Sign In

Remember Me
        

Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum

  

Energized Xpand

  By: Dymatize

  May 31, 2011

I was on an online quest for a supplement that would give me the "energy boost" I needed to kick-start me to get back to the gym and start working out again. I found Animal Pump seemed like a good product with a packet of different pills to get me started. So I hopped in the Jeep and drove down to my local supplement/juice bar to get this Wonder Supplement package called Animal Pump. I was convinced by the owner to try the Dymatize...
I was on an online quest for a supplement that would give me the "energy boost" I needed to kick-start me to get back to the gym and start working out again. I found Animal Pump seemed like a good product with a packet of different pills to get me started. So I hopped in the Jeep and drove down to my local supplement/juice bar to get this Wonder Supplement package called Animal Pump. I was convinced by the owner to try the Dymatize Energized Xpand Nitric Oxide Reactor Pre Workout Formula. There are 240 caplets which are kind of a dark purple/blue. The owner and a few others that were hanging out there also seemed to like Xpand and it was $10.00 less than Animal. When I got home I took the recommended 4 caps before my workout (on a completely empty stomach). Within 5 to 10 minutes I started feeling "energized"; that's the best way I can describe it. It really didn't really seem to increase my stamina during the workout per se but I did feel the positive boost in my energy. Being that is in a capsule form I do not miss the horrible taste of the Creatine, NO Xplode, Jack3d, etc... I'll continue through this bottle and have a more solid review in the future. But so far, I like it pretty well.
 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Very Good Energy Boost!
  • Increased Energy
  • Good Value
  • Decent Pumps

    COMMENTS (2)

    • DogRomeo
      (+23)
      Trust: 55%
      May 31, 2011

      Thanks but this is a review after 1 dose?
    • GEGT64
      (+2)
      Trust: 0%
      May 31, 2011

      February 06, 2012. Still taking Xpand Nitric Oxide Reactor, and it is still doing what I originally posted. DogRomeo, Yeah, it was after one dose, I know it was too early to post but while I was still feeling the effects I wanted to post about it. It is a good product in my book!


      July 26, 2009

    I only give it an eight overall because this stuff made me extremely nauseous when I took it. It works though. Tons of energy and great pumps and vascularity. It certainly does have a good price too compared to NO-Xplode and some of the "higher end" supplement brands. Even though it sometimes made me feel sick, I bought 4-5 tubs through out my lifting life so I would recommend it again. The black cap regular Xpand is good stuff too.
    I only give it an eight overall because this stuff made me extremely nauseous when I took it. It works though. Tons of energy and great pumps and vascularity. It certainly does have a good price too compared to NO-Xplode and some of the "higher end" supplement brands. Even though it sometimes made me feel sick, I bought 4-5 tubs through out my lifting life so I would recommend it again. The black cap regular Xpand is good stuff too.
      May 22, 2012

    I really like Xpand and have used it several times with great results. I always have great pumps in the morning the only thing I'd recommend is taking 1.5 scoops and maybe some extra creatine.

    If you'd like to learn more check our a thorough review and video. http://www.manhavenproject.com/xpand-review/
    I really like Xpand and have used it several times with great results. I always have great pumps in the morning the only thing I'd recommend is taking 1.5 scoops and maybe some extra creatine.

    If you'd like to learn more check our a thorough review and video. http://www.manhavenproject.com/xpand-review/
     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • Decent Pumps
        September 30, 2010

      I took one tub of this stuff all because I got tired of NO Xplode and when I went to My Supplement Store the guy convinced me to try this stuff. I cycled off NO Xplode for one month and then started this supplement. I did the recommended dosage of one scoop. I did feel a good pump while lifting but I did not have the energy or the focus of some other pre-workout supplements. I know they changed their product to include...
      I took one tub of this stuff all because I got tired of NO Xplode and when I went to My Supplement Store the guy convinced me to try this stuff. I cycled off NO Xplode for one month and then started this supplement. I did the recommended dosage of one scoop. I did feel a good pump while lifting but I did not have the energy or the focus of some other pre-workout supplements. I know they changed their product to include a no caffeine version but i had the version with the caffeine and it still did not give that extra boost before working out. The price was too high for what i experienced. I am currently taking Jack3d and enjoy it and see results 10x more.
       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Decent Pumps
      • Builds Muscle
          May 4, 2010

        I started this not expecting much out of it but I wanted more no2 and creatine so I figured id give it a shot. first time trying it I exploded, more energy, more pump, I felt great! effectiveness continued every time I used it and it last all day! after a while I weighed in and I lost 1 1/2 body fat % and gained 3 pounds of muscle and now I look and feel alot better. thanks Dymatize!
        I started this not expecting much out of it but I wanted more no2 and creatine so I figured id give it a shot. first time trying it I exploded, more energy, more pump, I felt great! effectiveness continued every time I used it and it last all day! after a while I weighed in and I lost 1 1/2 body fat % and gained 3 pounds of muscle and now I look and feel alot better. thanks Dymatize!
         Pros:
         Cons:
        • Increased Energy
        • Builds Muscle
        • Good Value
            March 17, 2009

          wow wat can i say insane taste, muscles pumps, its made my trip balls and buzz my tits off, first time i took it i dident sleep all night, i found it better than BSN no-explode and defo better than precession engineered noz wich sukked big time and was a waste of money. also remember to drink lots of water with this
          wow wat can i say insane taste, muscles pumps, its made my trip balls and buzz my tits off, first time i took it i dident sleep all night, i found it better than BSN no-explode and defo better than precession engineered noz wich sukked big time and was a waste of money. also remember to drink lots of water with this
          Copyright © 2014 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved.