Home > Categories > Vitamins > Herbal Supplements > Enyotics > Focus Fast

Enyotics Focus Fast

We have discovered and deleted several possible FAKE reviews: Focus Fast: PLEASE STOP POSTING FAKE REVIEWS!
Focus Fast Enyotics User Rating: (6 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 77% (Reliable)

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

Nordic Naturals Omega-3 Reviews
Omega-3 (1 Review)
7.0
NOW Ginkgo Biloba Reviews
Ginkgo Biloba (1 Review)
8.0
Dymatize GABA Reviews
GABA (7 Reviews)
9.4
Universal Animal Omega Reviews
Animal Omega (18 Reviews)
8.8

Products in the same category:

Advanced Muscle Science Nocturnabol Reviews
Nocturnabol (13 Reviews)
7.7
CTD Labs Noxitropin Pm Reviews
Noxitropin Pm (9 Reviews)
8.0
Onnit Labs Alpha Brain Reviews
Alpha Brain (7 Reviews)
3.6
Prolab Horny Goat Weed Reviews
Horny Goat Weed (6 Reviews)
9.5

Related Forum Topics

Focus Fast: PLEASE STOP POSTING FAKE REVIEWS!
We have already banned several linked accounts who signed up, and posted a singl...

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

Focus Fast Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on: Links open in new window
Focus Fast Reviews:
Pros:
Cons:
  • Memory (3)
  • Focus (3)
  • Concentration (3)
August 22, 2012
Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8

BroBroKing

Reviews: 62

Age: 22

August 22, 2012
 Did notice an increase in focus on focus fast. These are basically nootropics designed to enhance focus which was pretty awesome. I used to take this before tests in college which did seem to help

Effectienss 8/10
As I said it helped enhance focus and brought a wellbeing over me


Pros:
Cons:
  • Memory
  • Focus
  • Concentration
    October 24, 2010
    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 9

    halbard

    Reviews: 2

    Age: 43

    October 24, 2010
     A lot of good ingredients including 5htp, gingko, vinpocetine, choline, huperzine, alpha-gpc, inositol, etc. Interesting no caffeine however I took it with coffee to give it an extra boost. Will take again.
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Memory
    • Focus
    • Concentration
      Reply #1:
      isaacn15
      isaacn15

      Joined: 8/2010
      Reviews: 2
      Reputation: +107
      how much caffeine did you take this with?


      Reply #2:
      halbard
      halbard

      Joined: 10/2010
      Reviews: 2
      Reputation: -1
      A cup of medium coffee ~100mg of caffiene


      Reply #3:
      mdavis004
      mdavis004

      Joined: 1/2011
      Reviews: 1
      Reputation: 0
      Will try some caffeine! Thanks.


      January 21, 2010
      Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8

      salllll

      Reviews: 1

      Age: 26

      January 21, 2010
       i take this for exams and pretty much for my everyday life. works good and definitily recomended. it took about a week to really feel the effects.
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Memory
      • Focus
      • Concentration
        May 14, 2009
        Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9

        Sharon

        Reviews: 6

        Age: 38

        May 14, 2009
         A Friend of mine told me about this product. I noticed that a lot of the students at my school are using it. I'm an energy drink girl but I hate how I crash after taking those things. I started taking this product and so far so good. I definitely don't crash after taking it. I also feel more relaxed. I'll keep you updated.
        May 13, 2009
        Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10

        GeordiLaForg

        Reviews: 1

        Age: 24

        May 13, 2009
         After trying other focus formulas to help with my exams and total lack of concentration with pretty much everything I ended up coming across Focus Fast after hearing one of their radio ads and buying it off there website. I've taken it for about 2 months so far and I am still on my second bottle so the value is there. As for effectiveness it definitely works although I felt no immediate boost like from coffee or other caffeine pills that contain stimulants and cause jitters, which of course was great for me because I love drinking coffee and could take this with my coffee and not have 'to much' caffeine. As for the pills, they were medium size, about the size of a small multi vitamin pill. The pill wasnt colored in any way which leads me to believe they forwent the harmful dyes and chemicals. Overall, I am satisfied especially considering I've been burned a few times.
        May 5, 2009
        Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8

        creative1985

        Reviews: 1

        Age: 31

        May 5, 2009
         Been taking it for the last several weeks and it definitely helps with my focus and attention span. Pills are easy to swallow and no weird after taste or anything.

        Have you used Focus Fast? Submit your own Review!