Home > Categories > Amino Acids > Amino Acid Blends > Ajinomoto > Amino Vital

Ajinomoto Amino Vital

Amino Vital Ajinomoto User Rating: (6 Reviews)

Review Authenticity: 88% (Trusted)
LOWEST Prices for Amino Vital (Links open in new window) [Sponsored]
12.00 Buy Amino Vital Thousands of Supplements! Buy Amino Vital
Report Product Error

Compare Similar Products:

Users who liked this product also liked:

SciVation Xtend Reviews
Xtend (112 Reviews)
8.8
TwinLab Amino Fuel Liquid Reviews
Amino Fuel Liquid (12 Reviews)
8.2
Optimum Amino 2222 Softgels Reviews
Amino 2222 Softgels (23 Reviews)
8.0
USP Labs Modern BCAA Reviews
Modern BCAA (77 Reviews)
8.9

Products in the same category:

Controlled Labs Purple Wraath Reviews
Purple Wraath (42 Reviews)
8.9
Muscle Pharm Bullet Proof Reviews
Bullet Proof (36 Reviews)
8.3
APS Mesomorph Reviews
Mesomorph (32 Reviews)
8.3
SciVation Xtend (New Formula) Reviews
Xtend (New Formula) (28 Reviews)
8.8

Get Involved!

Confused about Supplements?

FREE 7-Day Supplement Crash Course:



Description

Amino Vital Nutritional Info and Supplement Facts on:
    Links open in new window
    Amino Vital Reviews:
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Good Value (4)
    • Increased Energy (4)
    • Best Stuff (3)
    • Endurance (2)
    November 17, 2010
    Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8

    Sal

    Reviews: 23

    Age: 24

    November 17, 2010
     I cant find it for cheap the only con. I have tried Optimum, NOW, and Sciefit. They are all good and effective in their own right. However I will continue to use Ajinomoto stuff.

    -Taste not great but tolerable.
    -Digestibility easy on the stomach.
    -Aftertaste none to barely there.
    -servings 30 easy to use packets. A

    A must when cycling off of Pre work out supplements.
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Good Value
    • Increased Energy
    • Best Stuff
    • Endurance
      July 8, 2010
      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

      Quagmire

      Reviews: 3

      Age: 39

      July 8, 2010
       Love this stuff. It's cheap enough and greatly assists in endurance events. Blends in easy with water and tastes good. I use it for long runs or tennis. Gave some packets to my friends on tennis team who noticed a positive effect as well. Used to like the rtd bottles but they are off the market now for some reason.
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Endurance
      • Good Value
      • Increased Energy
      • Best Stuff
        June 12, 2010
        Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10

        jolie

        Reviews: 1

        Age: 50

        June 12, 2010
         I personally have used this product in many types of training, but I noticed the bigest difference when i used it for running a marathon I have run 8 and on 5th one I found this product and noticed my focus was better, my energy level over the top, i took one packet every 6 miles I just dumped a packet straight into my mouth and had a little swig of H20 it works faster if you do it that way. I use it for all training now.
        Pros:
        Cons:
        • Best Stuff
        • Good Value
        • Increased Energy
          January 3, 2010
          Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8

          aletz8802

          Reviews: 36

          Age: 21

          January 3, 2010
           a nice source of amino acids, Amino Vital is a great supplement to take during workouts keep you focus and full of energy has glutamine for recovery and arginine for energy, i use this product in my on season of competition because i was cutting out some carbs and i Amino Vital help me finish my workouts great and to recover faster i recommend this product not only for lifters this a good product for athletes that one to try something different during training...
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Increased Energy
          • Good Value
            May 22, 2009
            Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 7

            akeck

            Reviews: 15

            Age: 22

            May 22, 2009
             Great recovery drink! Good amount of the amino acids that play a role in muscle recovery and repair. I love this stuff! Drink intra or post workout and you will feel better and recover so much faster. Give it a shot and you will never stop taking it!
            May 4, 2009
            Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9

            rustbox70

            Reviews: 3

            Age: 26

            May 4, 2009
             Defiantly one of my everyday supplements. The is no easier/better tasting way to get BCAAís. If you donít have or want a protein shake before you workout this is defiantly the way to go. I mix this with some taurine and caffeine before my workout to keep my energy going. You are not going to feel a real stimulant effect from it but I do find that helps me through some of my longer more grueling workouts.

            Have you used Amino Vital? Submit your own Review!