't crash after taking it. I also feel more relaxed....
    A Friend of mine told me about this product. I noticed that a lot of the students at my school are using it. I'm an energy drink girl but I hate how I crash after taking those things. I started taking this product and so far so good. I definitely don't crash after taking it. I also feel more relaxed. I'll keep you updated.

    More

    Trust: 0%

    I am satisfied

    May 13, 2009

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10
    0  


    After trying other focus formulas to help with my exams and total lack of concentration with pretty much everything I ended up coming across Focus Fast after hearing one of their radio ads and buying it off there website. I've taken it for about 2 months so far and I am still on my second bottle so the...
    After trying other focus formulas to help with my exams and total lack of concentration with pretty much everything I ended up coming across Focus Fast after hearing one of their radio ads and buying it off there website. I've taken it for about 2 months so far and I am still on my second bottle so the value is there. As for effectiveness it definitely works although I felt no immediate boost like from coffee or other caffeine pills that contain stimulants and cause jitters, which of course was great for me because I love drinking coffee and could take this with my coffee and not have 'to much' caffeine. As for the pills, they were medium size, about the size of a small multi vitamin pill. The pill wasnt colored in any way which leads me to believe they forwent the harmful dyes and chemicals. Overall, I am satisfied especially considering I've been burned a few times.

    More

    Trust: 0%

    Pills are easy to swallow and no weird after taste

    May 5, 2009

    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
    0  


    Been taking it for the last several weeks and it definitely helps with my focus and attention span. Pills are easy to swallow and no weird after taste or anything.
    Been taking it for the last several weeks and it definitely helps with my focus and attention span. Pills are easy to swallow and no weird after taste or anything.

    More

    Trust: 0%

    BroBroKing's Focus Fast Review

    August 22, 2012

    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
    0  


    Did notice an increase in focus on focus fast. These are basically nootropics designed to enhance focus which was pretty awesome. I used to take this before tests in college which did seem to help

    Effectienss 8/10
    As I said it helped enhance focus and brought a wellbeing over me


    Did notice an increase in focus on focus fast. These are basically nootropics designed to enhance focus which was pretty awesome. I used to take this before tests in college which did seem to help

    Effectienss 8/10
    As I said it helped enhance focus and brought a wellbeing over me


    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Memory
    • Focus
    • Concentration

      Trust: 0%

      A lot of good ingredients

      October 24, 2010

      Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 9


      A lot of good ingredients including 5htp, gingko, vinpocetine, choline, huperzine, alpha-gpc, inositol, etc. Interesting no caffeine however I took it with coffee to give it an extra boost. Will take again.
      A lot of good ingredients including 5htp, gingko, vinpocetine, choline, huperzine, alpha-gpc, inositol, etc. Interesting no caffeine however I took it with coffee to give it an extra boost. Will take again.

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Memory
      • Focus
      • Concentration



        isaacn15
        (+122)

        Trust: 100%

        Posted October 24, 2010
        how much caffeine did you take this with?

        Trust: 0%

        Posted October 24, 2010
        A cup of medium coffee ~100mg of caffiene

        Trust: 0%

        Posted October 24, 2010
        Will try some caffeine! Thanks.