Home > Categories > Bodybuilding > Pre-Workout > CTD Labs > Noxipro

CTD Labs Noxipro

Noxipro CTD Labs
Expert Rating:
User Rating: (66 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 93% (Trusted)

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

CTD Labs Noxavol Reviews
Noxavol (21 Reviews)
9.1
USP Labs Jack3d Reviews
Jack3d (1006 Reviews)
8.5
Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump250 Reviews
SuperPump250 (250 Reviews)
7.8
Controlled Labs White Flood Reviews
White Flood (114 Reviews)
8.1

Products in the same category:

BSN NO-Xplode Reviews
NO-Xplode (356 Reviews)
6.9
Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
C4 Extreme (247 Reviews)
8.2
Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
Assault (237 Reviews)
7.7
BPI 1.M.R Reviews
1.M.R (191 Reviews)
7.6

Related Forum Topics

Enter for a chance to win Noxipro Chrome!
This week's giveaway: CTD Labs Noxipro Chrome! Make sure to get in on the ...

CTD Noxipro (orig) $20.99 & Primaforce BCAA 90serv $23.99 at Smartpowders
I got an email from the folks at Smartpowders today and saw these two fantastic ...

CTD Labs Noxipro $19.19 with DMAA
on sale till August 25, use coupon code MTH8D at checkout to get the extra 20% o...

New CTD Labs Noxipro Chrome Pre-Workout.
The link below will show a pic of this and show what is in this. This will be in...

Other than jack3d n Noxipro 1,3 dimeth pre's worth grabbing
Im guna be doing some shopping this week picking up some standard supplies. I wa...

CTD Labs Noxipro which flavor tasted best.
I just placed an order on www.tfsupplements.com for the pre-workout Noxipro by C...

New BULK STACK: Mass XXX, T booster, IGF-2, Noxipro, CREATure, Erase, EAS Whey
Ok guys, just trying to get some feedback on my bulk stack for the summer my SUP...

Two popular products on sale today!! MP Shred Matrix and CTD Labs Noxipro!!
CTD Labs Noxipro on sale at Lockout for 19.99$ https://store.lockoutforums.com/i...

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

Noxipro is a high potency pre-workout formula from CTD Labs. While it has what appears to be a solid formula and many have reported good results, there have been a few curious cases of people having some adverse reactions to this product so use with caution.

Noxipro Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on:
    Links open in new window
    Noxipro Reviews:
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy (55)
    • Strong Pre-workout (47)
    • Good Value (45)
    • Strong Endurance (40)
    • Okay Taste (20)
    • Hard Time Leaving The Gym (19)
    • Wish They Made A Bigger Container (14)
    • Taste Gets Old (13)
    View All 61 Pros/Cons
    May 5, 2012
    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8

    chichistrong


    Reviews: 69

    Age: 25

    May 5, 2012
     I have found it very hard to make a decision on which has been the best pwo supplement I have used. I have tried so many and liked so many, but to narrow it to just one seems almost impossible.

    In the list of PWO that I have liked is noxipro; an effective pre-workout, nothing fancy, no BS long list of ingredients just the simple and useful.

    Ingredient Breakdown: I will not go through each one because it has the standards in PWO, but I will mention the ones I hardly or have never seen in a PWO

    Theobromine: its a vasolidator so I am guessing it is supposed to increase the effectiveness of L-Arginine, it is also a diuretic. Perhaps this is the reason why i had to pee so much while on this.

    N-Carbamylglutamate: I saw this ingrdient and I was like WTF is this? sounds exotic... however, it is nothing extraordinary, but it does have an specific function. This PWO has Arginine-AKG, but the addition of this enzyme increases it synthesis in the body.

    Evodiamine R-beta-methylphenyethylamine: which apparently can be used for ADHD/Depression and mood disorders, perhaps this is the reason I got such an intense focus while on this.



    Effectiveness (9/10): I must say that this is not as stimulant heavy as others have claimed, but it has the right amounts to lift you up the couch and get you through your workouts without a crash. I loved the fact that it didn't make me feel like I was on meth, crack, coke or whatever speed drug is out there. It is a very clean feeling of energy that last way beyond the gym without a crash, it just kinda fades away.

    The Beta-Alanine tingles are ridiculous, and I loved it. I like it when I feel the needles all over my face and arms because I know the PWO is about to get me on 1st gear. I did notice enhanced endurance and focus, which is kinda hard to get from other PWO because they just make you feel wired.

    I also got a few samples of Noxivol and I decided to use it in combination with Noxipro and the pumps were pretty gnarly. Excellent vascularity and painful pumps, the kind I like.

    Taste (7/10): I got the mango/orange flavor. To be honest, I was affraid that this was going to be one of those disgusting-cannot-get-down PWO, like Neurocore. However, I was actually surprosed how well they matched the flavor to its label. It does taste like mango/orange. It is a little synthetic, but what can you expect? you are drinking kool aid, it is a PWO, not your lunchbox juice.

    Mixability (8/10): It mixes very well, it does not foam and it leaves very little residue; almost nothing. It mixes easily with a spoon, so you don't need a shaker bottle.


    Sides/Cons (4/10) -Ten (10) Means No Sides, Zero(0)horrible side effects: It does have DMAA which gives me the infamous stim-dick, but besides that I did not get any sides; however, I just despise how shriveled you get for a few hours after using it lol. The big problem however, is that DMAA is banned which means that this PWO is not going to be the same anymore and more than likely it may not have the same impact on you as this formula does.

    Value (7/10): I never used more than 2 scoops. I actually felt throughout the majority of the tub that 1 scoop was enough for my workout. The price stands right on the middle for PWOs and it has 45 servings. If you end up using 2 scoops, you get 22.5 servings which is average. I don't know how you can get to use the 3 scoops on this because the Beta-A tingles would become overwhelming.


    Overall (7/10): It is a good PWO, It gives you clean leveled energy. I did not crash and it tastes and mixes just fine. The value is average, but it is worth it. You have a good option for a PWO here and beside they have a much better selection of flavors, than just damn Fruit Punch which I despise. I don't think you would be wasting your money with this PWO because it gets the job done well.



    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Good Taste
    • Strong Endurance
    • Increased Energy
    • Good Value
    • Crazy Tingles
    • Stack With Noxavol For Most Effective Workout Ever!
    • Massive Vein Defintion!
    • Cant Get It Up For A Few Hours
    Reply #1:
    kris65
    kris65

    Joined: 4/2011
    Reviews: 35
    Reputation: +2376
    Great review Chichi, might have to look into this.


    Reply #2:
    TigerJT
    TigerJT

    Joined: 2/2012
    Reviews: 8
    Reputation: +181
    What a crap review..would be bad if others followed your example. +rep btw's


    October 18, 2011
    Overall: 5 | Effectiveness: 4 | Value: 6

    hulkish1


    Reviews: 63

    Age: 27

    October 18, 2011
     Here comes another review from hulk. This one is on a fan favorite that did not impress me like I thought it would. Today we are going to review noxipro by CTD labs. Let’s start off by saying that the only reason why I went with this product was from everyone’s great reviews on it, there was a lot about the product that made me wonder before I bought it, but hey it was cheap enough so what the hell I gave it a shot.

    --------------------TASTE 8/10------------------------------------------

    I bought the concord grape flavor and I have to say it wasn’t horrible. You can tell it’s a supplement and not a juice this is a feature I like when I drink a performance enhancing drink. The taste was like a sour grape with the medical after taste that makes your mouth tingle. I noticed that the flavor was best with 6oz of water it seemed to give a good mix of sour grape with a hint of mouth tingle.

    ---------------------FOCUS 5/10--------------------------------------

    Here is where I get into detail of why I didn’t find this product very useful. The first day taking the product I noticed that the 2scoop max was kind of weak all it did for me at this amount is ummmm nothing. Following day I used 3scoops and the results were close to the same, but with a slight beta-alanine tingle for 45mins. Now I’m aggravated and I start the experiments, 4 ½ scoops slight focus, minor energy increase nothing like other pwo I have taken. Lastly I started using 5-6 scoops in 4-6oz of water this is where I got the tunnel vision and the explosive energy and intense focus I needed(as kevO and bigD call zombiefied) I have also tried dosing 45,30,20 min pre-workout and with food and with out food. The best spot for minimal results was 20 min pre on an empty stomach, but the issue with that is 1,3dime gets me nauseous on an empty stomach.

    ---------------------- PUMP 2/10----------------------------------------

    This product did not produce much of any pump at all. Thank god I can get a good pump with out a pump product but man this did nothing at all. Again it took about 6scoops to get a minor at best pump out of the product. This did not fulfill my needs here nope not even a little bit, just dismal at best.

    ------------------------EFFECTIVENESS 4/10---------------------------

    Plain and simple this product just didn’t work for me. I may be pretty tolerant to stims but come on 6scoops is a bit much. No huge energy increases and when I did the 6scoops the crash was something fierce. In comparison to other PWO’S I have used this will rank well behind jack3d and just above NaNo vapor extreme. The greatest thing this product did for me was it was a cheap colon clean. Every morning I would have to time drinking my noxi just right or I would have probably pooped my pants. I would run by the counter like a streak of white light to get to the bathroom and drop some mean heat. This product is nowhere as good as my top two PWO’S dark rage and white flood. Dark rage was the best of both worlds pump and focus/energy well white flood was fair for energy good focus and great pump. This product didn’t come through like I wished it would.
    -----------------------CONTENT 6/10----------------------------

    I guess we can give it a 6/10 for the total amount of product per milligram. Since this product is a complete blend( this is what really freaked me out since you have no idea what ya get in a blend) it starts with the beta-alanine which I did feel slightly next in the blend was the akg and im calling shenanigans on this I did not receive any pump that I normally get from an akg heavy pwo. Next would be a creatine and carb source oddly enough I did have a little more endurance but nothing to write home about. Follow this up with the caffeine and the 1,3 dime which I did feel on an empty stomach but that is the only time I felt it. Here is a quick look at the ingredients Ingredient Amount % Daily Value**
    Noxipro Blend 6650mg
    -Beta-Alanine, Arginine-AKG, Creatine Monohydrate, Karbolyn, N-Carbamylglutamate, Fibersol-2
    -Caffeine, Theobromine, 1,3 Dimethylamylamine, R-beta-methylphenyethylamine, Evodiamine
    As you can see it says it has a pretty heavy amount of product but again I’m calling B.S because it didn’t perform for me at all.

    ----------------overall-------------------------------------

    I can’t say don’t buy this product because if you’re a pretty stim sensitive person it might work great for you but for me this was a poor attempt at a pre-workout(pwo) I will not put my name as a full recommend at this time. I will however give it a maybe for a first timer using a pwo.

    -k-

    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Cleans Colon
    • Good Taste
    • Strong Endurance
    • Crash During Workout
    • Loses Effectiveness Quickly
    • Crash After Workout
    Reply #1:
    Virtus
    Virtus

    Joined: 2/2011
    Reviews: 15
    Reputation: +1570
    Cleansing of the colon is never a bad thing, right? Just allows more room for supplements!


    Reply #2:
    mucha103
    mucha103

    Joined: 1/2011
    Reviews: 15
    Reputation: +59
    You took 6 scoops?! How are you not dead? 1 is more than enough for me


    Reply #3:
    kubitzky10
    kubitzky10

    Joined: 4/2010
    Reviews: 29
    Reputation: +567
    same here bro! Didn't do nothing for me either. I took 3 scoops and still nothing. Moved on to Dark Energy and I'm having to take 4-5 scoops to feel a "weak" energy. I don't really enjoy pre's to much. I just ordered some Beta Alanine, Creapure, Citrulline Malate, and Caffeine Powder. I'm sure it'll be much more effective then these pre-made pre-workouts.


    Reply #4:
    hulkish1
    hulkish1

    Joined: 8/2011
    Reviews: 63
    Reputation: +3046
    thanks guys.
    kubz i feel ya for some odd reason even with a 2month break from all stims i was still a non-responder.
    i will stick with the dark rage from mhp its the worst taste but it works everytime.


    Reply #5:
    chris004
    chris004

    Joined: 3/2011
    Reviews: 11
    Reputation: +169
    Hulk what about muscule marinade I just picked some up, haven't tried it yet? Wbu


    Reply #6:
    hulkish1
    hulkish1

    Joined: 8/2011
    Reviews: 63
    Reputation: +3046
    haven't used it yet so idk how good it is. oh my source fooed me so im not starting anything til the end of nov. i will wait to i have the stuff in hand before i jinks it.


    Reply #7:
    Frankiemusc
    Frankiemusc

    Joined: 8/2010
    Reviews: 37
    Reputation: +1228
    And u were concerned about posting a neg review


    Reply #8:
    hulkish1
    hulkish1

    Joined: 8/2011
    Reviews: 63
    Reputation: +3046
    hahaha i know i figured since everyone has rave reviews about this it would not go over well. foo them it was a very honest review. and as meuth said i'm kinda respected haha.


    August 26, 2013
    Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 8

    tommy777

    Reviews: 12

    Age: 21

    August 26, 2013
    NOXIPRO


    Effectiveness: 7/10 For me noxipro was an ok pwo. If you are looking for something kind of mellow and not too intense I would say this would be your go to pwo. I like my pwos to have a little more punch so this didnt fit me too well. You do get the tingles but I did not have a rush of energy, great focus, or a great pump all of those were just average.


    Taste: 8/10 I had the fruit punch flavor. I thought the taste was great. I usually take NO Xplode so the taste was better than even though I do not mind the taste of NO either although most do.


    Sides: 10/10 I did not have any sides from this pwo.

    Value: 6/10 The value on this is because I had to use more than the recommended serving and even at that I did not experience much more with the higher dosage. As I was taking more I did feel the beta kick in more but that was about it.


    Overall: 7/10 Its a pretty good pwo. It will give ya decent energy without making you go crazy and without a crash at the end. I personally would recommend NO Xplode or Muscle Marinade over noxi but it just depends what you are looking for. If you are looking for a decent pwo without a crash and a little punch this would be a good one. Outstanding... no terrible.... no It is just above average.
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • Crazy Tingles
    • Loses Effectiveness Quickly
    March 6, 2013
    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7

    tonydelgado

    Reviews: 3

    Age: 28

    March 6, 2013
     Took Noxipro on the recommendation from a friend and I have to say I thoroughly enjoyed it.
    Did not give me any jitters even when I would take 3 scoops (2 is the maximum recommended in a 24 hour period).
    Would give clean, effective, sustained energy throughout my entire 1 1/2-2 hour workout.
    I would feel stronger pumps and more endurance on my cardio.
    Over the process of the finishing the entire container I had increased my shrugs by 90 pounds, my bench by 40, and curls by 30....as well as taking 2 inches of my waist and adding 3/4" on my biceps...would definitely buy again.
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Want To Keep Working Out For Hours
    • Strong Pre-workout
    • Strong Endurance
    • Increased Energy
    • Taste Gets Old
    January 14, 2013
    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

    pancow

    Reviews: 5

    Age: 25

    January 14, 2013
     I stumbled upon this supplement when I received it as a sample, which I liked and went through with purchasing a container of it since other pre-workout sups like no-xplode were nothing to me, and just a waste of money in general. I was amazed with Noxipro and here is why:

    Taste/Mix: 8/10

    The first week I loved the taste and thought it was tasted like kool-aid. However that didn't last long and it just got old. Eventually I dreaded the after taste which tasted like those Splenda sweetener packets that I hate the taste of. However, I won't ding it too bad just because I didn't like the taste and it was bearable. This was not gritty and mixed perfectly in my water bottle.

    Energy-focus: 10/10

    This is where the fun starts. I had such an energy rush from one scoop that I didn't have to use double servings. Within about 10-15 mins my body started to get that itching feeling received from an increase in my heart rate, and sure enough I was running around the gym pumping weight like a mad man. Long story short, I was in the zone and nothing could stop me.

    Pump: 10/10

    My strength increases were phenomenal. I went from feeling lethargic and shoulder pressing 75lbs. dumbbells to running around and putting up 90lbs. with ease by the end of the week(and yes they were properly performed).

    Libido: 9/10

    My sex drive was skyrocketing by the time I left the gym, but one problem though: I could never get an erection until hours after using this supplement. However, I do give it kudos for that since I have never used a pre-workout supplement that increased my libido this way.

    Value: 10/10

    I found it on sale for $20.00, and still see it around the same price range, which is a steal in my opinion especially in comparison to no-xplode.

    Sides:

    Side effects were not too harsh. I would get the jitters sometimes at the gym and had to keep tapping my feet or moving around to keep myself from thinking I am going to have a heart attack lol

    I would take Noxipro about mid-afternoon and not be able to fall asleep easily, plus the jitters still continued for me hours later at times.

    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Strong Pre-workout
    • Increased Sex Drive And Size
    • Crazy Tingles
    • Good Value
    • Builds Muscle
    • Increased Energy
    • Strong Endurance
    • Okay Taste
    • Hard Time Leaving The Gym
    • Taste Gets Old
    • Crash After Workout
    Reply #1:
    andrew39
    andrew39

    Joined: 10/2010
    Reviews: 7
    Reputation: +2
    not sure why everyone says this gives u stim dick.... this stuff makes me horney as hell and makes me jizz like Peter north!!!!


    November 21, 2012
    Overall: 2 | Effectiveness: 0 | Value: 7

    ozgymstar

    Reviews: 18

    Age: 24

    November 21, 2012
     effectivness: -1
    i have taken this many times and had nothing. no motivation no energy no pump no nothing. mabye its just me but it seem to up set my stomach more than give me a good workout. before taking this i was off pre-workouts for 2 months so this should of got me hard.

    taste 6: i have to say the orange was a great taste but thats the only good think i can say about consuming this.

    value 7: 45 servings for 54.95 was good for me. would of marked it higher if i got something out of it.

    overall:2

    i always expect a pre-workout to bring me up and give me a great workout but with this i was very disappointed.
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Taste
    • No Effect
    • Crash During Workout
    • Crash After Workout
    October 29, 2012
    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

    Maxima

    Reviews: 6

    Age: 22

    October 29, 2012
     Noxipro is my favorite pre-workout supplement out of the various pre-workout supplements I have used. There has been much debate over this supplement as well as a variety of different reviews and scores from SR members.

    Ingredient Profile:

    Proprietary blend – 5577mg consisting of:
    Beta-Alanine, Creatine Monohydrate, L-Arginine AKG – We all should know what these three are.

    Karb-Jet™- Basically Karbolyn, a carbohydrate derived from potato, rice and corn. Apparently this is absorbed quicker than dextrose.

    Fibersol-2 – A source of fiber that is said to be the ideal vehicle to enhance the dietary fiber content of virtually any supplement, beverage or food.

    N-Carbamylglutamate - Raises muscle tissue synthesis. Researchers at the American ministry of agriculture discovered this when they did tests on piglets a couple of days old. N-Carbamylglutamate also activates an enzyme that is needed to produce arginine. Didn’t find any tests on human subjects. CTD labs just came out with a product only containing this ingredient in pill form.

    Caffeine – Self explanatory

    1,3 Dimethylamylamine – A stimulant we are all very familiar with known as DMAA.

    Theobromine – Found in chocolate and used as a diuretic, vasodilator, and heart stimulation. Theobromine has mild stimulatory effects and as well as a slight mood enhancing properties just like chocolate. Commonly used as an anti-depressant. When mixed with caffeine it can cause appetite suppression. Recently used as a cough-reducing supplement.

    R-Betamethylphenylethylamine - stimulates norepinephrine in the body. By stimulating norepinehrine, it produces effects like appetite suppression, and increase in energy.

    Evodiamine – made from a tree extract and known to have thermogenic and stimulant properties. No research has been done on human subjects to prove effectiveness.

    Ingredient Profile rating ----------9/10

    I consider this to be the single most unique ingredient profile for a pre-workout I have ever tried before. Noxipro incorporates the four basic ingredients; Beta-Alanine, Creatine, Arginine, and Caffeine but also throws in a ton of extras that are not commonly found in pre-workouts. I enjoy DMAA in my supplements due to the stimulant effect so this is a bonus for me. I personally do not feel this product is missing “pump” ingredients as we will get to this later. Nothing is under-dosed here despite the proprietary blend as just one scoop of this produces amazing effects.

    Mixability ---------- 9.5/10

    Noxipro mixes extremely well. No left over clumps or chunks are left over. Extremely smooth texture when consuming the product. I do not feel any grittiness when drinking
    this.

    Dosing ----------- 9/10

    Usually one scoop does the trick which is really easy to throw it in my shaker and go. I only used two scoops twice as this is very potent.

    Taste ---------- 9.5/10

    This is one of my favorite tasting supplements. I purchased the grape version and it is very tasty. Not too sour, not too sweet either. I am a big fan of grape flavors as well might I add.

    Pump ---------- 3/10

    I hardly received any pump from this product. However, I always consume a nitric oxide supplement in addition to my pre-workout so for me personally this does not matter. I also focus on obtaining my pump from my workout routine, carbohydrates, and sodium intake rather than relying on my pre-workout to perform for me.

    Vascularity ---------- 8/10

    I get an extremely vascular look when I use Noxipro. The veins in my biceps pop out like crazy even when I’m not lifting biceps that day. I feel that my veins thicken and appear larger when using this.

    Energy ---------- 9/10

    I do not estimate this product to have too much caffeine in the mix but the other stimulant ingredients in this product produce an enormous amount of energy. Regardless of how tired I am, Noxipro wakes me up and gives me an endless amount of energy. The energy is very smooth and relaxed feeling and I am not jittery or “cracked out”. I would be wide awake 4 hours after I left the gym and sometimes had a hard time sleeping if I worked out too late.

    Focus/Mood/Tunnel Vision ---------- 10/10

    Alright this is my absolute favorite part of this product and this category makes Noxipro shine in my eyes. I cannot even explain the feeling I have when on Noxipro. It's like a mixture of adderall and another pre-workout combined in one. My mood is elevated tremendously when on Noxipro and I have the mindset of a champion. When in the gym I feel that I want to stay and workout for another two hours. No joke, I stay in the gym for two full hours on this stuff and I don’t ever want to leave. It produces the most amazing desire to lift and continue lifting regardless of how your body feels. The focus is razor sharp and I only see the weights in front of me. With my music on I am able to block out every single person in the gym and visualize myself and the weight. This is an excellent feeling, not to mention the gains that I produced from this.I have such a positive attitude even after leaving the gym and it’s a feeling as if you are loving life and everything going on regardless of hardships. I also feel that I’m literally on adderall when leaving the gym. I speak very fast, I am more talkative and it’s as if the words are rolling off my tongue with absolute clearness and exact pronunciation. It’s pretty awesome. Basically when I leave I feel like I can deliver a PowerPoint presentation to a football arena sized audience. I have even taken half a scoop before I go out at night since I do not drink. This made the experience so much better as I was very talkative and had a hyped-up feeling.

    Sides ---------- 5/10

    All good things do have their downfalls. Noxipro has DMAA in it so I get the occasional stim d*ick which is lame. I have to go to the bathroom every half hour after the gym due to the diuretic properties in Noxipro and I had mild appetite suppression which is not great for post gym recovery.

    Value ---------- 10/10

    Picked this up for $19.95 and it has 45 servings. You honestly can’t get a better deal on a pre-workout supplement. Not to mention the fact that one scoop should hold you off for quite awhile.

    Overall ----------9/10

    CTD labs comes through once again. For me, all I look for in a pre-workout is really the focus, energy, mood and tunnel vision aspects. Noxipro does not disappoint in these three areas and produces an unexplainable mental “high” while in the gym and after the gym that I cannot explain in words. The euphoric feeling is amazing and extremely motivational unlike any supplement I have used before. I can confidently say that Noxipro is the best pre-workout supplement I have ever tried. If you lack motivation in your training or want to go that extra step – go buy this.


    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Euproic Feeling
    • Good To Stack With Other Ctd Sups.
    • Massive Vein Defintion!
    • Good Value
    • Builds Muscle
    • Increased Energy
    • Strong Pre-workout
    • Extreme Focus
    • Crazy Tunnel Vision
    • Cant Get It Up For A Few Hours
    • Hard Time Leaving The Gym
    Reply #1:
    WarMachine
    WarMachine

    Joined: 1/2012
    Reviews: 73
    Reputation: +2358
    Maxima Noxipro'in like a boss!! Bomb review brutha!!!


    Reply #2:
    Clipper83
    Clipper83

    Joined: 1/2012
    Reviews: 80
    Reputation: +2321
    Your "Overalls" don't match >:(


    Reply #3:
    Maxima
    Maxima

    Joined: 6/2012
    Reviews: 6
    Reputation: +366
    Ah, your right.

    Let's go with 8.5.


    Reply #4:
    Cryoburner
    Cryoburner

    Joined: 10/2010
    Reviews: 8
    Reputation: +802
    Awesome review is awesome. I love this PWO.


    Reply #5:
    Nutrexpert
    Nutrexpert

    Joined: 7/2012
    Reviews: 23
    Reputation: +415
    Awesome review, now I won't have to review all the ingredients when I put my review up ha.


    Reply #6:
    sdunlimited
    sdunlimited

    Joined: 1/2013
    Reviews: 29
    Reputation: +1066
    Great thorough review on this. Thanks for taking the time to post it all up. Gonna need to grab some of the old formula ASAP before it's no longer available!


    Reply #7:
    GymJunkie
    GymJunkie

    Joined: 11/2011
    Reviews: 34
    Reputation: +405
    Im glad Im not the only one to feel high during and long after my workout after using this. Good review


    August 23, 2012
    Overall: 6 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 7

    jiminkansas

    Reviews: 6

    Age: 28

    August 23, 2012
     Decent product. I stacked it with Noxivol and it made me very light headed. So much that it over rode any energy bumps or strong pumps.

    Had to stop the stacking and when I took it alone it was another decent pre workout.
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Strong Pre-workout
    • Good Value
    • Stacked With Noxivol Made Me Dizzy And Nauseous
    • Crash After Workout
    August 14, 2012
    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 8

    ava5147

    Reviews: 7

    Age: 20

    August 14, 2012
     First, I want to mention I took this supplement back in February. Yes, the one with 1,3 DMAA. Also, I have taken several pwouts in the past, so I am well versed in the effects, pumps, tunnel vision - the whole shibang. Now, the review :)

    Taste/Mixability: (7/10)

    This category would often go as N/A for me as I usually consume as a shooter. Pretty average fruit punch flavor, nothing good about it, nothing bad. Mixes decently well, maybe some clusters of powder left at the bottom, nothing horrible.


    Effectiveness: (7/10)

    Pretty good pwout IMO. I definitely noticed an increase in energy, and a better mood towards lifting. I was mentally 'in the mood' to lift, even if it may have been an especially long/taxing day. It didn't turn me into superman, but it certainly gave me that extra kick that everyone looks for in a pwout. If I took an extra 1/2 - 1 scoop I would notice slight nausea. Again, nothing debilitating. Post workout, I would notice a pretty intense crash. My specific ritual is protein shake immediately after workout, go home cook some food and eat 45 minutes later. Often times after returning from the gym on this stuff, I would take a short nap due to intense fatigue.

    I want to point out, if your post-workout routine consists of rubbing one out in the shower (hopefully not the gym's...) - FORGET ABOUT IT. I guess this is/was attributed to the 1,3 DMAA... but seriously there was no chance of getting it up within 4 hours after taking this... +6 hours and all functionalty returned to normal, but man was that a shocker for me.


    Value: (8/10)

    Decently valued supplement for a decently effective product. Given my options, I would not try again, but if I was all amped to buy supps and realized my first choice was not in stock, I wouldn't mind taking this as a consolation. If your looking for something new, certainly give it a try.
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Increased Energy
    • Good Value
    • Cant Get It Up For A Few Hours
    • Crash After Workout
    July 13, 2012
    Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 6 | Value: 9

    workoutguru

    Reviews: 83

    Age: 32

    July 13, 2012
     I got to try a couple samples of this and thought it was all right and decided I would get a tub of this for my next pre-workout.

    I was a little disappointed with this stuff. I never really felt a lot off this when I took it. I did get this for a really good price and because of that it made me get it. I got it for just under $20 but I can't remember off hand what site I got it from.

    The taste I thought was all right. I got the raspberry Lemonade flavor. This flavor had a real light and sudal taste to it. Nothing to strong or heavy. I had to up it to two scoops because 1 scoop did not give it a strong enough taste.

    This stuff felt like it gave me some good clean energy with no jitters. This for me was not to heavy on the stims at all. I think they could dose it a little more with stims. Very light on the stomach and did not cause me any upset stomach from there being to much stims in it.

    I do feel this stuff did help me build a little more muscle and get a little more cut up but not as much as some other pre-workouts have. I think I got some strength gains off this stuff but not a lot.

    Overall I thought this was an ok product nothing outstanding but nothing horrible either. There were things about it I did like and there were things about it I did not like. Would I get this stuff again I'm not sure but more than likely no. It would depend a lot on the price and if I could get a good deal on it. I know this stuff has gotten some good reviews and was really hoping it would have worked better for me. Well hopefully this stuff will work better for other people.

    Pros:
    Cons:
    • No Upset Stomach From To Much Stims In This.
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Value
    • Could Be A Little Heavier On The Stims.
    • Cant Get It Up For A Few Hours
    • Wish They Made A Bigger Container
    • Shrinks Peter

    Have you used Noxipro? Submit your own Review!