Ultradrol

By Antaeus Labs
Ultradrol Antaeus Labs
Overall Score:
7.2/10
(Weighted average based on 6 Reviews)

Submit a review


Ultradrol ranks #46 of 53 in (Growth Enhancers > Prohormones) and is rated better than 13% of all products in this category.


Virtus
(+1,563)

Trust: 100%


Virtus's Ultradrol Review



Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10


Been wanting to get this review out for a long time. Thank you all for your patience.

First of all lets start with some information on methylstenbolone, the compound in Ultradrol.
http://www.primordialperformance.com/blog/drug-profiles/steroid-profiles-side-effects-benefits/methylstenbolone.html

The...


FlashSunday
(+3,336)

Trust: 100%


FlashSunday's Ultradrol Review



Overall: 6 | Effectiveness: 5 | Value: 6


Hey SR, thought I would drop my review on Ultradrol by Antaeus Labs.

First off, I ran this for 5 weeks, increasing the dosage every 5 days or so. The dosing increments looked like this: 8/12/16/20/24/32.

Also, I stacked this with Trenazone 1/1/1.5/1.5/2 and H-Drol 50/75/75/100/100

I also ran...


kbordner
(+155)

Trust: 100%

kbordner's Ultradrol Review



Overall: 6 | Effectiveness: 3 | Value: 5


This one hurts me to write. I have a previous review of Trenazone which is one of my favorite products ever. Jake and Antaeus Labs is a stand up company and I am looking forward to Aegis Liver support. Unfortunetly I got very little from this product. I started the cycle at 8mg bumped it to 12 then 16...

Trust: 0%

yakuza's Ultradrol Review



Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7
0  


I ran Ultradrol for six weeks at 12/16/16/16/16/16.

support: cycle assist, Vits, fish-oil
PCT: clomid @ 70/70/35/35

Sides: almost side free, 3 weeks into my cylce my jaw would hurt at random times, not unbearable but just annoying. other than that, almost feel like youre not on anything.

Pros:...


droid
(-1)

Trust: 0%

droid's Ultradrol Review



Overall: 7 | Effectiveness: 7 | Value: 8
0  


I was expecting Superdrol results at a minimum while running this on a very clean bulking cycle, I ran 8/8/12/12 and at the end of the cycle was up 7Kg, Kept 5Kg after proper PCT.

I'd say it comes in just under S'drol in terms of gains, definitely noticed strength increases, but nothing more than...

Trust: 0%

directers's Ultradrol Review



Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 8
5  


Well bro, this is my very first review on this website so if any mistake would happen, i'm sorry.

My PH was Ultradrol and Trenazol so this review will include both effect because I dont know which one that really work!!
- dose Ultradrol 8/12/12/16
Tren 1ml-30days

Cycle support -...