CTD Labs Noxavol

Noxavol CTD Labs
Expert Rating:
User Rating: (21 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 94% (Trusted)
This product has been reported as discontinued.

LOWEST Prices for Noxavol (Links open in new window) [Sponsored]
Buy Now Buy Noxavol Thousands of Supplements! Buy Noxavol
Report Product Error

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

CTD Labs Noxipro Reviews
Noxipro (66 Reviews)
8.3
Purus Labs Muscle Marinade Reviews
Muscle Marinade (77 Reviews)
8.5
USP Labs Anabolic Pump Reviews
Anabolic Pump (64 Reviews)
7.3
Betancourt Bullnox Androrush Reviews
Bullnox Androrush (41 Reviews)
8.3

Products in the same category:

Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion Reviews
MyoFusion (178 Reviews)
8.9
Cytosport Muscle Milk Reviews
Muscle Milk (113 Reviews)
7.6
BSN CellMass Reviews
CellMass (104 Reviews)
7.7
ProMera Health Con-Cret Reviews
Con-Cret (64 Reviews)
8.6

Related Forum Topics

OEP, Noxavol, Torrent to cut but what about size?
I am 5'9", 190 and looking to get to 170 before I leave Afghanistan in...

Would MP Assault PWO with CTD Labs Noxavol be a good stack?
I am just wondering if MP Assault PWO can be stacked with Noxavol forom CTD Labs...

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

Noxavol Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on:
    Links open in new window
    Noxavol Reviews:
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Good Pumps (14)
    • Increases Vascularity (14)
    • Good Value (12)
    • Easy On The Stomache (10)
    • Hard To Swallow (6)
    • Four Pills To Swallow (5)
    • Horse Tranq Sized Pills (2)
    • Would Love To See A Bigger Bottle (2)
    View All 14 Pros/Cons
    April 18, 2012
    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7

    FlashSunday


    Reviews: 77

    Age: 23

    April 18, 2012
     This is my review on the CTD Labs product Noxivol. I was a bit confused because on CTD Labs website it is spelled Noxivol, but on SR the name and the picture is Noxavol? I don't know how that happened, but anyway this is my review on Noxivol the Vasodilator/Pump Product.

    Claims:
    † Muscle Fullness, Vascularity and Pumps
    † Lean Muscle Growth
    † Strength Increases
    † Joint and Ligament Health
    † Increased Endurance by Reducing Lactic Acid

    Ingredients:

    Each serving of 4 Noxivol tablets contains:
    Noxavol Blend 6250mg
    [L-Arginine (AKG) Alpha Keto-Glutarate, Beta Alanine, L-Ornithine Ethyl Ester DiHCl, Cissus Quadrangularis, L-Histidine, L-Norvaline]

    Nitric Support Matrix 130mg
    [Alpha-GPC (L-Alpha Glycerylphosphoryl choline), Rutaecarpine, Vanadyl Sulfate, Bioperine]

    As you can see, its a fairly basic pump format. Most people now go along with Arginine AKG as not producing pumps. I would have to beg to differ, because when I first started working out NO2 Black was given to me and without knowing what to really expect from it, I experienced noticeable pumps and all NO2 Black is is AKG.

    Other notable inclusions were the beta-alanine, cissus, L-Ornathine, which aids in the release of nitrogen (NO pumps?).

    Im not sure why Alpha GPC is in there, it has to do with transmitting choline across the blood-brain barrier, but effective dosing starts at 300mg/day.

    Rutaecarpine induces Vasorelaxation, which induces Vasodialtion.

    Vanadyl Sulfate is an insulin mimicker, which is why this product should be taken before eating your first meal I believe.

    Bioperine helps enhance absorption of other compounds, therefore it is found in a number of supplements.

    -----------Effectiveness(8/10)---------------

    If taken correctly, this supplement provided with strong, consistent pumps throughout the workouts. Unlike DPOL, however, these pumps were not as "spread out" and painful forearm pumps were experienced on occasion. I noticed more veins popping out in my shoulders and forearms when taking this product. I received only a 22 day supply of this product so some of the other claims such as strength increases, joint and ligament health, and increase in lean muscle mass I can't really touch on. I did not cramp up at all on this product, so maybe the decrease in lactic acid buildup can be noted as part of the effectiveness.

    ----------Dosing/Consistency(5/10)-----------

    This product does have the "yolk3d problem". Both are good pump products, but both are extremely picky about dosage timing if you want to see peak effectiveness. Morning dose wasn't an issue, but sometimes I would take my afternoon dose and then not hit the gym for an hour or two due to getting home late from work or what have you. Whenever I didn't dose exactly as described, I would notice a big decrease in pumps and effectiveness of this product at the gym.

    Dosing of this product was typical for pump products. Four big horse pills twice a day. W e have all been there.

    ----------------Price(7/10)------------------

    You can find a bottle of this product in the upper 20's to low 30's range, but each bottle only holds you over for 22 days. That makes each day cost between 1.10-1.50. I would put this value as about average.

    -------------Overall(7.7/10)-----------------
    When you look at the totality of the circumstances, you have an effective product that is a little picky on the dosing, but at generally a fair price compared with other NO products, with the exception of the pump-inducing DPOL. I would recommend this product to someone who is looking for a good pump product at a fair price. I think it is a better alternative to yolk3d because it is cheaper and not quite as dose sensitive.
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Good Pumps
    • Increases Vascularity
    • Endurance
    • Four Pills To Swallow
    Reply #1:
    mrvascular
    mrvascular

    Joined: 12/2011
    Reviews: 5
    Reputation: +8
    Sweet review bro, just finished up a bottle of this last month. Really good stuff.

    Agreed about the painful forearm pumps though.


    Reply #2:
    Momo1
    Momo1

    Joined: 5/2011
    Reviews: 18
    Reputation: +496
    I received samples of Noxavol from the CTD-Lab rep we have on our site, I am impressed with the way this product works. The funny thing, it worked fine for me at 4 pills, but Yoked, I had to use 6 to make it work. Another part of this product I like, is the joint support it has, comes in handy when running an AI. I order a tub of this from Lockout and should be at home today, I will do a review when I am done; great review by the way!


    Reply #3:
    dmq777
    dmq777

    Joined: 2/2012
    Reviews: 10
    Reputation: +118
    This was actually the first pump product I tried, back when I was 18, and from what I remember it worked quite well. This girl I was just starting to date at the time bumped into me at the gym in the middle of my workout while I was taking this and was quite confused. She was like: I've dunno why I always thought u looked on the skinny side, but I guess I was wrong! :D
    Great review man!


    Reply #4:
    MrAppleman
    MrAppleman

    Joined: 11/2011
    Reviews: 30
    Reputation: +475
    Really good review. Great ingredient breakdown. Really top notch


    June 11, 2012
    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8

    Momo1

    Reviews: 18

    Age: 42

    June 11, 2012
     I would like to thank Kenny from CTD-Labs for providing me samples of Noxivol, after taking them; I had to buy a tub.

    Profile:

    6250mg matrix includes the following:

    L-Arginine (AKG), Alpha Keto-Gluatarte, Beta Alanine, L-Ornithine Ethyl Ester DiHCL, Cissus Quadrangularis, L-Histidine, and L-Norvaline

    Nitric Support Matrix:

    Alpha-GPC (L-Alpha Glycerylphosphoryl Choline), Rutaecarpine, Vanadyl Sulfate, Bioperine

    Some of the ingredients that stood out to me:

    Alpha-GPC: This compound help the Cognitive portion of the brain, in some studies, this has help for treatment in Alzheimer’s disease. It also, accelerate the release of growth hormone; this could increase Lean Muscle Mass

    Rutaecarpine: This is an alkaloid from a Chinese herb called Wu-Chu-Yu,this is not a fighting style for those who listen to Wu-Tang; what it does, it helps with inflammation and blood thinning, which helps with blood pressure.

    Vanadyl Sulfate: For those who have been around bodybuilding for a while, we know this Mimics Insulin, which if you take your dose of Noxivol with a pre-work meal with complex carbs; it will help with better glucose control while hitting the weights

    Effectiveness: 9
    As many people whom have taken this, know the pumps from Noxivol can sometimes be intense, some have experience painful forearm pumps, I experience painful calve pumps; happened once twice and both times I was on the treadmill on a high incline. The one thing I loved about this product, the veins popping out, even after taking my 1st dose. 6 hours later, I can still see my veins. In addition, the joint support really was helpful for me, as I have lower back issues from playing football. If you stack with Craze, watch out, you will be hooked.

    Dosing: 8
    You will need to play around with the dosing, it is similar to other Pump products, since these are tabs, you can’t open them and mix them into your pre-work out like some people have done with Yoked3. The serving is 4 tabs, for me, the sweet spot is 6; I am 6’3” 230, so I think I required a little more intake. I would take mine with Karabolyn 30 min before the workout and it hit the spot.

    Price: 8.5
    Depending where you shop on line, prices will range from 27.99 to 34.99; some might think that 8.5 is high considering that one tub only last me 20 days, however, with the additional benefits the products provides, it's well worth the investment. In addition, for those who enjoy using N.O. products for when you are with your women, hell, this is poor man’s Viagra, without the crazy side effects.

    Overall: 9
    When taking this, do not just look at it as N.O. products, this has a profile that goes over and beyond your everyday run of the mills N.O. product. The nice thing about this product, un like Yoked3 and Cellucor’s NOS3, you can take it every day.

    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Pumps
    • Increases Vascularity
    • Strength Increase
    • Easy On The Stomache
    • Joint Support
    • Endurance
    • Hard To Swallow
    March 28, 2012
    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7

    havochockey7

    Reviews: 6

    Age: 19

    March 28, 2012
     This stuff was great. The pumps were very consistent on this, much more consistent then my experience with yok3d. Vascularity increase was the best part they popped up in my chest and shoulders out of nowhere and I have been off this for awhile and there staying. Another nice feature is that this product contains joint support.Only negatives were the price is a little expensive and the pills are huge however that doesn't really bother me too much. Definitely will give this stuff another go soon
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Good Pumps
    • Increases Vascularity
    • Easy On The Stomache
    • Joint Support
    • Would Love To See A Bigger Bottle
    January 19, 2012
    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 7

    TDubLogan

    Reviews: 8

    Age: 20

    January 19, 2012
     Ok, so let me start out by saying that I have taken a lot of nitric oxide boosters and I have had no negative results with any of them. I picked up some noxavol from my local nutrition shop (recommend buying online...way cheaper) This has to be one of the best N.O. products I have taken ! I have compared this to other products and it seems like it has a higher dose of formula. I took 4 HUGE tablet about 30 minutes before my workout I did not take my preworkout bc i wanted to see the results of just this product... and after my bi workout i could hardly move ! my bi's were about 3 times the size that they normally are ! my workout was really intense and my pump lasted for quite sometime after I had left the gym ! The only problem I have is that I paid a little too much for it which is why I will get it online from here on out... The pills are MASSIVE and hard to swallow and I went through it pretty quickly. But now I take less than the recommended dose and it works just as well.

    ingredients:
    Noxavol: L-arginine (AKG). Alpha Keto-Glutarate. Beta-Alanine. L-Ornithine Ethyl Ester DiHCL. Cissus Quadrangularis. L-Histidine. L-Norvaline. 6250 MG

    Nitric support matrix: Alpha-GPC. Rutaecarpine. Vanadyl Sulfate. Bioprine. 130MG

    Awesome product !
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Builds Muscle
    • Good Pumps
    • Increases Vascularity
    • Strength Increase
    • Easy On The Stomache
    • Joint Support
    • Endurance
    • Hard To Swallow
    • Horse Tranq Sized Pills
    November 8, 2011
    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 9

    manzanskan

    Reviews: 3

    Age: 18

    November 8, 2011
     So the main reason i bought this product was because i wanted to take oxyelite pro and a pre workout but also make sure i didnt overdose on the caffeine so i found Noxavol and saw it was stimulant free.

    Alright so this product for me has worked out great! Id take it an hour before i work out because its not like powder and you dont absorb it in an instant. I would feel a little Beta Alanine kick 45 min to an hour after taking it. And when i got going in my workouts i really started to feel a great pump. I could say better than most stimulant based pre workouts. Im not a super trim guy but i could really notice a difference in vascularity because i was usually like a one veiner in the whole arm but after an arms day it was half a spider web. sorry for the analogy.

    Price for me wasnt very bad at all i found a bottle on supplement warehouse for $27 which is basically a steal considering theres 45 servings in a bottle. People complain about the 4 pills and size of them but you can put them down easy,the slide right down. But i cannot exactly verify the joint support but i also didnt have problems with that prior.

    At the end of the day I would recommend this product if you looking for a non stimulant based pre workout or if you want to add to your pre workout. If your lookin for the pump get it.


    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Da Pump
    • Good Value
    • Increases Vascularity
    • Easy On The Stomache
    • Endurance
      Reply #1:
      chichistrong
      chichistrong

      Joined: 9/2010
      Reviews: 69
      Reputation: +2173
      good review broski!


      Reply #2:
      manzanskan
      manzanskan

      Joined: 10/2011
      Reviews: 3
      Reputation: +3
      thanks bud!


      October 13, 2011
      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9

      pacmania

      Reviews: 5

      Age: 28

      October 13, 2011
       Hey everyone! This review is for the new formulation of Noxivol not Noxavol, I'm not even sure if they make the latter anymore. Regardless, it's an excellent product and easily one of my favorite supplements. I decided to try it based on my positive experience with CTD Labs' Noxipro as well as all the positive reviews on SR.

      So far I have gone through two bottles in 45 days dosing at 8 pills per day, 4 in the morning and 4 pre-workout 6-8 hours later in the day. There are 180 pills per bottle so that works out to 22.5 days per bottle which is my only real issue with this product and that's why I gave the value a 9 because it's a bit pricier than their other products and I wish it had 240 pills so I could do a full 30 days on 1 bottle and would still be willing to pay the price for that. They also use a proprietary blend unfortunately, but it does the job and in the end, I'm more than happy to pay for quality and effectiveness so it's not a big deal.

      I was really excited after reading all the stories of roadmapping veins and all that, but was still unsure how fast it would begin to take effect.

      By the end of the first week I started to notice veins in my arms, chest and shoulders that I had never seen before. I still have a layer of fat to get rid of to really make everything pop as I'm probably about 15% body fat, but that's just a guess since the Army uses the idiotic standard of subtracting your neck circumference from you waist to determine you bodyfat.

      This always gives me a solid pump in the gym and some days I have definitely gotten that awesome feeling of my veins pressing out against my skin. There's a huge difference when I work biceps now as it makes my veins pop out all over the place so this will definitely help your vascularity. I didn't really feel the beta alanine much but I think I've developed a tolerance to that which is unfortunate because I love those tingles.

      When they switched from Noxavol to Noxivol one of the improvements they made was to add in Cissus Quadrangularis to help your joints and it definitely worked for me. No matter how hard I work out I have had no joint pain on this supplement. After my first bottle I decided to pair it with PES Erase to improve upon the effects and dry out a bit more and that has really taken it to a new level. I added in some glucosamine and chondroitin to the mix to protect my joints further while I was taking 3 pills of Erase per day and still have had no joint issues.

      I really can't say enough about this product and have been extremely impressed with every CTD Labs product I've tried so far (I've also used their Liver Armor and Kre-Alkalyn...to be reviewed in the future). As with all their other products this is also easy on the stomach and I've had no issues in that department.

      The major complaint I've seen with this supplement is that you have to take four large pills for each full dose. I have taken a lot of supplements in the past and this is not really a big deal to me. It would be easier if the pills were enteric coated or something like that but unfortunately they are closer to something like Aleve. They are about the size of Mike 'n' Ike candies so if you have no problem with swallowing something resembling a Mike 'n' Ike sized Aleve then you will be good to go.

      I would recommend these to anyone whether they are cutting, bulking, recomping, or just want some increased vascularity because it is well rounded enough that it can fit into any regimen. If you haven't done so yet, I highly recommend giving Noxivol a try!

      ~Pacman
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Easy On The Stomache
      • Increases Vascularity
      • Builds Muscle
      • Good Pumps
      • Joint Support
      • Endurance
      • Would Love To See A Bigger Bottle
      Reply #1:
      gms585
      gms585

      Joined: 6/2011
      Reviews: 9
      Reputation: +106
      so this is what exactlly?


      Reply #2:
      pacmania
      pacmania

      Joined: 7/2011
      Reviews: 5
      Reputation: +87
      It's primarily marketed as a vasodilator with secondary effects of joint support and lactic acid inhibition.


      Reply #3:
      Lorenz0
      Lorenz0

      Joined: 7/2010
      Reviews: 25
      Reputation: +198
      No need to take them any other time than before working out, I've take then only before and worked like a charm.


      July 10, 2011
      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 9

      gonzy909

      Reviews: 2

      Age: 17

      July 10, 2011
       Value: i picked this up at a local health store [body delights] and it came with rave reviews. all i can say is WOW. before i began my cycle with this i was not vascular at all, not even in my forearms and such. however with noxivol the veins started to pop out everywhere even at my chest. now i am on my off cycle [about three weeks in] and the results are staying

      Strength/size: i started using this during cutting season to maintain the strength and size i got during the bulking season. i was really surprised becuase my lifts not only went up but so did my size... with a calorie restricted diet.

      side effects: three words, size, strength and vascularity. it also helped me lose fat and get a lot leaner

      pump: wow, i have used preworkouts and no Boosters but i was always quite disappointed. but with Noxavol i thought my skin was going to rip apart. this alone with t Primed was so effective that i began to develop stretch marks haha very potent and effective. and i only took one serving a day.

      bottom line: i would recommend [and have] this product to anyone looking to improve their general physique
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Increases Vascularity
      • Good Pumps
      • Good Value
      • Builds Muscle
      • Strength Increase
      • Easy On The Stomache
      • Joint Support
      • Endurance
      • 0 Fatigue
        July 5, 2011
        Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9

        themmajunkie

        Reviews: 8

        Age: 30

        July 5, 2011
         I've done two full rounds of P90X and was weightlifting before that. I am currently on BeachBody's INSANITY! workout program. I LOVE this product. It does exactly what it says it is supposed to. When I take it in the morning and I feel large & pumped all day. It gives me a great pump when I take it before my workout as well. It is relatively inexpensive as well, however since I'm taking 6 tabs a day it runs out quickly. I'd like to see a larger capacity bottle.
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Good Value
        • Good Pumps
        • Strength Increase
        • Easy On The Stomache
          May 12, 2011
          Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

          Lorenz0

          Reviews: 25

          Age: 22

          May 12, 2011
           Who has ever heard of a perfect product? Not many people have. It is either tastes, bad not effective, etc..

          Well CTD Labs Noxivol (IMO) is a perfect workout product. It doesn't have any creatine or stimulats so no need for it to be cycled!

          I bought this a a local nutrition depot for only $34! This comes with 180 tabs and says it is suppose to be taken twice a day (which is stupid IMO). I only need 2 tabs 30 minutes pre workout and i'm good to go. This product can also be stacked with another pre workout (i suggest Noxipro) to amplify the effects of this, though it is not needed but highly suggested.

          Not only this a pump/ vasodilator product it has Cissus for joint support, and Beta Alanine for a non fatique workout.

          I took this during winter for my bulk season and while i was doing heavy weight i absolutely felt no joint discomfort!
          *Used strength workouts doing 3-6 reps

          For the pump and vascularity this is completely insane! Had crazy pumps constanly everywhere. Bicep felt like it was going to pop, delts lookin massive, etc..

          Now for vascularity this stuff takes that category to a new level. Had roadmap veins any/ everywhere, even on bulk.

          Beta alanine effect was off the chain. I felt absolutely no fatigue stacking this with, kre- alk, and Noxipro. I even broke some personal records which is always a good thing ;)

          Profile is the only con because it has a proprietary blend and you don't exactly know what you are getting. But if it works, it works no questi&ns asked..

          So this also on the list of my perfect products along with Anavite.

          *For any of you still reading i'm going to compare any product with this.
          *2 pre workout was all i need (comes with 180 tabs)
          *You can find this on TFSupplements.com

          (not a sponsor or anything)
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Endurance
          • 0 Fatigue
          • Builds Muscle
          • Good Value
          • Good Pumps
          • Increases Vascularity
          • Strength Increase
          • Easy On The Stomache
          • Joint Support
            Reply #1:
            Lorenz0
            Lorenz0

            Joined: 7/2010
            Reviews: 25
            Reputation: +198
            I really started to cherish this, after i worked out without it..


            Reply #2:
            gbganab
            gbganab

            Joined: 2/2010
            Reviews: 13
            Reputation: +255
            I just ordered more Noxipro and I really wanted to order this to stack with it but I decided not to but after reading this awesome review I want to get it. Have you tried Nitrox II? I am almost out so this is next on my list.


            Reply #3:
            Lorenz0
            Lorenz0

            Joined: 7/2010
            Reviews: 25
            Reputation: +198
            Yet to try it unfortunately..

            By looking and the ingredients looks pretty good and heard many great things.

            I like my supplements like compound exercises, i kill several birds with just one stone 8) lol


            February 18, 2011
            Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10

            MuscleHead92

            Reviews: 12

            Age: 18

            February 18, 2011
             Great stuff! make sure you stack this with a pre-workout or some energy drink to get most out of this (this dilates your veins so you can pump more blood through them, so you need some caffeine to raise your heart rate, which in return more blood flow).

            I have also tried plasmajet; which was good! BUT i found i got longer lasting pumps and more servings from Noxavol!

            Side Note- Noxavol also contains some joint complex mixed in the tablets which works nice cause normally i have joint problems, but when i take this i never really do.
            Pros:
            Cons:
            • Joint Support
            • Good Value
            • Good Pumps
            • Increases Vascularity
            • Hard To Swallow
            Reply #1:
            Lorenz0
            Lorenz0

            Joined: 7/2010
            Reviews: 25
            Reputation: +198
            Easily best n.o. product;)


            Reply #2:
            MuscleHead92
            MuscleHead92

            Joined: 2/2011
            Reviews: 12
            Reputation: +40
            For sure! great results and effects for a fraction of the cost from other products!



            Have you used Noxavol? Submit your own Review!