Adderllin

This product has been reported as discontinued.

By Adderllin
Adderllin Adderllin
Follow
Overall Score:
?/10
(Only 10 Reviews - Waiting on more trustworthy reviews.)

Reviews Related
Reviews (10)

Trust: 20%

Adderllin does exactly what the bottle says it does

September 28, 2010

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 10


Let me first list what I have taken in stim department before I get flamed..
Adderall
ECA
HotBody
1g caffine
OD on 1 3 dimeth and caff combo
Every pre workout out there.
Let me first list what I have taken in stim department before I get flamed..
Adderall
ECA
HotBody
1g caffine
OD on 1 3 dimeth and caff combo
Every pre workout out there.

Lets get to Adderllin and energy first: half a dose was intense energy for me and looking at ingredient profile I said WTF no way.. No chest pains or pain at all as this is a nootropic meaning no negative sides.. Maybe all you guys having probs should lower dose.. Energy for me lasts about 8-10 hours with one pill and it is a smooth transition off.. I take half of a pill now...

Focus compared to even adderall, this was better. I fell asleep on adderall after I was trying to use it for a college essay..

Weight loss: I gave to a buddy to try for 4 days and he lost 4lbs (he is kinda an overweight guy..

Thermogenics: guys, read the lable.. If you know anything about good thermos, you know you are gonna sweat. Compared to ECA, this worked much better as a thermo and appetite suppressent..

Adderllin does exactly what the bottle says it does.. Read and understand what a product does before you ingest or post a stupid review..

No, before you say I work for Adderllin, just because I am giving you a good review, I dont.. I work in a shop and am a college student..

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Focus
  • Weight Loss
  • Increased Energy
  • Good Value
  • Big Pill

Trust: 25%

Posted September 28, 2010
youve taken 1g caff? 1g is toxic dose...

Trust: 20%

Posted September 28, 2010
Yup lol, 1 g..
Lets just say I was out in the woods doing XXXX and had to wake up at 0400 yo perfrom XXXX and needed a quick get up and go.. Went from 200 to 400 to 600 and bam took 5 of the caffeine pills..


gus
(+2)

Trust: 0%

It makes you nothing but jittery and sweaty

September 18, 2010

Overall: 1 | Effectiveness: 5 | Value: 0


This stuff is so ***ty. It makes you nothing but jittery and sweaty. I have never felt so horrible in my life. They should be paying people to take this stuff. This is a total scam, rip-off. Save your money.
This stuff is so ***ty. It makes you nothing but jittery and sweaty. I have never felt so horrible in my life. They should be paying people to take this stuff. This is a total scam, rip-off. Save your money.

More



deeja
(+408)

Trust: 100%

Posted September 18, 2010
dont buy things with names similar to steroids or drugs. They're never good products

Trust: 20%

Posted September 18, 2010
shoulda read the product description

Trust: 0%

I'd definitely recommend

April 30, 2011

Overall: 9 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 8
0  


I love these pills....
First off I want to say, there's a lot of stuff in here that tends to react differently with different people. Personally, I think they're great. I have Bipolar/BPD and a lot of the ingredients in Adderllin I would...
I love these pills....
First off I want to say, there's a lot of stuff in here that tends to react differently with different people. Personally, I think they're great. I have Bipolar/BPD and a lot of the ingredients in Adderllin I would take as separate pills. I was taking 12-16 pills a day to stay happy, focused, and functional. Along with the caffeine pills that I was taking to get moving and to keep my weight down. These pills have it all...the weight loss and appetite suppression is nice, but I love them because they give me a sunny outlook, and good focus and energy to get out and about during the day. I know that they say you're not supposed to self medicate with psychiatric disorders, but I saw this as a good alternative for traditional meds with a little weight loss bonus. When I'm taking these I lose weight and eat less without even trying. It's most likely not for the best, as I am anorexic....but they work, and they help me not to feel so ***ty when I do need to eat. I'd definitely recommend, but keep in mind that everyone reacts to the ingredients differently.

P.S. They are MUCH cheaper than my psych meds would be X)

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Focus
  • Weight Loss
  • Increased Energy
  • Good Value
  • Big Pill

Trust: 0%

I find that i get the most energy without the side effects of other products

February 7, 2011

Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 8 | Value: 7
0  


I find that i get the most energy without the side effects of other products. Ive tried Venom and then the hyper Drive when it changed and they both made my heart race...
I find that i get the most energy without the side effects of other products. Ive tried Venom and then the hyper Drive when it changed and they both made my heart race and made it almost impossible to sleep. it's getting me through the day focused and energetic it does the job.

More
Pros:
Cons:
  • Focus
  • Weight Loss
  • Increased Energy
  • Good Value
  • Great Customer Service

    Trust: 0%

    I felt an intense yet smooth energy that lasted for a good 4 hours

    December 22, 2010

    Overall: 8 | Effectiveness: 9 | Value: 9


    Okay I have tried many fat burners, from Clenbutrx Hardcore to Oxy Elite Pro and even Ephedra. When I took one pill of Adderllin...
    Okay I have tried many fat burners, from Clenbutrx Hardcore to Oxy Elite Pro and even Ephedra. When I took one pill of Adderllin about 30 minutes later I felt an intense yet smooth energy that lasted for a good 4 hours. Not only that I got warm all over which means thermogenisis- which is the body mobilizing fat to be used as energy-or fat being burnt

    this product=amazing!

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
    • Focus
    • Weight Loss
    • Increased Energy
    • Good Value
    • Great Customer Service
    • Big Pill



    Raptorbh12
    (+2,320)

    Trust: 100%

    Posted December 22, 2010
    Thats nice and all but did you lose any weight and/or did you complete a whole bottle yet?

    Trust: 0%

    No real energy, just jitters, chest paid, and I felt like I had high blood pressure

    August 30, 2010

    Overall: 0 | Effectiveness: 0 | Value: 0
    0  


    Considering the ingredients in this product I really had high hopes. Boy was I ever disappointed!! No real energy, just jitters, chest paid, and I felt like I had high blood pressure. I also got really bad headaches from this. Even with 1/2 pill it was no good. 1 pill was way too strong but not in...
    Considering the ingredients in this product I really had high hopes. Boy was I ever disappointed!! No real energy, just jitters, chest paid, and I felt like I had high blood pressure. I also got really bad headaches from this. Even with 1/2 pill it was no good. 1 pill was way too strong but not in the way of energy, just the effects I just described. Also, my eyes got real bloodshot (red) and my eyes felt very tired and fatigued! I still the Applied Neutriceuticals Black Cats the best. No crash from that and it kills your appetite and fatigue with no jitters or over the top energy. For crazy energy go with Cellucor's D4 Thermal Shock!

    More
    Pros:
    Cons:
      • Spike In Blood Pressure
      • Chest Pains
      • No Energy
      • Fatigued
      • Really Bad Headaches!
      • Big Pill

      Trust: 0%

      Adderllin is AMAZING!!

      September 3, 2010

      Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10
      0  


      Adderllin is AMAZING!! I never sweat so much at the gym in my life. I also take one before I go to class and it gives me real true focus. No sides at all...such a great product...glad I stumbled across it! DEFFFFFFFFF Recommended to everyone!!!
      Adderllin is AMAZING!! I never sweat so much at the gym in my life. I also take one before I go to class and it gives me real true focus. No sides at all...such a great product...glad I stumbled across it! DEFFFFFFFFF Recommended to everyone!!!

      More
      Pros:
      Cons:
      • Weight Loss
      • Focus
      • Increased Energy
      • Good Value

        Trust: 0%

        First reaction I felt a decent buzz like feeling for about 5 min

        December 10, 2010

        Overall: 1 | Effectiveness: 1 | Value: 2


        Ok first off I am a normal college kid looking for some focus and "academic performance enhancers." I will give anyone my personal info to verify. Basically I was interested in this stuff and asked for a free samples. I got a few servings for $5. Got em and soon took 1 serving of these MASSIVE pills...
        Ok first off I am a normal college kid looking for some focus and "academic performance enhancers." I will give anyone my personal info to verify. Basically I was interested in this stuff and asked for a free samples. I got a few servings for $5. Got em and soon took 1 serving of these MASSIVE pills (I mean massive....ive taken Animal Pak multi v and these are even bigger). First reaction I felt a decent buzz like feeling for about 5 min tops after that I was hit with hours of lightheadedness, chest pains, upset stomach and overall just feeling like *** and basically ruined my day. Ive taken adderall and other ADHD meds and I can only laugh how they can say its anywhere close. I quickly threw out the rest and even emailed the guy telling him how it was and even asking for a refund for my sample! He never responded and never sent any refund (even when i said i would NOT write how I really feel about his product if he refunded). So here I am, giving you my 2 sense on this product, so beware. :]

        PS: i gave it a 2 on value because i was able to get a sample and didnt have to waste my money on a whole bottle. HA

        More
        Pros:
        Cons:
          • Big Pill
          • Spike In Blood Pressure
          • Chest Pains
          • No Energy
          • Fatigued
          • Really Bad Headaches!

          Trust: 0%

          Posted December 10, 2010
          o yeah...and if the guy decides to refund me, ill stick to my word and remove this review

          Trust: 100%

          Posted December 10, 2010
          Why would you remove the review if he gave you your money back?

          How does that change how you feel about the effectiveness of the product?


          Arosa14
          (+35)

          Trust: 7%

          Posted December 10, 2010
          Its 5 dollars bro. You may be saving someone in the future more money than that.


          Raptorbh12
          (+2,320)

          Trust: 100%

          Posted December 10, 2010
          Well, I thought it was helpful since I was considering getting this product in the future and this pretty much persuaded me not to waste my money.

          Trust: 0%

          Posted December 10, 2010
          @22inch - youre right it doesnt change how i feel, its just a capitalist society and upstart supplements need review sites to market their product

          @arosa - i guess youre right on that one. its not necessarily the $5 its just the bad customer service and the positive hype that needs to be corrected

          Trust: 0%

          I absolutely loved it

          September 3, 2010

          Overall: 10 | Effectiveness: 10 | Value: 10


          I was introduced to Adderllin as a way to get through a long day of partying, and I absolutely loved it! I just started law school and I have since started taking it to get through long days of studying. I cannot agree with the post below me regarding...
          I was introduced to Adderllin as a way to get through a long day of partying, and I absolutely loved it! I just started law school and I have since started taking it to get through long days of studying. I cannot agree with the post below me regarding the negative side effects. I felt no side effects and breezed through my reading fully focused. I would suggest taking Adderllin, whether you are going out to party, doing a lot of reading, or going to the gym (although I have not tried this, I feel as if I can run a marathon when I take Adderllin). Great supplement overall!!

          More
          Pros:
          Cons:
          • Focus
          • Weight Loss
          • Increased Energy
          • Good Value
          • Great Customer Service



            admin
            (+408)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted September 3, 2010
            A few people signed up in a row and gave this product all 10/10's. Each of those users only has one review. This looks suspicious to me. Are you affiliated with this company?


            admin
            (+408)

            Trust: 100%

            Posted September 3, 2010
            It appears as though this company encouraged their customers to post reviews via their facebook page. Take these reviews how you want.

            Trust: 100%

            Posted September 3, 2010
            This looks like a legit product with it's formula, but I want to see which ingredients come first to last. Oh, and none of the ingredients compares to amphetamines so I call b.s. on "alternative to adderall" hype. It's like saying creatine is like steroids.