Sign In

Remember Me
        

Submit a review

How-to Guides and Articles

Forum

  

EndoSurge

  By: BPS

 

This is my second review on a BPS product, the first of which being Dermacrine. I want to thank BPS for the giving me these products to try out and I was nothing short of impressed, especially with this product.

Endosurge is touted as a natural testosterone booster that promotes increased free testosterone, increased total testosterone, increased HGH, decreased prolactin levels, and increased libido.

I ran Endosurge as part of a PCT stack along with my SERM (torem), AI Testopro, and other support supplements. All of these I have taken before as a PCT stack, but the addition...
This is my second review on a BPS product, the first of which being Dermacrine. I want to thank BPS for the giving me these products to try out and I was nothing short of impressed, especially with this product.

Endosurge is touted as a natural testosterone booster that promotes increased free testosterone, increased total testosterone, increased HGH, decreased prolactin levels, and increased libido.

I ran Endosurge as part of a PCT stack along with my SERM (torem), AI Testopro, and other support supplements. All of these I have taken before as a PCT stack, but the addition of Endosurge made a very noticeable difference.

EndoSurge Supplement Facts:
Serving Size: 2 Capsules
Servings per container: 90
Amount per serving %DV
Wide Spectrum Stinging nettle root
Extract for 3,4-Divanillyltetrahydrofuran 533mg **
Mucuna pruriens 75% L-Dopa 83mg **
Mucuna pruriens 25% L-Dopa 100mg **

The bottle indicates 3 servings per day, so thats a total of 1600mg of stinging nettle and 500mg total Mucuna Pruriens.

------------Effectiveness(10/10)-------------

Like I said, I took this as part of a PCT so my primary goals were to maintain strength gains and size from on cycle, keep libido from dipping down, and achieve a leaning and hardening effect.

First off, my on cycle gains were nothing to write home about, but the gains I did make in strength were kept and my aggression noticeably increased while taking Endosurge. I just had more drive than I had with other test boosters and they seemed similar to early PH aggression.

Normally about a week into PCT my libido will drop for about 24-48 hours. During this PCT I experienced NO LIBIDO DROP WHATSOEVER. Quite the opposite, my sex drive was higher than normal and higher than on cycle, which I was really happy about.

I also didn't drop more than a pound during PCT and muscle size and fullness stayed consistent from on cycle.

-----------------Value(9/10)-----------------

The value of this product is very good. I could find it very easily for about 30 bucks a bottle, which is a very fair price for a good test booster. I also found it on sale on two different occasions for 15-20 dollars a bottle. If you can find this on sale, I would definitely recommend snapping up a few bottles. Even at full price, though, I will continue to use this product in the future.

--------------Sides/Dosing(7/10)-------------
I did have slightly more oily skin/acne while on this, but nothing too bad. The only annoying thing was really the 2 pills 3 times a day. For anyone that works it can be a bit of a hassle to remember to take the caps to work or whatever rather than just taking it first thing in the morning and at night.

---------------Overall(10/10)----------------

I don't give a whole lot of supplements a 10 rating, but I really feel like it was warranted in this situation. I have tried at least half a dozen, if not more test boosters and this one hands down has produced the most relevant and noticeable effects. Not only that, but it is one of the most reasonably priced test boosters also. I would go as far to say that Endosurge was more effective than the famed DPOL that everyone loves. Definitely worth a chance, so check it out!
 Pros:
 Cons:
  • Increased Libido
  • Helps You Recover While You Sleep
  • Good Value
  • Alpha Male Confidence
  • Increased Strength
  • Improved Body Composition

    COMMENTS (17)

    • baseFrenzyy
      (+499)
      Trust: 100%
      June 12, 2012

      You've have convince me to include this into my PCT stack. I'm still doing lots of research but i might plan a cycle at the end of this year. Great review flash
    • jrw51
      (0)
      Trust: 0%
      June 12, 2012

      Been reading up on a few boosters and leaning towards endosurge over t-blast based on your reviews and comments. However, I can't find endosurge anywhere. Is it that hot of a product, that when its in stock, just instantly sells out?
    • uttecht619
      (0)
      Trust: 0%
      June 12, 2012

      Would you recommend possibly stacking this with another test booster like d-pol since they work with different ingredients?
    • uttecht619
      (0)
      Trust: 0%
      June 12, 2012

      Jrw51, I just picked up a bottle at strongsupplementshop.com
    • uttecht619
      (0)
      Trust: 0%
      June 12, 2012

      One last question. How many consecutive bottles can I take in a row? And how long should I be off cycle?
    • FlashSunday
      (+3,295)
      Trust: 100%
      June 13, 2012

      Yes, you can stack this with dpol. I would run two bottles back to back.
    • mhurford
      (+2)
      Trust: 0%
      June 13, 2012

      Very helpful. thanks! would it be safe to take endosurge with Animal PACK?
    • FlashSunday
      (+3,295)
      Trust: 100%
      June 13, 2012

      Yes, that's a good natty stack.
    • tanner32
      (0)
      Trust: 0%
      June 13, 2012

      I liked your review and I'm curious if you could help m build my own personal stack. I am 5'10" 167 lbs and I want to gain at least 20 lbs in lean muscle, if any advice, I'd appreciate it
    • SAD37
      (+1)
      Trust: 0%
      June 13, 2012

      Awesome, was looking for something to help out after a 4 year hiatus off the pile. Ordering now. Thanks.
    • GodofIron
      (0)
      Trust: 0%
      June 13, 2012

      Great review man. I been looking everywhere for Endosurge, but can't find it. You kno of anything else that's good as Endosurge????
    • FlashSunday
      (+3,295)
      Trust: 100%
      June 14, 2012

      Nutraplanet has it on sale for 15 bucks right now.
    • jelvis8393
      (+2)
      Trust: 0%
      June 14, 2012

      Would it be okay to take endosurge and DPol at the same time?
    • FlashSunday
      (+3,295)
      Trust: 100%
      June 14, 2012

      YES. That is a very synergistically benefitial stack. Go for it.
    • Cowboy621
      (+1)
      Trust: 0%
      June 14, 2012

      What is a good website to get torem?
    • Nutrexpert
      (+470)
      Trust: 100%
      June 14, 2012

      I bought two bottles for my post cycle after the AMS stack. Did you include Perform in said PCT Flash?
    • smithtp
      (0)
      Trust: 0%
      June 14, 2012

      @Flash - since it is 2013 have your opinions of the best Natural Test Booster changed? if yes, what is it?


     

    This is a quick and dirty review of BPS's natty test booster - Endosurge. Flash has already done an excellent review so I'll try to not rehash stuff he's covered too much. Endosurge's claims to fame are that it increases total test by increasing LH, increases free test by binding SHBG, increases HGH, decreases Prolactin and increases overall libido. How'd it do - let's see.

    --------- Formula/Dosing 9/10 --------
    Big plus for no prop blend and simplicity - just stinging nettle root and mucuna puriens at 25% L-Dpoa and 75% L-Dopa. Dosing is 2 caps 3 times a day and...
    This is a quick and dirty review of BPS's natty test booster - Endosurge. Flash has already done an excellent review so I'll try to not rehash stuff he's covered too much. Endosurge's claims to fame are that it increases total test by increasing LH, increases free test by binding SHBG, increases HGH, decreases Prolactin and increases overall libido. How'd it do - let's see.

    --------- Formula/Dosing 9/10 --------
    Big plus for no prop blend and simplicity - just stinging nettle root and mucuna puriens at 25% L-Dpoa and 75% L-Dopa. Dosing is 2 caps 3 times a day and per dose is:

    Wide Spectrum Stinging nettle root
    Extract for 3,4-Divanillyltetrahydrofuran 533mg
    Mucuna pruriens 75% L-Dopa 83mg
    Mucuna pruriens 25% L-Dopa 100mg

    I took my first does upon waking, second dose anytime during the day and third dose right before bed. I guess dosing 3 times a day can be a pain compared to one pill a day but it wasn't an issue for me.

    ---------- Effectiveness 9.5/10 ---------
    I ran 1 bottle of this at the back end of a dermacrine/formasurge stack so the last 3 weeks were just endosurge and formasurge. First thing I noticed was that my sleep quality was significantly improved. I mean, seriously sound sleep. None of the vivid dreams I'd read about from others, but normally I wake up a few times a night and with this I slept straight through most of the time. (Which ties in with the L-Dpoa/HGH increase) Now my libido is pretty high to begin with but the derma/forma sent it through the roof and the endo kept it at that level.

    I will say that I definitely hit some PR's while on this BPS mini-stack but it's difficult to pinpoint which compound is responsible. However, I've run Dermacrine before with DAA and D-Pol and Dermacrine + Endosurge was a noticeable improvement with my overall attitude/confidence and performance. Significant. I really only wanted to lift heavy sets, 2-3 rep range so lifting in the 8-10 range took some discipline. Overall a really great impact on my lifting. Much more noticeable than other test boosters I've used.

    --------Value 9/10 --------
    I got this on sale at NP for like $21.95, which would make it a straight "10" but I'll rate it by its average retail price of $29.95.

    ------ Overall 9/10 --------
    Better sleep, better sex, better strength - what more could you ask for? Foo viagra - this should be your new favorite little blue pill. I seriously wish I would have bought about 5 bottles from NP at the sale price - it's that good.

    All hyperbole aside, this was the most pleasing natty test experience that I have had so far. The only downside is that I was really only dicking around with this as part of a BPS stack because it was on sale and I wanted to see how it would work. I loved the derma/forma/endo combo. However, I feel the best part of this run was the tail end with the endo so it's most def my goto test booster to date.
     Pros:
     Cons:
    • Good Value
    • Increased Strength
    • Improved Sleep
    • Increased Libido

      COMMENTS (5)

      • mhseaver670
        (+3,253)
        Trust: 100%
        October 9, 2012

        This is on my TO DO list. good review.
      • Clipper83
        (+2,569)
        Trust: 100%
        October 9, 2012

        Fat finger... sorry. Good review
      • CamSTL
        (+1,990)
        Trust: 100%
        October 9, 2012

        I got this from NP.com as well along with Isa Test GF. Once I finish Isa im finishing up my stack w this. Good insightful review
      • FlashSunday
        (+3,295)
        Trust: 100%
        October 9, 2012

        Good review. Glad I'm not the only one who likes it.
      • SAD37
        (+1)
        Trust: 0%
        October 9, 2012

        Going to start my first 3 month cycle in 4 yrs, will update results. thanks for the review.


       

      First off, I made an account just because I had to post about this stuff. I have never done this for supplement I've tried. I'm 37 and have been lifting and training for about 20 years now. I've been racing DH mtn bikes and playing on a rugby league for about 12 years now and take my fitness very seriously. I've tried so many legal supplements over the years that they blend together and nothing really stuck out. That is until I found out about Stinging Nettle and Macuna a few years ago. Man, I could not believe that people did not know about this combo because it worked better...
      First off, I made an account just because I had to post about this stuff. I have never done this for supplement I've tried. I'm 37 and have been lifting and training for about 20 years now. I've been racing DH mtn bikes and playing on a rugby league for about 12 years now and take my fitness very seriously. I've tried so many legal supplements over the years that they blend together and nothing really stuck out. That is until I found out about Stinging Nettle and Macuna a few years ago. Man, I could not believe that people did not know about this combo because it worked better than anything I can think of. I've used it for about 3 years and it changed my life. So naturally that brings me to Endosurge...

      I found this on accident looking for something else, but saw positive reviews and checked out the ingredient list. I could not believe that a company was actually taking two ingredients that I know work great and putting them in some crazy condensed amounts with nothing else. Naturally I had to try it and that was about 30 days ago. I just received my second bottle.

      All I can say is "wow". I noticed on the second day that I had this increased confidence and positiveness with everything. I literally felt like I could dominate anything I tried. My lifts went up and recovery time was nothing. The next day I am ready to tear it up. It really has improved everything outside of the gym too. I deal with Fortune 1000 execs weekly and need to be on top of my game and owning meetings. My confidence has been untouchable.

      Pre 30days post
      squats- sets @ 315 x 8 365 x 6-8
      deads- sets @ 365 x 5 385 x 6
      bench- sets @ 245 x 5 265 x 5

      I am 6' 197 and look crazy lean too.

      I am without question a loyal customer now. All these companies putting together laundry lists of stuff and two simple ingredients stomp on them.
       Pros:
       Cons:
      • Alpha Male Confidence
      • Positive Feeling
      • Increased Strength
      • Helps You Recover While You Sleep
      • Increased Energy
      • Good Value

        COMMENTS (1)

        • AK
          (+7)
          Trust: 0%
          December 31, 2011

          One thing I forgot to add is that I don't lift for max weight anymore because it doesn't serve a purpose to me. But for grins I went for it this week and had a 405 squat, 405 DL, and a 285 bench. Not sure how much that improved, but I have no doubt that wasn't attainable 30 days ago.


         

        I got this product for free so the value couldnt be any better there.I have taken various brands of DAA and animal stak as my test boosters for any situation.I decided to take endosurge by itself for pct instead of DAA and stak this time.It has only basic ingredients but this particular mixture did wonders for me and was as strong as the stak/daa together.I had great results.The sleep I got was the best ever.I didnt have the irritation that usually came with stak.You take 6 a day.2 at various parts and its almost like taking a pwo pill.It was a great product,it will be added...
        I got this product for free so the value couldnt be any better there.I have taken various brands of DAA and animal stak as my test boosters for any situation.I decided to take endosurge by itself for pct instead of DAA and stak this time.It has only basic ingredients but this particular mixture did wonders for me and was as strong as the stak/daa together.I had great results.The sleep I got was the best ever.I didnt have the irritation that usually came with stak.You take 6 a day.2 at various parts and its almost like taking a pwo pill.It was a great product,it will be added to my collection.Great as part of a pct,I bet it would be wonderful ran by itself also.Its only like 30 bucks a bottle for 180 pills.A full month supply no problem.
         Pros:
         Cons:
        • Helps You Recover While You Sleep
        • Increased Energy
        • Good Value
          zombielift
          (+7)
          Trust: 0%
           

          So I purchased a bottle of this a while ago, i had such good results that i felt i should join this site to post my review.

          Taste - N/A (capsules, although sometimes i did burp up a weird "herbal" taste)

          Dosing - Kind of annoying, it requires two capsules be taken 3 times a day, with at least one dose taken immediately before bed. I can forgive it based on how well it worked for me.

          Effects - Wow, where to start. The first thing i noticed was my sleep was GREATLY improved upon day one. I seriously had the deepest sleep EVER, never have i slept that good. I actually...
          So I purchased a bottle of this a while ago, i had such good results that i felt i should join this site to post my review.

          Taste - N/A (capsules, although sometimes i did burp up a weird "herbal" taste)

          Dosing - Kind of annoying, it requires two capsules be taken 3 times a day, with at least one dose taken immediately before bed. I can forgive it based on how well it worked for me.

          Effects - Wow, where to start. The first thing i noticed was my sleep was GREATLY improved upon day one. I seriously had the deepest sleep EVER, never have i slept that good. I actually had a crazy sex dream that was so vivid, and i woke up with a stranger than usual libido. It was only uphill from there.

          Nearing week two my sex drive was completely ridiculous (thank god for having a few girls in my life). I noticed i had increased strength, my muscles appeared fuller, and i started to have slightly better vascularity (I only get vascular after a long cut or a run of Erase).

          Formula - Perfect. Contains two different standardizations of Mucuna, and a full dose of divanil for increasing free testosterone. Mucuna acts to increase dopamine, total testosterone, and reduce prolactin. The divanil increases free testosterone, so the two in combination definitely have an added effect.

          Cost - Very cheap. I think i paid $28 dollars shipped off of amazon, i couldnt be more pleased.
           Pros:
           Cons:
          • Improved Sleep
          • Improved Body Composition
          • Increased Energy
          • Good Value
          • Positive Feeling
          • Increased Strength
            Copyright © 2014 SupplementReviews.com. All rights reserved.